You are here: HomeNews2013 01 14Article 262098

Mahama Government Threatens NPP Leaders

Read Comments Comments (171)

• Kofi 11 years ago

If Kobby Acheampong truly said that the Mahama needs to take action. Ghana is not for idiots!

• Papa 11 years ago

Shame unto NPP. I listened to Kobby. He asks Buaben Asamoah who continously referred to the Prez as ILLEGITIMATE Prez that, assuming the gov't issues a decree for a curfew, will he obey it? Is this a threat of Mahama govt to ...

• ATSU, HO 11 years ago

WHAT IS ALL THESE N- DC/PP PLEASE NOT THE OMAN IS NOT FOR ASNY TWO OF YOU GREEDY PEOPLE YOU INTEREST CANNOT SUPPERCED THAT OF THE POOR AND VULNERABLE PEOPLE TO CHEAT DAILY. MAH GOD PUNISH BE IT EVER SO SEVERELY ANY PERSON OR ...

• Nana Addo All Die Be Die 11 years ago

Wonders they say will never end. I listened to what Yaw Buaben Asamoah is talking about and I didn't know he is a liar until today. Please the likes of Yaw Buaben should the NPP the little respect left for the elephant family ...

• ATO 11 years ago

THIS EPISODE UNDERLINES WHAT THE NPP HAS BEEN TRYING TO ACHIEVE IN RECENT MONTHS. THE STRATEGY HAS BEEN TO PUT OUT A LOT OF MISINFORMATION AND OUTRIGHT LIES AND HOPE THAT THEIR HORDE OF MISGUIDED SUPPORTERS WILL ACT ON THEM A ...

• Alugu 11 years ago

NPP would try to find excuses from any word that comes out of any NDC sympathiser to make a case however stupid.

• Mahmoud 11 years ago

Thank God he is a caretaker. This kind of statements can lead to the dismissal of any minister in civilized counties. Ghana is trying to be civilized and such statements must not be tolerated by any member of any government. ...

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

WE SHALL PUT THE FEAR OF GOD INTO THEIR SPINES SOON. NANA ADDO NOW REALISES HE HAS NO HOPE IN HIS COURT CASE...AND WILL RUN LIKE THE THIEF HE IS.

• DAN 11 years ago

Haven't you heard about the KKK hanging nigger like you from trees in usa just because you where black, or because you have been seen talking to white lady,,,Dumb niggers like you dead..Nice thought huh

• SHAMO 11 years ago

BUGABUGA STUPID FOOL! I FEEL LIKE VOMIT WHEN I HEAR THESE NDC IDIOTS TAZMLKING ABOUT DEMOCRACY! DO THEY KNOW DEMOCRACY? NO WONDER RIGGING IS IN THEIR BLOOD

• JATO 11 years ago

THIS INFEROR COMPLEX GUY KWABENA ACHMPONG,WHO CALLED HIMSELF KOBBY,BECAUSE OF COMMLEX IS DREAMING,WE WILL NEVER GO BACK TO THE 60S,70S,AND THE 80S UNDER CPP,SMC1,SMC2 AND PNDC AGAIN,GHANAIANS HAVE CHOSEN DEMOCEACY,PERIOD.DEMO ...

• SHAMO 11 years ago

According to top NDC sources, at least $180m (nearly GHC350m) was spent on the 2012 campaign by President Mahama and the NDC from the centre. It is by a huge margin, the most expensive campaign ever ran in this country and re ...

• things falling in line 11 years ago

RIGHT NOW NPP HAS BECOME OBSTINATE, UNTIL THEY FALL ABRUPTLY, THEY WILL NOT STOP THEIR FANCIFUL DIABOLICAL AGENDAS.

• Johnson Adjei 11 years ago

This guy shamolo is he truly a Ghanaian?.I thought NPP is richest party in Ghana with their booklong lawers.shamolo where did you get your
    figures is it just trowing dust into illitrate Ghanaians,shamolo we are not fools as ...

• Ghanaian 11 years ago

Author: Babzy
    Date: 2013-01-14 11:01:02
    Comment to: Mahama Government Threatens NPP Leaders

Yaw Buaben Asamoah is a liar, i listened and watched the program this morning. He Yaw challenged the legitimacy of president M ...

