You are here: HomeNews2013 01 23Article 262965

NDC is not ran on Asiedu Nketia’s head- Kofi Adams charges

Read Comments Comments (69)

• CHA 11 years ago

They voted for a failed and incompetent party to continue to destroy the country more

• AMA 11 years ago

How did this thing become so powerful? Asiedu Nketiah is more powerful than John Mahama. He is stealing Ghana blind and telling us we cannot do nothing about it. This is a disgrace to the country to have this mosquito thing t ...

• Walking Belly. 11 years ago

Kofi Adams don't talk too much all you need to is get a powerfull insecticide(Raid, 1000 cans )and spray rapiidly on this freak who runs his mouth anyhow with disrespect.

• OLD SOLDIER 11 years ago

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwasi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwasi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• BLACKMAN PROBLEM 11 years ago

This is common sense why is Kofi Adams crying if you think the people in the area likes you to stand on their behalf go INDEPENDENT period and stop foul cry

• NANDOS 11 years ago

the voltarians will vote anything that stand for NDC that is why Kofi want to stand on the ticket of ndc and not INDEPENDENT

• Atta Mills 11 years ago

See the idiots fighting themselves..

Kofi, if Voltarians are reasonable people who vote on issues, maybe you wouldn't have problem running as an independent candidate; but as it is, Voltarians ONLY look for the NDC logo wh ...

• YAA 11 years ago

OH SURE IT IS! THAT'S WHY NDC IS A CRAZY PARTY!

• moyo 11 years ago

Kofi, accept the verdict in good faith and talk less. Don't blame anyone but yourself. This should be a lesson to those who try to undermine the leadership of th party.

• Worried Ghanaian 11 years ago

KOFI wo coopoo ayema. Your cup don fill up now, my brother.

• Kwaku 11 years ago

You should respect Asiedu-Nketia,if he can connived with some few people to steal your votes for John Mahama,that's is why he can even fuck off Tobge Rawlings.Rawlings is now even begging for some few booties.

• ASEIDU NKETIA DON BELLY FULL. 11 years ago

It was Tobge Rawlings who fed this mosquito parasite to get wings and today he is running his mouth on everybody because he can now afford to buy a bottle of beer instead of parasiting on akpeteshie and odoka from other peopl ...

• Setho 11 years ago

Where is that murther fucker Terribly Spic Togolese? I want to hear ur damn ass comments of this issue. Run away Togolese murther fucker.

• Setho 11 years ago

Where is that murther fucker Terribly Spic Togolese? I want to hear ur damn ass comments on this issue. Run away Togolese murther fucker

• Yaa 11 years ago

Now it's time to lie in it.

When you play with fire or with mad dogs, you shouldn't be surprised if you get burnt to death or bitten and catch rabies.

• Pontius Pilate 11 years ago

did you say general secretary who comes to public to speak lies? hmmmm!!!!

• OBURONIBA FITAFITA 11 years ago

Pedestrians are being killed on Adenta legon highway due to foolish minded politicians and their corrupt contractors as they discuss who lies the most ? GWB highway needs more than twenty cross-bridges and so does the Adenta- ...

• CTZ 11 years ago

MR. NKATIA LOVE ALL HIS MEMBERS(NDC)

• Kojo 11 years ago

You are lucky you were not dismissed from the party. Traitor. We do not want people in parliament who will sabotage the Mahama govt. to aid Konadu's ambition. Go away!

• CORNEY 11 years ago

Kojo,please stop displaying your ignorance here.

What make you think he is a traitor?

In Ghana we are just making mockery of democracy,we think only voting is democracy without knowing this backwardness of few people si ...

• WANNA 11 years ago

IN THE VOLTA REGION EVEN DOGS CAN COMFORTABLY WIN ELECTION ONCE THEY REPRESENT NDC , BECAUSE VOLTARIANS
    KNOWS ONE PARTY CALL NDC,SHAME

• Hebert, Sweden 11 years ago

Yes, with the knowledge of my investigations, I have made so far on Asiedu Nketia, he likes money, corrupt, dishonest and interfer too much on decisions of his own Party. He should be voted out next time, if the NDC really wa ...

• NANDOS 11 years ago

HEBERT WHAT DO YOU EXPECT THE GUY IS IN TO GRAB! GRAB! GRAB!THEY USED THE VOLTARIANS TO VOTE FOR NDC AND THEN NEXT IS ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

• k k 11 years ago

IT IS GOOD YOU KEEP QUIET KOFI. YOU ARE A YOUNG MAN WHO HAS LOTS OF CHANCES. DON`T LET YOUR DISQUALIFICATION WEAR YOU OUT.PLEASE, LEARN TO WEATHER THE STORM.

• AWUDU 11 years ago

After all this diatribe, how can NDC forgive you and allow you to run? Hmmm, I wondering..

