With Tsatsu Tsikata, NPP is doomed in court - Ama Benyiwa Doe

Read Comments Comments (142)

• CTZ 11 years ago

GOD BLESS GHANA!!!!

• a patriot 11 years ago

Well said m'ewuraba!

• KOLA, LONDON PROPER 11 years ago

I couldn't have said it this better as sister Ama Benyiwa Doe shove it rightly in the faces of the aggrieved NPP yahoos.

And we know that gradually, Tsastu would also get the Most High chief Thief, Kuffuor Agyekum the tall ...

• AMA 11 years ago

You are right you couldn't have said it better because your English is horrendous as depicted in your comment, London toilet cleaner.

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

THEY DON'T WANT TO HIDE FROM THAT. YAKA GBEMEI.

• TSATSU FIAFITOR TSIKATA 11 years ago

This ugly ewe thief tsikata is a convicted thief, a felon who should be banned from all public activities.

• Kojo T 11 years ago

Why always tribalistic

• No Tribalism. 11 years ago

@TerriblY Spe cifiC. Is that you again? I haven't been on Ghanaweb for a while, but you seem to be at it all the time. How much are you getting from the NDC each month? It's good for some. It's more like terribly stupid to me ...

• OLD SOLDIER 11 years ago

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwasi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwasi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• ASIEDU NKETIA 11 years ago

Amma you lack some sense.No matter how u talk,u are still a thief. Tsikata is a thief, Mahama is a thief,Amma, u are also a thief.All NDC leaders are thieves. I wonder how your govt is going to go through this 4yrs.?

• SAMPSON MADIBA - IRELAND 11 years ago

Amma Bayifuor Doe, wo ano so tese wo twe your big pussy is like your m......

• OH GHFUO, WHY SO PRIMITIVE? 11 years ago

TSIKATA
    Tsikata is a Convicted Felon who is barred by the Constitution from appearing before the Supreme Court and for that matter any Court of
    the Land as a practicing lawyer.

• Amegaxoxo 11 years ago

Why is this murderer still carrying the name of Uncle Doe? Go back to Nigeria and answer why you administered rat poison to Uncle Doe.

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

YOU MUST BE STUPID IF YOU THINK SOMEBODY PAYS ME OR I DEMAND SOMETHING FOR MY COMMENTS. I DON'T NEED ANYONE'S MONEY TO EXERCISE MY FREEDOM OF SPEECH AND FREEDOM OF THE PRESS. AFTER ALL THEY ARE ALL FREES UN;LIKE NANA ADDO'S D ...

• Gyae Wasem 11 years ago

When at all will any of you make a comment that has no tribal , political connotations or for that matter insults in them. We need constructive comments, not insults and useless things of that nature. Please stop. Enough alre ...

• jyga 11 years ago

Kojo, I haven't seen you condemn the tribalistic comments made by your NDC folks on this forum. You think only NPP people post tribal comments here?

• Boat 11 years ago

That is why they lost and they still do not get it! They are going to have to go to court after every election until they realize that the foolishness of trabalism will gain them nothing.

• MOSES. LAGOS 11 years ago

But the Chief thief J.A. Kronfour is only walking free because he loaded the judiciary with his corrupt compatriots up to the highest level. If not he should have been prosecuted and jailed. Can any legal mind tell me what a ...

• Gyae Wasem 11 years ago

Well said.

• NENE 11 years ago

hhahahahahaha... are afraid of him? ama has said it all and tsatsu is not going to be banned from public acts knowing that there are elephants to disgrace and sack from under the umbrella!!! oshe gbeyei k3k3....

• SHAKESPEARE 11 years ago

Tsatsu want to take disgrace to his grave. An infant with sharp teeth should advice this old evil dward or wait is he a greedy bastard? Ewe poeple should learn a lesson because NDC want them to be perpetual fool against Akan ...

