You are here: HomeNews2013 01 29Article 263357

RE: With Tsatsu Tsikata, NPP is doomed in court

Read Comments Comments (55)

• Akadu Mensema 11 years ago

I like your write-ups, but your privileging of 'WHITES" is not good. Are you suggesting that it is only when whites say "yes" that it is a yes? I all my travels and studies, I have come to the conclusion that no one race is b ...

• KiLL Gas & EweS - NPP 11 years ago

He always says w'abon and I'm now convinced, after following your writings. W'abon ampa: :I all my travels and studies, I have come to the conclusion that no one race is better than the other, except that some of us have to t ...

• Akadu Mensema 11 years ago

Only your name! Thanks for the commendation!

• TASTSU KRONFUO TSIKATA 11 years ago

I can't believe how stupid Ghana laws are to allow a convicted thief like tsatsu tsikata to part-take in any public activity. This is a man who has being to prisoner for stealing from the country. Why would you allow a known ...

• MR. FIGURE- OUT 11 years ago

I agree with Adofo for admiring the prowess of the Whiteman. In general perspective, while the whiteman can be trusted of one thing,ie open mindedness, my fellow Negro compatriots of similar racial characteristic trait, found ...

• kodwo asante, Bronx NY 11 years ago

We do not have time for this 'ananse' story. find some place to hide your ugly face

• Manasseh 11 years ago

Who at all is this new clown in town called Rockson Adofo? clearly you your have no idea what you are saying.

• LEONARD KANEWU 11 years ago

ADOFO IS A FRUSTRATED FOOL WHO HAVE NO TANGIBLE WORK TO DO SO HAS RESORTED TO WRITING TRASH. HE SHOULD COME OUT IN THE OPEN FOR US TO KNOW HIM IF HE THINKS HE HAS ANYTHING GOOD TO OFFER GHANAIANS...

• bacush 11 years ago

What are you trying to say? You did not mention anything concerning the person in question 'tsastu' of his inabilitties to overturn a case or never have he won a case in court. This is one of the reasons Asiedu Nketia said, N ...

• anonymous 11 years ago

To be honest, I just did not get it. I was confused at the end of the article and did not really get what the writer was trying to say. I hope this friend of his is not advising NPP because Jake and others have given conflict ...

• Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 11 years ago

Sorry, did not realise that my details were missing.

• JOMO 11 years ago

NO LAWYER IN THE AKUFFO ADDO LEGAL TEAM INCLUDING A.ADDO HIMSELF CAN STAND TSATSU.WHEN IDIOTS LIKE ADOFO WRITE, IT'S ALL GARBAGE. I WONDER WHY THIS GUY IS STILL WALKING ALIVE. AKUFFO ADDO HAS BEEN BOASTING ALL THESE YEARS AS ...

• Nana Hakim 11 years ago

Hello Mr. & Mrs. Ghana,

Listen to another feeble minded NPPER who lives in a world of his own. Now Adofo, fancy this question: Why is NPP saying that it has evidence from 4,709 pollings stations across the country that res ...

• K. Boateng 11 years ago

You're not funny, you, yes you...hahahaha, Jeeee!!

"Tell him to tuck his pennis between his legs and run to Kyebi to hibernate"
    Hahaha, but you must know that that knucklehead called adofo only speaks in tongues when his ...

• GOAHEAD 11 years ago

NPP ARE JUST SORE LOSERS.

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

The case is too much for Tsatsu. Lets pray hard.

• joyce 11 years ago

He went to jail because he would not defend his own ass ,what make you THINK he can defend this BIG STEALTERS.ALL THIS NDCS WILL END UP IN JAIL .

• iPad 11 years ago

From what I read daily in the Ghanaian media including Ghanaweb, I can only conclude that majority of Ghanaians do not have faith in the Ghanaian legal system.
    If you guys did, we will not be reading so much trash from both ...

There are three institutions in Ghana that you believe in them at your peril; the Police, the judiciary and soccer refrees. These the three most corrupt institutions in the country.

• DODOWA 11 years ago

Maybe the NPP case will be thrown out by the Supreme Court. However, that would not happen because of Tsatsu’s prowess in the Law. I might be amnesic. I need someone to tell me some high profile cases Tsatsu has won. To the ...

You said "I need someone to tell me some high profile cases Tsatsu has won".

Your statements following your question above exposes your stand and pre-emptive opinion Tsatsu and therefore no amount of write-ups will do any ...

• Dumega Prosper Jnr. 11 years ago

Please, we should try to be honest and fair where honesty is most highly needed. If you know that NPP's case is not preponderant to achieve anything and that might be the reason why the Supreme Court might throw the case away ...

• Obaa Pa 11 years ago

All that u people do is sit on ghanaweb and talk nonses. How much do u get paid for this useless talk. Do u all have a job or u have been promised by the NDC's. these are all the reasons I have disown my birth country. Get a ...

But Obaa Pa, you're also here casting aspersions on a section of Ghanaians who don't seem to reconcile with your political views; aren't you therefore contradicting yourself? Do you also get paid or have been promised by the ...

• nana addo 11 years ago

Waste of space,this article lacks merit

• kpata 11 years ago

Have nothing good to write get cutlass or a hoe and head to the farm.

• GOAHEAD 11 years ago

ADOFO, YOU ARE STUPID AND FOOL TO THINK SC WILL GIVE THE PRESIDENT TO NANA AKUFFO ADDO. THE ELECTION WAS FREE AND FAIR.

• Bisismilahi 11 years ago

There is something basically wrong with the NPP team and it is high time they give us some breathing space.
    When they were in power their Head of State was a globe trotter wasting the public money and nobody raised a finger ...

