You are here: HomeNews2013 01 28Article 263423

Ghana Is Being Led By A "Loser" - Prof. Mike Oquaye

Read Comments Comments (263)

• Ozymandias 11 years ago

Where are his doctors ?

• SHAMO 11 years ago

GOLD BUSSINESS IS NOW JOHN MAAMA'S NEW TRADE! NDC IS A DISGRACE TO AFRICA! USING ALL MEANS TO WIN POWER.. POWER AT ALL COST AND THEY TURN TO SAY ITS NANA ADDO WHO IS DESPERATE FOR POWER, GOD WILL PUT GINGER THEIR THEIR ANUS O ...

• ATSU, HO 11 years ago

MAY THE TRUTH ALWAYS STAND. I HOPE THE TRUTH WILL RULE OVER LEGALITIES

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

YOU MUST BE ASHAMED OF YOURSELF OCQUAYE FOR DISPLAYING IGNORANCE AFTER ALL YOUR EDUCATION. PROSTERITY WILL JUDGE YOU WHEN YOU RETIRE INTO YOUR HOME ONE DAY FOR HELPING TO DAMAGE GHANA BEYOND REPAIRS. BUT REMEMBER, DARE NOT CR ...

• SHAMO 11 years ago

WITH ALL OUR HEART AND MIGHT FOR EVER,, MAAMA MUST GO

• Blue Saint 11 years ago

IT'S BEEN PUT OFF FOR TOO LONG. WHAT ARE THE COURTS WAITING FOR? JUSTICE DELAYED IS JUSTICE DENIED.

• Ganaba 11 years ago

Its a saying that justice delayed is justice denied but its also true that GBAGBO MAAAMA finds it an honour to just "RULE" for a VERY SHORT TIME as president.

• UNCLE CASCA-BRUTUS 11 years ago

THIS MAN SOUNDS STUPID EACH TIME HE TALKS. I WONDER WHAT TYPE OF PROF HE IS. IS HE NOT LOWERING THE STANDARDS OF OUR REVERED PROFS IN THIS COUNTRY. SHOULD EVERYBODY BE CALLED PROF BECAUSE HER MANAGED TO SCRIBBLE SOMETHING AND ...

• No Tribalism. 11 years ago

This TerriblY Spe cifiC fool again, on here talking his rubbish. NDC must be paying you a lot. Not surprised, bcos they are accountable to us Ghanaians since P(NDC). Stealing our money and elections, nothing is forever.

• No Tribalism. 11 years ago

Most of the comments on here are being posted by one person with numerous pseudo names, the obvious one is 'TerriblY Spe cifiC' He posts most of the comments using different names and dictates the conversation here by startin ...

• NPP Cocaine Pusher 11 years ago

Between your cocaine sniffing patapaa leader and JDM who is a LOSER?

• MATIGARI 11 years ago

let that old-fashioned teacher answere this question oe he stops talking nonesense

• ready 2 dye 11 years ago

one of the intelligent motherfuckers currently living in ghana n will vote for him regardless of what party if he choose to run for office.... we need more intelligent mf's like him.
    pls dismiss colonial mentality boycott vo ...

• DAN 11 years ago

makes all his money sucking white mens penis on beach so he can visit the internet

• Nana Owusu 11 years ago

This stupid Urgly dwarf wants attention. If your big head is over weighing your neck just shut that your asshole mouth and find some where to perch till your maker says you have finish all your lies and stealing business so c ...

• Nyame Ekuma 11 years ago

Mike Ocquaye is a caricature of a dwarf. This Rev minister turned insulting pastor shd retire from politics and be with his grandchildren until God calls him home to judge him of his works as a Rev minister and as an MP

• A. Rahaman 11 years ago

He seems to be speaking from his anus seens they started this stupid claims.

• anayomi 11 years ago

WHILE SOME PEOPLE IN GHANA ARE IGNORATE MANY OF US KNOW MAHAMA IS NOT THE LEGAL LEADER OF GHANA TODAY
    UNTILL THE TRUE VOTE COUNT IS SHOWEN TO GHANA PEOPLE

• KANIA 11 years ago

A DISGRACED PRESIDENT. WHY SHD YOU BE PRESIDENT BY ALL MEANS AGAINST THE WILL OF GHANAIANS? BY ONE AEROPLANE, GIVE ONE TO BROTHER. SHAME

• GOOD SERVANT 11 years ago

AKUFFO SHOULD SWEAR IN AS PRESIDENT. FORM his own cabinet. AND START RULING IN KUMASI AS THE WINNER OF 2012 ELECTION. NDC UNDERMINED THE SUPREME COURT CASE, AND HAD INSTATED THEIR CANDIDATE AS PRES OF GH.NPP SHOULD DO THE SAM ...

• Dr bright philipst 11 years ago

w ho is going to swear in nana in kumasi, are yu dreaming? please dont disgrace ghana, are yu day dreaming mr good servant, or yu are a dead man walking? please if anything should happen , this prof who is speaking from his a ...

ALL I READ ON THE INTERNET AND LISTEN TO ON RADIO IS, ALL THE NPP GURUS ARE RADIO AND TV SHOPPING, SPINNING THEIR PROPAGANDA STORIES, LETS WAIT FOR THE COURTS TO DO THEIR JOB, AND LETS RESPECT THE PRESIDENT AND OURSELFS.THANK ...

ANOTHER CRAZY IDEA

the prof is not right dont listen to him , hes a trouble maker . the presidentcy is ceal and delivered, listen steve wonders song. mahama is the president and he will lead the country period, the rest of you are empty barrels ...

• NYARKO U.S. 11 years ago

THANK YOU DR. BRIGHT.
    THIS DONKEY HEAD MAN OQUAYE IS NOT ONLY A TROUBLE MAKER HE IS A BASTARD AND A DISGRACE TO HIS POSITION AS A NAUGHTY PROFFESOR WITHOUT BRAIN FULL OF SHIT.
    THIS IS THE KIND OF UNPATRIOTICS WHO NEED TO ...

• Mr. Oushuuuuu 11 years ago

Once upon a time there lived an elephant and an ant,they were friends till one day things went wrong a fight ensued, the elephant wanted to trample the ant but this smart ant entered the elephants ear and begun to bite from w ...

WHAT AN INTERESTING AND EYE OPENING STORY POSTED BY MR. OUSHUUUU.
    THIS ACTIONS BY NPP LEADERS IS DESTROYING THE NPP PARTY AND TEARING THEM APART.
    THE BEST THING TO DO IS TO CONCEDE AND HELP THE NATION BUILDING.

