You are here: HomeNews2013 01 12Article 261958

Nana Addo is "politically dead" - Boakye Gyan

Read Comments Comments (316)

• ADAMA 11 years ago

This foolish pndc man

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

BOAKYE-GYAN HAS SAID THE GOSPEL TRUTH. NANA ADDO IS NOW A DYING FOWL.

• Tkn 11 years ago

JUST ANOTHER GYAN! ONE OF THE CURSES TO GHANA: BOAKYE GYAN; AFARI GYAN; ASAMOAH GYAN, OHENE GYAN AND YAW BOATENG GYAN, THE OSAMA BIN LADIN OF GHANA, PLUS YOU THE STREET BOY SPE CIFIC! WHAT DID GHANA DO TO DESERVE THIS, GOD!

AKUFFO ADDO, KUFFOUR, JAKE,SIR JOHN, MPIANI, WEREKO-BROBBY ETC WRECKED THIS COUNTRY'S ECONOMY BEYOND REPAIRS ASD DUMPED IT IN THE INTENSIVE CARE UNIT. NPP HAVE BEEN CURSED TO LIVE IN THE BUSH FOR ANOTHER 20 YRS WHEN WE SHALL ...

• Ohene 11 years ago

BOAKYE GYAN MUST BE SENT TO JAIL

• KWAHUHENE BOAT NEW YORK USA 11 years ago

BOAKYE GYAN,YOUR BROTHER KYEREME GYAN WILL STRIKE YOU DEAD FOR SAYING THIS

AKUFFO ADDO WILL GO FIRST... TO REST IN BITS AND PIECES.

• ZAMIA N22 LONDON 11 years ago

Now I know that is why both of you are in the politics of BUFFOONERY!

Boakye Gyan is a stupid idiot and Nana Addo druggie akyem mafia, two power drunk mates.

• ghana 11 years ago

is ur father as old as nana n b djan? u stil could made ur point without discriptions n insults.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 11 years ago

The age of Methusalla has nothing to do with the wisdom of Solomon. Boakye Ghan is the one I least expected to utter anything in politics. Sometimes I pity Jerry for being pushed by Boakye Gyan to take some actions for which ...

• SHAMO 11 years ago

BRONGS WHAT ARE WE UP TO? WE ARE FIRST TO BE IN POLITICAL FRONT BUT GO NO WHERE NEAR POWER! BOAKYE BUILD EWE POWER AND NOW ASIEDU NKETIA IS BUILDING NORTHNERS AND AYIGBE POWER! WHERE IS BRONG POWER? MY PEOPLE LETS HAVE OUR TI ...

• kad 11 years ago

You don't necessarily have to be in power to be good to Ghana.You are good,you are the bridge,we love you.I thought Busia was from Brong Ahafo.

• OLD SOLDIER 11 years ago

Columnist: Hardi, Ibrahim;;;

When, did the likes of Asiedu Nketia and his connoisseurs in government realize the need to accord Mr Rawlings the respect he deserves as the founder of the NDC party? Why have the regional mi ...

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 11 years ago

Boakye Gyan, it's your brother Kyeremeh Gyan who is dead, not Nana Akuffo Addo !

What is that gangster-killer Boakye Gyan babbling about ?

Has he suddenly forgotten that his blood brother,Kyeremeh Gyan, was tortured an ...

• GHANAVIA 11 years ago

Boakye Gyan, I am really sorry for you.

All the mess and retrogression Ghana as a nation is going through was caused by your in-disciplined self.
    As an Officer in the Army, why did you rebel against your superiors and onl ...

The NDC would have to explain to Ghanaians how a dead man came to author and sign a letter!

The opening paragraph states, “I came to serve; I have finished my time here on earth and have moved on to everlasting rest and ...

• Nii 11 years ago

Just because you failed to win the seat to to parliament, thus bringing your political aspiration to a dead-end, does not mean all you class mates are politically dead. Nana Addo is not politically dead,he still has a lot up ...

• BRAINLESS BOAKYE GYAN 11 years ago

WHAT A PITY

• bex 11 years ago

Yes, Nana is as dead as a mutton. He is looking for redemption and he is not going to get it. He will instead incur more wrath.

Our jurists are not Minerva, they are not Daniel and not Solomon. Instead we have some blokes ...

• ATSU, HO 11 years ago

NOT SO SOON MAJOR, IT LOOKS LIKE WE HAVE A CASE ON HAND. IT TOOK THE FINANCIAL CUM LEGAL WIZARD, TSATSU LED LEGAL TEAM A WHOLE TEN DAYS MANDATED FOR THE PRESIDENT TO RESPOND. WE MAY BE LAUGHING AT THE WRONG SIDE OF OUR SHARP ...

...Prez.Atta Mills was named in Woyome's saga,
    Naadu Mills, P.V. Obeng, The Ahwois, Barton Oduro, Betty Moulds, Kwabena Duffour, Michael Dokosi, Solomon Nkansa, Fiifi Kwertey, Koby Fiagbe, Asiedu-Nketia, Kwabena Adjei, Otuk ...

• Peteku. 11 years ago

Oh you mean let the blood flow and how he cleverly brought the former heads of states just to avenge his brother? He was smarter than Jerry and co. Right after Afrifa was killed he fled into self imposed exile. But the blood ...

• Kobby Kay 11 years ago

Because they are fools they will not accept your word of wisdom

• SHAMO 11 years ago

BOAKYE DJAN YOU ARE THANKING YOUR GOD THAT NDC RIGG! WHY WOULDNT YOU PRAISE NDC, BECAUSE ITS WHERE YOU CAN "CHOP CHOP KEKE" NANA ADDO WOULD HAVE PUT YOU INTO JAIL FOR STEALING GHANAs $100,000

• Anonymous Coward 11 years ago

This murderer who was working in London as a security man has also got mouth.

• sammy 11 years ago

A dead president cant jail anyone.But who has jailed Nana 4 his cocaine deals?

• things falling in line 11 years ago

TO MAINTAIN A VERY HIGH SENSE OF DIGNITY, NANA CAN WITHDRAW NOW AND TELL GHANAIANS HE WANT US TO PROGRESS TO HE HAS STOP ALL THIS COURT ISSUE AND SEE THE RESPECT HE WILL GAIN THAN GOING ON N TARNISHING HIS DAUGHTERS AND GREAT ...

• things falling in line 11 years ago

TO MAINTAIN A HIGH SENSE OF DIGNITY FOR HIMSELF AND DAUGHTERS, GRAND N GREAT GRAND CHILDREN BEFORE HE ENDS HIS POLITICAL CAREER. ELSE IT WILL BE GLOOMY FOR HIS GENERATION.

• Kyeremeh Gyan's Coward Brother 11 years ago

You could not even avenge your younger brother's murder yet you talk when men talk

• gabby .a.o. darko 11 years ago

U TERRORISTS calling Boakye Gyan a murderer?

• Akpaklika Mewua Lo Ode 11 years ago

Oh I see, so the loud mouthe but coward Kyeremeh Djan is a briother to Boakye Djan? He was a mathematical fool who never understood the subject he studied at the University. Perhaps his brother is smarter than him.

• C.Y. ANDY-K 11 years ago

Osahene,

A good day to you if you ever read this from me.

As expected, and you know yourself, you'd take a lot of flak from the Western Front manned by the Matemeho Brigade in particular, not to mention the collateral d ...

• fantan 11 years ago

IT WILL BE SHAME FOR THIS APARAHARA TO REPRESENT A GREAT NATION LIKE GHANA ON THE INTERNATIONAL MEETINGS..

