You are here: HomeNews2013 01 09Article 261619

Sexy Pastor Arrested

Read Comments Comments (167)

• Vodoo Xebieso 11 years ago

The bastard of a pastor ought to be castrated to serve as a lesson to others of like mind.

• GA MAN 11 years ago

I will forever stick to my catholic faith than this illegal churches who believes in tongues that cannot be explained.heribababababaaaaaa,shandariakindoria mamamamamamaaaaaa...

• MATHS @MARS 11 years ago

Ghana Parliamentarians will have to do something about this Freedom og Relgion. These one man/woman Founders of Churches must stop. One is unable to say how many of such Churches exist in Ghana and the Founders are the worst ...

• Mark my words 11 years ago

The answer to all these rubbish calls for a bloody revolution to wipe out the nonsense we are going through with the so called spiritualists .

• CITIZEN ONE 11 years ago

Yes he should be banished, but what of these stupid ignorant Ghanaian women, who when it suits them act like they know everything. You've been screwing around with this ugly sexy mother...., then suddenly you get a change of ...

• BOSS 11 years ago

SET THE PASTOR FREE AND JAIL THE GREEDY NPP WOMAN TO SERVE AS A DETERRENT TO OTHER GREEDY NPP WOMEN WHO THINK ABOUT ONLY MONEY AND SEX.

• June 11 years ago

Naive & guilible woman! This fake pastor proposed to you earlier & you refused yet, you followed him to his house for prayers & found yourself naked on his bed. Yet, just to show how dumb you're,he gave you a black concoction ...

• Abeyku 11 years ago

After careful study of the story, i believe that the lady in question might be blackmailing the pastor.

how can unconcious person know what went on during her unconscious state? i am sure that there might be money issue or ...

• kofi usa 11 years ago

You might be out of your mind to follow a man to a guest room when you know that the end result will be having sex with you. This woman must be ashamed of her herself to even come out and report this issue when you live with ...

• NYARKO U.S. 11 years ago

THIS SO CALLED WOMAN IS A SLOT AND A DAGEROUS WOMAN TO BE A FAITHFUL WIFE. SHE COULD HAVE KILLED THAT POOR HUSBAND. HOW CAN A MAN WHO FUCKED FUCKED HER AND WANTED TO MARRY HER GIVES HRE SOMETHING TO PUT IN HER HUSBAND'S FOOD ...

• CLEAR MOST CHURCHES IN GHANA 11 years ago

INSTANCE JUSTICE TO SOLVE THIS PROBLEM..THE WOMAN MUST BE STONE TO DEATH

• CORNEY 11 years ago

I agree with you but I don't think NPP should come here,we have all these women in all political parties for that matter we do not need to bring politics here.

I wonder why the police will arrest this man and leave the rea ...

• American D 11 years ago

This has nothing to do with a political party. just the political party of "Stupid woman" She knew what was going on all the time...perhaps, he just was not giving HER anymore money OR,he did not want her anymore...neverthel ...

• Hear It Clear 11 years ago

Why did she agree to give something that I believe she knew would be harmful to her husban, knowing that this man wanted you for a wife.

• S.Dikaini 11 years ago

Wake up boy citizen one, it is your Cathedral priests and fathers who are sleeping with boys and girls,,tell them to confess and repent

• MAME SORFO 11 years ago

BE CAREFUL WHAT YOU SAY ABOUT THE MAN OF GOD. THE BIBLE SAYS TOUCH NOT GOD'S ANNOINTED OR A CURSE WOULD COME OVER YOU.

• KOLA, LONDON PROPER 11 years ago

Making people shun Christianity. Gud his not an Asante who are in their majority defrauding people, spoiling their marriages.

Wicked man called Pastor. Anyone called pastor is evil these days.

• Ck 11 years ago

You will forever be afraid of us! You are on Ghanaweb trying to lunch you and your stupid tribe on web! Why not Do that on the streets in Ghana? Ofui

• KOLA, LONDON PROPER 11 years ago

Yes I am afraid of rapists, fraudsters, armed robbers, murderers, thieves, ugly short bastards who hate progress like your ilks.

