You are here: HomeNews2013 01 10Article 261702

NPP, a Disgrace to Black Race-Kofi Wayo

Read Comments Comments (177)

• Nii Akwei 11 years ago

Joker

• ASEMPA 11 years ago

YOU ARE RATHER THE MOST DISGRACED PERSON TO THE BBLACK RACE,FOOLISH OPPORTUNIST LIKE YOU,WHO IS AIMLESS & USELESS IN LIFE.

• INCLUDE - TEMA 11 years ago

Kofi Wayo is an animal. It was an accidently that he has a human skin. He is disagrace to his mom, dad, his wife & children. He needs to go and stay in Kumasi Zoo....

• SHADY BLUE niagara falls, ontario 11 years ago

HOW CAN THIS BUCKITI OF SHIT CALL HIMSELF A POLITICAL MAVERICK? TYPICAL CHAMELEONLIKE PPL.

• YES 11 years ago

YOUR MAMA HAS ALWAYS REGRETED HAVING YOU AS A SON. NO BRAINS AT ALL IN YOUR HEAD.

• 15 Bob 11 years ago

Did he insult you?who is à fool moe?

• Akadu Mensema 11 years ago

Danquah - Busia NPP politicians often fraudulently claim to have titles, entitlements or affiliations which are ambiguous, misleading, or bogus.

Danquah - Busia NPP politicians sociopathic politicians use deceit and man ...

• Kofi Sarpong, Peckham, London 11 years ago

Please do not use Akadu's name to spew such vitriol.

• Akadu Mensema 11 years ago

Alexander Munufie aka Koo Boateng of York, PA, is doing that

• Kwame Okoampa Ahoofe Jr, Ph.D 11 years ago

NPP IS A CRIMINAL ORGANISATION. WE ALL KNOW THEY ARE A BUNCH OF THIEVES....AND NARCOTIC DEALERS!

• Ameko 11 years ago

Because wayo was denied Tema Oil Refinery during Kufour`s era he always
    say bad things about the NPP.he thinks
    Mahama will give him TOR or GNPC. Ghanaians are not fools.

• MenayeAFUAforiwa 11 years ago

Akadu! are you serious of what you saying about the NPP people. I always thought you know better. I am very much surprised at how you describe people who do not do things your way.The insults you reign on the people in the NP ...

• Birry Wade 11 years ago

Kofi Wayo claims to have lived in the US for a long time. His behaviour doesn't indicate that. We normally copy what is best from the West, but I do not think Kofi Wayo did that. He ha not been a role model for the young poli ...

• Gye Nyame 11 years ago

The guy has inferiority complex and has no set ideology. He goes wherever the wind blows him. He started wooing Acheampong, back in the corruption, kalabule days and then started moving on to the next person/party who would e ...

• SHAMO 11 years ago

KOFI WAYO WHY ALWAYS WHITE MEN...WHITE MEN? GO BACK AND CLEAN YOUR WHITE MEN COUNTRY AND LEAVE US ALONE, YOU ARE A BIG CONCERTMAN! JOKKER

• Atinga Kobla Atongo 11 years ago

INCLUDE-TEMA
    TIHS KOFI WAYO IS SICK, HE IS RATHER A DISGRACE TO GHANA POLITICS, HE COULDN'T EVEN PAY HIS EC FEES TO CONTEST. WHO ARE THE MEMBERS OF HIS PARTY?
    AKUA DONKOR HAS GOT MORE SUBSTANCE AND RESPECT THAN THIS IMBECI ...

• FREE AND FAIR ELECTION 11 years ago

YOU SOUND SO PISSED OFF WITH WAYO'S STATEMENTS. BUT WBHAT HE IS SAYING IS JUST SO TRUE OF YOUR NPP PARTY; THEY JUST DON'T BEHAVE LIKE EDUCATED PEOPLE. THEY REALLY BEHAVE LIKE THEY BOUGHT THIER DEGRESS.

• Ewusi 11 years ago

Educated people turn to the courts for redress,blocked headed leaders go to war.Once again Ghana has shown the way for other Africa countries like Kenya to follow.

• Get loss ! 11 years ago

wayo, you don't even know what you are doing here in Ghana !!! Do you want to lick the boots of JM so that he gives u something to do? Odaamfu tomo gbeeda !

• KOLA, LONDON PROPER 11 years ago

Reading the responses from the supporters of Npp alone on Ghanaweb, there is no denying the fact by Kofi Wayoo. All Npp supporters know is to insult and nothing else.

