You are here: HomeNews2013 01 18Article 262529

Asiedu Nketia: NPP is full of troublesome "cantata" characters

Read Comments Comments (177)

• LAWYER ABOAGYE AKUFFO 11 years ago

YOU SEE MOST GHANAIANS JUST LOVE THE NDC FOR NOTHING. ALTHOUGH THE NPP DID EFFECTIVE CAMPAIGN BSE OF SOME UTTERANCE THEY LOST. HOW CAN FOOLISH KOFI KAPITO, NPP GURU SAY THAT GA CHIEFS ARE FOOLS

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 11 years ago

Asiedu-Nketia with his usual stupidity, thievery, lies and violent
    activities has planned with Afari Djan, Mahama, Yaw Boateng Djan, Koku
    Anydoho and NDC others to abduct and
    kill all the Supreme Court Judges if
    they retu ...

• Who 11 years ago

Asiedu, we all saw the same NTAFUO from Tamale who caused trouble in Kumasi in the pictures. Who do you skeleton idiot takes Ghanaians for? Asiedu is exposing ndc bag of tricks. He is the chief of cantata.

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

HAHAHAHAAAAA! GENEREAL MOSQUITO HAS TAKEN THE WIND OUT OF MY GOOD SAILS. GIVE NPP SOME MORE MOSQUITO BITES, GENERAL. AND INCREASE THE VENOM COS THEY ARE VERY INSANE. JAKE AND AKUFFO ADDO ARE THE TWO TWERPS WHO WANT TO TAKE TH ...

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 11 years ago

He was born with a mosquito-size brain !

For such a mentally-handicapped woefully myopic barbarian to even be a General Secretary of a political party is a puzzle to many a discerning Ghanaian.

This nefarious, urine-ree ...

• SIMPLE LOGIC 11 years ago

Asiedu Nketia is getting better and better everyday with his stupidity, acerbic, toxic and sharp tongue. The saying goes thus: "A sharp tongue is the only edged tool that grows sharper with constant use."

• ALL DIE BE DIE 11 years ago

this ploy by npp will not wash. they can go ahead, divide themselves and fight among themselves untill blood ooze out. it is their own problem, nobody will mind them. they did the same thing to Dr nkrumah, so it is not surpri ...

• nenbwalamaga 11 years ago

I WONDER WHY SOME STILL READ STATEMENT FROM THIS FOOLISH ASIEDU NKETIA

• ****SIMPLE TRUTH HURTS*** 11 years ago

GH HAS NO TOILETS...CLASSROOM SHITTING
    PEOPLE SHIT IN CLASSROOMS... BUT NDC AND MILLS MAHAMA GOVT ROBBED GHANAIANS AND GAVE THE MONEY TO WOYOME...

MONEY THAT COULD HAVE BEEN USED TO BUILD PUBLIC TOILETS IN THE COUNTRY.. ...

• SHAMO 11 years ago

RAWLINGS SHOULD HAVE LEFT MOSQUITO AT HIS PALM WINE COTTAGE! WHEN A MR NOBODY GOT MONEY HE THINKS THE WHOLE WORLD BELONGS RO HIM! PROUD AND TALKING RUBBISH, POURING FILTHS BECOMES HIS EVERYDAY LIFE, NO SENSE AND NDC FOOLS LAU ...

• OLD SOLDIER 11 years ago

The NDC would have to explain to Ghanaians how a dead man came to author and sign a letter!

The opening paragraph states, “I came to serve; I have finished my time here on earth and have moved on to everlasting rest and ...

• daniel 11 years ago

If they avoided you at Obra Spot just after the election, why will they confront you after the swearing in.

• Williiam Atuguba Atinga SC 11 years ago

NDC chopped the election down to pedestrian level which would have been otherwise a very solid and fair election. It's wrong for the nation.

• KAY 11 years ago

this asiedu nketsia man is not serious. instead of advising his supporters, listen ton the lame excuse. a stich in time.....

• GH 11 years ago

THIS IS YOUR TIME SO GET READY,WE ARETIRED OF YOUR RUBBISH, WAIT AND SEE

• OLD SOLDIER 11 years ago

Author: AKONOBA--

JOHN MAHAMA KILLED MILS. YOU DENIED MILS WAS SICK ALL THESE YEARS. YOU COMPELLED MILS TO STAND FOR A SECOND TERM KNOWING VERY WELL THAT MILS WAS NOT FIT TO CONTEST. YOU HID FROM GHANAIANS THE TRUE STATE ...

