You are here: HomeNews2013 01 21Article 262745

“NPP Leaders Are Useless”

Read Comments Comments (153)

• Son of man 11 years ago

who are u man? foul son of Dr. kwame Nkrumah

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 11 years ago

According to Mensah Otabil anyone who says 'all-die-be-die' is bad company. No wonder Nana Addo is such bad company for anyone who associates with him. NPP should better dump this this bad company before he ruins the party ir ...

• Apraku 11 years ago

NDC papers they have started writing their lies. Can someone tell me where on earth can the press which people rely on for truthful and solid information always concoct stories???

• pop 11 years ago

STEAL ALL GHANA MONEY AND RUN AWAY

• ZoRRo 11 years ago

With an advanced degree you are supposed to collect information, analyze things, and present intellectually stimulating ideas. So that you can lead the non-educated and inspire them. What you are doing is just throwing the ...

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 11 years ago

The Herald Is Not A Serious Newspaper - Sekou Nkrumah

Date: 21-Jan-2013

Share Story
    With Friends
    Comments ( 4 ) Email Print

Digg Facebook Twitter reddit StumbleUpon Delicious

Audio Atta ...

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 11 years ago

Only in Ghana will the confused and sprain-brained son of a dictator be allowed to disturb the ears of freedom-loving and peace-loving citizens.

Only in Ghana !

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

NO COMMENT.

• Kwame Dokyi 11 years ago

"The last of Dr. Kwame Nkrumah’s officially recognized children, last Wednesday, advised the opposition New Patriotic Party (NPP) saying, “The NPP should quickly dump Nana Addo before he ‘dumps’ his troubles on them ...

• AMA 11 years ago

NPP DISTURBING PEOPLE'S PEACE OF MIND IN GHANA.

• asante akyem devils 11 years ago

you are a fool like, your mother,your father and your Asante Akyem devils okay

• things falling in line 11 years ago

I AM REALLY HAPPY ABOUT MAN, HE REALLY THINKS POSITIVE AND ABOUT GHANA, NOT LIKE THE WORTHLESS AND TINY, FAKE BRAINS WE HAVE IN GHANA, CALLING THEMSELVES, THE ELITES.

• things falling in line 11 years ago

DEMONSTRATING THIS FATHERS GENES, REALLY, SHARP AND SMART.

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

DIDN'T HE DO INTENSIVE RESEARCH BEFORE JOINING THAT BOGUS PARTY? HIS FATHER DUMPED THEM IN PREVENTIVE DETENTION BECOS THEY ARE PROUD AND ARROGANT PEOPLE. 2NDLY, THEIR PRIDE AND ARROGANCE ARE NO RECIPE FOR PROGRESS IN ANY COUN ...

• DAN 11 years ago

they paid him dumbass!

• KROBIA 11 years ago

LISTEN TO THE DRUG ADDICT

• KROBIA 11 years ago

SEKOU IS A DRUG ADDICT. LEAVE HIM ALONE

• Adwoa Achiaa 11 years ago

when he spoke against NDC he was the best man. Now he is telling NPP the truth they are angry with him.

• NYARKO U.S. 11 years ago

SEKOU IS A DISGRACE TO HIS FATHER OSAGYEFO DR. NKRUMAH.
    SEKOU NEVER LEARN THE HISTORY ABOUT HIS FATHER'S ENEMIES HOW THRY BETRAYES HIM ,TORMENTED HIM ,ATTEMPTED TO ASSASINATE HIM AND FINALLY WERE ABLE TO OVERTHROW HIM AND SE ...

• Edem 11 years ago

If we can avoid stealing and rigging elections, every palimentarian or president should be held to account for what they do with our resources. I believe we have to stop this act of rigging elections to bring pesce to the nat ...

• kofi london 11 years ago

All the leaders of NPP are tieves. You will never get to power.

• Hassan 11 years ago

and NDCs are big thieves. What about this?

