You are here: HomeNews2013 01 25Article 263167

Bomaye’s marriage with Promzy was just a faux pas

Read Comments Comments (40)

• V.D 11 years ago

Do you blame them? The whole program was useless in the first place.What message was it actually intended to carry?

• rams 11 years ago

I agree with u dear dat show was useless,

• jablez 11 years ago

Yes, the whole show was a disgrace to womanhood and human race.

• King Greg 11 years ago

why are u all seeing Bomaye like a small god? Bomaye is a very big player. i bet u, he would had done the same thing to any of the gal ok. Promzy, dump d he-goat for good pls

• kwesi gboro 11 years ago

i am not surprised anyway.the show was flop too

• Cindy, USA 11 years ago

I am a lady and i know how it feels to be cheated on and left just as Bomaye did to Promzy. I listened to a radios station in Ghana online and I was so down with the way the lady spoke. It is painful but the bottom line is th ...

• YAO VI ATAKORA 11 years ago

This is what happens when Ghanaians loose their Ghanaian values. This is the victimization of thinking blindly. Send a very educated but hungry Ghanaian youth to Europe or the United states for ten years. They return loosing ...

• YAO VI ATAKORA 11 years ago

THE OPPOSITION IGNORANTLY TERMED IT A BAD IDEA.

• GEE 11 years ago

SO IS BOMAYE SAYING HE DID PROMZY

• karthy 11 years ago

i just can't beleive people acually took that thing serouly, this shows how much people are dieing for husbands

• Gilbert 11 years ago

Only useless people will allow themselves to be deceived, cheated and dumped in this way. How can you be married through such useless means. To me if those ladies knew what they are up to in terms of marriage, they would not ...

• Doyoe 11 years ago

We are talking about BIG BROTHER STAR GAME and u guys with no vision want to compete with 'BIGGIE'

VISIONLESS BEING.

• lily 11 years ago

this whole fin was useless....he only wntd th fame sinc he wsnt rely noticd afta bba...nd fr th gal..t hurts buh y did she also have to leav her ex when she knew she was ok......tchwww

• Cee 11 years ago

I'm even surprised at the whole show and i wonder if those ladies have parents. Infact the government should arrest the so called Bomaye together with the ladies for we are not in animal kingdom.

• Ben 11 years ago

The whole thing was a big SAKAWA only meant for that foolish an bomaye to make HIS NAME and gain popularity. U see from now on what ever he does will ATTRACT ATTENTION u see he has made fools of all of us especially the poor ...

• Naa 11 years ago

After showing yr bodies to the whole world this is how u end it? The programme was not the best for our culture!

• Ben 11 years ago

You kno if we had some public interest lawyers like this bomaye guy the station and the organizers as well as the sponsors of that programme should be sued for breach of contract. Even much earlier when he broke the rules and ...

• Alberta 11 years ago

he did't make the right choice.

• Alberta 11 years ago

He did not make the right choice.

• Effe 11 years ago

Bomaye has done it again - fool the world. Do you remember, he was supposed to have chosen the lady with majority votes by the public as the would-be bride. What did he do? Fooled Ghanaians and the world at large.Anyway he w ...

• jablez 11 years ago

To evri action there's equal n opposite reaction, also those who live by the sword die by the sword. That's Promzy uselessly dump his ex for Bomaye and Bomaye also dump her 4 another gal. Who is to be blamed????????????

• Ben 11 years ago

4give me but Bomaye is a foooooool. even a child boyn today knows that,Two heads are better than one. How can you waste my time watching you thru out night even when you are sleeping. Pls dont bring such programmes anymore. H ...

• Kofi Kofi 11 years ago

This girl be ashawo every hip life star they fuck her

• kofi serlom 11 years ago

this is all a program with no sense to it. many girls chasing after one guy on Tv. what is the sense in all this, why the guy will have the chance to date all the ladies, kiss them and behind close doors it is to themselfs

• oman krachi 11 years ago

love for flesh and pleasure.it was all written on his he just want to satisfy his his body .how can a man say he will marry a lady even if she can,t cook?abaa

• boi 11 years ago

Ghanaian women showed the whole world how difficult it is to get a man in ghana. how can so many girls go for only one guy.cheap girls wonder who will marry them after that shameful show.u left ur guy for bomaye cos of money ...

• Ett 11 years ago

Apuu.tol

• pills for lose weight 11 years ago

ZLF4ou I cannot thank you enough for the blog post.Really looking forward to read more. Really Great.

• Franky 11 years ago

This is a disgrace to womanhood and Ghanaian women,it is a disgrace to the TV station and can also affect future reality shows,above all they have cheated and deceive the general public. Authorities must do something about it ...

• Williams 11 years ago

With what happened about Bomaye's sho and its end part, I think our ladies should learn a very big lessons out of this. And our media men should think twice before bringing such a program to disturb our cultures.

• BARISTA 11 years ago

bomaye is a cheat he just dump a precious lady like promzy whom is every man dream girl to marry

• BBA Fan 11 years ago

Bomaye is a complete fake!!!! He is Gay if not bisexuall!!!!!Did you not watch him on BBA to hear his stories about prison and stuff? No Gay man can marry! Period.

• ciera 11 years ago

I never liked it no wonder what a shame

• kanga joseph 11 years ago

nxt he will knw who a good woman is

• Zulu 11 years ago

I said it. Waste of airtime n sponsoship. Madnesssss

• MORDO SAMUEL 11 years ago

THE SHOW WAS FAKE

• MESSIAH UEW 11 years ago

SHAMEFUL

• neze 11 years ago

Bomaye,Promzy & the Producers owe the public apology & explanations.

• success 10 years ago

Bomaye I think dat promzy is the best wife for you

• Efe 10 years ago

Bomaye messed up the producers motion program was support to be educated but Boma messed it up