You are here: HomeNews2013 01 11Article 261838

NPP is a total disgrace to Ghana- Kofi Wayo

Read Comments Comments (88)

• kofikofi 11 years ago

How could a political party petion at Supreme court amounted to a "disgrace:? Howsome people this idiot seriously amazes me. I see Wayo as mad man with microphone.

• Yaw Manu 11 years ago

KofiKofi,

Wayo was refering to the disgraceful attack on AU Chairman, Yayi Boni not the Court Case.

• self 11 years ago

THAT PARTY IS EVIL AND CAN NOT EXIST FOR LONG: EVIL HAS SHORT LEGS:

• AKOMEA 11 years ago

NPP WILL DIE VERY SOON:

• Some Dude 11 years ago

Let me correct you. Evil is when you steal money from the mouths of hard working Ghanaians and give it to Woyome, evil dwarves, babies with teeth etc. Unfortunately, sad psycophants like you will continue to support these thi ...

• SHAMO 11 years ago

==Danquah - Busia NPP politicians conflicts with the authority and the law is often begin at their early age.
    Its sad that Busia – Danquah NPP sociopaths of all things become public officials.
    Danquah - Busia NPP politici ...

• TNC 11 years ago

Shamo,
    You are just like a bat !mammal or bird,no one knows.today you are for Npp and tomorrow for ndc.May God help in your endeavour.

• Asiedu Asare Germany. 11 years ago

Kofi Wayo is waging an orchestrated campaign against the father of all Ghanaian parties the NPP, ostensibly to invoke hatred against it but he must know, he is rather instilling strong support for the party,since the ghanai ...

• dan 11 years ago

ghana the sakawa election, makes even nigerians ashamed to be black!

• Atinga Kobla Atongo 11 years ago

Author: Atinga Kobla Atongo
    Date: 2013-01-09 21:38:40
    Comment to: FUCKER KOFI WAYO

INCLUDE-TEMA
    TIHS KOFI WAYO IS SICK, HE IS RATHER A DISGRACE TO GHANA POLITICS, HE COULDN'T EVEN PAY HIS EC FEES TO CONTEST. WHO ARE T ...

• babagbagw 11 years ago

kofikofi u are rather idiot 4 not having respect elderly people,kofi wayo is a respected man in the world, who knows u n ur family n u are insulting big men, the mad man u say can fed ur entire family u are a disgrace 2 ur fa ...

• Napson Aklaku 11 years ago

Kofi Wayo is a bigger disgrace to Ghana than any thing. What does he think he is ? acrook has no place in GHhana. He is nothing but an idiot. He thinks anybody has time for the stupid things he says? I dont know why journalis ...

• Anomaboba 11 years ago

So you are the prisoner who jumped into water to rescue before finding out if there is any body in the pond.
    Is AU chairman hes talking about not the court case idiot!

• TONY 11 years ago

WHY SHOULD A NUTTER LIKE KOFI WAYO ALLOWED TO SPEAK TO THE MEDIA OF THIS NATURE.I THINK KOFI WAYO IS AFTER MINISTERIAL POST FROM MAHAMAH'S NDC GOVERNMENT. IDIOT.

• kpata 11 years ago

Kofi Wayo seems to have sense than wee smoking Akuffo Addo

• Akomea. 11 years ago

KOFI WAYO,YOU ARE TOTALY RIGHT,WE NEED NPP IN GHANA FOR CHALENGES.I DON,T KNOW WHY NPP BEHAVING AS IF THEY DID NOT BE IN SCHOOL BEFORE.

• JOEMOORE 11 years ago

you are rigth thats why Akufo Addo want free education for them because he knew very well that the NPP members are educated illiterate and they are behaving like Animals and disgracing Ghana!! now we know why they call thems ...

• ERICUS-ERICUS 11 years ago

I KNOW MANY PEOPLE WILL NOT READ BEFORE THEY INSULT KOFI WAYO BECAUSE HE DOES NOT MAKE SENSE.

• PAA NII 11 years ago

Do you know why ashantis are ugly?
    Do you know why ashantis are smelly backward?
    Do you know why ashantis are shoeshine koborlors?
    Do you know why ashantis ugly women bleach their smelly ugly faces?
    Do you know why ashant ...

• JAMES PEROVER 11 years ago

I PITY MY LEARNED SPORTS WOMAN OF THE LEGON HOCKEY TEAM.HON.GLORIA AKUFO SHOULD STOP WASTING HER TIME AND RATHER EXERCISE ON THE HOCKEY PARK.SHE SHOULD TELL THEIR SUPPRTERS TO STOP THE INSULTS OR THERE WILL BE NO INCLUSIVE GO ...

