You are here: HomeNews2013 01 23Article 262942

Mahama's confused administration will be cut short - Ursula Owusu

Read Comments Comments (131)

• kofi essoun 11 years ago

This ashawo of a woman.This is why no Man want her.

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 11 years ago

ALL WHAT NDC CAN DO AND SAY IS TO INSULT THE CREDIBLE LEADERS IN OUR COUNTRY AND ADORES THIEVES, ARM ROBBERS, CORRUPTION, DECEIT AND DISHONEST IDIOTS WHO ARE TO ROB
    THE MAJORITY OF THIS COUNTRY.

• NII DADE 11 years ago

GOD WILL SURELY SHOW HIS GREATNESS SOON.

• hajj yaro 11 years ago

ursula who is your husband

• ZAMIA N22 LONDON 11 years ago

OBAA PAA NA WOKA NKWASIASEM SAA. WO KUNU NE HWAN? APONKYE BAA, SHE GOAT!

• Haruna Humu peggy 11 years ago

She is really a she goat

• SHAMO 11 years ago

MAHAMA KNOWS HE CAN SUSTAIND SO HE IS TOTALY CONFUSE.... HE IS DIZZY BUILDING AN EWE AND NORTH GOVERNMENT..8 IT WILL COLAPSE SOON... NO FOUNDATION

• Ekow 11 years ago

NPP never give up the supreme cout judges are justice! The NPP evidence are strong , no fears at all

• ZoRRo 11 years ago

We must not waste the peoples money on unecessary appointments to Greedy Bastards.

• KESMERAS 11 years ago

WHAT ARE THE SECURITY AGENCIES WAITING FOR? HAVE THEY HEARD BOMBS ARE BEING DEFUSED AROUND TOWN?

THIS IS NOT THE TIME TO CONDONE SUCH INDISCIPLINE. WAKE UP

• ALL DIE BE DIE 11 years ago

if ursla owusu thinks her hobby nana will come to power so they could use tax payers money galavanting arround and making lovi lovi, she is deceiving herself. nana will never come to power. AMEN!!

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

LET AKUFFO ADDO TELL US WHY HER HUSBAND DIVORCED HER...SHE HAS TO PONDER OVER THAT AND TO LEAVE IMPORTANT NATIONAL MATTERS TO THE EXPERTS.

• The African Patriot 11 years ago

This is tribalism at its highest level! Why does only this region need the infrastructural boost. What about other regions? We need to open up our eyes to avoid tribalism. This guy Mahama is doing what he wants and does respe ...

• Antie Kate 11 years ago

SHE LOOKS BETTER THN YOUR WIFE. TELL ME HOW MANY GIRL FRIENDS (WOMEN) MAHAMA HAVE? KWASEIA

• dan 11 years ago

will make music right?

• Psk 11 years ago

NDCs are wicked and election riggers, dont spare them a munite! we love you madam

• Kwame Okoampa Ahoofe, Jr, Ph.D 11 years ago

WHO DOES THIS PROSTITUDE THINKS SHE IS? ASSHOLE...WOMAMI TWEASI DI KAN KAN.

NPP WILL COLAPSE LIKE PP AND PFP DID!

NPP, NARCOTIC PEDDLERS PARTY...FULL OF NARCOTIC BARONS!
    WE MUST GIVE THEIR NAMES TO THE FIB... NPP CRIMI ...

YOUR MOTHR IS THE FIRST PROSTITUE YOUR SSTERS E ASHOLE.WO YE AOA PAA, KWAEIA. OD PUNISH YOU ANDYOUR WHOLEFAMILY URSULA S WIS THA ALL NDC N COMING TOGETHER. YOU ARE STUPID IDIOT FOOL FBI WILL ARREST THE ONE WHO SEND 1.5 TONS O ...

THERE IS NO WISE MAN IN YOUR FAMILY LIKE URSULA OWUSU, ABOA SHUT UP YOU ARE A SON OF COW

• Gyambibi 11 years ago

Is it shameful for a woman to be single? Why should every woman be expected to have a husband?