• Son of man 11 years ago

hahahahahaah, so kofi adams is it painful? don't worried at all your time will come one day..

• father 11 years ago

INDEED KOFI ADAMS HAS DEFENDED THE NDC PARTY IN ALL RESPECTS ESPECIALLY AFTER THE DEMISE OF MILLS. IT IS ALSO TRUE THAT HE AND THE RAWLINGSES HATCHED A DIABOLICAL PLAN TO UNSEAT MILLS SO HE SHOULD BE PART OF THE HUMILIATEDC R ...

• AGLANMAKO 11 years ago

General Mosquito, please if you really love your party, do not block way for Kofi leave him to contest.

• Nyansa 11 years ago

Kofi Adams the very people you wish to work with you are running down as if they are of no consequence. Like somebody said the way you make your bed so shall you lie on it. You better keep quiet. Running your mouth will not h ...

• JK 11 years ago

Small boy Mr Kofi Adams, you have forgotten how treat a whole Professor, Prof. Mills. Is good lesson. You can stand as independent candidate.

• BUEMITE PROPER 11 years ago

“When you have a General Secretary that comes to public to speak lies, this is what happens...You can’t have a General Secretary that comes out, because you hate somebody, and be spewing falsehood...If you say you don’t ...

• A foot soldier 11 years ago

Yes Kofi go Independent we will support you.

• Big Alex Aluta.Hamburg. 11 years ago

The NDC itself will know who Aseidu Nketia is.He wants to ran the NDC and even President Mahama on his head.A party governing the country with a thieve and corrupt General Secretary.God help Ghana.

• JOE KASANGA 11 years ago

Kofi Adams should go Independent and make the NDC loses that Constituency. Let the Asiedu Nketia guy go and run against Adams in that Constituency.

• k k 11 years ago

I am tempted to believe that these young politicians believe that the easiest way of making it in life is to enter into politics. Why are you in a hurry to make money? Politics is not the only way to serve your country. Pleas ...

• abi 11 years ago

mosquito since generation has been a little insect that disturbes everybody. it does not care either your honourable or downdroding as soon as it gets you, you will receive its stinch. hand him over to the NPP that has the in ...

• kaka 11 years ago

I have no damn simpathy or pity for Kofi Adams.
    Is it not the same Kofi Adams who during the election period defied his boss Rawlings and supported Asiedu Nketiah & co.
    When did he started to see Asiedu Nketia as a liar?. N ...

• Kwabena Adjei 11 years ago

A General Secretary that works to bring a party from opposition to govern is powerful if not, who else?
    Better re-align as deputy Gen Secretary with him than to oppose. That will not help you, Koffi.

• Kwesi 11 years ago

It is strange that Kofi Adams still does not know who he is. He should go and run on the ticket of the NDP, her madam's party. For all the things he did to the late Prof and the NDC party, how can he expect to be approved by ...

• Big Joe - Belaruss, Russia, Ukraine 11 years ago

Kofi ADAMS YOU ARE ON SUSPENSION . Let be honest to ourselves that ..and accept your guilt before the NDC GURUS. Sensible as you were you never regreted for your conspiracy and down to hell immoral actions to spoil the ...

• KwameYaw Agyepong-Nsiah 11 years ago

GENERAL, YOU ARE MY MAN OF THE YEAR.

• THOMAS MORGHAN 11 years ago

KOFI JUST RUN AND LOSS AS AN INDEPENTDENT CANDIDATE OR MAKE A COUP JUST AS YOUR BOSS. YOU TAUGHT NDC WAS GOING TO LOSS, YOU SEE HOW GOD WORKS? IT'S A LESSON TO YOUR CHILDREN. OH WHAT A LOST OPPORTUNITY! MY GOD!KOFI YOU MADE T ...

• anne 11 years ago

KEEP GOD OUT OF YOUR CORRUPT POLITICS
    NO RIGHTEOUS GOD CONDONES, STEALING, CORRUPTION, THE WOYOMISATION OF GHANA. IT IS ONLY MAN'S ACTIONS THAT CAUSES PROBLEMS. FOR ONCE TELL THE TRUTH AND STOP GOD THIS GOD THAT, WHEN WHAT ...

• THOMAS MORGHAN 11 years ago

HA YOU SELF WATIN BE YOUR PROBLEM? GOD BE YOUR UNCLE? THE TIME KOFI ADAMS AND HIS BOSSES DEY KILL UNCLE ATTA WHERE YOU DEY? THIS PEOPLE ALMOST SENT THE NDC INTO OPOSITION. LISTEN, POLITICS NO DEY LIKE CHURCH OO. POLITICS BE, ...

• nii adjetey-ansah 11 years ago

I sincerely support the decision taken by the general sec due to the fact that, Mr kofi adams have not prove himself wealthy enough to contest on the ticket of the national democratic congress.This should serve as a lesson to ...

