You are here: HomeNews2013 01 23Article 262892

Wereko-Brobby is "an unnecessary element" in the NPP - Nitiwul

Read Comments Comments (95)

• mRNA + tRNA 11 years ago

Yes. I guess the doc. had studies the tones of evidence yor party NPP has presented and had fond on credible truth to waste his time but to advice you for free. He is the only educated man amongst NPP with balls standing.

• kWAKU ANANSE 11 years ago

NPP has really gone to the dogs! A cattle herder insulting Voctor Owusu's nephew!!! This is unthinkable.

NItiwul was born on a cocoa farm to a miserable, foul-smelling farm labourer from the north. Now Nana Addo has allowe ...

• Banga na Soko 11 years ago

Kwaku woye kwasea pii. People like you are ones who made Npp lose. The Npp is for INTELLIGENT INDIVIDUAL GHANAIANS not for The Akans. Npp needs everyone ACROSS THE BOARD to win the elections.

• OLD SOLDIER 11 years ago

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwasi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwasi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• AWUKU,ACCRA 11 years ago

Hey,guys,hold your horses.Why hurl insults at one another.It;s not dignifying to be hurling insults at one another.Let;s encourage ourselves to always look at the merits of the issues.That;s the only way we can move forward a ...

• Nana Ansah 11 years ago

I am mightily amused to see the terrible rancour in the Mate Mehu NPP. In fact I am tickled pink to see how the NPP are tearing each other apart. The NPP is in a free fall and with it ensuing free-for-all fight. WB Tarzan is ...

• OLIVER TWIST 11 years ago

Nana Ansah,

Your hatred for the NPP defies logic.

If you do not repent, you will die an embittered, disenchanted old man.

What kind of crass stupidity is this?

• NPP Cocaine Pusher 11 years ago

Would any INTELLIGENT leader call for All die be die and expect the masses to vote for him? Would any INTELLIGENT leader eulogize the Atiwa bloodshed, dead women's buttocks and 'obiaa wo mienu' and expect Ghanaians to vote fo ...

• kofi 11 years ago

What do you know about NPP? Any idiot can make a statement!!! I am an Npp and we know the kind of stupid tactics that you foolish Mps like Nitiwul are playing.Failures!!! Fire burn Nitiwul and NDC!!!

• kofi 11 years ago

Aboafunu Banga na soko!!! Nana akufo Addo made us lose the elections with his stupid "All die be die" statement. Everybody knows that the stupid NDC people are thieves, so why could we select Jake obetsebi who cannot speak an ...

• Banga na Soko 11 years ago

Kwaku woye kwasea pii. People like you are ones who made Npp lose. The Npp is for INTELLIGENT INDIVIDUAL GHANAIANS not for The Akans. Npp needs everyone ACROSS THE BOARD to win the elections.

• BONEHEARD 11 years ago

DAN BOTWE IS ONE REASONABLE POLITICIAN IN THE NPP. I AM SURPRISED AT HIS SILENCE IN THIS MATTER. HE SPEAKS AND PEOPLE LISTENS. HOPEFULLY HE CAN OPEN HIS MOUTH AND SPEAK SOME SENSE INTO SOME PEOPLE WITHIN THE PARTY.

• KWAME AWUAH 11 years ago

Whoever wrote this piece must be ashamed of himself. Ntiwul is right to to take this useless Tarzan on.

• Ogyam 11 years ago

YES REAL PEPENI, THAT IS WHY I KEEP ON TELLING PEPEFUO TO AVOID NPP PARTY.BECAUSE THEY DON`T RECOGNISED THEM AS PARTY MEMBERS:

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

IF NPP ASS IS INCONTINENT AND THEY DON'T REALISE IT, IT IS THEIR OWN MAN WHO CAN TELL TO THEM BETTER. IF THEY HATE IT, THEY CAN TAKE IT AS IT IS AND SMLELL FOUL AROUND TOWN. WHO CARES? WE ALL KNOW NOW THAT NPP STINKS BADLY. F ...

