You are here: HomeNews2013 01 17Article 262395

“I’m not a Lesbian”, Deborah Vanessa cries out

Read Comments Comments (24)

• Ghana midfield rocks 11 years ago

That's your private business,

• Kitty 11 years ago

Hmm, u don't care, but u took the time to read it & comment on it.

• ZoRRo 11 years ago

...I don't want to buy a mattress.

• IN GOD WE TRUST. 11 years ago

ONLY GOD KNOWS, SO YOU BETTER BECAREFUL OS THE THINGS YOU DO. ONLY GOD KNOWS THE TRUTH. GOD BLESS OUR HOMELAND GHANA.

• Krab 11 years ago

Please check the title vis-avis the content of the article.

• Cindy, USA 11 years ago

If you cry foul over ur status, then kindly show us who your man is? My eyes are wide open. Remember that being a celebrity isnt easy

• Kwabena in London 11 years ago

Romans 1:18-32
    vs24 God had given up you lesbians and gay people to UNCLEANNESS, in the LUST of of your hearts, to dishonest your bodies among yourselves.
    DEEBA you are a disgrace to yourself and womanhood by saying you are ...

• B U T T 11 years ago

MY DEAR SISTER IF TRULY WHAT THEY ARE SAYING IS REAL, PLEASE PUT A STOP TO IT BECAUSE JEHOVAH HURT SUCH PEOPLE. THANK YOU

• Kwabena Mensa 11 years ago

Yes she is a lesbian! I saw here kissing a girl at Golden Tulip Hotel late last year !

• BABOO 11 years ago

Have u seen female goats kissing each other? God can not judge u more than what his word says in Rom1:26-30 which godly people use to mirror their lives and can speak against it.

• SOBOLO 11 years ago

LIKE BROTHER, LIKE SISTER. STOP IT IF TRUELY YOU ARE A LESBIAN, BECAUSE YOU ARE VERY BEAUTIFUL.

• SOBOLO 11 years ago

LIKE BROTHER, LIKE SISTER. HIS BROTHR SINGS NON SENSIBLE SONGS JUST LIKE HER. YOU ARE TOO BEAUTIFUL FOR SUCH SONGS. I WILL NOT BE SURPRISE IF TRUELY YOU ARE A LESBIAN.

• john noren 11 years ago

i will only ask this questine
    way let god hes son die for all humens
    if he not love all humens on earth.
    that is not humen he judge that is sin
    in world in persons life.

• Olonka 1 11 years ago

Kwasiaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa You look beautiful for woman not men .you forget about big dick .hmmmm you sweet please go in for big black dick .kwasiaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

• Olonka 1 11 years ago

You are a lesbian that why you want Banana so that you can insect it kwasiaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeh

• lesbobo hunter 11 years ago

massa massa....you are a lesbobo.get away!!!!!!!!!!!

• KWASI APONKYE 11 years ago

ANOTHER ASHAWO CRISS CROSS HALF HALF BRONI PETE....AND NIGGERS THINK OOH SHE IS SO BEAUTIFUL.
    OH SHE SHOUD BE ON TV..
    WO YE BRONI OO

• Omanbapa Osei Oy3ade3yie 11 years ago

I dont get it why you should call her broni-pete and all that stuff.

What is wrong being black, white, mixed, "half-half" and all that?

• Maame 11 years ago

has she informed you that she is going out let her be,some women prefer to be single till the appropraite time. as to her sexual prefrence its between her and her God

• C.O.D 11 years ago

"...since we are not God, we cannot explain why a person feels a certain way". And we cannot explain why someone feels to rob or steal from another or kill another.What is naturally good remains whatever it is. So my dear Van ...

• Punani 11 years ago

being a lesbian is even better than being a gay. gays are disgusting! i hate gays, but not lesbians. lesbians keep their pussies clean because that place is licked by their counterparts. we all lick pussies, don't we?

• KAFUI 11 years ago

who are u to tell God about sexual right,no wonder you are a suspect of lesbianism

• joyce 11 years ago

VANESSA JUST ACCEPT THE FACT THAT LESBIANISM AND GAYISM ARE UNGODLY ACT. YOU ARE TOO NICE TO SAY A THING LIKE THAT.IF IT IS A GOOD THING WHY THEN DO YOU HAVE TO CRIED LOUD TO PROVE YOUR INNOCENCE TELL ME! SO IF THAT IS THE C ...

• Kwame 11 years ago

my sister I love your boldness to state that you are not one of the animals in human skins. However I find your defense of their rights awkward and absurd.If you are not one then dont defend them.