You are here: HomeNews2013 01 31Article 263722

Bernard Mornah's case on C.I. 74 adjourned indefinitely

Read Comments Comments (12)

• KD 11 years ago

Dr. ATUGUBA is so bent to make sure that the NPP loses the elections, but he will be defeated.

• JUDGEMENTAL 11 years ago

KD, IF YOU WANT TO TALK ABOUT 1 PERSON IN A GROUP, ARE YOU SHIELDING OTHERS OR NOT REALISING THAT YOU ARE SHOWING YOUR INABILITY TO BE IMPARTIAL? YOU MUST BE ONE OF THOSE WHO ARE AFRAID THAT THE EVIDENCE WILL SHOW THAT THERE ...

• WILLIAM 11 years ago

Is he the founder or owner of that party? Is he the employer of Bernard? If Bernard is also showing his face in the political drama, while blame a technorat who has serious business to attend to?

• MATIGARI 11 years ago

DEMOCRACY IS VERY GOOD BUT EXPENSIVE. THE SUPREME COURT JUDGES ARE NOW VERY BUSY. NO MORE HOLIDAYS. ALL LITIGANTS ARE NOW HEADING TO THE SC FOR ONE DECLARATION OR THE OTHER. WE WANT MORE OF THESE

• Professor of Ignorance 11 years ago

Can reporters bear in mind that many of the readers are not trained in legal jargon. Journalist explain what is C.1.74 means to the lay person.

• Concerned Ghanaian 11 years ago

Educated Ilitrates

• Moro Andani 11 years ago

you are right bro. What does this reportage mean to the ordinary reader on the forum? Absolutely trash. There should be a way that most of the readers get little understanting of what is going on.

• Kwaku 11 years ago

The supreme court is in a serious dilemma,if Bernard Mornah wins this case then those who were disenfranchised during the election can also go back to the court for nullification of the results b'cos they couldn't vote.

• nana 11 years ago

bernard is only doing the biding of his pay masters the NDC . i am suprise the PNC have still left him in the party

• Say the TRUTH 11 years ago

THIS IS A SIGN FROM SC TO MORNAH THAT - HE IS WAISTING THEIR TIME - SO THAY HAVE NO TIME FOR ANY STUPID CASE BROUGHT BEFORE THEM!!!!

• SHAKAMORA 11 years ago

kwasea biara koraa na woko as3m di bia

• Whatever 11 years ago

We want to see that treacherous, voidable portion of CI 74 expunged from the law books. Only the constitution of Ghana is supreme.