• DAN 11 years ago

he may lie but your still black the same color as shit/feces/turds/scat..Go back to bush monkey and find bananas

• concerned ghanaian 11 years ago

Thanks a lot my good brother,
    I also listened to the programme and what transpired is comp;etely different from the story the NPP is done and its members are placarding around.

Everytime they say something and somebody ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 11 years ago

"WHAT DRIVES AN OTHERWISE NORMAL PERSON TO ENGAGE IN SUCH? IS IT AN INNATE GENETIC TRAIT OF THE NPP TO DISTORT AND LIE ABOUT EVERYTHING JUST TO MAKE A POLITICAL POINT?"

Well then, get the hubbub behind their high stake pri ...

• MATHS @MARS 11 years ago

In spite of all that has been said about the eoections, the LIAR CONTINUERS TO refer to them as being rigged.

• CITIZEN ONE 11 years ago

So Kobby puts a rhetoric question that if the illegitimate President passes a decree would the NPP leadership obey it...simple question. Frankly, I don't care if the security forces misfires and hits them all dead. It is the ...

• Birahma 11 years ago

I amm now more than convinced that NPP leaders have been twisting the facts for their unsuspecting followers.Kobby only made a hypothetical statement

• Joe 11 years ago

Why this uncalled for statement? Was the reaction of the NPP panelist not enough for you to come out with a press release? This discussion was in a radio studio.You could call in and offer your opinion, attention seeking NPP. ...

• Nketsiaba 11 years ago

Buabeng Asamoah is a very shameful and an evil minded individual. I am shocked at his behaviour and statement. God is very wise and does everything on purpose. NPP must get rid of such evil and useless communication directors ...

• Anthony Akua 11 years ago

First of all we don't make hypothetical statements in politics what Kobby said is equal to the all die die be die Ahuffo Addo said,Politicians are easily taken out of context by their opponents to use it against them,most Gha ...

• NANA KUFUOR 11 years ago

Can anyone name a single honest member of the NPP? They are just a bunch of crooks, thieves and liars. We all watched what Kobby Acheampong said this morning and Yao Buabeng who prides himself as an astute lawyer twisted it. ...

• DAN 11 years ago

my sperms have filled you mouth and rotted your brain

• Ama 11 years ago

NPP is just so desperate. I am confident that nobody said such a thing. Anyway, does the rule of law mean that one section of the community continue going on endless demonstrations and attacking innocent people? Is that ru ...

• Kojo T 11 years ago

No surprise as to Mr Buaben. NPP and its predecessora are a collection of crooks and liars

• WILLIAM 11 years ago

The problem is that some people are trying hard to remain relevant!!!!

• Kofi Mensah 11 years ago

Yes, Buaben Asamoah is correct if he says Mahama is illegitimate president. The NPP election petition before the Supreme Court is still saying that Mahama is illegitimate president. And I believe Buaben Asamoah is repeating t ...

• GENERAL DeGAULE 11 years ago

He only becomes illegitimate on the ruling of the Supreme Court and not on your skin pain utterances. And chances of that happening is ZERO.

Foolish brute. You will not say anything about Kobby Acheampong threat, insn't it? That shows where your bread is buttered. Bour!!

Please qoute him verbatim and then we'll take it from there.

• John Kpeglo 11 years ago

No more all-die-be-die? Poor you!

• MUF TOOTO 11 years ago

@ Kofi Mensah and the rest of the NPP thick in the skin followers on this network,please forgo this press release because i listened to the argument this morning on GOOD MORNING GHANA and what Kobby Acheampong said was and i ...

• ROMANUS DE CAPITOL 11 years ago

YAW ASAMOAH BOABENG PROBLEM COULD BE THAT HE FINDS IT DIFFICULT TO COMPREHEND STATEMENTS MADE, OR HAS A HEARING PROBLEM, OR HAS THE HABIT OF DELIBERATELY TWISTING ISSUES TO DECEIVE THE PUBLIC AND SO HE HAS INTEGRITY PROBLEM. ...