They are truly a disgrace to the black race.

• Tema 11 years ago

Thief Kofi Wayo you know what I'm talking about That Tema guy you promised oil wants his money back you fucking thief and a liar. You present yourself like a saint you ding bag. If you want me to go into detail I will be very ...

• 15 Bob 11 years ago

Dont all politisian promise alot than they can chew?

• Wise man 11 years ago

Yes, Wayo is right. Since 1954 UP/NPP (MATE MEHO) have always boycotted all elections not in their favour. Ask yourselves if any humans can behave like that. They are the reason why Nkrumah turned Ghana into a one party state ...

• Nana Appiah 11 years ago

Kofi wayo..Is right On the Money..AnyOne who refuses to face reality Or the Truth is DELUSIONAL..Thats exactly how I describe this Npp People..Just imagine what the entire Party is made of?? ShoeShine Boys,Thieves, Drug Deale ...

• Eve 11 years ago

Be honest with yourself, NDC supporters are the worst offenders.
    Don't get me wrong, I'm not affiliated to any political party for they are all the same.
    I'm always disgust with the insult from both parties and the ranting ...

If a group of people, the NPP in this case, seek redress in the Supre Court of the land, as enshrined in our consitution, why accuse them of not behaving like educated people? I do not get your logic.
    What is 'uneducated' a ...

• .Atinga K. Atongo 11 years ago

Dear Hon. WAYO ,consider my previous remarks as null and void ; I did so under duress ,it was OTUMFUO who allocated the land on which I have my poultry farm . I learnt by so doing I may keep the land for good,because npp is ...

• WAABATO 11 years ago

STOP THOSE NOISENSE. YOU ARE TOO OLD TO MAKE THOSE NOISE. BIG CROOK FROM USA TO AFRICA IN TAIFA VALLAGE.WO YERE ANIM TANTAN.

HEY! JACKASS, DON'T TRY. YOU ARE ANOTHER FRAUD AND A SILLY COPY CAT. FANCY CALLING YOUR SELF ATINGA K. ATONGO. SO SILLY LIKE YOUR MASTER KOFI WAYO. NEPOTIC FOOL! WAKE UP IMBECILE.

• 15 Bob 11 years ago

Together with you.

• Timbuktu 11 years ago

Kofi Wayo is a first-class buffoon. What an arsehole!

• KWAME A. 11 years ago

PLEASE DO NOT ALLOWED PEOPLE TO USE THIS WORDS ON THE WEB. THANK YOU

• Joshua 11 years ago

and so you think kofi wayo is more useless and aimless than you asempa or what ever you call your self

• AMA SERWAH 11 years ago

MAHAMA SHOULD STEP DOWN IN NAME OF PEACE

• GHANAFIRE 11 years ago

AMA AMA AMA...SERIOUSLY, GIVE IT UP!!! 'THAT SHIT AINT GON HAPPEN'!!! YOU HAVE A BETTER CHANCE OF HAVING THE DEVIL'S BABY THAN AKUFOOL DOES OF BEING PREZ!!!

• Thomas Boateng 11 years ago

Every crazy person can talk any how, just egnor the mad man, he is sick

• Yaw Poku, USA 11 years ago

THAT STUPID WAYO KALABUKE AGAIN WITH ALL HIS NONSENSE.

• baffy 11 years ago

i have a special offer for u....do u need a personal loan,auto(car) loan,business loan ,micro loan...just call (BAFFOUR from AFRICA SUPPORT NETWORK) and i would gladly serve you well.....within 72 hrs

• baffy 11 years ago

have a special offer for u....do u need a personal loan,auto(car) loan,business loan ,micro loan...just call (BAFFOUR from AFRICA SUPPORT NETWORK) and i would gladly serve you well.....within 72 hrs..call me 0242534496

• baffy 11 years ago

i have a special offer for u....do u need a personal loan,auto(car) loan,business loan ,micro loan...just call (BAFFOUR from AFRICA SUPPORT NETWORK) and i will gladly serve you well.....within 72 hrs...call me 0242534496

• ABBA 11 years ago

This man Kofi Wayo who doesn't know where to stand when it comes to talking sense or discussing national issues is a disgrace to Ghana and Africa. Coming from USA with little drug money and no education has become a hero with ...