• NANA KUFUOR 11 years ago

As for these Negative Peoples Party paa. They go negative on everything. Why dont they object against the Chief Justice also?

• Foko 11 years ago

Well said Chuck. It is very disgraceful. NPP will be out of power for decades.

How dare do they even attack the integrity of the OAU chairman and all other distinguish delegates from home and abroad who witnessed the elect ...

• Some Dude 11 years ago

Is this not the same NDC who paid millions of dollars to Woyome and others? Is this not the same NDC whose founder said there were many greedy evil dwarves and thieves in the party. what is disgraceful is you will support the ...

• KOMOO FRANCE. 11 years ago

This mad man needs medical care at a mental hospital.

• Asempa Beba Dabi 11 years ago

" ..knowing such a decision would bring war" This is an attempt to put fear in the Supreme Court to rule in favor of the NDC! Never mind K Wayo, JM is smart enough not to keep you on the energy board! Your rants will get you ...

• PAA NII 11 years ago

12Do you know why ashantis are ugly?
    Do you know why ashantis are smelly backward?
    Do you know why ashantis are shoeshine koborlors?
    Do you know why ashantis ugly women bleach their smelly ugly faces?
    Do you know why asha ...

• Kumbaya 11 years ago

You are a fool.

• Thank uooooo 11 years ago

Out of shame some people behave like mad. God bless kofi wayo.

• bomi 11 years ago

He is normal and sound minded than all the your generations, why cant npp reason like matured people, who always try to decieve Ghanaians with book, i mean why should they allow their emotions becloud their way of thinking.ve ...

• nana yaw sunshine 11 years ago

AKUFO ADO SHOULD BLAME KUFOUR FOR BRINGING ALAN TO CHALENGE HIM IN THE FIRST PLACE, THIS CAUSE THE WHOLE PROBLEM FOR AKUFO ADO'S CHANCE OF EVER RULING GHANA.

• ALL DIE BE DIE 11 years ago

NANA YAW YOU RIGHT,AND I THINK ALAN IS GOOD PERSON THEN AKOFU ADO,THAT IS WHY ,

• Dan 11 years ago

Stupid Kofi Yawo think before u open ur mouth.l

• sikdo 11 years ago

ghana

• AFRIFA GEORGE 11 years ago

I am not surprised at all what this less than an animal being says in the media. I think it`s high time we ignored this barking wayo because he`s given too much room to spew rhetoric comments on our social media. Wayo sit so ...

• ALL DIE BE DIE 11 years ago

THE TIME YOU USE TO COOK FOR HUSBAND AND UR KIDS,YOU WASTING IT IN COURT ROOM.

• tt 11 years ago

How can all these learned people allow this greedy fool to drug them so much that they cannot reason not to even think of t
    he party.

• tt 11 years ago

Only the foolish fly that goes down with the stinky corps.

• APEETOO 11 years ago

WEE SMOKER!!

• BENJAMIN ASARE UK 11 years ago

HOW CAN THE SIT FOR ONE PERSON TO DESTROY THE IMAGE AND THE CREDIBILITY OF NPP WHYYYY!!!!!ARE THEY NOT SMART ENOUGH TO REALIZE WHAT THEY ARE DOING REALLY IS UNCALLED FOR?GO ON AND KILL YOUR PARTY COS GHANAIANS ARE SICK AND TI ...

• Ghana Boy 11 years ago

Kofi Way a man with no dignity. Any wise person will no listen to this fatherless man. It is only in Ghana that this uselessman will be allowed to speak in public. He is a fool.

• Atinga Kobla Atongo 11 years ago

GHANA BOY, YOU HAVE STATED THE GOSPEL TRUTH. KOFI WAYO IS SICK AND A DISGRACE TO GHANA. SUCH A USELESS CREATURE. DIM WITTED IDIOT.HOPPING FROM ONE FM STATION TO THE OTHER, GIVING RUBBISH OPINIONS TO CHEAP NEWS PAPERS. PURSUIN ...

• Woman's wisdom 11 years ago

Just The look at Kofi Wayo simply tells the kind of person he is. Ever since I heard from him, he has never said anything wise. He is either cracking jokes or fooling about while he beats about the bush. Kofi Wayo is a fool. ...

• Some Dude 11 years ago

Kofi Wayo is an illiterate opportunist who should not be taken seriously. as much as I do not agree with a lot of NPP leadership behaviour, I support the court challenge as it would improve our democracy. Ghanaians have been ...

