You are here: HomeNews2013 01 16Article 262261

Kufuor Faction Warns Akufo-Addo’s Group

Read Comments Comments (184)

• KOLA ,LONDON PROPER 11 years ago

Kuffuor's Faction well said. Akuffo Addo's faction is slowly killing the Party.

As in movies where Last Killer die slowly so will Nana die slowly too.

• ACHEAMPONG 11 years ago

NPP IN DANGER FOR THE YOUTH OF TOMORROW

• OPOP 11 years ago

WHAT A HELL PARTY

• PAAPA 11 years ago

It is very true from an article written by one of the NDC reporters, that NPP is a tribal party is almost clear. What is this nonsense by the kufour faction? If Nana Addo thinks the elections has been rigged with evidence, w ...

• OSEI TAWIAH 11 years ago

KU4 SHOULD WARN THAT HIS BACKWARD SUPPORTERS OR ELSE WE WILL SHOW THEM WHERE THE POWER LIES. HE KU4 IS THE CAUSE OF ALL THESE PROBLEMS THAT HAVE ENGULF THE MIGHTY ELEPHANT.

• SHAMO 11 years ago

WE HAVE HELPED ME TO BE PRESIDENT FOR 8 YRS AND ALSO SAVED THIEVES FROM GOING TO PRISON AND NOW LOOK AT WHAT THESE UGLY BACKWARD SUPPORTERS ARE DOING. NANA AKUFO ADDO WILL BE NO PRESIDENT IN GHANA.
    WE ARE SURE OF WINNING THE ...

• SHAMO 11 years ago

"WE HAVE HELPED ME?" HAHAHAHA! FUNNY NDC IDIOT TRYING TO ADMIRING SHAMO BUT FOOLING ARROUND! PIG BROTHER

• ATSU, HO 11 years ago

THIS ARTICLE DOES NOT MAKE SENSE. WHAT DOEST IT MEAN IT SOUNDS RATHER CHILDISH AND A MERE PROPAGANDA TOOL.

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

KUFFOUR SILENCE OVER AKUFFO ADDO'S SUPREME COURT CASE MEANS HE IS FOR THE FOOL. LET'S NOT BE DECEIVED. KUFFOUR IS A CROOK..HE WISHED AKUFFO ADDO HAD WON 2012 TO ENABLE HIM LOOT MORE MONIES. WEARE ON THE WATCH.

• OLD SOLDIER 11 years ago

Author:
    IN GOD WE TRUST

Date:
    2013-01-16 02:14:32

Comment to:
    MILITANT PATRIOTS

NANA YOU ARE TRULY A LEADER IN ALL YOU DO. GOD BLESS YOU AND YOUR GENERATIONS TO COME, AMEN AND AMEN. I WILL NEVER FORGET YOU ...

• Kwame Okoampa Ahoofe, Jr, Ph.D 11 years ago

There comes a time when one must say "Enough is Enough"! Nana Akuffo Addo must heed the call of Kofi Diawuo and call spade a spade! President Dr John Dramani Mahama is the anointed president and we msut respect the will of t ...

• Nsem fon Ahi 11 years ago

"We have hints that Nana Addo has realized that, at 72 years the party will not give him another chance that is why he decided to embark on this futile court case to irritate floating voters who voted the NPP in 2012” Hmmmm ...

• TONY 11 years ago

P/NDCS ARE LYING ALL THE TIME. WHAT IS WORONG WITH THESE PEOPLE. A 5 YEAR OLD CHILD IN GHANA TODAY EVEN KNOWS THAT MAHAMAH FRAUDRANTLY RIGGED THE 2012 ELECTION AND IT IS A SHAME THESE P/NDC CRIMINALS WONT ACCEPT IT.

• yaw 11 years ago

GHANA IS ON A TIME BOMB

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 11 years ago

NDC and their 'agbadza journalism' again ?

The Ewe/Frafra NDC party believes that they can create chaos and upheaval in the NPP by trying to steer an imaginary rift between John Kufuor and Nana Akuffo Addo through their 'a ...

• Kwame Dokyi 11 years ago

Hey Jato, kponyo le ezia!! I dance "agbadza", well well!!!!

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 11 years ago

I love the dance too, my stepson.