LET NANA BE PRESIDENT SO WE HAVE PEACE

JUST GIVE NANA CHANCE TO BE PRESIDENT

• Ogyam 11 years ago

Mahama will never give Nana chance to become a President.

• OKAMAFO 11 years ago

FRIEND THE PRESIDENCY ITS NOT A WEDDING DRESS REHERSAL TRYING DRESSES ON... ITS A SERIOUS BUSINESS, THAT THE WICKED OLD DWARF HAVE NO BUSINESS BEING TOO CLOSE.

• Senior Wayo 11 years ago

Ah this man paa...when was the last this man went to the whiteman's country..he talks like a fullish man who does not know his left from his right. Maybe he does not know what is democracy....

• JDM 11 years ago

SHAME ON THIS NUT

• MAHAMA AND AFARI GYA ARE EVIL 11 years ago

GREEDY LEADERS WHO ENJOY AT THE EXPENSE OF GHANAINS

• KOLOOKO, JAPAN 11 years ago

WAYO IS SHARING HIS EXPERIANCE

• joey london! 11 years ago

Hehehehe,Mr. Wayo maintained that: “I know them and I campaigned with them in 1998, 1999 and 2000...I know Kufuor very well. None of them believe in the truth. The moment you try to challenge them...once their own people co ...

• KOLOOKO, JAPAN 11 years ago

NPP BEHAVES LIKE SHEEP THEY ARE ALWAYS ONESIDED.THEY ACCEPT WHATEVER COMES THEIR MIND.THIS IS ONE REASON PEOPLE FEAR ABOUT THEM

• Afriyie 11 years ago

YOU DON'T KNOW WHAT YOU ARE SAYING.I DONT BLAME YOU. NOW EVERYBODY IN GHANA IS FREE TO TALK. THE KANGAROO COURT JUDGED PEOPLE IN 15 MINUTES WITHOUT ACCESS TO HAVE LAWYER.THE NPP GAVE YOU FREEDOM TO TALK. THINK ABOUT THE NATIO ...

• Afro Moses.. 11 years ago

These people who make up the npp are sub humans.

• Nana Bawuah 11 years ago

PNDC/NDC is the party, that has carried out more boycotts than any other political party in the history of Ghana.

In the 2004 elections the NDC challenged the election results at the supreme court. Mills and Rawlings boyc ...

• Woman 11 years ago

kudos! and you know the ndc is aware of all this but the hypocrites they are, they do pretend!

GOD IS AT WORK THEY ARE PANICKING BECAUSE OF THEIR GUILT. VERY SOON THE TRUTH WILL COME OUT. BUNCH OF CROOKS AND NATION WRECKERS AT WORK.
    GOD IS BEHIND GHANA AS A NATION. SO JUST WAIT AND SEE SOON.

• RIGHT 11 years ago

GOD IS DEFINATELY BEHIND GHANA AND HE WILL SURELY LET PEACE PREVAIL SOON, AMEN

• remember 11 years ago

Kofi, I know you talk boom, boom but this time you have gone one step forward too much. I think you stayed in America too long so you developed a complex.
    In you own admission blackman is inferior to whiteman.
    Am saying thi ...

• oppoosinii 11 years ago

The danquah busia tradition aka npp aka has never accepted even one election they lost since 1957. Can you tell us how many boycotts NPP have conducted since indepence? No party can challenge NPP arrogance

• B.K. USA. 11 years ago

THANK YOU KOFI FOR SPEAKING YOUR MIND. (NPP) IS A BLACK VERSION OF RACIAL DISCRIMINATION ON OUR OWN LAND GHANA. THEY ABSOLUTELY DON'T CARE FOR THE PEOPLE OF GHANA EXCEPT FOR THEIR FAMILIES AND TRIBE. THEY ONLY CARE FOR OUR MO ...

"THEY ABSOLUTELY DON'T CARE FOR THE PEOPLE OF GHANA EXCEPT FOR THEIR FAMILIES AND TRIBE."

What is their tribe? Akan? Even if that was true, then they would at least care about more than 50% of the population of Ghana. What ...

• CASTRO 11 years ago

WHAT ARE YOU TRYING TO SAY? HOW DO YOU KNOW THAT AN EWE WROTE THE PIECE. THERE IS SOMETHING LIKE 'AKAN TRIBES' FOR GOD SAKE! YOU MUST BELIEVE THE MAJORITY TRIBAL GROUP MUST ALWAYS RULE.