• pastor J 11 years ago

it's strange to hear the accusation of the NPP because it looks like it was well planned they were able to tell Ghanains what to expect the next day in the media wow now they will be going to the court on tuesday with their t ...

• IDRIS PACAS 11 years ago

You are certainly the number one fool since you're still reading his statements. I believe you are still looking for more to read. Simply keep mute and learn from his all-educating speeches.

• CHARLESEY 11 years ago

l also wonder why people read stuff about Akuffo Addo, very uncivilised lawyer n frustrated person who desperately wants to be president at all cost.

• Ayeman 11 years ago

No drug is worse than alkcohol, mind you!

• anayomi 11 years ago

WAIT UNTILL THE COURT RULE ON THIS ELECTION FRAUD

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

THE OSONO HAS CREATED AN INCURABLE DISEASE FOR NPP...NOT EVEN A COURT SUIT WILL SAVE NPP. HAHAHAHAHAAAAA!

• YAA SIRIBOE 11 years ago

WHAT ARE YOU DOING WITH YOUR ELEPHANT-SIZE BRAIN?? 3RD CLASS GRADUATES!!!YOUR LEADER "GANJA NANA" HAD 3RD CLASS IN THE UNIVERSITY OF GHANA, LEGON, WHILE DRIVING A BENZ CAR ON CAMPUS!!! IF I HAD HAD THAT CHANCE, I WOULD HAVE B ...

• Obaa Yaa Odo de 11 years ago

Nana drove Benz you didn't that's what causing your envy resulting in hate. This is typical ewe inward-looking. sorry people very lazy as well.

Who owns this akpese-dancing,stinky double-crossing rat ?

Whoever told you to be an instant dunce and trained you to become one, couldn't have given you a worse advice

When will you quit eating your own snot for fun ?

• Kwame Okoampa Ahoofe, Jr, Ph.D 11 years ago

Forumers, yours SPECIAL ONE is on the trail of Kwame okoampa ahoofe, the NPP GAY STOOGE. ahoofe is simply MAD! Everyone in Ghana knows this as FACT!!! That Kwame okoampa ahoofe is STUPID, INEPT AND DAMN RIGHT FOOLISH!

• JOHN BOLE MAHAMA 11 years ago

KWASEA MAN...GO AWAY

It's peter jeffrey, the lunatic gay swine parading here with the name of Kwame Okoampa Ahoofe, Jr, Ph.D

peter jeffrey, the lunatic refugee !

Stupidly silly, and very proud of it ?

You are just a single active cell brain short from being a talking donkey and you will soon get that,thanks to evolution, you dirty barrel of ...

• PAA NII 11 years ago

Until that dyslexic lobotomy general secretary Asiedu Nkase3 quit being a stupid,he will continue to be a victim of mis-prescribed medication and ridiculous little carnival freak.

NPP will be canes and koboko for NPP membe ...

• PAA NII 11 years ago

NPP will buy.

• KOFORIDUA Flowers (fr) 11 years ago

NOT WHAT COME OUT OF THIS THING IS PAINFUL BUT RATHER THE PERSONALITY BEFORE LISTENERS AND OBSERVERS. SOMETIMES PERSONALITY COUNTS THEREFORE,THE AWWFUL MOSQUITO MUST HAVE TIME ENJOY HIS sucked blood, BOOTY AND MAKE allotey ja ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 11 years ago

I know them like the back of my hands la....! In fact, I laughed hilariously the minute I saw the newsflash. The NDC party simply does not “jiggie” that way. Thence, when we strike, 'na wahala' before the world. So, do yo ...

• OPPONG 11 years ago

THIS GENERAL MOSQUITO IS QUITE AN INTERESTING GUY. HE IS VERY ENTERTAINING. HE WILL ALWAYS BASH OUT. HE IS AT LEAST BRINGING SOME FUN IN OUR CORRUPT, BORING POLITICS.
    LET NANA ADDO GO AHEAD WITH HIS LEGAL BATTLES, HE MIGHT ...

• DON SADDIQ 11 years ago

Either idiot or skeleton he is still the winner u can go to hell...he really got ur tricks...huuuuu.

• Proud Pepeman. 11 years ago

I also saw cocoa-ase gorillas who don't look anything like their good looking ntafuo screeming their heads off and inviting people to fight.

• Coler Mc 11 years ago

What is this mosquito imputing. NPP supports will wear NDC T-shirts with canes and go to the Supreme court? Ghanaians should wake up and stand up to this evil-minded man. He will be the cause of our troubles in this country o ...

