Mahama will file by close of today – Nana Ato Dadzie assures

Read Comments Comments (72)

• Yaw Koranteeng 11 years ago

prezdo show them where power lies. Mboa Asantefo

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

NPP HAS LOST ROUND 1.

• KOLA, INSIDE LONDON. 11 years ago

....upon seeing Tsatsu Tsikata. Why is NPP so much afraid of Tsatsu?

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

OVERANXIETY IS REALLY KILLING NPP. THEY ARE TOO-KNOWN AND BELIEVE THEY CAN WIN ALL COURT CASES. NOW DISGRACE LOOMS.

• Kufour 11 years ago

Can the CJ explain wy she ignored B.T. Aryeetey and chosed 6 NPP die hards?

• SHAMO 11 years ago

MR THIEF PRESIDENT YOU NEED GOOD LEGAL ADVICE TO PROPTECT YOU FROM YOUR STUPID ELECTION RIGGING

• ATSU, HO 11 years ago

IT LOOKS LIKE WE HAVE A CASE ON HAND. IT TOOK THE FINANCIAL CUM LEGAL WIZARD, TSATSU LED LEGAL TEAM A WHOLE TEN DAYS MANDATED FOR THE PRESIDENT TO RESPOND. WE MAY BE LAUGHING AT THE WRONG SIDE OF OUR SHARP TEETH IF WE ARE NOT ...

• OLD SOLDIER 11 years ago

The NDC would have to explain to Ghanaians how a dead man came to author and sign a letter!

The opening paragraph states, “I came to serve; I have finished my time here on earth and have moved on to everlasting rest and ...

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 11 years ago

John "Jacob Zuma" Mahama(first president of Ghana with 24 children from 11 women)can run, but he can't hide.

He and his NDC stealers can use every trick they have under their sleeves to delay the Supreme Court's delivery o ...

• KAP 11 years ago

You are right Atsu? If Tsatsu feels he is great why was he imprisioned in the firs place? If Prez had not pardoned him he would still be languihing in jail. Come the D-day and we will see who is who.

• SON OF GHANA 11 years ago

THEY ARE ALL A GROUP OF THIEVES FIGHTING TO REMAIN IN POWER AND TO GRAB MORE FROM OUR NATIONAL COFFERS.MAHAMA "JULOR"

• SHAMO 11 years ago

HAHAHAHAHA JOHN MAHAMA DO YOU NEED A LAWYER BEFORE YOU CAN BE PRESIDENT? HAHAHAHAHAHA! DISGACE NON RESPECTED WOMINIZER LOW ESTEEMED PRESIDENT

• OLD SOLDIER 11 years ago

...Prez.Atta Mills was named in Woyome's saga,
    Naadu Mills, P.V. Obeng, The Ahwois, Barton Oduro, Betty Moulds, Kwabena Duffour, Michael Dokosi, Solomon Nkansa, Fiifi Kwertey, Koby Fiagbe, Asiedu-Nketia, Kwabena Adjei, Otuk ...

• ATO 11 years ago

JAKE OBETSEBI LAMPTEY (THE SON OF ONE OF THE MOST FAMOUS TERRORISTS)WAS NOT A CANDIDATE IN THIS ELECTION AND YET HE IS ONE OF THE PLAINTIFFS IN THE SUPREME COURT ACTION AGAINST THE EC AND MAHAMA.
    THE ONLY REASON WHY HE IS A ...

• Kojo Nsiah 11 years ago

That makes him a gargantuan idiot `a la Asiedu-Nketia.

• ghana 11 years ago

do not insult

• Kojo Nsiah 11 years ago

You cannot even spell "your name" correctly because you stole it from the 'Asantefo'. You so much lack self-esteem to such an extent that you have to stoop so low to steal a name for your diabolical pursuits - anyway you trok ...

• C.Y. ANDY-K 11 years ago

I hope what was filed was short and brief, that the President has no case to answer, based on the fact that he has immunity as President when the said "malfeasance" of election rigging was committed. And let the justices of t ...

• ana 11 years ago

re u stayin on akanland? curse be on u if it so.

• ERICUS-ERICUS 11 years ago

WHY DO YOU HAVE TO CALL YOURSELF "Yaw Koranteeng" to insult 'Asantefo'. I THINK YOU LACK SELF ESTEEM AND SUFFERING FROM INFERIORITY COMPLEX.