Where did I state or assume, that an Ewe wrote this comment? I was referring to the alleged NPP (Akan party) and NDC (Ewe party).

"THERE IS SOMETHING LIKE 'AKAN TRIBES'"

No, there is no such thing! Asante, Fante, Bono, Denkyira, Akyem, Akuapem etc. are not tribes, but Akan states. In fact, people of the same clan (i.e. Oyoko, Aduana, Bretuo, Asona et ...

Nana, I would not bother with some of the comments with tribal undertones because some of us are 'educated illiterates'. They do not know that if you hate a party because the majority of its members come from a certain tribal ...

• BOSS 11 years ago

ALL WHAT HE SAID AND STATED ARE TRUE AND GOD WILL LET THEM KNOW THAT THEY ARE FOOLING THEIR PARTY NOT GHANAIANS AND THEIE CHANCE OF WINING ELECTION IS OVER BECAUSE GHANAIANS DO NOT TRUST THEM ANYMORE DUE TO NANA AND HIS BIG F ...

• BOSS 11 years ago

THEIR CHANCE FOR WINING ELECTION IS OVER

• Prof 11 years ago

Kofi Wayo is the most stupid person Ghana will ever have. He has no core and I pity people who listen to this thrash.

• 15 Bob 11 years ago

Apparently you do.

• DODOWA 11 years ago

This type of talk smacks of extreme naiveté. Honestly, what has the white man got to do with this? This type of talk can only come from a decaying illiberal mind. Over the years, the celebrated political whore has lost his r ...

• Sunkwa 11 years ago

Such an imbecile leading a party?--good heavens--

• AKASI MARTHA ARIZONA USA 11 years ago

AKOFO ANOKYE CURSED TWI AKANS. KOFOUR WON FOR NPP BECAUSE HE IS SAHWI.

• DEDE KWEKU, COLUMBUS OH, US 11 years ago

WHY WON'T THE WHITE MAN CONSIDER YOU INFERIOR IF A BIG TALL MAN LIKE YOU DECIDE TO CLEAN THE ELDERLY'S URINE AND TOILET FOR ALL THE LONG YEARS YOU'VE SPENT IN THE WHITEMAN'S LAND. DO YOU WANT TO FEEL SUPERIOR TO THEM? HELL NO ...

• NANA AKUFOØ ADDØ 11 years ago

KOFI GBAYO OR GBEVU OR VOKU OR WHATEVER HIS NAME IS HAS JUST HIT THE NAIL RIGHT ON THE HEAD. THE NPP WAS THE FIRST PARTY THAT GOD EXPELLED FROM THE GARDEN OF EDEN. THE NPP WILL CONTINUE TO WALLOW IN POLITICAL WILDERNESS FOR ...

• edem,china 11 years ago

this is empty barrel making useless just to be heard.

• JOE 11 years ago

Look who is talking,

• KANTIKA 11 years ago

POOR KOFI,DO YOU UNDERSTAND WHAT A CONSTITUTION IS?IF YOU DO,THEN YOU BIG FOOL SHOULD PRAISE THE NPP FOR TAKEN THE COURT ACTION.WHAT DID THE U.S TEACH YOU? A DISGRACE TO YOUR PARENTS!OBOPIIAA!

• princewilly@ymail.com 11 years ago

A man placed some flowers on the grave of his dearly departed mother and started back toward his car when his attention was diverted to another man kneeling at a grave. The man seemed to be praying with profound intensity and ...

• Joe 11 years ago

How on earth is the press wasting time on this jerk? I mean he never says anything sensible. He told the whole world that he was going to win the presidential elections hands down, but down the road he could not even be cou ...

• JAZZ 11 years ago

Kofi Wayo is disgrace to the whole universe.

• KWAKU FOSU 11 years ago

HE IS JUST A MAD MAN AN ARM-ROBBER WHO WAS ALLOWED TO LOOT THE STATE DURING JJ RAWLINGS PIG REVOLUTIONS REGIMES FROM JUNE 1979 T0 2000

He is one jj rawlings top executionists

• AWAL POUNDSTERLiING bronx ny 11 years ago

Kofi wayo said it all,thats true.

• Kwarko Afriyie 11 years ago

KOFI WAYAYO IS A POLITICAL COMEDIAN. LET HIM JOKE. HE IS ALWAYS A JOKER

• EBENEZER PITTSBURGH USA 11 years ago

It really make me sick who I hear stupid people like Kofi Wayo always mentioning the whiteman in his comment of national interest, making the whiteman superior to the black.
    Is his the only person traveled to overseas and wh ...