• Yaw Amofa 11 years ago

No matter what they do, the bigotry in them rears its head every now and then. It hard for them to depart from what was started by J.B. Dankwa and co.

• Gifty Baddoo 11 years ago

Kwaku....I am very disappointed in what you just said. Is a "pepeni" not human? is a foul-smelling labourer not human or Ghanaian just like you? And for your information, NPP is not just for the Ashantis...it was formed by Gh ...

• Yaw 11 years ago

This is foolish in modern Ghana. Who made you and Wereko Brobbey better than Dominic. I think you are still living in the past. It is shameful you people continue to creat enimity for Ashanties. I believe well meaning people ...

• BMK 11 years ago

when humans are talking animals like u sld only be seen not herd. The spider will not talk like dt.

• Ujah 11 years ago

The fact that Victor Owusu was one of founding members of UP/NPF does not absolutely make him and his nephew owners of NPP.But note that UP/NLM was formed to keep Ghana united,you think you are more worthy than Hon NI ...

• OLIVER TWIST 11 years ago

Your woeful attempt at creating divisions within the NPP will not wash.

The NPP is an equal opportunity organisation, hence the reason why Ntiwul was elected Deputy Minority leader. Now take a hike, you fool!

PS: Wereko ...

• johnny 11 years ago

Can you imagine this kid talking nonsense about the Doc. who can easily pass for his Dad? What is the world coming to? Time will tell.

• Robert 11 years ago

Akuffo Addo has allowed the monkeys to win this elections with his stupid arrogance and some foolish statement by sir john, jake and ken agyapong

• PATAPAA BA. 11 years ago

All committed NPP members and supporters should just ignore Tarzan. He is a crazy son-of-a-bitch. No one should take him serious.

• k k 11 years ago

Should there be a by-election in any of the NPP strong hold soon, will the NPP boycott that byelection?

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

THAT NPP IS FULL OF FOOLS.

• Akua 11 years ago

YOU AND ASIEDU NKETSIA ARE THE BIGGEST FOOLS IN GHANA NOW AND FOREVER!!!!!

• KAMM,MINNESOTA U.S.A 11 years ago

Thanks Hon for your views.In fact I agree with you that Wereko-Brobby is selfish and non entity to the current issues at stake.He only goes to where the food has been cooked to eat,This time we the youth are not going to give ...

• NTIFUL 11 years ago

WHERE WAS THIS STUPID TAANI WHEN WEREKO BROBBEY AND THE REST WERE FORMING THE NPP. IT IS A PITY YOU ALLOWED YOURSELF TO BE USED. BE PREPARED TO SWALLOW WHAT IS COMING YOUR WAY.

• Jogate 11 years ago

Nitiwul is a baby with extremely sharp teeth. How dare you, a nonentity claim to be more npp than Dr Brobby?

• Lawyer Virgo Sly 11 years ago

That Idiot and cock sucker he always wait until last minute then he joined together for fun.Idiot

• Yaw Poku, USA 11 years ago

Nitiwul is absolutely right about this baffoon called Wireko-Brobbey.We the elephant family will not sit down for this selfish baffoon to tell us what to do when he never contributed anything positve to the party, but to crit ...

• AGYA YAW APPIAH - SUAME KSI 11 years ago

Dominic Nitiwul is gradually loosing his credibility as a wise notherner by joining this foolish akan dominated party.look at what happened to Aliu Mahama - late vice president. NPP is full of foolish people like jake,sir joh ...

• Ghana Boy 11 years ago

Dominic tell this man Brobby that he is lion in a sheep skin. He is pure undisputed selfish. If he has nothing to offer NPP he should not collude with NDC to destroy NPP. This man is trying to win favours from NDC because he ...

• EKOW 11 years ago

NITIWUL?HAHAHA YOU BETTER GO TO Dr Wereko-Brobbey for tutorials.I am amazed! half literate like you.come on!

• PINKBLUE 11 years ago

Dr. Wereko Brobby is correct in his assessment that NPP are sore losers.