• Kofi - USA 11 years ago

DO YOU ALL KNOW WHAT IT MEANS BY FREEDOM OF SPEECH. CALLING THE PRESIDENT ILLEGITIMATE DOS NOT AMOUNT TO KOBBY ACHEAMPONG SAYING THAT IF THE PRESIDENT ISSUED A "DECREE" WILL SOMEBODY FOLLOW IT. FOR ONE THING THE PRESIDENT C ...

• ERICUS-ERICUS 11 years ago

SHAME UNTO NDC - WHY SHOULD THIS QUESTION ABOUT CURFEW BE ASKED IN THE FIRST PLACE? NDC IS KNOWN FOR USING DUBIOUS MEANS. MAHAMA SHOULD BE CAREFUL ABOUT THESE CROOKS - I AM CONFUSED WHETHER HE TRAINED THEM OR THEY TRAINED HIM ...

• me 11 years ago

Kobby Acheampong is a true kookooase kurasenii. You see, the NDC have not matured and still live in the revolution era. Which part of the world do you fucking idiots live in? Move with the times. Decree my arse. are we in Cae ...

• koo 11 years ago

your mother have waste her time to born you.

• corupt 11 years ago

If this story is true, i 'll not be suprise why? When a state is run by gangstas and thieves what would one expect from them? Always using fear to rule instead of law.

• kpata 11 years ago

LOOSER

• NOKWARE ASA 11 years ago

What was it that lead to this Minister making this utterance? Even though I do not agree with him in pronciple to such threats, i believe he did not say these things in a vacuum. Something might have trgerred such a reaction ...

• www.panafricanistinternational.org 11 years ago

OFFICE OF THE ODIKRO
    a companion of the black star!

A child that will not allow its parents to sleep, will also know no sleep! The NPP is threathening "all die be die" and "making Ghana ungovernable". Have they officially ...

• kofi essoun 11 years ago

all die ebi die. akufo addo can die too.

• kpata 11 years ago

LOOSER ALWAYS HAS SOMETHING STUPID TO SAY. ALL LOST-BE-LOSTOOOOO

• Ganaba 11 years ago

WINNERS ALWAYS PUT ON A JUBILANT FACE AND HAS NOTHING TO FEAR. WHY THIS AGGRESSION ? NDC

• NDC Be Warned 11 years ago

hahaha

• daniel 11 years ago

Democracy does not endorse violence and lawlessness like you exhibited after the declaration of the election results by the EC.

• kpata 11 years ago

AGREE

• LOVE 11 years ago

GHANA DEY BE K3 K3

• Yaw 11 years ago

This man is a disgrace to the black race. A a disgrace to the black race to Ghana. And a a disgrace to the black race to the democracy of Ghana. Why we all listened to the programme this morning; and he even prevented the de ...

• Ganaba 11 years ago

From this reading, My guess is that you are nothing than a white racist

• YAW 11 years ago

NO, I AM NOT A RACIST. BUT SOMETIMES OUR BEHAVIOR MAKE THE WHITES THINK THEY ARE BETTER THAN US.

• kofi Jazz 11 years ago

Isn't this the same faggot who had some some hardworking and underpaid policemen arrested for asking him to comply with traffic regulations as all motorists were doing? As I recall he was upset because the officers did not wh ...

KOBBY ACHEAMPONG IS INDEED A FAGGOT Read below.

:Yes, Buaben Asamoah is correct if he says Mahama is illegitimate president. The NPP election petition before the Supreme Court is still saying that Mahama is illegitimate pr ...

• LOVE 11 years ago

No amount of threats to law-abiding citizens would..................

• CONCERNED CITIZEN 11 years ago

THIS IS WHAT THEY KNOW HOW TO DO.THEY DID IT BEFORE & CAN DO IT NOW.WHAT TYPE OF ATROCITIES HAVE GHANAIANS NOT GONE THROUGH THE HANDS OF PNDC/NDC.
    BUT NOT THIS TIME.THIS WHERE THE "ALL DIE BE DIE" WILL MANIFEST ITSELF.