• Obiri Yeboah London. 11 years ago

Asiedu Nketiah is a disgrace to ndc party and all the members.Can someone from the party talk to him?He is the most stupid and idiot in the ndc party.HE will be the first to die when there is trouble,he will create the troubl ...

• ike 11 years ago

your ganja man who said "all die be die" will not die first but rather Asiedu the wise man eeeh what a world!!

• BOSS 11 years ago

ARE YOU SERIOUSE? DO YOU WANT PEACE OF FIGHT? ALL GHANAIANCE WANT PEACE, SO YOU AS A SGT IS LIKE THOSE FOOLS LIKE NANA. YOU DESERVED NOT TO BE CALL SGT , NOT EVEN PVT BUT IDIOT!

• BOSS 11 years ago

SGT ANANANI ARE YOU A FOOL? GHANAIANS WANT AND LIKE PEACE NOT FIGHT LIKE HOW YOU AND NANA AND THE BIG THREE WANTS. IS A SHAME, NEVER CALL YOURSELF A SGT BUT NOTHING. SGAME TO YOU!

• KATH 11 years ago

Danquah - Busia NPP politicians often fraudulently claim to have titles, entitlements or affiliations which are ambiguous, misleading, or bogus.

Danquah - Busia NPP politicians sociopathic politicians use deceit and man ...

Did you forget to take your anti-insanity pills today, you Akpese-dancing Leprechaun ?

How many public toilets became your personal property since January 2009, you repulsive, soul-destroying nauseating assault on the sens ...

• KATH 11 years ago

I will not waste my time on someone who descended from an ancestry of undiluted lunacy!

Zip your malodorous flab-gob up, you moving stench of leprosy, who can't even figure out which gender s/he is !

Will you try to be kind to yourself and the world and immediately try to cremate your silly self , since you a ...

• Kwame Okoampa Ahoofe, Jr, Ph.D 11 years ago

ahoofe MOTHER FUCKA!!!!

peter jeffrey, the gay beast of no nation !

You will forever remain stupid and die of stupidity just like your parents did, you gáy barmy loose-headed boar-pig.

DANQUAH WAS A CIA AGENT. BECAUSE OF THEIR GREED, THEY WERE READY TO DO ANYTHING, EVEN SELL GHANA FOR MONEY. DO YOU ALSO KNOW THAT IT WAS BUSIA WHO LED THE DELEGATION TO THE QUEEN OF ENGLAND TO PLEAD WITH HER NOT TO GRANT US, ...

Too dumb to be a Ghanaian !

You must be perhaps one of those illegal aliens who take advantage of our porous borders and then sneak into the country and with the help of the NDC, become Ghanaians overnight, just like Fiif ...

• MAMA 11 years ago

NPP LOST BECAUSE OF THEIR UTTERRANCE BOTH AT THE FM STATIONS AND THEIR NEWSPAPER, DAILY GUIDE. EVERY INTELLIGENT GHANAIAN KNOWS THAT ALL STORIES IN DAILY GUIDE, STATESMAN, CHRONICLE, OMAN FM ETC ARE LIES. TOTAL LIES.

• OPPONG 11 years ago

NO ONLY THAT, BUT ALSO GHANAIANS TURNED AGAINST NPP, BECAUSE THEY FELT THE NPP HAS BECOME MORE TRIBALISTIC. PEOPLE FELT THE ASANTES HAVE HIJACKED THE PARTY, OTHER TRIBES HAVE LITTLE SAY. IN THE NPP SO FAR, ONLY AKANS HAVE LEA ...

• Tikoba No 1 11 years ago

But my friend are Ga Chiefs not fools?

• Amuzu 11 years ago

This kind of analysis must come from a mental patient,we all saw the faces of those wielding canes .The police should arrest and prosecute them.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 11 years ago

Asiedu Nketia is just showing the high exponents of his stupidity. Do you think people are fools to believe that the people dreessed in NDC colors were planted there by NPP. What we need in Ghana is peace. If people do not ha ...

ASIEDU NKETIA IS NOT AS STUPID AS NPP GUYS, I MEAN NACORTIC PEOPLES PARTY, GUYS. IT SEEMS THERE ARE NO INTELLIGENT PEOPLE IN NPP. WHY SHOULD THEY ALLOW JUST ONE CRAZY DWARF, A CRAZY PYGMY, TO HOLD THE PARTY TO RANSOME??? EVER ...

