You are here: HomeNews2013 01 18Article 262498

Pastor Ofei Tasks John Mahama

Read Comments Comments (52)

• Onyame Nipa (Man Of God) USA 11 years ago

AMEN

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

THERE IS NOTHING YOU CAN DO TO REMOVE THE NDC FROM POWER. WAIT TILL AFTER 20YRS. IDIOTS. GOD DON PUNISH YOU NPP PEOPLE.

• SYDNEY 11 years ago

U NEED PSYCHIATRIC HELP TO SAVE U FROM UR DELUSIONS ABOUT NPP...IT SEEMS U HAVE NIGHTMARES ABOUT NPP AND NANA ADDO IN UR SLEEP DAILY AND EVEN U SEE VISIONS OF THE NPP AND NANA ADDO TO DRIVE U TO COMMIT SUICIDE OR STRIP NAKED ...

• WHISTLEBLOWER 11 years ago

THIS ARTICLE IS JUST ANOTHER BULL SHIT

• OLD SOLDIER 11 years ago

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwasi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwasi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• OSEI LOND 11 years ago

TO-TerriblY THE WEE YOU SMOKE WILL KILL YOU 20YRS IS NOT OK FOR NDC HUGO CHAVES WIN 3 TIMES WHERE IS HE NOW JJ ROLE FOR 20YERS WHERE IS HE NOW NTAFOR ASEM YEYA TO YOU NO UR FATHER AT ALL AND TELL ME ONETHING NDC HAS DONE FOR ...

• thomson 11 years ago

are you here to give your comments or to insult, evrybody will die, where is your grandfather or your father who claim they are best just like you? where are they? even you, that you have nothing to contrubut the the nation ...

The NDC would have to explain to Ghanaians how a dead man came to author and sign a letter!

The opening paragraph states, “I came to serve; I have finished my time here on earth and have moved on to everlasting rest and ...

• OBIBA-JUDAS 11 years ago

TRUE SPEAKING THE PASTOR

Author: AKONOBA--

JOHN MAHAMA KILLED MILS. YOU DENIED MILS WAS SICK ALL THESE YEARS. YOU COMPELLED MILS TO STAND FOR A SECOND TERM KNOWING VERY WELL THAT MILS WAS NOT FIT TO CONTEST. YOU HID FROM GHANAIANS THE TRUE STATE ...

• KATH 11 years ago

Anytime you come to London just call on me for free holiday accommodation. I admired your tenacity in holding these backward idiots at bay.

So longs as Ashantis/Akyems NPP live with this pathetic sociopath life they will n ...

• Adom 11 years ago

If you are truly a man of God, you will not curse even your enemies because The Almighty has said that vengeance is His.

• Minti gyae aka enko nkoaa 11 years ago

You are very stupid,u are rather cursed & u dont seems to realiase it,kwasia!..what kind of job do u do in the states,carrying,bathing & cleaning old folks buttocks.fucking moron like ur type.If u ve nothing to say on this p ...

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 11 years ago

You are not a man of God I am telling you. You are a man of devil. If you live in Ghana with Asiedu Nketiah as a party secretary and if you cannot advise him about his conducts then I am disappointed in you. Is that what your ...

• Nana Esi, Ottawa 11 years ago

To Onyame Nipa, may you receive curses as well.

• ADAMA 11 years ago

TO the EC AND MAHAMA DON;T INVITE CURSES ON YOUR SOUL.

• ADAMA 11 years ago

NDC IS A CURSE PARTY

• Krakye 11 years ago

It is acknowledged NDC is a violent Party. Only a couple of days ago, they beat up a woman (for wearing an NPP headscarf).

If this statement you have published had come from any other Pastor, criticising the NDC, the way y ...

• Kojo 11 years ago

This self serving fake pastor is still up with his NDP and JJ is supreme nonsense!

Don't you dare harram Mahama the way you harassed Mills. You might not find NDC as forgiving this time around okay. Rubbish!

• SYDNEY 11 years ago

NOW JUST LOOK AT THE WAY AND MANNER BETTY AND WOYOME MILKED OUR ECONOMY WITHOUT THE SLIGHTEST DISPLAY OF CONSCIENCE AND FEELING FOR THE MASSES WHO ARE SO DESPERATELY POOR IN THE NORTH AND VOLTA AND CENTRAL....AND YET NDC WAS ...

• Pumpuni 11 years ago

"The cacophony of noise coming from bad losers..."
    We will know the truth when the Supreme Court gives its verdict. In the meantime, let President Mahama declare openly that he will abide by the Supreme Court ruling!!!

• pastor francis, London 11 years ago

Well said Pastor Ofei. God richly Bless you.

• SYDNEY 11 years ago

Another group who even annoy me so much is the number of government officials who use their bureaucratic offices to orchestrate political agendas. For instance, OKUDZETO ABLAKWA TRIED TO LOBBY MARTIN AMIDU TO APPROVE FAKE J-D ...

