of Ghanaian people are fools, because
this idiot has seen Mahama as a thief
and dishonest.
This stupid monkey thinks the majority
and dishonest.
9924 12 years ago
MAY THUNDER STRIKE THE WOYOME FAMILY AND ALL THOSE NDC COHORTS DEFENDING THE INDEFENSIBLE DEAD FOR STEALING FROM THE STATE THROUGH A DUBIOUS MEANS.GOD IS WATCHING YOU,FOOLS.
Mr. Oushuuuuu 12 years ago
The god of thunder is more discerning than any member of your family including your very self.
9924 12 years ago
bitch ass nigga,you are part of the robbery syndicate,fool,why wont you defend this crooked ass fool....it actually does'nt surprise me at all but you guys should'nt be thinking that you will go unchecked,God will mercilessly punish you all.This is like circus....When you put a bunch of clowns in charge dont be surprised when a circus breaks out.
9924 12 years ago
over to you ghanaians
The African Patriot 12 years ago
The criminals in the country are still playing their games. More words are coming even from those who have kept their mouth tight. What a chaos country? No laws against the politicians but rather against poor inviduals without influence in politics.
What a shameful state! It is a pitty!
Akwasi Sarpong, Worcester Massachuset 12 years ago
Why didn't this Kobla Woyome say this silly things when Mills was alive. I bet you, with Mahama as the president every body will be at liberty to steal wonna money since Mahama himselfs is stealing our monies waawaa to the admiration of Trokosi Michael Bokor and the foolish NDC supporters. How can a thief reprimand a thief? With all the attention of the NPP on the stolen elections, John Mahama and the old evil dwarfs will steal all our gold and oil monies on the blindside of Ghanaians but hey, that is what trokosis and some useless cows and guinea fowls endorsed for the mere hate for Asantes. Oh how I cry for my belove Ghana.
SHAMELESS EWE THIEVES 12 years ago
I would be ashamed to say this thief is my brother, but to ewes, they take pride in their thief relative. The bigger thief you are, the better they think you are.
BONSO 12 years ago
I AM GETTING SO CONFUSED HERE:
DID THE STATE PAY WOYOME ANY MONEY AT ALL?
I LEARN HE COLLECTED 51 MILLION NEW GHANA CEDIS FOR A CONTRACT THE NPP GOVERNMENT CANCELLED. IF IT IS TRUE THAT HE HAS COLLECTED SUCH HUGE SUMS OF MONIES FOR NO WORK DONE, AND HE IS BEING TRIED, WHY IS HIS BROTHER AN MP SAYING ITS A HOAX...
POOR GHANA POLITICS...MY BROTHER WAS PUT INTO FIVE JAILS AND DIED FOR ATTEMPTING TO DEFRAUD THE SAME STATE OF GHAN. HE ATTEMPTED TO...NO SINGLE CEDI WAS GIVEN TO HIM BUT THE P/NDC REVOLUTION PEOPLE FROM ANLOGA SENT HIM DOWN...
PITY: ANLOS ARE INDEED THE MOST POWERFUL, UNTOUCHABLE CLASS IN GHANA
KOJO TSIKATA MURDERS PEOPLE AND HE IS AWARDED THE GALLANT BRAVERY OF THE GARTER
TSATSU TSIKATA DEFRAUDS THE STATE OF 4 BILLION AND JAILED BUT NOW LEADING THE NDC GOVT IN A CASE AT SUPREME COURT
DAN ABODAKPI STEALS SO MUCH MONIES AND JAILED ONLY TO BE REWARDED WITH AMBASSADORIAL APPOINTMENT
A HOAX INDEED, NDC GOONS...
BUT AS I ALWAYS SAY...NOTHING LASTS FOREVER...EVEN THE RIDICULIBG OF US BY THE ANLOGA WOYOME PEOPLE WILL ONE DAY GET THEIR COMEUPPANCE IN THIS VERY LIFE
WHERE IS RAWLINGS?
PARKINSON DISEASE IS TEARING HIM APART TODAY...HMMM
Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 12 years ago
Yes Kobla Woyome, your brother never stole the money,it was a present from the corrupt Mills/Mahama govt.
It is only in Ghana under NDC rule that the president and the courts can oder the non-payment of cash to an individu ... read full comment
Yes Kobla Woyome, your brother never stole the money,it was a present from the corrupt Mills/Mahama govt.