• Mills P 11 years ago

YES I AGREE, HE'S INSANE, HE BELONG IN ASYLUM, IF YOU ARE THIS CONCERN YOU CAN HELP! TAKE HM THERE.

• Ayeman 11 years ago

Of course yes

• Curtis 11 years ago

Is the possibility that Nketia suggested too remote for your mature mind to grasp? Have you not read in one of the African novels written by a Nigerian which reports similar incident? I guess the book could be "Man of the Peo ...

• Mills P 11 years ago

i have been saying and I will say it again LOUD AND PROUD, This Aseidu Inketia is SCHIZOPHRENIC!! IF SOMEONE WILL BE KIND ENOUGH TO GRAB HIM AND TAKE HIM TO THE ASYLUM, Doctors will prove IT.

• Mills P 11 years ago

ATTENTION! Please family members and best friends of Aseidu Inketia, I am pleading with you, if you truly LOVE this man, then help him seek help before is too late.

• Fedi 11 years ago

Ntetia, you're full of shit...you need to see a Doctor!!!

• OBENG RAGO 11 years ago

SHAME unto all these lightweight Ghanaian Celebrity junkies slamming One Direcion for telling the truth about the real state of Ghana's Poor Public Health situation.

THE COUNTRY UNDER THE NDC gOVERNMENT HAS BECOME A MOST ...

• Atinga Kobla Atongo 11 years ago

THIS MAN IS FULL OF SHIT AND HAS NOTHING TO OFFER. THEY ARE JUST PROTECTING THEIR LOOT.
    WE WILL SEE WHO IS A CANTATA PERSON SOON. A FOOL LIKE THAT!!
    ALWAYS STIRRING SHIT! AND SPEWING NONSENSE. WE SHALL SEE EVENTUALLY!

• MILL. P 11 years ago

Thank you, I have a witness here.

• LAWYER OWUSU 11 years ago

the NDC is going to win thw case easily since People like Ursula Owusu, Akyem-Asante fool want to insult northerners

• www 11 years ago

But there is no case against the NDC so how are they going to win.

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 11 years ago

You are a big fool in politics so I will not leave you idiot to have to enjoy your corrupt money.Wo kwasea!

• CHARLESEY 11 years ago

is that the way ashanti people are trained to insult people when having arguements? They always come out with insults if u dont back their ideas.

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana 11 years ago

If you belong to NDC then you are worse than anyone tribe from Ghana. Is that okay?

• kojo frimpong 11 years ago

The General you couldn't have put it better, they are indeed cantata characters who want to rule this country at all cost even when it is clear the people do not want their leader. General fire on, God is with you, Ghana need ...

GENERAL NKETIA, FIRE THE KANTATA CHARACTERS, WHO DO THEY THINK THEY ARE?????????USELESS 3RD CLASS GRADUATES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!LET ME LAUGH SMALL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Mike 11 years ago

I think you should go back to school

• Mr. Objective 11 years ago

Yes you've hit the nail right on the head. Nothing diabolical and deceitful is beyond these NPP characters who planned to procure corpses from morgues and transport them to the Volta Region to prove the point that the 2008 el ...

• Yaw Asamor 11 years ago

We need more of this quick response to the devilish acts of the defeated NPP.

• insight to the bone 11 years ago

So far agreeably he has picked potentially very capable people , whether or not they are actually bold , courageous and competent enough is another matter as most of these people stood by to save their skins while atrocities ...

• Boagyaa Appiah-Kubi,Connecticut. 11 years ago

Asiedu Nketiah sounded pathetic listening to him this morning,and consider the fact that,he and the likes of Ademola Coker are calling the shots in Ghana,then God save Ghana.

• ZoRRo 11 years ago

He is the new spokesman for NDC.

• Abeiku - London 11 years ago

Whatever your name is Corporal Mosquito or Sergeant Fly can't u just SHUT UP ... u r not d only NDC man ... for F*CK SAKE ...

YOU CAN ONLY CLEAN TOILET IN LONDON, POOR ABEIKU, COME HOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Amoako Atta 11 years ago

cantata gurus

• Gawuga 11 years ago

Second to - I can't remember his name cos after wining he has become a bit decent. He is a Dr from a mushroom uni

• KA AKYIRE 11 years ago

IS IT A SURPRISE? ALL NPP ELEMENTS ARE STILL ORGANIZING THE PARTY LIKE IN THE 1950S. GOD WILL MAKE THEM REMAIN IN OPPOSITION THE NEXT 40 YEARS. TILL GHANA ATTAIN A DEVELOP COUNTRY STATUS, THEY WILL NEVER RULE GHANA. AMEN

• Gawuga 11 years ago

What this living dead wants is elimination but that is highly impossible even JJ has given up evil deads.