• MAMA 11 years ago

DISAPPOINTED SPEAKER OF PARLIAMENT.YOU WILL NEVER BE A SPEAKER

• Ernest Agyarko 11 years ago

I thought such trash comes from people we call Serial Callers and the likes of Ken Agyepong not knowing a whole Prof cvan also lower and cheapen himself to that extent.
    Well Ocquaye Snr, Jnr and all the dreamers can keep on ...

• Ursula 11 years ago

Nook fiooo from akufo addo so you will speak rubbish? Cheap Billy goat.

• yaya 11 years ago

Message to author, terribly Spe cific. I think you are out of touch. Do you have plan for Ghand instead of attaching people trying to solve the country's problems. Do you actually live in Ghana?, to know what is going on. How ...

• Kwame Okoampa Ahoofe, Jr, Ph.D 11 years ago

Thank God Ghana is being led by an honest and God fearing President.
    NPP CRIMINALS.....COCAINE DEALERS, WEE SMOKERS, THIEVES.

• ..... 11 years ago

Professor Ahoofe, you seems to have changed sides. What happened? I remember few years ago when you wrote controversial articles on Ghanaweb. Now another professor is practically inciting riots without any care of what may ha ...

• Edem 11 years ago

YES, THE TRUTH IS THAT MAHAMA STOLE THE ELECTIONS. HE PLANS TO DELAY THE CASE SO HE WANTS TO CALL 4,800 WITNESSES. TO HELL MAHAMA!!!!

• Ganaba 11 years ago

The reality is that this Terribly SpecifiC is HALF of the NDC'S we are fighting on the web. This mornig, he is Mr THIS. This afternoon, he is Mr THAT. This evening, he is Mr THOSE.

• ebotc 11 years ago

Ganaba, Terribly SpecifiC is NPP's worse nightmare! Regardless, NPP has no case!

• NPP Cocaine Pusher 11 years ago

Mike Ocquaye, I used to respect you a lot. I worked with your cousin who spoke highly of you but when GREEDY THIEF Kufour appointed you Minister, I told her you would fail and truly you did. Disgracefully, you followed the gr ...

• Al Haj AAA Rashiid (OH. USA) 11 years ago

Prof. Ocquaye seriously needs mental help. He is really suffering from senility if not dementia....lol

How sad!

• Doe Dennis 11 years ago

You people think you can cause trouble and run and live in Europe,these time the europeans know those who cause trouble in their countries and try to hid in Europe.Ask in keyna ,Ruwanda etc.watch out nation wreckers ,broke me ...

• WILLIAM 11 years ago

Is this part of the illogicality that Gabby spoke about!Is this man unemployed or he has dreamt that he is now the Electoral Commission, the Ghanaian electorate and the Supreme Court combined! Powerful and unproductive illogi ...

• Zeto 11 years ago

These bunch of deluded NPP criminals can continue giving false hopes to their followers. Ghanaians will forever reject them henceforth.

• DAN 11 years ago

keep sucking my white penis, i know you love the taste of my semen just lick donut glazed with frosting

hello prof, iam sory to hear you speak, like this,please dont open your month again , i respect you , you are above this, nana did not win, period.

• ebotc 11 years ago

It is unfortunate this is coming from this professor because his party did not win the elections. Foreigner who were in the country during the elections even acknowledge it was a fair election and the right person was chosen. ...

• Gyae Wasem 11 years ago

Prof Ocquaye, who paid you to talk such rubbish?
    You are a big disgrace to Ghana, and a pitiful fool.
    Kooloo

• Doe Dennis 11 years ago

Look at these thieves who want power at all cost,losers .who will vote for ugly men.Kufour was enough.

• Deivotor 11 years ago

If you steal pass people with such names as DOE, you will be imprisoned.

• Kofi Agyare 11 years ago

Upon ignoring all the signs and indications, the last and the most concrete one being the fall from the campaign platform in Kumasi, that he will never be a president, Nana Addo went ahead promising everybody heaven even befo ...

• ebotc 11 years ago

Well said, Kofi Agyare!

• Baba Ali 11 years ago

NPP has been lying to the whole world as having worn the election is Ghana which has been given to John Mahama.The question I am asking them is if really they are the most popular party in Ghana how come that they worn from o ...

• Nyamekye 11 years ago

Ànd yours too. Fool.

• Littbaski 11 years ago

Why can't the NPP shut up and go to court rather than making noise that do not help.

Leave the court to make the judgements rather than you. If people voted without verifications you should blame the EC for not having the ...

• NOKWARE ASA 11 years ago

Gabby Otchere Darko came out to fully tell Ghanaians what the strategy for the NPP is. He said in clear terms that their strategy is to disturb the presidency of Mahama and indeed take him out of any comfort zone that his pre ...

• S.Dikaini 11 years ago

THERE IS NO NEED TO CRY OVER SPILL MILK;donot forget not all educated men are wise that is why one must always pray for knowlege and wisdom.It is appalling that we have all these professors trained with Ghanaian tax payers mo ...

• jojo 11 years ago

Most of these educated people we have have in the country are fools. they think because of their educational background they can say all they want, no analytical wisdom, just chew and pour. senseless prof.

• DAN 11 years ago

Its idiots like you that believe anything told you! But as you see from Boko Harem and Mali the muslim idea is keep the people stupid and they will go along with their ideas..Best muslim is dead one!

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 11 years ago

When a professor is passing by I will let you know!

• jojo 11 years ago

please am yet to see on in Ghana,

• Mania. 11 years ago

LOOKED FOR THE APPROPRIATE WORD. THANKS FOR HELPING OUT.HE TOOK MONEY FROM INDIANS AND CANNOT REDEEM THE COTRACT PROMISES IN THEBOIL SECTOR HEBPROMISED.

• princewilly@ymail.com 11 years ago

A 70-year-old man went to the doctor's for a physical.
    The doctor ran some tests and said to the man, "Well, everything seems to be in top condition physically, but what about mentally? How is your connection with God?" And ...

• Nii Osa 11 years ago

Those of us in the world of academics must be the shining light to others. That is not what my fellow Professor as well as a Ga like me is doing. What a shame!

What is the analytical basis of Ocquaye,s assertion that Mah ...

• KPLAMASI 11 years ago

I always cry any time at all I remember that this fool was one of my lecturers in Legon.What a dog he was. We have to bring a stand fan to the lecture room before he would agree to lecture.

• GHANABA 11 years ago

He has always being that sort of provocative,selfish disrespectful and arrogant person who never considers parameters before making judgements.He only chewed to come and pour BUT never imparted any moral or exemplary notions ...

• big joe 11 years ago

a grown up with a chaildish brain

• peace 11 years ago

this man who is reverend and doubles in politics should be careful so that he and the akyem tribesmen do not plunge the country into war.

