You are here: HomeNews2013 01 29Article 263523

Murtalla Mohammed, Ursula clash in Parliament

Read Comments Comments (213)

• ME 11 years ago

when u have a village prostitute in parliamemt what do u expect ?

• Old Dirty Bastard 11 years ago

This woman shows exactly the primitive side of all Ashantis.

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

SHE ONLY FIGHTS WITH MEN. NO DOUBT SHE WAS BASHED AT ODODODIODOOO AND WENT HOME THANKFULLY WITH BUMPS ON HER FACE. SHE MUST LEARN TO HANDLE MEN LIKE EGGS. ASHITU.

• Dolly 11 years ago

she is so sexy and matured... I wish ....hmmmm muuuuuuuuuuuuuah

• ATSU, HO 11 years ago

THIS IS OBVIOUSLY A CASE FOR THE PRIVILEGES COMMITTEE OR PARLIAMENT. THESE ROOKIES SHOULD BE TAUGHT SOME LESSONS ON TOLERANCE

• SHAMO 11 years ago

GHANA HAS REALY GONE TO DOGS

• RJ 11 years ago

Who voted for this prostitute to be in parliament?

• Antie Kate 11 years ago

YOUR MOTHER IS THE FRIST PROSTITUTE, KWASEIA.

• Kojo 11 years ago

As for Ursula we can all trust her to deal effectively with the Woyome criminals, the adulterers and the gold thieves. I wish there were more people in the NPP like her.

• RJ 11 years ago

My mother comes after yours

• Owusu the itch 11 years ago

He is very macho.

• OBAA YAA 11 years ago

Hon. Ursula Owusu, the high priest of the painful truth church has spoken again. Those who doubt her should check the fact…… When will politicians have the nerve to attack this affirmative action enjoyed by our northe ...

• YAW 11 years ago

obaa yaa you are trouly house nigger for not helpen your nigro brother escape from you negro womb.i can not believe you know something about affimative action. ursula hearcut.

• Togbe Afede the thief 11 years ago

Incestuous son of a foul odour trokosi bitch.

• BARIMA 11 years ago

THIS WOMAN IS SO STUPID, I JUST CANT STAND TO EVEN WATCH HER ON THE PC. VERY STUPID FOOL ALWAYS FIGHTING WITH MEN

• Eric 11 years ago

This woman is 100% beautiful than your fish monger mother who sleeps with fishermen

WO YE ABOA PAA, YOU FOOLS CANNOT STAND URSULA BECAUSE SHE IS TOO GOOD. SHE WAS RIGHT IF IT HAD NOT BEEN THE FREE EDUCATION IN THE NORTH, THEY WILL HAVE BEEN SHEPHERDS AND GOAT HERDERS. URSULA IS RIGHT AND WHY PEOPLE CAN'T FAC ...

• Julor Agyekum Koffour JAK 11 years ago

Believe me, Ashantis in the NPP are backward stupid idiots.

• Krakye 11 years ago

I am not an Ashanti, but look around you, the whole of Ghana, the Ashantis have developed their region more than any other region, with their own money.

I don#'t know which region you come from, but judging from your senti ...

• M'ed 11 years ago

Who told u every ghanaian can speak twi. U stupid

• TWI IS FOR CIVILIZED PEOPLE ONLY 11 years ago

If you cannot speak Twi then you are not a Ghanaian. Period

• Chief Maazu 11 years ago

Who made twi language for all Ghanaians, is this empty pride of you Ashantis that is killing you slowly.

• SASU TENKORANG (OBUOBA) 11 years ago

HE DID NOT SAY EVERY GHANAIAN BUT ALMOST EVERY GHANAIAN CAN SPEAK TWI.WHEN I CAME FOR MY STUDIES IN ACCRA DURING THE 70'S IT WAS DIFFICULT TO FIND PEOPLE SPEAKING TWI BUT NOW THE CASE IS NOT THE SAME. WHY DO GAS GO ON DEMONST ...

• Dee 11 years ago

When someone makes a nasty comment and you want to put the person right do so without insulting others. Commonsense is not about using insults to correct insults. Who said Ashanti's developed their own region? I guess you are ...

• Gorfrey 11 years ago

I suppose when people can't engage in rigorous analysis and poignant arguments,they resort to name calling and tribalism. Let's stop the tribalism and go after the people, regardless of tribe who are enriching themselves at t ...

• Against Mantse 11 years ago

Not to engage in tribal bigotry but anyway can you please tell us who developed the Ashanti Region? Government? If so why the Ashanti Region and not other regions?

• Koo 11 years ago

Ashanti was developed by Ashantis and not government. Lazy people up there. More money has been spent in the north by NGOs and goverment in recent past than any other region but no progress because you prefer to chew cola nut ...