• Okanta 11 years ago

BE PHILOSOPHICAL. MINORITY TRIBALISTIC AKAN HATER. YOU WILL BE RULED BY THEM TILL YOU DIE FROM THIS EARTH. YAKA GBOMO !

• KOLA, LONDON PROPER 11 years ago

Did you write English in your response to my comment or you did write 'BushEnglish'?

I presume the latter is what you wrote as you could only manage a line, Mr. Ama Aponkye Sarpong, Ghanaweb Chartered illiterate....hahaha ...

• ASANTEWA 11 years ago

MAAME WO PAA! IF HE TRAIN THE NPP LAWYERS DON'T YOU THINK THEY COULD BE AS GOOD OR EVEN SMARTER THAN HIM? HAVE YOU EVER HEARD IN YOUR LIFE THAT A STUDENT BECAME MORE SUCCESSFUL IN LIFE THAN THEIR TEACHER, THINK BEFORE YOU S ...

• Togbe 11 years ago

Look at this rural fante ewuraba, made good by a coup d'etat inspired political Party that hires ex-convicts as lawyers. The cheek of it.

Tsatsu Tsikata, the former revolutionary socialist opportunist, now curiously turne ...

• KOKONSA 11 years ago

Well noted mate. It beggars belief that a former minister of state could express such sentiments. For once I thought i was reading about a 10 yr old boy from the village who thought his uncle from the city WAS THE MAYOR OF TH ...

• Alugu 11 years ago

The evil that men do lives after them, but the good is interred with them when they die. You seem to hold this strongly againts the Tsikatas. At least do some research to find some good they have done for Ghana. Has Tsatsu no ...

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 11 years ago

Ama Benyiwa Doe's health is in critical condition. She knew she can go any moment from now, Take it from me.

• OBIBA-JUDAS 11 years ago

THIS LADY IS SACK FROM HIS POSIYIN AS CENTRAL REGION MINISTER BECOS OF HER LONG MOUTHSHAME TO YOU.

• Ghanaian Patriot 11 years ago

Where was Tsatsu when ndc lost 18 straight cases? What case has Tsatsu ever won? You call this a win? A case where you want to be part of the defending team and the court allowing you is not a win

• Antie Kate 11 years ago

MY DEAR DON'T MIND THEM, THEY (NDC AND AMA BENYIWA DOE)DOESN'T KNOW WHAT THEY ARE TALKING ABOUT. NDC LEADERS AND SUPPORTERS ARE THE ONLY PEOPLE WHO BELIVES THAT THEY HAVE WON THE CASE, FOOLS

• The Motherland 11 years ago

I posted this on the opinions column of Ghanaweb. But I think it's worth repeating here for those of you who missed it.
    The President John Dramani Mahama must now be holding a baited breadth, watching to see the NPP score a ...

• Smokey 11 years ago

Motherland, what is the import of all this rubbish you just posted. I think you should reserve your silly hero-worshipping antics to yourself. Some of us are not in any way impressed by your self-acclaimed hero. Get a life fo ...

• kpakpa 11 years ago

If this is the case Tsatsu should start plying his trade at the International Court of Justice.He is invincible.

• Public Prosecutor 11 years ago

In a country where there are only blind men a one eyed man is their Giant.To Ama Doe, Tsatsu is the best lawyer in town. Tsatsu will try to prove to the Supreme court Judges that he is the best and believe me these Judges wil ...

• Abodraku Peace 11 years ago

Where are you heading to? back to Nigeria or to Gomoa.....

• Setho 11 years ago

No way she can go to Nigeria, like this ashawo woman will smell pepper over there.

• PNDC 1 11 years ago

Benyiwa Doe the killer can't go to Nigeria.

• Peter A. Anderson 11 years ago

It takes a thief to catch a thief..so your own mother is ashawo, eh? Is ur mom still in business? I can get some customers for her...