• DAN 11 years ago

Your Nigger president is running to turkey to kiss their ass(anus) for letting the plane full of gold leave...Just like a theive to follow the money trail

• onipaba 11 years ago

such idiot should never have any platform of the media to say anything anywhere.he is dumb and stupid!

• tandu 11 years ago

"Nana Addo should rather be commended for conducting himself in this responsible manner".We should commend him that he cause distruction of property ,causing peoples death,and damaging the image of Ghana that we fought hard t ...

• Bam 11 years ago

The man is truely conf. and i guese, i am also losing hope from all this polits. esp. npp. they fight every means to became high position and after, they will simply say tiet your belts.But before comming you will hear cheep ...

• OH Ghana 11 years ago

He the man who can not work with anobody (NPP nor NDC). He follows the direction of the wind. Dr. indeed.

• Kwame Nkrumah 11 years ago

What work is my good for nothing talkative doing in Ghana? He has been around for sometime and wonder the job he has been doing ever since his return from Cairo; or like me, he is a professional politician? A political guru ...

• Kwame Nkrumah 11 years ago

HE NEVER STOPS TALKING AND WHINGEING AND TALKING FOREVER AS TIME GOES BY...WILL JOHN MAHAMA GIVE HIM A JOB TO OCCUPY THIS SPONGER

CPP CHILDREN LIKE THEIR FATHERS OVERDEPEND ON A POOR COUNTRY'S RESOURCES FOREVER AND SEKOU T ...

• Kwame USELESS Nkrumah 11 years ago

WHO CARES ABOUT WHAT THIS PARASITE DOES? BUT WHAT DOES HE WANT AGAIN AFTER HIS FATHER'S 15 YEAR RULE WHEN HE CHRISTENED HIMSELF OSAGYEFO...LEECH...GO AND FIND PROPER WORK TO DO, SEKOU USELESS NKRUMAH

• nana 11 years ago

kwasia man u are tooo useless than a stupid fool.....

• kofi 11 years ago

sekou is being childish,i can believe his Phd was not his hardwork

• Sam 11 years ago

As for his PhD, I'm informed he did it in African Literature from a university in Eastern Europe. I wonder who his supervisors were and what his dissertation was.

• YAO VI ATAKORA 11 years ago

Sam, you belong to the sick in the brain group of people who cannot see the truth or the sense in any suggestion by objective thinkers. People like you are the NP,s biggest problem. You are the reason why NPP WILL NEVER WIN ...

• SHIFFMAN4REAL 11 years ago

DIS CONFUSED DR. SEKUO NKRUMAH IS VERY EMBARRASSING PAPA.DIS MAN IA SN EPITOME OF STUPIDITY.

• NANA O!! MOTHER 11 years ago

I dont think this man is a real son of the late Dr Nkruman. He lacks his sfather`s intelligence.What a foo.

• NANA O!! MOTHER 11 years ago

what a fool

• Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 11 years ago

NPP jubilated when Sekou rocked the NDC boat from within. When he endorsed Nana Akufo Addo's candidacy, the pictures of the two were splashed across Ghana for all to see. Little did the same NPP know that he will turn round t ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 11 years ago

Kofi, I warned them about Sekou but they thought they were riding high with him firmly @ camp NPP. Now, leave him to deal with them to our amusement and Ghanaians at large.

• Ringling Brothers Circus 11 years ago

O dear, there goes our lost circus monkey from Ghana jumping in the air for another banana. He can never escape the cage of idiotcy and buffoonery.

This was the same creature who urged all Ghanaians before the elections to ...

• Ayittey Footsoldier 11 years ago

This boy always puts up disjointed views as he seem confused on his way forward. His analysis of current political trends does not put him up as an intellectual and am beginning to doubt his reasoning. This is someone who oug ...

• Jakes 11 years ago

Look at this idiot who is confused and doesn't even know where he belongs in the political arena. No wonder your own siblings have refused to recognized you as one of their own. Go away with your kuluuulu doctorate

• Bomfaboy 11 years ago

This Sekou guy is plainly stupid. I wonder where he got his doctorate from? I think he needs to go back to Egypt, to spew his unguarded garbage there. With such block headed guys running around the corridors of power, is ther ...