And I shall continue to do this on the net; on the streets I put them to their places, borda ...

• ASANTE holland 11 years ago

JESUS says by their fruth you shall know them,this is not a good fruit, he is not worth, he is not not not.

• PEACE165135 11 years ago

WHAT COLOR WAS JESUS

• Mallam Osofo 11 years ago

"The victim narrated that after the first sexual encounter, she had not been able to deny any requests for sex from the pastor." My question is: WHY NOT???

After spiking her drink (a criminal offence) the pastor then proce ...

OF COURSE MALLAM THIS WOMAN WITH KWAKU ANANSE STORY IS NOT ONLY A
    WHORE BUT VERY DANGEROUS WOMAN WHO CAN ACCEPT UNKNOWN SUBSTANCE TO PUT IN THE HUSBAND FOOD.
    THIS WOMAN HAS BEEN FUCKING OTHER MEN BEHIND HER HUSBAND FOR THE ...

IF I HAVE A GUN,,,I WILL SHOOT THE WOMAN

YOU ARE A DUMP PERSON TO SAY THIS...WHAT GOD ANOINTED!

• free SHS is unstable 11 years ago

Jesus said those who believe in him will speak in tongues. Speaking in tongue is one the signs that you believe in Jesus Christ. However some think tongues are for funs and so they learn it which is unbiblical. There is genui ...

• Osofo 11 years ago

When you people speak in your so called tongues, do you understand each other. According to the Bible they understood theselves on the day of Pentecost when the spoke in tongues. Tell me the meaning of "hiribabababa or shanda ...

• Ewe man 11 years ago

where do they speak the tongue? where did they learn that UFO languages? all chemistry,physics and biology terms. bazukaaaaa bababababababa sharababababab maranananananananana kurukuuuuuuuuu,what the meaning of all these nons ...

• MAME SORFO 11 years ago

STOP SAYING BAD THINGS ABOUT THE MAN OF GOD. LEAVE GOD TO JUDGE, DO NOT JUDGE THE MAN OF GOD.

DIE IN HELL FIRE,,LESBIAN

• American D 11 years ago

I can speak in tongues and it is very scary for me when I do. I have no idea what I am saying and it comes from my chest and throat, a language and words I dont know. I am not very religious but I do believe in God. Some peo ...

YOU ARE SPEAKING THE DEVIL'S LANGUAGE

• columbus 11 years ago

is this man still married to this bitch? well unless she has some kind of TOTO where you eat one u want to keep forever, her pictures needs to be posted so that some of us that are not married will not fall victm to her prey. ...

• Nanfuri 11 years ago

As much as I am laughing my head off, Osofo has hit the nail on the head. Speaking in tongues simply means speaking another true language. A pastor once asked one of his prayer warriors who made some funny noises during praye ...

YOU PEOPLE ARE FUNNY FIGHTING OVER THE WHITE MAN RELIGION!

• Read this 11 years ago

Where did Jesus say that?

• DEACON 11 years ago

A FEW ARE CAUGHT, MOST OF THESE FAKES ARE NEVER CAUGHT. TB JOSHUA IS THE FOREMOST SAKAWA FAKE.

• TB 11 years ago

beCareful..!!

RELIGION IS FAKE AS HELL!

• Forest Commander 11 years ago

Poor Soul, who tells you the Catholic Church innocent of such un-Godly conduct. Your Rev Fathers and Brothers are worst of and they keep deiling the sanctity of our women and breaking marriages every where

• Ewe man 11 years ago

see them? the only true church is roman catholic, period

• Ekua Brown 11 years ago

At least the Catholic church gives back to the commuuntity by establishing good schools and hospitals which all benefit from. No man is perfect so thou shall not judge!

• K.Gyasi....PHIL 11 years ago

That is trying to go to heaven with a stolen bible!