• Kokonte 11 years ago

Smiling.....I am right here, but he refused his medication, so I am allowing him to display the symptons more with his public pronouncements. This way, his family will be convinced that he needs to be institutionalized for t ...

• Koobi 11 years ago

I think Mike Oquaye is having psychological problems. Or maybe he is having schizophrenia. Who said all those votes went to NDC? In any case Ashanti Region has been having most over bloated votes in the history of Ghana. Sore ...

• Koobi 11 years ago

I think Mike Oquaye is having psychological problems. Or maybe he is having schizophrenia. Who said all those votes went to NDC? In any case Ashanti Region has been having most over bloated votes in the history of Ghana. Sore ...

• Koobi 11 years ago

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!! 11 years ago

WHEN AKUFO COCAINE BINLADDO IS GOING TO PAY THE MELCOM VICTIMS THE GH.100MILLION HE PROMISED THEM? WHAT A 419 MAN, NO WONDER HE LOSE THE ELECTION.

• SHAMO 11 years ago

GOLD BUSSINESS IS NOW JOHN MAAMA'S NEW TRADE! NDC IS A DISGRACE TO AFRICA! USING ALL MEANS TO WIN POWER.. POWER AT ALL COST AND THEY TURN TO SAY ITS NANA ADDO WHO IS DESPERATE FOR POWER!

• Kays 11 years ago

This is the imaginations of the NPP, how can you belive this nonesense, its a shame how people swallow such shit.

• Deivotor 11 years ago

SHIT BUT HE IS IN COURT.HOW CAN PEOPLE OVERLOOK THIS? ITS LIFE AND DEATH.

SHAMO THE BASTARD, COUSIN OF AKUFFO ADDO NO MATTER WHAT EVER SHIT YOU SAY
    YUUR UNCLE AKUFFO ADDO WILL NEVER,NEVER SIT IN THE PRESIDENTIAL SEAT PERIOD.
    YOUR GRAND FATHER J.B.DANQUAH THE ASANT-AKYEM THIEF FOOL CREATED A BIG C ...

• Kays 11 years ago

Oquaye "opanyin oguantsil"

• WISEMAN 11 years ago

How can a MAN OF GOD speak such words?

• anayomi 11 years ago

MAHAMA STOLE THE PEOPLE VOTES AND SHULD STEP DOWN AS A MATTER OF LAW AND FACT

• SHAMO 11 years ago

GOLD BUSSINESS IS NOW JOHN MAAMA'S NEW TRADE! NDC IS A DISGRACE TO AFRICA! USING ALL MEANS TO WIN POWER.. POWER AT ALL COST AND THEY TURN TO SAY ITS NANA ADDO WHO IS DESPERATE FOR POWER, GOD WILL PUT GINGER THEIR THEIR ANUS O ...

• SENSE PREFECT 11 years ago

WITH THE NAME YOU ARE USING I AM NOT SUPRISED AT YOUR LANGUAGE.
    NANA CANNOT BRING EVIDENCE BECAUSE HIS MAN JAKE HAS NO EVIDENCE AND POOR BAWUMAIH IS JUST FOLLOWING THEM. PANIC HAS SET IN. THE LIES ARE GOING TO BE SEEN BY AL ...

• Vodoo Xebieso 11 years ago

THIS SHAMO IS A SWINE. HIS UNCLE NANA AKUFFO HAS LOST THE PRESIDENTIAL ELECTIONS AND MUST THEREFORE FORGET ABOUT IT.

EVEN SHAMO'S FATHER IS NOT QUALIFIED TO FETCH WATER FOR THE PRESIDENT LET ALONE WASH HIS SANDALS.

• PAA NII 11 years ago

So you this trokosi son of a whore has descend in the chasm of lunacy?.

• SHAMO 11 years ago

ARMED ROBBER'S BOOT? TO TIE A THIEf WHO RIGG ELECTION AND SENT GHANA GOLD TO TURKEY AND IRAN FOR HIS ACCOUNT? MY FATHER WILL BE HAPPY TO TIE A PUPIL TEACHERS SHOES!!,, NDC FOOLS

OH SHAMO IT IS TRUE AKUFFO ADDO IS YOUR CLOSE RELATIVE .
    WE GOT YOU NOW THAT IS WHY YOU ALWAYS MAKE STUPID NOISE AND INSULT THE PRESIDENT BY DAY.
    YOU ARE A BIG FOOL SWINE

SHUT YOUR DIRTY MOUTH. IT IS YOUR MOTHER WHO IS THE WHORE, AND IF NOT, WHAT IS SHE DOING IN LOME BEHIND HOTEL ECOWAS? DESPITE HER AGE (75 YEARS) SHE IS STILL PLYING THE OLDEST PROFESSION THERE, PAINTING HER FACE AT NIGHT TO D ...

• Nana Kwasi Seirra Leone 11 years ago

What is professor mumu saying this time. I thought prof mumu ( Mike Oquaye) will be advising Nana instead of engaging in loss talks. Prof! u r too old for that.

• Francis 11 years ago

SEE THIS OLD MAN WHO WANTS TO SOIL HIS HARD WON REPUTABLE BCOS OF AKUFFO ADDO. POOR YOU, PROF.

• Leo 11 years ago

He is not normal,forgive him

• NIIBII 11 years ago

IT IS SOOOOO SAD TO SEE PEOPLE WHO THE YOUTH OF TODAY WILL LOOK AT ,TO BE INSPIRE FOR TOMORROW SPEAKING SHIT, DO WE HAVE WISE MEN IN GHANA?,SO NPP GUYS WANT TO FOOL GHANAIANS ., IF COURT DECLARE AKUFFO WINNER I WILL APPEAL AS ...

• Ga seigbe gegbe 11 years ago

GIMME GIMME MIKE OCQUAYE

• KOBLA 11 years ago

""Ghana Is Being Led By A "Loser" - This Prof. Mike Oquay ; You are a dis grace to yourself, your family and to ghana as whole. I realise that despite your educational status, you can still be that stupid old foollllllllll. ...

• Kofi 11 years ago

HAAAAAAABA. PAPA YI SO.I NEVER KNEW YOU ARE ALSO A BIG FOOL LIKE THIS. SO NPP YOU ARE ALL FOOLS NOW. IT IS TRUE THAT YOU HAVE TO SEE DOCTOR

• Jato P 11 years ago

What do these leading members of the NPP take most of us Ghanians for? We were all witnesses to your call on your supporters not to leave the polling stations after voting which they did. You demanded biometric registration a ...

• NANA KUFUOR 11 years ago

Sometimes I wonder if too much fufu or banku has infested the brain of some of these NPP apparachicks. Here is a professor who is also a reverend talking from his anus. When Nana Addict talked about "all die be die" the NPP ...