• NOAH 11 years ago

I prefer Akufo Addo the aparahara to John Mahama the rapist

• issaka 11 years ago

Boakye Djan you are among the scum of this earth. It was a sad day when your mother gave birth to a dog like you. You aided and abetted a bastard like JJ to create confusion in this peaceful country of ours. You helped him ...

• Warrant Officer Opou Agyei 11 years ago

Kuffour and Nana "Stupid" Addo are simply enjoying the fruits of JJ's labour. Thank you JJ. You are Ghana's saviour. We love and adore you.

• JUSTMAN 11 years ago

NANA IS DEAD ABOUT ONE YEAR AGO. BOAKYE GYAN IS ONLY ORGANISING HIS ONE YEAR MEMORIAL SERVICE. THIS IS THE FIRST AND THE LAST MEMORIAL SERVICE FOR NANA. THANKS BOAKYE GYAN

• Akadu Mensema 11 years ago

You like him as laong this coward Djan man speaks on your behalf!

• C.Y. ANDY-K 11 years ago

Akadu or Kwabena Parry, whatever, everyone knows that you are the bigot. The fact that I had shown superiority in challenging and exposing your angst, prejudicial slurs and visceral hate-mongering against Ewes in particular d ...

• ANOKYE TWUM ANTWI 11 years ago

Well spoken Andy, this is the same 'Osahene' who hurriedly proposed himself as a possible presidentila candidate for the Nkrumaist front, worked full time for the NPP in general and Quarshiga in particular, stood for parliame ...

• Kofiga 11 years ago

idiot are u alive u will never hold any office till your death. No wonder your are counterproductive.

• DREAM SEEKER - Tema 11 years ago

Pimp Boakye Gyan should wash his mouth with acid anytime he opens his big mouth of talking about the NPP... This stupid man ran away to Holland to be a pimp when Rawlings gave him 100,000 Cedis to expatriate himself. When NPP ...

• BARIMA AKAN ASANTEBA 11 years ago

YOU ARE THE FOOL. VOTING FOR THESE MURDERERS AND THIEVES (P)NDC IDIOTS. THIS BAKYE-DJAN IS ANOTHER FOOL TOO.

• NDC OSOFO 11 years ago

Ghanaaians will continue to produce Gyan offsprings since the NPP will not stop their diabolical machinations to win elections. Very soon, your own nephews and nieces will start producing them.

Kukru kukru no gyae a. keka ...

• Odehyee 11 years ago

Boakye Gyan "kwasea". You are a disgrace to the Brongs. The same goes to that ugly looking Afari Gyan. The destruction or construction of Ghana is a big question that has to be answered by the Brongs through Afari Gyan, Boaky ...

• ANOKYE TWUM ANTWI 11 years ago

Hey Tkn, Good one thee - but I dont see how Asamoah Gyan fits in here except, of course, missing goals! We need some measure of humour in the forum, and not insults

• ORIGINAL STRAIGHT-TALK 11 years ago

Asamoah Djan just scored for Ghana yesterday; The late Ohene Djan who was then the director of sports raised the image of Ghana into the highest esteem in all aspects of sports; Yaw Boateng Gyan is one of the firebrands in t ...

• BARIMA AKAN ASANTE 11 years ago

WHAT A JOKE, AND YES HE HELPED RAWLINGS GET OUT OF PRISON TO RULE GHANA, AND HOW DID RAWLINGS REWARD THIS SO-CALLED HERO? HE HAD HIS BROTHER KYEREME DJAN MURDERED. THAT IS WHAT HAPPENS TO IDIOTS, AND HE NEVER EVEN TRIED TO AV ...

• sammy 11 years ago

Nana rest in peace.Since all die b die u are now dead.Confess to God what u did that some innocent ones lost their lives.

• Nana Appiah 11 years ago

Since Mahama is Guranteed 8yrs,Plus another 8yrs of NDC, which makes it a total of 16 yrs..Nana Aka Smokey Addo will have been pulling 86 yrs close to 90 yrs..looking like a floated Toad in Water...hahahahah

• MATHS @MARS 11 years ago

He is fighting tooth and nail not to give up his ghost yet. Even though he is fighting a lost battle, he wants to be seen as dead on the job.

• Kojo Nsiah 11 years ago

In your case, you will be so much atrophied that your own child will take you for shit.

• NYARKO U.S. 11 years ago

LET'S ALL JOIN HAND IN TEARS TO BID AKUFFO ADDO AND HIS NPP FAERWELL GOODBYE TO JOIN THE ELEPHANT NOW RESTING PEACEFULLY IN THE JUNGLE UNTIL WE MEET AGAIN IN 20 YEARS TIME.
    WECOME TO NEW ERA AND NER IDEAS

Whats Up with You..??? You are not making any Sense, shoeshine Boy..Typical Npp loser Devoid of CommonSense..Delusional Bunch of fools..

An illiterate fool like you will never learn because of your thick skull. You better go and clean the toilets else your mama won't eat. Aboa. Avuu koklo!

Hey Retarded fool..Listen to this Delusional Twerp..My Mothers Retirement Income Is $,4000 a month Plus Owns Two Homes in Toronto..hahaha.What is your Ugly mother doing in Kejetia Market?? Selling Pure Water and Oburoni Wawu. ...

Fool. Your imbecility knows no bounds.You see how you have betrayed yourself,idiot. Your mother on retirement income of $4000 a month after cleaning toilets all her life in Toronto. Get it, numskull; I live at Dundas/Yonge (E ...

Hey fool, I live at warden and Finch.. My mum Is a retired surgical Nurse and She lives at Markham and 14th Avenue..hahahaha..the Idiot lives around Regean Park..Drug and prostitute Infested Area of the GTA..Shit, Shit ,Shit. ...

• KWAHUHENE BOAT NEW YORK 11 years ago

AND WHAT IS THE MEANING OF THIS.PLEASE YOU MUST LEAVE YOUR MOTHER OUT OF THIS.

You don't even know the geography of downtown Toronto, yet you come here bragging. And what? You must be a criminal if you live at Warden/Finch -the acclaimed crime infested and homicide capital of Canada? Not a day passes by ...

Pathological Liar..You are dealing with a Dragon here.. All of a Sudden am a Criminal because you are bitterly defeated in this debate..What District??? Financial District??hahahaha Go and tell that Story to your bleached fac ...

NANA APPIAH, STOP BRINGING YOUR MOTHER'S RICHES AND YOU SISTER'S RICHES ON THE WED WE HEARD ENOUGH FROM YOU ON THAT.
    I QUITE REMMEMBER WHEN YOU WERE INSULTING ME SOMETIME AGO,YOU SAID SIMILAR THINGS YOU ARE NOW TELLING NSIA ...

Guess What?? Why do you think I would just get Up and bring my Mother into an online Debate?? They Idiot was the One that Confronted me first and Started insulting my Mother that She Knows nothing about...That Idiot is nobody ...

THANK YOU NANA AP[PIAH FOR LISTENING TO ME.
    WE ARE ALL BROTHERS AND SISTERS AND SUPPOSED TO HELP ONE ANOTHER, LOVE ONE ANOTHER AND TAKE ADVISE FROM ONE ANOTHER.
    PLEASE NO MORE FIGHTS AND LETS COME TOGETHER TO SEE HOW WE CAN ...

• Akos 11 years ago

You wanted to be a shoeshineboy you lied your father was an Asante. Don't you feel like a human being with a Nana Appiah's name?

hey Bleached face Akos, Tell me Why i would wanna be a shoeshine Boy, When am making Six figures being a Trader and Investor as We Speak...Trust me this Is way beyond your comprehension, Little Girl...Think about Your Self.. ...

