You are here: HomeNews2013 01 16Article 262270

Supreme Court hears NDC joinder to NPP petition today

Read Comments Comments (28)

• ERICUS-ERICUS 11 years ago

THE BATTLE IS THE LORD'S. TRUTH WILL BE ESTABLISHED IN THE INTEREST OF GHANA.

• OLD SOLDIER 11 years ago

The NDC would have to explain to Ghanaians how a dead man came to author and sign a letter!

The opening paragraph states, “I came to serve; I have finished my time here on earth and have moved on to everlasting rest and ...

• Greedy Bastards 11 years ago

Justice Atugubas, on hindsight, is rather complaining about something which his foresight should have corrected. His northern biases against NPP has clustered his forsight he can't see pass his bonet nose and don't seem to un ...

• The same 11 years ago

Akuffo Dddo is the minister for litigation. Typical of the Akyems.

• OLD SOLDIER 11 years ago

Author:
    IN GOD WE TRUST

Date:
    2013-01-16 02:14:32

Comment to:
    MILITANT PATRIOTS

NANA YOU ARE TRULY A LEADER IN ALL YOU DO. GOD BLESS YOU AND YOUR GENERATIONS TO COME, AMEN AND AMEN. I WILL NEVER FORGET YOU ...

• ATSU, HO 11 years ago

MAY THE TRUTH ALWAYS STAND. THE NDC SHOULD BE CAREFUL AND STUDY THE PETITION CAREFULLY IT WILL DO OTHERWISE TO ITS OWN DETRIMENT

• Justice William Atuguba Atinga SC. 11 years ago

I hate to be sticking out like a sore thumb in white bandage on this panel. I am ashame at myself as I do not wish for what is going on in northern Ghana to be transfered here in the south. People misunderstood my position bu ...

• JUSTMAN 11 years ago

YOU BHAVE GOT IT WRONG. WISHFUL THINKER. MARK IT NANA CAN NEVER BE PRESIDENT IN GAHANA. HE HAS NO QUALITY AS PRESIDENT. HE IS JUST EVIL THAT BE FALL THIS COUNTRY. MAY GOD UPROOT ALL HIS ROOTS AND DESTROY HIS SEEDS FOR EVER.

• Mother Ghana is weeping. 11 years ago

How can a thief,a man who discriminates,make a bill board looking as if he is a saint,when he knows too well together with the E.C.that the election was rigged.Mahamma is not a unifier,he is a greedy individual who wants powe ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 11 years ago

The Supreme Court Judges if such issues happens in any other country
    what we all hear and see is pulling up
    guns, tribal wars, killings, disturbances and many other nefarious
    activities, but here in our country,
    Nana Akuf ...

• TerriblY Spe cifiC Dog Breed. 11 years ago

Atuguba memebership to this panel will not be deemed credible on it verdict. He's the direct cousin of Dr Atuguba the Executive Secretary of NDC gov't,no justice no peace.

• Mother Ghana is weeping. 11 years ago

Many N.D.C.FAITHFULS WHO GO TO CHURCH SHOULD BOW THEIR HEADS IN SHAME.THEY TALK AS IF GOD DOES NOT EXIST.GOD RULES IN THE AFFAIRS OF MEN

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 11 years ago

Nana will need to smoke kiolos of wee today before appearing in court today to meet Tsatsu. Despite that Nana will fumble big time on seeing Tsatsu Tsikata.

• ATINGA KOBLA ATONGO 11 years ago

MAY JUSTICE BE DONE IN THE LORD'S NAME. COURAGE AND JUSTICE IS ALL GOOD GHANAINS ARE SEEKING, IN THE NAME OF OUR CONSTITUTION AND YOUNG DEMOCRACY. MAY GOD GUIDE THEM AND GIVE THEM WISDOM WITHOUT FEAR OR FAVOUR.

• Peteku. 11 years ago

Nana is a blot on the country's history.In fact not only is he a thorn in the flesh of sensible ghanaians, he also comes as a bad luck to the great kukruudu family. I wish NPP well after the case has been determined.

• TerriblY Spe cifiC Dog Breed. 11 years ago

Woabodam paa, we've laws and they must apply and guide us weity concern you ewe chimp ?

• ADAMA 11 years ago

NDC IS FOR ANIMALS, THIEVES AND FOOLS

• Kwasi Ntiamoah, California 11 years ago

Tell me who is a fool. With all wise party reps. at the various pooling stations across the country, n you sit down for the foolish one to rig the pools as your brains tell you, then who is a fool?. Four years of NPP campaign ...

• Unjk 11 years ago

Only fools believe in NDC

• Unjk 11 years ago

Only idiots believe in NDC

• JUSTMAN 11 years ago

ONLY FOOLS BELONG TO NPP. THEIR HEADQUARTERS IS KUMASI.
    THEIR RULERSHIP STOP AT KUMASI.
    THEY CAN NEVER GO BEYOND KUMASI BOUNDARY. NANA CAN VE PRESIDENT IN KUMASI BUT NOT IN GHANA.REST YOURSELVES.

• oot 11 years ago

NDC all the way

• canary bird 11 years ago

ow we know those who are hungry for power, Nana Addo certainly is Not one of them.The NDC propagandist effective campaign against him that he is power drunk and that he wants power at all cost is seen now as false when the ma ...

• FREDSAID 11 years ago

ILLITERACY AND IGNORANCE KILLING GHANA'S POLITICS:
    This is the forum where ignorant, illiterate,uneducated, uncouth, silly, uninformed pocket lawyers who do not respect the laws and constitution of Ghana come to insult with ...

• MAAME ADJOA 11 years ago

fair justice must be prevail

• ERNES 11 years ago

IT WILL BE BETTER FOR THE BOTH PARTIES TO COME TO AGREE THAT, THE CASE SHOULD BE DISCLOSE FROM THE COURT BEFORE IT GETS OUT FROM HAND.WHEN THE CASE IS BEING JUDGE,CONFLICT WILL ARISE. PLEASE WE NEED PEACE

• Mankind 11 years ago

WELL SAID, FREDSAID. YOU ARE THE ONLY WHO EVEN READ THIS ARTICLE. EVERYONE ELSE IS JUST USING THEIR ANIMAL'S INSTINCT AND JUDGEMENT BASED ON POLITICAL AFFILIATION OR THAT THING CALLED "TRIBE"!!
    THANKS YOU FOR EXPOSING THESE ...

• ghanaman 11 years ago

They should remove those stupid and archaic hats from their heads.