You are here: HomeNews2013 01 16Article 262298

Ghanaians must thank God for Akufo-Addo – Effah Darteh

Read Comments Comments (181)

• LOGIC MAN 11 years ago

ALL RUBBISH BE RUBBISH!!

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

LISTEN TO THAT DRUG BARONS LAWYER. THERE IS NOT A SINGLE WISE PERSON IN NPP. IT IS ONLY WEREKO-BROBBY WHO IS GRADUALLY REGAINING HIS BRAINS BACK.

• SHAMO 11 years ago

NA GOD DON EXPOSE EWE AYIGBE! NO SUCH DRUG MARKET CAN BE FOUND ANYWHERE IN GHANA!

A 24-hour wee market has started full-time operation at Ho, the Volta Regional Capital.

The market, which has attracted all kinds o ...

• BlindMan 11 years ago

And it's thought Capt Effah Darteh still has some military juice left in his 'veins', he must step forward to lead an exercise in showing what he's got!
    God Loves all of His people, Capt Nkrabeah Effah Darteh inclusive; her ...

• COMMENTARY 11 years ago

be grateful that such trade is being exposed meaning it is being eradicated and cannot take root. this evil trade exist and is hidden in the soceity. so if in your hometown it is still not yet exposed know that you are in a s ...

• shakespeare 11 years ago

It is a sign of better Ghana agenda.!

• Vodoo Xebieso 11 years ago

Akyem dog and bastard, stop flying your silly kite.

• KWAJO ASOM S/AKONTOMBRA 11 years ago

Wonder the say shall never end!!
    I aways say this to my friends when doing politics
    That if there is any thanks to any Ghanaian it must be
    Giving to our stateman JJ.
    The reasons is as clear as this, JJ as we all know was ...

• TKD 11 years ago

...and Appiah Menka too.It is the case and undeniable that the party NPP might have been made up of headless beast who know nothing but themselves only.

• odee 11 years ago

NDC PEOPLE WILL FOREVR BE THIEVES AMEN

• Mimi 11 years ago

God bless you we will live the result.Thieves will not go unpunish

• OSORO GYA 11 years ago

TKD, I like your discription here,and if you mind I'm going to borrow it one day. Indeed, that party is made of hesdless beast who know nothing but their own.

• Mimi 11 years ago

Osorogya when are you gonna say something good I,m sorry for you mum and dad

• CNN NEWS!! 11 years ago

KABOOM WE LOVE OUR COUNTRY WE WILL KICK THEM OUT.

• Captein 11 years ago

What are you talking about Effah. Where were you all this time? And where have you been. You're all a disgrace to Ghana.In fact Nana Addo is the most deranged presidendial candidate in Ghana today. You remember yourself sayin ...

• ROMANUS DE CAPITOL 11 years ago

THIS AFRO LAWYER OF THE STONE AGE ALWAYS MAKES ME LAUGH. I WAS DEPRIVED OF SEEING HIM ALL THESE YEARS AND HE WAS MORE OR LESS VERY INVISIBLE DURING THE HEAT OF CAMPAIGNS. HIS AFRO HAIR IS VERY ATTRACTIVE. I UNDERSTAND THAT HE ...

• EZEKIEL 11 years ago

Some of us ONLY thank God for the HEIGHT of the Dwarf! NOTHING more!! Ha hahaha

• Resect at Last 11 years ago

Infact some of us are fed up with this nonsnse of akufo addo.Gone are the days when Northerns will fight side by side with the ashantes.
    adu boahen just manipulated history.
    The ashantes can not even stand the Denkyirans ...

• AfricanBoy 11 years ago

What is this liar saying? Akuffo-Addo has taken several steps that have gone farther than plunging this country into chaos! what was his mission in organising post-ellection rallies at circle whislt the Supreme Court is locat ...

• Nana Ansah 11 years ago

Should anyone of you NPP knaves dare disturb the peace and security in Ghana, I better remind you that the ICC is monitoring the whole situation in Ghana. Ask Charles Taylor or Lauren Gbagbo. The NPP rowdies should not think ...

• CHIEF 11 years ago

EFFA THIS!! OLD SUBVERSIONIST. GOD DONN PUNISH YOU.THESE TOKES WANTS TO MAKE GHANA UNGOVERNABLE.THEY ARE EXTENDING THEIR THREATS TO WESTERN REGION TO COMMENCE MILITANCY/TERRORISM AND ALQAEDANISM. I WARN ALL AGAINST THESE ACTS ...