• Anderson, Brooklyn 11 years ago

This dude needs to enroll in a writing/ grammar class. Everything about this article is ridiculous to say the least. Please next time keep your nonsense to yourself.

• MANKIND, SWITZERLAND 11 years ago

Rockson GOD have MERCY on you. do think the JUDGES can Overturn the will of the people and Hand the PRESIDENCY to Akuffo Addo's lies? God have MERCY on you.

• kusasi 11 years ago

tsatsu disgraced akuffo addo and his duputy gloria akuffo when they were in of the justice ministry

• Mr. Oushuuuuu 11 years ago

Whose truth is the real truth?So these Npp guys want the whole world to agree with them based on their so called stupid ad baseless facts.

• ELDER 11 years ago

After the NPP's claim that they have the best legal brains, you still think that the WHITES are better. You are shallow minded.

• kusasi 11 years ago

tsatsu disgraced akuffo addo and his duputy gloria akuffo when they were in charge of the justisce ministry

• SAM T 11 years ago

NONESENCE

• Pdd 11 years ago

Wit tsatsu tsikata, npp is domestic

• Kwame 11 years ago

I always ask NPP members what they have brought to the Ghanaian table apart from enriching themselves when in power. Tsatsu Tsikata brought GNPC, Salt and Millicom to Ghana,just as his uncle Komla Agbeli Gbedema give out is s ...

• DOE ADJETEY 11 years ago

WHAT A FOOLISH LERNER FRIEND.YOU DON'T KNOW ANYTHING.GO AND ASK PRSIDENT KUFFOUR WHY HE JAILED TSATSU TO HAVE HIS WAY.NONESENSE.....

• Nyame Ekuma 11 years ago

Rockson Adofo, do u live in Ghana ? i don't think so. If u were here during the elections, u damn mother fucker eyes could have witnessed that this was the most credible, peaceful, free, fair and transparent elections acclaim ...

• NANA YAW NORGAH 11 years ago

IF NPP CLAIM THEY HAVE A CONCREATE EVIDENSE, WHY AGAIN ARE THEY GOING ON
    ALL THIS DEMONSTRATIONS? I TAUGHT ADOFO HAS SOME DETAILED INFORMATION TO
    GIVE OUT, NOT KNOWING IS THE SAME THING NANA ADDO AND CO HAS BEEN SAYING EVER ...

• mensah abrampa 11 years ago

Gone are the ignominious days when a judge in Ghana was coerced and cowed into declaring that "the truth does not matter" when ruling in the case brought against a journalist, George Nakene by the Rawlings government in the 1 ...

• Kwaku 11 years ago

What has this guy achieved in his life with all his so called academic achievements."3rd class"Nana has trained so many good lawyers/judges and even set up companies,he's even helping Ghana to get a better democracy.Can Tsats ...

• Kwame 11 years ago

Nana's trained lawyers recently lost a case at the ICJ over the seizure of Argentine navy boat. Nana imports chicken which Tsikata does not do. Tsikata grows rice and Nana imports rice.

• ninja 11 years ago

Oh my good friend Rockson, you always make a public show of your naivety.l admire your effort, but l wish you gear your write-up towards the challenges facing the youth and possible solutions. l will be your glued fun.bless ...

• Kass 11 years ago

waste of space. you just wasted everybody's time with your article because it doesn't make sense.stop the propaganda and talk sense.

• dave 11 years ago

this is all stuoid talk, cos evidence must be credible. if people quoted figures that are so wrong and kept on changing, what credibility do you ascribe to such evidence? Ghanaians voted for JM and nothing can change that.

• ATO 11 years ago

I don't know whether the author of this piece is joking or not. The article is pure rubbish. The NDC will win the court case not only because of the prowess of Tsatsu Tsikata, but also because it has the true facts on its s ...

• Sam 11 years ago

Mr. Rockson you did not state the solid evidence of NPP as opposed to your article. NPP's evidnece is shallow and if solid why is Akuffo Addo refusing to avail the respondents to help them in their defence ???

• John Dek 11 years ago

Wato anansesem, namon yen fa anansesem enko court enko ka asem.
    You do not have to waste your time to write 3 pages of a story to convince a court or to prove who is a legal brain. I hope Nana Addo is going to give evidence ...

• Kojo Einstein 11 years ago

Rockson's piece is bogus,desperation-ridden and incomprehensible. We are all avid and critical watchers, and we will see what the SC has to give as verdict. The unhealthy desire of one man to be Prez at all cost is nauseating ...

• PAA NII TESHIE. 11 years ago

From the narration of Adofo, it is clear he is not aware of what really took place during the elections on December, 7 & 8, 2012. Indeed, the NPP has no evidence as they purport to have. There are alot of people who know that ...

• LEONARD KANEWU 11 years ago

adofo rockson IS A STUPID FOOL WHO IS STILL A SLAVE MENTALLY. IN HIS LITTLE MIND, THE WHITEMAN IS A SUPER HUMAN BEING AND BEST THING THAT HAS HAPPENED TO THE WORLD. HOW STUPID AND NAIVE CAN YOU BE adofo? I URGE U TO GO AND RE ...

• Paul Amuna 11 years ago

So it's you again. I hope just as you want the supreme justices to not be swayed by "personal interest" that when they pronounce their verdict, we will all respect it including you Adofo. Your stories are pathetic.

• USA 11 years ago

Rockson Adofo! You are a big fool.

• NANA BASOAH 11 years ago

Yes Mr Adofo evidence is the name of the game as chanted by Afari Gyan.