You are here: HomeNews2013 02 02Article 263912

Mahama did not receive cash from gay activist- Ayariga

Read Comments Comments (54)

• MUSIC 11 years ago

you should stand very well....what u want to do our country we are aware....because u are one of them(gay)....u want to turn our country up side down so that the anger of GOD will fall on us....u will soon follow mills if u d ...

• MUSIC 11 years ago

u think u can do what ever u want....what GOD forbid is what u want to initiate.......why

• SHAMO 11 years ago

ALL NDCs ARE THIEVES AND LIARS! TELL NDC FOOLS WE ARE NOT CHILDREN...! THEY CAN FOOL THEIR FOLLSOLDIERS NOT GHANAIANS!!

• PRESIDENT 11 years ago

Did Mahama receive 20,000 dollars from this guy? I did not read anywhere in the article where Ayariga denied the President receiving this money.

• Gye Nyame 11 years ago

First of all, it is utterly naïve, and stupid for Mahama to attend a program without first doing his homework. Do you think any serious politician in the West will go sit on the same platform with someone who they deem contr ...

• Intel Inside, Idiots Outside 11 years ago

Both Jesus and Mohammed are dead and gone, useless fools

• Astom 11 years ago

It'll be mad of NDC to adopt this Gay issue into our social fabric. If they do, in my opinion, it will be the end of NDC as a serious political party. The point is that, the country can't afford and will not accept this kind ...

• Pelicles 11 years ago

Trust me, if Mahama did receive money from this gay activist and even says point blank that he support homos, please, try to understand that some people will never vote against him. As long as he represents their party, it i ...

• Joe 11 years ago

Ghanaweb is a forum for discussion not insult

• 001 11 years ago

If Mahama did not receive any money he should come and tell us himself that he did not. You Ayariga how honest are you? you are a thief anyway aren't you who stole the tractors. Tell me the honest person in the NDC party apar ...

• Afua badu 11 years ago

Please can you stop these nonsense. Ghanaweb must be kept clean

• NAADU MAHAMA 11 years ago

WOMANIZER MAHAMA IS GAY,HIS VEEP AMISSAH IS GAY,GHANA GAY MAFIA PREZ,HMMMMMM,SHAME UNTO YOU MAHAMA FOOL

• Mahama Ayaripa 11 years ago

Mahama knew Solomon. At Page 315 of his book he thanks this man.

• CAPE-COAST BOY 11 years ago

YES HE DID RECEIVE CASH FROM GAY ACTIVIST DO THIS GUY'S THINK GHANAIANS ARE FOOL ? IT'S JUST A MATTER OF TIME AND EVERYBODY WILL KNOW THAT PEOPLE OF GHANA ARE NOT FOOL'S

• anna 11 years ago

pls let all our polticians give us a break we need water lights good medical health good education etc single mothers orphans poor people the next generation pls!!!!!!!!! lets find solutions so at least the ordinary man need ...

• Maame Grace 11 years ago

Ayariga please stop talking as if you are the spokes person for the president, because each time you speak you make the president look stupid, The gay activist is a renowned writer so surely if the president was told such a p ...

• Ghanaman 11 years ago

All Ghanaians should know that we have evil people controlling the affairs of the nation. Let's all pray to GOD

• baker 11 years ago

Wow who is this person, a former minister or still a minister. You so out of touch and pathetic. He is the president of an entire nation. I believe background checks should be made before the president mounts the podium with ...

• JAMES Y 11 years ago

It is not true that the media is trying "to dent the reputation of the President"; it is the President who has dented his own reputation by nominating a pro-gay advocate as a minister for Gender, Children and Social Protectio ...

• Pelicles 11 years ago

Can Mahama look into the eyes of Ghanaians and say, I received money from a gay activist? Never. Because he knows what comes with it and he will keep his lips tight to his grave.

• Afua Badu 11 years ago

Oh please, stop these use of Bad Language

• Pelicles 11 years ago

At times, there is no way to swallow some of the lies being forced down our throat.

• JOHNSON 11 years ago

SEE HOW NDC PROTECT THIS GAY ISSUED,IF THIS THING HAPPEN TO NPP,PARTY,LIKE OTUKONOR N,CO,WILL GO FROM,RADIO STATION TO RADIO,TALK ABOUT NPP.SECOND OTUKONOR DOES;NT RESPECT NANA AKUFFO ADDO,AT ALL WHY,,BETTER GHANA AGENDE,STX, ...

• Dansu 11 years ago

His eyes is full of evil....Wicked man! He is so dodgy! Killer in suit!

• Madzia 11 years ago

Page 315 in your own book,Mahama u praise and thank Andrew Solomon. Now u disown him?????

• Whatever 11 years ago

Daily Guide publication can sometime be extremely foolish.

• IT WILL BE ANOTHER WAISTED 4-YEARS 11 years ago

THESE NTAAFUO SOON WILL TURN GHANA TO ZONGOS !!!!!!!1

• Late president Akufu Addo 11 years ago

When will you these shoe shine boys learn to grow. We live in 2013 JDM is is your President so go and your ashawo mothers.
    Go and learn what ntafour and pepeni meane , bushman.
    Ntafour means we act act as twins and very su ...

