THE VINDICTIVENESS CONTINUES....

• SARA 11 years ago

SHAME

• YAW 11 years ago

SHE WILL DISTRACE HER MORE TO THE LAST RESPECT WE GAVE TO HER

• JEFF KUMASI 11 years ago

PLEASE ENOUGH OF ALL THESE NONSENSE

• ABROKYIRE ZONGO, BRONX-N.Y 11 years ago

If this witch--Konadu, really wanna call herself a "saint", then why didn't she oppose any of her husband's taliban atrocities---including the dehumanization of women when he usurped power in the country?
    To name but just ...

• N.D 11 years ago

GO FOR IT NDP, AFTER ALL, WE KNOW YOU STILL NEED YOUR PARTY BACK. SO GO FOR IT, WE ABSOLUTELY SOPPORT YOU NANA KONADU. NDC DEY SHAKE BUTUBUTU.

• NII DADE 11 years ago

AFTER ALL, THE ELECTION WAS FREE AND FAIR.

• OSUMAN MOHAMMED 11 years ago

YOU CONTINUE TO KILL THE RESPECT OF YOUR HUSBAND WHOM ABOUT 90 PERCENT OF GHANAIAN HIGHLY RESPECT BY THESE ACTS OF YOURS. BE ASHAMED TO COME OUT AGAIN TO MAKE MORE TROUBLE BECAUSE U HAVENT BEEN GIVEN ANY POST IN THE NDC. STOP ...

• OLD SOLDIER 11 years ago

Author:.. PRINCE KWASI ADADE

...IT IS CLEAR THE GREEDY CORRUPT NDC BASTARDS AND CRIMINAL AFARI GYAN'S EC RIGGED THE ELECTION, HOWEVER, MANY VOTERS WERE ON THE SIDE OF THE EVIL NDC DWARFS. WHEN THE HISTORY IS TOLD, IT WILL ...

• SHAMO 11 years ago

ONLY NDC FOOLS CANT SEE CLEAR! GBAGBO MAHAMA WILL BE CHASE AWAY

• ABU RASTA 11 years ago

Assallamaleikum, if so called kunawo nana is still outspoking, then beware of terrorist anticipators in mother Ghana. devil company wait we too are waiting with you.

• SHAMO 11 years ago

BGABGO BROTHER MAHAMA THE ELECTION RIGGERS MUST GO TO DEN HAAG TO JOIN GBAGBO HAHAHAHA

• NYARKO U.S. 11 years ago

SHAMO THE LOOSER YOU LOST. PRESIDENT MAHAMA IS THE PRESIDENT OF REPUBLIC OF GHANA FOR 8 YEARS.
    SHAMO I SUGGEST YOU PACK UP AND MOVE TO YOUR NATIVE VILLAGE IN NIGERIA.
    YOUR KONADU WILL SOON BE HISTORY FOOLISH BASTARD

• Adzoa 11 years ago

they can join for all we care it still doesnt move the truth and fact that Mahama is the President

• MR. FIGURE- OUT 11 years ago

“I can say on authority that we have joined the Alliance based on the fact that most of our party’s parliamentary candidates were not treated fairly, most of the votes that they had at the polling station level did not re ...

• NII DADE 11 years ago

NO DOUBT ABOUT THAT.

• GENERAL DeGAULE 11 years ago

These fringe groups will only be relevant if they file an application at the Supreme Court to join Akuffo Addo and Co. Failing that all they say will be hot air because the petition before the Supreme Court lacks merit and th ...

• UNITED GHANA 11 years ago

De Gaulle, look at it another way. Her interference in this matter may unite the warring factions since she's equally hated by NDC & NPP supporters

• CITIZEN CANNE 11 years ago

SHUT THE FUCK UP BITCHY WITCH.

• Hilmi,Ejura 11 years ago

I may b die-hard supporter of Mr Rawlings,but seriously Nana Konadu is d biggest disgrace and a bunch of a mistake to his entire political career.

• ZoRRo 11 years ago

Na post ibi want, wey they no giv am, so igo spoil everytin.

• J.J. R 11 years ago

Stupid woman, bitch, witch and ashaooooo

• ASANTE holland 11 years ago

only the witch can fight with the witches.are u affraid?she support the through that needed to come out.

• Asasipow 11 years ago

Foolish and stupid former first lady.

• kpeglar 11 years ago

idoitc person, bastard.