• C.Y. ANDY-K 11 years ago

Do you know that you've lost the plot and antagonised Asantes who are NDC, CPP, PPP, NDP, etc. supporters too?

Nana Akuffo Addo is not an Asante but an Akyem. And if you care to know, some people claimed the Asante NPP su ...

• BASTARD WITH SHAP TEETH 11 years ago

U guys NPP and NDC should finish this so we get on with our miserable lives!! I wish my cousin was Chief Kufour or Wayome!!!

• ADAMA 11 years ago

LEADERSHIP IN THE HANDS OF FOOLS,THIEVES AND ANIMALS

• Blowman 11 years ago

'By the time the fool has learned the game, the players have dispersed''

''You do not teach the paths of the forest to an old gorilla''

''Ears that do not listen to advice, accompany the head when it is chopped off.''

• GAWUKO 11 years ago

Woaw.

• ManBelhomme 11 years ago

Mr Blowman, you ahve really made my day by enriching my knowledge in proverbs.Please keep writing some more.
    And you know what? I will be looking for your name in the comments area of every article to read you. You are prov ...

• Blowman 11 years ago

‘’If you close your eyes to facts, you will learn through accidents.’’

‘’Wealth, if you use it, comes to an end; learning, if you use it, increases.’’

‘’If you close your eyes to facts, you will lear ...

• KWAHUHENE BOAT NEW YORK USA 11 years ago

MAHAMA STOLE IT AND HE KNOWS IT

• ADAMA 11 years ago

NDC IS FOR FOOLS, THIEVES AND ANIMALS

• Uncle Al 11 years ago

Stop your ignorance and stupid insults it has no place here, if you can't express your opinion here just shut the fuck up.

• ato afi 11 years ago

thank you! Advise terribly specific and maths @mars as well, to shut the fuck up. They should all grow up and speak sensibly on the site.

• AGYA KOW 11 years ago

In as much as we appreciate sensible contributors on this forum using of abusive and derogatory is ear burning as well.You may have valid a point but your words.

• MATHS @MARS 11 years ago

You believe you are better than over 5million Ghanaians who voted for NDC and another 3 to 4 million who did not cast their votes but are solidly behind NDC? Who is the FOOL? Who is the THIEF and who is more an ANIMAL than A ...

• JOHN 11 years ago

NOT ONLY FOOLS AND THIEVES, BUT MURDERERS OF ATTA MILLS. LET THEM REFUTE THE ALLEGATION WHICH IS A FACT AND CONFIRMED BY REUTERS REPORT.

• Mubarak Abdullah 11 years ago

@adama animal begeting u and ur family are all animals.

• mRNA + tRNA 11 years ago

I will contribute $1000.00 to my president's fund.

• ama ghana 11 years ago

I am ready to contribute $5000 for n.p.p. legal team, all in the name of mother Ghana, truth & justice!!!!!

• Rich 11 years ago

To NDC legal team

• ama ghana 11 years ago

My mentor Nana addo, and Co are fighting for mother Ghana for her children and unborn generation, all patriotic Ghanaians should contribute to n.p.p.legal team. Amen!!!!!!!!!

• Osebo 11 years ago

If Mahama has a case why wait till the 11th hour.

• Uncle Al 11 years ago

The president does not have to rush to prove anything, do you remember how long it took NPP to go to court? He is the respondent of the NPP's case, it is the NPP who thus have a case to prove.

• ManBelhomme 11 years ago

Osebo,
    I think it is precisely because he hasn't got a case to prove in court or defend in court that the President has been abiding his time. I believe the President is even coming to court for tthe respect of the constit ...

• Adelaide 11 years ago

JM has nothing to prove. The burden of proof is on the NPP so it is the NPP that has to prove beyond all reasonable doubt that Mahama had a hand in electoral fraud let alone prove that the said fraud took place. So far NPP ha ...

• Salime 11 years ago

My friend,are u saying those who woke-up early as 3am to formed a long queue are not intelligent us you are making to believe huh? And their votes should be counted as required by the 1992 constitution. ...

• Salime 11 years ago

My friend,are u saying those who woke-up early as 3am to formed a long queue are not intelligent us you are making us to believe huh? And their votes should be counted as required by the 1992 constitution.Lets be a bit fair ...

• KOLOOKO, JAPAN 11 years ago

NPP STANDS TO LOOSE

• daniel 11 years ago

Please focus on the promises you made to the people, gather your men and start the ball rolling. Leave this gang of nation looters and robbers and see to the task on hand. No time to waste on this empty barrels who are waitin ...