• MENSAH 11 years ago

I LOVE THIS GIRL SO MUCH.

• UNMISGUIDED AFRICAN 11 years ago

TALK IS CHEAP.URSULA OWUSU LOVES TO HEAR HER OWN VOICE,MOST OF THE TIME,WHAT COMES OUT IS HOT AIR.

INFACT SHE ENJOYS SEEING HER FACE IN
    PRINT.SHE REMINDS ME OF KONADU

SHE STILL THINKS MAHAMA'S ADMNISTRATION IS A CARE-T ...

• BONEHEARD 11 years ago

HOW MANY MEN DID YOU SLEEP WITH IN THE LAST 3 MONTHS? FUCKING BITCH

• SHAMO 11 years ago

THE GREEDY BASTARDS HIDE WHEN YOU OPEN YOUR MOUTH...! CAN YOU IMAGINE NDC HAIL THEIR ASHAWO "HUSBAND KILLER" BENWOA DOE! WE NPP WILL CARRY YOU ON OUR SHOULDERS!!!.... GIVE IT TO THE BASTARDS

It will be so strange if you call yourself a human being but not a monkey or to be precise a chimpanzee!!

The whole world knows that there is
    no single person in NDC so-called political party has a credibility and
    educat ...

• ABEENA 11 years ago

NDC IS GUILTY AS CHARGE, THEY ARE SERIOUSLY SCARED OF WHAT IS COMING, THE INSULTS ARE JUST A COVER UP, VERY SOON GOD WILL SHUT OR THEIR INSULTS DOWN THEIR THROAT .

• Afi 11 years ago

Kofi whoever, you would wish this "ashawo'' was your sister. aboa like you.

• GOOGLE 11 years ago

WHY WORRY ABT MAHAMA'S NOMINATION? LET THE MAN NOMINATE WHOEVER HE SO WISHES.WHERE WERE U WHEN KUFUOR APPOINTED MINISTERS FOR KWASIA ASEM

• dan 11 years ago

The ignorant, uncouth, uneducated ndc supporters respond to reasoned arguments with insults as their defence because they have no facts, arguments, rationale to rebutt any points being made. All they are left here to present ...

• Benny 11 years ago

You have to know how you talk to a menister. Dont use such a statement. She is cool but getting old.

• Nantwi,BSEd,MSEd(ece),MSEd(sas) 11 years ago

That's a Lie!She is one of the women in Ghana thar I like.

• peace 11 years ago

people like this bitch cause the downfall of the akuffo addo.

• peace 11 years ago

she is one of those cause the downfall of akuffo addo

Dramani Mahama is a thief who robbed the total concience of he majority of the people of this nation and bribed Afari Djan $35 million dollars to influence him to declare he (Mahama)
    to force himself on the people of this co ...

• kofi essoun 11 years ago

your uncle and sister are presetly in jail for fraud and stealing; what do you say about that?

• Aku 11 years ago

There she is, spitting venom typical of NPP members. I dont understand people who support them. Will never vote for NPP bcos they think they are the best.Nonsense

• Mr. Oushuuuuu 11 years ago

Keep on dreaming silly confused Nincompoop.I hear there were some irregularities in your constituency,i think we should be thinking of cutting short your parliamentarian status.

• tjboat 11 years ago

this is good news The three were appointed by the President to coordinate the construction of 200 Senior High Schools, 10 Teacher Training Colleges and one Public University in the Eastern Region as well as the development of ...

• Kwaku 11 years ago

Ursula put sense into their brains for me,I have been telling my friends that your coming into the august house was long overdue.This is the type of woman we want in our parliament not the yeah yeah type of women,Good luck Ur ...

• emma 11 years ago

THIS USELESS WOMAN AGAIN.SUCH A PERSON IS AN MP,SHEET.ASHAWO WOMAN

• decorated monkeys 11 years ago

LOOK AT HER DIRTY FACE

• Kweku Boateng Jnr 11 years ago

President promised to construct 200 schools. He has taken ACTION to implement his promise, Madam Owusu what is the probelem? Mahama is demonstrating that he means business.
    The Mahama team must move fast, and implement his p ...