Ha ha ha.. You, a trader? What do you know about technicals like oscillators, relative strenghth index (RSI), support and resistance levels as well as Fibonnaci retracement? Just shut up and do your normal job of cleaning toi ...

What about MACD and Stochastics??? hahaha...I trade, Stocks, Optons,Futures, and Commodity Futures..eg Crude oil, Gold and silver, Lumber..You are cluless..Trust me when it comes to the financial Markets..I have three Broker ...

You are just an empty-headed buffoon. Just listing these 'markets' tell me you are indeed very hollow. Cleaning toilets is your station in life.

Fool wants to brag about simple indicators..Those are Basic of trading..Actually Kindergarten.. You Could not pull a trigger if you saw a winning opportunity Trust me..Those indicators dont work in or Markets.. You Would not ...

I meant Those indicators You mentioned dont work in all Markets..You Are absolutely funny..

He.. he.. he. It's a disease to be an incorrigible ignoramus. You have indeed expressed beyond lunacy how ignorant you are in the market. You are in the league of Kweku Adoboli and Nick Leeson.

If you trade by the signals ...

Listen to this Clueless fool..Why even talk to an illiterate like you who is Clueless as to how the Market works..hahaha an Idiot who only trades by Oscillators???..Look you are just Way below my level..Typical Retard..Who is ...

Listen to the rantings of a frustrated nincompoop. Very sad indeed! Must I cry when a dog barks? Why should I waste any more time on this stinking illiterate who cannot even spell correctly. In his demented warped mind,he thi ...

Gibberish,Slumgullion and Deranged Fool..I thought we were talking about Trading..hahahaha Defeated Vagrant moving from place to place..You are Now Exposed and Defeated..All of a sudden you are an English Teacher..hahahaha..N ...

• Cobby lee 11 years ago

God will lead nana to curt,and if Ghana need peace then justice must be than.

• Greedy Bastards 11 years ago

For Boakye Gyan to predict Nana Addo demise is the only best thing that this renegade and perpetrator has had to offer his country Ghana. And if I should be compelled to read or write the obituaries for them, while he was on ...

HAHAHAHAHAAA! WHAT A PITY SOME PEOPLE ARE 100% DEAF AND BLIND.

• princewilly@ymail.com 11 years ago

An old maid wanted to travel by bus to the pet cemetery with the remains of her cat. As she boarded the bus, she whispered to the driver, I have a dead pussy.

The driver pointed to the woman in the seat behind him and said ...

GOT YOU.

• WANNA 11 years ago

All these stupid talks from persons or entities sympathetic to NDC court should pray the Supreme Court do not Nana Addo otherwise they would ask the ground to open for them to disappear into as shame would be too heavy to bea ...

THE YOUTH IN NPP MUST GET RID OF THESE OLD, RUGGED POLITICIANS IN THAT PARTY OR ELSE IT WILL NEVER PROGRESS. THE YOUTH HAVE SO FAR PROVEN TO BE POLITICALLY DISABLED BECOS THEY STILL STOOP TOO LOW TO THE KUFFOURS, AKUFFO ADDOS ...

• Final Notice 11 years ago

Boakye Gyan should wash his mouth with acid when we are talking about Ghanaian Politics... This stupid man ran to Holland to be a pimp when Rawlings gave him 100,000 Cedis to expatriate himself. When NPP took power then he ca ...

• Royal 11 years ago

TerribIY Spe cifiC, do you work at all? You are always here spewing thrash. Get some work and stop sitting behind computer day and night

DO YOU FEED ME? FOOL. NONE OF YOUR FUCKING BUSINESS. WITH MY LAPTOP AND PHONE I CAN MAKE SURE NPP LOSE EVERY ELECTION. IDIOT.

• ORIGINAL STRAIGHT-TALK 11 years ago

Nana Akufo-Addo was too sure that wailing at the wall in Israel would made him the president at -all-cost that's why he doesn't believe that he lost clean. Poor soul, putting his hope and dream in a mere wall. May be his sec ...

• ObserverUK 11 years ago

Weeping and wailing and moaning with gnashing of teeth.

• DAN 11 years ago

you faggot

The shameless opportunist called Boakye-Gyan is a political skeleton. He should just shut up and mourn as much as he can in the wake of his shameful political demise.

BROTHER KOJO NSIAH, I LIKE YOU A LOT. I PLEASE ADVISE YOU TO LIMIT YOUR ATTACKS ON MAJ. BOAKYE DJAN.
    HE RESCUED JJ RAWLINGS FROM GOING TO THE FIRING SQUARD AS A TRUSTED FRIEND LIKE ANY OTHER PERSON WILL DO FOR A GOOD FRIEND ...

• ATINGA KOBLA ATONGO 11 years ago

I CAN'T BELIEVE THIS IDIOT IS TALKING. THANKS TO ALL THIS FM STATIONS, EVERY DOG CAN SPEW NONSENSE.
    BOAKYE GYAN THE COUP MAKER CAN NOW TALK. SHAME ON YOU!
    RAWLINGS SHOULD HAVE FINISHED YOU. BREAKERS OF GHANA DEMOCRACY..... ...

• ghana 11 years ago

u still can make ur point without insults

• JUSTICE 11 years ago

This idiot and coward who later run away from the man he rescued from prison to destroy Ghana, has the nerves to predicts someone political future. Boakye Gyan you're a fool and COWARD. BASTARD.

• MARCUS AMPADU 11 years ago

Please cease insulting your fellow Ghanaians.
    I know both Akufo-Addo and Boakye Gyan very well: they are bright, decent, no-nonsense, patriotic citizens of our beloved Ghana. They both want the best for our country, and you ...

• BOY KOFI 11 years ago

No single leader in the world supports Nana Addo for what he is doing.His own friends,Ouattara,Campore,David Cameron and many other world leaders have all abandoned him.Nana Addo as a former Foreign Minister must understand t ...

• osei yaw - london 11 years ago

Boakye Djan may not be liked; and so goes for most political opinion makers; but, he is right telling Ghana that Akufo Ado is "politically dead"; and it takes an astute political observer to say this

- i have stated it too ...

• Kofi Nimo 11 years ago

After plunging the country into a bedlam in 1979 what good does Boakye Djan have for the counrty compared with somebody who is the champion of democracy and fairplay? Nana is going to emerge victorious in the case pending bef ...

• N. Kofi 11 years ago

Even You, Boakye Gyan was able to resurrect from hell into the NDC!

• kofi 11 years ago

do you think is the best thing for you to do.

• Selassie Dzokoto 11 years ago

Boakye Gyan is not only a political fool, he is equally a coward. After all, Nana Addo is here in Ghana facing his opponents, you couldn't do same. What took you into exile- fear of Jato Rawlings. You claim to have staged tha ...

• paul 11 years ago

That is a big fool and uncivilized suggestion. Please I think you are old enough to say very sensible thing to unite the country .Be wise and talk like a matured old person

• Kofi Nimo 11 years ago

Thank you, my brother. By the way, do you relate Dr. Djokoto? May God bless you for your brilliant comment. I was in the MI with Boakye Djan before his coup in 1979. The guy was an astute intellectual and a role model. The co ...

• BEDU 11 years ago

INSULTS DO NOT WIN VOTES. NPP WILL LOSE AGAIN AND AGAIN AMEN WITH REFERENCE TO 4TH JOHN 20:12 "AND THE ELEPHANT WEPT BITTERLY".

• Yaw Afiyie, New York 11 years ago

Adama are you this ignorant. Boakye Gyan has nothing to do with the PNDC. Calling somebody a fool when the basis of your insult is factually inaccurate, shows who you are. I can't even describe it, I leave it to your imag ...