• aj-usa 11 years ago

dude.i dont get u right,here in america their history was base on many european nations with many languages and they found out that without common language they cant work together.so they chose one and it is working for them. ...

• Efua Bombastic 11 years ago

What sort of comment is this? Please stop being tribalistic - 8 regions said wanga we do not want NPP END OF!

• I love my country 11 years ago

when you leave the shores of Gjana, there is nothing like asante language . This is letting us down a lot. Nigerians for example, speak their pidgeon english and this give them the confidence to mingle with others when they t ...

• aj-usa 11 years ago

hmmm,if u go to european countries like germany,france,spain,holland and italy,they dont give a damn abt english yet they are confidence and proud.so confidence is not based on language,but rather self motivation.if we ghanai ...

• S.Dikaini 11 years ago

That is the problem with tribalism,it is a disease one cannot hide it.Go back to school and clean your head.Northners have nothing to do with you,,,,,,,

• AMEN 11 years ago

BY HIS COMMENTS YOU CAN TELL HIS LOOK,BLACK FACE,BIG NOSE,FLAT HEAD,READ EYES,BIG MOUTH ETC
    PEOPLE OF A CRIMINAL DNA!!!!
    UGLIEST TRIBE!!!
    ILLITERATE TRIBE!!!!
    MOST CORRUPT TRIBE !!!
    CONCERT PARTY TRIBE!!!
    HARLOTS IN EUR ...

• the offended northerner 11 years ago

YOU KNOW WHAT? IT IS DIS ABSOLUTE PRIDE AND UTTER DISREGARD FOR OTHERS WHILST LIFTING YOURSELVES TO THE SKIES THAT WE ARE SEEING THE RESULTS TODAY. WAIT AND SEE AS LONG AS WE ALL LIVE. GOD WILL HUMBLE YOU PEOPLE UNTIL YUO LEA ...

• MAHAMA 11 years ago

Let us be backwards as long as you smelly Northern cows and stinky trokosis keep breeding like rats and keep supplying is with cheap menial labour in our cocoa farms, kayayeis, watchmen, toilet carriers, cloth washers(Sancho ...

• Proud Pepeman. 11 years ago

DON'T WORRY. WE WILL CONTINUE TO POUND YOUR FUFU AND GRADUALLY TAKE OVER THE COUNTRY BECAUSE OF YOUR ARROGANCE. YOU ARE PROSTITUTES AND SHOE SHINE BOYS. IS THAT MORE HONOURABLE THAN FARMING COCOA?

• Kweku Eyram 11 years ago

please please calm down, i beg of u

• BUSH 11 years ago

In fact, the reporter was unfair to hon. Ursula because he didn't report the real problem between the two MPS. Pls come down when commenting on any article no matter the provocation. That is civil.

YOU DON'T FARM BUT YOU FARM FOR US. YOU FOOL DON'T GET IT THAT YOU HAVE NO FERTILE LANDS TO FARM SO WE ENGAGE YOU TO TAKE CARE OF OUR FARMS AGAINST PEANUT WAGES.

• READ THIS.oBUobA 11 years ago

shut your stupid stinky mouth. shoe shine boy who always roams around town everyday all in the name of shining shoe with your hot smelly tatted shirt.always in a hurry to go and see a connection man to take you oversees. you ...

• Kweku Eyram 11 years ago

aaaaaah aba! please i beg of u have patience...

• Kuffour 11 years ago

Like how the Ashantis are prostitudes in Ghana. ugly tribe in west Africa,and every Ashanti in the world have stupid face. We need more Ashanti's in Ghana so that we can have shoemakers,tailor carriers and our children will c ...

ASHANTIS ALSO NEED EWES AND NORTHERNERS TO TAKE CARE OF THEIR COCOA PLANTATIONS,SHIT CARRIAGE. ASHANTI BOYS DO SHOEMAKING AND WITH THAT THEY PUT UP NICE HOMES IN THEIR HOME REGION WHEREAS EWES EVEN AFTER STUDIES OF HIGHER LEA ...

• OKO 11 years ago

U ARE JUST A FUCKING MONKEY THATS WHOM U ARE CUS U ARE FUCKING BLACK ASANTE.WE NORTHENS WILL PACK U ALL DUWAFS

• AMEN 11 years ago

UGLY ASHANTI UGLY COMMENT!

• OKOMAN 11 years ago

U KNOW U GUYS ARE NOT HUMAN BEINGS, ARE WERE DUWAFS SO STOP BRAGING TO BE ASANTE MOTHERFUCKER IM FROM THE NORTH WHAT A FUCK ARE U SAYING GO OUT THERE AND SHINE UR SHOES TO FIND UR SELF A BETTER EDUCATION . MOTHER FUCKER, BLAC ...

• kwame 11 years ago

b'live your mother, b'live your father, b'live your family head...it's your family members and your great grandparents who are whore.