• Vodoo Xebieso 11 years ago

THIS STUPID PROSTITUTE MUST LOCK HER LIPS AND SPARE MAHAMA HER TANTRUMS. THEIR "ALL-DIE-BE-DIE" AGENDA HAS GONE WITH THE WINDS. THAT'S THAT.

• philip 11 years ago

this woman is full of sense of humor ,akkufo addo so called your candidate shall never see the seat of government until his grave.

• Kensemaa 11 years ago

I expect Ursula to be mindful of her choice of words and behave like a role model for young girls out there. Her outbursts and utterances leave much to be desired. Anyone who knows her should tell her to behave like a lady ...

• Road is good,check humans. 11 years ago

What don't you understand? You need free SHS.

• Okofo 11 years ago

Oh Usula you are missing your boy friend who will never be a president of our noble country. Just think about how he has misled you to destroy your marriage and concerntrate on your parliamentarial duties and responsibilities ...

• Okofo 11 years ago

Sorry for spelling your odd name wrong - Madam Ursula

• killer 11 years ago

MENOPAUSE IS WORRYING THESE WOMAN AND NANA ADDO.

• Amoako Atta 11 years ago

How can such a dirty stupid prostitute be allowed to insult our president? This she goat .

• Koffi 11 years ago

You and WHO? say your president.

• VIVI 11 years ago

why ursula, don;t force ourself to be a first lady. all this will not help you.

• KA NA WU 11 years ago

Ursula and those who think like her, didn't Kufuor appoint a Minister for the Modernisation of the Capital city? Didn't we have a Regional Minister for Greater Accra, the mayor of Accra and the Minister for Local Government ...

• speak out 11 years ago

1. The ministries already have core duties and responsibilities to perform and they will stick to these
    2.The three "wise men" will focus on the the implementation of the strategic issues in the NDC manifesto

This very c ...

• Proud Pepeman. 11 years ago

URSULA, PLEASE JUST LET US SEE IF THIS WORKS. IF IT DOES, IT COULD BE A NEW WAY OF ENSURING THAT PRIORITY PROJECTS GET DONE. AT THE END OF THE DAY IT IS RESULTS THAT WE ARE LOOKING FOR. HE IS NOT TELLING THEM TO GO AND KILL A ...

• BB Brown 11 years ago

Do you want results or what do you want.Mahama wants to be sure his policy goes through and the three wise men would be helping the sector ministry to run things better and effective You just wait and see what would happen.

• Kwaku 11 years ago

Shut up Ashawo woman.

• NANA YAW 11 years ago

I think Ursula has being dreaming of having Nana Addo as a husband which will never occure be'cos Mrs Akuffo Addo will grill you like Tilapia as her plan, she know of your secret relationship with her husband Nana Addo which ...

• Nana Yaw 11 years ago

This woman Ursula, Okoampa Ahoofe, Ken Agyapong, Frances Aseam and "sir" John are part of the reasons why Ghanaians rejected Akuffo Addo. A reckless man like Akuffo Addo with such characters around him would have been too dan ...

• VIVI 11 years ago

URSULA GOING TO PARLIAMENT WILL NOT BRING ANYTHING TO NPP.

• Big Alhaji 11 years ago

After being rejected by your husband, you should rather be called a confused woman, not the president. Stop chasing other women's husbands and take care of yourself because you look ugly now.

• Novembre 11 years ago

We the people of Ablekumah Central know u never won there but we have decided to take it cool with u. Now u think u can come back and be insulting our president with ur ugly face like monkey.

• xolali 11 years ago

What happened to the Acheampong's REGIONAL DEVELOPMENT CORPORATIONS? We need to bring these back then that will creat wholistic dev for each region as well as create employment at the regional level based on qualified and non ...

• npp_ashawo_ursula 11 years ago

ugly, dirty. jet-black old whore has also been allowed to talk. Just give us a break.

