You are here: HomeNews2013 01 15Article 262204

PPP lauds Presidents’ nominee for education ministry

Read Comments Comments (13)

• Hussein Umar Farouk 11 years ago

Let all fully support prof she knows best and she will do what is best for the nation.

• DADDY LAW 11 years ago

It is not a matter of which u belong to but rather, service to mother Ghana. I knew this woman back in the UCC and her capabilities.I think she is the best choice for the education sector. GOD BLESS JDM

• BE SMART 11 years ago

I WANT TO READ ANY ARTICLE THAT WILL STATE 'NPP LAUDS PRESIDENT NOMINEE FOR'THANK YOU MR PRESIDENT FOR GOD IS WITH YOU.BECAUSE NANA HAS NOTHING DOING,HE AND HIS DISGRACE CAMPAIGN TEAM WILL PREFER TO MAKE THEMSELVES BUSY IN CO ...

• Lariba 11 years ago

Who is PPP? They should shut up. Their leader didn't even attend the inauguration of the President, hypocrites. Paa keeping ndoum is a mole.

• MATHS @MARS 11 years ago

I wished PPP were in power and I am sure their language would have been very different. They would have been full of excuses as to why the FCUBE would not be implmented until some unknow perios. I believe Papa Kwesi Nduom jus ...

• focus 11 years ago

Do you understand the word mole? And what does that have to do with this story? Leave the honorable Dr alone, haba!

• Felix loon 11 years ago

good, Ghana will soon take its perfect shape by and under the leadership of His excellency John Mahama. "The all inclusive man". that is what i choose to describe him. God bless Ghana.

• VIDZA SAMUEL 11 years ago

We believe u madam

• Kwesi 11 years ago

Unfortunately, her position will short-lived

• Akosua Faibille 11 years ago

.... is the PPP still in existence???
    I thought they were also joining NPP in court? Or rather they (PPP) will be the NPP's chief witness in the mirage chase???

• focus 11 years ago

PPP is here to stay !

• EZEKIEL 11 years ago

If she doesn't PERFORM,we'll squeeze her "blokos". WE need people who can DELIVER and not just big titles""
    I hear in the USA, ther's a saying .." those who can do, DO and those who can't TEACH!!
    Let's HOPE she DELIVERS!!!

• Osei kwame 11 years ago

Is PPP not one of the party challenging the election results?why then do they lauds the president they said is not supposed to be president? Are they now swallowing their own vommits now? And to the NPP why do the not boycot ...