• kofi kuma 11 years ago

WHO IS KOFI WAYO?

• pottozoka 11 years ago

What an introvert! Thhis fake man claims he is the only sensible person who comes on air. Now he is saying the npp people theow their weight aroune! What a paradox!

• King Eugene 11 years ago

we seek knowledge from wise men not cocaine and drug addicts.the rented press like el hajj or wtf name it is must learn to bring stories of national unity not bullshits as this

• King Eugene 11 years ago

if wee seek wisdom not from cocaine and drug addicts .al hajj or wtf u call urself must bring stories of national unity not scarps from junkies.

• Pumpuni 11 years ago

@ AKASI MARTHA ARIZONA USA: Please stop throwing dust into the eyes of the people. Many people learn from us at ghanaweb.com.
    Kuffuor is not a Sefwi(Sehwi). President Kuffuor's parents are originally from Denkyira. He was bo ...

• Natural Mystic 11 years ago

There is no need to rain insults on the guy. Just logically refute his assertions with your arguments.

• Katakyie Kofi 11 years ago

Kofi wayo is a confusued individual

• kkd 11 years ago

wayo how many vote did you got in last election

• Citizen Ghana 11 years ago

NPP should give Ghanaians a peacefull mind to concentrate on ones life than the noise their little knowledgeable minded leaders are taking through, they are breaking the party apart thinking t ...

• Ijahman 11 years ago

In America there was war between the natives hundreds of years ago before the democracy we as Ghanaians are trying to emulate became a part of their society. lots of citizens died before there was peace and understanding. In ...

• VICTOR AGBEKO 11 years ago

Wayo is a thief, so he supports a thief President. His credentials are: a pot cracker, a political prostitutes, a liar, and a maggot infested person.

• Bob Sante 11 years ago

Did he know the laws of the Land at all? kofi you can't beat us so join us ok. Dumbass

• jones 11 years ago

this stupid kofi wayo has brain tumor and that is why all of his utterances seems meaningless and vague

• MAHAMA IS CORRUPT 11 years ago

FOOLISH WAYO TELL GHANIANS ABOUT YOUR PARTY AND LEAVE NPP ALONE,WE ALL KNOWS KOFI KWASIA WAYO HATE NPP,SO TELL GHANIANS MORE WHAT YOUR PARTY DOING,PERIOD

• VAVIOTO 11 years ago

PLEASE MR. KOFI WAYO YOU SHOULD KNOW HOW TO TALK WELL LIKE A GROWN UP. DO NOT TALK AS IF YOU ARE A CHILD.

• kofi 11 years ago

If he actually said this, then he is a big fool I had ever seen.

• Nyame Ekuma 11 years ago

Kofi, that's a fact. NPP are real nation wreckers never to accept an election result since independence, if it does not go in their favour. Brutes.

They can dump dead bodies in Accra just to discredit govt. They can fake ' ...

• Ghanaba 11 years ago

Stupid man who promise Ghana rice in 1998 but still rice is sill not in Ghana yet.Shut ur dicky mouth before and slot mine dick in your mouth.A disgrace to humanhood

• Afriyie 11 years ago

What some youth are doing to President Kufuor is most disgraceful to say the least. If Kufuor dies of heart attack through their lawless behaviour, how will it profit the NPP? And the top guns of the NPP are sitting down watc ...

• George Best. 11 years ago

KOFI WAYO, THIS BULL OF A MAN, TALKS WITHOUT THINKING. WHAT DOES THIS BULL-DOG KNOW ABOUT POLITICS? WAYO, IF YOU HAVE SUCCEEDED IN DUPING AMERICANS AND ESCAPED TO GHANA, STOP THROWING YOUR WEIGHT ABOUT. YOU ARE JUST A BULL-SH ...

• Des 11 years ago

Kofi, it is you who is an illiterate. Your utterances seem to betray you as not well informed about the principles surrounding democracy. If anything, it is the NPP party that is educating the NDC party about how to behave ge ...