• WUNTIRA 11 years ago

Did Yaw Buaben Asamoah read or hear the press release asking ministers to act as 'caretakers"? The release was unambigious in stating that SUBSTANTIVE MINISTERS should continue to act as caretakers. There was no mention of de ...

• Against Mantse 11 years ago

So what is your point or what is Kobby Acheampong's status at the moment? A nobody? Much as Yaw Buabeng might have spinned the conversation it still stands to reason that based on the past atrocities of the PNDC era which we' ...

Why leadership courses abroad, with concepts alien to our cultural experiences? No! they should all be trained here on leadership, albeit interspersed with foreign experience, if necessary.

Under normal circumstances your point is all we look for but the reality on the ground defies that option. Aren't a majority of these people trained at GIMPA and what do we see? Leaders who hop from radio station to the next ...

• odiyifo 11 years ago

NPP wants exactly that but it will not happen. They are not worth that action. They want something like that to stay relevant to their frustrated supporters. They cannot lure President Mahama the commander-in-chief of the Gha ...

• TKD 11 years ago

Why would you people not see to how to redeem your dented image before the Ghanaian common man in the street? What must engage you now as a defeated party is to address your case before the supreme court and stop wasting the ...

• HARDTALK 11 years ago

GHANA WILL BE DEVIDE ANY ATEMPT MAHAMA WILL TRY TO TREAT AKANS, HOW CAN WE WELCOME YOU INTO OUR COUNTRY AND LATER TURN AGAINST US? WE HAVE USING OUR RESOURCES TO GET YOU FREE EDUCATION IN THE NORTH, USING OUR MONEY TO TAKE CA ...

• LO 11 years ago

WOW WOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• TKD 11 years ago

If ever your teachers told you this as a student or pupil then you should certainly be one of the who found it difficult to understand english when their teachers speak.See the near the nearest pastor to your residence to tel ...

• Kwabena Gyamfi 11 years ago

If NDC dares to arrest any NPP leader without justification, the country will be made ungovernable.

• Kplamasi 11 years ago

I think people have too much respects for these npp clowns. They are cowards and I know them. I am more worried of mosquitoes than these dirty bandicoots. I do not know what they are waiting for. If they think they are brave, ...

• FORTURE TELLER 11 years ago

GHANA JUST LOOKING ON HELPLESLY UNTIL THESE FOOLS LED BY SIR JOHN SET THE COUNTRY ABLAZE BECAUSE OF THEIR AROGANCE. THEY ARE BETTER HUMAN BEINGS THAN EVERYONE ELSE. I AM GLAD GHANAIANS HAVE SEEN THROUGH THEIR TRICKS AND WILL ...

• Prince 11 years ago

If every statement can be stwisted to mislead the citizen. Then we still have a long way to go.
    I watched good morning Ghana today, the contex in which the was spoken was meant to emphasize the legitimate of the Presindent p ...

• USMAN 11 years ago

Mahama, by his appointments, is trying to surrounded himself with academicians and scholars who have nothing to offer.

• LIN 11 years ago

YOU UNCIVILISED COASTAL BUSH BEING. GO TO HELL

• USMAN 11 years ago

Scholars are basically educated to write books but unfortunately scholars in Ghana cannot even write books not to talk of ruling us. As for the academicians the least we talk about them the better.

• Yooku 11 years ago

NOBODY TAKES YOU SERIOUS AGAIN! YOUR SHADOWS ARE CHASING YOU. THE LIES AND FABRICATIONS HAVE BECOME YOUR TRADE MARKS!!! SOUR LOSERS, WISE UP !!!

• Gido 11 years ago

i watched metro tv this morning and it is sad the way Yaw Buaben behaved. he tried to undermine the legitimacy of prez mahama.so koby then gave him an example to show that if the npp thinks mahama is not the prez then the cur ...

• Yaw Asamor 11 years ago

Hahaha! Yaw Buaben Asamoah is indeed frustrated. You can see from his face. He should be ready to write more.

• Nketsiaba 11 years ago

Buabeng Asamoah was on metro tv referring to the president as illegitimate. Kobby just made an example that if the president were to impose a curfew would Buabeng not abide by it. Buabeng rushes to sign a statement that NPP l ...

