You are here: HomeNews2013 01 19Article 262575

Allow Mahama to form his gov’t – Ablakwa tells NDC supporters

Read Comments Comments (45)

• OBIBA-JUDAS 11 years ago

OVER TO YOU PEOPLE (NDC-NPP).THE COUNTRY IS STILL NOT STABLE AT ALL.

• NOW 11 years ago

ABLAKWA WILL RULE GHANA ONEDAY:

• Samuel 11 years ago

he is very focused on all issues that he tackled. l really like him and is modern system of democracy comments

• OLD SOLDIER 11 years ago

Author: AKONOBA--

JOHN MAHAMA KILLED MILS. YOU DENIED MILS WAS SICK ALL THESE YEARS. YOU COMPELLED MILS TO STAND FOR A SECOND TERM KNOWING VERY WELL THAT MILS WAS NOT FIT TO CONTEST. YOU HID FROM GHANAIANS THE TRUE STATE ...

• ZoRRo 11 years ago

We also need a Ministry of Cocktail Parties to coordinate the eating and drinking of government and foreign dignitaries. Please get serious with the peoples business and think about the POOR too.

• foster 11 years ago

ONEDAY ABLAKWA WILL RULE OR HOLD A VERY IMPORTANT POSITIONS IN GHANA: I HAD A DREAM SEEING HIM RULING GHANA:

• AMA 11 years ago

Only if Volta trokosi region become a country. No Ewe will ever rule Ghana.

• BRENTUBA NTR B\A 11 years ago

ABLAKWA ''WOAKONE ABETA''SSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHAAAAAAAAAAMMMMMMMMMMMEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE ON TO YOU. YOUR LONG TEEEETH.

• CNA 11 years ago

HE WILL GROW TO RULE GHANA ONEDAY; MARK MY WORDS

• SON OF GHANA 11 years ago

I DON'T THINK YOU KNOW WHAT YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT. THERE ARE FAR BETTER QUALITY GHANAIANS, IN THE HOUSE OF PARLIAMENT THAN ABLAKWA. IF ABLAKWA COULD LEAD GHANA, THEN DOGS COULD LEAD US TOO. HE IS TOO SHALLOW MINDED TO RULE ND ...

• CNA 11 years ago

THIS ABLAKWA MAN IS VERY INTELLIGENT AND IS AMONG THE BEST MINISTERS WE HAVE IN GHANA TODAY:

• foster 11 years ago

u re right there boy,

• HolyGHost 11 years ago

This Akomea guy is he well, he seems to express his opinion without using his brains

• Samuel 11 years ago

NANA MUST ATTACK AKOMEA FIRST:

• Asem Nokware 11 years ago

Akomea, is right in saying the change in name from Ministry of Parliamentary Affairs to Government Business is UNNECESSARY.
    BUT WHY DID HE NOT SAY THE SAME THING WHEN KUFUOR TINKERED WITH THE MINISTRY OF TOURISM? Anybody rem ...

• CNA 11 years ago

THAT SHOULD NOT COME FROM AKOMEA OR ANY NPP MEMBER: POT CALL KETTLE BLACK

• AMA 11 years ago

A Northern primitive cow like you should not be asking whether anybody has brains. You idiots are animals. Actually animals are better than you because animals will not even kill their own as you fools poison your children.

• Pumpuni 11 years ago

"...this is not a time to show that we violently disagree with the President that you have to go on rampage and destroy properties."

• Pumpuni 11 years ago

Ablakwa is lobbying for himself.

• fo kofi 11 years ago

THIS GUY IS SIMPLY HOT B"COS HE HAS NOT YET GOT A MINISTERIAL POST! HE IS LOBBYING FOR IT SERIOUSLY! WAIT AND SEE IF HE WILL NOT GRAB ONE WITH ALL HIS TENTACLES AND TEETH!!!

• KUDZ 11 years ago

Stupid Ablakwa..... Mahama didn't win the election on dec. 7 by himself NDC was part of the reason Mahama can formed that government therefore he needs NDC's input...

• NA-DAD 11 years ago

Akomea, please consult your minority leader in parliament before you open your trap!!!