• KATH 11 years ago

Danquah - Busia NPP politicians conflicts with the authority and the law is often begin at their early age.
    Its sad that Busia – Danquah NPP sociopaths of all things become public officials.
    Danquah - Busia NPP politician ...

• abi 11 years ago

WAYO YOU WANTED NPP TO HAVE TAKING WEAPONS SO THAT YOU CAN HAVE THE CHANCE TO SELL YOUR IMMUNITIONS. SHAME IT WILL NOT HAPPEN LIKE THAT . WE WILL SORT THE COURT ACTION FOR PEACE FOR MOTHER GHANA

• George Best. 11 years ago

who does this Wayo man think he is in Ghanaian politics? If he`s getting mad, he should better go for a check-up at the psychiatric hospital. He`s just `A BEAST OF BURDEN!'

• Saa 11 years ago

Everyone in Ghana has seen thro' the man Kofi Wayo as the No. 1 Con Man in GHA. He has nothing n will give nothing but brags foolishly to be fookingly rich. Kofi Wayo, Onyame aho wo!!

• Chachatoooo 11 years ago

am disappointed and shame to u kofi wayo.

• Taamiawu 11 years ago

Tells it like it is,and his never been someone who 'sugar-coats' his words. After all, has everything he has said in the past about the NPP and its leadership,not come to pass?

• KANTIKA 11 years ago

WHAT IS WRONG IN GOING TO COURT IF ANYBODY FEELS CHEATED.KOFI WAYO,WHAT IN THIS WORLD IS WRONG WITH YOU? WHAT DID YOU LONG STAY IN THE U.S TEACH YOU

• ROMANUS DE CAPITOL 11 years ago

JUST LIKE THE NNAN.BAWUMIA/JAKE CALLING SOMEONE A CHEAT AND FRAUDULENT, SO HAS KOFI WAYO FOUND SOMEONE'S ACTION TO BE DISGRACEFUL BY HIS ASSESSMENT. WHAT PROBLEM DO YOU HAVE WITH THAT. ARE WE ALL SPEAKING, ACTING AND DOING TH ...

• GHANA BA 11 years ago

KOFI WAYO,YOU HAVE ALWAYS BEEN A FOOL,THAT IS WHY GHANAIANS DON'T TAKE YOU FOR SERIOUS.

• Ananse 11 years ago

It's about time someone slaps this wayo guy, how can he always say stupid things and get away with it?.

• Jane London 11 years ago

This Wayo man is totally mad. For all we know, he is on some sort of drugs, illegal I mean.

He is totally insane!!!!

He just attacks people, organisations, institutions without justification or reasoning.

Ghana shoul ...

• BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ. 11 years ago

Fw: INFO ALERT !Friday, January 11, 2013 6:46 AM
    To: Info@Ghanabar.org, Service@Americanbar.org

--- On Fri, 1/11/13, benony amekudzi wrote:

Subje ...

• Abodraku Peace 11 years ago

Ignore this idiot. He want to make noise so that Mahama may consider him a board membership in one of our organisation. Hia money has finish and still behaving as if he is on top. Shame WAYO

• nana bonsu sarkodie 11 years ago

Chuck Kofi Wayo is a disgrace to all Ghanaians who are seeking interpretation of this honorable country's Constitution and laws. The petitioners at the Supreme court are Ghanaians qualified to make such application. It is rat ...

• J. O 11 years ago

Foolish Wayo

• warlord 11 years ago

THIS MAN IS HOPELES WITHOUT AN AIM

• RULE OF LAW & CONSTITUETION 11 years ago

THIS BAFFOON LIVED IN CHICAGO FOR MANY YEARS, HE DID NOT LEARN ANYTHING . DID HE READ ABOUT GORE VS BUSH AT THE USA-SUPREME COURT ? BY THE WAY HAS THIS WAYO FOOL ESTABLISH ANY BUSINESS TO EMPLOY ANY GHANAIAN SINCE HE MOVED TO ...

• Agyemang Asante 11 years ago

NPP COUNCIL OF ELDERS, PLEASE SIT UP.
    Don't let the three selfish take the party to runsome

• KRETZ - D 11 years ago

You are rather a disgrace to Ghana. Your street-smart personality has no place in Ghanaian politics. You think you can return from the US to Ghana and become the president because you think Ghanaians are fools.You want to be ...

• Mr when. 11 years ago

look wayo face like monkey and droug man

• Kumbaya 11 years ago

You are a disgrace yourself,and you and your FAMILY and all affiliates are the real monkies.Do you look at your real skin color,Mr.Foul mouth?