• KOLOOKO, JAPAN 11 years ago

NPP ARE NUMBERING THEIR WOES

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 11 years ago

Well then, let's go massage that Addict's brain some pretty damn more until he goes cuckoo for real.

• Agya Oheneba 11 years ago

Mr.President -- u do not have any case -- Get on with ur job -- EC has case -- it's taken u long long long to break out. U're Mr. President yet u're to Examine Ur Conscience for this World & Ghana is just Stop-over not Foreve ...

• ghana 11 years ago

be polite to elders n u will liv long.

• GOAHEAD 11 years ago

NPP ARE JUST SORE LOSERS.

• Blowman 11 years ago

’He who refuses to obey cannot command’’

‘’A large chair does not make a king.’’

‘’Because he lost his reputation, he lost a kingdom’’

‘’If the cockroach wants to rule over the chicken, then ...

• Nii Bortey 11 years ago

you people said the president and its NDC has no case but now it seems the same people are beginning to feel the heat. Do you people think you can always use 'BUGABUGA'on men of integrity . When th ...

• Mathew 11 years ago

mahama we are behind you we will go to war for you if the idiots wants thatthat.ede bee keke

• Kuma in Tema 11 years ago

General Mosquito said a President cannot be sued, why is he going to file a response now? Who is blockheaded? Is it general mosquito or NPP.

• JDM 11 years ago

HE WILL SURELY LOOSE THIS CASE

• Whatever 11 years ago

Where were you when the EC gazzeted the electoral results in accordance with a consitution instrument CI75? Go Cry somewher

• Whatever 11 years ago

It is illegal for the president of the republic of Ghana to take part in court proceedings and I vehemently opposed to the President's decision to participate in civil court proceedings under a law which is inferior to the s ...

• Ekow 11 years ago

Mahama you will by the same way be slaughtered by the NDC as you collaborated and killed Attah Mills. We Fantis are not fools.

• truth investigator 11 years ago

Can puffy-face look at himself in the mirror like an honest person? Rigged elections, bribery and mega-Corruption

• John, USA 11 years ago

He should step down to make history.

• ASANTENIIBA 11 years ago

A REVELATION HAS COME OUT THAT OTUMFUO IS A CLOSET NDC SUPPORTER WHO LURED NANA ADDO TO SIGN A PEACE TREATY THAT THERE WILL BE NO VIOLENCE AFTER THE ELECTIONS. THE OTUMFUO WAS AWARE OF THE PLOT BY THE NDC TO RIG THE ELECTIONS ...

• augie 11 years ago

competent npp are crying foul. what happened ? is it tsatsu or they have shot themselves in foot. oh nana addo

• RITA 11 years ago

QUALITY BRAND LIPSTICKS @ WHOLESALE PRICES JUST ARRIVED.INTERESTED PLEASE CALL RITA 0240502469 LIMITED SUPPLY ONLY.

• Justice delayed is justice denied 11 years ago

when you insult Ashantis you touch the vains of the fantis, koforiduans, kwahus etc etc and Brongs.dont forget they are brothers and sister. Ewzs are the youngest ghanaians. please if Ghana shuld be tribalistic AKANs will be ...

• |Paa Bentil 11 years ago

a man of integrity fears no threat

• Hazor 11 years ago

Thanks to General mosquito for acknowledge the most "idiots"in NDC have to go to court to file his response to the election petition by NPP.Asiedu Nketia knew that the president is "idiot"and he will follow NPP to court to fi ...

• Woman's wisdom. 11 years ago

Ho so now we know that any idiot like Asiedu Nkasei and Mahama can file a petition with the court. Now it is Mahama's turn. Asiedu kwasea do you realize that yet, fool?

• Victor A. Young 11 years ago

"Tiiif" This unheard of in Ghana's political history for a party to continue rigging elections. The whole world is now watching and eagerly awaiting the court outcome. It's a big disgrace for John Mahama and his EC to rig the ...

• Woman's wisdom. 11 years ago

Mahama knows that he is a thief. And he knows that he is a thief. He just don't want to change. Mahama will steal the whole of Ghana in the next three months then there will not be any Ghana on earth. There and then, it would ...

• gifty 11 years ago

we should learn how to respect our king so that our life will be long. I get irreted when I see people insulting there president. It is Gog who put him there not man. So we have to be careful on our alterance.