• Nana Nketia 11 years ago

She passed on the information about her. How could we have uncoverd this underworld except to be told by a fellow worker

• Equaino 11 years ago

But who does not know that? We all know that the NPP has no way at all in court once Tsatsu leads. Even the NPP know this. Why do you have to tell us the obvious, Ama Benyiwa Doe?

• Kojo T 11 years ago

We know they have no case. I am glad the NDC have taken the case seriously especially with the implications and what is involved by all. Look the NPP just wants to make the Mahama victory look a fluke, It took Mahama 39 days ...

• DKB 11 years ago

If NPP has no case then what is the point in taking the case seriously? You see how silly your comment is? If NPP has no case, then go to sleep and don't waste your breath

• Mosha 11 years ago

Truth is truth. If he is strong and does not speak truth will yell him nothing. The court will base on truth not strong. He can plead for NDC not to jail them. If the judges are from God and need the benefit of the court they ...

• PEKI TUMU 11 years ago

I am more interested in the picture of this lady. It seems the composition is all wrong There is too much light in her face.

It all pinpoints to the need of better trained photographers. We are in a world of professiona ...

• NII LARTEY NARTEY 11 years ago

Ama "beyie" Doe, who is the Tsatsu Tsikata you talk about? The shameless criminal jail bird? The yesterday's socialist campus political poor rat now the most richest in the country? To your minutively small brain he is a powe ...

• Nicholas Affum 11 years ago

Nii Lartey Nartey, stop disgracing Ghanaians.Have you never been to school? Your teacher did not tell you that we don't say "the most richest" but the "richest" or "most rich". Npp folks go to school and stop disgracing us. T ...

• kwesi 11 years ago

Absurdity at the highest level. The mere factor is losing money so much and the fear of being in perpetual debts is what is driving NPP on. Ask for 'nokofio' and NDC will give you then little by little you pay off your DEBTS

• KAMALRIDEEN IBN FARID BAGONLURI 11 years ago

POLITICAL OBITUARY. As far as I am concerned NANA ADDO is politically dead.Because a dead goat is not scared of the knife,they are going to the supreme court for their burial rites to take place.AS he is fond of saying all DI ...

• ManBelhomme 11 years ago

Had I my way, I would act as a silencer on all mouths giving verdicts on the case.
    Very well, Tsikata may be a formidable lawyer but never think that the truth would hide behind him. He might not and he cannot change The let ...

• BUKARI 11 years ago

WHEN WE TALK OF LAW EITHER INTERNAL OR EXTERNAL AKUFFO ADDO DOES NOT COME ANY WHERE NEAR TSATSU AND HE KNOWS IT VERY WELL. WHEN AKUFFO ADDO WAS GETTING THIRD DEGRESS IN ECONOMICS, TSATSU WAS GRABBING GARGANTUAN DEREES IN EVER ...

• DKB 11 years ago

Where was Tsatsu when NDC lost all thier 18 cases they sent to court in the last four years? Was he sleeping or just enjoying his booty so cared less what happened? Has he now remembered he is a lawyer becasue his daily bread ...

• Reality 11 years ago

Madam, is it the evidence and the truth that decides the case or it is the personalities? Tsikata might as well take the place of the supreme court judges in this case then.

• Ben 11 years ago

Madam's reference is to the mental stature of Tsatsu as a legal giant and therefore the ndc being safe in his hands.Is it wrong to say that and what has that got to do with him taking the place of the sc judges?.

• DKB 11 years ago

My simple question is where was he when NDC lost all their cases in the last four years? NDC is safe in his hands?? You must be joking. It is all about the evidence. No matter how good NPP or NDC lawyers are if the evidence i ...

• Ben 11 years ago

Your problem is separating government business with that of the ndc party.Probably you need some tutorial on that.Government business is handled by the attorney generals department and not by private lawyers.Tsatsu is a priva ...

• DKB 11 years ago

So what if he is a brilliant lawyer? If the evidence is compelling then brilliance counts for nothing. If the evidence is flawed then even a law graduate will win the case. Simple.