• amoa wade3 11 years ago

why drink the sea?
    What you need is a big shot of our local drink.
    You need a stiff one, Dr.
    If ghosts can strike, I am sure you wont be be spared.

My dad works with your dad and made Ghana our country great. The man ...

• BOY KOFI 11 years ago

Nana Addo went to the Supreme Court so that he can hang on the flagbearership in 2016,he is playing smart on the NPP with the support of Jake,Bawumia and Sir John.Wake up NPP before your boat get rocked.Thank you.

• Big Alex Aluta.Hamburg. 11 years ago

Stupid fool.Dont tarnish the image of your father.Just compare yourself with your sister and you will know how foolish you look like.

• KOMOO FRANCE 11 years ago

Sekou you are indeed mad.Seek mental treatment.

• nero 11 years ago

i don't want to insult u sekue!,for the sake of truth i wish all those who went and que to vote will support Akuffo Addo in court.i believe the outcome of this case will help the EC as well to eliminate some of the irregulari ...

• owusu boateng . italy 11 years ago

I think sekou is getting mad, i will advice sekou to get to castle to contact mahamma for whatever post he wants but should not use attacking npp and their leaders as means to secure a position from the ruling thieves

• NII LARTEY NARTEY 11 years ago

Somebody help Sekou for a psyhiatrist assistant. Something seriously bad definitely going on in his head. The fact that you are a child of the great man Osagyefo Kwame Nkrumah does not mean you should by all means become a po ...

• Selassie Dzokoto 11 years ago

Who even told this son of an Egyptian 'pro' that NPP needs his services? He should have by now realised he had out-lived his relevance in Ghana politics long ago if infact he ever had one. NPP will continue to thrive no matte ...

• Ghana MAN 11 years ago

npp woefully lost 8 out of the 10 regions in Ghana but they want to take Ghana for a ride. No way!!!!!

• SMOOTH 11 years ago

POINT OF CORRECTION: ALL GHANA POLITICIANS ARE USELESS

• YAHAYA KSI 11 years ago

funny Sekou politics can be funny too. The best thing to do is to drink the sea dry

• oppong 11 years ago

Almost all the minister are from the north, the only people who are not are the thiefs like PV obeng , ET mensah and this Ahwoi again. I dont have hope for Ghana when our ministers are all this womanizers Alhaji's and corrup ...

• Akos London 11 years ago

Sekou, I believe your father's ghost is weeping and he also very much regret for having you as child. Both your parents ghost feel very very sad for the disgrace your attitude,behaviour and pronouncement have tarnished the g ...

• KWASI 11 years ago

so you who do you support

• Kofi Asaase Asa-----Mantukwa 11 years ago

The 'chameleon' has resurrected!

The UGCC knew and The NPP remembers when the father of this 'charatan' was ungrateful to them and used them as a spring-board to achieve his vaulting ambition.

When this Sekou was dump ...

• JUJUMAN 11 years ago

CONFUSED SEKOU

• Yaa 11 years ago

"What do I do? Go and drink the sea?" Why, Sekou, you've said it. Yes.

• KANEWU 11 years ago

I'VE ALWAYS STATED THIS. NOW SEKOU HAS ECHOED IT ALL.

ONE DOES NOT HAVE TO LIVE ON PLANET MARS TO KNOW HOW USELESS AND DOWNRIGHT CORRUPT GHANA'S LEADERS ARE, EXCEPT OF COURSE DR. NKRUMAH OF BLESSED MEMORY.

THE ABUNDANT ...

• Kofi Amankwaa London 11 years ago

Just shows how shallow minded this man is. I am seriously beginning to doubt his sanity. His outbursts are so puerile I think there is serious cause for concern about his intellect. Some Dr. indeed!!!!

• macossa 11 years ago

well said these NPP guys are fools especially that useless short man Nana

• ABACHA 11 years ago

YOU ARE A FOOL SEKOU NKRUMAH YOU THINK YOU ARE SOMEBODY FOLISH MAN.