• OBIBA-JUDAS 11 years ago

I AM SORRY FOR THE WOMAN WHO MARRY THIS SON OF A BITCH ASSHOLE KOFI WAYO

• renee 11 years ago

See some1 who's pointing finger @ another...who's a disgrace to d black race more dan he is, ignorant politician

• Kofi 'Beng 11 years ago

Kofi, do you actually understand Ghana's constitution at all?
    God save Ghana for all this people would want to have a go at a peaceful NPP

• kk 11 years ago

kofi u leave them, they can go n burn the sea,we r not ready n prepared 2 relinquish power no matter the outcome of the court's case

• Civilized 11 years ago

IS THIS MUPPET CALLED KOFI WAYO SAYING ONCE YOU DO NOT SUPPORT A THIEF IN STEALING U CAN STILL SHARE WITH HIM HIS BOOTY? I WISH STUPIDITY IS MADE A CRIME BY OUR CONSTITUTION SO THAT SUCH PRATS IN OUR SOCIETY COULD BE PROSECUT ...

Civilised, in commonsense what is common is not sense, and what is sense is not common. Describe Kofi Wayo either way and you will be damned right.

• ASEM BE BA 11 years ago

kofi wayo is a disgrace from his mothers womb. he came to defraud ghanaians but failled now a begger to survive on the back of ndc a big shame to wayo.

• Kojo 11 years ago

Am sorry did this guy really live in abroad if he did then he needs to look at himself in the mirror very well and say things as somebody who has seen what democracy is .

• ALUTA USA 11 years ago

people like this is a politician in ghana how cam GHANA See the light Bush man like this GOOD GOD GHANA IS DOOMED KOFI WAYO YE OGUAN ABOA YOU TALKING ABOUT BLACK RACE U DONT KNOW ANYTHING MY GOD GHANA IS FINISHED.

• JUJUMAN 11 years ago

WHAT KOFI IS SAYING IS TRUE

• Bongo 11 years ago

Let call a spade a spade.The man said it all.

• bb 11 years ago

Kofi Wayo, you are a pig who does not know good and bad of every thing in Ghana.

• Kofius 11 years ago

Your statement and all others alike, have confirmed all Kofi Wayo wrote. If U dont agree with NPP then they insult U.No tolerance for opposing views just insult, accuse and lie

• A samad 11 years ago

Mr.Wayo am a Nima guy,please tell NPP the truth.I think they are sick in a head.

• akomea 11 years ago

Mr Wayo you have said it all. NPP is not a party to vote for because if you want peace you will not vote for a reckless party like the NPP

• black guvnor 11 years ago

what has boycotting the inauguration got to do with the black race, Mr wayo. your comment have shown how lick-splitter you are to your family or are you trying to get yourself recognise by the president or what.

• raw 11 years ago

sorry to say . Do not try to confuse the people of Ghana . The so call white do not like us ONLY b'cos of our COLUOR.They have alot of understanding on how to move the earth but at one coner of their brain there is WEAKNESS o ...

• me 11 years ago

Kofi Wayo is rather a disgrace to his parents and an apology to humanity. He is just an empty barrel.

• Mr Edward (u.s.a) 11 years ago

Do u need powerful spiritual help? I know of a very very powerful young lady name Queen who has rescue me from hell, poverty nd shame. Nd has made me very very rich nd powerful. Wats ur problem? Name it nd Queen will solve al ...

• AMPONSA KAKABO LONDON 11 years ago

THIS IDIOT MUST SEARCH HIS BRAINS.
    I THINK HE ONCE LEAVED IN USA, THE MOTHER OF ALL DEMOCRACIES. HE WITNESSED PRACTICALITIES OF DEMOCRACTY, WITH AN EFFECTIVE SUPREME COURT WHICH DO NOT GIVE A DEM ABOUT WHICH POLLITICAL PART ...

• Abed. 11 years ago

Wayo,u 're really ryt,jus 4get dos devil dragons

• Odunsini 11 years ago

iS THIS GUY IN HIS RIGHT SENSES?

• dungaman 11 years ago

A DISTRESS FOLL WHO IS RICH JUST BCOS HE DEALT WITH MERCENARIES TO BE RICH.MONEY IS POWER THATS WHY A SYCOPHANT FOOOL IDIOT LIKE THIS DOG CAN OPEN HIS MOUTH ANYHOW

• Tickle 11 years ago

ARE WE IN A DEMOCRATIC STATE????I DON'T REALLY I UNDERSTAND WHY THE NPP MEMBERS ALWAYS INSULT ANYONE WHO WANT TO FREE HIS OR HER MIND. I THINK IS ABOUT A TIME WE NEED TO PUT A TOP THAT!

