You are here: HomeNews2013 02 02Article 263922

Prof. Frimpong-Boateng Is Being Disrespectful - Nii Lante

Read Comments Comments (52)

• Kofi 11 years ago

Nii Lante, we know what happened to Mills. He was forced to stay in office. He was even forced to jog in suit to show Ghanaians he was fit when his voice indicated otherwise. We know who carried him to inspect the Suhum-Nsawa ...

• Zoobie-Zoobie 11 years ago

you are! Disrespectful to you ... who cares?

• Oman Ba Pa 11 years ago

he is so daft he doesn't even realise how unintelligent he is! and, he can't even use an iota of respect.

• ATSU, HO 11 years ago

NII WHOEVER LANTE DID YOU THINK THAT PROF BOATENG WAS BEING DISRESPECTFUL? I BEG TO DIFFER. HE WAS JUST SPOT ON, YOU BENEFITS FROM THAT MISRULE FROM THE WEAK LEADER OF A PROF MILLS CLOUDED YOUR VISION. GREEDY BASTARD LIKE YOU ...

• DENNY ( USA) 11 years ago

in fact as they saying goes "kwasiaya nya baabi pa tena na wasi ne ho hene"
    How dare hs(nii lantey used disrespectful on a whole medical Prof. is because his government ruling? even he lantey was a sports commentator witho ...

• Timo 11 years ago

Nii Lante dont be silly! Everyone knows that Prof Mills didnt know his left from his right and people like you took advantage of his sickness to amass wealth. Wasnt it Woyome who financed your Hollywood style glamorous campai ...

• issaka 11 years ago

I thoght this son of a bitch had shut his fucking mouth (naabu gbontii) so Ghanaians could breath a sigh of relief but here he is again talking from his stinking black anus/arse. He should rather thank his constituents who a ...

• OYOKOBA 11 years ago

Go and attend to Akufo Addo's Liver as it is falling apart.

• Adipa Kojo 11 years ago

It is only in a country like Ghana that death of a citizen under such circumstances be swept under the carpet. It was alleged that Prez Mills died within a short time of arriving at the Hospital but there has not been a coron ...

• CONCERNED GHANAMAN 11 years ago

NII LANTEY, WHY ARE SO MAD ABOUT DR FRIMPONG MANSO'S COMMENT ON PROF MILLS. RAWLINGS SAID MORE SERIOUS ALLEGATIONS AND WHY ARE SO MAD ABOUT THE LATEST DR FRIMPONG'S COMMENTS. WISE UP FOR NANA AND NPP WILL GET MORE SERIOUS ABO ...

• Amegaxoxo 11 years ago

Nii Lantey,do you think truth can be hidden? For now,you and your clique have been able to pull wool over our eyes but I can assure you that the truth shall surface. You can bet on that.

• Chang 11 years ago

Listen to him," he was a strong person who could not be coerced to do anything against his will" but he was pushed into politics by JJ. Is that a strong character?

• Fate 11 years ago

If Frimpong and his people have reason to believe Mill was forced to stay in power and this lead to his early death. They should gather the facts and go to court like the NPPis doing with the 2012 election result.
    No one can ...

• Kaakyirenua Kwadwo 11 years ago

Interview the renowned Cardiologist granted, I would`nt have believed he had raised those kinds of questions.
    Unlike others within the NPP,I have always held this dr. in the highest esteem, and could not believe my ears when ...

• kofi 11 years ago

stupid nii lante basabasa

• Pelicles 11 years ago

When dogs rule, endless barking becomes the order of the day. It is only a fool who will dispute the fact that the late president was forced to stay in office against his will.

• wabs 11 years ago

Is it true that Mahama killed Prof Atta Mills so he become president,some one tell me.

• kukua 11 years ago

i also head about it from a close pal to the president.

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana 11 years ago

Heaven and Earth know that Mills was killed by some group of people because of power. But one-day one -day the truth shall prevail. Because God is not asleep.

• Charles 11 years ago

Dear Lord,
    How come the National Democratic Congress act with such careless and inhumane act? A man sacrificed all his wealth in putting up a medical center for the benefit of the nation in which the government n ...

• KB 11 years ago

When we talk about intelligence Nii Lante has to Zip-it because he is unintelligent and naive. Stupid people like that running Ghana is a shame.
    Dr. Frimpong is the right person to rule Ghana not that ugly Dangati man with h ...

• Asonaba 11 years ago

There you go again; Dagarti,Pepeni,Otani,Awonani etc etc,that is why they will united during elections to ensure the angels and royals of your tribe don't rule in this country. Meanwhile,John Mahama is not a Dagarti,even if h ...

• KB 11 years ago

The son of a DOG shut up. It is only in the NDC government that you will find idiots like Nii Lante Okramanba to come out and exibit his stupidity like that. Stupid President with stupid ministers

• AUSSIE 11 years ago

NOT ONLY STUPID BUT KILLERS THEY KILLED MILLS AND THEY AER KILLING THE GOOD PEOPLE OF GHANA WITH POORVITY

• GUITAR BOY 11 years ago

HE DOES NOT KNOW HE IS VERY STUPID.HE IS A FOOL WHO DOES NOT KNOW THAT.

