Gloria are you married?

• Akwesi Kyei 11 years ago

She got the pretty Boobs and cute!

• kofi essoun 11 years ago

that attracted akufo addo.

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

FOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOLS.

• Kwame Okoampa Ahoofe, Jr, Ph.D 11 years ago

NPP IS A CRIMINAL ORGANISATION. BAN THIS PARTY OF TERRORISTS.

• Nana 11 years ago

His bias is influencing his thinking.

• ATSU, HO 11 years ago

I THOUGHT THE NDC DID NOT CARE ABOUT THE COURT CASE BUT NOW IT IS CLEAR THEY ARE NOT FREE

• Kawanopaado 11 years ago

ede be k3k3. I have a real confidence i President Mahama. He is the captain of the ship. Let's play a role and sail the ship through. We haven't got there yet and we know we shall get there. Forward, my people, Forward.

• AKB 11 years ago

ASHAWOOOO Like You with no brain

• UNMISGUIDED AFRICAN 11 years ago

RE:NPP'S PETITION:
    PRE-EMPTING,PRE-EMPTING,PRE-EMPTING
    THAT'S ALL THEY ARE DOING...WHAT NEXT?

FIRST,THEY TELL GHANAIANS,Ms.GLORIA AKUFFO'S LAW OFFICE HAS BEEN BROKEN INTO....any arrests?

THEN THEY SAY THE EC HAS TAMPE ...

• Kweku 11 years ago

I was expecting to see her cleavage. I guess she has very gargantuan breast. Eiiih Mahama go enjoy oooh should he give this women post instead of Hannah Bisiw running around with her little ping pong. That Hannah girl shoul ...

• CITIZEN ONE 11 years ago

All these funny face ministers and officials simply go through their college day photos and yell "use this one", but if you catch a glimpse of them today, all the free drinks, bad diet and unhygienic habits has them all looki ...

• Adelaide 11 years ago

NPP SEEMS NOT TO HAVE A CASE, HENCE THE PRESS SPEECHES TO JUDGE THE CASE IN THE COURT OF PUBLIC OPINION. WHEN ALL SIDES PRESENT THEIR EVIDENCES AND ARGUMENTS WITH SENSIBLE AND SUBSTANTIVE EXPLANATIONS AND MATERIAL THE PUBLIC ...

• Rtr. Kofi P 11 years ago

NDC can buy Afari Gyan and co but not the Superior Court. We are all watching and ready to intervene shd NDC make any wrong move this time!!!

• Old Dirty Bastard 11 years ago

Gloria Akuffo is older than your mother. In the bush that you come from she looks great.

• benjamin from new town living in ital 11 years ago

vavavafanculo ndc u people make us all ran from Ghana to Europe cos of yr stupidity and nasty things fools .only idiots always follow these thiefs.

• Asiedu nkasee 11 years ago

Ndc will be disgraced they will step down asap.

• NANA KUFUOR 11 years ago

In your dreams. NPP see you 2036. No more thieves,liars, crooks and looters gain for a very long time.

• Plain Truth, Texas 11 years ago

Gloria Akuffu is indeed pretty ang majestic whic make Idrisu Mould look like doughnut-"bofrot."

• james Boakye Danquah 11 years ago

nonesenes

• KKK 11 years ago

if NPP object to the composition of the panel then this case is not yet to end because the NDC would also travel the same way till there's no judge

• Nana Ansah 11 years ago

KKK, It is the NPP intention or design to create such an impasse in order to save their bruised faces like a brutally battered boxer. Their exit strategy is the backdoor of the Supreme Court. The NPP is diggig it's own pit an ...

• KODJO MAHAMA 11 years ago

This is absolutely ridiculous! It is common in legal issues that plaintiffs object to the constitution of a panel of judges, and this has to be handled appropriately. There are several instances of such cases in Ghana. For ex ...

• Nana Ansah 11 years ago

Thanks Kofi Ata. A year ago you wrote this article and like a miracle we are experiencing it.

Feature Article of Friday, 13 January 2012

Columnist: Ata, Kofi

NPP Is Anti-Rule of Law Party

By Kofi Ata, Camb ...

• Mr Jay ******************London 11 years ago

The NDC CANCER is eating into all areas of the state.

First was the Police, then the Electoral Commission, and they are trying to dilute the Supreme Court.

Their penchant for democratic irregularities make one wonder to ...

• odiyifo 11 years ago

The Chief Justice was appointed by Former president Kufour who has the greatest interest in the case with his comments. She is also related closely to Attah Akyea who is hidding behind Uninspiring Gloria Akuffo. The CJ can th ...