• Woman's wisdom. 11 years ago

Ofui Gyato Aboakwa the animal among NDC fools. The most hardened criminal who stole over 50 million Ghana cedis by contracting fraudulent judgement debt payment withing one year. This stupid fool has his cup filled full to th ...

• niinoi 11 years ago

Akomea never sees anything good. When his minority leader is saying it was a good move, he sits on metro tv and talks rubbish. I wonder why he continues to be invited.

• goza go toro 11 years ago

Akomea do you know that your 'anus'is same as your 'asshole'? It is all a matter of sematics.

• OSEI WIAFE 11 years ago

IT SHOWS THAT YOU ARE NOT READY TO GOVERN. THIS HAPPENED IN THE PREVIOUS ELECTIONS WHEN ATTA MILLS COULD NOT FIND PEOPLE TO RULE WITH. LET ASIEDU NKETIAH (MR. FOUL MOUTH) HELP YOU.

• ABU 11 years ago

iesnfact mr Ablakwa have made some comments its important not to dictate for the president in line with occupants of high ministerial offices ,pls let his excellency do his job .

• Henry-Tarkwa 11 years ago

Mad man of year in Ghana politics 2012

• True Ghanaian 11 years ago

When will this baby with sharp teeth learn to keep quiet?

• Krakye 11 years ago

HE IS USING ALL THE TRICKS IN THE BOOK TO REMIND MAHAMA HE IS STILL THERE. THESE BABIES.

• insight to the bone 11 years ago

the issue is that evil succeeds when good men do nothing and that is typical of the selection so far apart from the fact that intellectually all are inferior to the president so has secured poltroons who will do him bidding w ...

• Joe 11 years ago

Does Ablakwa still consider himself credible? His days are over and should leave us in peace.

• PAA NII 11 years ago

Forming a government is a team work including all stake holders. We are trying to join the suit in court against him Mahama, we put him on NDC ticket and have a big stake in the government so we will not allow him to form his ...

• julor kromfor 11 years ago

Sit in parliament and keep your big month shout

• Jato Rawlings 11 years ago

Ablakwa should not be given any post because he has no brain

• MAHAMA CORRUPTS 11 years ago

FOOLISH ABLAKWA,SEE HIS EVIL TEETHS,SHAME ON HIM,

• KOFI 11 years ago

only NDC Party thinks this man uses his brains.He has no personality and can never rule Ghana.

• ORIGINAL 11 years ago

AND TO U AMA THE DONKEY, TRY TO MAKE A GOOD COMMENT HERE.ANYTIME I SEE UR COMMENTS PROVE TO ME YOU ARE NOT A NORMAL HUMAN BEING,CHECK YOURSELF.

• hoo-yah 11 years ago

to many indians not enough chief everybody want to give advise ablakwa keep your mouth shut

• Woman's wisdom. 11 years ago

This crook's name is Ofui Gyato Aboakwa. He is an animal in deed.

• Dr. med.William Acquah,Germany 11 years ago

Why don`t you wait till the Supreme Court declares who the real President of Ghana is?It is sensible to wait so that the appointees by Mahama aren`t disappointed if the Court rejects Mahama as the winner.

• Adamu oda 11 years ago

Ablakwa is one of the best in ndc yet his ple did not create problems like HARUNA n his fools. HARUNA should match himself with ablakwa n sincerely tell who is better. In fact HARUNA is bad news in ndc.

• hagan 11 years ago

Ablakwa will get nothing because he is a chief thief. He is ashame of himself and speaking as if he is ok. He is not ok. Balaoo

• KANIA 11 years ago

ABLAKWA THINKS HIS COMMENTS WILL ATTRACT A MINISTERIAL APPTMENT. GHANA CANNOT WASTE MONEY ON ABLAKWA AS A MINISTER. ABLAKWA IS ONLY GOOD AS NANA ADDO INSULTER.NOT MORE

• oppong london 11 years ago

even when jesus becomes minister ndc won,t do any better thing for ghana,these brain dead politicians of ndc have no vision ,23 years with ewe people n northerners ,look at their prospects in those regions,there is no achieve ...