• CHIEF 11 years ago

EFFA THIS!! OLD SUBVERSIONIST. GOD DONN PUNISH YOU.THESE TOKES WANTS TO MAKE GHANA UNGOVERNABLE.THEY ARE EXTENDING THEIR THREATS TO WESTERN REGION TO COMMENCE MILITANCY/TERRORISM AND ALQAEDANISM. I WARN ALL AGAINST THESE ACTS ...

• Gawuga 11 years ago

Cannibal

• KANIA 11 years ago

THIS SYCHOPHANT IS PAID TO BE THE 1ST OR 2ND TO COMMENT ON ANY HEADLINE THAT APPEARS. AND HE ALWAYS WRITES NONSENSE TOO. TAX PAYERS MONEY BEING WASTED ON THIS SILLY SYCHOPHANT WHO CALLS HIMSELF TERRIBLE SPECIFIC.

• GA MAN 11 years ago

If nana addo is really a man with balls he should bring it on and see where the power lies, criminals.don't you think the late ATTA MILLS could have done the same thing when the same electoral commissioner declared kuffuor th ...

• yankson 11 years ago

look at this dirty bush boy i know you very well at michelle camp when we both joined army at tema stupid fool

• SHAMO 11 years ago

HAHAHAHA!!! NPP HAS SHIT ON THE PLAIN FACE OF THESE NDC IDIOTS! NANA ADDO HAS SHOWN TO THEM THAT HE IS WISE AND INTELLIGENT! NDC SPECIAL FORCES TRAINED TO KILL GHANAIANS ARE NOW ON THEIR WAY TO WAR WHERE THEY BELONG

• Warrant Officer Opou Agyei 11 years ago

Stop talking, you are mad.

• Langalanga 11 years ago

Zombie man tell him again...

• GA MAN 11 years ago

Hahahahaaaa,why not, i know you very well.were you the one run away from the training camp.useless certificateless npp fuo....

• Captein 11 years ago

Who is this? What are you talking about Effah. Where were you all this time? And where have you been. You're all a disgrace to Ghana.In fact Nana Addo is the most deranged presidendial candidate in Ghana today. You remember y ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 11 years ago

One night an 87 year old woman came home from Bingo to find her 92 year old husband in bed with another woman. She became violent and ended up pushing him off the balcony of their 20th floor assisted living apartment, killing ...

• MATHS @MARS 11 years ago

but for the fact that the Security Agencies were up to it, NPP would have plunged the nation into chaos. They had already started it but the intervention and uprightness of the Security Services prevented the situration deter ...

• GHANAFIRE 11 years ago

NPPs RUBBISH IS A VERY SPECIAL KIND OF RUBBISH, EXTRA FAKE AND EXTRA STINKY!!! LITTLE KIDS TALK SIMPLE RUBBISH BUT THIS IS SUPER DUPER RUBBISH AT THE SC-YOU SEE THE DIFFERENCE??? LOL!!!

• pae mu ka 11 years ago

That's true how can animal like asiedu nketia and his stupid members be president inthe country . God chose NPP men for the country but due to thieves in the country we couldn't get all these help from NPP gurus

• PEEPEE 11 years ago

ALL HIS ACTIONS TELL HOW BAD HE WAS GOING TO RULE Y'ALL

• Mimi 11 years ago

If you guys are talking about Nana he never killed his boss and also he had no basted children beside his kid. NANA has a good reputation. So stop talk nonsense.

• YAA ABABIO 11 years ago

Nana should have tried the violent way; he would have seen where power lies. Cowards!!!!!

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

IS THIS FOOL TELLING US THAT NPP WERE READY TO PLUNGE THIS COUNTRY INTO CHAOS BUT FOR THE PEACE COUNCIL'S EFFORTS? COS I KNOW NDC DOES NOT HAVE THAT ON ITS AGENDA. WHICH GOD SENT AKUFFO ADDICT TO SAVE US? I KNOW TOO WELL THAT ...

• CORNEY 11 years ago

Somebody should tell this idiot called Effa Dartey that his Akuffo Addo started the violence but could not succeed but if he thinks what he did to some Ghanaians after the declaration of the results is not enough or was nothi ...

• gyan 11 years ago

We are ready for NPP if they want it on the street.

• ABOA BA KWASIA! 11 years ago

SHAME ON YOU! GYAN THE HOOLIGAN. YOU HAVE NO LOVE FOR GHANA.

• GENERAL DeGAULE 11 years ago

We have had Presidential elections in the past and the defeated candidates have accepted the results. They have not called for violent agitation. Why does Akuffo Addo ever think that he had justification to resort to violence ...

• Yaw 11 years ago

Because he is an Akyem man and all they do is "manso manso manso twe" before they die. That is why we are seeing it in its extreme by this true son of the Akyems. What do you think all die be die means.