THE CATHOLIC ARE THE ONES WHO FIRST BEGAN TO DESTROY AFRICA

• MELCOM 11 years ago

YOU NEED TO BE TRULY BORN AGAIN TO BE ABLE TO WALK IN THE WAY OF THE LORD.YOU CAN BE IN ANY DENOMINATION AND STILL FALL.CATHOLIC PRIEST HAS DONE MORE HARM THAN ANY GROUP INCLUDING HOMOMSEXUALISM WITH BOYS IN THEIR CARE.THERE ...

• paa 11 years ago

Is it the same Catholic Church whose priests are gay and abuse young boys?

• REV. FR. J. 11 years ago

npoint or name a Ghanian catholic priest who is gay and or has abuse any young boys? This is aphenomenon which has been in the west and some people are trying to bring in here for economic reasons. I will really be glad to he ...

• KOGYAM 11 years ago

THE SKELETONS IN THE CUPBOARD OF CATHOLIC IS EVEN WORSE. WAIT TILL IT IS EXPOSED

• Quashigah 11 years ago

What christian pastor uses some black concoction? He is a 'trokosi' ritual pastor.

And this woman is stupid. The husband should leave her.Can't women reason at all? Stupid women like this low brain woman deserve to be tre ...

• captainjohn 11 years ago

CHATHOLIC RAPE BOYS AS YOUNG AS 11 YEAR BOYS. GO TO ITALY THEIR ALL IN PRISON

• Princewilly@Ymail.com 11 years ago

Many Homosexul Priest and Child molester comes from the Catholic Church.

• GHANA 11 years ago

The plaster is ndc ...oooo.waw ?

• YAA YAA 11 years ago

THE BIBLE SAYS DONT CRITICISE THE MAN OF GOD. BE CAREFUL WHAT YOU SAY.

• Nanfuri 11 years ago

This phrase is to fake pastors as the indemnity clause is to bad presidents. When some school drop up picks a Bible to rattle some words to confuse and trick people, the same duped people end up defending these fake pastors b ...

• SPAIN 11 years ago

lol if i told you to be moslim u dont like,,,,,,,,, i converted AND AND AM FREE i love islam amarsha ALLAH.

• MELCOM 11 years ago

I WAS A MUSLIM BEFORE BECOMING A CHRISTIAN.THERE ARE WORSE THINGS HAPPENING AMONG MUSLIMS THAN ANY GROUP.THE ONLY DIFFERENCE IS THAT WE HIDE IT UNDER CARPET AND SHOW OFF AS HOLINESS.I HAVE BEEN THERE AND KNOW EXACTLY WHAT HAP ...

ISLAM IS A FAKE SPIN OFF RELIGION FROM CHRISTIANITY.

• Ross 11 years ago

Moslems and waist of water in the ass

• Kwaku 11 years ago

Aaaaaah listen OOO! he's also an Ewe.What's wrong with these people when it comes to sex?

• mawuli 11 years ago

hej wat we ewe people do u this u de say de great lot p at other african countrie ass hole

• Amegaxoxo 11 years ago

ADENTAN DISTRICT POLICE COMMAND

PLEASE MAKE SURE THE BLACK

SUBSTANCE IS NOT SUBSTITUTED

WITH SOMETHING ELSE. GHANA POLICE

DO NOT EXTEND YOUR BAD PRACTICE

TO THIS CASE.

• Pasta 11 years ago

Petition the SC with this one.

• akosua 11 years ago

Eeeeh Men of gods.Go go punish ALL of YOU one by one

• Oburoniwewu 11 years ago

This lady deserves everything that comes to her. When will all these Ghanaian women learn that 99 percent of all these born again Pastors are in for the money and for the free sex.
    They rape the women and children in the chu ...

• PADDY 11 years ago

MOST WOMEN WILL NOT LISTEN.THESE FALSE PASTORS WILL ALWAYS HAVE A GOOD TIME WITH THEM.

• Castle Boy 11 years ago

WHAT HAPENED TO OBINIM WHEN HE RAPED HIS CO-PASTERS WIFE? HE IS WALKING FREE IN TOWN BRAGING.

• Mr. Kelvin Kanga 11 years ago

If she was a reasonable person she wouldn't put such a strange substance in her husband's food. what if it was a poison? the husband would have been dead by now. she should be partly blamed!!