• KWAKU MENSAH AZAY 11 years ago

PROF.OQUAYE PLEASE TRY TO MAINTAIN THE RESPECT GHANAIANS HAVE FOR YOU.

AS FAR AS VODOO HEBIESO IS CONCERNED, THIS PROFESSOR IS SIMPLY A PROFESSOR OF "SENSELESSNESS" AND NOTHING ELSE.

LET THIS STUPID PROFESSOR BRING HIS FATHER TO REPLACE MAHAMA NOW. THE STUPID MAN CALLING HIMSELF PROFESSOR MUS ...

• Mawunyo, JSS, Hohoe. Volta R 11 years ago

you are just a fooooooooooool.Mr, Dr, Professor Oquaye-quaye.You have automatically lost all the respect I have for you.

• KPLAMASI 11 years ago

I for one did not have any respect for this goon since my Legon days.All these useless profs will soon disappear from the system, that is the only time Ghana can actuall see a real progress.What a fool this guy is. He is a wa ...

• Kwesi 11 years ago

Oh Prof!!!!

• Osei Yao 11 years ago

THIS TWO PENNY PROFESSOR THINKS DEMONSTRATIONS AND NOISY PROTESTS WILL PERSUADE THE SUPREME COURT TO RULE IN NPP'S FAVOUR. YOU ARE WRONG SIR. FACFS AND COGENTLY ADDUCED ARGUMENTS IS WHAT IS NEEDED. ANYTHING ELSE IS RABBLE-RO ...

• GOAHEAD 11 years ago

PROF., YOU ARE FOOL AND STUPID TO FOLLOW NANA AKUFFO ADDO. NPP ARE SORE LOSERS.

• DAN 11 years ago

nobody gonna lay down and take NDC ( NIGGER DICKSUCKERS COMMITTEE)--since your un-educated a nigger is stupid,idiot black man

• AfricanBoy 11 years ago

Ugly liar like this idiot should not be permitted to show his ugly face to the public. Akuffo Adwarf cant be president; liars. you stole in 2000 & 2004 but you would never have the chance to steal again. Liars and thieves

• yaw boakye 11 years ago

Mike Oquaye you are an old man and stop deceiving ghanaians that Akufo Addo won the election.He did not win so you NPP guys should take him as your president.
    We do not want any fake lwayer to rule us.

• norvisi 11 years ago

So this oldman is also in the trail that is deceiving gaulible ghanaians? God help Ghana!
    You said your vote should count but then you asked the SC to cancel about 1.3 million votes because they did not vote with biometr ...

• NPP 11 years ago

have loast all respect 4 this old man....

• BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ. 11 years ago

DEAR PROFESSOR MIKE OQUAYE,
    PLEASE, NEVER DISGRACE YOURSELF BY MAKING SUCH ILLOGICAL AND UNREASONABLE COMMENT/STATEMENT BECAUSE IT IS THE SAME EC WHO/WHICH CONDUCTED YOUR ELECTIONS AS MEMBER OF PARLIAMENT IN YOUR CONSTITUENC ...

• Deivotor 11 years ago

ARE YOU SAYING THAT ELECTIONS CANNOT BE STOLEN? LEADERS ATTENDING HIS SWEARING IN DOESN'T MEAN THAT HE HAS BEEN ACCEPTED.A PASSERBY HELPING LIFT A FALLING VICTIM DOESN'T MEAN THAT HE/SHE LIKES HIM. ITS A FORMALITY, SO I DON'T ...

• GHANA WILL SOON TURN TO ZONGO 11 years ago

NTAFUO DON'T HAVE THE SKILLS OR THE FORESIGHT TO MOVE GHANA FOREWARD .DO WE GHANAIANS LIKE TO GO THE DIRECTION OF ZONGOS ? HELL NO !!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• HAWA YAKUBU 11 years ago

Your monkey ass fat lips are in Zongo now. Sorry your dog chain selling ugly ass will not be miss in Ghanaian politics. You SOBs just have big mouths why don,t you dwarfs start something in Ghana. Particularly the fucking Den ...

• JOE BEYEYIE ADALE-MORTON. 11 years ago

WHAT ELSE DO YOU EXPECT FROM PAPA AJASCO?. OQUAYE THE NPP THIEF AND A USELESS MINISTER WHOSE BEHAVIOUR WE THE YOUTH OF GHANA HAVE NOTHING TO LEARN FROM. OQUAYE CAN CONTINUE SELLING GHANA TO THE DOGS BUT HE WOULD DEFINITELY RE ...

• Obournana 11 years ago

When will these NPP leadership who have no heads learn to accept defeat? It has never been part of their reasoning, why? Do they think they are to will all the time and they get stupid fools like Akadu Mensema to support them ...

• Coachfuzzy 11 years ago

Prof Let the youth also enjoy the rest of their years on earth before they part from the world .You have yours and now that you are nearing you GRAVE dont try and plug this country[GHANA] into war .Go toyour grave peacefully.

• Modern Ghana. 11 years ago

you are so damn stupid you won but wont lead Ghana Nation.We shall deal with you.

• Ama 11 years ago

Grow up, professor..

• Maame Serwaa 11 years ago

Advertisers setting in with Pro Ocquaye.lol

• Nana Yaw III 11 years ago

Prof. Oquaye is a disgrace to the academia. That a whole university professor could make such statements, in public, concerning the December elections is very worrying for those who will like to look up to such persons not o ...

• Frank Okine 11 years ago

Is this prof really serious or did he just wake up from an induced coma?

• Twumasi 11 years ago

Mr. Prof. You are paranoid. GHANAIANS don't want a TRIBALIST to lead them. Nana Addo is passé, he is laid to rest. He new himself that he could beat JM. So don't confuse the masses, but save the time and put your party toget ...

• NII LARTEY NARTEY 11 years ago

The entire NDC, a party which constitution was signed by human blood are indeed nothing but bonkers of baboon criminals Ghana unfortunately have as an illegitimate government.

Under the unscrupulous tyrantly violent disres ...

Take the criminals to court and spare us here.

• Seymour Gray, LL.B. (USA) 11 years ago

IT APPEARS THAT STEALING VOTES HAS SPREAD TO OTHER DEVIOUS DEVISORS.

Enter another sychophant, Lord Seymour. Make room for him, for he lacks ideas today.

• Mania. 11 years ago

PITY, PITY,. Can't believe the dog is apolitical SCIENTIST AND A LAWYER,
    . HE CANNOT ACCOUNT FOR THE CONTRACT HE PROMISED THEBINDIAN BUSINESS MEN GE TOOK THE MILLIONS FROM. HE BAS LOST HIS BALD GEAD. BULU WAAAA DEN KYE

• KANIA 11 years ago

HE BUYS ONE PASSENGER PLANE FOR HIMSELF AND GET A HELICOPTER FOR HIS BROTHER. WHAT A CORRUPT AND FAKE PRESIDENT!

