You are here: HomeNews2013 02 02Article 263921

The NPP is harassing Ghanaians - Amaliba

Read Comments Comments (48)

• Kojo T 11 years ago

NPP have always been nation WRECKERS. What they are doing is nothing new. They want to frustrate JDM so that he feels uncomforatble and not achieve. JDM just has to IGNORE them

• Chocolate Pie 11 years ago

What is the height of Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo?

• Amagah 11 years ago

BARSTARDS always inquire about a direction which they already know. If you know the height of 'WO MAAMA TWE A' then you dont need any feather briefing.

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

THIS CANNOT WIN VOTES FOR SHOESHINE BOYS AND AKYEM MAFIA MEN.

• dan 11 years ago

the National Dicksuckers committee (ndc)

• Actionman 11 years ago

NPP are losers!Ugly Nana Addo,u r too ugly to rule this country.

• Concerned Citizen 11 years ago

lOOK HOW STUPID YOU SOUND. IGNORANT GHANAIAN BASTARD., EVIL DWARF, BABY WITH SHARP TEETH

• teni 11 years ago

look at their ugly heads.ghanaians want to enjoy their hard earned victory,give space.Everyone of knew Nana has no chance in winning so long as MJ was concerned.

• NDC AGAIN? 11 years ago

Period! THE ILLEGAL PREZ & GAY VEEP ARE HEADS

• Bla Bla 11 years ago

Just take a look around the world with all the wars and closer to home in Mali and all you want to do is to become president at all cost.Wake up people.

• Amagah 11 years ago

You have "won" but you are forced not to rest and be happy to celeberate but rather to defend it everyday.
    POOR JOHN MAHAMA NDC. The chicken that doesn't allow it's mother to sleep also doesn't sleep so tell me that John M ...

• Concerned Citizen 11 years ago

Nonosense! NPP are doing a good job to prevent election malpractices and abuse of incumbency. Idiot, get your facts right.

• Yo man 11 years ago

wHAT GOOD JOB HAS AN ASHANTI MAN DONE FOR GHANA SINCE INDEPENDECE:

• Nii Nortey (New York) 11 years ago

Akuffo Addo and his detractors are sore loosers.. They are wasting the time of Ghanaians.

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana 11 years ago

wo kwasea, build someones country and leave yours rampant. America had election recently did you see some irregularities over there? Ofui ba!

• Kofi 11 years ago

This is exactly sO . This has been the character of NPP .if it is not them then it should nobody else .the fact that Ghanaians Are quiet and looking at them should not delude them into thinking that we are fools. We are just ...

• MOSES NGOUH 11 years ago

ARE GHANAIANS SURPRISED BY THE ACTIONS OF THE NPP?THEY DID WORSE THINGS TO LATE NKRUMAH,THEY THREW SHIT,BOMBS AND CARTOONED HIM LIKE A MONSTER HALF BEAST AND HAVE MAN.THE CARTOONED HIM WORSHIPING IDOLS.DESTROYED HIS PROJECTS ...

• FORSON 11 years ago

WE SHALL ALL TAKE UP ARMS IF THEY DO ANYTHING STUPID. THEY SHOULD NOT TAKE GHANAIANS FOR A RIDE. WHAT MADE THEM THINK THAT GHANAIANS WOULD VOTE FOR A DRUG ADDICT LIKE AKUFFO ADDO AS PRESIDENT TO LEAD THIS COUNTRY INTO A DRUG ...

• LAWSON 11 years ago

You are not intelligent. Dont you see that we have taken the first step of ARMS ? What do you think of a court action against someone? Your Lack of high education is a HANDICAP.
    IDIOTS like you seat and wait till they are ov ...

• Jim Jones 11 years ago

I am surprised that a leading lawyer of the NDC should say that going to court amounts to harassment. Either Lawyer Amaliba is being dishonest as a lawyer or he just wants to throw dust into our eyes of the good people of G ...

• kikiri 11 years ago

NASTY PART NPP WILL BE DISGRACE AND EXPOSE SOON

• insight to the bone 11 years ago

its time to also organize the referendum to establish the Republic of Akan as we have had enough of these cat and dog eaters . the supreme court will soon ruke in favor of npp and the ndc will do their coup in order to kill m ...

• HUMILITY 11 years ago

AKUFFO DOESNT KNOW BELIVERS ARE PRAYING 24/7 FOR THE NATION AND PEOPLE IN POWER VERY SOON WE LL NOT READ NPP IN COURT BUT LL READ PROGRESS FROM ALL REGION, MINISTRIES AND SCHHOLS, IN MARCH BEING THE 1ST QUATER,THERE LL BE NO ...

• CRIMINAL HUNTER 11 years ago

Evil men preach WAR and RECONCILIATION at the same time. So you and your JON MAAMA can't fool Ghanaians.