• SHAMO 11 years ago

ANY ONE READING THIS STUPID PAPER IS IDIOT, EVEN LEVEL ONE JOURNALIST WILL NEVER FOOL LIKE INFORMER JOURNALISTS! JUST USE THEIR STUPID TOILET ROLL TO CLEAN YOUR DOG'S SHIT

• jam 11 years ago

Shamo your mother is the idiot

• Vodoo Xebieso 11 years ago

MUST YOU REPLY THAT AKYEM DOG AND BASTARD CALLING ITSELF SHAMO?

• Kofi Sarpong, Peckham, London 11 years ago

So you believe this? Oh man, you are sad!

• Kojo 11 years ago

I can't believe that folks could easily be misled by such propaganda reporting.

• THE PATRIOT 11 years ago

If NPP are challenging the results from 4600 polling stations, JM must call a witness from each polling stain. What happened at each station was unique so only the NDC agents at each station can bear witness to what happened ...

• THE PATRIOT 11 years ago

If NPP are challenging the results from 4600 polling stations, JM must call at least one witness from each polling station. What happened at each station was unique so only the agents at each station can bear witness to what ...

• Asiedu Asare Germany. 11 years ago

The NPP should not allow itself to be dragged into mud by their arch enemy the NDC to sow seeds of descention into the ranks of the party as one family.All true menbers should stand firmly behind Nana Akuffo Addo at this try ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 11 years ago

I wonder why NPP members are silently watching a known drug addict cum sex offender slowly but surely destroying the party? Men with balls like Da Rocha would have told Nana off!

• TerriblY spe cifiC Dog Breed 11 years ago

Latrine Carriers, watchmen, gari sellers, carpenters, farm laborers, and NDC hoodlums all need jobs. NDC should give them one. The talk is finished what remains is only the walk. The ewe chimpazees,and their bole brothers sho ...

• No nonsense 11 years ago

when will u grow up and stop these your childish and foolish comments that you make. Do you eat feces or is just that you are a lunatic? Look at this half educated guy always out to denigrate others he and his entire family c ...

• don 11 years ago

how can this be?after ex prez Kuffour explaining his presence there,you people still have some kind of speculations just to destroy the peace that exit between the Ashantis and the Akyems. we are not kids to be tossed to and ...

• Apok 11 years ago

oh God judge this

• Ligth 11 years ago

Thank you for the witness of our hard working in Ghana

• agyeiwaa 11 years ago

Let them continue talking like that. 2016 will soon come and their talk would punish them! Of course Dr Bawumia's father is an ashanti, in fact from the palace, his mother is also an akyem also from the palace. He is not the ...

• Adam 11 years ago

The informer is the manufacturer of lies.It is produced by idiots who thrive on lies.K4 has repeatedly said he back the court action so where from this thrash!!!!! Oh NDC and propaganda.

• LARYEAH 11 years ago

Your maggot notions, hahahahaha!
    Do you know why ashantis are ugly?
    Do you know why ashantis are smelly backward?
    Do you know why ashantis are shoeshine koborlors?
    Do you know why ashantis ugly women bleach their smelly u ...

• AWALI AGOSU,SPAIN. 11 years ago

Comments by contributors should be thoroughly examined before being published.Here is a situation where people whip up tribalistic sentiments whilst discussing politics,thi is very dangerous to the peace and stability that ou ...

• ATO 11 years ago

Sometimes l also wonder if there are real human beings with conscience operating the web and not machines. Can't we for a single moment have a cleaner,sober and intellectual discourse on this platform?

• joey london! 11 years ago

Are you guys new to ghanaweb we been doing this shit right from ghana.com days..the comment from laryea-was kola london, as for the rest I won't waste my time to mention names,,this is ghanaweb and only the webmaster does wha ...

• Ganaba 11 years ago

You are an Alien. You dont know anything about ASHANTIS.If you are a Ghanaian then you HATE ASHANTIS. One thing that you havent LEARN is that you can NEVER CHEAT or DEFEAT them.

Did I hear you well? Garri sellers, carpenters,watchmen, latrine carriers!

Just visit Lome and Cotonou and see what your Akyem brothers and sisters are doing over there! Your menfolk clean the public toilets while the wome ...

Stupid Cat and fowl thief, why do you think will let the Majority of the people in this country allows arm robbers, thieves, liars, dishonest and deceit idiots destroys our country? NDC is not a political party
    they are bunc ...