• Oseikrom 11 years ago

If you know how to insult, you better insult your mom first before insulting Nana Konadu.. Charity begins at home...

• Joe 11 years ago

It is becoming interesting by the day and God will reveal the shaddy deals of NDC, because no individual can export such a large amount of cold from Ghana without the help of those in charge. Now the cargo plane which was se ...

• DAN 11 years ago

the cannery was stolen by her

• estupido 11 years ago

kwasia baa is back again

• shane papa Romeo 11 years ago

KONADU WANT PUBLICITY AFTER SHAMEFUL DEFEAT IN HER DIABOLIC AMIBTION

• OSEI 11 years ago

Joe follow that stupid and Ashawor girl Nana Konedu. You are a fool like her. I worked with that girl and know she is a beach. Full of pride.You will all be ashamed when SC comes out. You are all fools.

• kpeglar 11 years ago

this stupid party used our money, buy cars for common univasity students and stupid chiefs in ghana to steal votes

• ray j 11 years ago

bad pussy cat

• kofi 11 years ago

pussy cat

• BOY SANTOS GERMANY 11 years ago

NPD joins let my vote count alliance

• ETWE BA KOFI 11 years ago

YOU AND HUSBAND ARE THE FIRST CRIMINALS IN GHANA:WE WOULD EXPOSE YOU ONE DAY:ASHAWO -TWO-TWO:

• ETWE YE DE HAMBURG 11 years ago

NANA WO TWE MU NSUO:

• KWAME 11 years ago

ETE SE WO MAAME. UNCIVILISE WORDS THAT COMING FROM YOU DE HAMBURG.

KWAME WO MAAME TWE KAKRAKA SE WO ATE:

KWAME WO MAAME TWE MU TINTINE SE WO ATE:

• KWAME 11 years ago

NO WONDER,YOUR NAME IS DIRECTING YOUR TOMMOROW.WHETHER BLESSING OR .I CAN SEE YOU HAVE A LITTLE PROBLEM IN YOUR SCOLL SYSTERM.

• Adjoa 11 years ago

stupid NDP, I beg go sit down

• JB 11 years ago

Owusu Bemper and Ibrahim Adjei are bed wetters and pampers wearers. There should find some work to do and stop this nonsense. Konadu the witch can join Nana the drug addict in court we don't care.

• Nii bii 11 years ago

YOU HAVE LOST YOUR DIGNITY , YOU HAVE DESTROY YOUR HUSBAND DIGNITY AS A MAN WHO EVERY AFRICAN LOVE ,YOU WANT TO BE PRESIDENT OF GHANA ,FROM WHERE ? WE DON'T WANT A FAMILY TO RULE US IN GHANA ,GO AND STOP YOUR DIRTY GAMES

• KPLAMASI 11 years ago

the real name of the group is the FREEDOM FOR THE STUPID ONES IN GHANA(FSOG). I actually do think that these people count for anything.it surprise me how some people seem to take them seriously.even my dog will not bark on na ...

• Nana Yaw 11 years ago

Birds of the same feathers!

• Razor Blade 11 years ago

The shameless Nana Konadu Rawlings I want to state that we were many working for her and the husband in past,she must trust me,we are not interested in her becoming a president in Ghana.we only wanted Rawlings and his time ha ...

• PAUL 11 years ago

Which votes? Nobody voted for you, Jezebel. Leave the Prez alone.

• MAHAMA CORRUPTS 11 years ago

NANA KONADU GHANA WOMANS LOVE YOU,NDC CAN SAY WHAT THEY WONT,CRYING BLOOD,STILL POWERFUL WOMAN,GO FOR IT,GOD IS ON YOUR SIDE,NOT MAHAMA NDC SLAMELESS HOPLESS,KAKABENSEM PATY,FOOLS

• NAADU 11 years ago

NANA KONADU BE BOOOOOOOOLD,NO BOGA WOYA,YOU ARE A GHANIANS,YOU HAVE YOUR RIGHT,NO BODY CAN STOP YOU PERIOD

• the offended northerner 11 years ago

DIS WOMAN WILL NOT STOP UNTIL SHE IS TOTALLY AND COMPLETELY DISGRACED AND DESTROYED SO THAT NO ONE TAKES HER SINGLE WORD SERIOUSLY. SHE WILL ALSO PULL HER HUSBAND DOWN WITH HER SINCE HE CANNOT MAKE HER TO SUBMIT. SHE IS A JEZ ...

