You are here: HomeNews2013 01 24Article 263011

Why Kufour Should Never have Appointed Wereko-Brobbey

Read Comments Comments (8)

• ATAKORA BEDIAKO 11 years ago

It is a big lie to say that Tarzan performed miserably.Some of the VRA workers ganged up against him only because of the "noko fio" that they were getting. He plugged a host of loop-holes which the workers were using to enric ...

• Joe 11 years ago

May be u benefitted from his deals. Keep quite for we all knew what he did there.

• nana kakahini amankwaa 11 years ago

I guess Bannerman will testify that Mills was a competent President?

• BISHOP 11 years ago

Massa Nii, you have very well written. Its so sad that there are hard core Asantes and some extreme NPP activist who sees nothing wrong with Tarzan nor his incompetency as long as he is one of them.

But can we blame them? ...

• Biko 11 years ago

Is it only now that you know this? I find you more dangerousness to mother Ghana than Wereko.

• YAW BEDIAKO 11 years ago

What a shame! It is obvious you are coming up with this attack on Dr. Wereko-Brobbey because he fearlessly pointed out the mistakes the NPP is making. We need people like him in our party to keep us focus on what we should a ...

• Osei Yao 11 years ago

YOU ARE TYPICAL GHANAIAN WHO LIKE TO FLOG A DEAD HORSE. IF YOU HAVE EVER WORKED IN GHANA AS CEO/HEAD AND HAD THE GUTS TO REFORM THE STINK FO CORRUPTION, INCOMPETENCE AND WASTE, YOU WILL APPRECIATE AND ADMIRE PEOPLE LIKE WIREK ...

• ama ghana 11 years ago

When k4's tender was approaching, a lot of things happen been hotel k4, jezeel, Ghana@ 50 and soo many controversies surrounding his presidency & u ask ursef, if it was intention al done to hurt Nana addo's candidatecy? A ve ...