You are here: HomeNews2013 01 22Article 262837

Death threats hits Akufo-Addo; National Security goons fingered

Read Comments Comments (182)

• speak out 11 years ago

It is interesting when papers like the Ne crusading guide churn out lies like this. If this is the case, why dont he go to the Police and report.It is just to win sympathy for Nana who knows he is finished politically. If it ...

• Charles 11 years ago

I agree with you that it is a fabrication to bring attention to himself. If anythhing will happen to him I believe it will come from within the NPP

• CITIZEN ONE 11 years ago

This is not funny, and should not be taken lightly. It could spark some unintended consequences, and mayhem will follow. Ultimately, NPP will be the victim of their own stupidity.

Unless these NS personnel were wearing mas ...

• ZAMIA N22 LONDON 11 years ago

BULLSHIT TELL THIS CRAP TO THE NPP MYOPIC MINDS, FOOOOOOOOOLLLS!!

• ZAMIA N22 LONDON 11 years ago

MY QUESTION IS, WHO WILL WANT TO KILL THIS DEAD MATERIAL CALLED AKUFO ADDO? WHAT WILL ONE GAIN FOR KILLING THIS MYOPIC MIND BOOSTER? SHAME NPPians!

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

WHER DID THIS BOOTLICKER OF AN IDIOT GET THIS INFO? HE HAS ONLY BEEN PAID BY AKUFFO ADDICT TO PUBLISH SUCH STORY TO WIN THE MINDS OF THE WEAK MINDS. BY THE WAY, WHO LOSES IF NANA ADDO DIES? IT IS ONLY THE HUNGRY FOOLS AND BOO ...

• NANA O!! MOTHER 11 years ago

Kwaku Baako is better than that thing in NDC called Bature.Idiots.

• ROMANUS DE CAPITOL 11 years ago

IT SHOULD NOT TAKE SAGES OR ANALYSTS TO SEE STRAIGHT AWAY THAT SUCH CLAIMS OF DEATH THREAT AND ALL THE DANGERS THAT NANA AND HIS PEOPLE WANT TO MAKE GHANAIANS BELIEVE NANA IS CONFRONTED WITH ARE JUST WAYS TO PREPARE OUR MINDS ...

• QUESTION MARK 11 years ago

Listen to your self and see if you are making sense. Shame unto you for rather giving in to your emotions rather than your sense.

• yanks 11 years ago

we will end it for him. put him to sleep, bang bang bang.

• ATO 11 years ago

I CANNOT BELIEVE THAT ANY SERIOUS JOURNALIST CAN PUBLISH THIS GARBAGE FOR NATIONAL CONSUMPTION. THIS IS ABSOLUTELY APPALLING AND THE EDITOR SHOULD HANG HIS HEAD IN SHAME.

HE HAS DUG HIS OWN GRAVE AND WILL LIE IN IT IF THIS IS TRUE. BIG AKYEM FOOOOOOOL.

• ATSU, HO 11 years ago

SOME OF US JUST WANT OUR PEACE, AND HOPE NO ONE IS PLANNING ANYTHING SILLY LIKE THAT ....

• OLD SOLDIER 11 years ago

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwasi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwasi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• Kwakusei 11 years ago

NANA HAS THE MAJORITY OF GHANAIANS BEHIND HIM AND THE National Security apparatus know that. The Supreme Court petition is the peaceful path.

• Kwakusei 11 years ago

Rawlings will tell you worse things will happen than in the MI in 1979.

• OLD SOLDIER 11 years ago

The NDC would have to explain to Ghanaians how a dead man came to author and sign a letter!

The opening paragraph states, “I came to serve; I have finished my time here on earth and have moved on to everlasting rest and ...

And so are you prepared to accept the SC verdict? Be objective here.

• BABAGBAGW 11 years ago

hey u fool kwakusei if u say nana has the majority then how come he is not on the seat.and the death threats u stupid npp say is in ur own party, because some members in ur party know nana addo want to kill the npp so they ha ...

• Kofi 11 years ago

this can only work in the mind of evil doers, npp should stop all these lies bcos it wil not help them

• Nyansasem 11 years ago

NDC hands are on the oil money, I don't think they have time for that evil dwarf. It is rather NPP that will take Akufo Addo's life as he is dragging the party to death valley.