• peace 11 years ago

well said. such behaviour will take them no where

• aj-usa 11 years ago

dude,may ur name follow u any where u go,till u will change ur childish attitude towards some tribes in ghana.ur really bastard like ur tribe.

• Eric 11 years ago

you are a foooooool. know your facts before stating them. Go and ask your shepherd father if Akyems are also called Ashantis

• MenayeAFUAforiwa 11 years ago

Old Dirty Bastard, is it not the same
    insults you are raining on Asantes? Not all Asantes think like Ms Ursula Owusu. If Ursula is wrong in her comment then you are also equally wrong in putting all Asante on the same scale ...

• Mah Jnr. 11 years ago

When we have NDC criminals and thieves as leaders what do you expect. Is that the Murtalla who was the former sports minister, used the tax payers money for his own private expenses. Ursula please don't waste your time on su ...

• suicide bomber 11 years ago

Your are little minded leader nana addo drugger is the worst criminal to walk free in Ghana.
    They should have allowed Murtala to teach that prostitute a lesson of how to rear cattle in the savanna. Fucking smelly pussy idiot ...

• Mahama Sorogo 11 years ago

You will never get a woman of Ursula caliber you ding bat.

• Norvisi 11 years ago

No ,he is a new mp of an tong ,you see you did not even read before commenting,shame unto you

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 11 years ago

This woman without virtue insulting Murtala?

Ursula is in the wrong job now. She is most efficient at Circle.

• lose 11 years ago

thank God that we would have be a goat headed and not village prostitute who have to seat on Nanas lap for post

• sameunto 11 years ago

She's better than your mother

• Django 11 years ago

stupid cunt....this woman needs to be tied to a tree....raped repeatedly by mentally disabled persons....shes sooo irritating

ONLY THE TRUTH HURTS.....TELL IT TO THEM URSULA.

• kpeglar 11 years ago

wasn't true? kayayo people. toiletman, this is what they do. thx 4 free education 4 them.

• Agatha 11 years ago

Where are Ursula's parents? Call her to order. She is disgrace to decent women.

• Zoobie-Zoobie 11 years ago

Ghana has a problem

• Ruthan 11 years ago

If you have pito drinkers and ahiawos in your parliament this is what you see and hear.

• ROOCK 11 years ago

WE WANT BETTER GHANA NOT DIVIDED GHANA.

• UNITED GHANA 11 years ago

I second that.

• KK 11 years ago

WOW!!

• GHANA 11 years ago

SOMETHING.

• SLY 11 years ago

HMMMM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• OSEI OWUSU 11 years ago

WHAT AT ALL DOES URSULA WANT ON EARTH. MANY GHANAINS ARE SAD THAT SHE IS IS PARLIAMENT. SHE SHD BE CAREFUL. NO WONDER, SHE HAS NO HUSBAND. SO WHO HAS BEEN FUCKING HER

• DKB 11 years ago

Your father has been f***ing her..idiot!

• Ayittey Bonney 11 years ago

tHIEF

• kofi essoun 11 years ago

Ursula is becomming unbecomming.she is too arrogant and disrespectful. i only blame those who voted her to parliament.ASHAWO INDEED>

• PRINZO 11 years ago

ASHIAWO URSULA!!! THE FACE LIKE MY ASS. AKUFFO ADDO'S CHAMER POT WHERE HE URINATES; IDIOT.

• Kay 11 years ago

1)Madam Agbotui Rawlings' mother
    2)John Mahama's three wives
    3)Ama Benyiwaa-Doe
    4)Anita De-Souza
    5)Hanna Bisiw
    6)Sherry Ayittey
    7)Mother of Felix Ofosu-Kwakye
    8)Mother of Sammy Okudzetu
    Contact me @ Maame Dokunu Spot ...

You should be ashamed to publish such a comment. Go and pray for forgiveness!

• ayigbe 11 years ago

stupid fool ur prostitute mother did not tell who ur father is bastered

• KK 11 years ago

Asiawoooooooooo!!!U re a diagrace to womanhood

• NANA KUFUOR 11 years ago

I blame constituents of Central Ablekuma for voting for the evil and vulgar bitch into parliament. Now the word honourable has become a joke. How you call a vulgar whore honourable?

• Agya Atta 11 years ago

That woman need alot of modesty in her life. She does not behave like an African mother. Has she any husband or children? She is too ruff and arrogant and can never be a role modle for the youth.

• DKB 11 years ago

And how does an African woman behave? Allow african men to walk all over them huh? Primitive african men. Can't handle a woman who stands for no nonsense, cowards.

• Agyare 11 years ago

Nobody is asking women to allow men to walk over them. A woman should have some dignity and earn some respect. This woman doesnt have. Can't u see Joyce Aryee, the Chief Justice, Banford Addo, K4 and Rawlings wives, former CH ...