• tarzan 11 years ago

was this woman really a former deputy attorney and minister of justice? i dont think so. why is she exhibiting part of right breast to us and also why is she carryin miss to her name if at this age she has not married. i also ...

• Against Mantse 11 years ago

Get off your STUPIDITY and come down to the reins of Common Sense. The one with 2 children is being castigated for womanizing than the one who has 17 and still 'shagging' not only ashawos but also married women.To Odiyifo I s ...

• Luogor ligri 11 years ago

Stupid.tarzan was butt naked with the chimps and you saw nothing wrong with it by taking after his name. If you can show your pu... when fucking, why can't you show a little boo when you posing for a picture?

• Commissioner 11 years ago

ITS NOT SURPRISING WHAT YOU SAID .WE EXPECTED IT.

• katongo 11 years ago

Don't wish too much she has boils under her armpit.... just look carefully at the picture.. she is trying to.....

• Nyankonton 11 years ago

I am sure you are masturbating, looking at Gloria's Picture, you NDC perverts.

Say something sensible or keep your peace.

These NDC lawyers are LIGHTWEIGHTS, compared to the Lawyers for Akuffo Addo and Co.

Tsikata, the so called Law master, has thrown his integrity away by the Partisan way he is acting.

Even, us, lay people know that from ...

• Kofi, Denmark 11 years ago

how can you win from support from just two regions??? Use your common sense and forget about court.

how can you win with support from two out of ten regions???

Stupid Kofi, that's, precisely, the POINT; the NDC boggey boy Afari Gyan helped them to rig the elections.

You think he is a fool; he let the NPP win the two Regions so as not to look too suspicious.

So Kofi, use your b ...

Use my brains to understand how npp is trickish and selfish????

• Against Mantse 11 years ago

No use your brains to understand that elections are won based on ABSOLUTE NUMBERS in Ghana and not any other electoral college or whatever there might be. So you can win 2 regions and still be president because of population ...

• Kofi Adjei -TEMA 11 years ago

Please check your spelling and enhlish

• kofi columbia 11 years ago

this is definitely a stupid talk how many people are there in ashanti and eastern region did u know mahama got over 600,000 votes in ashanti region just think and stop all this childish talks

• AZ 11 years ago

stupid, so you also call gloria and co. lawyers. they are going to lose this case like they have never stepped into the law school. greedy fools

• Kofi Owusu, Moscow. 11 years ago

N D C won Dec 2012 elections.

• BASHA 11 years ago

PROMISCUOS, LECHEROUS LAWYER

• J Owusu 11 years ago

Thank you,Sam.Talk sense into their empty heads.

• Shortman 11 years ago

I saw same picture of this beach many years ago.

• anayomi 11 years ago

MANY PEOPLE SUPORT NPP MOVE TO FORCE
    IMPARTIAL JUDGE FROM HEARING THE CASE WE WANT THE TRUTH AND WE WANT FAIR MINDED JUDGES TO RULE ON THE CASE BASE ON THE EVIDENCE AT HAND REGARDLESS AS TO WHO WIN OR LOSE
    JUDGE ATUGBA HAVE ...

• BOY KOFI 11 years ago

NPP is just provoking everybody,they better rebuild their party and stop irritating us.They have messed up our X'mas,New Year and destroying the Easter as well.We are tired of you oo kum,npp.Haba.Please better go to The Hague ...

• VAVIOTO 11 years ago

BRAVO SAM OKUDJETO - YOU ARE PERFECTLY RIGHT. TEACH THEM WHAT THE LAW IS.
    THE PLAINTIFF IS RIGHT IN OBJECTING TO THE COMPOSITION OF THE PANEL.

• Osei Yao 11 years ago

DESTRYING THE CREDIBILITY OF STATE INSTITUTIONS IS NOT A GOOD THING., EVEN OKUJATO MUST KNOW. TO SUGGEST THAT ONE OUT OF NINE CAN INFLUENCE AND HIGHJACK THE WHOLE PROCESS IC AN INSULT ON THE JUDICIARY. IF NPP HELD THE SUPREME ...

• Lodina Mahama 11 years ago

This is absolutely ridiculous! It is common in legal issues that plaintiffs object to the constitution of a panel of judges, and this has to be handled appropriately. There are several instances of such cases in Ghana. For ex ...

• Minti gyae aka enko nkoaa 11 years ago

Tsikata will crush this desperate fools,mahama is moving this country forward wealther u like it not...kwasiafuo!