• Kweku 11 years ago

It's sad the way sekou nkrumah is going. Very soon he will become politically insignificant in this country.This is very sad for a person with a Phd.

• AMARIYA 11 years ago

This guy needs somebody to take of him.

• TONY 11 years ago

STUPID SEUKO NKRUMAH, DO YOU WANT A JOB FROM PRESIDENT MAHAMAH?. NDC GOVERNMENT IS JUST AS BAD AS YOUR LATE FATHER'S REGIME. PLEASE BEHAVE YOURSELF AND DO NOT TALK AGAINST NPP PARTY BUT TALK AGAINST NDC PARTY WHO HAVE TAKEN A ...

• ama ata 11 years ago

Can this Sekou get a job and I mean one that he is qualified for and competent enough to do. Enough of his nonsense. Follow your father's footsteps and leave a worthwhile legacy and not jump from here to there. obviously a ro ...

• OTOYO 11 years ago

Is this man the real son of our beloved leader? Iam convjnce. Take a look at Samia, take a look at Gamel. I am still wondering. A son of our great leader ought not be a political prostitute.He has no vision nor foresight.Sor ...

• POPE CK ADU 11 years ago

IF YOU ARE ON THEIR SIDE THEN YOU ARE GOOD:NO MATTER WHO YOU ARE:-BUT IF YOU DISAGREE WITH THEM THEN YOU ARE A SATAN:WHAT KIND OF LEADERS ARE YOU?

• baffy 11 years ago

Do you a car loan ,personal loan or business loan....call me on 0242534496 for a special treat. Baffour (African support network)

• JK 11 years ago

SINCE SEKOU WAS BORN THIS IS HIS FIRST TIME OF SAYING SENSIBLE THING.LOOK AT THE LIST.
    1.NANA ADDO
    2.SIR JOHN
    3.NANA AKOMEA
    4.JAKE
    5.KEN AGYAPONG
    6.SAMMY AWUKU
    7.MARTIN OPOKU PREMPER
    AND ON AND ON .

• emma 11 years ago

WELL SAID.USELESS NPP PEOPLE.

• Big Alhaji 11 years ago

;I am fast losing sympathy for the NPP but I also don't want to rejoin the NDC. What do I do? Go and drink the sea? Sekou, do not do any of these. You know where to go and be a suicide bomber, so hurried up.

• KOLA TINTINTO 11 years ago

JUST THAT U HAPPENED BY CHANCE TO BE KWAME NKRUMAH'S SON, ELSE WHO WILL HAVE TIME FOR SUCH AN IMBECILE. SEKOU TALKS LIKE SOMEONE WHOSE MUM SAT ON HIS HEAD AT BIRTH. SUCH A MEDIOCRE CHARACTER MAKING HIMSELF UP AS A SERIOUS POL ...

• emma 11 years ago

THEY ARE MORE THAN USELESS.ESPECIALLY NANA ADDO,JAKE,SIR JONH,NANA AKOMEA,SAMMY AWUKO,KENEDY AGYAPONG,USLAR OWUSU,TITUS GLOVER,FRANCIES ASIAM,JONH KUMAH,HOPESON ADOYEH.MIKE OQUAY JNR.JONH BOADU.ETC THIS PEOPLE ARE TOO NOTORIO ...

• kofi takyi 11 years ago

Sekou, my problem with you is that these people who once called themselves United Party-UP,then later Progress Party-PP, then they metamorphosed into Popular Front Party-PFP,then came the National Patriotic Party - NPP. You s ...

• Haruna 11 years ago

Good piece.

• YAFFA YAFFA UK 11 years ago

u are not proving a matured son of Africa's Kwame Nkrumah we know.Ur jnr sister Samia is more intelligent u are. thats the reason why, u move from one party to the other aimlessly.
    Ur father is very much respected in the who ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!! 11 years ago

I, MY FAMILY AND MY FRIENDS DID NOT VOTE FOR AKUFO BIN ADDO. SUPREME COURT CAN NOT TOUCH MY VOTE I GAVE TO PRESIDENT MAHAMA

• Akoffo Addo 11 years ago

please,can someone tell me why npp should worry of NDC application to join the impending case when they have so much evidence as claimed?i simply can't understand.

