You are here: HomeNews2013 01 23Article 262963

Kofi Adams cries on facebook

Read Comments Comments (49)

• KAte 11 years ago

If he is a member of the party and the people in the area want him as MP can he not stand for them even though he does not hold any official post in the party?

Cant he stand as an independent if he is not allowed to stand ...

• PEEPEE 11 years ago

IF THE PEOPLE OF BUEM REALLY WANTS YOU.
    THERE IS NO NEED FOR THIS CRIES
    JUST STAND ON AS AN INDEPENDENT CANDIDATE. DON'T NEED NDC. UNLESS OTHERWISE.
    THINK WISELY.

• ATSU, HO 11 years ago

YOU STILL DO NOT UNDERSTAND THAT YOU AND YOUR BOSS HAVE BEEN OUTLAWED

• Frustrated Dumbhead 11 years ago

Don't you get it?

• NPP Cocaine Pusher 11 years ago

Kofi Adams please can you answer this question? How can Asiedu Nketia, Okudzeto, Fiifi Kwetey, Tony Aidoo or even Appiah Stadium vote for Gabby Otchere Darko, Nana Coke's nephew?

• Quashigah 11 years ago

They have duped our country.They will start crying one by one. God dey!

• Ike - London 11 years ago

It will be a big mistake because he would have fallen into Asiedu Nketia's trap.
    It is only in Ghana that somebody like him can become so 'powerful' but his days are numbered.

• Aba Mensa 11 years ago

Kofi is so loyal or let me put it this way, he is so obedient that he wouldn't want to go independently otherwise that would have been the best alternative. I am sorry for you. Put your thinking cup on now before its too late ...

• Mr. Oushuuuuu 11 years ago

He is one of or i would say the most logical spokesperson for the Ndc on any media.He is a good material for parliament,and the question is would he be given any post in this current administration?i know Kofi wont get anythi ...

• OBAA YAA 11 years ago

Well, houseboy no can prevent you from contesting. You can go independent

• Kojo T 11 years ago

CPP needs a voice in Parliament Join CPP

• Aba Mensa 11 years ago

Upon second thought, there is the possibility that he might not win simply because he would not be under the umbrella and knowing my brothers and sisters in Volta Region would only vote for the NDC colours even if its draped ...

• BLACKMAN PROBLEM 11 years ago

What the hell is Kofi Adams crying for May I ask if the laws of the Ghana forbid him from holding an office so be it but if not why don't he stand as INDEPENDENT CANDIDATE Is it only on NDC ticket that will get him to serve ...

• PapaP 11 years ago

Go on boy, run as an independent candidate - why not?

• kwasi 11 years ago

Kofi Adam it's good for you next time you will go by the rules

• Son of man 11 years ago

hahahhaahahhah, good one there.

• kofi Gh 11 years ago

go n join NDP n u will get the seat

• Napoleon 11 years ago

Kofi go and stand as an independent candidate if you aresure of winning.

• kofi Gh 11 years ago

Go Join NDP n u will get de SEAT

• Appletus 11 years ago

when u chart a path u must follow it. you cant cut a path and refuse to follow

• Krakye 11 years ago

You should have been loyal and stayed with J.J.

Loyal people get rewarded.

• JK 11 years ago

Why not ask the Rawlingses to help you to contest that seat, u see where you have landed? Follow the Rawlings blindly and u will see

• Mr. Oushuuuuu 11 years ago

Where are the tears in this?Serious question did they find Kofi guilty or not.This smacks of some victimization.

• Onslopogas 11 years ago

hahaha the evil short sharp teeth dwarfs...They are still in there Kofi.That's NDC for you.Don't give up mate!!!

• NII LARTEY NARTEY 11 years ago

These guys are already in hell on earth. Kofi, how do you leave such human monsters leading your tyrant blood founded party to God? I told you so, they are unscrupulously heartless and divisively wicked killers.

• misa musa 11 years ago

its a shame because he would be a very good MP had he been allowed to compete.