• Beauty 11 years ago

U and your NDC are nothing but cowards. U know for sure that this article is your own handiwork. Be it known unto u that we remain cool and unperturbed. We shall see when the time comes, Fools.

• Ganaba 11 years ago

Why worry! You are NDC.NPP isn't.Nana is slowly but surely making Ghanaians aware of their RIGHTS and thereby SURGEING our BELOVETH DEMOCRACY

President Kuffour knows vividly well that Dramani Mahama is a thief and he (Mahama) and his crooks robbed Nana Akuffo Addo and he (President Kuffour)
    will never support thief Mahama and his NDC crooks.

President K4 is not ...

• Dovlo 11 years ago

Kola, another Ewe bigot. Mind your own business. Very soon you all would be heading toward Togo. Nkrumah's plebiscite save you to be part of Ghana. Stupid informer, NDC rented tabloid.

Bastard, your name can never be Dovlo because Dovlo is not an Akan name. Your stock are cleaning public toilets in Lome while your women some even as old as 70 years with bleached faces engage in prostitution.

• DZODZE 11 years ago

This frustrated BONOBO MONKEY,mind your own business,you will very soon be heading into the bush to continue with your foolishness,Thanks Rawlings for making you BRAINLESS LITTLE MONKEY to discover Accra after your deportatio ...

• FIAGBEDZU 11 years ago

THIS BLOODY FOOL,do you mean to TOGO where your hopeless father sent your 60+ mother to go and sell her filty hole to the GENDAMES ? ADZATO ,YAKAME ,KABLI ,ADZA KOKLO.

• Ganaba 11 years ago

This division can happen in NDC just like when Rawlings withdrew his support for Mahamaand and not in NPP. Kuffor going to the swearing in was a formality.NPP is NOT TRIBAL.

• KWAME 11 years ago

Cheap propaganda by NDC.

If NPP are challenging the results from 4600 polling stations, JM must call a witness from each polling stain. What happened at each station was unique so only the NDC agents at each station can bear witness to what happened ...

That means only 4,800 people voted for that thief, then how come can he claim that he won the election? He stole the majority people of this country.

• MICHAEL BLAAC 11 years ago

ANANI FIADZOE I HAVE BEEN GOING THROUGH THIS COMMENTS AND MOST PEOPLE ARE TALKING SENSE BUT YOU SEEM TO BE TALKING TRASH WHICH DOES NOT EVEN MAKE SENSE. IF MAHAMA IS TO CALL ALL THE PEOPLE WHO VOTED FOR HIM TO WITNESS; THEN I ...

Ignore any negative posting by a fake SGT ANANI FIADZOE. Desperation is driving NPP idiots so crazy that they are now doing things that dont make sense.

• Peteku. 11 years ago

YOu know you are not making any sensible contribution on this forum that is why you are using someone's father's name. What an ape you are! I can imagine how ugly you are hence the use of someone's name. Otwiba! Your mentor i ...

• kofi columbia 11 years ago

this is the most stupid human being i have come across in my life fool did you understand the ndc motion go and asked your parents and they will help you with that dont comment on an issue higher than your brain thank you

• DAN 11 years ago

GOOD

• Kwesi 11 years ago

Liar kuffuor never said anything

• chief ororo 11 years ago

liars. these guys are just fools. all they want to do is to bring bad blood between kufuor and akufo-addo. it will not materialise. the less said about 'the informer' the better. ghanaians are smart and discerning.

• YEN AKYEM FUO 11 years ago

Look we will never trust this so called ASHANTIS....they are selfish and AKYEM haters...lets not entatain them at all..how on earth would they use ALAN against NANA? this is to tell you that,these K4 group will anounce ALAN a ...

• BIMBILLA yum yum 11 years ago

are you okay, fool?

• YEN AKYEM FUO 11 years ago

Kwasia!!! dont you see what is going on within the NPP premises? wey gimi paaa!!!

• Researcher 11 years ago

TELL THIS STORY TO THE MARINES. NO ONE IN HIS RIGHT FRAME OF MIND SHOULD BELIEVE THIS MISINFORMATION.

• BIMBILLA yum yum 11 years ago

stop your tribal trash, idiot.

you stole the election and you have the audacity to write such garbage....