• Ebo 11 years ago

Sekou you disapoint all for running your mouth this way. Let me tell you NO ONE has the right to take away the peoples vote. We will not allow any sick minded fools like you to mess up our God given rights. Keep talking shit ...

• nana ama ba 11 years ago

lets ghana tells sekou the son of a bull dog to mkeep his mouth blocked and find his owned wicked fathers party to advise and leave npp alone.foolish man from foolish family. idot

• KWABENA WARNING.NJ 11 years ago

you resigned from NDC and supported Akufo Addo. What does that make you? A whore in politics. GO SUCK AN EGG.

• Onslopogas 11 years ago

But who the fuck is this Sekou?Being the son of Nkrumah doesn't mean you can be interfering in Ghanaian politics with your insane pronouncements.Why don't you go and advise them in Egypt where there is more political crisis p ...

• Asafuah 11 years ago

Stupid article by NDC sponsored Herald newspaper again

• Kbb 11 years ago

Gh

• Kobena 11 years ago

The political prostitute is broke again and needs a job. What a shame he can't lay his hands on the gold his father stashed away in Egypt. Why do people bother to take notice of the idiot?
    Cry the beloved country!

• Sahara, NY 11 years ago

What good have you done for mother Ghana lately? You were born with a silver spoon in your mouth at the expense of Ghana and what did we get for it? Useles statements? Your dad is the cause of most of the violence, divisions ...

• anayomi 11 years ago

shot up loser

• BABAGBAGW 11 years ago

Dr nkrumah u are very wright, those who doe's not know their left n right will never understand u, Nana Addo is now looking b4 how to kill the party because he thinks the belongs to him not any one else that is why he is doin ...

• Great 11 years ago

I think this guy is sick in the head

• Ghanaba 11 years ago

Master shut up,you are confused and seeking for opportunity

• nana 11 years ago

Sekou turn to be like apandakwaa

• Theo Tallmann 11 years ago

some times one. wonder if indeed u r d TRUE son of ur father. u always seem confused ur arguments r disgusting
    bad Sekou

• kofi london 11 years ago

shame.

• Mosha 11 years ago

Who should be ashamed NPP or NDC? OMG Thieves are not ashame. All over the world have seen that NDC government is a thief. They stole the elections.

• Owuahen Acheampong 11 years ago

Sekou,you are disgracing your father,stop talking senselessly,go and drink the whole sea fool.

• Hagan 11 years ago

NPPs are wiser than you fool. Why do you want to bring this chaos in the party. NPP knows what to do after the court. Can you deport this man back to Egypt who are fighting. Dare you to say this nonsense. Who are you? Ghana p ...

• Mosha 11 years ago

What party do you belong to? None. This is because of your character. Even you rejected your own blood. Blocking your sister's future. No doubt. young lady coming to the politics, because of your evil mind, on the nation TV y ...

• kpeglar 11 years ago

is ur father who is cost of ghana hardship. kwasea shut off ur big mouth.

• raw 11 years ago

a reasonable entity will never used such phrases on a person like Nana

• Bismarck Asare, USA 11 years ago

Dr. Seiku, You have the eagle eye and mind to see beyond. NPP is making a big mistake and will hunt them for years. They are destroying the party and strong supporter who think beyond their personal interests will leave the p ...

• NANA KWAME 11 years ago

IT SO SAD THAT MOST RESPECTED POLITICIAN IN GHANA HISTORY SON TALK LIKE THAT. THIS MAN COULD HAVE BEEN A VERY POWERFUL POLITICAL FORCE IN OUR GENERATION. ALL HIS TALK AND STATESMAN HAVE NO SUSBTANCE . PLEASE TALK ABOUT THINGS ...