• Kwaku 11 years ago

It is your father who has given up his evil deeds beheading humans to bury you dead chiefs and not JJ

• KOO NIMO 11 years ago

THIS MAN TALKS NONSENSE ITS ONLY IN NDC PARTY THAT THIS TINY THING CAN HOLD SUCH A POSITION HE IS VERY MUCH AWARE OF THE RIGGING AND IF NPP HAD DONE WHAT THEY HAD DONE TO GHANAIANS THERE WOULD HAVE BEEN A WAR POWER HUNGRY AND ...

• Kwaku 11 years ago

Koo Nimo, fatness does not mean one has sense and leasten to me, a tiny mosquito gives a lot of problem to the ear idiot.

• TerriblY Spe cifiC Dog Breed 11 years ago

Bamoa Owuo, Asiedu Nkasee,General Atopa Secretary, woatwe se belt. ntontom, looking for blood we wish you gain some flesh on those bones. And also wish you had a huge body to match your huge mouth. Paper weight and a feeble ...

• Kobena 11 years ago

What is wrong with this idiot? Isn't there any elderly person in his family/village? Why is he allowed to spew so much garbage in public?
    Cry the belloved country!

• Kweku Donsuro 11 years ago

This man is filthy like a "common room"

• ADAMA 11 years ago

FOOLISH NDC MAN

• John Kpeglo 11 years ago

I blame the Police. If they were to make arrest, then we will know those who would go to their aid! The Police MUST sit up!

• Much Ado About Nothing 11 years ago

Asiedu Nketia looks, acts and talks like a criminal. He must be an NDC.

• Kwaku 11 years ago

The world is knowing NPP as jaguar jokers. We know for a very long time that they are a cantata group.

• nana addo 11 years ago

Npp ,the party of the Akans full of arrogants,from leader to poor supporters

• emma 11 years ago

NPP HAS NOTHING DOING SO THEY WANT TO DESTROY OUR MOTHER LAND.

THESE EVIL DWARFS TRIED DESTROYING GHANA IN THE 1950s AND EARLY 1960s. THEY FAILED. AND THEY WILL FAIL AGAIN IN THE NAME OF JESUS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Asiedu Trumu 11 years ago

Asiedu Ntetia. I know your family is a criminal organization (Mafioso). Your cousin Dapaa, kwame Broko, Obeng, Apraku, and Fofie. All these men have bad reputation. How on earth did you end up in ghanaian politics. You are ug ...

THESE NPP GUYS ARE NOTHING BUT PURE ANIMALS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• TINA 11 years ago

NPP LOSERS WANT GHANA TO BURN

THE EVIL DWARF 3RD CLASS GRADUATE, NANA, SAYS 'ALL DIE BE DIE', "I MUST BE PRESIDENT AT ALL COST". THE INTELLIGENT ATTA MILLS SAID 'GHANA WILL NOT DIE'.

• James 11 years ago

Asiedu or what ever he,,,, calls himself should be mindful of his language,,, he himself is full of troublesome and cantata character..what a leader.

• Observer 11 years ago

According to the NDC secretary, his statement: "Any fool can go to court" was to encourage the NPP to take their case to court! And he calls himself the most honourable? Little wonder the NDC have never thought it wise to use ...

• Mr kwansa(Germany) 11 years ago

Do u need powerful spiritual help? I know of a very very powerful young lady name Queen who has rescue me from hell, poverty nd shame. Nd has made me very very rich nd powerful. Wats ur problem? Name it nd Queen will solve al ...

• peace 11 years ago

Ghana bi very cheap country people like mosqueto o fit dey talk shit,look at such a gay,if u force your sef on as God will de force u ,u say what happen to atta mills.

• Koff 11 years ago

I listened to this idiot on radio today. This is the first time listening to him and I think he is the most FOOLISH man in Ghana.

• shakespeare 11 years ago

Infact this man call asiedu nketia is funny
    to me it seems, he could have been an international comedy than whatever he is doing now

• KWABENA JONES. 11 years ago

It's canes, it's the breaking into the offices of legal practitioners, the breaking into offices of the EC in some of the constituencies, the shouting down of people who genuinely are saying that, they have a case against the ...

• prof 11 years ago

my man u de be kwekeeee

• K.ENNING-ROTTERDAM 11 years ago

BABY TEETH,EVIL DWARFS ARE AWAY FROM MAHAMA,S NEW TEAM.'God don't punish you'.