• Bob 11 years ago

This woman is a joker.This big thief Tsikata man is a disgrace to lawyers.

• Amevor 11 years ago

One of the best lawyers in Holland Moscowvich = Tsikata has just been caught MALPRACTISING. Accepting phisical PAYMENT.

• Bakayaka 11 years ago

Only in Ghana u have a convicted felon as a
    Defense counsel. Supreme Court take notice

• Lukas Pogee 11 years ago

Benyiwa DOG or what ever she calls herself is an animal. She should know that interpretation of the law is not about whether a lawyer is too young or old to match the colleague on the other side BUT how brilliant he can inter ...

• nero 11 years ago

Ama Benyiwa Doe,permit me to tell u that this time de3, power will change hand.Tsatsu is going to loose this case miserably.

• Frank Mensah, Tikobo No. 2 11 years ago

Dump followers. Talking like an idiot who thinks she is covered by a mentor.

• BENYIWA DOE WITCH 11 years ago

Look at this Kangaroo with a smelly vagina. I hate the sight of this BITCH because she represents mediocrity and incompetence. The Witch from hell

• ADABRAKA 11 years ago

Your mother wuld have been better not pushed well than having the pain to bring you in this world. Go and say a big sorry to your mum and give her a big kiss.

• Nana Nketia 11 years ago

Have you and all the commentators said sorry to their mum and given a big Kiss? Leave him alone to speak his mind JALE !

• SYDNEY 11 years ago

THIS IS JUST LIKE A KID SPEAKING.....IT IS THE STRENGTH OF THE CASE THAT WILL DECIDE THE WINNER NOT THE NAME TSATSU TSIKATA OR NANA ADDO.....OH MY GOD, SO IS THIS THE SAME BENYIWAH DOE WHO WAS A REGIONAL MINISTER?.........GH ...

• DKB 11 years ago

Hmmm, say that again. With such characters as ministers how can the country develop?

• KOFI 11 years ago

Amma Benyiwa thinks a court case is like a football match. If someone taught you at school it does not mean the person is better than you or the person will always be beter than you. Being a University lecturer is just a jo ...

• Benefo 11 years ago

It is a job that singularly requires academic distinction and more to get that job.Even not all lawyers and doctors (medicine) qualify to teach at the universities.It requires more than a degree in what ever field of discipli ...

• Kofi 11 years ago

While I agree that it requires academic distinction, the latter is totally different from court practice. Being a distinguished academic does not necessarily make you a good legal practitioner. The two require different skil ...

• Mujico 11 years ago

You lie bad. The role if the lawyer s equally paramount. Accept what Ama said. She spoke the truth and you are upset. What is childish about this?

• KK 11 years ago

AMA where have you been?

• Nina Ashanti lady 11 years ago

Madam Benyiwa where have you been all these years???

• Bombsey 11 years ago

The only reason he is being heralded is because the judges have orders to scamper the NPP suit. Tsatsu's law is all theory.

• Onslopogas 11 years ago

Let's wait and see!!

• BEN 11 years ago

Tell me how many people in your whole family went to Oxford at age 17 and by age 19 he or she came out with 1st class from Oxford. Count the number of your family members, including your mother and your father, who were able ...

• Sankofa 11 years ago

What about you yourself Ben, what are your own achievements? Whether Tsatsu went to Oxford at age 10 or 16 or whatever, what has that got to do with me, you or anybody else? Is that also a qualification of some sort or what? ...

• oldtimo 11 years ago

Before I resited ABCD in Akan (that is minus C), you were persived right. Tsatsu is Ghana's late Larry Byrd (those that know him) of West Virginia, USA. He could quote the constitution without looking into it. Mr. Tsikata n ...

• Ka Na Wu 11 years ago

Ghanaian illiterates continue to praise an outdated Ghanaian professor who has not written anything of professional competence and excellence for almost 50 years! No doubt Ghana is rotten! A country where people build large ...