• Kwesi 11 years ago

Do you know how much a metal detector costs? Akuffo Addo can't afford one because he spent all his money campaigning for the elections. That's also why he wants to win at all cost.

• zinc 11 years ago

shame on you,a foolish man sees a foolish person.in da first case u r da father of foolish.if ur dad is akuffo addo will u like it if he is been insulted.foolish man

• Jill 11 years ago

NPP are being threaten all of a sudden. Are they doing this to win the sympathy of the judges?

• Ghanaian 11 years ago

Are these threats coming from his creditors?

• ABU OKYEMAN .KYEBI 11 years ago

IDIOT ,NANA ADDO IS A ETTER MATERIAL THAN ODD LOOKING NONE SMILLING MAHAMA .THIS GUY LOOK LIKE HITLER OF GERMANY.WATCH AND LOOK AT HIM GOOD . GHANA IS IN TROUBLE ,.

IDIOT ,NANA ADDO IS A BETTER MATERIAL THAN ODD LOOKING NONE SMILLING MAHAMA .THIS GUY LOOK LIKE HITLER OF GERMANY.WATCH AND LOOK AT HIM GOOD . GHANA IS IN TROUBLE ,.

• Asafuah 11 years ago

U and stupid tribe men can bring it on because we are battle ready. You and your people spend God given precious time fighting and killing yourselves, fighting your chiefs and leaders. We decide to go to school and acquire kn ...

• SHAMO 11 years ago

IT IS CLEAR THE NPP EVIDENCE ARE SHOCKEN.. NDC KNOWS NO DOUBT THEY CANT STAND IT! THEREFORE THEY ARE DOING EVERYTHING TO CAUSE CHAOS.... NANA ADDO EVERYBODY INCLUDING THE FRAUD NDCs KNOWS YOU ARE THE WINNER... JUST LEAVE FOR ...

• Tefle driver 11 years ago

Insha Allah NDC would have a lot to contain if they dare touch one member of NPP! Is it because NPP is calm?

• DOOBIA 11 years ago

The author of the infamous all die be die himself Afraid of death? asking for more security? U unintelligent fatherless idiots. To kill a loser called Nana Addo for what? He shld live to see full humiliation instead of hiding ...

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 11 years ago

Mahama and his NDC propagandas have now hiden the all die be die cutlases and guns with them. They shall use to kill themselves after supreme court decides the winner of 2012. Mark my words.

• vc.owusu 11 years ago

Then,if this is their plan,it means they want to turn Ghana into smoke.They should know that,the followers of NPP are more than them.They should be very careful.

• angel 11 years ago

U foolish man's son who told u so? U are living in a fool's paradise.Say it is only in two regions.Even that we are also there.SONOFABITCH.

• SAMMY TURGA 11 years ago

NANA KNEW SOME PEOPLE HAS MISUSE HIS CAMPGNING MONEY AND WANT JUSTICE TO BE DOND TO RETIEVE HIS MONEY AFTER THE S.C. CASE.AND SOME MEMBERS OF THE CAMPGNING TEAM WANT HIM DEAD TO CONCEAL THEIR DEADLY DEALINGS.NANA AKOMEA,BUABE ...

Nana Addo, the only one cleanest, honest, faithfulnest deligent in Ghana who else can plan such evil thing against him?

Remember Daniel was put in lions den but what happen? God delivered him. So, the Almighty, the creator ...

• OWUSU ANSAH (agenda 2016) 11 years ago

I have dedicated myself to this cause to ensure Nana Addo is a ghost. i will go with Nana so that Ghana will have its peace. He should be on the look out. He shouldnt be afraid to die for all die be die. Afei dea wo suro.
    I ...

• Cumming 11 years ago

Stop using all sorts of names because you cant run from your id! Sometimes you answer to support your own comments just to bragg! What are you up to? get life! fool

How old are you now? Nana is almost 70 years he is still stronger than you. What can you do to Nana after all? A foolish boy like you.

You cannot even go closer to him so see how stupid you are?

• SAM 11 years ago

"...... Fortunately, according to Nana Addo’s close associate, the evil plan to eliminate Nana Addo seemed not to have the full blessings of the National Security hierarchy". What a reckless story full of lies!!!!!1

• Kakkramadu Sanyo 11 years ago

Thank you .It is the fabrication of they themselves since they are do nothing guys.Silly fools!!