• tijani 11 years ago

when will dis mosquioto learn? remember your are not a northner ok so soon you will be out

• JENIFA, KUMASI 11 years ago

THESE NPP POWER DRUNK PEOPPLE CAN DO ANYTHING. NOTHING WILL OVERTURN THE VERDICT OF THE PEOPLE. MAHAMA WON THE ELECTION.PERIOD!!!! THEY SHOULD START MAKING EFFORTS FOR 2016.MAY BE?????

• KWASI 11 years ago

Asiedu Nketia full of useless talk,we saw what happened so shut up!

• ABUSUAPANIN NANA 11 years ago

YOU COULD HAVE DRAW THE ATTENTION OF THE POLICE SO THEY COULD ARREST THESE PEOPLE WHO WERE WEARING NDC T SHIRTS.....

• BUKARI 11 years ago

THE BLOOD OR DNA OF THE LATE FATHERS OF AKUFFO ADDO, JAKE OBETSIBI LAMPTEY,IC QUAYE WHEN THEY WERE THROWING BOMBS WITH THE CONNIVANCE OF BUSIA, DANQUAH, MALAM TULA,TEIGO TAGOE AND KILLING INNOCENT GHANAIANS IMMEDIATELY GHANA ...

• www 11 years ago

There are so many ways to kill a cat. that is what he once said.

• Rahiem 11 years ago

NPP also known as Ntrofuo Peoples Party. A party where peddling falsehood and telling lies comes naturally.

• Whatever 11 years ago

You are on target

• PeaceGod 11 years ago

You urged NPP to go to court? are you not the same person to have said fools can go to court? Except Nkrumah and Koffour, all past and present leaders are the same.

• TJ Hooker 11 years ago

Ghanaians must be careful with this guy Aseidu Nketiah,his words are treacherous.As of now, we don`t need campaign lets be patient and wait for the courts decision and whoever violate the law through any sought of violent an ...

• NANA AKUFØ ADDØ 11 years ago

AH, IT MUST BE SAID. THE CURRENT NPP LEADERSHIP LED BY MOONSHINE HEAD NANA AKUFO ADDO ARE FOOLS, THEY ARE FOOLS. THE YOUTH SHOULD HAVE A REVOLUTION AND THROW THEM OUT OF THE PARTY FASTER THAN THE SPEED OF LIGHT. NPP LOST THE ...

• Tuf. Osei 11 years ago

The mosquito that hops around with his words like a confused cricket in a corn farm. Now I know why they made you a general secretary. You've no shame when telling lies. The devil has engraved lies on your tongue so that, any ...

• kojo 11 years ago

asiedu is very stupid to describe us as organised cantata show.stupid at its peak

• Mintah 11 years ago

The NPP jokes must stop now!!!! Notice is hereby given today that this election dispute is being filed at the Spiritual Courts (SC) of Ghana. All deities and gods of Ghana are hereby invoked to sit in judgement of this disp ...

• Busumuru Annan 11 years ago

Asiedu Nketia must learn to speak facts and truth. He is a national disgrace to Oman Ghana and the family he belongs to.

• K.Appiah 11 years ago

Look at this Super idiot ugly man. The whole General Secretary talking like this. This man doesn't need to be even a school class prefect

• NANA ADDICT ADDO 11 years ago

Lol

• Seidu 11 years ago

and Aseidu Nketia is alcoholic

• BALA 11 years ago

And your mother is a prostitute.

• VIGILANTE 11 years ago

INFACT, THIS MOSAQUITO IS REALLY A DEVIL TO MANHOOD.

• Yaw 11 years ago

Cantata party be NPP ooooo.

• OSEI LOND 11 years ago

PLS SOMEBODY TELLS ME WHERE asidu nkatia comes from WHEN YOU JOIN NTAFOR YOU ALWAYS BECOME TANI THAT MAN IS SICK .

• Yaw 11 years ago

Why oh why should Asiedu Nketia always be given the platform to throw insults at his political opponents and others who do not share his believes?
    Hasn't he and his party with all their sympathisers including bature,kwesi pr ...

• bobostone 11 years ago

How can somebody like Asiedu Kwasia be allowed to lead NDC in public events. He is uncouth and speaks shit. He is not doing the NDC any good.