• SEIDU NKETIA 11 years ago

KOFI WAYO SPEAKS WITHOUT SENSE. HE IS BLACK MONKEY. HE STOLE FROM PEOPLE AND RUN AWAY TO GHANA.

• Wofa K 11 years ago

Why given this mother fuckker Kofi Wayo the platform to insult people.. he is a DOG ..

• AGONABA (fr) 11 years ago

Leave kofi wayo alone he can open his mouth and make noise.Hope kofi wayo is aware of what Seikwa asiedu nketia said about IDIOTS going to court.What was his remarks towards this unscrupulous pronouncement.kofi wayo is a 'one ...

• Nina Ashanti lady 11 years ago

We Ghanaians in our right mind should ignore these frustrated NPP. They seem so depress they are not in their right mind to think of the Country at large. They don't know where they are going from here. Kofi Bravo!

• OKO 11 years ago

WHY DO PEOPLE LISTEN TO THIS FOOL?

• Baba 11 years ago

All of you uttering all those abuses to mr. Wayo are a real disgrace to this forum and i think Mother Ghana should be ashamed of you all.What you have to know is that in a Democratic forum like this you just dont do that.Plea ...

• macho 11 years ago

kofi wayo God bless u. for saying the truth.

• macho 11 years ago

Npp is trying to make supporters feel happy bcos they no very well that mahama won the election and Ghanaians dont like NANA.

• AA 11 years ago

because he has spoken the truth

• Ekow 11 years ago

I am surprised Bawumia can associate with a people who demean his tribe. Where is their outdooring cloth "Tani befere"

• Asiedu Asare Germany. 11 years ago

It is a huge disgrace to allow an illitrate like Kofi wayo to stand as a presidential candidate in Ghana.He behaves as if he is the only person ever surjorned in America.It is unconcievable to hear such an ignorant personali ...

• Real cowboy 11 years ago

Kofi Suite was not iron and his ugly tie is nothing but piece of sh;;T

• KWAKU 11 years ago

HE IS SHAMEFUL TO THE FAMILY

• Lilly 11 years ago

Kofi Wayo is right.The npp and its supporters are all disgrace to mankind.They are the only perfect people in GH.wE will continue to put them in their place.The only thing they know how to do best is to insult.Its high time w ...

• gagakuma desmond 11 years ago

kofi wayo is nt serious wat doese he mean

• Kweku Duah (Detroit, Michigan) 11 years ago

Great Charles Kofi has done his spy job with the NPP since from, 1998 to 2000.

• canary bird 11 years ago

Kofi Wayo's has no political credibility jumping from one political party to another and unable to build and maintain his own poltical party URP which is now defunct. is it not shameful that he can not speak one native ghanai ...

• Owuahen Acheampong 11 years ago

So called Kofi Wayo is a fool,nobody should take him serious.He talks from his belly without thinking.He is a disgrace to Ghana politics as stated somewhere.

• Keewuo 11 years ago

Why do radio stations and news papers entertain this empty brain man at their premises? He has never contributed anything sensible at all.

• ETWE YE DE AKWASI 11 years ago

THEY THINK GHANA IS FOR THEM:GONE ARE THE DAYS:NKWASIAFUH:

• ASA 11 years ago

I don't know iif the NPP takes all comments that Ghanaians make into consideration. It is ok to go to Court but the most important thing is to analyse the elections beyond that. The real problem is the NPP does not accept the ...

• DAN-BELGUIM 11 years ago

KOFI WAYO IS A MAD MAN OF YEAR IN GHANA POLITICS 2012

• Tuf. Osei 11 years ago

What is more disgraceful to the Black Race, than a blackman who can't speak his own language and yet tries to form a political party in a black land?

• anayomi 11 years ago

THE MAN IS NUTS JUST YESTERDAY HE SAID MAHAMA WILL STEP DOWN FOR FRAUD
    AND HE SIDED WITH NPP AND NOW TALKING THIS TRASH AGAIN

• Dzifa 11 years ago

This chap is full of shit! He's not to be taken seriously as he seems not to know which direction he's going.

Anything that comes out of his mouth is jibberish! Twat!

• Akwasi Kwarteng 11 years ago

When will this bloody, ugly WAYO be polished enough for people to stop making nasty remarks about him. Why couldn't he bring his party to the fore? He is always talking to appease one side so as to make a gain. He talks so as ...