• Kojo Wayo 11 years ago

Look who is talking, a convicted criminal that tries to cover his ass, Yaw Buabeng Asamoah stop making wild allegation or i will expose you big time.

• Pelicles 11 years ago

Look, let's be careful. If Mahama dares arrest any NPP leader, Ghana will explode. The nation is not for anyone and if NDC can take the laws into their hands and threatens NPP leaders with unlawful arrest, that will lead us i ...

• Joe 11 years ago

If any person breaks the law, it is the police and not the president who would arrest. If NPP leaders comport themselves they have nothing to fear. Why are you being so mischievous and advocating confusion. You should by now ...

• DJ 11 years ago

Yaw im sorry but you have no shame on thes wicked plot of npp tp undermine the integrity of Ghanaiams.if i were you i may have bowed in shame.

• Babzy 11 years ago

Yaw Buaben Asamoah is a liar, i listened and watched the program this morning. He Yaw challenged the legitimacy of president Mahama and in Kobbys responds he gave an example that what ever decisions prez. Mahama takes today w ...

• pae mu ka 11 years ago

this stupid those police men were there b4 any government was chosen to rule the nation .the country is not for any single party to cheat the nation let the law do its work now . is soo stupid and annoy to allow foolish ...

• No nonsence 11 years ago

NPP opinions look good; however similar opinions by any other group looks horrendous

• kelvin 11 years ago

mahama will bring war into ghana aboa bi ba kwasea president ghana will never comes back like kwame nkrumah did to ghanaians if ndc not over thrown from castle nkwaseafuo mahama gyimigyimi corruption govt from jj to mahama mm ...

• DJ 11 years ago

kelvin or what you call yourself,you are a stark illiterate,nincompoo and an idiot to the last brim

• KOFIOSIE 11 years ago

GO FIND YOUR SELF AN AFRICAN NAME AND STOP THIS YOUR KELVIN THING

• Kojo T 11 years ago

NPP only know tribalism and i sults. Empty headed goons who have NOTHING GOOD for Ghana

• ed 11 years ago

This is a bogus story in every sense. Buabeng did not tell us the context within which the statement was made. In any case, Kobby is purported to have said that 'Mahama could impose a curfew'. What this means is that this ac ...

• Setho 11 years ago

Stupid Kobby Acheampong, think twice if not so u would died before ur time. Nonsense.

• TRUTH 11 years ago

The NPP is obviously the party with the highest number of illiterates in Ghana. I pity them a lot, oh what a shame!!

• JM_till 2021 11 years ago

THESE FOOLS ARE AT IT AGAIN. NPP IS NOW VERY UNATTRACTIVE TO GHANAIANS. FOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOLLLLLLLL.

• NPP 11 years ago

So is mr.buaben asamoah and sir john lawyers?eiiiii, than npp you have long way to go

• YAW MANU 11 years ago

THE 4TH FOOLISHMAN AFTER JAKE, KOOKO ASE KURASENI AND AKUFFO ADDO.

• Akadu Mensema 11 years ago

Blame Mills for appointment these misfits!

Senseless comment.

• DADA IDI 11 years ago

Thanks very much, Akadu!!!

• KATH 11 years ago

who do you want to fool with your new sex revelation? Why not use your usual bigotry language?

• Kbb 11 years ago

Dd

• AZU NARH 11 years ago

BECAOUSE THE GHANAIANS LEAVING IN GHANA ARE FOOLS AND IDIOTS THEY WILL FALL FOR THEIR THEIF SHAMELESS STUPID DRAMANI MAHAMA.

• Larry, Larry 11 years ago

He that wishes for war will have it. This man Buabeng Asamoah if arrested like he was arrested sometimes last will cry like a small boy who plyed truancy and was gripped by his father. Cowards and new fools!

• weiszy 11 years ago

most people who's comments are against kobby acheampong will change their mind if they should watch the programme again cos i had the chance to do so n i can confidently say kobby never said what buabeng asamoah is saying...h ...

Why would any sensible government appointee/minister even ask such a STUPID question in a democratic dispensation? If this is the best hypothetical question he could ask then Ghana is really doomed. Much as I don't appreciate ...