• DKB 11 years ago

Idiot. And who told you all women are the same? Are all men the same? Even fools like you are considered to be part of the male breed. Haven't fools like you called Rawlings's wife more names just because she is a strong woma ...

• Mr. Oushuuuuu 11 years ago

Yes all that but there is something known as decorum,diplomacy ,acceptable human conduct and official conduct.Its a must for public officers especially Mp's.Does Ursula posses any of these requirements? NO !!!!!!!!

• MLK 11 years ago

You son of a bitch, your mother cannot even be her maid. She is worth all your family combined, bastard.

What is wrong with you? Why the unnecessary insults???

• Al Haj AAA Rashiid (OH.USA) 11 years ago

Wow! My good friend DKB,I am glad you are back after all the pre-election attacks you and "Against Mantse" launched on any one who went contrary to your thoughts, thanks we are in a Democratic Ghana..lol

I bet you must be ...

• Kwabena 11 years ago

Thank you DKB. You are full of wisdom and well cultured,too.
    I am a man,but the way some of us treat our better-halfs is uncalled for. Primitive men still handle women as if they are dogs,because they saw their fathers beati ...

• SENSE PREFECT 11 years ago

I THOUGHT YOU HAD ABANDONED EVERYTHING TO DO WITH PARLIAMENT. WAS URSULA THERE TO COLLECT HOUSING ALLOWANCE OR CAR ALLOWANCE? I AM NOT SUPRISED URSULA STARTED THE INSULTS. FORCE OF HABBIT!!

• DONT MIND 11 years ago

I hate that woman.She should not frequent the north

• DKB 11 years ago

When a woman stands her ground and refusues to be pushed around by Ghanaian men, she is called all sort of names. Reading all the comments here each and every single one is insulting this one and all 99% of comments are from ...

• Kojo Billy Duncan 11 years ago

Be honest, would you encourage your son to marry her?

• SAMUEL OTOO 11 years ago

IAM FURTHER UP WITH HER SHE IS TOO KNOWN , SHE BE HUMBLE TO ENABLE HER PROGRESS IN LIFE. SHE BETTER WATCH OUT
    AND SIT UP AS WELL.

YOU ARE FURTHER UP ????? PLEASE GO BACK TO SCHOOL FOR YOUR PLACE IS NOT HERE.

AS MUCH AS THE NAME CALLING IS "PLENTIFUL", HAVE YOU EVER ASKED YOURSELF WHY FLIES TEND TO FLOCK ONTO SORES AND ***T?
    WAS YAA ASANTEWA INSULTED WHEN SHE STOOD HER GROUND AND LOCKED UP MEN?

• DKB 11 years ago

Look, this woman said herself on peacefm kokrokoo that she use to sell charcoal when she was young. That tells you she was not your typical mamaba child. She has had a rough upbringing and she will attack anyone who crosses h ...

• Kofi Boadu 11 years ago

Ursula is not an Ashanti woman. She is from Akim. She has to curb her tongue. Her words demonstrate disrespect and are crass. Were it not for her being Nana Addo's girl, where would she be by now, I wonder?

• talor 11 years ago

you need to be kane very well but your time go come

• Dolly 11 years ago

Better than Hannah Tetteh...The presidential escort girl of the NDC

• WARD GDX 11 years ago

She is no-nonsense and brave and Ghana needs leaders like that.

She should be preped up for a first female president.

BRAVERY IS AS VIEWED BY ONE SIDE.
    FOOL HARDY AND SUICIDAL IS THE SAME THING SEEN FROM ANOTHER SIDE.

TO BE RUDE IS TO BE RUDE, BUT TO BE RUDE, CRUDE AND PRUDE, IS TO BE URSULA.

• DKB 11 years ago

Well she maybe everything you call her but she's in parliament and you are not. Your taxes will pay for her car loans and her accomodation however, you cannot tell her what behavious is acceptable and what is not. So long as ...

• Alert 11 years ago

That's stupid idea. She is waist if for insult she should be paid with tax payers' money.

• k matava 11 years ago

hahahaha the greatest npp prostitute where is ur husband? is ur husband ndc when u send him to court?almost all the ladies in parliament have husband where is urs? the bible says the live in the forest erea is more acceptable ...

• CLIMO 11 years ago

SOME MAN SOMEWHERE SOME TIME WASTED HIS PRECIOUS SPERM TO BRING THIS HUMAN BEING TO US. IS IT A MAN OR WOMAN?

• Koffi 11 years ago

Ursula has the right to say what she wants to say anyone whether you are a man,woman,muslim,christian, from north,south it doesn't matter.All those calling her names, do all of your female relatives have husbands? Does that m ...