• Nii Sarpei 11 years ago

It does not take any brains at all to evaluate such low-level "journalism." Even a child would not believe this big lie. What do some journalists and personalities take us for?

• KUDZ 11 years ago

HOW MANY DEATH THREAT AGAINST MAHAMA THAT ARE COMING FROM SOME MEMBERS OF NPP? CRAZY ARTICLE.... NANA IS HISTORY ... THIS MAN IS NOT THAT IMPORTANT FOR ANYONE TO ASSASSINATE ANYWAY... HE SHOULD'VE BEEN KILLED WHEN HE WAS RUNN ...

• KOJO BUABENG 11 years ago

THIS IS ABSOLUTE NONSENSE WHO WANT NANA ADDOO'S LIFE FOR WHAT/...COME ON LETS BE SERIOUS IN THIS COUNTRY...LET US NOT URGE A DREAMER ON'''

• bonoh holland 11 years ago

who wana kill this uglyman,all die be die, let him die,it doesen matter how he die ,all die be die

• DOOBIA 11 years ago

If this piece is actually true, I strongly believe it emanates from those NPP members who disagree with Nana Addo and his mafia. They may use this situation as a chance to eliminate this arrogant and dangerous guy and pple ar ...

You are a fool indeed. Have you ever slept on pillow before? Tani aboa!

• DOOBIA 11 years ago

Are you so useless to think sleeping on a pillow is an achievement? Even if shoe shine boys like you and your kind can afford pillows.......

• Baba Ali 11 years ago

Many a couple of time journalist have be cautioned about the way they incite people to violence and yet they continue to do their dirty things due to their greed pocket.If people don,t stop always writing false news then they ...

• Adobiah 11 years ago

WHO WILL HAVE TIME FOR THIS ALL DIE BE
    DIE MAN NO ONE DON'T MAID HIM ALL IS LEY.

• JOE, UK 11 years ago

Who is after his life? A sore loser who is desperate?

• WAR HERO 11 years ago

NO GHANAIAN WILL WASTE HIS TIME TO KILL NANA AKUFO-ADDO. THE CHARACTER IS ALREADY DEAD SINCE HIS FAILURE TO CONCEDE DEFEAT. JUST LOOK AT HIM (NANA) CAN'T YOU SEE THAT HE CAN NOT COMPREHEND ISSUES PROPERLY? NOBODY HAS PRECI ...

• Fo. Kwaku - Tanyingbe 11 years ago

THIS IS PURE FABRICATION. WHO IS INTERESTED IN THE LIFE OF THIS BORN LOSSER

• Nana Yaw 11 years ago

I am sure Nana Addo has some sort of security in his residence. The so-called agents of National Security paid several visits to the Nana's residence to issue the death threats. The question that baffles me is that NONE of ...

• Nana Yaw III 11 years ago

This was written by Nana Yaw III

• Nyansasem 11 years ago

Baby cry oh Nana cry! We are tired of NPP cock-eye stories.

• akompong 11 years ago

Nothing will happen to Nana, seeeeeeeeeee oh people don't like the true good citizens are suffering

• JOE, UK 11 years ago

Politics is just a game, you are the loser, I am the winner.

• Olando Nawia 11 years ago

NiPP should stop throwing dust into the eyes of the public. No sensible person will go ahead to tell the public the security checks being put in place in really the defeated presidential candidate of NPP has really be threate ...

• odiyifo 11 years ago

Why finger national security and not people within NPP to create a hero out of a nonentity like sore loser drug addict Nana Addo?

• GHANA BA -UK 11 years ago

SO NANA FEAR DEATH? I BEG TO ASK oooo!!!!!
    I THOUGHT AS A MAN ALL DIE BE DIE.
    Hmmmmmmmm. Eye asemoooo!!!!!

• prophet 11 years ago

No it will not happen am an ndc but to threat nana i say no way for that.we need most for GHANA

• KOFORIDUA Flowers (fr) 11 years ago

THERE IS NO DOUBT WHAT IS GOOD FOR PETER IS GOOD FOR PAUL. AS FAR AS YOU A GHANAIAN WITH CONSCIENCE AND SOUND SENSE OF JUDGEMENT,YOU HAVE EVERY RIGHT TO SPEAK YOUR MIND.YOU CANNOT NEGLECT NANA ADDO IN GHANA POLITICS AND CAN H ...