• Kwaku 11 years ago

This is a typical Ashanti illiterate criminal who's in the NDC bcos he knows the NPP would not accept him,he's in that position just bcos the NDC being a tribal party wants an Akan to show that they are a national party.I sus ...

When a press release is signed by the Deputy and not the Head of the Communications Directorate; then you know the person who signed it is off on his own in a limbo and in a confused state.

Cry baby cry! The question posed ...

When will you ever see reason? Are you sane?

Have you watched the programme? At the very least watch it.
    When you guys lose the argument all you do is seek refuge in insults.
    Please show me the reason behind this moron's false allegations if you can and I will grant ...

Look at his odious face! Tell me how argument was lost and stop being mendacious.

The only face visble hear is the NPP deputy communications officer who crying foul and has been caught. Read the comments of all the people who watched the programme. Not a single person supports him. The shame that both of ...

• Jacob 11 years ago

Yaw if indeed you wrote this article then shame on you.In fact I listened to the discussion on Good morning Ghana on metro TV and Kobby did not say that John Mahama will impose curfew and arrest NPP members.What he said was i ...

• anayomi 11 years ago

OPRRESING ANY AND ALL POLITICAL OPPONATS

• kelvin 11 years ago

DJ u called urself foolish idiots nothing on ur head pete vulture

• Jato P 11 years ago

When issuing your statements say the NPP supporters and not the people of Ghana. Not every body in Ghana support you and your decision to go to court

• shaq 11 years ago

that is not what kobby said.Buaben you are great liar and your party NPP will never taste power if you dont stop the lie;

• PEKI TUMU 11 years ago

This is an own goal

• anayomi 11 years ago

AND NOW ACTING LIKE KADAFFI TO OPRESS GHANA PEOPLE SHAME ON YOU MAHAMA

• danny 11 years ago

asamoah buabeng is a shameless liar and coward. Kobby never threatened npp. it was a scenario

• mabia 11 years ago

YB, YOU ARE SUCH A NICE GENTLEMAN. WHAT IS COMNG OVER YTOU? DID YOU CONDEMN THE WAR MONGERER OF ASSIN, ADJEPONG?
    YOU ARE NOT ONE WHO USED TO TOLERATE DOUBLE STANDARD, SO PLEASE STOP THIS NONSENSE.YOU LED A TEAM OF HOOLIGANS ...

• Whatever 11 years ago

President Mahama hasn't even appointed a quarter of his minister to form the executive so on what basis is Asamoah saying 'Mahama government'. NPP should think

• GHANANI 11 years ago

Ths state also has the right to protect ghanaians and the nation from reckless politicians who put their political ambitions above the peace and stability of the nation.No sane,responsible government will allow a section of ...

• xxxxx 11 years ago

well said

• Fredsaid 11 years ago

Exercising your human, legal and constitutional rights is not tantamount to crossing the RED LINE as you put it. What is your definition of the red line? It is ignorant, uninformed and uneducated people like you who come to ...

• FADI KA FUUTA 11 years ago

Koby Achempong is a loose canon.He is just threatening in order to be considered for a position by this Mahama Government.He knows his days are over.Mahama does not need these kind of people Mills himself could not contain.Yo ...

• SARFO MOSES-TAIN 11 years ago

Yaw Buaben Asamoah GO TO HEEEE EE LL NPP IS DEAD

• Sunkwa 11 years ago

Mahama threatens himself--who cares about a thief?--he's certainly going to spend time at Nsawam.

• kofi sam 11 years ago

This Asamoah is a reckless and stupid guy who is just deciving NPP supporters on the airwaves. Koby did not say this. The court will surely pass judgement and we shall see

OH DESPERATE KOFI SAM - LOOK AT HOW YOU ARE STRUGGLING - WHAT STOPS YOU FROM SPEAKING THE TRUTH?

• Siedu 11 years ago

Way to discrupt NPP leadership. They cann't do anything to law abiding citizen.

• Kofi Mahama 11 years ago

But you must be sensible!!!