IF URSULA HAS A RIGHT TO SAY WHAT SHE WANTS, (INSULTS AND ALL), DO OTHERS NOT HAVE A RIGHT TO ALSO SAY WHAT THEY WANT. GO BACK TO SLEEP.

• PROF -- THOMAS KUBI -- McA INT MAR 11 years ago

GHANAIANS MUST JOIN HANDS TO SUPPORT
    ALL MPs TO VOTE FOR FREE EDUCATION
    ACROSS THE BOARD ASAP ( SHS )
    FREE EDUCATION IS A MUST THIS IS A FREEDOM PASS IT IS BEYOND SLAVEDRADE= PRESIDENT -- DO nOT SCRATCH

• PROF -- THOMAS KUBI -- McA INT MAR 11 years ago

MY GRAND MOTHER WALKED WITH ME 5 miles to SCHOOL & BACK == NOW I HAVE TWO BOYS ==CREATIVE DIRECTOR & FINANCE EXCECUTIVE= IN GHANA== I AM NOW PROFESSOR OF MARKETING & THE FOUNDER OF THE GHANA INST OF MARKKETING==TYRING TO ...

• Atngabono Jonathan Agana 11 years ago

she lacks manners since from birth! she should go to hell with her useless nonsensical attitude.

• yaw 11 years ago

what atall is this woman doing at that place? we are in for big trouble

• Dr. Anku Golloh, Columbus, Ohio, USA 11 years ago

Dear Mr. Editor:

I am highly offended by the rather lose remarks by Hon. Ursula Owusu, Member of Parliament (MP) for Ablekuma West that "that but for free education, many northerners would have been shepherds and goat herd ...

• Dr. Anku Golloh, Columbus, Ohio, USA 11 years ago

Dear Mr. Editor:

I am highly offended by the rather lose remarks by Hon. Ursula Owusu, Member of Parliament (MP) for Ablekuma West "that but for free education, many northerners would have been shepherds and goat herders.

COME HOME AND HELP YOUR TROKOSI PEOPLE WHO ARE STILL BACKWARD. YES EWES ARE IN-WARD LOOKING AND IT WAS A BIG MISTAKE NKRUMAH COMMITTED TO INTEGRATE YOU VODOO INCLINED PEOPLE IN OUR MIDST. YOU PEOPLE ARE PARASITES, VIOLENT AND ...

• DKB 11 years ago

My friend, go and sleep somewhere and enjoy. She made this statement in Oct/Nov last year which by the way has been taking out of context.
    I personally heard her on the radio. What she said was that if it were not for free ...

• suicide bomber 11 years ago

You are the most stupidest idiot i have ever seen on this platform. you admit that you were not happy about the yet you are quick to support her because as you claim, she was speaking her mind. Go and check your genealogy and ...

• DKB 11 years ago

You are sick. The fact that i was not happy with what she said does not mean she cannot speak her mind fool. It is called tolerance. You don't have to be happy with what everyonr says to agree. Sometimes the truth hurts, you ...

• Mercy Akoto 11 years ago

I think Ursula needs to change a little. I will not be surprised if she is beaten in parliament as she keeps provoking people.

• Fekpe 11 years ago

SO WOULD YOU BE HAPPY IF SOME ONE BEATS YOU UP. VERILY, IT IS SAID THAT, "A WOMAN IS A WOMAN'S ENEMY" WHICH IS WHAT YOU'VE DEMONSTRATED HERE. SHAME UNTO YOU.

• BEJABADO 11 years ago

She can win Ablekuma seat.She should rather remain there for good in her political career.She has to note that many of us feel offended and I can assure her and Mr DKB that we will go to sleep BUT we will NEVER forget this in ...

WHO CARES, YOU CAN GO TO HELL, IT IS THE TRUTH. WHEN YOU PEOPLE TALK ABOUT OTHER PEOPLE (ASHANTIS) THAT IS OK, ABOA GO TO HELL

• ERIC 11 years ago

IF NOT FREE EDUCATION, WHERE WOULD YOU HAVE BEEN NORTHERNERS? WE ARE PREACHING FREE EDUCATION AND YOU ARE SAYING IS NOT POSSIBLE.

• nero 11 years ago

IF NOT FREE EDUCATION LIKE NORTHERNERS WILL BE SELLING DOG CHAINS.URSULA, PLS INSULT THEM FOR US.

• Afia 11 years ago

This is why NPP will never come to power again in Ghana. Respect the people whose votes you are seeking.

• DKB 11 years ago

And what makes you think everone who disagrees with you or does not see things from your point of view is NPP?

• DENCHEMPA 11 years ago

..its seems all the dog-chain sellers on our street are already 'tribe branded'..the law of khama may catchup with us ooh.

• Yabre 11 years ago

I think this ugly slut deserves a "gang rape" in an uncompleted building to learn a lesson

• murtala is a fool 11 years ago

Murtala is afOOL....FOOLSIH RAPIST

• Kwaku 11 years ago

Ursula should have slapped Murtalla with her slippers.He was lucky I wasn't around I would have arranged for a fight,tweeaa Murtalla foolish man.