• Ben 11 years ago

You must be playing mischief or you are simply mad.Which ever way that must be breath taking stupidity.Tsatsu does not blow his horns but his academic brilliance in law in Ghana is unsurpassed and even his enemies attest to t ...

• Ka Na Wu 11 years ago

Tsatsu Tsikata got first class in Oxford? You must be joking! He got it in Ghana. Let him tell you his record at Oxford!
    I have a sister who got first and went to Cambrdige and a sister who 2nd. Upper and I have other sib ...

• Ben 11 years ago

Sorry Kanawu, but tsatsu tsikata got a first class at legon and again a first class at oxford.google his name and the recoerd will be there fpr you to see.

• BEN 11 years ago

He plateaued with a first class? How many of the rats in your family ever went to Oxford and came back with a first class in Law? How many, including your father the drunkard and thief and your mother the prostitute?

Envy ...

• KWAKU 11 years ago

At least Tsatsu returned to Ghana a much dignified person and is respected by fellow law practitioners in Ghana. You Gabby came back to Ghana a famished dog suffering from AIDS.

• Master Kwaku 11 years ago

Ama Benyiwa Doe is making any effort to land an appointment with President Mahama's government. Mr. President, any vacancy for the loud-mouthed, lying activist?

• POPE CK ADU 11 years ago

NPP IS DEAD ALREADY

• Brutus 11 years ago

I think Tsatsu is overrated as a legal scholar. All you need to do is look at how many legal papers he has ever written. A thorough search reveals hardly anything worth mentioning. Please spare us all this nonsense. Search th ...

• Yawny 11 years ago

Before judgment was given this Tuesday you came out with this opinion thinking he was nobody in law. But he won. Learn to celebrate legal achievers for you are none.

AMA YOU ARE A FOOL, IF I WERE YOU, I WILL SHUT UP AS YOU HAVE DONE AFTER STEALING THE MONEY TO BETTER YOURSELF. GOD WILL PUNISH YOU BECAUSE YOU'ER A BITCH, WITCH, KANGAROO MY FRIENDS AND I CANNOT STAND THE SIGHT OF YOUR UGLY ...

• Akadu Mensema 11 years ago

True

• POPE CK ADU 11 years ago

DOOMED DAYS FOR NANA ADDO AND NPP:

• Liar Liar Pants on Fire 11 years ago

Madam Benyiwa Doe you have missed the point as well as many of the people of Ghana.
    The reason why Akufo-Addo, Dr. Bawumia and Jake are in the Supreme Court of Justice is that they said the have evidence of President Mahama ...

• Abu Ben Adam 11 years ago

Ama Killer, keep quiet because your services is no more needed.

• Son of man 11 years ago

ah is she alive?

• OTCHERE DARKO 11 years ago

The law allows lawyers to defend themselves, if they so wish.

IN SPITE OF THIS THIS NDC WIZARD-LAWYER COULD NOT SAVE HIMSELF FROM GOING TO PRISON UNDER KUFUOR.

NOBODY CAN WALK OVER A SOLID CASE!!!!!

• Evil Dwarf, MA (Oxon) 11 years ago

So a time will come when KU4 will also paid that penalty.

• Hmmmmmn 11 years ago

That's all shame

• Ashawuubaa 11 years ago

If you lost something because somebody stole it from you is not the same as been defeated genuinely. Give us a break, Ama.

• NDC MAN IN BAWKU CENTRAL. 11 years ago

WE ALL NEED TO HOLD OUR NERVES AND GIVE JUSTICE TO PREVAIL. JUSTICE SHOULD NOT BE TOYED ABOUT AS NOW SEEN TO PREVAIL IN THE COUNTRY. WE JUST HAVE TO WAIT AND SEE INTEAD OF CONCLUDING JUDGEMENT IN THE NAME OF THE JUDGES TO BE.