• NENE ADEKERKER 11 years ago

You told us you are president of the people so why don't you heed to the demand of the people. Please don't appoint this woman otherwise you will live to regret

• SHALOM 11 years ago

If Prez. Mahama has heard all what are going rounds in town then he needs to sit up and do what the people want and not what he thinks.

• VIGILANTE 11 years ago

I,m disturb and looked worried during Mahama,s regime. First it was killing Prof. Mills, again, having Swiss bank account, also Rigging election, furthermore, Gold in Turkey and now Gay activist money. I think he is not the c ...

• POPPY POPPY 11 years ago

STRANGE HOMOSEXUAL ALLIANCES.....STRANGE PRESIDENTIAL DEATHS.....STRANGE JUDGEMENT DEBTS.....STRANGE BETRAYAL OF GHANA BY SUPPOSED HOLY ATTAMILLS AND BETTY WHO DOLES DOLED OUT HUGE FAKE J-DEBTS......STRANGE WOYOME CONTRACTS T ...

• malam 11 years ago

pls ayarga u re a muslim do not defend unislamic act in the name of politics
    mahama knows him,do not defend this man,4 allah to punish u

• MAHAMA KOTEBOTO 11 years ago

MAHAMA CAN RUN BUT CANT HIDE,GOD WILL PUNISHED YOU,UR CRIMINAL,KILLED MILLS 4 POWER,STOLED OUR VOTE 4 POWER,GOLD TO TURKEY,NOW RECIEVE GAY MONEY??? MAHAMA IS FAKE TO THE NATION,BASTAD AS JJ SAID,PERIOD

• Jato Rawlings 11 years ago

Mr Andre Solomon gave Mahama $100000.00

• GYAKABRAM 11 years ago

Mahama is an apology of a President and not fit to rule Ghana. he has disgraced Ghana and Africa by buying into this abomination called gay and lesbianism. He should be bow down his head in shame by sucking to and accepting t ...

• DOKORDOKOR 11 years ago

THIS GUY SHOULD NOT BE TRUSTED BY GHANAIANS.HE IS SLICK AND SNEAKY,HE IS BAD AND TALK SMOOTH AND AT THE SAME TIME HE LOOKS LIKE AN ANGLE.MAJORITY OF GHANAIANS SAY THEY DON'T LIKE THIS FROG LOOKING WOMAN FOR HER STANCE ON HOMO ...

• Balawo President 11 years ago

The meeting of gay Solomon and the appointment of Oye Lithur was due to the pressure exerted by the gay vice-president

• mxsta 11 years ago

ohh mother ghana oh mother ghana oh mother ghana, ghanaians do you remember that b4 the nomination and vetting of ghana veep there was speculation that the man is gay and there was all lot of hullabaloos but ghanaians listen ...

• Kofi 11 years ago

How long do we have to wait.Hear.Know...
    They Rubbed our things and go to abroad
    and BEG FOOD FOR US,disgrace us allways.
    forget your party lineand think about Ghana.

• james 11 years ago

Andrew Soloman is a very very well-know figure. I find it hard that mahama and his advisors claim to be unaware of this. I rather believe that Soloman paid USD20000 for a copy of the book; this is an "indirect contribution". ...

• BEN NEW YORK 11 years ago

when are u going to lean senes fool

• Kwaku Leonard 11 years ago

The president should not swear in Nana Oye Lithur. It may affect the fortunes of NDC negatively in 2016 elections. Mark it on the wall.

• DOKORDOKOR 11 years ago

OH DON'T WAST YOUR TIME,THIS KWEKU ANASE PRESIDENT FOOL PASS HIS SENS.

• Snr. Man 11 years ago

Whether he recieved or not what is your say in that? Shame shame

• Adolambert fuseini 11 years ago

Mahama aaaba!! Becos of money dat can only feva u an ur ministas, u adopt such criminality act. (jus return de moni) aaputa! Presdent.

• JOHN ATTA MILSS 11 years ago

FUCK WHO EVER IS IN SUPPORT OF THIS ABOMINATION ACT.GOD WILL PUNISH ALL THESE EVIL DOERS WITH FIRE AND THEY WILL PERISH IN HELL FOR EVER ..Amen

• Sir.Bobby 11 years ago

The daily pronouncement of men are the plans of God.congratulation Nana oye,please mum let not the conduct of the so-call hasty gedgemental postors stops you from performing,put them all to shame......God be your helper.

• dan 11 years ago

so why wouldn't other dick suckers want to give to the National Dicksuckers committee election?

• Paa kwesi (Holland) 11 years ago

Do u need powerful spiritual help? I know of a very very powerful young lady name Queen who has rescue me from hell, poverty nd shame. Nd has made me very very rich nd powerful. Wats ur problem? Name it nd Queen will solve al ...

• Peter eshun 11 years ago

God is watching and will judge everyone according to your deeds so if you deceive man you have not deceive God so becarefull worldly things are all vanity so be truethfull and don't let your fellow humanbeing surfer for you ...

Serve with the heart not the mind

Ghanaians are dying of GM foods what are we doing about it?

prez Mahama and Ayariga your fellow northners are surfering at Tema Station and Tudu what are you doing to help them? do you care or don't care God is watching