• tezo 11 years ago

fellows you need reason and stop this politics of insult.good article

• tezo 11 years ago

A FEW UNEDUCATED IDOTS MAKE LIFE SO HARD

• pepi 11 years ago

When has all this 'pastors' become presidencial advicers

• Nana Kweku Arhin 11 years ago

The Pastor really hit the point. I just hope that President Mahama would read this piece and take some notes. The President should not entertain any corrupt officials in his government.

Nana Kweku Arhin II

• AKASI MARTHA ARIZONA USA 11 years ago

THIS ADVICE IS FROM MOTHER WISDOM, SOME PEOPLE PRAYED HARD TO KILL CPP. TRUELY, GHANA WILL BECOME A ONE PARTY GOVERNMENT AS KWAME NKRUMAH PREDICTTED. TWO REGIONS CAN NOT WIN ELECTION IN GHANA.

• GOAHEAD 11 years ago

NPP ARE SORE LOSERS.

• king zuma 11 years ago

is he a pastor or a politician?

• TA USA 11 years ago

This is rubbish!

• TA USA 11 years ago

This is rubbish!

• TA USA 11 years ago

This is rubbish!

• Nyame Ekuma 11 years ago

Good advice. Pastor, the President is aware of this already. Ato Ahwoi is the crookest crook and the most greedy bastard .

NDC nearly collapsed bcos of him. He brainwashed the sharp teeth babies to speak against Rawlings i ...

• ManBelhomme 11 years ago

My fellow Ghanaians, why are most of us, especially NPP sympathisers have chosen to ignore the answer, I believe God has given to Nana.
    Don't forget Nana attended so many prayer meetings, called for prayers here and there, a ...

• Kofi Sarpong, Peckham, London 11 years ago

Quite funny, this article. Was he writing about the NPP's post-election court action or admonishng the President? Some Man of God indeed! You only use your pulpit for political purposes. What an apology of a pastor!

• NENE ADEKERKER 11 years ago

Pastor Alex, This is your friend formerly of the KWABENG GOLD MINES. I have missed you so please get back to me on my email kwabenfred@yahoo.com It is very important

• SHALOM 11 years ago

The pastor's comment is good but he should not have included the infamous "...all-die-be-die..." political talk, since some readers may give different meanings to the whole story he wrote.

• Louis 11 years ago

Dear Osofo, I hope you're one of those who did received money or vehicle from the NDC party as a bribe.
    The God that I know and worship will deal with the situation at the right time.

• Joe 11 years ago

Pastor may the good lord bless you please after send this letter to the president and he should remember to enact a law which will hold Leaders and directors responsible when some thing goes wrong in thier department and also ...

• Osei Yao 11 years ago

what is the evidence of good governance in the churches run by these so-called men of God that they can point to as example? as usual it is 'do as i say, not what i do - hypocrisy and lies.

• kwaku Mensa 11 years ago

What an article ! Thanks a lot . I believe it is not for the president alone but for any one entrusted in a higher or management position.

• Gyebi 11 years ago

It looks like this pastor is not getting enough from offerings or he is losing members, therefore he is trying to re-launch himself and be popular. What else can I say?

• Big Joe - Belaruss, Russia, Ukraine 11 years ago

Pastor Offei your text is valuable but will President John Mahama cross over?
    The president visions and ambitions to govern Ghanaians serves as yardstick to motivate Ghanaian workers,community development groups,students, re ...

• HIPPIE 11 years ago

MAY GOD PREVENT SATANIC NPP FROM RULING

• O.Z 11 years ago

You at this fucking fake pastor,idiot.

• LARRYSUM 11 years ago

God bless you Pastor for taking the bold decision to given that advice. We need people like you everyday.

• Johnson Adjei 11 years ago

Who made you a pastor,go to hell with your nonsense.The man has brains to rule just fuck of with your stupidity.Only the Lord will guide him to rule this country.What did tell akufu addo with his all die be die nonsense.Leave ...

• PATAPAA BA. 11 years ago

As a man of God, please Pastor call the spade a spade. You know very well that your NDC and Mahama stole the elections so why don't you advice them to tell the truth.

• Nyame Asem 11 years ago

I thought a pastor will admonish the president to make a constructive decision, do you want to say members of Ahwoi's family are corrupt or what. Has any of them or all work under you. This an article of hypocrisy

• ATAKORA BEDIAKO 11 years ago

PASTOR OFEI, ARE YOU A PASTOR OR POLITICIAN? WHY ARE YOU NO MORE WITH RADIO GOLD? IS THAT WHY YOU ARE BAD MOUTHING THE AHWOIS? HAVE YOU STOPPED WINNING SOULS FOR CHRIST? WHAT DO YOU WANT? JUBILEE HOUSE CHAPLAIN?

• Pebbles Nusetor 11 years ago

As a Pastor, you should be talking to God and informing us what God wanted us to do, to enable the country be a seccessful one. Let us know, whether you are talking from God or talking to us as Pastor Ofei. Some of us knows ...