• slash Yakubu 11 years ago

I said this Akufo Addo is trying to kill the NPP party-npesekumenya.
    he wants to drown down with the NPP party

• Reality 11 years ago

This article does not tickle anyone. Pure thrash! The NPP is one strong united party.

• never 11 years ago

This is trash.Akans are cool to each other so stop this propaganda

• sikadwa kofi 11 years ago

this can't be true.

• Ibby Australia 11 years ago

We are impatiently waiting for time to tell whether it is true or not

• Antwi 11 years ago

You are 100 percent right

• Seth Mensah 11 years ago

I am please to plead with all NPP top ranck officials to address this division in the part.

• seidu 11 years ago

mahama all the way

• Woman's wisdom. 11 years ago

This is another NDC propaganda stupid tabloids at work. All such stupid articles start with "...a reliable source say..." A reliable source indeed. All these stupid idiots must be put in grips once and for all so that such no ...

• ATINGA KOBLA ATONGO 11 years ago

THIS IS NONSENSE! SENSIBLE GHANAIANS MUST TREAT THIS WITH CONTEMPT AS IT DESERVES. 'A RELIABLE SOURCE SAY' IN DEED. TOTAL RUBBISH. JUSTICE WILL PREVAIL AT THE END BY GOD'S GRACE.

• mahama vote rigger 11 years ago

What a lie?

• Yar 11 years ago

I want readers who are supporters of NPP to take note of the divisive, propagandist agenda being promoted by the Informer. We know where the Informer is coming from and so we take what the paper reports about divisions in NP ...

• KOO FORI 11 years ago

SAA YOOOO - ONUKPA BE GYEE LO!

WHOEVER THROWS THE FIRST BLOW WILL WIN THE NPP FLAGBEARER IN 2016, BUT WALAAHI, NOT FOR THE PRESIDENT. AMEN.

• Zarious 11 years ago

i doubt if the owner of this article is rely a literate. this because facts without source (grapevine) bears no meaning or makes the writer a big fool. i will be happy if the writer doesn't know how to make research he should ...

• Prince 11 years ago

Ghanaians are fools.They sit there for Mahama and his cronies to rock Ghana money whiles they make noise on Ghanaweb with foolish propagander news paper.Write that for children not adults.No one in his right senses will belie ...

• BOY KOFI 11 years ago

"I am here to burry Nana Addo not to praise him.The evil that men do lives after them so let it be with Nana Addo."Have we so soon forgotten about Laurent Gbagbo the former President of Ivory Coast?He refused to accept the de ...

• BOY KOFI 11 years ago

correction

• DKB 11 years ago

Load of chaff, no wonder you reply to your own crap with a correction.

• ERICUS-ERICUS 11 years ago

FOOLISH ARTICLE AND NASTY PROPAGANDA. THIS WILL NOT FLY - YOU CAN ONLY DECEIVE YOUR NDC FOLKS.

• OMAN BA PA. 11 years ago

nonsense-nONSENSE aRTICLE.

• kofi Asiedu 11 years ago

I'm sorry if I offend someone but in a democracy there are processes that needs to be followed and these guys are contesting the result in COURT because they feel something wasn't properly done. Surely there is nothing wrong ...

• AWAL POUNDSTERLiING bronx ny 11 years ago

Asante/Akyem party should gives us a break

• CANTONA 11 years ago

STUPID ARTICLE OF NO USE,GO CREAT TENSION IN YOUR FAMILY NOT GAHAN.CRAZY BSATARD

• JACOB 11 years ago

WHETHER NANA FACTION OR KUFFOUR ,WE ARE NPP AND THAT IS HOME NO EXTERNAL NDC SHOULD INTERFER INTO OUR MATTERS FOR U ALSO CARRY HEAVY LOAD THAN NPP.WHAT DO U SAY ABOUT NDC AND UR FORMER FIRST LADY AND THE HUSBAND.

• Laribanga - home of the Ansaaris 11 years ago

Yours truly you are dammed right , the Party shall be destroyed and the elephant drove and wander in the Bush forever. The Henchman Owusu Hackman - silent devil

All the hard work of Odoi Skyes and Haruna Esseku to revamp t ...

• VAVIOTO 11 years ago

WHEN YOU THROW A BALL AGAINST A WALL, IT BOUNCES BACK TO YOU.