• tijani 11 years ago

blame the woman, why should you spice your husband food with concoction given to you by a pastor you dont love?, most women in Ghana are very greedy and selfish, it serves her right. Im not holding brief for this idiot so cal ...

• Justice lover 11 years ago

the woman is evil

• Ack,kumasi 11 years ago

Oh God have mercy on us.A man of God indeed.

• Ayitey 11 years ago

He is with no doubt a trokosi ndc pastor. May God forgive him

• capstone 11 years ago

I only pray for innocent souls of this church

• YOU SUCK 11 years ago

THIS IS NOTHING NEW. PASTORS EVERYWHER ARE WELL KNOWN FOR THIS AWKWARD BEHAVIOR. THEY TAKE (SEXUALLY) PEOPLE'S WIVES DURING THEIR SO-CALLED NIGHT PRAYERS. SEVERAL WIVES HAVE DIVORCED BECAUSE OF THE HOLY COCKS.

• NIMA OLD SOLDIER 11 years ago

Over to you my people!!! Are we safe with crook immoral pastors, a President and homosexual Vice President? God have mercy. Just asking please, no insults!

• KWAKU 11 years ago

ALL DIE BE DIE.

• Mallam Osofo 11 years ago

No, Sir! All fuck be fuck.

• WOMEN! WOMEN!! WOMEN!!! 11 years ago

WOMEN! WOMEN!! WOMEN!!!... DIS WOMAN IS AS EVIL AS HER SO CALLED PASTOR

• jablez 11 years ago

Oh woman, how can u be so gullible like this, hmmmmmmmmmm freedom of religion is causing more harm than good.

• PLAIN TRUTH 11 years ago

Re- I LOV MY CATHOLIC CHURCH.. WHO TOLD U CATHOLICS ARE EXEMPTED FROM THESE??? GO FIND OUT WHERE MOST GAY PRIESTS ARE FOUND D MOST.

• Eddybless - Denmark 11 years ago

what world are we living now...
    who should we trust now..... pastors, woman or politicians.
    Help me out please.
    God we need your mercy

• Mask Tino 11 years ago

The woman should be blame imagine when they started 2006 guess they had a dispute that was why she decided to report the matter....... If your pastor should propose to you and later invited you to a guess house, where u found ...

• Koku Atsitso 11 years ago

Some of our women are very wicked and devils.This woman is evil.

• Mask Tino 11 years ago

To me the story is not straight look at when the woman started dating the man..... why did she choose to tell the husband now after 6years guess the Pastor might have being the father to some of the lady kids,, lol

• Francis 11 years ago

You are right

• tijani 11 years ago

how can azuma be a pastor, azuma i know is a boxer, and another ,,,,,,,,,,

• tbay 11 years ago

Read the Quran, Look at Islam :)

• Ayitey 11 years ago

Please do not compare islam to christianity. While some christian pastors are ap3tw3, moslems bomb and kill indiscriminately. So forking is better than killing

• Dzigaman 11 years ago

12 Moslems ,including Imams, were jailed last year for raping girls between the ages of 11 and 14 in London.
    We are all human my brother.

• s jeedor u/w nadowli 11 years ago

useless pastorfool are praying or committing adulitery god 4give

• Nana Ama - Kumasi 11 years ago

Why do you blame this Pastor? Pastor Azumah was just interested in this woman. Don't you know the Guest House is different than the Crusade Ground? A man can have sex at a guest house but not at Crusade ground when a Pastor ...

• Oppong Kyekyeku 11 years ago

Is the woman saying he was coerced in putting the black substance into food for her husband without knowing the implications?

• Olonka 11 years ago

the woman aided in the crime. she needs to be prosecuted

• CAESAR 11 years ago

The police should equally arrest n publish a pix of dat devilish woman n give both of dem de same sentence trial cos after abt 6 yrs of Woyomising sex scandal with dat idiot who calls himself pastor, She knows wateva was plot ...

• prince -london 11 years ago

by their fruits you shall know them women shine your eyes.

• Benito 11 years ago

The woman should be arrested because she abetted the crime by conniving with the pastor to poison the husband.