• Kwame 11 years ago

all npp members are worshiping devils. Kufur is the one who is 666 member. if you dont beleive go to google type kufur joint free mansons which is equal to 666 you will see him with other cult secrety society members worship ...

• Jato Rawlings 11 years ago

Why is this idiot given a forum to say all kinds of nonsense?

• Awona Kanjaga 11 years ago

Oh My country Ghana what is happening? Now criminals even have voices to make stupid comments about democracy. All these nuts and riff-raff now claim to be politicians to camouflage their criminalities. Anyway a donkey is sti ...

• tayib 11 years ago

Look Kofi you are rather a complete disgrace to LIFE, you have your life to who, what,which benefits, you lacks direction in life,politically ,Economically,Traditionally,Religiously,Humanity and above all gender. So what is y ...

• Italoo Man 11 years ago

Anything that is not of the Nppians are not good why? what Kofi Wayo is saying is perfectly true. We are in era where liar has overpowered truth.

• Paa Kodwo 11 years ago

THE MAN AN HIS WORDS.

NPP IS A DISGRACE TO GHANA AND THE ENTIRE BLACK RACE IN THE WORLD.

THE NEXT ACTION WILL BE A SUIT TO THE SUPPREME COURT OF GHANA,TO SEEK THE BANNING OF THE SO CALLED ''PATRIOTS'' IN GHANA.

WERE ...

• Big Joe . belaruss, ukraine , russia 11 years ago

Ghana a nation, a beacon of liberty .. there is no restriction for yabbing ... and retaliation .... but there is cancerous disease denying among most Ghanaians to stand up for their right to face new challenge. ...

• ASONA BA BEKOE ATUO - USA 11 years ago

KOFI WAYO,YOU ARE SOMEBODY WHO MOST OF TIME TALK WITHOUT THINKINK FIRST. YOU BELIEVE IN YOUR DUPLICATE LIFESTYLE AND THEREFORE THINKS THAT YOU ARE THE MOST SENSIBLE PERSON IN ANY ENVIRONMENT YOU FIND YOURSELF. RATHER YOU ARE ...

• Victor A. Young 11 years ago

You're rather a disgrace to your tribe and family if you have one. You thought you could fool around with learned people when you forced yourself into the NPP. We still remember your quest to head TOR without success. You've ...

• sesi 11 years ago

all the npp pple noe is isults. ah bi civil a bit and speak wise words. whoeva is not in ur favour is an idiot hypocritical npp pple. u wd feva loose. shame on yall

• Kwabena Menka 11 years ago

That Fool Kofi Wayo he is rather a disgrace to Ghana.

• Agyaba 11 years ago

why is Kofi wayo always comparing us with white people? He continues to wear suit and a tie. why doesnt he go about in cloth or african wear like JJ? what a LOSER? when is he going back to USA where he feels he belongs?

• Kwaku 11 years ago

Thank you Mr. Wayo, just leave those National Patapa Party to time.

• Komla 11 years ago

A statement from my article "Is the NPP turning Ghana into a banana republic" This latest move by the NPP and its supporter including those elected to parliament to boycott the inauguration of Mr. Mahama is outrageous, unpatr ...

• Kwabena Gyamfi 11 years ago

There is only one word to describe Kofi Wayo. He is senseless.

• odonkoshi 11 years ago

They are not interested in reality

• Ghanaba 11 years ago

THIS GUY IS THE FATTEST FOOL EVER. HE DOES NOT SPEAK THROUGH HIS MOUTH BUT FROM HIS BIG FAT BUTT. IDIOT JUST SHUT UP

• calif 11 years ago

listen to who is talking, this useless politician talking about being disgrace to black race he is the exact person he is talking about. with all these years of bushy talking what have you done

• Richard Boateng 11 years ago

What do people want? Civil war or a court case? I know what i prefer for the love of Ghana.

• Truth-Be-Told USA 11 years ago

All this political infighting based on tribalism is sickening in this 21st century! You locals need to put pressure on the Ghanaians living outside of Africa whom can not come together to unite and build wealth to help Ghana ...

• zodiac 11 years ago

Kofi u are a fool. Going to court to settle issues is a proper n a civilized of addressing disputes in every democratic society. Wayo i've lost respect 4 u.

• MenayeAFUAforiwa 11 years ago

Listen to the stupid clown poking his nose into a debate which is beyond his understanding.A maverick politician indeed