• GHANA talk 11 years ago

JOHN MAHAMA IS HERE TO STAY. PUT YOUR HOUSE ORDER NPP, YOU PEOPLE ARE A DISGRACE. AWAY WITH THE LUNATIC PROF.

• anayomi 11 years ago

MAHAMA STOLE THE PEOPLE VOTE AND IS ILLEGITIMIT LEADER RIGHT NOW

• Speak Out 11 years ago

I am shocked that this is coming from a university Don! If this is the case, then Ghana is doomed! He should know this is pre-judicial and out of place

• WHAANAA 11 years ago

stinking headed law professor.

• KATH 11 years ago

Allow the judges to run the wheel of justice,sit back, watch and stop perverting the course of justice. Enough is enough.

• TROUBLE-MAKER 11 years ago

I wish to reach this greasy desert RAT and slap the hell out of his face and knock some few teeths out from his stinky mouth.
    A professor talking like a cattle herder.Empty headed RAT.

• HAWA YAKUBU 11 years ago

Look at this ugly bastard with the mouth like a fish

HAWA YAKUBU, DONT YOU SEE THAT BASTARD
    FOOL'S MOUTH RATHER LOOKS LIKE PARROT'S MOUTH?
    I PITY THOSE MISERABLE FOLKS WHO WASTE THEIR TIME TO LISTEN TO RUBISH FROM THIS NAUGHTY BASTARD PROF.

• Henry 11 years ago

If unware a professor and a well educated man, I think the best this for mother Ghana is for all of you to shout the fuck up and let the court do it business.
    U can not use the people to influence how the court rules.
    If ...

• John Kpeglo 11 years ago

This Old professor is suffering from Pericardial tamponade -PT. I wish his children attend to him before passes on. Who knows, there are more in the NPP!

• Okinr 11 years ago

I have said in the past that anytime the NPP wanted someone to talk trash they selected a Ga, no matter his education because they believe that Gas are buului. So Mich Ocquaye get busy you have been chosen to talk nonsense fo ...

• Tetteh-Kpong 11 years ago

Are you telling us that those who voted for President Mahama are not Ghanaians, everyday Ghanaians did not vote for President Mahama, if there should be voting today, NPP will sink more because some of us are fed. Learned peo ...

• KT 11 years ago

The same person who organizes group of people to campaign for let everybody's vote count,turned around and say that people that did not go through biometric verifications, votes should not be counted. What's "Let My Vote Coun ...

• Mushi 11 years ago

The dwarf is also a loser.

• Nii Okai, Dallas - Texas. 11 years ago

Pastor Mike Oquaye, pls with all due respect do u think these pronouncements by u & your son on the airwaves encourages Christians u preach to all the time? Are spreading messages of peace or chaos? U sound different at churc ...

• Paa Kodwo 11 years ago

HOW DO YOU TRUST THIS MAN, A PROFESSOR, WHO HAD SEIZED TO BE GHANA'S AMBASSADOR TO INDIA BUT CONTINUED TO DUPE THE NATION OF THOUSANDS OF DOLLARS WHILE IN GHANA AS A MEMBER OF PARLIAMENT.

HE IS A FAILED PROFESSOR WITH NO C ...

• Sam, Bern 11 years ago

Onukpa bullo talking. A shame to his family. Instead of talking peace he talking through his cocoo infested anus

• Akosua Addai, Brekuso. 11 years ago

Listen to this foolish useless professor too. If you are a man bring back home all the kids you made in Infia. Foolish "papa ajasco".

• Benoni 11 years ago

Mike Oquaye has no academic pedigree.A first degree in history and a Barrister at Law,he is a home made academic with a couple of cheap history books.Those cheap books and the right contacts got him the grade D professorship ...

• truth 11 years ago

the real losers is the npp, period, do npp members think Ghanaians are naive and stupid, prof are you not a dictator yourself after several years as an mp for your area did prof not try to impose his son on the dome constitue ...

• DAN 11 years ago

Is Mahatma rice..Your ass is shitting on beach or bush and drinking water that animals and people have urinated in..Mahatma rice is drawing royalties from rice sold in usa under his name! Your asswipe..Bet your a stupid musli ...

• Whatever 11 years ago

Maybe Mr. Mike Oquaye need to go back to the law school and relearn the right to vote as an inalienable right under the supreme law of the land. From there he must relearn what the word verification denotes before he opens up ...

• yeboah 11 years ago

I CAN ONLY DESCRIBE MIKE OQUAYE AS AN EDUCATED FOOL. NO WONDER GHANA HAS REGRESSED WHEN WE HAVE PEOPLE LIKE THIS MAN WHO CAN DO SIMPLE ARITHMETIC BY ADDING UP VOTES.PLEASE DON'T INSULT THE INTELLIGENCE OF GHANAIANS,IDO NOT TH ...

• Koliko 11 years ago

Please my learned Prof. should go back to class room. He should be sincere to himself. Is Nana Akufo Addo a good material to win election for a party? Thanks if he can answer this question! Standing by.

• M.I 11 years ago

IT IS BELIEVE IN OUR PART OF THE WORLD AND IN OUR PART OF THE COUNTRY THAT AN ELDERLY PERSON OF MIKE QUAYE CALIBER SHOULD HAVE FULL OF WISDOM,WHY IS HE JUMPING FROM TV STATIONS TO RADIO STATIONS BLOWING FUMES IN TO THE AIR LI ...

• goal 11 years ago

NOTHING GOOD COME FROM NPP

• kaketonti 11 years ago

I mean not to harm you.But you are a stupid prof.of WORDLY NONSENSE.You dirty blood-clot.Wasted spew sperm.

• KA AKYIRE 11 years ago

ANOTHER SORRY OF THEM NPP. ONLY BOOK SENSE BUT ALL OF THEM LACK HOME SENSE. MOST OF THEM WERE NOT TRAINED BY GHANAIAN STANDARD. LISTEN TO THEM SPEAKING

• AZ 11 years ago

the most useless professor, stomach politician, a disgrace to ghana politics. why do you tell the public that there was rigging of votes and yet failed to put rigging in your petition to the supreme court? ghana has come of a ...

• George 11 years ago

How can u a whole prof undermine the intelligence of the ghanaian voter? We the voters are wiser than what u take us for. So stop fooling and settle down for another defeat in 2016.

• VAQ 11 years ago

ARE YOU KIDDING ME? PROFESSOR WHO? PLEASE, LET SLEEPING DOGS LIE WITH JUNK YARD DOGS. PROFESSOR, PROFESSOR, PROFESSOR MY YOU KNOW WHAT.BLINDFOLDED OPPORTUNIST ALL OVER THE PLACE. THIS JOINT YOU CALL GHANA IS DEAD AND IT DIED ...