• ATINGA KOBLA ATONGO 11 years ago

FOR GHANA SAKE JUSTICE SHOULD PREVAIL WITHOUT FEAR OR FAVOUR. GOD SHOULD GUIDE THEM AND SEE THEM THROUGH THIS TRYING TIME.

• MATHS @MARS 11 years ago

Frafra, Ewe, Frafra? How did you get this name?

• OBROHOBROS 11 years ago

OK

• Kweku Boateng Jnr 11 years ago

We thank God for the integrity led leadership of the Ghana Peace Council and the EC and not Nana.

• Atinga Kobla Atongo 11 years ago

ARE YOU JOKING? SURE YOU ARE.

• PAA SOWAH 11 years ago

They rather thank god for Atta Mills and John Mahama

• canary bird 11 years ago

ow we know those who are hungry for power, Nana Addo certainly is Not one of them.The NDC propagandist effective campaign against him that he is power drunk and that he wants power at all cost is seen now as false when the ma ...

• GHANAFIRE 11 years ago

AND DESPERATE!!! HE FABRICATED THIS LIE ABOUT RIGGING SO HE COULD GO TO COURT RATHER THAN FACE THE EMBARRASSMENT OF LOSING!!! EVEN THE INTERNATIONAL COMMUNITY KNOW THE ELECTIONS WERE FREE AND FAIR!!! YOU ARE THE ONE WHO IS SH ...

• KWAME Nkrumah 11 years ago

MY FRIEND WHAT DO YOU MEAN BY NANA IS NOT HUNGRY FOR POWER? WHY DO YOU PEOPLE THINK EVERYBODY IS STUPID APART FROM YOU.WHEN THE MAN DECLARES AHEAD OF THE ELECTIONS THAT HE MUST WIN POWER 'AT ALL COST'YOU THINK HE IS DANCING A ...

• Nana 11 years ago

Too many so called politicians are making mockery of the political situation in Ghana.

• nana addo 11 years ago

How can we worship God n mammon at the same time?we thank God not a druggy.if any calamities should happen,the npp leaders should advice their chlildren to join those silly ones to cause commotion

• Frank 11 years ago

WHAT IS THIS BOY TALKING OF?

• kofi essoun 11 years ago

why then was he attacking people at obra square? a wee smooker like akufo addo can never be a peaceman. darteh! you are a coup d'eat man?

• YAW JOHN - TECHIMAN 11 years ago

NANA IS MAD AND WANT EVERYBODY IN GHANA TO ALSO BE MAD.

• Yaw Asamor 11 years ago

Another childish talk. What manner of lawyer is this?

• Agyemeng Badu 11 years ago

After Nana Akufo Addo attacked Alan supporters, if Alan wanted to fight back Akufo Addo might have died by now and most of his supporters

• Mr Nobody 11 years ago

Mahama will rule you for 8years.

• John 11 years ago

What a Joke! Who wants a loser, coc sniffer and wee smoker to rule Ghana?

• Jake 11 years ago

What an igoramus. Akufo Addo lost big time, went and cooked some numbers and expect the SC to give him the presidency. waste of time. Akufo Addo will not steal this election and will never be president.

• BOY KOFI 11 years ago

The whole world knows that NPP has already made their minds not to accept defeat,it's a premeditated action.All indications point to the fact that Nana Addo was never going to concede defeat despite signing PEACE ACCORD in Ku ...

• Michael Adzima 11 years ago

WHAT COULD A LOSER HAVE DONE? WE THANK GOD FOR GHANA AND THE PEACE. WE THANK GOD FOR ALL GHANAIANS. BUT WE ARE SORRY WE HAVE A BAD LOSER.

• MATIGARI 11 years ago

AKUFFO ADDO DID NOT DO ANY GOOD TO ANY GHANAIAN BY GOING TO COURT. IF HE HAD CHOSEN TO GO ON A WAR PATH, HE HIMSELF WOULD HAVE DIED THE VERY FISRT DAY OF THE WAR. HE SHOULD NOT TRY IT OR EVEN DREAM ABOUT IT

• DUNIYA. 11 years ago

I DON'T SEE REASON WHY PRESIDENT JOHN MAHAMA DRAMANI SHOULD THANK AKUFO ADDO.HE SHOULD THANK THE ALMIGHTY GOD.

• TNC 11 years ago

capt rtd,
    are you alright ?Ghana to thank who ? akufo addo for what ?Have you frogotten his all die be die ?May god punish you and him !

• jackson 11 years ago

Ghanaians shld thx God such a selfish n war monger never came 2 power.