• Kwaku 11 years ago

Kofi, go independent period.

• Bastiluse 11 years ago

Free Online Classifed Ads for Ghana. www.hubrise.com

• Ama 11 years ago

NO? If you believe the people of Buem will decide, just go independent! May be, CASH NO DEY? TALK TO YOUR ALMIGHTY BOSS!!

• Prayerful Boy 11 years ago

I believ dis action by Asiedu will spell a doom 4 him during next yr NDC Executives Elections. Believ me dis unwarranted action will lead his failure to maintain his position. We'll pray and work 4 it. Kofi Adams is our man a ...

• david 11 years ago

go to hell kofi, do u think prof mills will RIP if the ndc should reward with paliamentary seat from the great region of volta? u should have been dismissed from the party by now. if u think you are kofi adams go and stand in ...

• kala 11 years ago

How will you feel if you run the election lose through rigging Adams? Taste your bitter taste? General mosquito bite more or sting more...Adams is a very fat one..

• Setho 11 years ago

Have you hear the news by Jimmy Cliff. Now the truth will come out, Asiedu Nketiah always come to public and lie to Ghanaians said by Kofi Adams.

• skotsman 11 years ago

It serve Kofi Adams right!!! He must not complain. He is part of the party that stole the presiential elections and he is using all sorts of lies to defend it. Mosquito has every right to lie to prevent Kofi Adams from contec ...

• kofi aidoo 11 years ago

Mr Adams don't mind them.go independent

• Newsite Bansah 11 years ago

My friend, we are tired of hearing all the controversies surrounding you. You should run for the Konadu-Rawlings party and leave the NDC alone.

Frankly, I don't believe you have anything to offer the country since you h ...

Mr Bansa, Please tell it all.

• Sofa 11 years ago

Ghanaweb keeps writing by-election instead of bye-election and I am surprised they have not been corrected. It is sickning to see errors like this.

• Neutral 11 years ago

Asiedu Nketia is becoming a Dictator. He should be warned, for one day when those powers are no more, he will become like a deflated balloon, and have serious withdrawal symptoms. His boss JJR was once so powerful, and today. ...

• Amuzu 11 years ago

Asiedu Nketia is mental patient not too distant future it will not be surprising
    to see him naked running amok in the market place. NDC should take note.

• Tetteh Asawasi K'si A.R. 11 years ago

Adams don't mind That Nketiah, just file as an independant candidate, we will come to buem to compign for u.

• Rass 11 years ago

Where is President Mahama.He promised to bring the people together under the Umbrella.....MR.Prez speak please.We the youth want someone young and like Kofi to lead the constituency........Please com to our aid.

• Rass 11 years ago

who at all is Asiedu Nketia? Can he alone make NDC? HE HAS NO POWER TO INVOKE ANY MEMBER MEMBERSHIP.This current ndc leadership are not making the party attractive to we the youth.It is time for the youth and come our congres ...

• YEBOPOWER 11 years ago

Democracy cannot thrive on ignorance.It appears Ghana'a so called democracy is thriving on ignorance and corrupt people.The system has to change.The winner takes all makes it easy for stealing.Check the American system.You ca ...

• KA AKYIRE 11 years ago

SINCE YOU TRUST YOURSELF, WHILE NOT GO IT INDEPENDENCE. YOU DO OT RESPECT NOR LISTEN. LONG AGO I TOLD YOU THE PATH YOU ARE TAKEN WILL SPOIL YOUR POLITICAL CARRIER.

• Gen.Okat.A.A. Afrifa /Kotoka Remembe 11 years ago

SOOER NOT LATER , ALL POOR EWES AND NOTHERNERS WILL GET KNOW HOW DEBIOUS NDC THIEVES HAVE BEEN FOOLING THEM TO ENRICH THEMSELVES ONLY

Your recent comments make people feel you an opportunist so you just got what you deserved. You can fool some people sometime BUT you can't fool asiedu nketia all the time. That mosquito can give some wild fever so stay away ...

• Photosy. 11 years ago

Just do your own thing and stop wasting time fighting anybody. I think the truth in being a man is when you have the courage to choose your own path independent of anybody and if the people vote for you then they love ou more ...

• JOHN 11 years ago

STING LIKE A MOSQUITO AND DANCE LIKE A BEE. LIKE IT OR NOT, ASIEDU NKETIA IS THE NEW OWNER OF THE NDC. FEAR THE TINY NMAN WHO KICKED ALMIGHTY JJ IN THE BUTT.

• Akilapka 11 years ago

I dont blame Asiedu Nketia because if we Voltarians were to vote on issues and not on tribal lines Asiedu Nketia will not be doing this. Asiedu Nketia knows even if the NDC puts up an "ant" or a "mosquito" as NDCs candidate m ...