• TerriblY Spec cifiC 11 years ago

This lazy fisherman should shut up

• I love my country 11 years ago

Do you eat fish at all?

• the offended northerner 11 years ago

SO WHAT IS IT ALL ABOUT NOW? WHY IS HE COMPLAINIG NOW? FUNNY THINGS WILL NEVER LEAVE THIS WORLD. FRIMPONG BOATENG IS FUNNY. SO WHAT ABOUT ALIU MAHAMA? WHAT KILLED HIM TOO? HE SHOULD TELL US FROM THEIR CAMP.

• Paul Amuna 11 years ago

Prof. Crimping Boateng was wrong in his comments and totally disingenuous. He should know better, but it was clearly for political reasons.

• DENKYIRAMAN 11 years ago

Prof. Frimpong made his assertion based medical protocal. Who issues the cause of death of a person. It's the conventional wisdom that pathologists are the specialized breed of doctors who have pedigree to provide cause of ...

• Kaakyirenua Kwadwo 11 years ago

All the other qualified medical personnel at the 37 Military Hospital, are oblivious of the so-called "medical protocol" you and others have alluded to. I would hope Frimpong Boateng will appologize to the Mills family, and r ...

• DENKYIRAMAN 11 years ago

You may not unintelligent, Mr. Vanderpuiye. However, your close association and your chanting from day one that President Mills was healthy and fit as fiddle undermined your wisdom, intelligence, humane prowess. Were you no ...

• Tweaaaaa 11 years ago

Tafiakwa, who cares about you and accusing an eminent professor of being disrespectful to you? Had it not been the dirty politics in Ghana you would even not be given the opportunity to talk to the eminent professor, let alon ...

• TBA 11 years ago

Prof Mills jogged to his grave aided by babies with sharp teeth and pretenders.Mills was a naive president.No wonder he was taken to Obs and Gynae dept.

• POPPY POPPY 11 years ago

it was obvious even to a day old child that attamills was weak and dying daily YET EVEN THE PROF HIMSELF TEAMED UP WITH HIS WICKED NDC TO PRONOUNCE HIMSELF FIT A FIDDLE AND TURNED AROUND TO DAILY TAUNT NANA AKUFFO ADDO THAT H ...

• Balawo President 11 years ago

Who is Prof F-Boateng being disrespectful to, Nii Lante? Does he deserve any respect?When was the last time this fool read the insults he dished out to people?

• Ake 11 years ago

So you lantey you don't know you are stupid fool?

• John, USA 11 years ago

NPP should have used Mills death as a propanga tool in the Central Region. It's clear th NDC killed Atta Mills just in to steal the elections.

• happy 11 years ago

NII LANTE the DR was only re_ecohing wht we already know why take it personal we no u are guilty but even his wife has 4given u

• KOFI 11 years ago

LONG LIVE GHANA

• HAZOR 11 years ago

Nii Lante Vanderpujee,were you drugs or deep a sleep when Nunoo Mensah told the whole world that he force Professor to stay on and hook to the power while his wife Naadu Mills is pleading for him to resign from power to conse ...

• Bea 11 years ago

So this fool was also Mills' close confidante??? No wonder he didn't seek problem treatment to his ailment and diedunder such strange circumstances, I can bet with my last one GH that this idiot was the brain behind the man j ...

• SHAKAMORA 11 years ago

hw3 kwasea no nso commentator now in parliament aboafu

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana 11 years ago

This shows that there is something wrong some where that we as the citizens of Ghana ought to know the very caused death of our late President Mills.

Because this man Nii Lante is very wicked man in Ghana. He is like an ar ...

• Jane 11 years ago

YES YOU STUPID, NAIVE AND UNINTELLIGENT THAT IS WHY NDC LIES ABOUT EVERYTHING, BECAUSE YOU GUYS THINKS WE ARE ALL LIKE YOU GUYS. FOOLS, SOME ONE LIKE YOU, KWASEIA THE MOST STUPID AMONG THE LOT.YOU'ER ALL THIEVES AND YOUR CUPS ...

• Akosua Faibille 11 years ago

God save Ghana!
    Any idiot is offered serious position of responsibility in the Castle to rule Ghana. How can Nii Lante be a Presidential staffer? No wonder Mills govt failed miserably.
    J A Kuffuor also did the same. Hope J ...

• joe 11 years ago

This man mills was poisoned in the castle according ruster news. NDC killed him becos he was probing mahama about the purchase of the militry air crafts.

• seth 11 years ago

NII LANTE,GENERAL NUNOO MENSAH TOLD GHANIANS THAT THE LATE PROF WANT TO STEP DOWN AND HE READ A BIBLE VERSE FOR HIM.PFOF BOATENG IS RIGHT.

• ABONGO 11 years ago

who are u nii lante?

• Kwesi Acquah .U K 11 years ago

Has Nii Lantey soon forgotten about what Gen. Nunoo l said about how he and others close to the late president pesuaded him ('presidentMills) to stay on in office even though his health was failing ?

• kusi 11 years ago

Nii dont mind that stupid prof i think his mind is worrying him

• Kwame 11 years ago

Former Vice President Aliu Mahama was a member of the NPP till his death and Prof. Frimpong-Boateng did not stop him from breathing air and eating so that he will not die. He was still active in partisan politics and there is ...