• james Boakye Danquah 11 years ago

Nonsenese talk

• Xolali 11 years ago

kwaashiaa! and where will you Effah Dateh go? into the bush and leave your bogus law practice which you have scamed thousands of Ghanaians. Shutup! and go and chop ur 419 money.

• benblo 11 years ago

stop using the name of God in vain. There would have been chaos if God had wanted it to be and not Nana Addo. You fucken idiot have you also forgotten that nana addo would have won if God had wanted him to be president? God g ...

• Woman's wisdom. 11 years ago

You are damn wrong. God wants all the thievery in Ghana's elections perperated by NDC criminals to stop once and for all, that is why He God made it happen the way it did. You mark it on the wall, the EC will be very fearful ...

• 7B 11 years ago

Yes, people's with wisdom talk like this we call LEADER'S...

• Paapsi 11 years ago

Did someone steal the votes or there were irregularities? Though Ghanaians did not vote for me, I want to be president through legal technicalities because my party thinks it is the party that controls the Bar Association and ...

• okukuseku 11 years ago

This is the same man who against pubil caution took up the case of FOUDAY SANKOH in Sierra Leone genocide. I dare anybody NPP/NDC to make a wrong move to unleash mayhem on Ghana. We know them and they, including family would ...

• issah mohammed ikilil[gnups 2003] 11 years ago

NANA SHOULD ALSO THANK GOD THAT HE IS LIVING IN GHANA WHERE LAW WORKS.IF IT WERE ELSEWHERE THE STORY WOULD BE THE SAME.WE GHANAIANS PROVIDED FOR THIS CURRENT STATE OF PEACEFUL LIFE.WE HAVE SEEN THE WORST.EFFAH DARTEH SHOULD R ...

• nana addo 11 years ago

Is effah normal at all.

• STEVE-HOLLAND,DEN HAAG 11 years ago

THANK YOU...GOD BLESS YOU

• kwahuodessa.NYC 11 years ago

Effah Darteh .Do you know God? Foolish man , you r a coward.

• KwameYaw Agyepong-Nsiah 11 years ago

GIVE US A BREAK. IF ANTHING HAD HAPPENED, HE AND KUFFOUR WERE GOING TO BE THE ONES TO GO DOWN FIRST. LET'S ENJOY OUR PEACE.NRABEA

• jak 11 years ago

a wreckless statement

• B. Asamoah 11 years ago

The NPP should stop the lies. If they think we are afraid then they should start the war and see how it will end. How could a Junkie want to be president of this country by all means and idiots like Effa are asking us to th ...

• daniel 11 years ago

He would have been caged if he dates make any wrong move. That was his l..ast option.

• Osei kwame 11 years ago

Am very much supprise that a lawyer of a calibre is saying what he should thought of before comming out of his mouth.you Efah Dartey you lost a common case over to the krobo's who are now owners of Akuse whiles the people of ...

• Nyame Ekuma 11 years ago

Nonsense. Akufo Addo doesn't want peace. He realized that the NDC was damn ready for any nonsense.

The Special forces, Rawlings commandos, cadres, 31st DWM, intelligence and security experts were ever ready for any nonsens ...

• Manny-London 11 years ago

You and all the NPP so-call big wigs are all IDIOTS.you think 1000 of you can fight the whole populace of Ghana.know this he is lucky to have this means.

• werte 11 years ago

What you must know is by being law abiding he is not doing anyone a favour.Effa Darteh is an IDIOT.

• KUTXA. France 11 years ago

What has become of this man Capt,Rtd Effah Dartey? No, I can´t believe my ears! Who is Akufo Addo in the first place? The man who disgracelly lost the lections,despite campaigning for four good years? Look,Ghanaians are not ...

• KWAJO ASOM S/AKONTOMBRA 11 years ago

You have spoken

• Captein 11 years ago

NANA ADDO doe not know waht he is about.
    What are you talking about Effah. Where were you all this time? And where have you been. You're all a disgrace to Ghana.In fact Nana Addo is the most deranged presidendial candidate i ...

• Nana USA 11 years ago

EFFA DARTEH WHAT OTHER ACTION COULD AKUUFO ADDO HAVE TAKEN APART FROM CTHE COURT . YOU ARE ONLY A HUMAN BEING WITH A DONKEY HEAD.NO SENSE WHO SHD THANK AKUFFO ADDO OR DO YOU THINK WE FEAR HIS ALL DIE BE DIE?YOU GUYS TRY IT AN ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 11 years ago

There were three kids on a sidewalk wondering what they should do. Suddenly, the Devil appeared and said, "Whatever your father does for a living, I will do to your penis."