• KA AKYIRE 11 years ago

I LEARN THIS GIRL'S FATHER COMES FROM BONG AHAFO AND THE MUM FROM AKYEM. A BAD COMBINATION WITH WORST PRODUCT. LEARN THE LIKENESS OF CECILIA JOHNSON, AND MANY BA WOMEN

• EVIL DWARF FROM KYEBI 11 years ago

This stupid bitch should just fucking shut her mouth! She's living in a dream if she thinks our beloved country is gonna be given to these NPP bastards and their concubines to rule again. It's clear that Akuffo Addo is going ...

• NANA KUFUOR 11 years ago

This woman needs more slaps from Ododdodiodo macho men to come to her senses.

• Jude 11 years ago

Ursela, all along, I thought at least, you were guided by the legacy of our late president, Dzi wo fie asem. Let us rest.

• THOMSON 11 years ago

look at the mouth of this daughter of darf and the darf sucker, ugly but know how to suck men and gain favour.

• ray 11 years ago

i think we need to try certain tactics to see how they can work.21st centry proplem needs 21st centry solution as stated by Obama in his address yesterday.madam owusu pls help give it a try. than you

• DELOVE 11 years ago

URSULA IS SHE MARRIED AT ALL?

• STONE 11 years ago

Now even useless people like that Ursula Owusu is in parliament; the respect I have for parliament has been reduced drastically. Anybody can go to parliament now.

• YAW MANU 11 years ago

THIS ASHAWO AGAIN

• SENSE PREFECT 11 years ago

LIKE YOU NO LEAVE YOUR HOMETOWN GO SCHOOL U GO BE GALAMSAY WOMAN.

• Truth 11 years ago

The 3 so-called wise men shd decline their appointments to illustrate that they are really wiser than J Mahama

• niinoi 11 years ago

RUBBISH

• DUUT 11 years ago

hear that ashawo witch ursala

• Gawuga 11 years ago

From Bible John to Koran Mahama

• Gawuga 11 years ago

Backward to say the least.

• Gawuga 11 years ago

Stoneage mindset just like Taliban

• k k 11 years ago

NO JUDGE IN HIS OR HER RIGHT FRAME OF MIND, WILL OVERTURN MAHAMA`S PRESIDENCY. IF THE SUPREME COURT DECIDES THAT MAHAMA SHOULD GIVE WAY, NDC WILL NOT ACCEPT THAT, AND NPP WILL ALSO SAY NDC SHOULD GET OUT AND THAT WILL BRING A ...

• k.o 11 years ago

are you saying that if it is true that the election was rigged ,it should be left as it is.this is not possible .the judges will definately rule for others to know in future that you cannot steal an election.if ndc does not a ...

• KAte 11 years ago

kk this is ndc mindset; they are not democratic; they never believed in democracy. They are african dictators who do not recognise any other view apart from their own even if they are caught stealing elections we should let t ...

• k.o 11 years ago

please look at comments of all ndc guys.always insulting people who have worked hard.its a shame you know.this attitude is seen among them but they will never see what i am talking about because they were made so.

• Kwaku 11 years ago

The NDC members know all the ashawos in Ghana but they don't know those in their party.They have forgotten the Ama Benyiwa-Does,Hannah Bisiws,Anita De-Souzas,Sherry Ayitteys etc.Insults is their food.

• Yaa 11 years ago

And they rather accuse NPP of insulting and tell us: That is why you "lost" the election. The damn cheek of it all!

And why do other people sit and let these liars and stealers do and say whatever they like??

Ghanafuor, ...

• MOSES. LAGOS 11 years ago

None of these women in NDC mentioned sleep with the president unlike Ursula who was going around Europe to look for campaign funds from NPP supporters and usinesses and in the end everyone came back to Ghana and left Ursula w ...

• KOOBAH. 11 years ago

BECAUSE SHE HAS MISSED THE PROPOSED FIRST LADYSHIP OF GHANA, SHE AND HER DWARF BOY FRIEND PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE AKUFO ADDO MADE.USULA MAHAMA IS NOT CONFUSED AS YOU HAVE BEEN LAMENTING.HE WILL STAY TILL 216 AND WIN AGAIN .TU ...