• Daniel Asso 11 years ago

So you had a coup and unleashed Rawlings onto this noble land, you sacrificed your brother - allowing Rawlings to slay him! You were exiled for years. You returned to Ghana after Akuffo-Addo and like minded folk have successf ...

• AMARIYA 11 years ago

AFRC NOT PNDC, Note that.

• kikiri 11 years ago

SOME OF THE npp memebers are fools and bunch of idiots

• WILLIAM FRIMPONG 11 years ago

ABOUT 50 PERCENT OF GHANAIANS SEE NANA AKUFFO ADDO AS A HERO AND ABOUT THE SAME PERCENT OF GHANAIANS SEES JOHN MAHAMA AS A HERO ,SO WHAT IS YOUR POINT BOAKYE GYAN

• KWAME DWOMOH 11 years ago

You fool the junior ranks to kill and molest innocent Ghanaians. I pray that one day you face the same fate.When are you going to stop being tribalistic? Long live Ghana.

• KWAME DWOMOH 11 years ago

You fool the junior ranks to kill and molest innocent Ghanaians. I pray that one day you face the same fate.When are you going to stop being tribalistic? Long live Ghana.

• MAN GO MAN COME 11 years ago

look who is talking? political whore!!

• Awura Ama 11 years ago

Boakye Djan is a political dead mouse.He wouldn't take head of State,but want MP.Idiot in the highest point.

• Asanteni 11 years ago

Thank you my sister.

• ATINGA KOBLA ATONGO 11 years ago

AWURA AMA YOU ARE SO RIGHT! HE IS JUST AN IDIOT. IGNORE THIS FOOL.

• JAMES AHAFIA, C'MMONWEALTH 11 years ago

and Boakye Gyan, the AFRC fool is alive

• Akadu Mensema 11 years ago

Osahene who ran away!

• YAA ANANE 11 years ago

He who runs away lives to fight another my sister. And Osahene rides again.

• Kwame Dokyi 11 years ago

The best tactical strategy is self preservation. It is only the fool who will run into the "Paws" of his/her enemy.
    An arrant fool who faces a mad person wielding a weapon, only to show his might ends up in an ignoble demi ...

• Asem Beba Dabi 11 years ago

This man is trying to use this platform to lobby for position in Mahama's inclusive government.

• Osei Yao 11 years ago

SO HOW DID BOAKYE GYAN FARE AS A POLITICIAN? DID HE FAIL TO WIN HIS HOMETOWN AS MP? LET THE NATION BURY THE TWO CLASSMATES POLITICALLY. THE LESS WE HEAR ABOUT THEM THE BETTER.

• Wiseman 11 years ago

Very Very Sad indeed. I Told you so ..20.04.2010
    Npp wise up!!!!!!!!!

It is not the Question of best chance but CHARISMATIC PERSON to unseat the sitting president is the KEY!!!!!!!. John Kerry and Al- Gore were best c ...

• Wiseman 11 years ago

Charismatic person like JM just come within 4 months, equalize his over 2years of work and win narrowly.Even if a bit is added for him to be elected.Still is very,very sad indeed but the truth must be told.I was hoping very b ...

• Yabadabadoo 11 years ago

It is not an easy task to unseat a president in office. If I were Alan, I would wait till the end of Mahama's 8 years. Unless conditions get real bad, i do not think Alan can win. The voting patterns would not change that muc ...

• Kofi Asaase- Asa----Mantukwa 11 years ago

Akans have an adage which goes like this:

"Se Osone eto fom a, aboa biara bo no bi"
    which literally means:

" When the elephant falls down, it becomes the punching-bag for all animals".

And co-incidentally, NPP is ha ...

• LACK, MD., PhD. Germany 11 years ago

How can we help him psychologically regain his fame?

• AFEVIA 11 years ago

THE EXPERTISE OF DR OKOKOTSIKO WILL TURN THINGS AROUND FOR NANA ADDO'S PSYCHOLOGICAL PROBLEMS.

• KOLOOKO, JAPAN 11 years ago

NANA ADDO HERE YOU ARE MAY YOU REST IN PEACE?

• KOLOOKO, JAPAN 11 years ago

I PERSONALLY HATE NANA ADDO BECAUSE HE IS A TROUBLESOME MAKER

• Bamfo 11 years ago

And you rather love Asiedu Nketia, isn't it?

• Papa Samo 30 Years In London 11 years ago

Is it right to say that Nana Addo is a dead man walking? NPP, please get a suitable replacement a.s.a.p!!!, else the party will also be dead a.s.a.p!!

• Nana Butubutu Kantanka 11 years ago

If Nana Addo is politically dead then you Boakye Djan the most despicably socially unwanted man in Ghana is indeed a political ghost. A dimwit knuklehead old stupid idiot who has indeed lost his head to the dogs.

Ask your ...

• SIAWRYTTE 11 years ago

i do sympathize with all supporters of the NPP as the death of their flagbeariar in politics, has been announced by Mr Boateng Gyan.MAY HIS POLITICAL DECISIONS REEST IN PEACE..................................

• Dade 11 years ago

listen to another twerp just like Spio. They have all suddenly come out to make their voices heard hoping against hope that the Judgement Debt Manager will give them a post in his government. Oh Ghana!!!

• Nana Akuffo 11 years ago

You again? Rather use your time to ask for more forgiveness from God for killing,General Akuffo and others than to involve yourself in any stupid talk. "NSU NANA SU WOHO, EYAA DWENE WOHO"

• Agya Oheneba 11 years ago

I'm one of ur admirers & still admire respect & hold u in high esteem -- Fact of the matter is -- never thought u'll return to Politics but here the 1st time hearing such comment of the above...What can u offer the President ...

• RAY 11 years ago

What a shocking deceit! It has been confirmed that the lady we know on this FORUM as Akadu Mensema is Kwabena Opare Akurang-Parry,an Associate Professor of Shippensburg University in Pennsylvania.

• KOO NIMO 11 years ago

and so.......?

• Houdini 11 years ago

So what? Do you know the meaning of moniker or pseudonym, fool.

• Fadi Ka Fuuta 11 years ago

Boakye Gyan was the first to die politically when was chased away by Rawlings.Let Boakye Gyan tell Ghanaians his usefulness in this present day Ghana.He has been long forgotten.He is just talking to feel relevant.Nobody needs ...

• Onslopogas 11 years ago

hehehe...You will know them by their pronouncements.One after the other,look at the opportunists flocking in.OMG Ghana!!!

• K. Sarfo 11 years ago

Infact democracy has been thrown to the DOGS. Listen to this IDIOT Boakye Gyan.Does he remember "HAND OVER TO WHO"era which they created in this country? How did he came Back to Ghana, was it through revolution? STUPID fool. ...

• osman 11 years ago

how was his performance in class at the time and has he ever contested and won any position in his school days. pls boakye gyan let us know

• John Kpeglo 11 years ago

The2 of you died long ago just that Nana Addo never knew of his death. i dont think this will touch him either.

• The same 11 years ago

My his political rest in perfect hell

• The same 11 years ago

May his political soul rout in perfect peace

• POPPY POPPY 11 years ago

what sort of nonsense is this at all whereby ndc elements its nana addo desire to be president or all hell shd break loose......even atta mills in his failing death refused to admit the ultimate but kept yearning for reelecti ...

• nana 11 years ago

tell boakye gyan that he is stupid and will be killed like goat together with his foolish brother afari gyan

MOUTH MOUTH BIG MOUTH. WHO IS GIONG TO KILL THEM? YOU COWARD NANA IS NOT A NAME WHO IS GOING TO BELL THE CAT YOU LITTLE CHURCH MOUSE?