• Kwabena 11 years ago

Sometimes, this glitzy idiot arrogates powers he doesn't have onto himself.

Look at the old clown talking.

• KA AKYIRE 11 years ago

STRANGE PROFS IN NPP. AMOYAW EKUNFI WAS A SNAIL REARING PROF. LOOK AT WHAT HE DID WITH OUR RAILWAYS!

• goal 11 years ago

hehehehehehekikikikilolololo

• paapa 11 years ago

MIKE OCQUAYE IS A BIG FOOL .

• Akosua Faibille 11 years ago

He is a mad man out touch with sanity.

• Dusseldorf 11 years ago

THAT`S YOUR BELIEVE ,YOU RIGHT TO SAY WHAT YOU THINK,BUT IS THAT THE TRUTH, NO. YOU ARE A LOSER,WHAT HAVE YOU DONE DURING YOUR TIME IN PARLIAMENT,ZERO. WE ARE TIRED WITH THIS SO CALL PROFESSOR, DR. AND SO FORTH. ALL THIS TITL ...

• George 11 years ago

Stop this nonsense because we voted for JM

• ASANTEWA 11 years ago

VOTED for JM to STEAL GHANA`s GOLD to TURKEY

• PROF -- THOMAS KUBI 11 years ago

I BEGIN TO WONDER IF THE CURRENT
    PRESIDENT WILL SURVIVE FOR FOUR YEARS
    IT OCCURS TO ME HE IS NOT POSITIONED AS A POLITITIAN HE DOES NOT KNOW WHAT HE IS DOING TO SUCH A COUNTRY IT NEEDS AN
    ASTITUTE MARTURED TECHNOCR ...

• PROF -- THOMAS KUBI 11 years ago

NPP MUST START LOKING FOR NANA BECOS
    MAHAMA CANNOT SURVIVE FOR ALL THAT LONG --NDC HAS BET ON WRONG HORSE- ATTA MILLS LEGACY IS SCROFY ??
    MAHAMA IS NOT REFINED BUT A TRADER
    IN POLITICS NEVER SAY NEVER NEV ...

• Akwasi 11 years ago

Shut up pls man, go and get a hair transplant the sun dey beat your head too much so you dey talk nonsense.

• KPLAMASI 11 years ago

look at his face closely you would see nothing but stupidity. He is a Ghanaian and decided to take up a Chinese face. Why?

• ASANTEWA 11 years ago

AFARI GYAN(EC BOSS) is DEMENTED

WHAT DO YOU EXPECT!!!!!!!!!!

• MANKIND, SWITZERLAND 11 years ago

THIS MAN IS SO FOOLISH. I WONDER WHY HE SPEAKS WITHOUT WISDOM AND CALLS HIMSELF PROFESSOR. A DAY OF RECONING IS AWAITING ALL OF US.

• ASANTEWA 11 years ago

YOU are the BIGGEST FOOL(BRAIN WASHED) by STUPID NDC COCAINE/GO:D DEALERS

• Wekpa 11 years ago

Ugly idiot! Instead of speaking sense so that people can think you are human and not an ape, u have decided to behave like your kind.

• ASANTEWA 11 years ago

IF you are GHANAIAN(you will UNDERSTAND) the Prof

• kusi 11 years ago

prof ur the most stupid prof i have ever meet who talk loose

• tiger shark 11 years ago

Is there not a single wise person within the ranks of UP-PP-npp to break
    this old tradition of walking out -not accepting election results.This old Danqua tradition and claim that the UP-PP-NPP thugs are so educated so they ...

• YAW 11 years ago

ANYTIME NPP LOSES ELECTION,MOTHER GHANA HAVE PROBLEM,BUT WHEN NPP WIN's PRAISE GOD. MIKE, PLS GHANAIANS ARE FEDUP WITH YOU.

• NPP FOOLS 11 years ago

Papa Ajasko says what?

• ANTWI RAWMAN 11 years ago

PROF IF ELECTION IS TO BE HELD TODAY N.P.P. WILL CLOCK 15 %.BECAUSE 75% OF LEADERSHIP OF THE PARTY ARE SICK.THEY ARE SUFFERING FROM A DISEASE CALL "POLITIMONIA".IT LET YOU TO TALK SOMETIMES BEFORE YOU THINK ABOUT WHAT YOU S ...

• HENRY 11 years ago

Stupid man is what this man is. He is becoming senile.

• AMPONSA KAKABO LONDON 11 years ago

NDC GOING TO SUPREME COURT MEANS THEY WANT TO JUSIFY THEIR JOINT AND SEVERAL STEALING AGENDA WITH AFARI GYAN EC.
    WE ARE COOL WAITING FOR THEM AFTER THE VERDICT.

• EBOW, KOBBY 11 years ago

I THANK GOD WE HAVE PEOPLE LIKE YOU PROF

• Akumbas Richard 11 years ago

I thought people like Mike Oquaye would have been humble and mature to put the election behind them and let us move Ghana forward. But those who said they wanted to move Ghana forward are rather moving Ghana backward.Oh! poli ...

• ETWE YE DE HAMBURG 11 years ago

FAKE PROFESSOR:

• ETWE YE DE HAMBURG 11 years ago

PROFESSOR OF NKWASIAFOH:

• Edward 11 years ago

fool

• Big Joe - Belaruss, Russia, Ukraine 11 years ago

professor mike "kwasea kwasea"quaye.
    don;t you have head,an educated fool.
    i dont side with politicians but allow dogs to sleep ....Fact is either u accpt or not accept. The reading is very clerly written on the wall and t ...

• peace 11 years ago

this pastor and the akyem tribesmen will plunge the country into war. ghanaians are watching them

• Yaw Adu-Asare 11 years ago

Mike Ocquaye is full of trash!

Mike Ocquaye is replacing the Electoral Commission.

• philip 11 years ago

a whole prof.listen to wat u are saying,
    shame unto u, prof. mike oquuaye

• m&m 11 years ago

If a whole prof could say a thing like this then we know the kind of company he keeps and sorry for all those who he taught. it's also unwise for any institution to employ a fellow like this.

• Claus Sorensen 11 years ago

I just hope that NDC will step down, NDC know that they did wrong, let the people votes count. NPP was the winner in the 2012 Election

• mawusi 11 years ago

Prof Ocquaye you have a lot of academic laurels but you are a dishonest person and a lair. You taught me in Legon and I enjoyed your lectures a lot; but you are not making any sense now

• anayomi 11 years ago

THAT WAS SHIP TO TURKY THIS GOLD BELONG TO GHANA TREASURY AND NOT TO NDC OR YOU

• Moses 11 years ago

If Ghana is ruled by a loser then all the parliamentarians are losers. They should leave Accra and go to their cocoa farms. KOKOASE NKORASEFO

• Andries 11 years ago

in fact, people like this are a disgrace to this nation. A so called prof who behaves like a dullard. This is naivety at the highest degree. it is only a person who supports the party from the bush that can make this dolt com ...