• All die be die 11 years ago

All die be die

• Jason 11 years ago

Journalist in the country should focus on matters which help the country and real issues instead of stupid shits and lies...shame

• Nii Cofie 11 years ago

This is bull shit if you ask me.

• Concerned citizen 11 years ago

This is despiration from it's highest degree. An article worth not reading. Shameless people! What a cheap information! People who will believe this rubbish belong to the calibre of the author of this rubbish! I rest my point ...

• GHANA FIRST 11 years ago

NANA ADDO HAS DONE THE BEST THING ANY AGGRIEVED POLITICIAN SHOULD DO
    IT IS MANY OF THE PARTISAN PROPAGANDAS THAT IS MAKING HIM LOOK evil
    This wont hep Ghana so we must

• otwum 11 years ago

this wont stop the truth from being hidden from the good people from Ghana i know Nana will die as a matyr than give up on this just cause

• papa 11 years ago

Nana Addo is behaving as if he is a rebel leader

• INNOCENT yum yum 11 years ago

...just asking...

n fact, if nana is harmed or killed, there would be a mayhem in ghana.

you robbed the guy nakedly in the presidential election and you have the audacity to plan and kill him.

is mahama, our illegiti ...

• Korsi Vivor 11 years ago

You are stupid. Can't you see lies from truth?

Nana and his peolpe planted bombs to blow up Nationa Security Communication installations and day break on them so they want to divert attension. KWASEA FOUR, SHAME

• Diewuo 11 years ago

Let him die like a dog.

• JOE 11 years ago

This is the work of "Crusading Guide" and its paymasters to win undeserve public sympathy.

• judge 11 years ago

Well non figured NPP's drama better than W. Brobbey. To stay relevant in the midst of shameful misconduct after the election is to hatch well calculated pile of lies. Grant Ghana the peace of mind by sparing us with this crap ...

• Kwame 11 years ago

It is only NPP members who are found of ramming into vehicle of leaders of political parties. Former President Kufuor's vehicle in his convoy was rammed into by an NPP member, who was supposed to be high on drugs that day.

• FR ANK 11 years ago

Akuffo-Addo is just evil and nothing else.He has put his ambition over the peace and stability of the nation.He is the cause of all the post-election antagonism which has arisen among ghanaians.If his life is being threatened ...

• JOBAY UK 11 years ago

fool

• JOBAY UK 11 years ago

ghana

• Kofi Nti Mensah 11 years ago

Propaganda, you have been accusing NDC as propaganda party but you are more than them shame No Plan Party (NPP)

• KOOMSON 11 years ago

It is only this useless toilet paper by an equally foolish and idiot illiterate Kwaku Baaku,who would put up this rubbish for public comsumption.Who has time for this useless,arrogant,incompetent and drug addict old man? Nobo ...

• Nana Anim 11 years ago

Another stupid propaganda from the Nepotisn People's Party and their bigots. Who even cares if the nigger is dead or alive?

• GLENN 11 years ago

Now i can see why we in africa and Ghana are suffering...why do u call someone seeking justice without using arms like other ppl did like Rawlings a fool or a rebel leader??Few ppl who have not travelled from accra to Nsawam ...

• zinc 11 years ago

thank u bro

• GENERAL DeGAULE 11 years ago

Both the Crusading Guide and the Herald appear to be competing with each other in the darks art of propaganda. Bush fires always start off as little sparks. The Press in particular have to act responsibly and not fan the flam ...

• GENERAL DeGAULE 11 years ago

dark art

• Kweks 11 years ago

Who will waste his energy
    and time to kill this fool? and for what? After all he is a looser.

• NENE ADEKERKER 11 years ago

Nana, Don't worry, I will very soon come to see you to give you original Spiritual Protection.after which you will see Wonders so do not fear at all

• EDENSU 11 years ago

Fellow Countrymen and Women, we should not forget what happened to the former Vice President of blessed memory Arkaah. A planned assasination took place and was killed when a vehicle hidden under the cover of darkness close ...

• Akilapka 11 years ago

Remind them again.