• ...loko.. 11 years ago

She got raped and went back for more because he is a pastor! Gave her a black substance to put in her husbands food and she did! She should be arrested too

• efua 11 years ago

The substance didnt work till after a year?question this lady properly.i have sat under the ministration of the pastor.this is a complete lie.God have mercy on her

• KK mends mensah. 11 years ago

Jail both of them.What did the pastor tell this devilish woman the concortion will do to her husband?Make him grow taller or younger? and did the husband asked her to make him grow taller or younger?. She needs to be divorced ...

• paa 11 years ago

Catholic Church whose priests are gay and abuse young boys !! Tweaaaa

• Apana naba esq 11 years ago

i suspect my wife has been bonked by some Alexandria virginia ghana pastors b'cos my wife has been attending a lot of allnight sessions.

• issac w 11 years ago

the speaking in tongues is the initial evidence of the infilling of the Holy Ghost.then there is the gift of tongues which must be interpreted.the former is for self edification,personal prayer and for intercession in deeper ...

• gyan 11 years ago

Oh why is the woman having her 'vigina' on her face. The woman is a flirt.

• K.Gyasi....PHIL 11 years ago

WHY IS THE LADY BLAMING THE PASTOR? IF YOU COULD GO TO A GUEST HOUSE WITH A MAN THAT HAVE PLAINLY TOLD YOU THAT HE LOVE YOU ANYTHING THAT ENSUED FROM THEN ON CANNOT BE BLAMED ON THE PASTOR.IT WAS A CONSENTIAL AFFAIR SO THE JU ...

• aduanaba 11 years ago

Behold Catholic Church Shall always be the Father of all. The Woman in this case is the Most Dangerous,because the pastor propose love to her in 2006.Did she inform her Husband? No and Why?

• Nii (London) 11 years ago

Guys pls don't blame de fake pastor alone, 90% should go to de ashawo lady who pretend to be a wife, ask dis qus. Was de all night due at de guest hse? Was she blind when she got there?, was she forced to drink?..ect? She kne ...

• pea mu ka 11 years ago

this is stupid the police shd allow the pastor and deal with the woman drasically .this shd be set as an example to all woman going to church the whole week without working .

• JOE D 11 years ago

The police should arrest the woman as well.

• Ohenenana 11 years ago

The woman is not telling us the whole Story.She accepted the Pastors Invitation and knew what she is up to.

• Great 11 years ago

I told you that in ghana all of them are thieves and robbers, from the seat of the president to the guy on street NONE is GOOD don't trust them at all please.

• naa 11 years ago

Eeeeiiii wat is happening ,hmm

• Frank Mensah, Tikobo No. 2 11 years ago

For every ten "Men of God" in Ghana, there about nine Pastor Azumah's. He is not alone. Unfortunately in many cases, the sexcual relationship and act can not be said to b rape; it could rather be better described as consensua ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 11 years ago

Yes, too many 419 pastors in the system.

• Chikay 11 years ago

Although this should serve as a lesson to all those women who keep worshipping pastors rather than God a lesson, but sadly to say it will not because of too many illiteracy. Unfortunately this will not be the last time we hea ...

• HUNDROUS YEHWE 11 years ago

LET BLAME THE SO CALL WIFE N THE PASTOR.GUYS BEWARE OF THESE LADIES N PRAY TO GOD WHEN CHOSING A WIFE.

• Jane 11 years ago

I suggest that the Authorities close down this church. Again, the Parliamentarians should make a law to ban such churches that take the advantage of their memebers to do bad things. Thanks.

• anayomi 11 years ago

SHE NEED TO GO TO JAIL O

There's this old priest who got sick of all the people in his parish who kept confessing to adultery. One Sunday, in the pulpit, he said,"If I hear one more person confess to adultery, I'll quit!"

Well, everyone liked him, ...

• paa nimo 11 years ago

GA MAN,you have said it all.mamaribatakatanonololofafaritomabarika among others

• KOFI NTIAMOAH 11 years ago

catholic priests have their problems too.They are faggots and paedophiles. At least the woman in question here is a grown one and not a child.She is just a stupid whore.

