You are here: HomeNews2013 01 15Article 262222

NDC, NPP legal teams breaching GBA's code of conduct

Read Comments Comments (88)

• 3TW3 Y3D3 11 years ago

GHANAIANS ARE FOOLS. HOPELESS, USELESS, BRAINLESS, DUMBASSES IN A STUPID COUNTRY.

i HOPE YOU ALL BURN TO DEATH. I HOPE EBOLA VIRUS OR BIRD FLU AND AIDS DESTROYS ALL YOUR GENERATIONS.

FUCK YOU ALL AND YOUR MOTHERFUCKIN ...

• 3TW3 Y3D3 11 years ago

I AGREE WITH YOU GHANA IS A HOPELESS COUNTRY

• 3TW3 Y3D3 11 years ago

I SECOND THAT REMARK. ALL THE POLITICIANS HAVE RENDERED THE COUNTRY HOPELESS

• OH GHFUO, WE R SO FAR BEHIND! 11 years ago

The legal teams of the two political parties have since been engaging media discussions and interviews on issues related to the case.

THE SUPREME COURT OR THE BAR MUST BAN All MEDIA DISCUSSIONS ON THIS MATTER IMMEDIATELY! ...

• SHAMO 11 years ago

WHY DO NDC NEED TO RIGG ELECTIONS! IS IT POWER AT ALL COST? JUST TO COVER THEIR LOOTHINGS SPREE? RULE TILL THY KINGDOM COME! IDIOTS

• BEST 11 years ago

The question is, who rigged and who did not rig?

• HON NII TETTEHVI 11 years ago

WE WANT TO DERAIL THE ASHANTIS N THE AKANS. ALL WE WANT IS WAR AND WE ARE MACHO. we are readdddyyyy!

• Alugu 11 years ago

Who has any respect for GBA afteralll? No one! We know them long time as an NPP group.

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

They will complain only if NPP is involved. That group is just useless.

• OLD SOLDIER 11 years ago

The NDC would have to explain to Ghanaians how a dead man came to author and sign a letter!

The opening paragraph states, “I came to serve; I have finished my time here on earth and have moved on to everlasting rest and ...

• Davi 11 years ago

I know we can stand them ,Ewes,Gas the north,Fantis ,Brongs combined will finish them in time.But we want unity,even ashaiman,medina,nima,mamöbi and all the zongo alone can dismantle them but lets rather choose peace.Brongs ...

• ASANTEMAN 11 years ago

U BEACH, HOW CAN U DERAIL THE ASHANTIS? IF U WANT WAR, WAR AGAINST MOSQUITOES AND FILT IN YOUR AREA. HOW MUCH DO U SPEND ON MOSQUITO COILS PER DAY? NOT WAR AGAINST ASHANTIS IS WHAT U NEED, ALL THAT U NEED IS COMMON SENSE.

• RJ 11 years ago

Asanteman, do you mean bitch? Gentlemen should not call a lady a bitch. It tells a lot about your upbringing.

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

IT SHOWS HOW UNCOUTH THESE PEOPLE TYPICALLY ARE.

• KOFI B 11 years ago

WO YE ABOA PAA, THIEF AND A BASTARD. GOD PUNISH YOU.

• ALI usa 11 years ago

Some of this comments are not Ghanians, let get to the bottom of this and do the right thing for our self. After all we will all cue up for awakye or banku together..

• BIssy 11 years ago

How do you finish the Ashantis and the Akans if they are the majority in Ghana. You are really sick and insane to talk like this ok.

• YAW MUSA. 11 years ago

FOOLISH BOY BLSSY,, IF THE ASHANTES AND THE AKANS WANT WAR!! THEY WILL DIE LIKE RATS, DOING THE 1806 THE GOOD PEOPLES OF THE NORTH USED TO FIGHT FOR THE ASHANTES AND THE AKANS, BUT TODAY 2013, IS NOT GOING TO HAPPENED AGAIN, ...

• Kwakusei 11 years ago

STAY THERE EVEN UNDER ONLY MILITARY COUP AND FIGHT WITH YOUR MACHO - YOU COWARD!