• gifty 11 years ago

I strongly belief is a liar because Nana likes flame so if such a thing shd have happened he would have notified the public please stop the liar

• Mr. Oushuuuuu 11 years ago

First the elements are said to be storming the residence to threaten death,i just wonder how anyone in his right senses or a serious person with intent to cause harm can do this .This story sounds like somebody trying to tell ...

• KOFORIDUA Flowers (fr) 11 years ago

AUTHORITIES IN CHARGE OF NANA'S SECURITY NEED BE REMINDED THAT 'TO BE FORE-WARNED IS TO BE FORE-ARMED' NANA IS AN ASSET TO THE COUNTRY AND FAR BEYOND THEREFORE,WE SHOULD'NT TAKE THINGS FOR GRANTED AT THIS TIME WHEN A TRUTH OF ...

• St. Darko 11 years ago

We don't need his vision. In fact he has no genuine vision. His only vision is all-die-be-die that has no place in this civilized world.

• Kwame Sikape 11 years ago

Have they a copy of the so caled text messages sent out? Hmmmmm

• fredsaid 11 years ago

The president is the head and chief commander of the Ghana armed forces and the security services. He has a duty to protect all Ghanaians, who feel threatened, especially the lives of those in politics, particularly, the lea ...

NANA WAS ALSO TRYING TO BLOW UP NATIONAL SECURITY COMMUNICATION INSTALLATION A FEW DAYS AGO. LET HIM DIE. AFTER ALL HE IS A BRAVE MAN. INO DEY FEAR DEATH.

NANA SHOULD DIE ALL-DIE-BE-DIE AT ANY TIME ANY WHERE. NO FEARS. KWAKU BAKO SHOULD STO FEARING FOR NANA'S LIFE. NANA IS A BRAVE MAN. LET HIM DIE NOW.

KWASSSSSSSEA REPORTAGE

• St. Darko 11 years ago

Why are these people always telling lies? People in the National security aparatus are well trained and will never be naive to boldly tell you to "secure Nana Addo’s life before it is too late”. Do not create this to gain ...

• afua 11 years ago

nobody needs to kill nana physically since spiritual he is already dead, thinking about the 500 million dollar loan and other debts that he has to settle.

• alfred 11 years ago

murder after robbery???

• HAWA YAKUBU 11 years ago

Nana no shame. Stop the concert act and concentrate on your wee smoking. Nanas problem is the cannabis sativa. The ingredient known as delta nine tetrahydrocannabinol had affected this dwarfs mind and Ghanaians don,t know tha ...

• SERWAA 11 years ago

No one needs Nana for anything this is fabricated story if it is true then it is from the NPP since the all die be die man is disgracing them
    \

• kwasi 11 years ago

If anybody is posing any threat to Akuffo Addo, it is those he has been deceiving; they have just seen through his lies. He should tell them the truth and be free.

• NANA BA 11 years ago

SO WHY SHOULD THIS ARTICLE GENERATE MUCH INSULTS FROM THE NDC..I HAD ALWAYS THOUGHT YOU GUYS WERE INTELLIGENT TILL THIS MORNIN...STUPID EDUCATED FOOLS WITH USELESS BRAINS..

• Michael King 11 years ago

if something happen to Nana Addo. we will not forgive the NDC for that so they should be ware of that

• talor 11 years ago

who want to kill a mad and dead man

• BUKARI 11 years ago

AKUFFO ADDO THE COMMANDER IN CHIEF OF THE ALL DIE BE DIE SOLDIERS MADE THE WHOLE WORLD TO KNOW THAT HE WAS READY TO DIE BECAUSE ALL DIE BE DIE. WHY IS HE NOW COMPLAINING THAT OPERATIVES FROM THE NATIONAL SECURITY COUNCIL WERE ...

• OGYAM 11 years ago

WHO TO KILL ALL-DIE-BE-DIE? A PURE FABRICATION TO DIRECT ATTENTION. WHO NEEDS OKUMFO ADO WHO IS ALREADY NO USE TO NPP? THIS IS A COOK UP TO LET THE MAN FEEL IMPORT.....

• Me 11 years ago

THIS IS TRUE. I BELIEVE IT IF YOU CAN TAKE CANES TO THE SUPREME COURT, WHAT ELSE WILL YOU NOT DO? SHAME ON NDC.