He walked up to the first kid, who started to cry ...

• Onslopogas 11 years ago

Idiots you are only insulting at this forum where you are supposed to give sensible comments of national interest.The whole world read mostly from the Ghanaweb on Ghanaian issues.Pricky dick heads!!!!

• ladies from new york n canada 11 years ago

Its very sad to see how all the against people are insulting nana akuffo addo when he did not even make the comment. I just want the people who are insult nana on this website to understand that your talk is very cheap, and I ...

• Kofi, Kent London 11 years ago

Look who is talking, this guy during the AFRC was going round seizing peoples cars, i remember very well, as i was leaving next to him at the Arakan barracks. He was driving a white Nissan stanza which was seized at the Tema ...

• FUFUO DADESEN 11 years ago

Great memory. The guy is a thief and he thinks people will forget.Thanks for the refreshing me,my friend.

• BERNARD 11 years ago

No right thinking Ghanaian will pray and thank God for Akuffo Addo's style of politics except idiots like Effah Darteh & co doing his bidding. Akuffo Addo had no choice than to run to court. Unfortunely, for him the internati ...

• Jojo 11 years ago

THIS IS THE WORST STATEMENT I HAVE READ. HE IS LAMENTING THAT THE ALL DIE BE DIE POSITION OF NANA ADDO WAS NOT IMPLEMENTED. EFFAH DARTEH YOU NEED TO BURRY YOUR HEAD IN SHAME BECAUSE YOU ARE A DISGRACE TO YOURSELF AND FAMILY. ...

• Benoni 11 years ago

A failed soldier,a failed politician and now showing all signs of a failed lawyer.The weight of the npp petition is so light that any average lawyer can see through it but not dartey effah.This sought of analysis will not do ...

• YAW MANU 11 years ago

NO WISE PERSON WILL FOLLOW A FOOLISH MAN LIKE AKUFFO ADDO TO CREATE CHAOS IN THE COUNTRY. HE HAS LOST THE ELECTION, AND HE SHOULD ACCEPT IT AND STOP HIS FOOLISH BEHAVIOUR.

• TUMA 11 years ago

QUIET. ATTEMPTED COUP MAKER

• asiwome 11 years ago

this is the nonsense i don't want to be hearing,how many times ddnt the late prof.Atta Mills(MHSRIP)conceded defeat even when the outcome was doubtful.you people shd give us a break.

• ATOOOO 11 years ago

Is this man a lawywer? Nana is a coward and he could not have done foko. He should attempt those his silly things and he will see. God is definietely going to expose nana and his cohorts for who they are shortly

• jam 11 years ago

Ghanaians must rather thank God and the peace council for we know Nana Addo to
    to be a war monger and the NDC ever ready to face him

• Johnson Adjei 11 years ago

Who is this idoit saying Ghanaian should thank God for akufo addo?.This is lunacy at its best,thus this man has brains or just making all die be die noise,thus akufo addo knows God, stop this nonsense,winning at all cost,doe ...

• NN 11 years ago

HOW CAN THIS BE WITH A MAN GHANA REJECTED BEFORE THE ELECTIONS? PLS GIVE US A BREAK,I YOU PEOPLE NOT HEAR GHANA SPEAKING ILL OF THIS NANA ADDO BY EVEN HIS OWN PARTY MEN? WE DONT NEED HIM A PRESIDENT ,SPEAK THE TRUTH AND SHAME ...

• Kwaku 11 years ago

Are your brains working at all? You are really one of the crazy Ashanti. Ghanaians will never be thankful to God for a drug baron. Nonsense

• SLY 11 years ago

Akufo Addo and Efa Dateh are TOILET

• HONESTY 11 years ago

Ghanaians are wide awake. Akufo Addo and his ilk like Effah Darteh dare not do any other than the foolish things they are doing now. Ghanaians will carry them to the Hague without any hesitation.
    God has spared us a GBAGBO b ...

• Gilbert 11 years ago

Akuffo addo cannot and can never do anything to put this nation into war. Let him try and we will show him clearly that the nation does not belong to NDC and NPP.
    If you think there no men in this nation then think again.
    L ...

• ABK GABON 11 years ago

Effah Darteh I watched that programe live from Gabon and the only thing you did was to console Akuffo addo for loosing the election.If Akuffo addo had chosen peace he wouldn't have called his supporters to the OBRA sport to b ...