• KOOBAH. 11 years ago

USULA YOU SHOULD BE OBSERVANNT,IAM ASKING YOU WHAT WERE THE DUTIES OF THE MINISTERS FOR SPECIAL DUTIES, WHO WERE RCIEVING $5.000/FIVE THOUSAND DOLLARS A MONTH.
    SHAME UNTO YOU USULA.YOU CAN REFUND THE 66BILION CEDIS YOUR BOY ...

• Kojo Menka, Bremen, Germany 11 years ago

Should keep dreaming and hoping to become de facto first lady, better give up this dream because you will wake to the realities soon. Why on earth can the npp ask that some votes be discarded for them to win majority, against ...

• geeeeee. 11 years ago

dude´IF Germans should´ve acted like ur p´ndc then u´wouldnt dream of coming to them for greenerpasture.just watch how they conduct their elections.....grow up ponk.

• SHORT 11 years ago

THIS LADY WHO JUST NORTHNERS WITHOUT CAUSE. WE ARE WATCHING YOU URSULA

• kiki 11 years ago

She'll soon go calm like Grace Omabo, Maame Dokuno

• ETWE YE DE--HAMBURG 11 years ago

WO TWE KANKAN:URSULA:

• STARRING NANA, BAWUMIA, JAKE 11 years ago

CHASING ELEPHANT TO THE BUSH ( PART 1&2)

• ETWE YE DE--HAMBURG 11 years ago

WO TWE MU NSUO:URSULA:

• TBA 11 years ago

Does confused,irresponsible,irrational MAHAMA and NDC think we are fools.why these confusing appointments.The 3 wisemen are themselves not happy.Why? Why? Why.

• ABRANTIE 11 years ago

Your parents are rather fools because they have not brought you up properly.Usula might be your mother but you don't know.

• Nakoja 11 years ago

Hahahahaha, after two failed IVF attempts to have a baby for the short man, she is so frustrated that all she can do is open her stinking mouth to talk rubbish. Go continue your laptop gimmicks.

• Ike Kumasi 11 years ago

Abi u wanted Position, wanum k))) s3 gya. Nkwasias3m kwa, go advise nana dwarf dankwa. care taker my asssssssssssssssssssssssss

• ABRANTIE 11 years ago

What is her problem? She should better manage NPP's face saving suit in court and stop attracting unnecessary attention.If don't recognize the President why bother about his appointments.

• Mohammed Zaman 11 years ago

Ursula, I am a floating voter who, irrespective of your unfortunate remarks about Northers and cattle rearing, I voted for you because I believed you could contribute greatly to parliament. Not only did I vote for you as MP f ...

• pachiko 11 years ago

Can we try to put some decency on every comments we put up on the internet, by not using bad language as aren't gonna help us as country. Ursula, comments on the president's appointees, which in her opinion disagree and this ...

• John KOFFISON 11 years ago

Yea, the losers are still in their lunatic mood and behaving as usual as nonsense people party.

• KURTIS KWESI YOUNG 11 years ago

URSULA OWUSU HERSELF IS CONFUSED AND DONT KNOW WHAT TO SAY, I WATCHED HER DURING THE METRO TV MORNING SHOW AND SHE WAS JUST TALKING FOR TALKING SAKE.
    SHE SPEAKS OUT OF IGNORANCE AND HAS NOTHING TO OFFER THIS DEAR NATION

• PINKBLUE 11 years ago

ASHAWO, GO AND SOCK DICK; NANA IS WAITING FOR YOU AT MOTEL. NPP ARE SORE LOSERS

• NADAA 11 years ago

This lady is very foolish and sometimes she talk before thinking,who told you that the dwarf will win the court case and come and led this nation?with your so called evidence?i pity this NPP people please keep on living in St ...

• Ananga J 11 years ago

You Ursula is rather confused and dont dream that the SC would turn the verdict in your favour. Under Kuffuour did we not have people in charge of his special initiatives? We even had Jake in charge of the beautification of t ...