• RICE WATER 11 years ago

VERILY VERILY I SAY UNTO THEE, INSHA ALLAH , I SWEAR BY THE WISE QURAN, INSHA ALLAH MAY ALLAH FORBID THIS INTENDED EVIL, BUT IF IT DOES HAPPEN WILL GHANA EVER KNOW PEACE? VERILY VERILY I SAY UNTO THOSE PLANNING SHOULD TRY, IF ...

• ALEX 11 years ago

Politics is not the same as sports where brain games are played among coaches, stop this useless game.

• John Kpeglo 11 years ago

How can National Security openly say they want to eliminate the prophet of all-die-be-die? I think this is K Baako´s stupidity and backwardness! Well, some may believe it but most would throw it out. Most journalists are loo ...

• Johnny 11 years ago

Mr Akuffo-Addo is distroying the NPP Ghanaians should see and know the mind and evil ways this man had for them. He has only selfish ambition and not a father of a nation taught. What plans has Mr Akuffo-Addo and NPP has for ...

• GH_Army. 11 years ago

this old depressed dwarf is of no use to Ghana.It is very important for him to know that nobody will go in for him. He is just a damn silly asshole.

• GH_Army. 11 years ago

npp must be banned before too long.NPP is just full of confusion.

• anayomi 11 years ago

liberty. when people fear the govrenment there is tyranny"

• KOFI 11 years ago

DO YOU FEAR ALL DIE BE DIE?

• Mame Yaa 11 years ago

Who on earth wants to kill a dead man.Why waste time and energy on a woman who has no more children in her womb. Let the liars get some work to do and leave us in peace.

• KWASI 11 years ago

only Jah know

• Akosua 11 years ago

THUS THE TRUTH COS IS A STATE OWN. SECONDLY KWAKU BAAKO UNLIKE OTHER NEWS OUTLETS BRING U FACTS TO BACK HIS CASE JUST LIKE ANAS.MAY GOD PROTECT HIM.

• BULAALA 11 years ago

What a bunch of liars. Who would like to kill Nana and for what? Cheap propaganda. Who is Nana anyway?

• Edwin Asante Asare 11 years ago

Lies, lies, lies all over the place. These NPP people dont know they are dealing with sophisticated minds. Ghanaians can see through ur machinations. Liars!

• Kojo Ganaa 11 years ago

Most objective Ghanaians knows in their hearts that Nana lost the elections.Now there is a real possibility that the loss may have turned him into a 'Paranoid Schizo' why would anyone want to kill a loser? Pure rubbish and sa ...

• STARRING NANA, JAKE, BAWUMIA 11 years ago

CHASING ELEPHANT TO THE BUSH ( PART 1&2)

• Kwadzo 11 years ago

STUPID FOOLS WHO BELIEVE IN ALL DIE - BE DIE ARE COMPLAINING OF A PLOT TO KILL USELESS ADDO. U GUYZ ARE LUCKY WE IN GHANA ARE LIVING IN GOOD TIMES & HAVE A GOD FEARING PERSON AS PRESIDENT.HE ADDO WILL BY ALL MEANS & AT ALL CO ...

• DZAKPATA DEVIOMENYEKU 11 years ago

this is a total frame up JUST LET IT DIE. HE SHOULD RATHER WATCH HIS OWN SHADOW

• Nana Adwoa 11 years ago

If NDC is not afraid of the issue in court why are they threatening Nana Addo's life? This is a clear indication that Ghanaian did not vote for NDC why then do they want to false themselves on us?

• Nana Antwi 11 years ago

another cooked up story to favour the dwarf. this No Plan Party is gradually losing thier respect from the floating voters nana i know u dnt fear death and that is why u came with all die be die so why are u running for safet ...

• NPP 11 years ago

ALL DIE BE DIE....WHY ARE YOU AFRAID TO DIE....HAHAHAHAHAHA

• kwaku B 11 years ago

no weapon fashioned against Nana will ever succeed because he is more than a conqueror.

• BBC NEWS!!!! 11 years ago

Kill that thing for what?

• Natural Mystic 11 years ago

I now understand why Ghana is doing the Babylonian walk - "one step forward, two steps backwards". Resources are wasted on propaganda a la Goebbels. When will the NPP engage in something constructive?