• GOAHEAD 11 years ago

NPP ARE SORE LOSERS

• Kwakusei 11 years ago

RULE TILL CIVIL WAR OR MILITARY COUP TEACHES US A LESSON AGAIN????

• PAA NII 11 years ago

Asantes NPP youth debauched by drugs and drink an indulgence that depraves their moral fibre, they have become debased morally through carnal gratification.

Asantis NPP bastardization is something pathological

Asantes h ...

• KOFI B 11 years ago

NKWASEIAFOU, KILLERS, THIEVES, BASTARDS,FOOLS AND IDIOTS PARTY NDC. JJ AND MAHAMA KILLED PEOPLE FOR POWER. SEE WHAT IS HAPPING IN GHANA NOW, GOD PUNISH THEM ALL.

• Ga 11 years ago

Unbelievable and embarrassing to have these incompetent, selfish and backwards fools fighting
    for themselves and not for Ghana.

• SAM 11 years ago

A group that is so biased and one sided, and has lost respect.
    I have been waiting patently for them to open their foul mouths in front of NPP's media trial of the case that they themselves sent to the Supreme court.
    NPP s ...

• Pocket Lawyer 11 years ago

Anything other than than that will cause a criminal war.

• 3TW3 Y3D3 11 years ago

KWASEA WO MAAME TWEBA PARFUUU S3 TSOFI AA EBA BINI MU WATI.

WHAT DO YOU KNOW ABOUT LAW

SWINE

• BIssy 11 years ago

Calm down please. Don't allow any fool or any idiot to anger you.

• KWAKSI APONKYE 11 years ago

ALLAAAA H KUBADU
    BOKO HARAMMM KUBADU
    TUO ZAAFI KUBADU

• 3TW3 Y3D3 11 years ago

KWAKSI WO YE ABOAMU CHIMPANZEE

WO MAAME TWEMU APOAPOR S3 OBLAYO

KWASEAAAAAAAAAAA

• OSEI TAWIAH 11 years ago

Your maggot notions, hahahahaha!
    Do you know why ashantis are ugly?
    Do you know why ashantis are smelly backward?
    Do you know why ashantis are shoeshine koborlors?
    Do you know why ashantis ugly women bleach their smelly u ...

• OSEI TAWIAH 11 years ago

Asantes are bullheaded individuals.

They are very difficult to treat or deal with.

They are difficult to manage or mould, unwilling to be taught or led or supervised or directed.

Asantes do not obey or comply with co ...

• Atinga Tutu 11 years ago

You are are a useless, hopeless, hapless, idiotic Ewe man!!!!. Ashantis will shit on you everyday, everytime, everywhere. Please go to my village, the guys cleaning and carrying our shit are Ewes. You stupid moron!!!!

No ...

• decorated monkeys 11 years ago

lake of analysis and thinking you are an ashante idiot prostitutes in lome and cotonou just to get your daily bread

• decorated monkeys 11 years ago

the ashante women are free in charge if you cant get one in aflao boder ghana you can get it in italy germany holland and france fils de pute

• GOAHEAD 11 years ago

YOU ARE A FOOL AND STUPID.

• Benny 11 years ago

woboa 3tw3 nye de wo sisi mu na 3y3 wod3. Kwasea y3ka ns3m papa na as3m a wode 3to dwa ni. This information is read wild world. You have to be polite brother man. Have you ever witnessed anybody from other countries that writ ...

• 3TW3 Y3D3 11 years ago

BENNY....

WO MAAME TWE WATI....

YAKA SAAA YA BR3

• Fatii 11 years ago

What about the useless Alata people.Alata means the nigerians who were doing minor jobs in Ghana in the busia days.They use to walk from house to house at the weekend and ask for dirty clothes 4 washing afta which they were ...

• ALI usa 11 years ago

Smart people don't approach or comments on issues like this kind, both party need each other. Think about it if their is no strong opposition party where will be democracy, so I will encourage this fellow to stop commenting l ...

• BIssy 11 years ago

I believe you are insane and you should be in the psychiatric hospital. You should not be allowed to walk in the public freely because of you mental and health problem.