• tundra 11 years ago

fruitless venture.

• ManBelhomme 11 years ago

The saying, "let sleeping dogs lie" has been awakened by the Nana Konadu by chosing to ally her party with the NPP.To me, its all about democracy yet, the wolves are out to savage this woman. I wish she had not dared and she ...

• CURTIS 11 years ago

nonsenses

• Adamski 11 years ago

idiot

• ERIC 11 years ago

ANTHER DEVIL THAT WE HAVE IN GHANA AND VERY SOON GOD WILL DESTROY THEM ALL.

• Kwaku 11 years ago

After all, you cogratulated Mahama so, Madam go sit down somewhere.

• kwabena-spain 11 years ago

money stolen will be back to ghs

• ALHASA MORO 11 years ago

NANA KONADU YOUR MOST WELCOME,THANKS FOR YOUR SUPPORT. YOUR SUPPORT PROVE THE END OF JOHM MAHAMA´S ADMINISTRATION
    HE MUST STEP DOWN BY ENDING OF FEB.2013

• Nana Asare 11 years ago

I THINK THE NDP JOINING THE ALLIANCE PROVES AND CONFIRMS HOW BAD AND SERIOUS THE 2012 GENERAL ELECTIONS RIGGING WAS.

• oppoosinii 11 years ago

What does this power hungry woman want koraaa?

So the probity and accountability mistress has become political whore?

• Eyewide 11 years ago

What are they worried about?

• kwasi 11 years ago

Anytime i hear
    this Ernest Owusu Bempah speaks, i get sick. pls. find something better do ok? it will help you.

• ed 11 years ago

Do not blame them at all. It is the fault of the Ghanaian kind of democrazy where anybody can get up one fine morning and think that the good people of this blessed nation should recognise them as presidents by right.We have ...

• afroHk 11 years ago

will this politiciens in ghana be wife and stop spending the ghanain richness to activate people to so called election that has passed away...wi you join hand to reduce porvety rate in the country than siting in the goverment ...

• Osei 11 years ago

NDC should just all every vote to count not insults. Your insults wont count. You can not steal my vote and when I make a demand for justice you only reply with insults. Nana Konadu move on.

• barbara uk woodgreen 11 years ago

hjiolkfrdvbwes

• The same 11 years ago

Kunadu you are a disgrace to your husband and famiy

• wiggy 11 years ago

YOU ALL HAVE NOTHING DOING.

• CAPE-COAST BOY 11 years ago

ERNEST OWUSU BEMPAH AGAIN ? OMG WHEN WILL THIS BOY LEARN TO STAY AWAY FROM TROUBLE, MESSING WITH THIS GREEDY WILD DOGS THEY WILL KILL YOUR BLACK ASS SO BE CAREFUL ERNEST

• Atta kojo Daniel, Cape coast,Ghana 11 years ago

Why does these Rawlings' think they own Ghana more than everybody,well that's unfortunate,but i blame those people who follow these good for nothing Kunado and the husband just to obtain their daily bread.Nana kunado is a ju ...

• Adom 11 years ago

Poor NDP members. Thus woman is just using you. Are you aware that upon all these, she is seriously lobbying for position on some boards?

• Katanga 11 years ago

the least said about him the better.

• jak 11 years ago

Disappointed people whose main aim is mischief and led by a witch. You are burying your head in shame more deeper.

• TAMBRO/DENMARK 11 years ago

YOUR FACE LOOK LIKE SHIT AND NO ONE RECOGNIZE YOUR FOLKEN SO CALLED NDP.YOU DON´T EVEN HAVE A MEMBER IN PARLIAMENT AND YOUR DUBIOUS THOUGHTS ABOUT NDC AND JDM WOULD NEVER MATERIALISE.THE COURT WOULD EVEN THROUGH ANY PETITION ...

• TAMBRO/DENMARK 11 years ago

YOU ARE REALLY DISGRACING YOUR HUSBAND WHO IS A HIGHLY RESPECTED FIGURE IN THE COUNTRY.

• Ngamba Masekeba 11 years ago

jj made a mistake by marrying you

• GOAHEAD 11 years ago

THIS WITCH AKWELE WILL NEVER LEARN ABOOUT HISTORY. SHE IS NOW PAST TENSE.
    SHE IS SORE LOSER.

• kkd 11 years ago

nana i like you bcus you face facts

• kkd 11 years ago

only hunger people surport ndc