• NANA OSEI AHENKAN (2) 11 years ago

ABOA BI BEKA WO A MA EFI WO NTOMA MU.WHO FROM N.D.C. WILL STAIN HIS HANDS WITH THE BLOOD OF NANA ADDO..THOSE WHO COLLECTED HIS MONEY WITH PROMISE TO DELIEVER BUT USE THE MONEY PERSONALLY THAT LET HHM LOSE THE POLLS WANT TO EL ...

• James 11 years ago

Who needs to kill politically expired man?

• Kobi 11 years ago

Rawlings couldn't Mahama can't de president who hails from Niger doesn't fit de presidency only fools like Asiedu Nketia and so many ways in killing a cat hv indulge themselves in stealing ghana money to buy and rig votes wit ...

• Non-Alligned 11 years ago

This is quite rediculous! If this is an attempt in garning public sympathy for this loser, then is a complete sham and petty.

• Bettina 11 years ago

He dil with the mafia and tk a lot of money for them bcos his asure he will be Ghanian president , mafia don't understand they want his money , this is the problems he have and they can kill you or your family

• KOO GUY 11 years ago

Who is interested in killing Akuffo Addo and for what reason? How can the whole National security be divided on this if really what Kweku Baako has published is true.Issues of assassination are never discussed openly for othe ...

• Nii Ansah 11 years ago

This is GUTTER JOURNALISM!

• Addo 11 years ago

Mahama is gambling with his life for collapsing Ghana. He will soon join Gbagbo and Charles Taylor in Den Haag. A thief.All the followers of Rawlings & himself will one day face justice the world is watching, Idiots.

• Sinai 11 years ago

THIS IS DIRTY AND STUPD LIES FROM AKUFFO CAMP INCLUDING THE BID AND CRAZY AGYEPOND TO DISTABILISE THE PEACE AT REST. I CALL FOR A TOTAL MEDICAL CHECK UP ON AGYEPONG.

• PINKBLUE 11 years ago

NOBODY WANT TO KILL NANA -IT IS WANT NPP FANTANCY. NPP ARE SORE LOSERS.

• Jogate 11 years ago

This story comes across propaganda and not real.
    It seems to me that Nana is trying to justify why they have a metal detector at the entrance of his house and also doing the put down. Nana's house has become a security zon ...

• PAA NII TESHIE. 11 years ago

Another diversionary tactics by the NPP to divert attention from the seeming court defeat starring in the face of the party in the unproductive court project that the party had embarked on. Who indeed cares about a dead goat ...

• NANA ADDICT ADDO 11 years ago

This is loaded with stupidity and tonnes of nonsense.

• Kofius 11 years ago

All die be die

• npp nima 11 years ago

The npp should spare Ghana these lies. Who cares about NANA. He does not pose any threat to us at all. The fact is that he lost an election and must give up. Ghana does not need him as president

• Huda 11 years ago

Is only a STUPID and a FOOL who will insult a grate person like Nana.

• KWAKU MENSAH AZAY 11 years ago

NANA AKUFFO ADDO SAID ALL-DIE-BE-DIE NOW HE IS RUNNING AWAY FROM DEATH.THIS IS ALL-LIE-BE-LIE.

IDIOT ,THE COURAGE NANA ADDO HAS ,NONE OF YOUR FAMILY ,FATHER MAMA ,THE ENTIRE FAMILY CAN NEVER EVER DREAM OF HAVING ,MOTHER FUCKER,,YOU SCUM BAG .NANA IS OUR GHANA NOW.

• pinga. 11 years ago

Is akuffo Addo now afraid?Has he forgotten the ALL DIE BE DIE declaration? he should face it.

• PATAPAA BA. 11 years ago

WAR IS WHAT GHANA NEEDS NOW TO SETTLE MATTERS. PERIOD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• YUPPIE 11 years ago

NO ONE HAS TIME FOR ROTTEN CASSAVA

• GOOD CITIZEN 11 years ago

Kweku Baako Malik need to stop all this nonsense by polluting the mind of lovely Ghanaia with His self fish news paper,He need to go out there and look for GOATS,SHEEPS,CHICKEN AND COWS and get His News and stories if He is o ...

• NPP Hitman 11 years ago

All die be die. What Akufo Addo sowed is what he will reap.