• AWUDU 11 years ago

Ntiwul wants to be heard as saying something token as well. He should perhaps look for something different; may be something token for his Konkomba people of the north who have needed a voice for generations.

• peace 11 years ago

no wonder why npp lost the elections. with acid tongue men who think they have aqrrived you definetel will lose the elections

• PROSPER 11 years ago

Dr. Brobbey's article, according to my understanding, was the best direction for the Party if it was serious to win the next Presidential Election; a sound of Harmonic Orchestra with diverse instruments playing in sync. Lo! a ...

• ASEM WO MANO 11 years ago

The cracks are on the wall and it can be seen from afar. NPP is on its way to carck and Matemeho is about to show. I said this years ago, that sooner or later, this drug barons will spilt and is coming.
    What A Nation?

• Yaw 11 years ago

If my memory serves me right, then this has some historical significance. If you a follower of the Danquah-Busia tradition then this should remind you of the tussle between Victor Owusu, who was Wereko Brobbeys's uncle and Pa ...

• Favour, Ho Central 11 years ago

I heard on the grapevine that Victor Owusu cursed Nana Addo. He said Nana contributed to him losing the 1979 elections by splitting the party and going off with the non-winnable uncle, Paa Willie to form the UNC. He said tha ...

• Yaw 11 years ago

Thank you for further info on this matter. Personally I have been of the opinion that Wereko Brobbey was not happy with Nana Addo's candidature all along.

The cracks are on the wall and it can be seen from afar. NPP is on its way to carck and Matemeho is about to show. I said this years ago, that sooner or later, this drug barons will spilt and is coming.
    What A Nation?

• Yaw 11 years ago

If my memory serves me right, then this has some historical significance. If you a follower of the Danquah-Busia tradition then this should remind you of the tussle between Victor Owusu, who was Wereko Brobbeys's uncle and Pa ...

• Glanduk, Surrey 11 years ago

Please, if you do not have the facts DO NOT muddy the waters.
    1. Paa Willie refused leadership of the new Party, PFP, because he had turned Evangelist and left a crucial meeting ( ask Mr. Appiah Menkah and Dr. Jones Ofori-At ...

• Yaw 11 years ago

I am a follower of the Danquah-Busia tradition but apparently I have all along not been fed with what exactly transpired.

It seems to me, however, that your own account of what happened also leaves many questions unanswere ...

What A Nation?

• alhajj bangs 11 years ago

kwaku ananse, is the president not a pepeni as you have called honourable nitiwul as one. i think you just want to putin your name in this column period.

• Favour, Ho Central 11 years ago

Some in the NPP do not believe in democracy, freedom of speech, nor do they respect other people's opinion within the party. We should learn from dissenting voices and make the right changes. Let us face facts, some voters ...

• LORLORNYO 11 years ago

SO AFTER WE VOTE FOR U GUYS TO WORK FOR THE DEVELOPMENT OF THE COUNTRY THAT ALL OF US HAVE, ALL U GUYS DO THERE IS TO ENJOY LIKE THIS IDIOT CALL HIMSELF HON. NITIWUL, FOOLS THAT IS WHAT THEY ARE.

• gyan 11 years ago

NPP brought him to this far so it is good to choose the sword on the founders. You forgotten NPP snatched the seat from NDC.

• MIKE juapong 11 years ago

npp is really fighting a losing battle.let us call spade a spade.pls stop using abusive language on peoples who expresses their openion on matters on issues?have the MP's forgotten that it is the same fraudulent election that ...

• Charles 11 years ago

Obviously Tarzan's attitude has become very apparent to many. Tarzan is nothing but a man of bad character. If the NDC should hand over power to the masses,Am sure Nana Akuffo Addo would eliminate all these seemingly unrealis ...

• Eben 11 years ago

Aboafunu!!! Nana akufo Addo made us lose the elections with his stupid "All die be die" statement. Everybody knows that the stupid NDC people are thieves, so why could we select Jake obetsebi who cannot speak any Ghanaian lan ...