• ghana 11 years ago

u can still make ur point without those discribtions

• MenayeAFUAforiwa 11 years ago

Afari Gyan is not a brother but Uncle

DEAR MAJOR BOAKYE DJAN, WELL SAID I AGREE WITH YOUR ARTICLE.
    I THINK THE BEST THING AKUFFO SUPPOSED TO DO NOW IS TO GIVE UP HIS FAILED STRUGGLE TO BE A PRESIDENT.
    HIS PRESIDETIAL AND HIS NPP LEASERSHIP BIDS
    ARE ALREADY DO ...

• king wasem 11 years ago

HAHAHA ALL DIE BE DIE

• GOD HELP AFRICA 11 years ago

People killing, people dying
    Children hurtin', hear them crying
    Can you practice what you preach
    Or would you turn the other cheek
    Father father father father
    Send some guidance from above
    'Cause people got me, go ...

• GOD HELP AFRICA 11 years ago

Instead of spreading love
    We spreading animosity
    Lack of understanding
    Leading us away from unity
    That's the reason why sometimes I'm feelin' under
    That's the reason why sometimes I'm feelin' down
    It's no wonder w ...

• oppong london 11 years ago

the foolish man boakye gyan ,the dead political and corrupt afrc,pndc and ndc man without vision who sold his political rights to jj rawlings,this stupid man should shut up and stay in his bono village.ndc has nothing for gha ...

• BBC NEWS!!!! 11 years ago

He should rest in a F:::::king Peace

• Nana 11 years ago

Even an SHS leaver will do better than these swine lawyers of the npp. Are they even lawyers, look at someone like sir john, so narrow minded and nana himself is an idiot

• ghana 11 years ago

what is ur profession n how long ve u been practising/working. u still can make ur point without insults.

• THE TRUTH HURTS 11 years ago

You know why the NPP as a party loses elections? Their penchant for insults and the swiftness they abhor the truth are the reasons why they create electoral enemies. Ask JH Mensah, Paapa Owusu Ankomah, Dr. Wereko-Brobbey, D ...

• JAMES PETER KING 11 years ago

NANA ADDO WILL FOREVER BE ALIVE EVEN AFTER HIS DEATH HIS POLITICAL CAREER NEVER DIES.HE IS THE ONE WHO STOOD FOR DEMOCRACY WHEN HUMAN RIGHTS WERE VIOLATED WITH IMPUNITY.LIKE KWAME NKRUMAH NANA ADDO WILL HAVE A PLACE IN AFRIC ...

• MPANIMFUO USA 11 years ago

why all NDC members scare of nana?

• koofori 11 years ago

so why is Nana politically dead?Because
    he he says he has been cheated. Personally I do not understand some of this political commentators, They advised him to go to court , he goes to court, suddenly they start to insult ...

• MenayeAFUAforiwa 11 years ago

Listen to Maj(ret) Boakye Gyam the coup maker? and what does he know about democracy that make people take him serious? Nii Boni, one time Osu Alata Manste once said"whwen men are thinking their thinkings,women should not bri ...

• YAW BOATENG 11 years ago

THE MAN IS DEAD,HOW ON EARTH YOU THINK THIS STUPID EVIDENCE CAN CHANGE THE FORTUNE OF THE ELECTION.ONLY IDIOTS CAN THINK AKUFO ADDO WOULD BE PRESIDENT.THE TRUTH IS,EC IS DEMANDING EVIDENCE FROM ALL THE POLLING STATIONS NPP SA ...

• ghana 11 years ago

u could ve made ur point without insults.

• kofi 11 years ago

Boakye Gyan is a foooooooooooooooool

• ghana 11 years ago

do not insult

• OWUSU-GERMANY,BERLIN 11 years ago

NDC IS FULL OF FOOLS AND MADNESS

• David Angkyiire (Daddy Ex.) 11 years ago

It's really shocking to hear tiz frm a senior citizen. Tiz man Nana lacks somtin frm birth. When d head of a fish is rotten wise dogs will never eat its flesh.

• Woman's wisdom. 11 years ago

I never knew that boakye gyan the renouned refugee would ever say something so stupid to his own class mate. I think he is envious of his former class mate. Even so, let this idiot Boakye Gyan talk to Rawlings like that and h ...

• Ga to the Blood. 11 years ago

I presume this Boakye Gyan guy have relations to the Gyan family.

• vasco 11 years ago

Nana Addo wasn't born to lean Ghana. And he will never be president in Ghana.

• Kudolo 11 years ago

Look at this man,who is your classmate.even you dont have certificate.Which school did you attend
    or University

• veropndc 11 years ago

that stupid man

• Kofi 11 years ago

Is Boakye Gyan putting in his job application? He should get ready when the real Ghana revolution rolls.

• slash Yakubu 11 years ago

BOAKYE THIS IS WHAT AM TALKING ABOUT.YOU SEE NANA SHOULD KNOW THAT HIS POLITICAL VISION IS DEAD AND ITS DEAD WITH THE ENTILED NPP.MAY THEY REST IN PEACE AS THEY SAY ALL DIE BE DIE.AMEEEEEEEEN

• Odia 11 years ago

Ei, self-styled 'Osahen', why are they now addressing you without your stolen title? Do they know you are politically dead, following your heavy defeat? Or you have no more money to give them "solidarity"? So you finished cho ...

• SON OF GHANA 11 years ago

BOAKYE GYAN, I MUST TELL YOU I'M LOOKING FOR YOUR BLOOD TO PACIFY FOR OKATAKYIE. BE AWARE THAT I WILL GET YOU NO MATTER WHAT. I GONNA GET YOU ASSASSINATED. YOU ARE NOW HOME TO ROAST. YOU FUCKYN BASTARD. TRUST ME I GONNA GET C ...

• Osagyefo Nkrumah 11 years ago

THAT ACT OF HUMAN SACRIFICE FOR YOUR CHIEFS SHOULD STOP. ITS UNETHICAL. GHANA HAS GONE PAST THAT. NO WONDER YOU ARE IN THE ALL DIE BE DIE PARTY.

• SON OF GHANA 11 years ago

I WISH I COULD SACRIFICE YOU AND BOAKYE GYAN TO BURY MY DOG. IF HE EVER THOUGHT OF MAKING SOME PEOPLE FATHERLES BEFORE HIS FOOLISH ACTS, HE WOULDN'T DO WHAT HE DID. I WILL NEVER STOP HUNTING FOR THIS SHIT BOAKYE GYAN
    TILL I ...

• NKWASEAFUO DOOSO NDC DODO 11 years ago

Boakye Gyan is totally insane and a confused guy who is just beating about the bush It is this stupid guy who has created the whole mess Ghana is now facing.God has a question mark for this guy.He has to think twice and quit ...

• Kofi Asaase- Asa----Mantukwa 11 years ago

The face of Boakye -Gyan resembles that of Nan Akuffo _Addo.

• nigger for life 11 years ago

hahahhahahha emeen

• big brother 11 years ago

the criminal useless Boakye gyan should shut up his mouth his time is coming he will face the dead sentence as he did to others

• COMMENTARY 11 years ago

Boakye Gyan is a good man saying the truth. Akufo-Addo is dead by his own campaign slogan- ALL-DIE-BE DIE AKUFO-ADDO-DIE-BE-PROPERLY-DIE.

• Mr when 11 years ago

boakye gyan u can.t soport any one, that means your total rong keep your moth, both side and defend u self.

• JUSTICE 11 years ago

Coward who later run away from a man he rescued from prison.