NDC IS JUST DRIVING A WEDGE INTO NPP.

• kwesi 11 years ago

It sounds like jst sitting down and concoct the views of people on the street and truning it around in the name of NPP. It is not a good true story

• Busumbru 11 years ago

I said it already that this thing called NANA AKAUFFO ADDO will die like a seaside rat. He is just bent on destroying the NPP and Ghana as a whole

• YAW GYAN 11 years ago

PLEASE PUT OUT CREDIBLE STORIES GHANAWEB. WE BEG YOU

• JIMY SOMER 11 years ago

I DONT SEE DIFFRENCE ,HISTORY TOLD US THAT THEY ARE ALL FROM SENEGAL (THE MANDIGOS FROM KAZAMANSE.THEY CAME TO GHANA LIKE SLAVES SENDING BY THE EMPEROR OF GHANA EMPIRE,HE SENT THEM TO COME AND WORK IN KUMASSI ONE OF THE CITI ...

• Sam 11 years ago

Whoever wrote this desk report are the one thinking for ex-president Kuffuor. There is no division between the Ashantis and the Akems in the NPP party. Nana Addo, continue with the court proceedings, otherwise every election ...

• papa 11 years ago

Gutter Paper like the Informer and Gutter Journalism. This paper is just a stupid joke, i wonder if they get sensible people to buy and read their paper.

• Owura Wiafe Akenten 11 years ago

this is propaganda.

• kakra 11 years ago

ghanaweb u are not making effort to change from ur tribalistic way of publishing uncouth information abt Ashantis and Akans in general. It is clear for everyone to discern that this is a calculated falsehood to bring division ...

• bb 11 years ago

the sender of this message is an NDC person trying to confuse Ghanaians to believing this useless, foolish NDC wicked ideas. May God fail you in all your wicked plans.

• K Beng 11 years ago

This shit shit shit shit shit and shitty shit.

• Kojak 11 years ago

Are there still idi*o.ts in Ghana who read these useless papers Informer and Bature's?. These would be the best for Asiedu Nketia's butt!

• Linda 11 years ago

I do not agree with the Ex president, Kuffour.

• fredsaid 11 years ago

#A reliable source in John Kufuor faction has told The Informer Monday mid-night,#

so in desperation this is how you seek to divide the npp so as to take the heat off your NDC backside for the pending supreme court cases ...

• NII PATAPA 11 years ago

NANA: PRESIDENT OF NEW PATAPA PARTY

• baba amu 11 years ago

try to be professionals.

• Ama Ghana 11 years ago

We need to know the truth.It is about time Ghanaians are not betrayed or waste thier time in voting when politicians already know who would take the mantle. If that is Kufours version then I am disappointed.

• Nam 11 years ago

Liars... always lying and forging their own stories 2 decieve us......... apuuuuuu

• kooo 11 years ago

Why are we doing this to Mother Ghana? A nation many have died for and continue to sacrifice so much for. When are we a people going to stop these lies. If you just to win favour and position in the sight of man and loss cred ...

• K.K 11 years ago

Why can't you mind your business, concerntrating on your legitimacy and stop disturbing Ghanaians with this baseless publications.

• Ben Safo -Gyamfi 11 years ago

I THINK KUFUOR SHOULD STOP WARNING NANA AKUFO, BECAUSE IS A SHAME TO THE PARTY

• junior 11 years ago

make sure anything you write is authentic and stop throwing dust in our eyes.your plans have failed,u de writer. go burn de sea mr man....

• RIGHTMAN 11 years ago

NOT WORTH READING. TYPICAL EXAMPLE OF TABLOID TRASH.

• Stella Bemah 11 years ago

ex pr. Kufour is rite. Akufo-Ado most go. he is killing the party. the party needs a gud strong leader like kofour.

• Woman's wisdom. 11 years ago

You need the free SHS so badly because wabon papa. Wuti awu. Na wagyimi pii. Go back to school else your head will rot in one year. Fool.

• Sulemana Aminu 11 years ago

Kufuor better support Nana Addo to win the court case or he helps him to destroy the NPP. This journey, once started cannot be stopped.

• Obed 11 years ago

Nana Addo must challenge JDM, Judgement Debt Manager and the Electoral Commissioner for the fraudulent act in the last year election.

When has someone also becomes a trouble maker when he is trying to put things in it's r ...