• joe nutsakpor 11 years ago

if the thief president and his stupid selfish kumasi bastards cause the death of innocent Akuffo Addo, Ghana will experience the bloodiest civil war in the history of Africa

• Kbb 11 years ago

Fg

• Kbb 11 years ago

GHAN

• Baffour 11 years ago

This is a "Nonsensical and Illogical" [courtesy Dr. Wereko-Brobbey] Diversionary Tactics. Shame to this amateurish gutter journalist/newspaper.

• SHAKAMORA 11 years ago

dis not crusading guide paper pls

• norvisi 11 years ago

hahahahahahahahahahaha , na lie

• peepee 11 years ago

This is a LIE.
    If some of the threats are in the form of TEXT MESSAGES, Why not track the sender,Please WE are not Stupid.
    Report to the police.
    WISE UP.

• norvisi 11 years ago

the man is losing the court case who cares whether he discotinues or not

• Anonymous Coward 11 years ago

Ghana is definitely fucked up. Majority of its people are fucking dick heads. See how filthy Accra is.

• Adom Yaw Boakye 11 years ago

Come on,give us a break! Who wants to kill a loser and a sour one at that? In 1998, Nana Addo lost to JAK in the NPP promaries. Go and look at the back issues of the defaunt THE SATEMAN news paper from 1998 to 2000 and you wi ...

• BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ. 11 years ago

TO: H.E.PRESIDENT OF GHANA JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA
    H.E. VICE PRESIDENT AMISSAH ARTHUR
    GHANA NATIONAL SECURITY CO-ORDINATOR LT.COL.LARRY GBEVLO-
    (LARTEY (R ...

• Abdee 11 years ago

this is not gud for our democracy. if anything happens to this gentleman of a statesman, ghana will turn into turmoil

• Adom Yaw Boakye 11 years ago

Come on, give us a break! Who wants to kill a loser and a sour one at that? In 1998, Nana Addo lost to JAK in the NPP primaries. Go and look at the back issues of the defunct THE SATEMAN newspaper from 1998 to 2000 and you wi ...

• willcat 11 years ago

What about the other 2 members, who jointly filed for law suit. This is purely propaganda

• Yaw Agyei 11 years ago

Remember Nana is not alone. Do not forget that

• wiggy 11 years ago

NOBODY WANTS AKUFO DEAD .WE ALL WANT HIM TO FACE HIS DISGRACE WHICH IS FAST APPROACHING

• STAPH-PHILADELPHIA 11 years ago

This man is already in the darkest part of history and who would want to harm him. He has nothing left to buy that cheap popularity so if this is a way to get him still in the lime light then I'm sorry. The New Crusading Gui ...

• KOFI DAMESI. 11 years ago

IF AKUFFO ADDO IS KILLED, THEN GOD KNOWS WHAT ALL NDC NORTHERNERS IN ASHANTI WILL DIE OUT ONE BY ONE, AS WELL AS EWES AND ASIEDU NKESTIA BRONG GROUP. WE DON'T CATR WHAT ASANTEHENE WOULD SAY. LET NDC TRY IT AND THEY WILL SEE ...

• SHAKARA 11 years ago

CAN THIS BE PROVED?

• Abio 11 years ago

SO HAS NANA READ THIS PIECE OF INFORMATION?TO BE FRANC WITH NANA,HE IS ALREADY DYING SLOWLY AND NOBODY WANTS TO BE ASSOCIATED WITH HIS DEMISE IN THIS POLITICAL WORLD.HE SHOULD GO IN PEACE AND LEAVE US ALONE

• tiger shark 11 years ago

I think nsawam would be a safe place for him for a while.UP-thugs spent some time there

• ben from kotobabi down living in ital 11 years ago

Why you talk rubbish?. If you dont take care ,you an thief Mahama wil die first Aboa kwasiapayin wagyimi se esilim nia oka nantwie so.

• owusu boateng . italy 11 years ago

I think we need not forget soo soon what happened at burindi and ruwanda, what brought the civil war,

• aseidu nketia 11 years ago

GOD saves the King Nana remember Daniel in the Holly Bible was thrown into the lions den but The Holy Father Did what and the day you leave us to the Holly Father Your enemies will cry first and never forget the you had wante ...

• Akoffo Addo 11 years ago

you can't simply rule if you go for the fourth time,just stick to your legal practice and get people to help you pay for the family house u sold to sponsor your campaign

• Rass rock 11 years ago

Nana addo is a big fool