• Nana aidoo 11 years ago

I am sorry for the statement by retired solider it is rather unfortunate because ghana need sound and visionally political leader liket nana. aiddo to deliever such choke unemployment rate as well as high economic hinderance

• Santino 11 years ago

So this idiot is around. Funny! Akuffo Addo has never carried a gun to usurp the people's power. Listen to yourself and imagine the degree of your stupidity. Which people killed your albino brother Kyeremeh Gyan? Asshole!

• JUSTICE 11 years ago

SOLDIER WHO RUNS AWAY FROM A MAN HE RESCUED FROM PRISON TO DESTROY GHANA AFTER ALL THESE YEARS. COWARD SOLDIER. I'M ASHAME OF YOU BOAKYE GYAN. SHUT THE FUCK UP.

• Osagyefo Nkrumah 11 years ago

how can this man rule me. my foot!!
    An old man using dirty words like All Die be Die. no no no he can not lead me cos we need more decent people. RIP.

• Jon 11 years ago

Who is more dead than Boakye Gyan? Nobody will vote for you Boakye Gyan.

You don't know pain!

• Obiri Yeboah London. 11 years ago

I am much disappointed,to hear from the stupid and foolish idiot animal called boakye-gyan.You are the course of Ghana,s suffering,shut your big mouth and don't open it,for your are a disgrace to society.you coward who call y ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 11 years ago

One night Jerry brought home a dozen red roses to his wife. "How lovely dear" she said, "what's the occasion?"

"I want to make love to you" he said simply.

"Not tonight, dear. I have a headache."

The next night Jerry ...

• Executioner 11 years ago

I had to laugh out after reading ur article! Keep it up! Pls email me @ eva9brown@yahoo.co.uk. pls

• RAS 11 years ago

I Wish nAnA BIN ADdo the best in his retirement. that old man seems to lack logic and arithmetics. why dont u and ur cohorts hang ur gloves and concentrate on god. u ar now going near ur six feet. so please reason and leave p ...

• ghana 11 years ago

can u say these things to ur father? try to make ur point without insults

• Steve 11 years ago

You had better shut up or JJ will chase you up, fearful man. If I were you, I would never open my mouth in ghana's politics.

• KAMALRIDEEN IBN FARID BAGONLURI 11 years ago

POLITICAL OBITUARY. As far as I am concerned NANA ADDO is politically dead.Because a dead goat is not scared of the knife,they are going to the supreme court for their burial rites to take place.AS he is fond of saying all DI ...

• Kojo 11 years ago

You fuckin asshole still have a nerve to say some shit .yo man I wish you fucking dead asshole. You all , ur days are number bitch.

• wofa yaw 11 years ago

Listen to that stupid Boakye Gyan who claimed himself to be the leader of june4th revolition leader who later became (okyeame) of the revolution.Stupid and coward man.Why dif you ran away from Rawlings.Where did you get your ...

• Kwame Larbi 11 years ago

Do some body like Boakye Gyan has month to talk in Ghana Politics after he has made the foolish Rawlings distroy our nation.

• odee 11 years ago

mahama printed hes tshirt and posters even before atta mills died,he stood in hes village and told hes chief he will by all means be president thats why hes wife killed an old woman and he himself killed a pregnant woman,stup ...

• mawuworge 11 years ago

You are not God mr. Gyan önly creator can say someones ambition is over or dead watch you tongue otherwise u will face the dwarf of God

• Joe ballack 11 years ago

Blakey Gyan stop being chamileon

• truth investigator 11 years ago

It is rather YOU who are finished.We want the truth about the election rigging and mega corruption of puffy-faced mahama. The world is watching.

• ghana 11 years ago

do not use discriptions on people. u can still make ur point.

• odame 11 years ago

i think boakye gyan is mad,he do not know anything

• bibl 11 years ago

lets all help mother Ghana grow

• BEDU 11 years ago

FOURTH JOHN CHAPTER 20 VERSE 12(4TH JOHN 20:12)"AND THE ELEPHANT WEPT BITTERLY".

• KOKI 11 years ago

...sounding humorous? I'm sorry don't try with the holy Scriptures!

You may go ahead with you comments but please do not veer into misquotations or are you trying to create your own brand of Scriptures? Dare not!

• STVS007 11 years ago

NANA ADDO COULD HAVE HAD A CHANCE NEXT ELECTIONS, ITS ALL OVER NOW.

• big brother 11 years ago

Boakye Gyan,Afari Gyan, yaw Boateng, gyan ,asiedu nketia these Brong Ahafo criminals should prepare for their time is coming and it is near and they will reap what they sow

• APINTOHENE 11 years ago

The 'BRONG AHAFO MAFIA'is at it again. Boakye Gyan's article is characterised by adversariality; put downs, strong assertions, self-promotion and sarcasm.
    This criminal is from the deadly Gyan breed and a key AFRC perpetrato ...

• all die be die 11 years ago

He added that “as he is fond of saying all die be die, may he rest in perfect peace”.

• Obiri Yeboah London. 11 years ago

Boakye Gyan you signed for the death of Ghana's Ex Head of States,somedody like you need not talk when it come to matters like this.You are a hegoat,if humanbeings are called,don't try to go there,you are the satan the devil ...

• K.B.HOLLAND 11 years ago

boakye gyan was coward but he was also right the npp followers could not face a fact, nana addo made a lot of mistakes before the elections he should had ordered police to arrest the chines whose were monipolated the results ...

• Aboagye manu daniel 11 years ago

Boakye gyan, pls think of how people of ghana will come together as one nation, instered of tiaring them apart. be vigilant!! cos we are one!

• Aboagye manu daniel 11 years ago

whils we are trying to moving ghana forware, some agent of destroyers, like boakye gyan is also trying to move ghana bakewares. one people one nation. boakye gyan, you are to be bound from ghana. enemy of progress!!

• Patriot 11 years ago

I wondered what both Boakye Gyan and Nana Akuffo Addo learned in the same class.
    It is obvious power at nay cost either by oup det'at or rejection of the people voice.

• OKATAKYIE 11 years ago

All woes coming on ghanaians emanates from you, a stupid fool like you. Leave Nana Addo alone. He fought for this democracy you wanted to be an mp in it.

• Tam 11 years ago

This Boakye Gyan is politically dead himself.He is just refusing to pronounce his own death.He made JJ what he is today and now he is crying for his mistakes.

• BOY KOFI 11 years ago

Nana Addo can't fight the whole world by refusing to concede defeat.All the world leaders have congratulted Prez Mahama.Nana Addo has no single leader on his side,this must tell him that he has lost fairly,even his own friend ...

• DKB 11 years ago

You don't know the man Nana Addo. Ask JJ how this man fought for our human rights during the days of JJ's military rule. Ask Kwasi Pratt the traitor and he will tell you Nana Addos contribution to human rights. You are confus ...

• mrs grace yeboah(kumasi) 11 years ago

No matter what the NPP will surely come to power in juses name Aman

• BOY KOFI 11 years ago

Nana Addo is isolated in the International Community,no leader is on his side.On the contrary,Prez Mahama enjoys a huge support in the International Community.NPP must look across the other Continents and call Nana Addo to or ...

• Kretz D - Beantown 11 years ago

Listen to another hypocrite and old confused soldier.

• Nyame Ekuma 11 years ago

Nana Addo has not bn lucky at all. He thougjt he was going to contest the late Prof Mills.

And then 'WELL DODGE', Mahama surfaces. Nana pls thrown in the ganja and preserve some dignity.

Damn mother fucker Jerusalem co ...