• Illier 11 years ago

Sack nana Away if you want win elc.agin

• GODFRED,USA-MARYLAND 11 years ago

THIS IS PROPAGANDA FROM NDC...NDC IS FOR FOOLS

• Ohenenana 11 years ago

When will the suporters of NPP be aware of this NDC crapt newspapers,and focous what the Party stands for.These NDC agents are very poised to divide the Party.We should not buy to their tricks.

• Surprise, 11 years ago

Let Nana struggle a little, at list it is the end of his term knowing that if you hit the heard of a snake you don't expect it to die at a go.

• Private Mensah 11 years ago

they will lose 2016 also- shameless people

• Onslopogas 11 years ago

What is Kufuor faction and Akuffo's faction in the NPP? Usless article written by an alcoholic dreamer.Fuck off!!!

• Analyst 11 years ago

Hahaha it's the truth. Ashantis consider themseives better than the Akyems.dont pretend not to know.

• MAKA 11 years ago

THESE ARE ALL LIES. NO ONE SHOULD FEED INTO IT. NDC IS JUST CREATING SOME DIVISION WITHIN THE NPP. PEOPLE SHOULD REALIZE THAT THIS IS JUST NDC PROPAGANDA MACHINE IN ACTION.

• KOJOVI 11 years ago

NDC STOP THIS FOOOOOOOOLLY

• Amando,Tema 11 years ago

what do the kufour faction mean by showing Nana Addo the real meaning of the all-die be die?is it by denying him the chance to go 2016?,we shall see;

• AZIZ 11 years ago

I REALLY THANKED THE FORMER PRESIDENT JOHN KUFUOR FOR HIS PATISPATION IN THE SWEARING IN CEREMONY OF OUR BELOVED PRESIDENT JOHN MAHAMA. IT ACTUALLY SHOWS THAT WE ARE MOVING FORWARD AS A NATION. I AM SO MUCH HAPPY THAT HE AND ...

• ABACHA 11 years ago

you are a fool the Aurthur.

• shaibu 11 years ago

please Nana Sitedown and prepare for defeat 2016election

• VIGILANTE 11 years ago

But i have head former president in his own words that, he was among the elders who advise the coult decisine after the evidence at hand. Please, stop all these lies, it will not help the nation. If NPP is intergrated, Ghana ...

• shaibu 11 years ago

Nana go back and rest you are tied

• killer 11 years ago

stupid writer idiot

• ben 11 years ago

foolish proppergander

• CHOCHO 11 years ago

THIS IS BULLSHIT!!!!NPP HAS MORE TO OFFER THAN JUST NANA AND HIS ALL DIE BE DIE MANTRA

• Agyemang Asante 11 years ago

It is really surprising and shocking that our Council of Elders are sitting down and looking on while Nana is destroying our great party

• Civilized 11 years ago

IT'S ONLY IDIOTS N THE PLEBBY WHO WILL TAKE THIS STORY FROM AN EQUALLY IDIOT N PLEBBY JOURNALIST. THERE'S NO IOTA OF TRUTH IN THIS SHIT PUBLICATION.

• Ghana Woman 11 years ago

Kufour you are very very right

• Bin kelewele 11 years ago

The NDC are experts in cheating, and in every election in Ghana there is a cheating, every Government will enjoy eight years, let them complete their second term and the NPP can come back

• Odunsini 11 years ago

THESE ARE ALL PROPAGANDA WHICH ARE TOLD TO KIDS

• edem 11 years ago

I THINK THIS OVERFED PIG AND A BABOON IN THE FACE KOKU ANYIDOHO THINKS HIS LITTLE BRAIN CAN CAUSE CONFUSION IN NPP!! YOU, EPHSON, PRATT AND YOUR WHOLE STUPID LOT CAN CONTINUE HAMMERING AKYEM AND ASANTE FACTIONS IN NPP!! IT WI ...

• Akua 11 years ago

NDC bought presence leave our party alone.There is no rift in our party.Concentrate on helping Mahama in court that is where your focus should be.

• mawusi 11 years ago

This is a useless piece of writing. You neither cited your sources or validate your assertions with any evidence. Meanwhile stop this primitive reference to ethnicity and tribalism in your writings. Ghanaians are getting fed ...