• murtala is a fool 11 years ago

Murtala raped people with his NYEP post. stupid clown like him

• DKB 11 years ago

Massa take it easy!! Haba? why? did he rapr your girlfriend?

• suleiman sanda bilal 11 years ago

this is a very shameful attitude of this two parliamentarian and i think some code of ethics should be initiated to check this barbaric act of members confronting others on programme and after it,it is so disgusting and a sol ...

• Akwasi 11 years ago

NDC when at all will you be civil in your utterances. Who on the earth took the rights of the other ethnic groups for the Akans (Ashanti/Akyem).Between the Akyems/Ashantis nobody cursed the northerners, and their associates t ...

• John,Tema 11 years ago

Those commenting do you know Murtalla Mohammed very well?Was it not the same person who was insulting everybody on Joyfm Newsfile sometime ago?Much as I would not support Ursula's comment sometimes,Murtalla is not a person I ...

• Kobby Smart 11 years ago

Ursula in reality does not deserved to be honourable at all....I ve been following her coments and contributions on many issues,I ve come to realized 2 things:(1)she may be suffering from supperiority complex or (2)may be a v ...

• sasa 11 years ago

but who does she think she is, people with this carater should not be allowed to go to Parliament or she thinks by doing this then she becomes formous. uesless woman who sleeps with any dog.

• THUNDER 11 years ago

WHAT DO YOU EXPECT OF A PROSTITUTE? SHE HAS NO SENSE OF SHAME BECAUSE SHE KNOWS THE BOLOBOLO OF GREAT AND INFERIOR MEN. MURTALA, IF I MAY ASK, DID SHE DEMAND AND YOU REFUSED HER? THAT MAY BE THE REAL REASON FOR THE ATTACK NOT ...

• GoldCoaster 11 years ago

This bitch has taken an issue from Metro TV to the August House (Parliament). OMG, Ghana is in trouble!
    All the all-die-be-die bitches are in parliament

• Danso , Awuah 11 years ago

You can dress a pig in the most expensive kente, cocktail suit or whatever, it will always behave as a pig and jump into the muddy waters!!!
    Ursula, unfortunately is an indisciplined, immoral, violent and a lose woman. Check ...

• Kwaku 11 years ago

Would you recommend the same for Dr Tony Aidoo and Murtalla Mohammed?

• Mohamed Murtala 11 years ago

We are waiting for this bitch to come to the North and she should dare talk like that again up there.

• GEORGE OSEI 11 years ago

HAS THIS URSULA LADY MARRIED OR BEAR CHILDREN BEFORE. I WANT TO KNOW BECAUSE SHE BEHAVES LIKE A "JANTRA"

• Kokonte 11 years ago

It is only foolish Gas who will allow this thing from another region to be their representative in parliament.

There has never been and never will be anything "honorable" about this uncough ugly woman.

• Mama T, Accra 11 years ago

What on earth could this beast be elected into parliament? The ugliest female MP.

• Ama Ghana 11 years ago

respect women and live long they are ur mother.

• Mama mia 11 years ago

Murtalla forget about her, she is a fraustrated and a depressed woman, she was with the husband in south africa, it is this her bahaviour that made the husband to sack her.

• Yaa Baby 11 years ago

Ursula, I thought parliament would make you more lady-like. For christ sake you are a lawyer and a lady pl. don't allow people to talk about you that way. Who brought you up?

• Lt. Col. Obiri Yeboah(rtd) 11 years ago

I think this woman needs to be beaten again. She has no respect for people. I'm not sure if she's an ashanti or not, but her demeanor is very bad. I would have wished if Murtalla her slapped her big mouth. Just like the folks ...

• Afia 11 years ago

Ursula you are a disgrace to Ablekuma West. Any sane person wouldn't side with you when you behave that way.

• OBiba Kofi 11 years ago

He should have knocked her punk ass out

• rukaya 11 years ago

I think Usla should apologise to the people of the north and stop denying, or else she will always find herself in the media any time any one wants to make reference.i think she has used a wrong media for that message because ...

• Honesty - the best policy! 11 years ago

It is about time this big-mouthed Ursula is met on her preferred turf. She thinks she is untouchable but time is coming soon when she will learn to remain silent. Time will surely tell.

• NANA BOAMAH 11 years ago

considering the source of the information i dont believe it so folks help me drag it into the dustbin.