• Joe 11 years ago

Another NDC non-entity seeking John Mahama's attention for job. All these greedy bastards wants position hence trying to let their voices heard.

• DANIE 11 years ago

BOAKYE GYAN must keep his mouth shout and think of him self

• Cat Born Dog. 11 years ago

Ask Charles Taylor Boakye Gyan,your days are numbered.

• Thieves have taken over Ghana 11 years ago

Ghana beware!!!!!

• kofi london 11 years ago

ougly nana my foot.

• boakye djan 11 years ago

the big idiot indeed,who causes all this panic to the nation and make the U turn!

• ESI QK 11 years ago

Surely there must be some among the NPP hierarchy who know in their hearts that it is game over for Akufo Addo and time to move on. The problem is there does not appear to be anyone with the courage to tell him so to his face ...

• Fo Kofi 11 years ago

EH, THE WORLD IS FULL OF SURPRISES! SO MAJ BOAKYE GYAN IS STILL ALIVE! GOD WILL PUNISH ALL EVIL DOERS AND OPPORTUNISTS!!!

• kikiri 11 years ago

hahahahahahah

• kikiri 11 years ago

NANA ESUUOOOO ESUOOOO ESUOOOOOOO EOWAWA

• Chico Norway 11 years ago

hjj

• Chico Norway 11 years ago

TYT

• s.kari 11 years ago

Boakye Gyan belongs to 1979 A.F.R.C and 1981 P.N.D.C regimes which killed innocent lawyers and former presidents.in principle, he suppose to face a trial at the supreme court.

• Kwadwo 11 years ago

The inferior Brong Jarman man who gave up power to become a spokesperson for a captured coup plotter, Rawlings. In the end, he is exiled while he watch helplessly the political execution of his brother over a trump up charge. ...

• anayomi 11 years ago

SHOT UP MR GAYAN AND MIND YOUR OWN BUSNISS

• anayomi 11 years ago

IS AN ASSHALE WE THE PEOPLE WILL SAY WHO IS A LIFE OR DEAD POLITICALY

• Osei 11 years ago

Fools like him just plan of what to say againt their opponents for posts rom Mahama, but it will be temporal.

• Concern 11 years ago

In my own estimation, whoever wrote this peice must be educated. Education is not just book knowledge. As far as I know, one important aspect of education is learning how to relate with fellow humans. But, what I have observe ...

• RAY 11 years ago

And so it is surprising for a man to pose as a woman on this forum.

• okoro 11 years ago

Pure nonsense and waste of space

• KWAKU KYERETWIE 11 years ago

ASHANTIS WILL BY THE END OF THE YEAR WILL ASK ASANTEHENE TO WITHDRAW AHAFO FROM THE BRONGS. WHEN THIS ACTION IS DONE WE WILL SEE WHETHER ASIEDU NKESTIA, BOAKYE GYAN AND AFARI GYAN WILL HAVE SOMETHING TO WORRY ABOUT.KWAKU KYER ...

• YAA ANANE 11 years ago

Stop dreaming Kwaku Ananse.

• WILLIAM 11 years ago

BOAKYE GYAN ,UR VERY VERY FOOL ,EVEN UR ONLYBASTER IN GHANA ,U THINK WE DON'T KNOWN U AND RAWLINGS ,STUPID BRON .MAN.IDIOT.

• GIWA 11 years ago

I WAS AT A FUNERAL SERVICE AT THE BARRACKS IN ACCRA AND THE REVEREND SAID SOMETHING THAT TORCHED MY HEART , HE SAID IT'S ONLY IN GHANA THAT THOSE WHO DO WRONG IS PR ...

• GYANPOKU 11 years ago

ALL THE TROUBLES GHANAIANS HAVE GONE THROUGH FOR THE PAST THIRTY YEARS WERE CAUSED BY THE SELF-ACCLAIMED OSAHENE, A VAMPIRE SOLDIER LIKE BOAKYE GYAN AND HIS LIKES.THEY TOOK OVER POWER,KILLED MANY WHO HAD MADE IT IN LIFE,DEPRI ...

• Kofi 11 years ago

Propergandanian where do you get your
    daily bread Mr. Terrible? learn some handwork and let other people a chance
    to speakout too.

• suleman 11 years ago

yea...hahahahaha.if you were born president no one has the authority to turn your votes to someone...court or no court you cannot be president.Forget it and help your friends who were born to be president continue you are dam ...

• OKPOLATSA 11 years ago

Unless you are more than 4 years younger than Nana , you are also politically and coup making dead. AMEEEEEEEEEN!

• yaw 11 years ago

It is true

• Akatapore Jnr. NY, USA 11 years ago

Remember me? You son of a perverse rebellious woman. You're rather dead and burried. Aboa bi kwa! My time for the pound of flesh upon thee is coming fast.

• ama ghana 11 years ago

U never make any meaniful contribution on this web why? Is always insult to Nana addo and people who disagree with u, my mentor a nd &Co fought, lay their lifes for u to have that basic right and that is freedom of speech. ...

• K. FRIMPONG 11 years ago

IT IS REALLY SAD SOME PEOPLE HAS NO SHAME; LISTEN TO THE BOGUS POLICTICIAN WHO HAS FORGOTEN HIS MILITARY MANNERS.
    YOU HAVE NO IDEA HOW MANY GHOST ARE HUNTING FOR YOU, YOU BETTER SHUT UP BEFORE THEY CATCH UP WITH YOU. YOU FOR ...

• Tahidu Mutawakil 11 years ago

Bokye Gyan is only looking for national attention with this preposterous comment.because even if Nana is politically dead he would forever be remembered as a democrat but not a coul stager like he power hungary Boakye Gyan

• shakespeare 11 years ago

Any idiot can critizes so they shd do it.

• Mr. Truth 11 years ago

HE IS LOOKING FOR JOB

• Agonaba 11 years ago

How can a person who has so much "skeleton in his closet" talk about death?

• randy 11 years ago

everyone knows Boakye-Gyan is an idiot.....

• Tacchie kyeremeh 11 years ago

Boakye Gyan no body will give you pos that is why your saying this shame

• AMANFO-K. 11 years ago

COWARD BOAKYE GYAN IS DOING STOMACH POLITICS FOR POLITICAL APPOINTMENT. OUT OF COWARDICE HE BOAKYE GYAN FAILED TO BECOME HEAD OF STATE AND NOW TALKING TRASH AND RUBBISH TO BE CONSIDERED FOR POLITICAL APPOINTMENT. HE SHOULD GO ...

• ANIMAL FARM 11 years ago

Which is better?,to die politically or win political power only to suffer and die within a short time.Nana and Boakye Gyan should both thank God that they are alive today.Political power is like grass of the field,it is here ...

• ANIMAL FARM 11 years ago

Mean, POLITICAL POWER

• Kwabena Gyamfi 11 years ago

It is Boakye-Gyan who is politically dead. Boakye-Gyan is a coward. JJ killed his brother for no apparent reason but the coward Boakye-Gyan did nothing about it. It is a big shame that he even joined NDC, a party whose founde ...

• Odikro,London 11 years ago

Boakye Gyan, should thank Nana Akufo Addo, for helping him to returned to Ghana by fighting for democracy,you coward and you ran away. Big old Fool.

• LAWRENCE 11 years ago

that COWARD-BOAKYE GYAN. is now talking. are you not feeling shame. for your part of how ghana has become a country of LAWLESSNESS. now with you DEVIL PART OF PNDC. the country is without any laws. it have become only ,TO WHO ...

• kelvin. 11 years ago

foolis ashantis.