• GENERAL DeGAULE 11 years ago

He may well be a non entity but the issues he raised remain valid. Rather than attacking him personally, why not address the issues?

• Kwaku Tee 11 years ago

Degaule did you do the same when Martin Amidu and your party founder were exposing the rot in your party.Take the log from your eye before you go and remove the speck from your enemy's eye,if you are intelligent use it for yo ...

• GGK 11 years ago

LISTEN TO THIS BABY WITH TEETH.

• Timbuktu 11 years ago

Wereko-Brobby is a traitorous fool. With 'friends' like this, one does not need enemies.

• NIIBII 11 years ago

NPP HATE TO HEAR THE TRUTH WORSE IT COME FROM THEIR OWN HOUSE , BUT PLEASE ,HOW CAN GHANAIANS CHOOSE TO VOTE FOR LUNATIC PARTY LIKE NPP, ,NPP IS DEAD , GHANA NEED RESPECTFUL POLITICIANS AND NOT DREAMERS AND TRIBAL LORDS, THAN ...

• Mr. Oushuuuuu 11 years ago

This nitwittwul guy speaks too much thrash.Is he a necessary in the Npp?who would need him in Npp if he were not an Mp.

• Goza go toro 11 years ago

NPP are copy cats. They are now in high gear as babies with 'sharp teeth'Time will tell!!!!!!!!!

• VENTOMAN 11 years ago

THESE AKAN PEOPLE COULD NOT EVEN UNITE THEMSELVES,ACCORDING TO THEIR HISTORY THEY ALL COME FROM TAKYIMAN IN BRONG AHAFO.BUT ALL AKAN TRIBES HATE THEMSELVES,HOW CAN PERSON FROM THIS TRIBE LEAD GHANA. MOREOVER THEY DONT HAVE RE ...

• Kwabena 11 years ago

dominic, the truth is that Akufo Addo sent you to school, so it's expected that you engage in diatribes with people who disagree with your all-die-be-die madness.

In any case, we are waiting for Baffoe Bonnie and co on the ...

• Kwesi 11 years ago

Babies with HARD Teeth!!!!!!!!!!!

• TODGE MANKYE 11 years ago

YOU ARE PERFECTLY RIGHT BRA NITIWUL. I THINK THAT MAN, Charles Wereko-Brobby IS EITHER PAID BY NDC OR HAVING PROBLEMS UPSTAIRS, CAUSING HIM TO BEHAVE THE WAY HE IS DOING. OPPORTUNIST LIKE HIM, AND A TYPICAL GHANAIAN OF HIS KI ...

• Chaste Master 11 years ago

You can Never achieve what Dr. have achieve. You little Politician where were you when they were. Learn how to respect, and take his advice. You rider enjoying their fruit. Shameless Fun....

• NANA ABORA BAWUAH DONPIM 3 11 years ago

EI ASEM BEBA DABI.IF MUDFISH REPORTED THAT THERE IS A COUP UNDER WATER WE CANT CHALLENGE IT.WEREKO BROBBEY HAS SEEN THE TAIL END OF THIS USELESS SUIT AND ADVICING HIS FOLKS TO DO THE RIGHT THING BUT SEF.INSULT HERE AND THERE. ...

• Drake (u.s.a) 11 years ago

Do u need powerful spiritual help? I know of a very very powerful young lady name Queen who has rescue me from hell, poverty nd shame. Nd has made me very very rich nd powerful. Wats ur problem? Name it nd Queen will solve al ...

• MAG 11 years ago

"KWASIA KASA MENTE' THe NPP's should drop the foolish talk of wb, because the bible even said that if u join hands with a fool u would also become a fool. who is wreku brobbey who stole so much money at Gh at 50. I wanted thi ...

• Nick, Toronto 11 years ago

"...we are working. Maybe when we work and win power again (in court), he may come back to enjoy the fruits again" Black Politics.You are there to serve , not to loot and enjoy...OK????