• EXPECTING BETTER QUALITY 11 years ago

IS THIS WEBPAGE NOT AWARE THAT ALLOWING VULGARITY AND OBSCENITY IN THE COMMENTS GIVES A BAD IMPRESSION? PLEASE GHANAWEB UPDATE THIS PAGE. THERE ARE TOO MANY ATTENTION-SEEKING CLOWNS TRYING TO HIJACK THIS NEWS PORTAL. COME ON ...

• 3TW3 Y3D3 11 years ago

STUPID MOTHERFUCKING COUNTRY AND ITS PEOPLE

• Kumah 11 years ago

GBA is dead. This is not the time for cheap popularity. Can you sanction any lawyer with your record! Give us a break

• 3TW3 Y3D3 11 years ago

KUMAH YOU FUCKING SON OF A PROSTITUTE. GET YOUR HEAD OUT OF YOUR ASS AND THINK WELL

DUMBASS

• KOFI B 11 years ago

3TW3 Y3D3, WHO ARE YOU? HOW YOU USE SUCH DIRTY WORDS ON THIS SITE. I THINK YOU ARE A SON OF A DOG, GO TO HELL.

• Kumah 11 years ago

GBA is dead. This is not the time for cheap popularity. Can you sanction any lawyer with your record! Give us a break

• 3TW3 Y3D3 11 years ago

SON OF A WHORE

• Martin/PA 11 years ago

It just a reflection of who we are. Be polite and argue out your ideas. Even though you write in anonymity your vulgalism surrounds you as a smelling flatulence.

• Kumah 11 years ago

• 3TW3 Y3D3 11 years ago

YOU WERE BORN AN ASSHOLE AND YOU WILL DIE AS ONE

• Whatever 11 years ago

Thanks for your insults and curses anyway.

• KOLOOKO, JAPAN 11 years ago

THE MEDIA MUST CARRY THIS OFFENCE

• John Kpeglo 11 years ago

GBAisone of the HOPELESS organisations in Ghana! More partisan than poltical parties! NPP never said anything that is prejudicial before the NDC came out? Why not utter a word when they infringe upon those rules? GBA under my ...

• York 11 years ago

Thanks

• seisek 11 years ago

Mr.Forson, you are no.1 culprit of your article and of course the warning you are trying to give to the lawyers. Don't hide behind the curtains, You are an NPP supporter and must give us a break. The election was done openly, ...

• Quobby 11 years ago

I sometimes wonder if some of you guys who just scribble here are literate. can't we do politics or write comments without insults? Come and see here, People do descent politics. You are the same people suffering whereas poli ...

• Aubrey 11 years ago

"And I have laughed disdaining all those who have banned enquiry and movement delighting in the test of will" appears to be a quote from an Africn poem "a troubadour I traverse"

Lawyers and non lawyers should be allowed t ...

• Whatever 11 years ago

On December 28th, the NPP petitioned the Supreme Court and thereafter in that same day, went outside, organize a press conference and argued the merit of their own petition with journalist. Today is 15th January 2013 and the ...

• TRUTH 11 years ago

That is how they work they are all over. These people can never be neutral.

• Aubrey 11 years ago

They pretended they were asleep

• anayomi 11 years ago

HE WANT TO BRING TO COURT 4800 WITNESSES[AND BY LAW HE IS ALLOWED}
    TO QUESTION THIS 4800 WITNESSES WILL TAKE AT MINIMUM 4800 DAYS[1 DAY FOR EACH WITNESS] THAT WILL GIVE MAHAMA TIME TO FINISH HIS TERM AS "LEADER" OF GHANA. S ...

• ME 11 years ago

anayomi: Twenty or more witnesses can be called in a day some may take less than two minutes to testify.

• anayomi 11 years ago

comeon brother for the witness to get up and sit down will take 10 min then after he is question by ndc attorney he will be qustion by npp attorney and possibly one of the many judges that will take time

• HON NII TETTEHVI 11 years ago

npp and nana addo must be derailed and deceased. ELIMINATE THEM CANTANKEROUS!
    WE R EVER READY OOOOO

• TRUTH 11 years ago

You the NPP want to use the GBA to do something funny. Mr Forson when did the disciplinary committe of the GBA start working? When the NPP filed at the Supreme court they held a press conference saying how strong their submis ...