• KA AKYIRE 11 years ago

POLITICS IS NOT FOR 4 YEARS. TAKE YOUR TIME AND BETTER MANAGE YOURSELF WELL. WHEN YOUR TIMES COMES YOU WILL BE CALLED. YOUR PROBLEM IS NOT HAVING PATIENCE FOR GOD TO BUILD YOU

• KwameYaw Agyepong-Nsiah 11 years ago

Kofi you are young man and have a lot of potential. Stop calling them Evil ones, but for them the party would have disintegrated with that your Rawlings Boss and all. indly sit down with them and settle your differences.

• WE THE PEOPLE 11 years ago

He wants to be an MP? What? Kwasea like that?

• father 11 years ago

JUST AS I SYMPATHISE WITH kOFI HE MUST PAY THE PTICE FOR WHAT HE SOWED. HE AND THE RAWLINGSES WANTED THE DOWNFALL OF THE NDC ESPECIALLY TO UNSEAT MILLS BUT NO ONE COULD FRUSTRATE DESTINY. A BITTER LESSON FOR KOFI TO SWALLOW

• Luther King 11 years ago

next time u are in a party learn to keep your mouth shut unless un are sure of what u are saying. kofi did not help himself with his association with FONKAR,rawlings, and konadu. u see jj cant get u anything apart from disgra ...

• Nana 11 years ago

Kwasia! had it not been for JJ would your NDC exist today? idiot! leave Kofi alone

• ver 11 years ago

It is unfortunate the way some people treat others. why is Asiedu Nkatia
    behave as if the NDC party belongs to him? no matter what he do one cant mention NDC without Rawlings. mtcheeeeeeeeee

Asiedu Nkatia is beh ...

• B Asamoah 11 years ago

Kofi, are you registered in the Buem constituency? Are you eligible to stand there? Tell us the truth.

• bbb 11 years ago

U CAN GO TO HELL, U THINK SPEAKING FOR RAWLINGS IS WAT MATTERS

• TOO KNOWN 11 years ago

SUSPENEDED AND U WANT TO COMPLETE............U STUBBED MILLS AND NOW U HAVE BE DISQUALIFIED

• Big Joe - Belaruss, Russia, Ukraine 11 years ago

Kofi Adams you don't stay in glass house and throw stones . Stop messing yourself by washing your filth b4 public .... its a disgrace to witness jj rawlimgs of all rawlings... your boss disabled to testify yoo b4 NDC guru ...

• ndc in my blood 11 years ago

what is the ndc waiting for before they dismiss this traitor from the party? how can he describe people who brought this party from opposition and are still the defending champs as evil. no more Indiscipline in the party. i w ...

• Ridiclous 11 years ago

Kofi there is no big deal on this.As you rightly said the party has disqualified YOU from the primaries but not the by-elections.So go independent if you trust that you will win and that the people of Beum want you to represe ...

• albert, london 11 years ago

kofi, are u surprised. even your founder is denied by asiedu nketia. i hate him to the core.

• Ama 11 years ago

As always...

• Fataya 11 years ago

GREEDY SELFISH ASEIDU THINKS THAT HE OWN NDC PARTY,MR KOFI ADAMS SHUD GO ND CONTEST THE BUEM SEAT.GOD IS BEHIND HIM.ASEIDU SHUD GO TO HELL.MR ADAMS DO UR HOME WORK VRY WELL SO YOU COULD WIN THE SEAT ND SHAME UR ENERMIES.

• afia 11 years ago

the evil that man do leaves after him kofi u've not see anything yet, God is watching?

• Rass 11 years ago

KOFI PLEASE GO INDEPENDENT
    All is not lost.
    Nye bro yi independent la?

Go independent

• Rass 11 years ago

my brother we are behind you.Please file as independent and with God you will shame them

• Amadu 11 years ago

NDC NEC Reconsider Your Position On Kofi Adams And Allow Him To Contest This Primaries For The Buem Seat. Blood Is Thicker Than Water. Despite The Tape Exposer He Appears To Have The Party At Heart. He Has Change His Posture ...

• Amadu 11 years ago

JDM Look Very Sharp. The Decision Of NEC On Kofi Adams Would Mark The Starting Point Of Criticism Of Ur Administration From The Rawlings. And For Sure, It Would Disrupt Ur Men From Achieving Better Ghana Agenda And Would It A ...

• KWASI AGOH 11 years ago

WE ARE BEHIND U. WE WILL DEMONSTRATE FOR U

• James Afuol 11 years ago

we will petition the NEC for U.