• manny 11 years ago

HOW CAN DIS MAN BE A PROF. AS IT STANDS MAHAMA IS THE PRESIDENT, THE LOSER IS IN COURT CHALLENGING THE RESULTS. HOW HE DECLARE THE PRESIDENT THE LOSER WHEN THE SC IS YET TO SIT ON THE MATTER. THE IRONY HERE IS A PROF,A STATEM ...

• HONESTY 11 years ago

I thought with his level of educated he should have spoken a little more sensibly than most of the NPP leadership. It is a big shame!!!!!

• JOHN BOBO 11 years ago

WHAT PROFESSOR IS THIS MAN. WHAT DOES HE PROFESS? THE TITLE PROF IS AN HONORABLE TITLE WHICH SHOULDN'T BE DISTRIBUTED TO ANY APOMKYE. PLEASE RESPECT YOUR TITLE

• condone 11 years ago

Sometimes i wonder if this npp people take Ghanians granted. Any time any of their leaders come out to speak trouble why!why!!why!!!!.

• Joe 11 years ago

Baba Ajasko

• Victor A. Young 11 years ago

NDC has been stealing elections since 1992. They cannot stop this practice since that's their only way of staying in power. They stole the 1992 elections inwhich late Prof Adu-Boahen contested on NPP's ticket. It's a shame I ...

• Joe Noble 11 years ago

E!See how politics sometimes reduce high profiles personalities to just ordinary lay people.Trading their valuable worth (integrity) for rhetoric .Ghana deserve better than this, i hope to see how some of these people can reg ...

• Aloriga Asante 11 years ago

Yes, you are right . Dimentia is setting in . I can not say anything else because you have said all that I wanted to say . Thanks Ozymandias .

• Barrister Djapsey 11 years ago

This Ocquaye man is an opportunist himself and now rich from politics. He lectured me at Legon and I know how he hassled at Hatso. He had nothing and was living from hand to mouth. Today he has houses and was cited for corru ...

• West 11 years ago

The main man, the EC Afari Gyan should be arrested to lead the whole country to limbo. I don't understand why and how he did that.Is just ashame.

• JUSTMAN 11 years ago

Useless Professor. He is suffering from an incurable disease.Shame to speak that way.How many times shall the people vote in one election before the results represents what the people voted for.

So if your father or your sister or wife gets cancer we should arrest them because cancer is incurable.

• Nana Asare 11 years ago

IT'S OBVIOUS THAT THE SELFISH ONE'S ARE FOR MAHAMA BECAUSE, HE IS LAVISHING GHANA'S MONEY ON THEM JUST TO BECOME THE PREZ OF GHANA. "HE IS THE BIGGEST LOSER"

• Kwaku 11 years ago

Tell Kufuor to bring the one million he took from Vodaphone as bribe when he sold GTC. Dam idiot asshole.

• Justin Nanchangi 11 years ago

Foolish pple. U will ctnue to loose

• OPANIN KWAKU ATTA 11 years ago

THE SO CALLED PRESIDENT MAHAMA SHOULD BE ARRESTED IMMEDIATELY WHEN HE ARRIVES FROM ETHOPIA.HE AND NDC ARE ALL CRIMINALS.

• JO 11 years ago

GO AND ARREST HIM YOURSELF BECAUSE YOU HAVE THE EVIDENCE THAT HE STOLE THE ELECTION

• SAM 11 years ago

NPP THINKS BY GOING ON STAGE AND TALKING BLAH BLAH BLAH IS WHAT WILL MAKE THE SUPREME COURT VOTE IN THEIR FAVOUR-ONE MOMENT THEY SAY 1.6 MILLION VOTE WAS MISPLACED TO MAHAMA , NEXT MOMENT 1.6 THEN 600K THAN 400 K AND YET THEY ...

• FUFUO DADESEN 11 years ago

THIS OPINION EXPRESSED ABOUT THE PRESIDENT IS COMING FROM A PUNK-ASS-ATTENTION-SEEKING-MUTHERFUCKER

• CUDJOE,USA 11 years ago

THIS CASE IS ALREADY IN THE HANDS OF SUPREME COURT. WHAT THEN IS THIS FUSS? WHY DON'T YOU WAIT FOR THE COURT'S RULING INSTEAD OF PREJUDGING THE CASE? DON'T YOU THINK YOU ARE INDIRECTLY BREEDING TROUBLE FOR THE COUNTRY?

• NDC 11 years ago

Whose party is in power ? NPP can day dream for the next 4 years when NDC will beat them again with the same Mahama. Mark it 2016

• ARIG - USA 11 years ago

What an irresponsible parent. Is that the kind of education and training your kids imbibe from you? Please do not let politics seduce you into doing things your reputation supercedes.

• stvs007 11 years ago

and this man claims he is a prof. what an idiot you are!!! and the rest of you stupid npp supporters. When are you people going to get it thru your greasy heads that the people voted. someone has to loose and someone has to w ...

• Sankofa 11 years ago

When well-educated people display such crass stupidity, one only has to marvel!

Prof. Ocquaye, a highly intelligent person like you should know better than to make baseless, unfounded allegations against our President.

• Onipa Nuah 11 years ago

Folks folks, please go easy on Mike. When a bunch of sore losers cry like Mike, you know it is the "Pot" calling the Kettle black

• Adjetey 11 years ago

Look at his dirty and crooked mouth. And he called himself a "Professor". professor magot. He is a disgrace to the Ga tribe.

• Kwaku 11 years ago

Indeed, where are the doctors for the so called Prof.He is mentally sick and needs help. Mike Oquaye, you are a fool. We have ten regions in Ghana and you guys won two regions, how can you say you won the election? Dam stupid ...

• kwesi 11 years ago

mahama and some one who describe his contender as rotten cassava which one is good

• John Kpeglo 11 years ago

The NPP party and its leaders are on the MOOn! They are bitter, sad, mad, disturbed, amazed, worried, empty, and USELESS! They know pretty well that they will never win this case so they are struggling to psyche the Judges! A ...

• Tony - Germany 11 years ago

some times i got mad when people we should be looking up to as mentors, could speak any how without any iota of maturity . prof i have seen you as a wise person little did i know ........?

• yd 11 years ago

Mahama is not only a loser but a thief and womanizer.