• SAM T 11 years ago

UGLY DEVIL

• OWUSU KOFI 11 years ago

STUPID

• dan 11 years ago

NO WONDER, THESE OLD CROOKS HAVE MADE A COME BACK. GUYS WHO KNOWS HOW TO HIDE AND WELL DEFEND THEIR THEFT WITH LOTS OF LIES. THE GENTLE FACE MAN SEEMS NOT TO KNOW THE TROUBLES AHEAD WITH THOSE THIEVES AROUND. OR MAYBE ITS A P ...

• kusi 11 years ago

Ashawoo woman ur rather confuse do u have husband.

• Akosua Addai, Brekuso. 11 years ago

This harlot won't keep those stinking beaks shut. How could she be so insolent? No doubt no right thinking man will 'entertsin' her for a minute. No doubt she is just a 'bed-warmer' for some of the NPP blockheads. Has she eve ...

• Owusaba Teiko 11 years ago

constituency was created for you to be in parliament. You're rather confused to be representing Ga land and people. I predict you'll only serve one term.

• FATI 11 years ago

The one whose life that will be cut shorter and faster is this foul loud mouth slut called Ursula and not JM's administration. Always watch your back from now on for the cattle rearers are on you. Nana Oye and Hannah Tetteh's ...

• MENSAH 11 years ago

Who says no man wants her?I REALY LOVE HER AND WOULD LOVE TO HAVE HER AS MY WIFE.

• THOMSON 11 years ago

do you really like her, the only thing she is perfect to suck you nothing more, that what he to that darf, who nearly pomp all his money for her to be mp, you will like her suck i can give her service number

• Yaw Adu-Asare 11 years ago

What does this big-mouth know about everything?

• MOSES. LAGOS 11 years ago

Just look at her mouth she uses to spew nonsense. She is such a dud like her man friend Nana. To help the NPP the court may give Nana soft landing into the bush with the elephant. Have you become a judge to tell the result? T ...

• BABA FUSEINI 11 years ago

she is so brilliant and full of wisdom we need more people like ursula

• Pee 11 years ago

If you claim you love her, please teach her how to talk. LOOSE talk does not mean wisdom!! On the contrary......

• Nana Ba 11 years ago

This harlot ends up a parliamentarian - what next? She is so foul- mouthed she will only pollute the chamber. Enough said!

• ASANTEWA 11 years ago

TO `CHOP` GHANA OIL MONEY(STUPID MAHAMA)

• Victoria Lartey- Dansoman 11 years ago

How on earth should this idiot be allowed to be smearing the party with loose talks? How old is she at all? She looks like a 70 year old lady who has gone to do some kind of bodyworks and spray. Leave the NPP alone; her loose ...

• Obiri Yeboah London. 11 years ago

I have notice that,any person who speak against the ndc,the members start to rain insults on the person,which is a big shame to Ghana as a whole.The Democracy is meaningless in the eyes of the ndc.The NDC is a corrupt and idi ...

• Pee 11 years ago

Speak about NDC but use descent words. Ursula is a public figure and should be a role model. She doesnt need loose words to put message across. I am NPP myself but I always cover my face in shame when she opens her mouth.

• LEHM 11 years ago

WHO IS MORE CONFUSED THAN THESE KWESI PRATT AND HIS COHORTS OF GHANAIAN JOURNALIST KWAKU BAAKU MALIK AND THEMS. WHY ARE THESE CROOKS FAILING TO REPORT ON IMPORTANT ISSUES LIKE HEALTH, EDUCATION AND SCIENCE BUT ARE ALWAYS HAN ...

• LEHM 11 years ago

I PREFER HEARING SHIT FROM SMOOTH GOOD LIPPED MOUTHS USURLA , YOU HAVE ISSUES NOT PROBLEMS. YOUR WISH WILL NEVER COME TRUE

• peace 11 years ago

she is the cause of akuffo addos downfall

• Nana Ofori Atta (USA) 11 years ago

this akufo addo girl friend must shut
    up .you want nana to become a president so that you can travel with him always in all his foreign trip,
    ashawo woman.

• weight loss capsules 11 years ago

YJNIrM Thanks-a-mundo for the article.Thanks Again. Much obliged.