• Adobea 11 years ago

I NEVER KNEW THAT YOU HAVE NOT YET WOKEN FROM YOUR SLUMBER AND STUPOR SINCE YOU NEVER HAD EVEN A SINGLE VOTE AT THE PRELIMINARIES AND YOU WERE DISMISED AS A COUP PLOTING EX ARMY OFFICER, YOU WANT A FAVOUR FROM NANA EH AND YOU ...

• FUFUO DADESEN 11 years ago

Whether it's the apio or the weed,please wait till you get home to get drunk. I personally thank God he;s not representing me

• DON PEDRO 11 years ago

EFFAH DARTEH. DO YOU KNOW THAT YOU ARE PERCIEVED A CLOWN? YOU HAVE EXHIBITED AND CONFIRMED THAT IN THIS PIECE. "MAKYW3N EWURADI ANIM..." CONCERT MAN.

• WHAANAA 11 years ago

STINKING HEADED OLD SOLDIER, REMEMBER THAT AKUFO ADDO IS ONLY HUMAN BEING AND NOT A ROBOT, HE COULD ALSO HAVE DIED FROM WHATEVER STUPID THING THAT YOU THE NPP GUYS THINK YOU CAN DO. GHANA IS NOT FOR AKUFO ADDO AND PROPERTY OF ...

• Nana Ba 11 years ago

These idiots continue to emerge from the rotten woodwork. He must be dumb. He should advise his cocaine compatriot to join up with the M23 terrorists and embrace the devil. Mere illiterate intellectuals. Satan awaits these NP ...

• NPP KWASEAFUO 11 years ago

This is what happens to your brain from too much coke and wee.

• NYG 11 years ago

Is the so called Lawyer by his own admissions and statements saying that the NPP is a very violent party which was ready to plunge the nation to chaos... SHAME ON YOU EFFAH DARTEH! Don't forget it is the same Akuffo Addo who ...

• BB Brown 11 years ago

Is not because of Nana that is why we are enjoying peace despite the allegation of vote rigging.Ghanaians are peace loving people ,Why should there be destabilizing actions just because of one greedy person? if in all electio ...

• GHANA BA -UK 11 years ago

EVEN WHEN THE WHOLE PARLIAMENT WAS BOYCOTTED BY YOUR NPP GHANA DIDN'T MEILT NEITHER TAKEN BY SUNAMY.
    WHO IS NANA? GHANAIANS ARE D
    ES
    ERNING TO FELLO
    W NKWASEAS
    EM.
    ALL EVIL Plans planted have been exposed.

• shit 11 years ago

look at the cock sucker you are shit dont say ghanians say people like you pussy surkers shit

• Whatever 11 years ago

Who are we not obliged to thank God for? As if Ghanaians want all die be die to be part of them.

• Duesseldorf 11 years ago

BRAINLESS; WHY THANK AKUFFO ADDO FOR CAUSING THIS CHAOS: THIS GUY CAN NEVER BE A LEADER:YOU WHAT , YOU ARE ONE OF THE IDIOTS AROUND : THE ACTIONS OF A LEADER CAN BE VERY DANGERIOUS : TO HELL:

• kweku joe 11 years ago

go to hell with ur comments,I wish to see how his heart beat within that seconds he fell from the podium,u ar just playing war drum,u lost n thought u have to come to power at all cost,,,go to hell mother fucker

• Nana Marfo, Akyem Swedru. 11 years ago

Even Jerry Rawlings could not plunge Ghana into war let alone cowards like Nana Addo. Which Ghanaian aside a loser like Effa Dartey will talk this nonesense? Who is Nana Addo? Ghana has not been sent to Nigeria, he could stil ...

• jialing 11 years ago

FOOL AND CONFUSED MAN EFFAH DARTEY CALLING HIMSELF A LAWYER.

• COMMANDO 11 years ago

negative logic, sick lawyer

• SARFO MOSES-TAIN 11 years ago

Dr Nkrabeah is not only day dreaming but aslo living in the 2nd Century. Please gEt it right Nana can not plunge this Ghana in any violence. Where is the supporters to fight for his all die be die idealogy. Give Ghana a brea ...

• YAW BOATENG 11 years ago

COME AND TRY AND YOU SHALL SEE,DO YOU THINK YAA ASANTEWAA IS STILL ALIVE

• DUUT 11 years ago

NANA ADDO IS NOT NORMAL. THE WEE AND COCAINE HAVE DESTROYED HIS MENTAL ANATOMY. HE IS A DISGRACE TO HIMSELF AND GHANA. HE DESERVES NO RESPECT

• K Philly 11 years ago

How did the clown Darteh surfaced again? This is a lunatic whose stomach is elongated beyond his ambition.