• Papa Solo 11 years ago

Sekou Nkrumah is rather useless. If he doesn't have anything important to say, let him shut up. He just want to be heard. You do not look any way like your father Dr. Kwame Nkrumah. Kwame Nkrumah will not sit down and let any ...

• EE 11 years ago

Oh Sekou, will your father's ghost not chase you for supporting NPP?If you have nothing better to do with your time I suggest you get a piece of land and cultivate some coconut.

• Dickson YANKEY 11 years ago

I see u to be useless and i don't think u are a real son of Dr Nkrumah, nobody know u till now that u urself claiming to be,none of Nkrumah's children i know will insult people, Go back to where u grew up,a fools freind is th ...

• Pelicles 11 years ago

Sekou, the best thing for us is to commit suicide. Right now, you are a "bat" meaning, you are not a bird or a land animal. You are an opportunist who is looking for an easy meal.

• daavi Tefle 11 years ago

yes, go and drink the sea you son of a bitch. you are a disgrace to the human race and every right minded person would feel bad having anything to do with you. Frustrated old crow

• bURgLer pRooF Tema . comm, 4, 11 years ago

I'M VERY DISTRESS FOR THIS MAN SEKOU.

• AKASI MARTHA ARIZONA USA 11 years ago

YES; SEKOU IS RIGHT,NANA AKUFO ADDO IS DRIVING FLOATING VOTERS AWAY.

• Ishmael usa 11 years ago

Shutup african doctor.dump fool.

• Ishmael usa 11 years ago

Go back to egyt.emmigrant.damp fool.

• Yamba 11 years ago

Sekou, if you have ideas as you think go and help your family party (CPP).

• Onyame Nipa (Man Of God) USA 11 years ago

STUPID GUY

• Richard Boateng 11 years ago

Ah ah ah ah. when will this bastard go away?

• nyasem hwe......sidiq 11 years ago

seoku we tied of u.what are u talking about.ur a shameless man go and die

• ODIKRO BABA 11 years ago

This Sekou guy is confused and political Prostitute

• Kofi 11 years ago

What is your problem Sekou. Di wo fie asem and stop making noise. The President would not hear you to give you any appointment. Better NDc faithfuls are still around for posts not political prostitutes like you. You can go to ...

• St. Darko 11 years ago

Dr. Sekou Nkrumah, You are right. When you talk for them, you are a Saint. But when you say the truth and it does not favor them, they brand you devil. Keep it up.

• truth 11 years ago

Thanks Sekou, every right thinking person supports your speech Ghanaians always like to be lied to but they always hate the truth. the truth will always set you free

• oko 11 years ago

who cares about this fool nkrumah

• ABU 11 years ago

SAKU NKRUMAH MUST HAVE RESPECT FOR ELDERS .I RESPECT HIM BUT HIS DISRESPECT FOR OUR ELDERS MUST BE HALTED,WHERE DOES HE BELONG.HE SHOWS DISRESPECT FOR NDC TODAY NEXT DAY IS NPP.HE TELL US WHAT HE CAN DO FOR GHANAIANS AND STOP ...

• Umar 11 years ago

Dr.Sekou your father is behind this our suffering please you and that sister of yours should resign from talking. Do not let us remain of your father and the hate he gave us.

• BIG JAY 11 years ago

There are three idiots in this country. Unfortunately, they all happen to be managing News papers. The Editors of The Herald, The Informer and the New Statesman.Interstingly, they all happened to be homosexuals and drug adict ...

• HARUNA IDDRISU 11 years ago

LOOK AT THIS IDIOT OF A SON

• Emmanuel Boye 11 years ago

l dont respest you again you are damm fool dont just open your big mouth and talking nonsense motherfucker

• Antie Kate 11 years ago

SEKOU STOP USEING NPP PLATEFORM, WE DON'T NEED. YOUR FATHER'S GHOST IS ALREADY CHASEING YOU. YOU ARE FRUSTRATED, NPP DON'T NEED YOUR SYMPATHY, NANA ADDO DONES'T NEED YOU, KEEP YOUR BIG MOUTH. YOUR FATHER WAS A DICTATOR AND KI ...