• et mensah wa 11 years ago

Kobbe achampong is joking with ghanaians but he need to be caful or we handle him spritualy through stroke

ALL OF YOU SHAMEFUL NDC GUYS ARE SAYING IT WAS JUST A RHETORIC QUESTION - DOES THIS MAKE KOBY ACHEAMPONG RIGHT? THERE IS NOTHING LIKE TRUTH IN NDC. THIS PARTY CALLED NDC ALWAYS HAS DIABOLIC INTENTIONS.
    THIS SHOWS THAT NDC IS ...

• kusi 11 years ago

you are a stupid fool where were u during npp rule from 2000 to 2008.

• NDC Be Warned 11 years ago

take note

• Ghana 11 years ago

He never said that.U know u doubted de credibility of the president nd he said since de president has been sworn in constitutionally when he imposes a cafew every Ghanaian is bound by it including u.

• anayomi 11 years ago

IT WILL TAKE THE COURT 7 YEARS TO QUESTION THE WITNESSES AND THAT WILL GIVE MAHAMA TIME TO FINSH HIS TERM
    HA.HA.HA.HA.HA NPP IS FUCKED

• D.O.D.NY,NY 11 years ago

FELLOW COUNTRY MEN,IN PSYCHO TERMS THIS IS CALLED MT OR MIND TRIGGER.PLS SME OF US HAVE OUR DEAR RELATIVES BACK HOME AND ON BEHALF OF ALL GHANAIANS LIVING THE U.S.A. WE BEG ALL TO EXERCISE CONTRAINT AS THIS THING IS GENERATIN ...

• Nana Marfo, Akyem Swedru. 11 years ago

These fools think Ghanaians have nothing to think about. If you fools are not scared go defend yourselves. If you are scared then shut up and stop disturbing our peace. Ghanaians have better things to think about and not this ...

• Kwaku 11 years ago

The will of which people, Ashantis? fine, Ashantis and not Ghanaians. Dam idiot. If the President decrees, what can you do?

• KOFI DAMESI. 11 years ago

IF THIS HAPPENS THEN WE ASHANTIS WILL KILL THOSE WHO WANT TO DO EVIL. NDC MUST KNOW THAT GADDAFI IS DEAD AND THE USA, BRITAIN AND FRANCE GERMANY RULING THE WORLD SO THE NDC MUST BE CAREFUL ELSE WE KILL THEM LIKE ANTS........ ...

• NII ARMAH 11 years ago

BLOOD SHED,REVOLUTION,LIES YOU NAME IT ONE BY ONE. THEY ARE HUMAN BEINGS THAT NEVER CHANGE.

• EWIASE. 11 years ago

KOBBY ACHEAMPONG U AND YOUR GOVERNMENT
    DARE TRY ANY STUPID THING.

• truth investigator 11 years ago

thief, power-hungery,money-hungery,greedy,puffy face mahama dreams of becoming a dictator. His greedy,cheating ways will suffocate him and he will burst that bloated face of his.Mahama is a disgrace to ghana.

• Gawuga 11 years ago

JJ morons have no morals. Silly Mahama has no control over these evil morons just like Mills. People who love the country always think before silly talks.

• Gawuga 11 years ago

A buffoon like Akyeampong can speak theory

• GUITAR BOY 11 years ago

UNLESS THEY ARE DICTATING,THEY ARE NOT COMFORTABLE.

• Akosua Faibille 11 years ago

Did you hear Buaben Asamoah say on Joy Eevening News at 6pm that he is then sorry for attributing his statement to the President and Government?
    How low does NPP want to stoop in order to take power away from the elected gov ...

• Abio 11 years ago

PLEASE GHANAIANS,LET US ALL HELP THIS AMOABEN MAN TO MANAGE WELL HIS ELECTION DEFEAT DEPRESSION.WHO IS THREATENING WHO>JUST A SIMPLE CONVERSATION AND HE IS IN A STATE OF DELIRIUM.DO U KNOW THAT ALL WHO THIS MAN CONDUCTED THE ...

• mm garvey 11 years ago

Kobby Acheampong is a gay swine who thinks with his anuslike head.He is a disgrace to his party and Ghana.