• JAKE OBI 11 years ago

SENIOR PROSTITUTE URSULA UNFIT AS MP

• A Razak 11 years ago

THIS IS JUST THE BEGINNING. WHEN U HAVE A WOMAN WHO DOESN'T HAVE A HUSBAND IN PARLIAMENT THIS IS WHAT U SHD BE EXEPECTING

• Beatrice Okine, Koforidua 11 years ago

We said it all. The trap has caught Ursula, " the man-woman" MP. She has no respect for human beings and thinkable people in Dansoman voted for this insane lawmaker, God have mercy on us.

• pasasasa 11 years ago

Bea the last time my "okraman" saw you it vomited......huh?

• Ayittey Bonney 11 years ago

Right, Ursula!

• ALHAJI KUKRUDU 11 years ago

Who does this HARLOT think she is. Somebody who divorced Justice Emile Short to become Nana Addo's sex girl. STUPID!!!

• WELL 11 years ago

THE PRESENT POLITICAL ELITE OF GHANA IS WASTING OUR TIME. THEY ARE GRADUALLY MAKING DEMOCRACY UNPOPULAR. WHAT IS THIS?

• Kwaku 11 years ago

Some Ewe chiefs are trying to date her but she's not accepting their offer.Ursula woye champion keep it up

• AAAAH 11 years ago

ursula an mp? shame to the house

• Satey 11 years ago

parlmt is absurd n useless with ursula

• myo 11 years ago

who does she think she is ?
    may God help mother Ghana

• SAKARA AHMED 11 years ago

Asalam alaikum my brother,continue to be firm on ladies like Ursula.

• Fekpe 11 years ago

YOU BACKWARD TERRORIST.

• Buttocks, Bortianor 11 years ago

This Premier Lodge cum La Reve prostitute won't let people breath. No doubt she is still a "Ms" at her old-layer age. I advice all the Honorable members of the august house to ignore her antics. This is one if her several plo ...

• mz 11 years ago

No wonder this whore is claimed to have said that after she sold her vagina to be who she is today. honorable murtala should have beaten her.

• Mr. Oushuuuuu 11 years ago

This ugly witch has no inhibitions and conscience.Does she realize the house of parliament is not an Npp rally ground.She must wise up and learn that the new environment she finds herself is not a place for such brutish stree ...

• pasasasa 11 years ago

yes without education most PEOPLE would still be backwards. Kwame Nkrumah spent about 1/2 of wealth from Eastern aSHANTI/cENTRAL REGIONS TO sponsor an elitist FREE EDUCATION FOR NORTHERNERS. These people came to school b ...

• thomson 11 years ago

she dont even know how to fuck, a friend who have dated her only one and she only know how to suck but fuck very bad. she suck that darf for him to sponsor her to ne mp

• pasasasa 11 years ago

please let peace ring and reign in Ghana..kakra huh?

• k matava 11 years ago

e greatest npp prostitute where is ur husband? is ur husband ndc when u send him to court?almost all the ladies in parliament have husband where is urs? the bible says the live in the forest erea is more acceptable than to li ...

• Greg 11 years ago

This woman again. Does she actually have a family?

• Kwaku 11 years ago

Look at her ugly face.

• dadiebatakari 11 years ago

Ursula is beautiful and her comments
    clean. It's only herders kids and men
    who drink water with sheep and cows
    will attack her.

• NII LARTEY NARTEY 11 years ago

Now I agree with the man of God Pastor Mensah Otabil call for the end to free education in Ghana and make every parent responsibly pay for their child education.

The disgusting evident that those who received free educatio ...

• Mtcheeeeeeew!!!! 11 years ago

Hon Murtala,u shud have slap de hell out of this prostitute

• yiri 11 years ago

Prosperity would judge this woman,and we Northern educated elites would never forgive for this reckless statement ,we would leave to see

• Yaa 11 years ago

And YOU need free SHS all over again. This time try to make it NPP free SHS of good quality.

• Kwabena 11 years ago

Shieeeeee! Yaa,w'abon papa. the word
    is posterity, and not prosperity.

• Nantwi,BSEd,MSEd(ece),MSEd(sas) 11 years ago

There is nothing wrong in saying the truth.

I am ashamed of her - why is she behaving like a bush woman??? As an elected member of Parliament she should show wisdom and stop making stupid comments like that - this is why the good people of Ghana do not like the NPP - ...

• eddie 11 years ago

Dont mind such a flirt and indiscpline female spices of the human race. I wil not use lady or woman for her

• Boateng 11 years ago

Send your wife to beat her up! Man should not fight a woman. This Ursula wanted the man to look bad.

Mr. Mohammed, if you are reading this, just send your wife there to beat her up, do you have a sister? Send her up th ...