THAT IS PURE NONSENSE , THAT WILL NEVER HAPPEN, DONT DREAM AND KUMASI CANNOT AND WILL NOT BE A SEAT OF GOVERNMENT, DID YU HEAR ME LOUD AND CLEAR MR GOOD SERVANT?

• sarpong k.k Adu 11 years ago

Ghana paaa Mahama ye otani anaa frafranii

• sarpong k.k Adu 11 years ago

MAHAMA YE OTANI

• BOSS 11 years ago

A stupid professor is an idiot man.
    Talk peace not lkie you are a fool

• kodwo asante, Bronx NY 11 years ago

I never know u are soo stupid. it is true that an litrate fool is worse than an ilitrate fool- and u the first example

• PUSOSO 11 years ago

OFUI,u only want everyone to know u are in America,but u can`t spell LITERATE and ILLITERATE.Adwee

• STAPH-PHILADELPHIA 11 years ago

You see the reason why most Ghanaian politicians die at early age and usually seriously sick. Some are being punished for their theft and lies. Instead of Mike Oquaye using his little strength left wisely and pray to God for ...

• asana 11 years ago

what is wrong with you? You expect people to listen to the negative things spoken about NPP but for NDC no, right? You are a big fool of fools. Grow up and say something nice for a better ghana agenda. Gyiminii!

• alfred larry 11 years ago

For this proffessor to call our president"A LOSER" and insulted ghanaian by saying they being led by a loser. how can you called a president a loser.my friends this proffessor have limited vocabulary and he's not a deep think ...

• John 11 years ago

Another Narcotic Peddler Party Loser. Where is the evidence? Your coc sniffing partner lost and will never be president of Ghana.

• Transformer 8 11 years ago

"Wagya"is foolish than Professor Oquaye.

• Skains 11 years ago

I can smell that deep down the psyche of such academic nonentities are raging forces of discontent that keep directing the emotions to push out from the mouth the assertion: "who is this Mahama guy to lead Ghana - in any case ...

• Ernest Agyarko 11 years ago

I want to believe Mike Ocquaye is a Professor. If tht;s right I expect him to conduct himdelf as such. What he is doing now is not different from what Ken Agyepong and co do on radio.

Well I can say they can continue to be ...

• wilson kumah worcester usa 11 years ago

the so call electoral commissioner did not born with democracy, he just adopted it like not matured person, thus why the election went on like this. the supreme court should use the rule of law not the corrupt of law which ha ...

• Tsatsebi 11 years ago

This man is high on drugs just like Nana Akuffo Addo. When will the NPP learn that it lost the elections and must grow up and plan for the next one. Sore losers!!

• Akwadaa Swiss. 11 years ago

IS HE TRUELY A Prof? OR JUST A POLITICAL TALKER like Mr.Kofi JUMAH, TONY Aidoo,KAKRA Essamuah &..co. This man Mike Oquaye shld have WAITED for de "SC" DECISSION before such comments.With this TITLE,HE SHLD KNOW BETTER.GOOD NA ...

• Nii Akufo-Addo 11 years ago

prof. hmmm
    no comments because it is you.

• kabila 11 years ago

PLEASE ARE YOU PART OF THE FOOLS MR PRO?SHAME.

• messiah 11 years ago

A government,that more than 50percent of the nation did not vote for him in an election is a tyrant.....our president is a tyrant

• Kudjoe 11 years ago

This man is crazy. He should shut up. How can Nana be prez when he win only in 2 regions and having minority in parliament. Please give us a break.

• Niger 11 years ago

It is very sad how politics (or is it old age) could reduce a whole Prof lke M.O to a stupid fool.

• Nana Egyir Aggrey 11 years ago

When you live in country with 75%/85% illiteracy, what do you expect.It is not what is happening now it is the divisive and winner takes all mentality of the politcians that has brought about this sad situation in Ghanaian po ...

• BENJAMIN TAMAKLOE 11 years ago

THERE ARE NO SURPRISES EVEN SUCH A STATEMENT FROM A SO CALLED PASTOR - HE HAS MISSED HIS ROAD - HE NEED A HOLY GHOST RESTORATION

• Love 11 years ago

How pathetic you are Professor. I cant imargine such words coming out from your stinking mouth.

• ben 11 years ago

why is it a must that nana becomes d prez of ghana? nw he is running 2 his friends in the judic. to declare him prez. we all knw dat does guy in the justice dept r his frnds n npp folks but dey must not try anytin stupid to d ...

• SAKARA AHMED 11 years ago

I am actually shocked at proff mike for this blind aopproach to important national issues.He should for once be the proff he has been claiming he is.Sorry for prof

• Simon Loghod 11 years ago

Has your knowledge acquired driving you to insanity? you should have known better and stop deceiving and giving false hope to your teaming supporters. If you're really a professor then define who a loser is. Please shut-up an ...

As if Ghanaians ,i mean the majority do not know who they voted for.This stupid Ajasco of a man does not realize Ashanti and Eastern is not bigger than the remaining Regions in Ghana.

• dave 11 years ago

the man is losing it oooo!!!!!

• HH, KUMSSI 11 years ago

ALLOW THE COURT WORK PROF.

• MAHAMA ATOPAHENE 11 years ago

MAHAMA FULL,THIEVE,CORRUPTS,STOLED GHANA GOLD TO TURKEY,GANGATUAN DEPTS CRIMINAL,KILLED MILLS FOR POWER,USLESS MAHAMA CANT DO THE JOB,ONLY SEX SCHOOL GIRLS 2 GIVE THEM MONEY,PREZ WOMANIZER,POOR GHANIANS,OH HMMM,NSEM PII

OFUI SHOWING HIS STUPIDITY ON THE WEB.
    IF YOU DONT STOP SHIFFING COCAIN AND SMOKING WEE ON TOP , YOU WILL KILL YOURSELF.
    YOU ARE INSANE PLEASE SEEK MENTAL EVALUATION AND LEAVE US ALONE TO HAVE OUR PEACE OF MIND MR. NPP .

• Mr Big stuff 11 years ago

Is only 4years and u people are making it look like its for ever. we dont have patience in nothing since the so call Afirifa gang overtrow osagefo. look what we've been through thanks for jj. so sir Shut the hellup and dill w ...

• Duah 11 years ago

Why is the trial of the petition being conducted on party platforms now outside the Supreme Court?

• KWAKU 11 years ago

IF HE IS REALLY A PROFESSOR THEN HE MUST EXPRESS HIMSELF IN A DIFFERENT WAY.HE SPEAKS LIKE AN UNEDUCATED MAN:ARE THESE THE PEOPLE WHO ARE EDUCATING OUR YOUTH?

• May 11 years ago

Loser or no loser we like him. go and do your homework well and come back in 2016