• Mawuko 11 years ago

INFIDELITY WOMAN AND PASTOR

• ufh 11 years ago

Pls dont blame the woman.There is the need for us to encourage women and young girls, or for that matter under age girls to come foreward and report matters of this nature my girl friend was raped by my best friend l did not ...

• mr large 11 years ago

parliamentarians,ministers,ceo's are all guilty to the enjoyment of the bearded meat,who is going to stop pastor?just let them pay tax since church is big business in ghana with their leaders eating breakfast in five star hot ...

• mr large 11 years ago

i think presidency is the only pivilege job better than pastor in ghana.you get everything i mean everything for free like nana promised

• Ross 11 years ago

Your girlfriend had a field day so she made no complaint to police .She only told you because the dishonored his part of the deal thinking your whore couldn't tell you.

• KAY 11 years ago

Its unfortunate unsuspecting women fall victims to these so called fake pastors. Most of these so called pastors take to pastoring as a vocation after failing in other fields of endevours. They see it as an easy way in life. ...

• JASPER 11 years ago

WATCH AND TAKE HEED TO RUMOURS. WE ARE IN THE ENDTIMES AND AGENTS ARE RAISED TO DESTROY THE WORK OF GOD. THEREFORE DO NOT PASS QUICK JUDGEMENT.

WE KNOW THE MAN OF GOD, AND THE STORY IS A BIG LIE. FOLKS, BEWARE!!!

• ABOTSI 11 years ago

This is Demonic lady and agent used by the devil himself.

This is a beautifully crafted piece of art to tarnish the image of the Man of God.

PEOPLE!!! DO NOT SPEAK AGAINST MEN OF GOD IF YOU HAVE NOT WITNESS SITUATION B ...

• kay 11 years ago

some sexy pastors of today!!

• Akadu Mensema 11 years ago

Time is approaching in Ghana1

• prince 11 years ago

This woman is a prostitute.

Why did the Adenta commander not mention the lady's name?

She is develish

• Aminatu Mohammed 11 years ago

I blame the woman too.All night session at a guest house, As matured woman she should know the pastor's intention, and she follow him and gave her a drink. She has disgrace herself and the pastor and their church. Pastors b ...

• Maame 11 years ago

The lady is my close friend. I know her very well since her childhood.

she told about her plans to destroy the image of the Man of God, since he is not responding to her proposal.

What a shame. i thought she was joking, ...

• ERIC- Akosombo 11 years ago

THIS MAN MUST BE CASTRATED IMMEDIATELY BEFORE IMPRISONED.

• SPEARMAN 11 years ago

WOMAN ARE SMALL MINDED INDIVIDUALS, SO MAN BECAREFUL AND DONT FALL INTO SHAMEFUL ACT.

• Joe Solo - Accra 11 years ago

He started this nonsense of calling rapists "sexy" and now these useless journalists follow blindly. What a shame.

There's nothing sexy about a rapist.

• SLY 11 years ago

Instead of loving your husband and children, here you are. Women are devil.

• OWUSU YEBOAH JR. 11 years ago

i can say the world is getting to an end,so let all change for the better becouse JUSES is coming again. let seek heaven first.

• Emmanuel. 11 years ago

What the pastor did happen in almost every church, but it is more common with private churches, as a result l will suggest that, those of us who do not want private church pastors to get rich and also start to sleep with wome ...

• The 11 years ago

Every one in Ghana knows how easy it is for these sinful pastors to lure the ignorant female members of their congregations to bed.

1. Which type of church woman would accept a Pastor's invitation to an all-night prayer ma ...

• Tuf. Osei 11 years ago

Just get to know your pastor before you join them. We are the days of lust and money. People will turn all kinds of shades to satisfy themselves.If your pastor invites you, go with your husband or carry a SNAKE and let loose ...

• Lukus 11 years ago

He is not a Pastor but a monster

• Lukus 11 years ago

Paster in sexy movie

• Asoreba 11 years ago

Is all night prayer meeting held in a guest house? She should be ashamed of herself. Did she tell her husband when she went out to meet the fake pastor somewhere? We hear this foolishness from Ghanaian women, half of them ...