• DEAL WITH IT.STUPID NTAAFUO 11 years ago

AKANS OPENED YOUR(NTAAFUO) EYES,NOW YOU9NTAAFUO) SHAWER ONCE A DAY

• Mania. 11 years ago

Another imp

• NOW NTAAFUO SHOWER ONCE A DAY 11 years ago

HOW DARE YOU SMELLY UNWASHED- NTAAFUO THUMB YOUR NOSES ON ASANTES ? WE(ASANTES) OPENED YOUR EYES,NOW A LEAST YOU(NTAAFUO) BATH ONCE A DAY

• Nana Butubutu Kantanka 11 years ago

The Ashantes use to wash these ntafuor at Bantama withh DDT before they are allowed to enter Kumasi and taken to the cocoa farms as labourors, fufu pounders, and shiit our carriers.

Thanks to the Ashante cocoa farmer's ho ...

• Woman 11 years ago

Ursula disgrace to women

• GHANABA 11 years ago

Ursula is only an individual piece of rubbish that has nothing to do with Adehyemma Asantefo.

• Tadie 11 years ago

Please tell that ugly woman with a male hair cut that as soon as she won the Ablekumah west seat I packed out of the constituency. How can such a wee smoking ugly woman with abrazo hair cut represent me in parliament . So now ...

• peace 11 years ago

nana addo lost because of people like this

• Fataya 11 years ago

URSILA IS VERY STUPID.SHE THINK NANA AKUFOOOL HER SUGAR DADY IS BETTER THAN HON MURTALLA

• YAA GIZEL 11 years ago

THIS PROSTITUTE URSLA OWUSU DOES NOT FIT TO BE IN PARLIAMENT. MAY GOD SAVE THAT AUGUST HOUSE.

• ALBERT 11 years ago

ursula should be beaten paaaaa she is a disgrace to women and Ghanians in general they should wait and see what will ahppend to them

• kamal 11 years ago

how much was paid for my sec sch by govt? calculate and tell me so that i will pay off and it will be in record that i did not have free sec education. abaaa! we northerners are tired. but ursula needs to be whipped.

• Alice Abulbire 11 years ago

It is only fools dat support ursula.God will deal with them!!!

• kariki 11 years ago

i dont blame her i blame the people of ablekuma west allowing this stupid woman to represent them in parliament.

• Santino 11 years ago

Ursula is a noble lady. That idiot of a parliamentarian called Murtala can only represent some calibre of homo sapiens from somewhere. That boy is very arrogant, ugly and corrupt. Uncouth chracter like that boy can only be in ...

• jim 11 years ago

What is wrong telling the truth? Many of us benefited fom the free education that President Nkrumah provided.

• AKASI MARTHA ARIZONA USA 11 years ago

URSULA WITHOUT NANA IN PARLIAMENT IS VERY SAD. FERMENIST WOMAN URSULA, GHANAIANS MEN ARE BULLIES DON'T GIVE THEM A CHANCE. FERMENISTS WOMEN ARE ON YOUR SIDE, BE STRONG. MURTALLA THE ELECTION IS OVER THE INSULTS ARE ALSO OVER, ...

HOW CAN A MAN ENGAGE IN A HEATED EXCHANGE IN PUBLIC? MURTALLA YOU CALL YOURSELF A MAN, IS NORTHERNERS WHO WILL DO THIS BECAUSE THEY HAVE NO RESPECT FOR WOMEN, IN STEAD FORYOU LOT TO CONDEM THIS ACT YOU ARE INSULTING THE WOMAN ...

• Mr. Concern 11 years ago

This woman is a bush woman and should not have been elected as an MP. she is so ugly and a disgrace to womanhood.

• bogoso 11 years ago

What would have mahama do if it were not free education in the north. give us a break as if there was a hope for the north. Its the free education that brought light to the north.
    Even now that there is an opportunity for th ...

• terribLY objectIVe 11 years ago

i have come to love this woman so much.indeed where would these smelling bunch of designer faces been without education?may God grant our first president for his foresight.as to why northerners in government oppose universali ...

• MM 11 years ago

IM FROM THE NORTH, I HATE HER FOR SAYING THIS.

• OKO 11 years ago

SHE IS SO UGLY BITCH AND HER LANGUAGE LOOK EXATLY LIKE SHE DOES

• MAHAMMA SALIA 11 years ago

He is rascal, rude and ruthless!!! So disrespectful!! HOW DARE YOU THINK SHE IS YOUR WIFE!!! CHAKAI MURTALLA!! HIS PURGNACITY WILL TAKE HIM NO WHERE, TRUST ME, HIS PEOPLE WILL SOON SACRIFICE HIM. A FANATIC LIKE MORTALLA We ...

• Tokyo 11 years ago

A sweet lady a complete fighter .i love her!!

• Fui 11 years ago

A strong African woman is not one who sits in public and rain insults on another. A strong African woman is one who is confident in what she believes in and holds herself in high esteem. Ms Owusu's behaviour does not make her ...

• kusi 11 years ago

this stupid woman when will she respect herself. someone who run from her husband.

• kusi 11 years ago

ashawoo mp she will do it in paliament too.