• CORSEY ADWENPA;GERMANY 11 years ago

GHANA IS DOOMED,IF JOHN MAHAMA COMES FROM THE NORTH AND THE SPEAKER OF PARLIAMENT IS VOLTARIAN THEN HOW CAN GHANA PROGRESS,BECAUSE VOLTA REGION IS UNDER DEVELOPE AS WELL ASTHE NOTHER REGION OF GHANA.LOOKIG AT CENTRAL REGION ...

• Micheal Shamo 11 years ago

CORSEY, what is Development? You have to go back to school that the Mahama Govt would be introducing to help people like you.Do u know Ghana very well ? Find time to go round the country and rewrite your article.

• CORSEY ADWENPA;GERMANY 11 years ago

OH NDC,WE ARE NOT IN CAMPAIGN.

• canary bird 11 years ago

ow we know those who are hungry for power, Nana Addo certainly is Not one of them.The NDC propagandist effective campaign against him that he is power drunk and that he wants power at all cost is seen now as false when the ma ...

• Kofi Asaase- Asa----Mantukwa 11 years ago

Ghanaians should begin taking Newspapers like this one, 'The Informer' to court for 'fabrication of lies' or 'publication of concocted stories' to create confusion.

If such action had been taken, at least once, by a Ghanai ...

• nana addo 11 years ago

The npp should have known this long time that Addo made them loose.he has no good reputation.they should kick him out

• Eli ayart 11 years ago

That is true

• Jon 11 years ago

It will never wash! NDC rented papers trying to split NPP with all these BS stories but it will never wash!

• MUCHA 11 years ago

No smart person will take this article to be truth.

• KB 11 years ago

OH NO WHY ARE SO DIABOLICAL IF YOU HAVE EATEN YOUR FISH HEAD SO NOW YOU ARE AFRAID OF EYES PLEASE LEAVE NPP ALONE BECAUSE WE HAVE OUR INTERNAL DEMOCRACY AND WE WOULD SHAPE ELECTIONEERING IN THIS COUNTRY FOR THE BETTER. SHAME ...

• addo 11 years ago

I DON'T SEE ANY TRUTH IN WHAT YOU HAVE WRITTEN. PLEASE STOP THESE THINGS IF YOU HAVE NO RELIABLE EVIDENCE.

• KWABENA WARNING.NJ 11 years ago

DON'T FALL FOR THIS CRAP FOLKS. NDC IS BENT ON DIVIDING US. READ BETWEEN THE LINES.

• KB 11 years ago

WE LOVE OUR PARTY AND WOULD WORK TO SAVE GHANA'S DEMOCRACY.IGNORANT SOULS STOP PUTTING MISGUIDED INFO ON THE NET.

• Nkwantabisa,Italy 11 years ago

All these types of statements are lies and absulute lies from hell,please dont believe this the informer is an enemy to NPP and want just to cause confusion in NPP,dont mind them they shd.think about how they can win the case ...

• Captein 11 years ago

Your twist on the matter is too nice. The man wants to destroy GHANA as a country. That is what the ALL DIE BE DIE MEANT period. If he does not win. He was asked in a BBC interview to apologise to Ghanaians by Shahkar he refu ...

• Nana, Kumasi 11 years ago

The truth of the matter is that, some bribery scandals are going on within NPP hierarchy. So to capitalised on this issues, excuses of Ashanti and akyems won't help in any angle. Kuffour himself must be caution his hypocritic ...

• Micheal Shamo 11 years ago

The Informer newspaper may be guessing but it has GUESSED the TRUTH. Any rational human being reflecting over the whole issue would see and understand the last kicks of the dying horse ( Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo Addo ).NPP wake ...

• Nana Owusu. BELGIUM 11 years ago

NANA ADDO U ARE 72YRS GOD HAS REALLY BLESS YOU. PLEASE DONT FOLLOW THIS GREEDY NDC PILITICIANS TO DIG YOUR EARLY GRAVE. PLEASE THANK GOD THAT AT THIS AGE GOD HAS SEEN YOU TRU EVERY EVIL PLAN AGAINST YOU. PLEASE QUITE POLITICS ...

• s brobbey 11 years ago

somebody ask president mahama why he wants to parade 4800 witnesses at the court if he so think he won the election free and fair

• kay 11 years ago

Is this how the NDC has started their propaganda towards 2016!!!!