It is only in Ghana under NDC rule that the president and the courts can oder the non-payment of cash to an individual, yet that individual gets paid for no work done.
Kobla Woyome, you are right; your brother never commited any crime when he teamed up with NDC thieves in govt to steal our monies under the cover of judgement debts.
Stealing is no crime or a vice in the world of the NDC Talibans.
Kojo Yeye 12 years ago
I do not support Woyome even though he comes from my area. But you insulting all Ewes calling all of us thieves is very unfortunate.If you want to know about the genesis of corruption and the greed of people in government to get rich, it all started with Krobo Edusei. He stole Ghana's money so much he imported a bed made of gold. I am an NPP sympathizer because I am a firm believer in their policies even though I must confess they were very very corrupt. What we forget is that if one gets corrupt as Krobo Edusei was; the next person to get the chance will be more corrupt and the cycle goes on. Edusei was so corrupt Nkrumah could not check him. Then came NLC and Afrifa took all the gold bars. The tragedy is that you people are very good at the game and so get cover and protection all the time. Some from the other tribes have watched you and they will not allow you to continue to do it all alone; they have joined. Wereko Brobbey and Mpiani were able to defend themselves very well even though they took all the money for that program. Until we stop pointing accusing fingers at some tribes, thinking we are saints and resolve to build our country with integrity and hard work we are doomed. When I was in the 6th form we had an Ashanti guy in the dorm who declared boldly that he has to succeed in life using whatever means is available for him even if it is "azaa" (as the 419s were called in those days). He had admission to the School of Admin, Legon and took accounting. True to his avowed goal to succeed he copied others' work in the most difficult paper of the accounting course-Management Accounting and that is how he passed.
Next time do not insult all Ewes because of Woyome; there are many who are worse than Woyome among your people; one sold the whole of Ashanti gold fields for British Knighthood.Those who live in glass house do not throw stones. The precedence was set by your people and others are following.
Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 12 years ago
You will die one by one and you will be cursed from generation to generation as the Bible has predicted. Amen and Amen!! Wo kwasea if not NDC which party on this planet will encourage such foolishness?
princewilly@ymail.com 12 years ago
My brother’s just opened a shop. Really? How’s he doing? Six months. He opened it with a crowbar.
Farmer John was taking his cow and it's newborn calf to sell in the auction. On the way farmer John got robbed by thie ... read full comment
My brother’s just opened a shop. Really? How’s he doing? Six months. He opened it with a crowbar.
Farmer John was taking his cow and it's newborn calf to sell in the auction. On the way farmer John got robbed by thieves, who beat him up, stripped him of his clothes and tied him to a tree. Then taking the mother cow and John's clothes, the thieves escaped. They, however, left the newborn calf behind.
Poor farmer John suffered as for two days, he stood tied to a tree, stark naked and hungry. Fortunately, on the third day, some neighbors happened to pass by. They recognized John and untied him.
When they did, farmer John picked up a long stick and started whipping the calf with it.
'Why are you thrashing the poor calf?' his neighbors asked?
To which farmer John replied, 'I had to tell this beast for the past two days repeatedly...I am NOT your mother! I am NOT your mother!!!
ASEM WO MANO 12 years ago
If NPP are not prepared to accept their defeat, this Woyome case will also be a slap on their ugly faces.
What A Nation?
If NPP are not prepared to accept their defeat, this Woyome case will also be a slap on their ugly faces.
What A Nation?
POPPY POPPY 12 years ago
WOYOME STEALS OUR MONEY THRO SUCH A FRAUD AND U SUPPORT HIM DESPITE UR POVERTY IN VOLTA AND THE NORTH/.......U ARE VERY SELF DESTRUCTIVE AND PATHETIC....GO FOR PRAYERS.