• Ayariga Wise-Atsu 11 years ago

Kofi Wayo is an uneducated sycophant who will not take time to read Ghana constitution and know the rights of Ghanians and political parties after general elections.

• Takyi 11 years ago

Well it's freedom of speech but this guy is simply a moron.

• Benny 11 years ago

is this man a cuban, american or a ghanaman. Siga is going to kill him soon

• Prof. 11 years ago

So is this mad man still in town?

• Question Your Mentality 11 years ago

Wayo tell it like it is-asuantefuo

• kokochinaka 11 years ago

Kofi, shut ur stinky mouth and come kiss my ass.

• krokrokoto 11 years ago

This seem to be the new trend in Ghanaian politics; Amidst of the archaic mentality and approach of these men, when they lack intellectualism and analytics, all they have left is cheap shot insults. God please let these men d ...

• Mimi safo 11 years ago

Wayo you have really spoken the truth, God in heaven will bless you.NPP NEEDS A CRABS HEAD .Lets give it to them, they are emotionally disturbed,there is an adage in twi which says, the goat thinks as it defecates it's messi ...

• Kojo 11 years ago

You loser shut ur fuck up asshole .Old bag who care about you anyway.

• AWAL POUNDSTERLiING bronx ny 11 years ago

Kofi wayo has said it all.The Asante/Akyem partyis a tribal party.

• Kumbaya 11 years ago

If Ghanaians know the history of UP party, they will understand who the NPP is,and advise themselves wisely.

• Kumbaya 11 years ago

Ghanaians live in a culture of lies upon lies upon lies that their generations follow suit and do not like the truth be told in their face.That is why they are so uncomfortable with the truth.Shameful,all you NPP leaders and ...

• Tuf. Osei 11 years ago

Wayo as usual. The guy is trying hard to appease Mahama for a lucrative position to help pay for his smelly breath cigar habit. Mr. Mahama, why don't you just send this man to Cuba? He would be good at washing the bedsheets t ...

• kofiyesu 11 years ago

Does anyone take this 'jerk' serious at all in Ghana? if indeed, he's as wise & intellectual as he claims to be behind those dark glasses, why did he stay with NPP for that long? & why didn't he join NDC , but rather formed h ...

• OMAN BA PA 11 years ago

Kofi Ghanians are tired of you and your loose talks you always run away when is time to file your nominations when we finish elections you come and attack leaders from various quarters please be bold as FONKAS Bye

• Paa Kodwo 11 years ago

OPAYIN WAYO:

NPP IS A CRIMINAL PARTY.ONE WOULD ONLY DOUBT IF, THIS PARTY IS BEING LED BY EDUCATED PEOPLE WITH DEGREES IN LAW,NATURAL AND SOCIAL SCIENCES.

THE DAMAGE THEY HAVE DONE TO GHANA'S IMAGE AND REPUTATION IS ONE ...

• kofiyesu 11 years ago

KOFI WAYO ! on the better side, i think u can use your time & the little intelligence to help bring those killing our kids in the north as published by Anas; to books. I think this would rather promote your name , dignity & a ...

• EWIASE. 11 years ago

ARE U SURE U REALLY LIVED IN THE UNITED STATE OF AMERICA OR U ARE LYING TO US?.

• scarecrow 11 years ago

NATIONAL PATAPAA PARTY is NPP

• OBUOM 11 years ago

FOOLISH TALK

• TONY KORANTENG 11 years ago

WHEN IT IS NOT IN THEIR FAVOUR IT IS A CRIME BUT WHEN IT FAVOUR THEM THEY WILL DO ALL TO LET IT SOUND LIKE IT IS FROM HEAVEN. BY THEIR FRUITS YE SHALL KNOW THEM.

• K.ENNING-ROTTERDAM 11 years ago

may God forbid and far it be from ghana that such a 'wee'smoker, bukom street boy or man like(kofi wayo)to become a president of ghana.i think you should have listerned to your wife not to have contested for the 2012 election ...

• Master Mbuuta 11 years ago

I find Kofi Wayo a very strange person.The guy is not a fool but the way he goes about his things is baffling. This man has wasted money trying to be a Head of state what a waste. He has no Leader qualities.He is very upsetti ...

• osei yaw - london 11 years ago

Students of Political Science will one day have a lot to write about this period of this buffoon Akyem Akufo Ado led NPP; although, the time has come for the NPP to destroy itself; for, it rose out of the ashes of evil "Mate ...