You are here: HomeNews2013 01 22Article 262820

Ghana condemns hostage taking in Algeria

Read Comments Comments (8)

• PK 11 years ago

Why poke your nose in this matter? This is rather where "Dzi wo fie asem" policy makes sense. Don't attract the attention of terrorists!

• Africa 11 years ago

Cowards do not speak up ! Brave Ghanaman ?

• 4 Year Old 11 years ago

Ghana should stay out of this Islamic nonsense. Many describe the Islamic thugs as extremists who probably are disenfranchised. But I wonder why almost all the preachers of Islam are violent, unreasonably crazy almost always, ...

• tinkalo 11 years ago

We should stop the big talk and learn from China. Become economically powerful before you open your mouth. If our politicians have nothing to do they should go and desilt Korle Lagoon otherwise they should keep their mouth sh ...

• Nii Osa 11 years ago

While it is good and appropriate for Ghana to condemn this terrorist act, it is inappropriate for Ghana to contribute any troops to clear a mess which stupid, irresponsible and imperialist NATO created through their unauthori ...

• Richard Boateng 11 years ago

Eeeeeei Ghana! Keep quiet. Shut up! As someone noted above become economically and military powerful before u speak. SHUT THE FUCK UP!

• Tijani 11 years ago

we don't want any trouble in ghana please. these guys are far advance than the whole of ghana military, and they can attach ghana in no time with this comments. so shut up please. the Malian govt should rather be blamed for ...

• lydia usa 11 years ago

Dzi wo fie asem Mahama and co