POPPY POPPY 12 years ago
SO DONT U EWE PEOPLE SEE THAT THE EXTREME POVERTY IN VOLTA REGION IN PARTICULAR AND THE NORTH AND GHANA IN GENERAL IS AS A RESULT TO MASSIVE CORRUPTION NATIONWIDE?......AND YET THIS WOYOME ISSUE WHICH IS THE MOST SERIOUS CORRUPTION CASE AND DAYLIGHT ROBBERY IN GHANA IS ENDORSED BY THESE EWES AS IF THEY ARE CURSED.......LOOK AROUND AT THE VOLTA REGION AND SEE THE MISERY AND POVERTY OF THE PEOPLE WHICH IS SO PATHETIC...LOOK AT TROKOSI WHICH IS SO PATHETIC AND MANY OTHER SOCIAL EVILS WORSENED BY POVERTY.....AND YET THESE AYIGHEFUO DONT EVEN SEE ANYTHING WRONG WITH WOYOME WHOSE ACTION CAUSED GHANA A HUGE LOSS AND THE NORTHERNERS ALSO APPROVE OF THE THEFT WHICH IS CAUSING KAYAYEIS MORE WOES.....ei ghana is dead indeed....ndc is a cursed party and their curse is very infectious.
Kwakye 12 years ago
Tribal bigot, why do bastards like u never have respect for the elderly and ppl who have earned their reputation tru hard work? I wish yor prostitute mother will remember who your father is and possibly direct u to him for some moral training.
POPPY POPPY 12 years ago
EVEN WIT UR TRAINING U ARE SO STUPID AND DONT KNOW WHEN UR MONEY IS BEING LOOTED BY WOYOME WHILST U LANGUISH IN ABJECT POVERTY....U ARE SO STUPID THAT U SEEM TO LOVE BEING SO DESPERATELY POOR.....NDC IDE BEE KEKE
kotoo,Germany 12 years ago
A country without laws.A poor farmer was sentenced to 5 years for stealing GHC 100.He was poorly sentenced just because he had no money to hire for lawyers to defend him.Woyome is happily breathing air on the street after a big fraud in the history of Ghana
Don Lewis 12 years ago
I expected u to know better, but no wonder u are one of the fools, just like your people who are ready to sell their properties just to travel to Europe and be cleaning toilets to be called 'burger'. U prosecute in a law court by providing evidence and proof of guilt against whoever u are accusing of crime. It is stupid fools like u who think when ppl are sent to court, because u disagree or don't like the person, they person must be jailed unjustly like Kufour did under npp. Ghana is a nation governed by the rule of law, and its only a court the can determine the guilt or otherwise of an accused person. pls get this into your dirty head and stop priding yourself that u are in germany. u are a disgrace, come back and learn some trade if indeed u are in germany.
Ganaba 12 years ago
If Ghana is govern by the rule of law, how come that the criminal NDC is roaring at the election result challenge ?So you see that you are block headed.
Kwesi Pratt 12 years ago
Just imagine the people we voted into our modern day Ghanaian parliament. Oh Ghana!!
nii 12 years ago
your and father are fools
Timbuktu 12 years ago
Woyome, we are going to lock you up when we win the Supreme Court case and come to power, you crooked bastard!
Kwaku 12 years ago
Would you blame him,they should have been part of Eyadema's kingdom for maltreatment.You would hardly hear their voice when you go to Togo,their brothers are treated like animals by the Kabille people from northern part of that country.
Mr. Oushuuuuu 12 years ago
Do you travel to Togo?ermm you guys claim you came from under the earth,you should be underground so you regain your your short/original stature,black complexion ,warts on the face ,red eyes and pointed ears like an evil malnourished dwarf.
BENYIWAH DOE (Rat Poison) 12 years ago
Are you in the house to protect your brother's interest or what? Fellow people of south tongu should let that boy know why he is in the august house.They just want power and cant talk. follow follow MP'S from Volta Region
prophet 12 years ago
i pray to the God of mankind to bring justice to the downtroden poor people of Ghana.
May he severely punish anyone of these guys who have stolen thier money.
Now and for evermore
Amen
i pray to the God of mankind to bring justice to the downtroden poor people of Ghana.
Now and for evermore
Amen
Jim Jones 12 years ago
You fool why won't you support your rather after all you benefitted from the booty so don't insult the good our intelligence and the people of Ghana.
Selassie Dzokoto 12 years ago
Who points his left finger towards his hometown? It is no secret that your household and family is infested with thieves, fraudsters and crooks. It is therefore no wonder that you-empty head will come to the defense of your Snr Fraudster 'Professor.' A six year old child of today, worldwide knows the Woyome syndrome and for no good. You are a disgrace to your family but not Eweland, NDC and the government.
malaam Salifu 12 years ago
Victor Owusu was right and is still right. Birds of the same feather flock together. Another woyome. Thiefing bastard. Kwakuvi
Jonny 12 years ago
spot on.Victor was right and so is Nana Akuffo Addo but sadly,most Ghanaians hate the truth and people who do and say things as they should.One day,these true gallant men will be vindicated.