LOOK AT WHO IS TALKING, YOU ARE A DISGRACE TO YOUR FAMILY AND GHANA. GREEDY WOMAN, CENTRAL REGIONEL PEOPLE WANT THEIR MONEY, THE MONEY FOR PROJECTS YOU STOLE, THEF. Shut your ugly mouth, you think by saying this Mahama will ...

• alex 11 years ago

Eno Ama,Kill her lover,and who is the next

• Akadu Mensema 11 years ago

Tsatsu has not even written on pin!

• LAPDANCE 11 years ago

At least he has a scholastic pedigree and is the even of many lawyers in Ghana. Are you too a lawyer? Did you go to Oxford to study law and completed the program with 1st class?

So Kwabena Opare-Akurang-Parry (aka Akadu M ...

• PSD 11 years ago

Give it to the he-she thing called akadu mansaman.

Zombies

• Kofi Nyarko 11 years ago

Tsatsu lost all the cases he represented in the Akyeampong regime. Go ask Gyeke Dako.

• INNOCENT yum yum 11 years ago

..just asking...

• AWUDU 11 years ago

WOOOO NDC. Go NDC, Go Tsatsu. I can almost be sure NPP wished Ewe Man Tsatsu didn't ever! And now that somehow Tsatsu does live, NPP badly wished he never walked - DEAD. They wished Volta Region didn't ever become part of Gha ...

• Otumfuo 11 years ago

Wise up man, Tsatsu was bundled to jail by the powers that be. To the extend of being abducted from church by the only and one atorney general who can charge a citizen to court as "The president vrs Tsatsu".Even court ballifs ...

• Jato Rawlings 11 years ago

It is official AMMA BENYIWA DOE has been appointed minister in charge of toilets in the central region

• ee 11 years ago

well u want mahama to know that u are alive ,but yet still he no dey like old goods like u so u will surelly go,hahahahaha

• WOFA YAW 11 years ago

IF WE ARE RELYING ON A DECISION WHICH WILL BE ON VOTES THEN REMEMBER,YOU CAN BRIBE BUT STILL LOSE.NPP WON

• ako 11 years ago

Dis woman is a stupid big fool

• AMPONSA KAKABO LONDON 11 years ago

YOU BETTER WAITE FOR THE SUBSTANTIVE CASE AND STOP THIS HOPELESS PROPAGANDA.
    THE EX-CONVICT CANNOT DISPROOF OR ARGUE AGAINST FIGURES BECAUSE WHAT THE JUDGES ARE GOING TO LOOK INTO ARE BOOKKEEPING ENTRIES ON THE PINK SHEETS ...

• TRUTH PREACHER 11 years ago

This issur has nothing to do with whether one could quote the Law, this is :TRUTH VRS. LIES."Cursed be unto the one who put his trust in the flesh" (Jer 5:17).Tsikata is not GOD.

• AQUA 11 years ago

Stop being a dumbass fool. Why didn't NPP ask God to go argue their case for them at the supreme court but have to put their trust in one of Tsatsu's students by name Philip Addison.

• NPP = NARCOTIC PEDDLERS' PARTY 11 years ago

They couldn't beat Tsatsu Tsikata so they have taken to insults.

When Tsatsu taught Addison law at Legon he did not teach him the (b)(1) part of C.I. 16 Rule 4.

• SON OF GHANA 11 years ago

YOU ARE A COMPLETE JOKE. TSATSU IS A CRIMINAL AND HIS LICENSE SHOULD HAVE BEEN INVOKED. AM SURPRISED HE IS BEING GIVEN SUCH PUBLICITY.

• Akua Nyarko 11 years ago

Is it facts which is going to speak for itself or personality like Tsikata who is going hide under the law and bury the truth?

• O.P. Amsterdam 11 years ago

Doe is a fool.

• George - Atalanta 11 years ago

I hope she eventually found a man for herself.