• NICK 11 years ago

IT'S OBVIOUS THAT THIS ARTICLE LACK FACTS AND A FLAMED STORY TO BRING DOWN NPP BUT HATERS LISTEN,NPP IS ABOVE THIS BOGUS STORIES.....SHAMELESS JOURNALISM IN GHANA.

• COMMANDO 11 years ago

A PARTY DIVIDED IS A PARTY OF LOOSERS

• Enyonam 11 years ago

You lair, What do you gain from these lies?

• KOGYAM58 11 years ago

KUFUOR HAS NEVER SAID ANYTHING. HE SUPPORTS THE COURT CASE. YOU ARE LIVING YOUR NAME AS MISINFORMER INDEED.

• Kofi 11 years ago

This is stupid. Votes are to be counted. Some Ghanaian are confused and take corruption for granted. If there was corruption in the vote counting, it needs to be brought out and the issue addressed. Ghanaians are AFRAID o ...

• zee 11 years ago

you people are toys. ya wanna blend the language that put your party in defeat 2012 election. don't think ya smart, ya rather fools.

• kwaku 11 years ago

How does your reporatage move ghana forward? You also write shit

• kwame 11 years ago

fooolish article

• OPPONG 11 years ago

NPP IS DOOMED, OPEN YOUR EYES AND YOU WILL SEE. NPP IS ASANTE/AKYEM PARTY. NO DOUBT THEY WON IN ONLY THOSE TWO REGIONS. ON THE OTHER HAND, NDC HAS TRANSFORMED ITSELF INTO A BROAD BASED GHANA PARTY, WHERE ALL TRIBES PLAY THEIR ...

• Papa Solo 11 years ago

The Informer Newspaper is disguesting and i don't want Ghanaians to waste their time reading it. There is no division in NPP.Don't throw dust into peoples eyes.I am sick and tired of reading false information about your newsp ...

• kofi london 11 years ago

Nana will kill Npp.

• Big Joe . belaruss, ukraine , russia 11 years ago

Could this report be genuine ? How may a party that has over 5 million followers in the country be tribal ?
    Akyems as I know originate from the East and marshaled by Na "all die be die". While ex - npp captain and pre ...

• joe ny 11 years ago

What is wrong with the so called Kuffour faction.Do they think only Ashanti is qualified to be a President.With this motive that is why other tribes voted for NDC.Bet me the Ashantis alone can never win election, they need su ...

• KBK 11 years ago

I AM NPP SYMPATHIZER I KNOW THE VOTE WAS RIGGED BUT NANA SHOULD GIVE UP THIS COURT FIGHT BECAUSE THE OTANI MAHAMA WILL NOT STEP DOWN

• Kofi Tetteh-Ndekugri 11 years ago

Such stupid propaganda is a laughing stock for the sophisticated Ghanaian. Try a bit harder than this crude machination.

• Yaa 11 years ago

"A reliable source in John Kufuor faction has told The Informer Monday mid-night......" Eyi, "a reliable source" told you on Thursday in the afternoon!

Tweeeeaaaaaaa...................

• truth investigator 11 years ago

THIS IS FALSE INFORMATION COMING FROM A T-ROLL PAPER.

• Mawuko 11 years ago

Look this Asante/Ashim inward fighting within the NPP must stop. Akufo Addo is a noble man. And he deseved to be the president of Ghana. The people voted for him, only to have the elections rigged by the EC and the NDC. Howev ...

• yahaya 11 years ago

let the blind bat hit the wall and when he hits it they will learned a lesson.

• Coler Mc 11 years ago

It is laughable the informer will sought to portray tension in the NPP. The gullible few and paid boot-lickers can believe this story and post their useless comments here on the web.

• IDRIS PACAS 11 years ago

NPP can present Nana Kufuor Addo or Addo Dankwah Kufuor Addo, it will lose woefully the 2016 elections. For the MPs, the NPP will lose more than 10 seats. This is because the 'all-die-be-die' is fast-eating them up.

• BOSS 11 years ago

NANA AND THE THREE FOOLS ARE DESTROYING IT AND THAT WILL HARM NPP

• Ibrahim Alah 11 years ago

Internal Fracases is what this is called. More to happen, because "all die be die". Nana Addo wished for death and now he has it if this story is true.