You are here: HomeNews2013 01 18Article 262530

Tension in KMA; assembly members angry

Read Comments Comments (31)

• ADAMA 11 years ago

TRUE

• ****SIMPLE TRUTH HURTS*** 11 years ago

GH HAS NO TOILETS...CLASSROOM SHITTING
    PEOPLE SHIT IN CLASSROOMS... BUT NDC AND MILLS MAHAMA GOVT ROBBED GHANAIANS AND GAVE THE MONEY TO WOYOME...

MONEY THAT COULD HAVE BEEN USED TO BUILD PUBLIC TOILETS IN THE COUNTRY.. ...

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

WHAT HAS THAT GOT TO DO WITH TODAY'S NEWSPAPER? BETTER GO AND ADVISE YOUR NPP PRESIDENTIAL FAILED HOPEFUL TO GO AND FIND A RESTING PLACE IN KYEBI AND TO FORGET ABOUT THE PRESIDENCY. HE WAS NOT BORN TO BE ONE.

• Awura Ama 11 years ago

Aboabi ba te se wo.Your writings exposes you as somebody who has nowhere to go,but trying to find a place in Ghana.ohohuo ne omani nse.Look at our people from the north,everything shows they are real Ghanaians,they talk ghana ...

• Old Dirty Bastard 11 years ago

These Ashanti bushmen are always quarrelsome, if not engaged in criminal activity.

• ghanaman 11 years ago

you guys clean our toilets ,guiding us when we sleep etc,,can you tell me any thing good from your people? i see you this tribe as ab animals

• Awura Ama 11 years ago

Go to Ashanti and compare the buildings there to whee you come from?I don't know if mud houses with rafia roofing make's somebody enlightened .why do you people hate them?and what I like about Ahantis is that all these hatred ...

• Alhaji Mustapha, Tamale 11 years ago

A son of a bitch, uncouth idiot indeed.

• Mark my words 11 years ago

Yes you people know nothing beyond your habitats so no doubt you see nothing good in any one unless he is a "mateemehoo" people. What a bundle of fagoTts!!! You guys made Ghana a laughing stock in the eyes of the world with y ...

• nana yaw 11 years ago

i think if he does not work hard,he must be removed.and the members must stay calm

• nana yaw 11 years ago

adama you are animal and you lack sense.u must learn how to respect

• KATH 11 years ago

They are headstrong, obstinately bent on having their own way.

• Osei Yao 11 years ago

NPP WANT THEIR MAN IN CONTROL OF KUMASI?

• Awura Ama 11 years ago

Shut up Ayigbe Osei Yao,is Kumasi for you?

• Yaw Boakye - Kumasi 11 years ago

Mr Sarpong has done well and deserves a second term. Some people don't like him because he is a disciplined man and that is what some hate. We need a strong man like Mr. Sarpong to take bold decisions to help Kumasi to grow.

• SEKYERE 11 years ago

NPP FOR ASHAWOS, JUNKIES, DRUG BARONS

• JAMES PEROVER 11 years ago

PPP HAS NOT ACCEPTED THE 2012 ELECTION RESULTS.THEY SHOULD NOT SPEAK ON NATIONAL ISSUES UNTIL DR NDOUM ACCEPTS DEFEAT AND CONGRATULATES THE PRESIDENT.THEY SHOULD NOT HIDE THE BEHIND NPP AND CAUSE INSTABILITY.I PITY MY MOTHER ...

• kwesi 11 years ago

The story lacks substance. NPP wants their own man after you voted against NDC. You can't sight congestion and filth as real factors not to appoint the KMA Boss. YOU LIE !!!! He will certainly be the boss. Go to HELLLL you li ...

• Asoreba 11 years ago

Evry reasonable peerson knows that the time of POINTING people to RULE over others is OVER. Every civilised nation knows that individuals do better when they are accountable to the people who put them there. They try to ple ...

• Vodoo Xebieso 11 years ago

Since Mr. Sarpong is being rejected by his own people, maybe I Vodoo Xebieso would be acceptable to them. Please appoint me and I'd do a good job.

• Tom Bulu Kuuku 11 years ago

Asantes have never been able to manage anything properly. With their ;Yenpene,yenpene; they mistake stupidity to be cleverness

• btg 11 years ago

Your name says it all. "buulu"= a FOOL

This is another guy who should be denied access to GHANAWEB because of insanity.

• Awura Ama 11 years ago

Kwasea eno enti ena mo aka akyere no. Asanteman nkwaso.All these pigs call themselves Ghanaians,I don't know where they come from on this planet ,they are shameful to our beloved country.

• PROF.JOHN MAWULI 0249665536/028443322 11 years ago

ENOUGH IS ENOUGH FOR TRIBALISM.THE WORLD IS A MIXTURE OF RACES /TRIBES.LET'S FIGHT AGAINST TRIBALISM AND RACISM.DO YOU KNOW THAT ONLY WOMEN KNOW THE REAL FATHERS OF THEIR CHILDREN? NOWADAYS,MOST OF THEM CANNOT EVEN KNOW THEIR ...

• Alhaji Mustapha, Tamale 11 years ago

A son of bitch, uncouth idiot.

• GOOD CALL 11 years ago

NDC will never cease to amuse me. They have started again, pressing the self destruct button!

• Nyame Ekuma 11 years ago

Preident Mahama shd investigare the Tema Mayor. His more corrupt than any assembly. Ooh NDC

• richard 11 years ago

fuck u

• Johnson Adjei 11 years ago

You Ghanaians will never learn anything except insulting,you guys will remain blockheaded no sense of purpose.

• OMAN BA PA 11 years ago

The KMA boss need no second term because he failed totally check suame roundabout now a station,check Dr.Mensah and so many places in kumasi the man is not a good leader like mr Oko in Accra MCE if the next administrations ha ...

• PROF.JOHN MAWULI 0249665536/028443322 11 years ago

KMA BOSS,HON.SAMUEL SARPONG IS THE ONE WE MUST RECOMMEND.I LIKE THE STALLS AND STORES ERECTED TO BOOST ECONOMIC ACTIVITIES IN KUMASI.I SEE MANY FOREIGNERS EVERY DAY SHOPPING IN KUMASI.I SPEAK FREMCH WITH SOME OF THEM WHO TOLD ...