Must I cry when a dog barks? Hell, no! Oh Mr. "Foolis", please go back to class one and get some "free education" for your skull is too thick and full of too much idiocy. Do you hear me, dunce?

• kelvin. 11 years ago

KOOKO ASE FUO.

• Richard Boateng 11 years ago

I tell u this soldiers can talk shit. I hope my father-in-law does not read this though.

• CAPII 11 years ago

"COWARDS DIE MANY TIMES BEFORE THEIR DEATH" SPIRITUALLY DEAD BOAKYE GYAN RUN AWAY FROM DEATH TO HAVE HIS BROTHERS KILLED.HOW WORTHY ARE YOU AMONG YOUR KINSMEN? USELESS !!!

• CHARLES YEBOAH OBENG.USA 11 years ago

Africa should be thankful to God for the life of AKUFFO ADDO.He fought vehemently against military juntas and regimes in Ghana and Africa.Regimes that have crippled economic,social and political advancement of our poor contin ...

• BOLD 11 years ago

Akuffo Addo is man of vision and I am very disappointed we did not allow him to lead the country into civilization. He was certainly robbed!

• pottozoka 11 years ago

Was it not this man whose political carrier was buried at ndc primaries? What is he talking about?

• MAHAMA IS CORRUPTS 11 years ago

NANA ADDO IS THE WINNA,GHANIANS HERO,WE VOTE FOR NANA,NOT THIEVES CRIMILALS NDC WOYOMEGATE,MAHAMA JET SHIP,KILLED MILLS FOR POWER,STOLE VOTES FOR POWER,GOD SAVE GHANA FROM THIS CRIMINALS

• Akoffo Addo 11 years ago

well written,this is the fact Akuffo addo should know,he is fighting for power and he forsaw that hence all die be die.by force power .leaders should be careful with their choice of words.you can't say things like that knowin ...

• JOE 11 years ago

BOAKYE GYAN WO YE ABOA, YOU THINK BY SAYING THIS MAHAMA WILL GIVE A POST, GOD PUNISH YOU. NPP DON'T NEED PEOPLE LIKE YOU, GO TO HELL. YOU WILL DIE BEFORE NANA ADDO. YOU ARE A MURDERER AND YOUR TIME IS UP. KWASEIA, IDIOT AND A ...

• Koku Atsitso 11 years ago

Where have you been hiding Jack?This stupid idiot wants his voice to be heard.Get out from your hiding place and come hello to Rawlings.

• Akua 11 years ago

Boakye Gyan , you have no brain. you should go to Hell. God should punish you for you to say those supid words. Aboa biba like you.Shame on you,IDIOT ASS HOLE.

• Allah Allah 11 years ago

Major Boakye Gyan, i guess you are not dead after your stupid PNDC things. U are alive today contributing to democracy. Hmm God have mercy on such likes.
    Nana Addo Danquah Akufo-Addo is a DEMOCRATIC MATYR & his good deeds wi ...

• Allah Allah 11 years ago

Major Boakye Gyan, BABYLON MAN FIRE BURN U.....

• AbabIo from b/a 11 years ago

You are disgrace to Baabianiha b/a people u brought all this problem to Ghana N.D.C has become a curse for Ghana because of you, u should have allowed them to kill J.J

• OFORI 11 years ago

Look at who is talking, if some one is dead in politics then it is Boakye Djan who do not know what is good for himself. What happen to all the money he collected using the help of his GUN. He must be go and look at the video ...

• lucy 11 years ago

IN YOUR DREAM MOTHER FUCKER WE NEED A GREAT MAN LIKE NANA TO RULE GHANA TO MAKE IT BETTER FOR ALL OF US NOT ONLY THE NORTHNERS. NORTHNER HAVE EVERYTRHING FREE SO THEY DON,T RESPESCT PEOPLE THAT MAKE IT FREE FOR THEM GOD IS ST ...

• lordina mahama 11 years ago

ALL THIS PEOPLE NEED FREE SHS TO GO BACK TO SCHOOL TO LEARN HOW TO SPEAK ON RADIO IDIOT GOAT MAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

• KB Tarkwa 11 years ago

THE SINKING OF NANA ADDO IN KUMASI IS A CLEAR INDICATION OF HIS DEATH IN POLITICS

• Ghnanbaba 11 years ago

Who is Bokye Gyan to talk politics in Ghan? Why don't this coward keep quite in Ghana. Was he able to stand JJ Rawlings? You see when the hot soup cools down, every fool is able to drink some.
    Keep quite Mr. Fool, you escape ...

• Koo 11 years ago

You just want people to rain insult on you?

• Poluwaski 11 years ago

You are right sir. No question about that.

• canary bird 11 years ago

Nana Addo is political alive more than ever, we all know what you are trying to do. After going into the NDC nicodemously and loosing your parlimentary seat big time . you are trying to get into the good books of Mahama for a ...

• All Die BE Die! 11 years ago

Just GO and leave us in PEACE.

• Akosua Faibille 11 years ago

This Nana Akuffo Addo is dead politically and socially has no standing in Ghana. The NPP is waiting for him to be thrown out by the court and then the party (NPP) will discard him like used-sanitary-pad. Because he wants war ...

• Home Sapien 11 years ago

There is a case in court that can change all tat.

If all die be die, then all court be court too.

• Prosper 11 years ago

One of the castle holes is reserved for you,Boakye Gyan, you good for nothing old shwine.All Gyans from berekum Area have to be slauhted because they are all thieves and have
    no use for ghana.

• Jasak enock jigger from saboba 11 years ago

Nana should go sit down and of where get food to eat

• WILLIAM FRIMPONG 11 years ago

WE HAVE A COUNTRY EQUALLY DIVIDED BY NPP AND NDC ,why do you think Nana Akuffo Addo is politically dead

• ETWE YE DE -HAMBURG 11 years ago

NANA IS DEAD FOR EVER AND EVER:THAT IS WHY HE IS HAVING SLEEPLESS NIGHT:

• Arnold (Canada, Montreal) 11 years ago

Do u need powerful spiritual help? I know of a very very powerful young lady name Queen who has rescue me from hell, poverty nd shame. Nd has made me very very rich nd powerful. Wats ur problem? Name it nd Queen will solve al ...

• WISE GHANAIANS 11 years ago

POLITICIAN FOR GHANA'S DEVPT

• kwame Gyan B:A 11 years ago

This Mayor Boakye Gyan you should shame of yourself stupid.Remeber 1979 durig PNDC time Fool.

• Christopher Apedum 11 years ago

NANA ADDO WILL NEVER SEE POWER

• peasah darkwah .new york city 11 years ago

who is boakye djan

• B.B. 11 years ago

leave nana addo

• charles 11 years ago

ITS A PITY THE WAY THIS SICK MAN WHO CALLS HIMSELF BOAKYE GYAN MAKES EMPTY STATEMENTS. NO WONDER HE HAS NOW JOING THE BUNCH OF MORONS

• hoo-yah 11 years ago

nana is not the problem boakye gyan is the problem you kill cheat and steal

• mind-u 11 years ago

Ghanian should not for get boakye gyan is part of killing machine who massacre the judges he has wisdom to about politics

• ETWE YE DE -HAMBURG 11 years ago

NANA YOU ARE STILL WEEHENE SO DON´T WORRY:

• herbo 11 years ago

SHUT UP BOAKYE BEEN, EVEN YOU......FA WO ANO TWITWI FOM

• STRAIGHT POINT 11 years ago

You led a successful coup in 1979 and because you had no confidence, charisma,foresight and and what it takes to head the country even though you had university degrees,you transferred the coup leadership to Rawlings--a high ...

• Nana Badu 11 years ago

U dont no what ur tallking about