• Gen.Okat.A.A. Afrifa /Kotoka Remembe 11 years ago

WITHOUT DOUBT , HE KNOWS HOW TO GET AWAY WITH EVE ANY DANGEROUR ARM-ROBBERY

So he the right arm-robber to fight for NDC arm-robbery

• K Beng 11 years ago

You are out so why dont you consider dishing out Konkonte on the road side of Cape Coast afterall its a change of diet from kenkey and might give a handsome return. The ex-convict will see that the truth cannot be hidden.

• Yaw 11 years ago

Sister Ama dont understanding anything about Law.

• KWAKU KYERETWIE 11 years ago

IF THE EC HAD ERRED IN DELIVERING ITS WORK TO ALL GHANAIANS ON THE 2012 ELECTIONS WHAT CAN TSATSU TSIKATA CAN DO TO REMEDY THE SITUATION? WE ARE ALL GOING TO SEE WHAT HAPPENS. IF AKUFFO ADDO HAD WON AN ELECTION WITH EVIDENCE ...

• YAW 11 years ago

OH AMA, WITH YOU WE ARE GOING TO PERISH!!!!!

• Jato Kaleo 11 years ago

Evidence,facts and a fair, competent judiciary will determine the outcome of the case and not eloquence. Wake up and stop this hero-worshipping.

• YAW 11 years ago

AMA, QUOTING VERSES OR ARTICLES OF THE LAW DO NOT CHANGE EVIDENCE. I SAID IT, GHANA POLTICIANS TALK WITH THEIR POSITIONS NOT FROM THEIR POTENTIALS.

• ghanafo 11 years ago

it not this fuckin politics that sum of u plp can insult a woman like that,plp who are here talking shit to this lady means this woman is far better than ur wifes nd girlfrnd.tink bf u talk here.

• amin 11 years ago

Matured people are talking and you are calling this old man called tsatsu.let us wait and see what will happens.please Npp fans have faith and patient and wait to hear from the court, let them say

• Legon Student 1978 to 1986 11 years ago

How did Tsatsu become such a vaulted lawyer; He was a mockery in Legon and notorius for loosing all cases he represented NUGS; the police killing of Adjei-Bekoe-the commomnwealth student, etc; Check the facts; You all are mis ...

• yd 11 years ago

Murderer and a thief.

• RAX DOE,Amsterdam.Holland 11 years ago

This stupid woman again,She was here in Amasterdam and she nearly got beating becos of her dirty words.She and her lawyer can go to hell

• Ama Sekan 11 years ago

Thought u're a Disciplined Lot -- Is that the meaning of Democracy...Benyiwa Doe -- Lost Respect For U. I've a Low Respect For U. Do u know what's Freedom of Speech & The Right of Human Rights -- Go back to Tsikata for School ...

• amoah john 11 years ago

RULE OF LAW WILL JST WORK

• Sunkwa 11 years ago

This ex-convict is over-rated--having gone to Oxford doesn't mean a damn thing--why didn't this thief save himself from going to Nsawam--the worth of a trial lawyer are these---preparation,understanding of the law facts, evid ...

• NTAMKESE 11 years ago

YOU FOOLS CAN CONTINUE TO LIVE IN DREAM LAND. COULD TSIKATA OR WHATEVER THAT STUPID NAME IS ABLE TO DEFEND HIMSELFG WHEN THE NPP TOOK HIM TO COURT? KEEP THE FUCK DREAMING FOOLS!!!

• Kojo 11 years ago

This fucking woman lack of sense.you want to gain more houses ? Isn't it.Doe you'll punish for ur deeds.

• Thomas Babai 11 years ago

Ama Benyiwaa Doe, go fine your faith & respecting people because the power that is corrupting you is going out of your hand now. Again, has been part of the NDCs legal team when they lost all these cases to the NPPs including ...

• ebotc 11 years ago

Well said!

• Tuf. Osei 11 years ago

And he helped doom your position in the government too.