• tiger shark 11 years ago

These npp thugs should have been behind bars since long.One should teach them that there are limits and that they have to obey the laws and orders of the country

• afua-mansah 11 years ago

Yaw what was your reaction when a member of your party called for the heads of Ewes and Gas?. You better shut up!!

• Special T 11 years ago

mr president go the DR Nkrumah route.Put them in detention and treat them like beasts.

• kofi mensah 11 years ago

I don't think it is necessary to engage the npp in any debate/ dialogue as they are still challenging the legitimacy of Pres Mahama.
    Lets focus on fulfiling the electoral promise. Leave the npp continue to lick its wounds. T ...

• Paa Kwodwo 11 years ago

THE FORMER PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE OF NPP, AKUFO-ADDO AND HIS TWO LIEUTENANTS BAWUMIAK AND OBETSEBI-LAMPTEY NEED TO KNOW THAT, THEY ARE PRESENTLY ORDINARY CITIZENS; AND HAVE TO OBEY THE LAWS OF THE COUNTRY.

ANY BREAK OF THE ...

• The Hobbit 11 years ago

I am sure President Mahama has the good sense not to listen to the reckless pronouncements of foolish members of his ruling team. Many members of NDC team B like Koby Acheampong, flushed and drunk with the NDC's recent vict ...

• nito 11 years ago

try it!!! son of a whore!!!

• Santino 11 years ago

Kobby Acheampong was unemployed till Mills appointed him. What do you expect? A pathological liar that was unleashed onto Ghanaians by the unintelligent professor who was not prepared for power. Kobby is an apology of a minis ...

• Executioner 11 years ago

Let the leaving party music begin

• DAN 11 years ago

the sperm from my white penis is filling your mouth to point of explosion!

• kwesi koto 11 years ago

This guy Acheampong should not be given any position in Mahama's government, cos he is not a good material for any position not even a messenger.

• J DM 11 years ago

MAHAMA CAN NOT THREATING ANY OTHER PARTY MEMBERS WE WANT TO DEEPENED THE ROOTS OF DEMOCRACY IN GHANA AND HE STOLE THE VOTES SO NPP CAN NOT KEEP QUIET

• Fredsaid 11 years ago

The true colours of the NDC appear to be gradually coming out if the pronouncements of the deputy minister of interior is true. The party was conceived and born in dictatorship, violence and disrespect for the rule of law an ...

• tommy 11 years ago

What Kobby said was far far from what you perceived him.I listen to both of you on the programme,please learn to truthful a bit!

• KOFI B 11 years ago

KOOBBY ACHEAMPONG GHANA IS NOT FOR NDC SO MAHAMA NAD NDC GOVERNMENT CANNOT DO ANYTHING TO NPP LEADERS. IF THEY DO WOMEN AND CHILDREN IN GHANA WILL RISE UP AND FIGHT, GONE ARE THE DAYS PNDC TIME WHEN MEN WERE WOMEN. NDC CANNOT ...

• Final Notice 11 years ago

The best performance indicator of a political leader should be about the majority of our mothers and sisters enjoying better maternal morbidity and mortality, high paying jobs for the youth, high literacy rates, better housin ...

• KOLOOKO, JAPAN 11 years ago

E WE SHALL LOOSE MORE FUTURE ELECTIONS

• KOLOOKO, JAPAN 11 years ago

NPP SHOULD FORGET ABOUT AKUFFO ADDO.HE IS A CURSE TO THE PARTY

• Johnson Adjei 11 years ago

Their chief scribe said all die be die,akufo addo said it, all die
    be die.His mouth said it,and it will never go away.Let SC put Akufo Addo on the presidency and see what will happen.All die be die will happen and he and fa ...

• b.dal 11 years ago

buabeng and the npp have no case,we are tired of mischievious,lies,how dare u call him an illegitimae prez.u can't make this country ungovernable that was kobby's reply, may be u need quality education;kongoliato monster like ...

• yd 11 years ago

All ewes and Chinese will have to go back to where they came from before they destroy our beautiful Ghana for us.thieves.

• Assinman Ba, Sabass 11 years ago

I simply blame whoever appointed you for ministerial position. He made a terrible mistake. People like this ruling a country will never advocate for peace. Your ugly face like your grandpa.