• AAA 11 years ago

Mr Forson is afraid to tell the NPP they had messed up . If immediately after filing the case, the NPP made a press conference, why can't Forson tell them in the face they had fucked up? Coward or sycophant , choose one fo ...

• ECG 11 years ago

You can't even spell your own name. KWAKSI ! These are some of the nasty comments sinking our dear NPP party. Learn some sense Fool !

• BABA TABOOWA 11 years ago

John Mahama is not ready to be our president. The Lawyers his got are okro month telling Nana Lawyers how he is going to defend the case. People not go round telling people how they can get rid them. You are lawyers and the l ...

• YAW MUSA. 11 years ago

HOW CAN akuffo addo, be president of ghana?? GHANIANS ARE NOT FOOLS.

• ADABRAKA 11 years ago

Both the complainants and accused are judging their case out of court. The must throw it out of court, silly, silly, silly,

• Weysman 11 years ago

Where was the GBA when the Npp ordered the court to declare Akufo Adds winner?

• GoldCoaster 11 years ago

A Fool like Mr Forson!

• Honestman 11 years ago

Where was Forson and his so-call GBA when the NPP after filing the petition with the supreme court returned to hold a news conference on what they have done. What was the NPP seeking to achief with that news conference? So fo ...

• kala 11 years ago

more fire and water destruction is on the way this cursed thief is a Jonah.Until out more trouble. Many Judges will start dying also just watch...

• IDRIS PACAS 11 years ago

Mr Forson and GBA, how do petitioners or respondents educate the public about a case without explaining those points that they think merit the case? Only lawyers and the like think they know everything. God bless those of us ...

• WILLIAM 11 years ago

Bravo, butin that case, Mr. Forson, tell GBA to help protect said integrity by calling them to order in transparency and neutrality. The public will also be better educated in the process!!

• Bra lafa 11 years ago

Who breaks who's laws??? and who sanctions whom??? Where from these noisy gongs??? Are they listening to themselves??? What a lafa group calling itself GB... what??? My peace of mind pleaseeee....

• BOY KOFI 11 years ago

You cannot win every court case because you have evidence,that's illogic.There are other factors like accuracy,precision,investigation and cross checkings.Anybody can fabricate false evudence and present it in court.Remember ...

• JB 11 years ago

Hypocrites GBAho in Ghana does not know the lean age of this bias assoc?? We have not forgotten of what the assoc. did to Tsatsu when he was in Nsawam. Ghanaians were here when NPP after filing their petition came out and org ...

• kankama 11 years ago

Please 3TW3 Y3D3 don,t insult every Ghanaian.Not all Ghanaian s are as you describe.

• Dr. B. K. 11 years ago

Mr Forson, you think, we don't know you? You are a MEMBER OF NPP. Are you not in GHANA on the 7 December? Stop what you are saying.

• Sammy (New York) 11 years ago

Do u need powerful spiritual help? I know of a very very powerful young lady name Queen who has rescue me from hell, poverty nd shame. Nd has made me very very rich nd powerful. Wats ur problem? Name it nd Queen will solve al ...

• NEW PATAPA PARTY 11 years ago

NPP EVEN HELD PRESS CONFERENCE

• GODFRED,USA-MARYLAND 11 years ago

AFARI GYAN HAS DISGRACE GHANAIANS DEMOCRACY

• thomson 11 years ago

dont blame AFARI GYAN blame that ugly DARF he is a diegrace to ghana.

• ABDULRAHMANI 11 years ago

LET US PRAY FOR THIS PEACE FOR THIS COURT, I KNOW EVERYTHING WILL BE PROVE BY TODAY OR TOMORROW SO THAT WE CAN ENJOY OUR LIFE, I DONT KNOW WHERE I WILL BE GOING IF WAR START IN GHANA, PLEASE STOP INSULTING THEM, LET US PRAY F ...

• canary bird 11 years ago

ow we know those who are hungry for power, Nana Addo certainly is Not one of them.The NDC propagandist effective campaign against him that he is power drunk and that he wants power at all cost is seen now as false when the ma ...