• EDUSEI MIKE 11 years ago

I THANK GOD FOR GIVIN US A GREAT VISIONARY LEADER IN A PERSON OF NANA AKUFFO ADDO.

• Gawuga 11 years ago

Alternative views matter if we have to move fwd. Otherwise, Gh will be in Tsikata and Mahama's pocket. People born to drain national resourses. None of them has done a proper job but with academic and professional degrees

• Gyau 11 years ago

Some Ghanaians thinking is faulty. What comes to their mind can not be removed. Mind Set is final. What NPP says or does is not good. This can not help to build the country. Please do not look at the person or the party but t ...

• Kwaku 11 years ago

Your Nana is a drug addict period.

• KGB {USA} 11 years ago

"but for the peaceful nature of the 2012 pres. candidate of the NPP.Ghana would have been plunged into chaos...Nana Akuffo-Addo could have taken any action that may have led to violence?" If Effah Darteh really said and think ...

• DEMOCRAT-USA 11 years ago

Ghanaians are not intimidated by Akufo Addo or anyone else in his party threatening violence against peaceful ghanaiansfor their very existence. Therefore, if he choses violence over peace, the same will be met with violence. ...

• FR ANK 11 years ago

Who is speaking,the Effa-Darteh who was in Commonweailth Hall and who had the singular ambition of becoming the president of Ghana?Because of that he joined the army and instigated a coup, failed and was sacked.Akuffo-Addo ca ...

• Koobi 11 years ago

Effah Dartey you're a big idiot. No wonder you could not progress beyond the rank of Captain. Do you think that violenc is a preserve of NPP and for that matter "y3n akanfuor" group? Plung Ghana into chaos and some of us will ...

• skotsman 11 years ago

God is already blessing Ghana and we thank him for that. I wonder whatt the NDC leadership would have done if the table had been turned against them? Stupid foooooolllllllllllsssssssssssss!!!!!

• hmmm 11 years ago

you aaaaaaaaaarrrrrrrrrrr e a big fooollllll this man

• Paa Kodwo 11 years ago

WHY SHOULD GHANAIANS HAVE TO THANK GOD.

PURELY IRRATIONAL AND NONSENSE

NPP SHOULD ONLY BE THANKFUL TO GOD THAT,AKUFFO-ADDO AND HIS SO CALLED RIGHT MEN FOUND THE DANGER AHEAD AND TO RESPECT THE RULE OF LAW IN THE COUNTRY ...

• Kofi Nti Mensah 11 years ago

You People are joking, you thought we have remain calm means we are afraid of what NPP were doing after the declaration?. we were quit because of the advice given us otherwise we would have meet them face to face.

• KOFI 11 years ago

YES WE ARE INDEED BLESSED. I THANK GOD FOR HIM EVERYDAY. GOD PROTECT AND GUIDE HIM.PLEASE GOD, GRANT HIM VICTORY.

• Warrant Officer Opou Agyei 11 years ago

He is most hated person in Ghana at the moment. He is a hell material. God bless John Mahama.

• GHANABA 11 years ago

Ghanafo ani abue papa. We love peace and will never allow emotions to destroy what our ancestors laid down for us.Does the author know that, those who wanted violence tried to do so BUT the effectiveness of our Security Agenc ...

• Apia 11 years ago

yes and the supreme ought to demonstrate competence here...they have to hold the EC duely accountable to prevent this from happening in the the future.

• JIMY SOMER 11 years ago

HE WILL BE JUDGE AFTER THE VERDICT FROM COURT.HE WILL NEVER GET FREE FROM THOSE KILLINGS,THIS IS CRIME AGAINST HUMANITY.

• thomson 11 years ago

the most foolish ogyam is this, just look at his face,

• Bravo USA 11 years ago

Why should we be thankful? For his drug habits or his womanizing nature? Another corrupt politician trying to corrupt us. Shame on you.

• Truth 11 years ago

What could he have done anyway/s?

• ERIC- Akosombo 11 years ago

EVERYTHING COURT EVERYTHING WHY THESE NPP LAWYERS.TELL NANA TO CONCEDE DEFEAT AND STOP THESE RUBBISH. SOMEBODY WHO HAS LOST AN ELECTION MUST BE WHAT. GIVE US A BREAK.

• hahaha 11 years ago

another npp crook heheheheheheheh

• hahaha 11 years ago

hahahahahahaha

• George 11 years ago

Madness. How can Akuffo Addo be a leader with this madness? Stop the court nonsense because you are not the only NPP voter.Its shameful to see NPP go the careless way.

• ETWE YE DE -HAMBURG 11 years ago

KWASIA -FOR WHAT?