Any wander we're heading downwar ... read full comment
spot on.Victor was right and so is Nana Akuffo Addo but sadly,most Ghanaians hate the truth and people who do and say things as they should.One day,these true gallant men will be vindicated.
Any wander we're heading downwards?
NDC LOOTING SQUADRON 12 years ago
I am sick and tired of this Wayome saga. It's time the courts and not John Mahama brings it to a closure
Egya 12 years ago
Continue to live in a fool's paradise! So, what about the Eoco report? What about your own brother admiitting he had no contract with Ghana? You evil thieves! Do you think you can walk away from this issue? May The Lord deal with you, evil trokosi thieves.
kwesi 12 years ago
eoco just like any other person or police can just alleged it is up to them to prove it in court until then the accused is inocent..that is what is hapenin in court.the state cannot prove the allegations.and as for the contracts,Mr woyome said he does not have a written contract with government..if you want to know more about contracts i suggest you go and read on it.
WHAANAA 12 years ago
I AM FORCED BY YOUR STUPID ARTICLE TO DECLARE THAT I BELONG TO THE NDC PARTY BUT FOR AN MP TO TALK LIKE THIS BECAUSE OF YOUR BROTHER, I THINK YOU DON'T DESERVE TO BE IN PARLIAMENT. YOU A USELESS PERSONALITY WHO THINKS THAT THE TASK PAYER'S MONEY SHOULD BE THROWN IN TO THE SEA. JOHN MAHAMAH MUST SPEED UP AND RETRIEVE OUR MONEY AND JAIL THIS THIEF.
Kwame 12 years ago
I wrote as soon as the issued started that the case is a ruse by NPP to take the eye of people from the robbery they administered on the state and also because what they demanded from Woyome have not been paid to them.
9924 12 years ago
another fool,damed ass crockpot
UNMISGUIDED AFRICAN CHILD 12 years ago
BLOOD MUST BE THICKER THAN WATER
NII LARTEY NARTEY 12 years ago
Did he or he did not? Did your arrogantly shameless thief-man brother have any contract as an individual with the people and government of the country or he did not to merit the huge dubious payment.
The commission set by ... read full comment
Did he or he did not? Did your arrogantly shameless thief-man brother have any contract as an individual with the people and government of the country or he did not to merit the huge dubious payment.
The commission set by the late Atta Mills revelation was that your criminal brother presented fake documents to dupe the nation, what about that?
Criminal crooks as members of Parliament.
Where did we went wrong as people and country to merit all these nonsense?
kwesi 12 years ago
you are a fool my brother..you know nothing about contracts..its only in gh that we have such stupid ppl like you with small brain.
Honesty-the best policy! 12 years ago
Yes indeed it is an NPP propaganda hoax meant to sweep NDC out of power. The sad aspect is that some NDC adherents were taken in for a while.But it is nothing but part of the grand agenda of the NPP to discredit the Leaders of the NDC as well as the party. The game plan continues and its final tactics is to throw this beatiful and peaceful country into a civil war. Woyome hoax is the same as the Mahama Gold; Mahama homosexual; Mahama Brother's duping of the NIB and many more. But these lies shall be exposed one after the other and the NPP's evil nature shall be revealed for all to see.
jj 12 years ago
i dont blame you to be able to come out and say whatever you like.dont worry your end is comming.
Yaw Adu-Asare 12 years ago
Woyome Deserves his day in court in a timely fashion.
adam soule-man 12 years ago
WOYOMI KNOWS BETTER THAN ANYBODY THE WHOLE SECRETE AND THOOSE INVOLVED IN THE GARGANTUAN CRIME AGAINST THE STATE,
IT IS UP TO HIM TO EXPOSE THOOSE INVOLVED OR BE SCAPE GOAT ALONE,
WOYOMI KNOWS BETTER THAN ANYBODY THE WHOLE SECRETE AND THOOSE INVOLVED IN THE GARGANTUAN CRIME AGAINST THE STATE,
Rock 12 years ago
Ghanaians are sunk too deep in their moral reasoning and that they have refuse to accept basic facts and realities. this case is taking too long and anyone with good reasoning will never condone such delays.God Help Us.........GHU
Adongo 12 years ago
Stop blaming the NDC. This monkey simply belongs in jail, with the keys thrown in the sea, after extrating the money from his ass (his bank) Don't blame him, though, with all the looting Kufour and his henchmen did to the country!