• Peter 11 years ago

Asiedu nketia should control the way he addresses Ghanaians. He behaves like a 3 year old chap.He is matured and should behave well

• THE JACKAL 11 years ago

ANSWER NOT A FOOL ACCORDING TO HIS FOLLY,LEST THOU ALSO BE LIKE UNTO HIM.says THE BIBLE. NPP MUST NOT ANSWER THAT STUPID BRONG BER-BER NKEKIA.

• At Stake 11 years ago

Your Mother's stinky pussy is crying for
    BRONG BER-BER .....

• Kwadwo Afriyie 11 years ago

we should make things clearly so that the country will not ruin like the other countries around us, we shouldn't bring war to this blessed nation cox Ghana is fully blessed and not to put this issue to those bad parties like ...

• ALHASA MORO 11 years ago

STUPID ASIEDU NKETIA THE NPP MEMBERS FEEL SHY TO WEAR NDC T-SHIRT EVEN IF IT IS TO BE WEAR AND GO TO HEAVEN. IDIOT
    ASIEDU NKERIA; ABOA BI BA

• ABU 11 years ago

YES, I SUSPECTED IT.I KNEW THOSE PEOPLE WHO CAME TO THE COURT IN NDC T SHIRTS WERE NPP HIRED MEMBERS JUST TO PAINT NDC BLACK.IF THIS IS ACTUALLY TRUE ,THEN GOD WILL NEVER FORGIVE THEM NOR THE NPP PARTY .GOD HAVE MERCY.

• blow 11 years ago

ASEIDU NKETIA GO THE MENTAL REHAB FOR TREATMENT BCOS YOU LOOK VERY SICK,NO WONDER ONLY SHIT COME OUT FROM YOUR MOUTH.I PITY YOUR CHILDREN FUTURE.

• Awell 11 years ago

Asiedu Nketia is seek in the head and needs Doc`s attention.i wonder the kind of family he is coming from.they should have use him for rituals.

• Yaw 11 years ago

Please,Asiedu Nketia,you and the rest of the loose talkers in your NDC including the likes of Ablakwa,Fifi kwetey,Bature,Kwesi pratt just to mention a few,let me remind you this,but for the sacrifices made by past and present ...

• AKWASIPAPA 11 years ago

WHAT IS WRONG WITH THIS PALMWINE TAPPER ,HE IS MAD

• Karikari 11 years ago

whilst the NDC is full of pius rogues. National Dubious Criminals are they are, they know how to steal and steal professionally.

• Sherifatu Naziru 11 years ago

NPP believe free and fair ellections are only those that NPP is declared winner. All others are rigged or stollen since independent.True or fauls?.

• serlom Kofi 11 years ago

where were the media when NPP supporters went to the court on monday when the case begun insulting NDC people. they were all dead mit on it but now they all have found their voice, pens and papers to talk. what a hypocrate we ...

• Nana 11 years ago

Ghanaian politicians are not moralists, but acquisitionists, and playboys, who use unorthodox methods to make a buck to tuck the duck in a muck like a puck

• Asiedu 11 years ago

kwasea man like asiedu nketia

• Akyemkwaa 11 years ago

Is this asiedu guy under the influence of something or he is simply stupid?

• anayomi 11 years ago

WHY CAN HE JUST STOP TALKING TRASH

• AKASI MARTHA ARIZONA USA 11 years ago

IF THE NPP SURPORTERS WILL STOP INSULTING ASIEDU NKETIA, DEFINITELY THEY MAY HAVE FLOATING VOTERS TO VOTE NPP 2016.

• asieduwaa 11 years ago

if u want people to stop insulting asiedu foolish nketia, then advise him as well to stop insulting and giving names to others. He should respect himself and watch his tongue as a public figure. Too bad.... he has no manner ...

• KOFORIDUA Flowers (fr) 11 years ago

IT IS RATHER THE MOSQUITO THAT IS TROUBLING THE EARS OF POOR GHANAIANS DISTURBING THEM FROM THEIR SLEEP.I SUGGEST WEB MASTERS SELECT THE RIGHT AND PRESENTABLE PICTURES OF THE DEVIL MOPSQUITO FOR,IT GOES A LONG WAY TO ASSUME A ...

• Armstrong 11 years ago

N P P should stop disturbing the good people of our dear nation Ghana.

• kankama 11 years ago

This idiot don,t think before he talks .