• Kofi 11 years ago

I think Sekou has mental problem.

• K K 11 years ago

u are more than USELESS than any one on earth.

• OGA yum 11 years ago

...just asking....

• Roland Gbambil 11 years ago

i think you better rejoin the NDC

• Kretz D - Beantown 11 years ago

I think this Sekou guy is sick in the head and needs psychiatric attention. He even goes after his sister Samia senselessly.

• JOSEPH BOADI-BOATENG 11 years ago

Will this gentleman go back to his native Egypt where he grew up and is much known and do politics please?

• Kelvin (Canada) 11 years ago

Do u need powerful spiritual help? I know of a very very powerful young lady name Queen who has rescue me from hell, poverty nd shame. Nd has made me very very rich nd powerful. Wats ur problem? Name it nd Queen will solve al ...

• new york 11 years ago

sekou has confirmed his own diagnosis--manic bipolar, incurable by politics

• Sankofa 11 years ago

Sekou, you are absolutely right.

You are articulating the views of many NPP members. They want the party to drop the petition and focus on preparing for 2016.

But will Nana Addo and his followers listen?

• wahab 11 years ago

sekou. u are confused and more useless period!

• npp bekome-techimantia 11 years ago

any idiot can talk nonesense like asiedu nketia as sekou is also coping from him

• Fati 11 years ago

The raving maniac who couldn't even look after his own child now trying to advise who? This so-called Nkrumah's son is nothing but a maniac born by a blood sucking father.

• yd 11 years ago

This should go and get his brain check before its too late.

• Salifu 11 years ago

Sekou is right. If you can't find your path to be a king in the political jungle, make one. It starts with a leader who knows what he is doing and, where to make a path for his followers.

• JUSTMAN 11 years ago

If you make a petition that call for 4,800 witnesses,then you must realise your demand is unreasonable. Only lunatics will make such a demand.It is pathetic to turn round to congratulate yourself.We are only being tolerant be ...

• Peepe 11 years ago

This is desperate Ghagyptian!!! He makes comments without thinking. I am surprise the editors of this medium give him audience. He moves around from party to party and turns around to attack if you do not follow his stupid be ...

• Cash 11 years ago

Why are disgracing your beloved father Dr. Kwame Nkrumah? From now on, please think and reason before you allow anything to come out of your mouth.Don't let go the respect people have for you just for the sake of your beloved ...

• kwasi dwirantwi 11 years ago

There are times when politics played by an individual look suspecious. The idea to reject the results of the elections was taken by the NPP as a party NOT by Nana alone. Once this issue is before the Supreme Court Of Ghana, l ...

• kwasi dwirantwi 11 years ago

Remember the Health care proceedings and judgement. Where the judgement will be an embarrasement to the ruling party/government, the wise men can frame it in a way to judge favourably. Amen

• K.ENNING-ROTTERDAM 11 years ago

HE IS NOT A GHANAIAN.HE MUST ASK HIS MOTHER WHERE HIS REAL FATHER IS.IT NOT TRUE THE THE LATE PREZ, NKRUMAH WAS HIS FATHER.HEB MUST GO BACK TO HIS LAND.THAT HIS JUDAS ATTITUDE IN GHANA WOULD END UP HIS.IDIOT

• herbo 11 years ago

Poor Sekou! he is poor, what else could he do but rubbish himself in public. I dont blame him, I blame all those crooks who stole Nkrumah's stolen money that did not get to his children. Poor Sekou is poor and will do or say ...

• kwame tobazha 11 years ago

this nkrumah posses the traits of a psycho.

• Oheneba Kwame 11 years ago

Shut up and go back to Egypt

• A concerned citizen 11 years ago

No wonder you were sacked from the NDC. You can goofe like an unprofessional politician

• Victor A. Young 11 years ago

Sekou cannot be a winner! He's neither in nor out; he simply can't fit into any party. He's become like Kofi Wayo who thinks every Ghanaian is a fool. He'd openly insult people, by saying that their bodies smell ect. Just don ...