• niinoi 11 years ago

I think this man's man is "NITIFOOL" instead of Ntiwul. When Wereko- Brobby thems were fighting for the NPP thjose days, wherewas he? FOOL.

• AKORABA 11 years ago

Dr Brobey is just an asshole. It will be over soon you should start an preparing again for the booty of the party and Ghana. Dr aponkyiba hoooo

• ALFRED 11 years ago

Any idiot can make a statement!!! I am an Npp and we know the kind of stupid tactics that you foolish Mps like Nitiwul are playing.Failures!!! Fire burn Nitiwul and NDC!!!

• Banana.com 11 years ago

Point of correction kWAKU ANASE, Nitiwul is Konkomba man from Nanumba North. As far as I know Konkombas don't do labourer work. They produce the yam that your mother and other hard working Ashnati women travel up north to buy ...

• Banana.com 11 years ago

npp now have more babies with sharp teeth than ndc. They even have sharp claws also.

• Ike Kumasi 11 years ago

Hahahahahahahah, bite yourselves, procodio

• Osei Yao 11 years ago

WEREKO BROBBEY IS THE BROTHER-IN-LAW OF MR KWADWO MPIANI, THE FORMER CHIEF OF STAFF OF PRESIDENT KUFFUOR. THAT IS WHY KWADWO MPIANI GAVE HIM THE JOB AT GHANA@50.

• Addai 11 years ago

Some stupid minds!!! Idiot!!! what do you know about Npp, he is the brother and so what?!!! Aboa funu, ask why npp lost and lemme tell you that it is the stupid Akufo Addo and Jake who made we the NPP lose to the selfish and ...

• Akwasi Adu 11 years ago

Wo maame tw3 wate?!!! AKufo Addo maame tw3,Jake maame tw3 for making us lose NDC. NDC are fools.

• STARRING NANA, BAWUMIA, JAKE 11 years ago

CHASING ELEPHANT TO THE BUSH ( PART 1&2

• haruna 11 years ago

Nitiwul the true son of land. We have the courage to silent the gredy leaders like Weroko Brobby in the npp.

• Mohammed Zaman 11 years ago

I have always thought that the object of seeking political office was to serve the people of this nation but I have now come to understand the main reason why some leading members of certain political parties are in office. P ...

• Solomon-USA 11 years ago

Thank you,Wereko Brobbey is incompetent in Politics..because he form his own party UGM and after NPP came to pawer..Kufour give him post..so what stupidity he saying is from Kufour.

• Chris of Ghana 11 years ago

Bold points Dr Wereko Brobbey

• Charles Ramzyt 11 years ago

so now you can express yourself anyhow, anywhere you deemed fit to put across your point. if these group of people believe in democracy as their always proclaim, then i think the best to do in situations like this is to tackl ...

• Ayittey Footsoldier 11 years ago

As for Wereko-Brobbey, it is the usual afternoon fufu with palm soup and snails he takes that makes him think like an NDC footsoldier.

He can leave the party if he so wish and nothing would have happened to NPP.

• Ayittey Footsoldier 11 years ago

Now, General Mosquito has declared himself as the best idiot to go to court. You see, after hitting the ball against the wall, it had come back forcefully to knock the hell out of Mosquito's face. Now, there he lies , crashe ...

• John KOFFISON 11 years ago

Yea, the losers are still in their lunatic mood and behaving as usual as nonsense people party.

• Abby 11 years ago

DR.brobby is the only patrioatic citizen who says what is right irrespective of political affialiation.Dr. keep it up

• Paa Kodwo 11 years ago

THE BEGINNING AND THE END OF NPP'S DISINTEGRATION.

DIVIDED HAVE THEY BEEN TILL TODAY.

LET US WISH THEM GOODLUCK.

• socrates 11 years ago

this man wereku brobey must be going mad. Please do not mention his name at all.

• Nabil 11 years ago

I have a problem with reference to 'enjoying fruits of labour'. When has serving your country been a fruit to enjoy. In my personal opinion I believe that priorities are being misplaced when it comes to serving the Nation. Wh ...