Adongo
kobber 24/7 12 years ago
i taught going to antoa and the fetish was the best way and the fastest. i saw it in the papers and the news people cursing this man with schnapps and eggs why is he alive healthy and all meanwhile others are dead and gone whilst some who went ot the shrines are decaying. i believe this man is innocent period
BBC NEWS!!!! 12 years ago
He deserved that money!
A Coup without the Army 12 years ago
We have Ghana Mafia running the nation.
Any case against any member of an NDC is no case now. Mahama is President and there is no justice in the Nation.
Woyome can talk tough now. Oh Ghana I weep for you.
A real Mafiaso is ... read full comment
Any case against any member of an NDC is no case now. Mahama is President and there is no justice in the Nation.
A real Mafiaso is taking place in Ghana. A whole plane load of Ghana Gold found in Turkey, Mahama takes a quick trip to Turkey and orders a what? an investigation, the next day guess what? well your guess is as good as anybody, and the corruption continues. They are stealing our nation's coffers.
Joe 12 years ago
How can Ghana not an individual take a case to a high court if it a hoax? We are not playing or acting in Ghana, you know If you Ewes are stupid and inward looking, I can assure you that majority of Ghanaians are NOT
Nii 12 years ago
If this is not inward looking, then I am Obama
Akadu Mensema 12 years ago
Hmm!
Hmm!
KwameYaw Agyepong-Nsiah 12 years ago
Foolish MP. What work did your stealer brother do to deserve Ghana's GHS 51 million. yOU ARE ALSO AN ACCOMPLICE. STUPID TALK. GHANA DESERVES BETTER
NANA KK 12 years ago
GONE ARE THE DAYS,I BET IF THIS LOOTING EVER HAPPENED UNDER THE THEN PNDC,ALL THE WOYOME FAMILY WOULD HAVE BEEN HANG TO DEATH
LIPOT 12 years ago
DRUG BARON & CRROK KEN AGYEPONG BEHIND
Jimakpl3 12 years ago
These cats do not deserve to be with the Ghanaian society. Thieves 700% of the highest level
ALHAJI KUKRUDU 12 years ago
A parliamentarian saying this whilst the case is in court? Please, let's have some decency. Why didn't you say this before the election? What is even urging your brother on to try to be at almost every NDC gathering? Advise him to stop this SOGAKOPE primitive life. I was once a teacher at SOGASCO and know how primitive you and your family are. Stop this thrush.
kobber 24/7 12 years ago
why so we see a man guilty before the courts declare him so pls read the court proceedings i am even afraid for Ghana because what the public is doing is just propaganda. as i read the dec 18 court proceedings on the internet it looks like woyome brought the money and the nation just decided to play politics with the issue. if npp and all want us to get the money let as ask Nana Addo to appear in court since from Osarfo Marfo yo the Courts he was part of those who abrogated the contract let us accept woyome's challenge and stop the street courts that does not win cases
JDM 12 years ago
FROM VICTOR SOLOMEY TO DAN AGBODAKPUI,THEN TSATSU TSIKATA AND NOW WAYOMEY.NOW THE BIG QUESTION IS WHY ALWAYS VOLTATIANS ARE ACUSED OF STEALING.IS IT HATRED OR THEY ARE THIEVES.GHANAIANS YOU ARE THE BEST JUDGES.
This stupid monkey thinks the majority
and dishonest.
bitch ass nigga,you are part of the robbery syndicate,fool,why wont you defend this crooked ass fool....it actually does'nt surprise me at all but you guys should'nt be thinking that you will go unchecked,God will mercilessl ...
over to you ghanaians
The criminals in the country are still playing their games. More words are coming even from those who have kept their mouth tight. What a chaos country? No laws against the politicians but rather against poor inviduals withou ...
Why didn't this Kobla Woyome say this silly things when Mills was alive. I bet you, with Mahama as the president every body will be at liberty to steal wonna money since Mahama himselfs is stealing our monies waawaa to the ad ...