• The Diasporan 11 years ago

Every one in Ghana knows how easy it is for these sinful pastors to lure the ignorant female members of their congregations to bed. I have some questions:

1. Which type of woman would accept a Pastor's invitation to an al ...

• Onyame Nipa (Man Of God) USA 11 years ago

CANCEL ALL NIGHT PRAYERS

• Onyame Nipa (Man Of God) USA 11 years ago

ALL NIGHT PRAYRES HMM

• SHAKARA 11 years ago

THIS WOMAN IS A WHORE. SHE SHOULD BLAME HERSELF FOR THIS UGLY SITUTION.SHE
    KEPT THE ILLICIT RELATIONSHIP FOR SIX GOOD YEARS. IF SHE LOVED HER HUSBAND WHY DID SHE KET IT SECRET.

• captainjohn 11 years ago

I ALWAYS BELIEVE THAT ALL THE CHRISTIANS PASTORS ARE RAPERS AND ARMROBBERS AND DRUNKARD

• Ghanaman 11 years ago

YOU ARE PERFECTLY RIGHT. HOWEVER, THANK GOD THAT THERE IS STILL AT LEAST ONE PERSON IN GHANA THAT IS NOT ALL THAT YOU HAVE ENUMRATED: IT IS YOU.

• Ross 11 years ago

Joint decision to kill innocent man.
    Jail both.

• Red Cock 11 years ago

The wife has no excuse.She put the substance in the husbands food when she was under no duress or influence of any substance.She does not deserve the man and look shoot that dog of a pastor.He like some pastors are danger to ...

At the Convent, there was one priest in particular that liked to fuck all the new nuns until they screamed to God.

One night he had just got done fucking one of the new nuns when he walked into the kitchen butt naked for a ...

• Ross 11 years ago

Funny. Intellectual Nkomode

HELLO PRINCEWILLY, HAPPY NEW YEAR . I WISH YOU PROGRESS AND SUCCESS .
    PEACE BE WITH YOU.

• Ghanaman 11 years ago

YOU PERVERT. DO YOU LIVE WITH NUNS?

• Kanawu 11 years ago

How can u go to all night in a guest house did u see any church member there Ebei ghana mama

• anayomi 11 years ago

IS A SICK WOMEN VERY STUPID

• Eko 11 years ago

Some ugly men get groupies by becoming musicians, some ugly men get groupies by becoming rich, but the cleverest, least talented ugly man of all gets groupies by becoming a pastor.

• Akwadaa Swiss 11 years ago

THE TRUTH IS,OUR PARLIAMENT IS JUST USELESS.THIS ONE MAN CHURCHES ARE TAX FREE,NOICE FREE IN THE NIGHT,CHOP VAGINA FREE, CREATE PROBLEMS & BREAK FAMILIES FREE,and sometimes KILL FREE for Rituals purposes.They even spend too m ...

AKWADAA SWISS , YO MKE A LOT OF SENSE
    .WELL SAID MY MAN

correction YOU MAKE

• drx 11 years ago

AS FOR THE WOMAN. I DONT KNOW

• YAHAYA ABDUL-MANAN 11 years ago

The pastor has committed adultery.therefore he should be stone to death

• Christy 11 years ago

This is not the first time I heard this rape story about this psrticular so called pastor. He is been doing this for so long and getting away with it. I hope justice is rightfully served

• Evelyn 11 years ago

I know this man,my friend is a victim of his rape scandals Way back at ssocial welfare. When it happened,her people did not believe her and threw her out of her house. It happened to another victim but she was too scared to r ...

• Maame Yaa 11 years ago

The way he like young girls too.I know him very well,he has one daughter called Miracle. His only child. This man is a dangerous man.apart from rape,he plays mind game on you and take your money. He is a threat to society. H ...

• Abi 11 years ago

you follow a man, who happens to be your pastor to a guest house when you were to be going for an all night. first of all, did she forget the path to the church that she had to go with the pastor? 2nd, when she reached the gu ...