• KIM 11 years ago

So exercising your constitutional and legal rights under the law makes you a nation wrecker according to you. This shows you do not understand anything about democracy. That is why NDC is known as the party that overthrew a ...

• Yo man 11 years ago

WHAT A TRIBE OF UGLY MONKIES:THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN THEM AND APES ,IS THEY KNOW HOW TO CHOP MONEY

• Yo man 11 years ago

Well if they distabilise the country ,it will affect everybody and the military will come in,kill some people and we start all over again.

• PADDY 11 years ago

WE (NPP) WILL NOT REST. AMALIBA YOU THOUGHT IT WILL BE OTHERWISE--------------...

• sammy 11 years ago

Amaliba is just foolish to be called a human.

• THIEVES. 11 years ago

STUPID AMALIBA.....WE WILL NOT ALLOW THIEVES TO REST.

• MENSAH 11 years ago

WHY NOW?
    They could have done it in 2008 in the phase of what happened in the first round(NPP WINNING) then the second round (NDC WINNING).
    They found nothing wrong with it to oppose.But now,they have found many irregularit ...

• Owura Ntim 11 years ago

wHEN PEOPLE STAND LONG HOURS TO VOTE AND SOME CHEATS MASSAGE THE VOTES IN FAVOUR OF THE LOSER, HOW DO YOU EXPECT EVERYTHING TO WELL IN GHANA? npp FIGHT FOR JUSTICE IN GHANA

• CROSS 11 years ago

Who is this Amaliba ? He speaks as if he is the only guy around who is endowed with knowledge and wisdom. According to Mr Amaliba, The NPP have no good intention about petition to Supreme Court.It is the same manner that peop ...

• Ganaba 11 years ago

WHO'S GHANAIANS AMALIBA ? DO YOU MEAN NDC'S OR NPP'S GHANAIANS. THIS IS JUDICIAL IMATURITY. HOW CAN A LEADING LAWYER IN A CRIMINAL CASE MAKE SUCH A COMMENT.

• Akoffo Addo 11 years ago

Npp can distabilize only fools and unwise peope not the whole masses

• zingalay 11 years ago

NDC are a disgrace to ghana.th world knows of the big lie mahama told when he denied any links to the "gold laden plane"; but turkish custom officials, turkish Customs and Trade minister, and iran foreign minister know that h ...

• GHANA FIRST 11 years ago

IF IT WERE JESUS ONE TOUCH IT WOULD HAVE BEEN CONVINCING NO ARGUMENT NO CHALLENGE
    THE DEVILS WIN IS ALWAYS CHARACTERISED WITH CONFUSION DISAGREEMENT AND FIGHTING
    COMPARE KUFOUR S WIN IN 2000 WITH OTHER ELECTORAL WINS

• choo 11 years ago

Leave NPP alone. This is one of the ways to handle post election trauma.

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana 11 years ago

Amaliba even an unborn baby knows that NDcrigged 2012 general elections.

So, what are you telling us?

• OSEI AKOTO - TAFO -KSI 11 years ago

THIS IS NOT THE LAST ELECTION TO BE CONDUCTED IN GHANA. WHY ALL THESE DISGRACEFUL COURT CASE WHICH MAY CAUSE THE PARTY IN 2016

• GOAHEAD 11 years ago

NPP ARE SORE LOSERS.

• Nyame Ekuma 11 years ago

Lawyer Amaliba, hold ur peace. We are aware of al these schemes by the NPP? Do u know they are stting fire every where affecting both NPP and NDC memebers, but NPP doesn't care ?

They have vowed to create confusion in Ghan ...

• Prosper 11 years ago

Mahama and NDC are preventing Ghanaians from enjoying progressive life. Through their theft they have brought Ghana several years back and they are living very bad legacy for future Ghanaian politicians. NDC party has to be b ...

• KOO 11 years ago

Amaliba is having sleepless nights.If he is sure of defending the EC and NDC in court,then why worry about Ghanaians?.The case cannot and will not be settled in public domain.

• Kay Yayo 11 years ago

These NDC lawyers are very pathetic. It's as if they always have to say something to fill some vacuum. Were they not these same ignorant lawyers who said the president cannot be sued, and so the NPP didn't know law? Today the ...

• Manzi 11 years ago

Amaliba is stupid

• Emma 11 years ago

This is the time true religious men and women as well as Powerful bodies/institutions such as the Christian Council of Ghana, The Ghana Muslims body, the Catholic Bishops Conference and the Charismatic Churches in Ghana shoul ...

• Mumu Sir John 11 years ago

I refuse to be harassed. These idiots cannot harass me when I know they are a bunch of clowns throwing dirt into the eyes of their illiterate followers(including graduates).