• ETWE YE DE -HAMBURG 11 years ago

NANA THE BEST DRUGS DEALER IN AFRICA:

• niibii 11 years ago

BAD LOSERS , THIS IS ANOTHER SHIT , STOP GIVING ATTENTION TO IDIOTS LIKE THIS FOOLISH MAN, DO YOU THINK GHANAIANS ARE STUPID?, FUCK OFF

• Kenneth Gyamfi 11 years ago

Capt, you talk like Ghana is for you and your so called Angel Akuffo Addo.Why you guys always say something foolish about yourself! Let Akuffo Addo try and see if Ghana belong to you few people or for Ghanaian. The citizen's ...

• Langalanga 11 years ago

What a rubbish talk. Nana Akufo-Addo is Ghana,s first terrorist....

• Amanshianyebi Okoe 11 years ago

Yen Akanfuo & All die be die & at all costs, are not statements that make for peace. Ghana should rather thank God that Akufo Addo is being retired from politics.

• shakespeare 11 years ago

In time like all true Ghanaians should keep quite n listen to natural beat, the is that NPP will win the in JESUS name.

• Dr. B. K. 11 years ago

RUBBISH. Are you truly Ghanaians ? Mr. BIG FOOL. You forgetting that you are also living in Ghana.( OKROSINI )BUSH MAN LIKE YOU..................

• Dr. B. K. 11 years ago

Who should thank Akufo-Addo? A big FOOL LIKE YOU, BUSH MAN.

• odee 11 years ago

NDC PEOPLE ARE THOSE TALKN TRASH WHILST THEY DNT KNW WATS HAPPNING IN GHANA

• DZAKPATA DEVIOMENYEKU 11 years ago

ALL DIE BE SO ALL LOSS BE LOSS MR AKUFO JUST GET BACK TO LONDON SORT YOUR SIBBLINGS OUT.

• chitown. 11 years ago

yes for not causing problem

• Akosua Faibille 11 years ago

Captain, with due respect please grow up and stop turning serious national matters into Kakaiku concert.
    Keep well.

• Mimi safo 11 years ago

Is Ghana for nana addo,the disappointed prez. oh so u think u can fly all npp members when your all your so called all die be die start including your family.well done for thinking like a baby.

• Mimi safo 11 years ago

small brain

• osei yaw - london 11 years ago

Akyems as a tribe are very weak to threaten any other tribe or to do anythig out of the ordinary in Ghana

- the Akyems have always felt great and important because they have always had the backinbg of powerful Asantes whic ...

• osei yaw - london 11 years ago

*Asantes are saying no more*

Asantes would have none of this "AKANS" nonsense which comes from Akyems only; and only buffoons would see Asantes as "AKANS"; and Asantes would never ever follow this dimwit Akyem Akufo Ado to ...

• Adelaide 11 years ago

A Captain who can't fight and doesn't know how to fight talking garbage. Any trouble, and you will be the first to sustain serious injuries whilst shouting "all die be die" together with the idiot who says he will kill people ...

• Richard 11 years ago

Do you think all Ghanaians are stupid to go fighting because of stupid Akufo Addo. We know very well who Akufo Addo is. You are another idiot

• BOSS 11 years ago

For what? Are you joking? When every body in ghana know nana very well as arrogant, and vice with evil.

• Onyame Nipa (Man Of God) USA 11 years ago

STUPID ASIEDU NKETIA

• Onyame Nipa (Man Of God) USA 11 years ago

WELL DONE CAPT EFFAH DARTEH

• CHIEF 11 years ago

MY DEAR COUNTRYMEN AND WOMEN ,
    I BET THAT THE NPP ARE OUT TO DESTABILIZE THE COUNTRY BY ALL MEANS. WE ARE ALL IN FOR A BIG TROUBLE.THIS IS A CLEAR CASE OF ALL DIE BE DIE SYNDROME.WATCHING NPP BLACK CAUCUS OVER TONIGHT 16 JAN ...

• JUSTMAN 11 years ago

You are useless and frustrated son of Ghana on whom the taxpayers money have been wasted to train as a soldier. Ghana will forever regret the day you are born. Akuffo Addo have not got the guts to handle weapons.The two of yo ...

• ELVIS K AGYEMANG HOUSTON 11 years ago

THAT SO CALL AKUFFO NOTHING BUT POWER HU8NGRY MAN.ALL THAT HE WANTS IS TO BE CALLED MR PRESIDENT AND NOTHING ELSE AND FOR YOU THE FOLOWERS JUST TO COME AND STEAL THE COUNTRIES MONEY AND BLAME THE NDC FOR YOUR STUPIDITY.WHY IS ...