• Ko 11 years ago

Okudjeto is up to it again.Blatant display of partiality packaged as objectivity.A veteran of the bar sees nothing wrong in the npp questing the composition of the sc when by the same standard non will be left to go into the ...

• O. MENSAH 11 years ago

YES SHE IS NATURALLY BEAUTIFUL GHANIAN WOMEN ARE BEAUTIFUL AND SHE IS A GOOD PERSON AND JUST DOING HER JOB PLEASE SHOW RESPECT SHE IS A WOMAN AND MAY HAVE CHILDREN AND FAMILY.

• John Arthur 11 years ago

why do people take offence when we appreciate God's creation. We will not keep quiet. SHE IS VERY BEAUTIFUL.

• Daniel Nkrumah 11 years ago

This can only happen when we(Ghanaians)allow the Law to take its due course without any means of interferance

• samuel 11 years ago

u call your self a lawyer.what a pocket-lawyer?

• Kezzy 11 years ago

And he made sure the results mirrored the secoond round of the 2008 elections so they can use the same propaganda of NPP being acceptable to only Asantes and Akyems. Incidentally they always leave out the Kwahus, Asante-Akyem ...

• Vergin 11 years ago

We will not file anymore. We are just wasting time. We have a bad case.

• kofi ofori amoako 11 years ago

It would be legal malpractice for NPP's lawyers not to object to the composition in light of the family relationship of jurist and a party with a vested interest in the case. This is a basic and fundamental legal principle ...

• Skotsman!!! 11 years ago

The NDC and its so called lawyers are no respectors of the law. I cannot understand their cry over this issue that happened yesterday as part of the processes in court? Do they think we are dump ignorant of the law as they ar ...

• NIGHT OWL 11 years ago

Akufo Addo's father on his dead bed, asked his son to at all cost make a name for himself; but not as ceremonial president.He lamented to his son, nobody will remember me when I'm dead and gone; promise to present to Ghanaia ...

NDC went to court in 2005 after the 2004 election.Was anything wrong with that?Please allow people to execise their constitutional rigths.

Please check your spelling and English.

• Tom Bulu Kuuku 11 years ago

Nana Addo has Quadrupled his daily drug intake since loosing the general Elections. He is now misbehaving abnormally, which suggests that he is gradually becoming insane.

• Mankind 11 years ago

Did anyone read what Sam Okudjeto said?? He even implied that his nephew Okudjeto ablakwa is an ignorant kid!!!

• Paa Kodwo 11 years ago

ARE THESE MEN AND WOMEN TRULY EDUCATED TRAINED LAWYERS.

THEY ARE INDEED WORSENING THEIR SO CALLED PETITION TO THE SUPREME COURT OF GHANA.

THEY NEED TO KNOW THAT, NEVER WILL THE SUPREME COURT OF GHANA PUT BTHE NATION AT ...

• Onyame Nipa (Man Of God) USA 11 years ago

SEXY LAWYER

• Onyame Nipa (Man Of God) USA 11 years ago

ONE,TWO.THREE

• scarecrow 11 years ago

NATIONAL PATAPAA PARTY is NPP

• MAAME 11 years ago

WOW LAWYER WE LOVE YOU,YOUR WISE AND BEAUTIFUL,MAY GOD BE ON YOUR SIDE TO HELP GHANIAN WOMAN,CHILDRENS,AND WIDOWS,POOR PEOPLE,THE LAND IS RICH,BUT PEOPLE ARE POOR,GOD SAVE GHANA

• THOMSON 11 years ago

the darf want to be president

• GOOD CALL 11 years ago

You will be shooting yourself in the foot with this pettiness. Your objectiion will be overruled and thrown out as chaff. Go read Sallah v AG again.

• ETWE YE DE AKWASI-HAMBURG 11 years ago

GONE ARE THE DAYS WHEN ALL LAWYERS AND JUDGERS WERE NPP MEMBERS:GLORIA WO TWE MU TINTINE SE WO ATE:

• ETWE YE DE AKWASI-HAMBURG 11 years ago

THE CASE IS DEAD:GLORIA WO TWE BA KAKRAKAH SE WO ATE:

• ghanatv 11 years ago

Watch Live Ghana TV at www.ghanatv.weebly.com please share it on Facebook.

• kofi columbia 11 years ago

what is the beauty u guys are talking about i wont take her as my girl friend am sorry but this is not beautiful is this the standard for beauty in Ghana?

• Eimana Ibrahim shaibu 11 years ago

You people er foolin as npp we lost the election gone er day when one person can vote 40 times in ashanti nana give us break let Baumeya try next time that can convers Ghanians that Npp is 4 every ghanian not a group of gurru ...