I LEARN HE COLLECTED 51 MILLION NEW GHANA CEDIS FOR A CONTRACT THE NPP GOVERNMENT CANCELLED. IF IT IS TRUE THAT HE HAS COLLECTED SUCH HUGE SU ...
It is only in Ghana under NDC rule that the president and the courts can oder the non-payment of cash to an individu ...
I do not support Woyome even though he comes from my area. But you insulting all Ewes calling all of us thieves is very unfortunate.If you want to know about the genesis of corruption and the greed of people in government to ...
Farmer John was taking his cow and it's newborn calf to sell in the auction. On the way farmer John got robbed by thie ...
What A Nation?
SO DONT U EWE PEOPLE SEE THAT THE EXTREME POVERTY IN VOLTA REGION IN PARTICULAR AND THE NORTH AND GHANA IN GENERAL IS AS A RESULT TO MASSIVE CORRUPTION NATIONWIDE?......AND YET THIS WOYOME ISSUE WHICH IS THE MOST SERIOUS CORR ...
Tribal bigot, why do bastards like u never have respect for the elderly and ppl who have earned their reputation tru hard work? I wish yor prostitute mother will remember who your father is and possibly direct u to him for so ...
A country without laws.A poor farmer was sentenced to 5 years for stealing GHC 100.He was poorly sentenced just because he had no money to hire for lawyers to defend him.Woyome is happily breathing air on the street after a ...
I expected u to know better, but no wonder u are one of the fools, just like your people who are ready to sell their properties just to travel to Europe and be cleaning toilets to be called 'burger'. U prosecute in a law cour ...
Would you blame him,they should have been part of Eyadema's kingdom for maltreatment.You would hardly hear their voice when you go to Togo,their brothers are treated like animals by the Kabille people from northern part of th ...
Do you travel to Togo?ermm you guys claim you came from under the earth,you should be underground so you regain your your short/original stature,black complexion ,warts on the face ,red eyes and pointed ears like an evil maln ...
Now and for evermore
Amen
Who points his left finger towards his hometown? It is no secret that your household and family is infested with thieves, fraudsters and crooks. It is therefore no wonder that you-empty head will come to the defense of your S ...
Any wander we're heading downwar ...
Continue to live in a fool's paradise! So, what about the Eoco report? What about your own brother admiitting he had no contract with Ghana? You evil thieves! Do you think you can walk away from this issue? May The Lord deal ...
eoco just like any other person or police can just alleged it is up to them to prove it in court until then the accused is inocent..that is what is hapenin in court.the state cannot prove the allegations.and as for the contra ...
I AM FORCED BY YOUR STUPID ARTICLE TO DECLARE THAT I BELONG TO THE NDC PARTY BUT FOR AN MP TO TALK LIKE THIS BECAUSE OF YOUR BROTHER, I THINK YOU DON'T DESERVE TO BE IN PARLIAMENT. YOU A USELESS PERSONALITY WHO THINKS THAT TH ...
The commission set by ...
Yes indeed it is an NPP propaganda hoax meant to sweep NDC out of power. The sad aspect is that some NDC adherents were taken in for a while.But it is nothing but part of the grand agenda of the NPP to discredit the Leaders o ...
Ghanaians are sunk too deep in their moral reasoning and that they have refuse to accept basic facts and realities. this case is taking too long and anyone with good reasoning will never condone such delays.God Help Us....... ...
Stop blaming the NDC. This monkey simply belongs in jail, with the keys thrown in the sea, after extrating the money from his ass (his bank) Don't blame him, though, with all the looting Kufour and his henchmen did to the co ...
i taught going to antoa and the fetish was the best way and the fastest. i saw it in the papers and the news people cursing this man with schnapps and eggs why is he alive healthy and all meanwhile others are dead and gone w ...
He deserved that money!
A real Mafiaso is ...
Hmm!
A parliamentarian saying this whilst the case is in court? Please, let's have some decency. Why didn't you say this before the election? What is even urging your brother on to try to be at almost every NDC gathering? Advise h ...
why so we see a man guilty before the courts declare him so pls read the court proceedings i am even afraid for Ghana because what the public is doing is just propaganda. as i read the dec 18 court proceedings on the internet ...