• SAMMY,US 11 years ago

Mosquito tontom,Infact you I need to see your doctor immidiate to check your evil dwarf steel teeth,know that cry no condition is perment,one day you cry like baby crying mmmmmmmm

• J. K. AMPOMAH BEDIAKO JNR. 11 years ago

I CAN TELL YOU THOSE SUPPORTERS WITH N.D.C. T-SHIRTS WERE N.P.P.STEWARDS SPONSORED BY ASAMOA BUABENG ,FRANCESESH AND AWUKU .I WAS RECUITED BUT REFUSE TO PARCIPATE I LOVE MY LIFE

• Ali 11 years ago

PLS MR SEC NDC WISE UP !!
    SUPREME COURT HAS THEIR OWN WAY OF
    DOING ! DO NOT DISTURB !!! WILL NOT HELP THE VERDICT !! SORRY ^!

• lil saint 11 years ago

GENERAL GIVE IT TO THEM. FOOLS.NOTIN IN DAT ELEPHANT HEAD ONLY STEALING

• Abrefi 11 years ago

Gen Mosquito is close to his grave. have a critical look at him O! my God

• Sam Ayi Kwabena Marfo 11 years ago

When will npp supporters learn sense and give over this , are they so broke that they have to govern this very time so that their pockets could be filled again. Very bad losers . JJ lost to Kufour and he went away peacefully ...

• fire 11 years ago

all npp supporters are fools with no brains

• Sela 11 years ago

Asiedu Nketia is the most useless man in the NDC.He should be ashame of himself because Ghanains will one day bring him to book or take him to court.he is stealing from the Bui dam project.hododio thief

• Sela 11 years ago

NDC is the most foolish party in the world.They are full of thieves and coup makers.Ghana donnot need them

• Victor A. Young 11 years ago

Asiedu Nketia and the NDC think making foolish remarks amuses everyone. Strange to hear him say that it was the NDC who advised the NPP to file their writ at the Supreme Court. He such a funny guy! He believes that he and the ...

• ******************* 11 years ago

This IDIOT must give us a break. This nonense would not happen if institutions are working. The motherfucker must be made aware that party colours are not above the law, and as the ruling party, they should ensure that everyb ...

• KROKRO ASIEDU 11 years ago

ASIEDU NKETIA YOUR MOTHER'S VAGINA STINKS THAT IS WHY YOU TALK RUBBISH.
    YOUR NECK LIKE KROKRO

• okukwasia kwa! 11 years ago

Asiedu nkatia needs dewormer,look at his hair and see what the worms has done to him.he cant grow,wabo adadoa nkwaseasem nti!

• Dr George Kwesi Dadzie 11 years ago

Are you serious Sir, you like you have been trained to exhibit venomous act. You are evil sir and people like you cannot help ensure peace in Ghana. You only want a way to steal and deplete Ghana with your crooks. You don't s ...

• SHAKAMORA 11 years ago

look at his face u r comic stupidfoolcat

• BOSS 11 years ago

THE 4 FOOLS FROM NPP ARE TURNING THE NPP PARTY TO EVIL. NANA IS A BIG SHAME PLUS THAT NOTHERNER VICE WHO IS ANOTHER FOOL AND THE CHAIRMAN OF NPP AND THE BIG FAT FOOL OBL.
    ALL THIS GUYS WANT TO TURN GOOD GHANA TO BAD. GOD WIL ...

• EFO 11 years ago

MR. PREZ, PLS ADVICE ASIEDU NKETIA, I WONDER ABOUT SUCH UTTERANCES COMING FROM A SCHOLAR/LEADER, AM NOT MORE INTO POLITICS, BUT SEEMS, THIS ASIEDU NKETIA TALKS AS IF GHANA IS IN HIS HANDS...

• Woman's wisdom. 11 years ago

I wonder when this asiedu Nkasei will ever stop lying. No NPP will ever wear NDC T-shirt because that shirt is evil. It is worn by criminals so no NPP will ever wear that corrupt T-shirt. Asiedu Nkasei thinks he can always te ...

• lordina mahama 11 years ago

i can,t even look sat this guy face so eveil idiot like that god will punish this stupid man

• Meshack 11 years ago

I must confess that this man never ceases to amaze me with his incessant portrayal of classic stupidity... the NPP is "full of troublesome 'cantata' character", right...what is the NDC "full of?" Common and hardened criminals ...

• KAFUI-KPEDZI 11 years ago

IS THIS THING CALLED ASIEDU NKETIA HUMAN OR CLONE?
    WHY SSHOULD GHANAIANS TAKE IT SERIOUS? IT IS IN THE CATEGORY OF SHEEP

• man 11 years ago

na enye kwasia yie na esee agemefo na eko court no?enie se wo se wo wo court ho bi deaa enie na aseidu nkatia wo maame tweoo!!!!!!!!!! meda wasee.