You are here: HomeNews2013 01 08Article 261538

Attendance at inauguration shows global endorsement of Mahama – Mornah

Read Comments Comments (52)

• CTZ 11 years ago

GOD BLESS GHANA!!!

• ATSU, HO 11 years ago

JUST LET THE TRUTH PREVAIL. THAT IS ALL. MORNAH OBVIOUSLY IS LOOKING FOR A JOB, BY WORKING FOR MAHAMA NOW.

• S.Dikaini 11 years ago

Our land is rich not only in mineral resources but also in terms of young talents that are cropping up.thank for Mr.Mornah for your exposee,,,,

• Zoobie-Zoobie 11 years ago

PNC can even think for itself.

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

PNC THINKS OF GHANA FIRST. THIEF.

• Kwabena Appiah 11 years ago

What a senseless comment. If you need a job just say so and stop this nonesense

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 11 years ago

The attendance of invited guests at the swearing-in ceremony of John "Jacob Zumah" Mahama (first president of Ghana with 24 children from 11 women)can not be used as evidence in court to legitimise any fraudulent election, Be ...

• PAA NII 11 years ago

Your betiality stupidity that spice your indulges in a cacoethes for having sex with your own daughters will not be entertained here, you necrophilic half human bull frog enough with your zoophilia nonsense

Sorry, but I don't understand 'moronese'(your language of filthy cobweb-licking morons ),so I didn't get the import of your twaddles.

It sounds like English; it even looks like English, but I can't understand a word you're ...

• KATH 11 years ago

Get life from stupid self

Why not get a glass belly button; that way, if your head goes any further up your ass, you can still look out and see what the rest of the world is up to, you discombobulated bobblehead ?

Better be kind to this forum and y ...

• Oba Nyansa ni baako Pe in Ghana 11 years ago

Baby boy stay where you are, do your best to help your party and leave NDC fools alone.

PNC sold.

• Jato Julor (J.J) Rawlings 11 years ago

GOD BLESS YOU MR MORNAH, GOD BLESS NDC, GOD BLESS PREZ DR JOHN MAHAMA, GOD BLESS GHANA

• SON OF GHANA 11 years ago

THEY ONLY CAME FOR THEIR OWN INTEREST, NOT BECAUSE THEY ENDORSE THIS CORRUPT MAHAMA'S PRESIDENCY. THEY ALL KNOW THAT MAHAMA IS A MASSIVE THIEF, BUT CANNOT SAY MUCH AS GHANA IS A SOVEREIGN COUNTRY.

• agiprof 11 years ago

certainly time will judge Mahama and all of us as a people.i wish him the best.

• Pumpuni 11 years ago

Bernard Mornah, Mahama Ayariga, Haruna Mahama, and co. are all in the same political appointment seeking group.

IS PNC a party?

• Vincey,NJ 11 years ago

You are very sick mr man. Get a life. Your deep hatred of the ex president you are insulting by your adopted web name has certainly depressed you.

• TONY 11 years ago

ANOTHER STUPID NORTHERNER. NDCS WILL CONTINUE FOOLING NORTHERNERS TILL THE END OF TIME.

• gyan 11 years ago

NDC to fool northner? The evidence is clear, look just to appoint John Mahama to be flag bearer shows that NPP is a cheat on Northners. I wonder the vote from J/M's consituency was not encouraging as compared to the of Volta ...

• Kwaku 11 years ago

Now that David Lamptey is dead who is feeding Bernard Mornah,well may be JM will take over.This guy is the most useless bootlicker I have ever come I across,they are the reason why the PNC will collapse.

• frimpong, czech 11 years ago

Kwaku,
    Mornah is about 40 years old and was not fed and brought up by anybody. So for you to childishly think that his friendship of someone is because of his stomach is at best pathetic. Let us respect the views expressed b ...

• Kyk, USA 11 years ago

Bernard is a true patriot of Ghana. I've always respected his opinions, because his vews are without prejudice. One Doctor on Joy panel could not derive any meaning into what the President meant by mentioning the names of ord ...

• Egya 11 years ago

Same cloth, same design, NDC in PNC cloth just as Akosa, Akwetey, Greenstreet are all NDC in CPP cloth.

• SFO report fraudster Nduom Yorke 11 years ago

What is PNC statement on inauguration got to do with CPP. You are a fool. CPP will never accept you and your CIA agent. Piss off

• ELI 11 years ago

NDC should sue Afriyie at the Supreme Court for prematurely declaring NPP won the election even before the EC finished vote counting, he disrupted the democratic process of Ghana and is stupidly behind post electoral conflict ...

• Hipc 11 years ago

Who is he to throw the country inTo uncertainty?

• Abodraku Peace 11 years ago

Mornah, who is preventing you from joining NDC? Just resign your post and join them. It will better that way

• NANA AKUFO ADDO II 11 years ago

Mornah is badly in need of a job and has to work hard to catch the President's eye. You better work harder because the vultures are floating close to the ground!!!

• THOMSON 11 years ago

GOOD

• THOMSON 11 years ago

THAT GOOD MAN , NOT LIKE ....

• austin 11 years ago

Mornah, you are just looking for job, but i don't think Mahama will mind you cos he has got more than necessary.

• PLAGA 11 years ago

OUTARRA AT INAUGURATION. NANA COLLAPSED

• Busia Is Great! 11 years ago

Aside from the fella from Benin, Cote d'Ivoire, Nigeria, Equatorial Guinea, and South Africa, who else showed up? Not much of anyone else. The U.S. did not even send a State Department delegation. They sent the head of the ...

• Sophia 11 years ago

He is a political opportunist with a small mind, lobbying for an appointment from Mahama.

• Sophia 11 years ago

Mornah must bear in mind that that cannot be an endorsement of Ghana's elections. It is all diplomatic talk,saying what Mahama wants to hear.

• kd 11 years ago

mornah and co are using PNC as business venture. is serious and pathetic

• Analyst 11 years ago

It is interesting to see how NPP has managed to transform itself into an uncompromising fascist dictatorship. No NPP member dare express different opinion from what Akufo Addo says.
    Ex-President Kufour, though not courageou ...

• Whatever 11 years ago

If you have UN, AU, US, UK, RUSSIA AND CHINA endorsing your elections as reflecting the true will of the people then what more do you need again?

• kelvin 11 years ago

kwasea even ur party u dont trust aboa biba

• AZU NARH 11 years ago

MORNA IS LOOKING FOR FAVOUR FROM HIS BROTHER FROM THE NORTH.

• Those who have ears 11 years ago

I hope the President will take your advise by appointing people who are selfless and God fearing. God bless you and wish you all the best.

• Santino 11 years ago

Mornah and Ayariga mortgaged the PNC to the NDC long ago. Hungry duo!

• Baloney 11 years ago

President Yayi Boni had the ears to listen to wisdom. No wonder he likened President Mahama to King Solomon.
    In the president's speech was a direct message to investors. He identified the areas that will attract investors a ...

• Prosper Kodjo 11 years ago

AS I HAVE SAID PREVIOUSLY, NORTHERNERS ARE TAKING OVER THE NDC PARTY AND GOVERNMENT. WE VOLTA NDC BRING THE VOTES AND THE NORTHERNERS SHARE THE BIG POST. WE VOLTA NDC ARE FOOLS IN THE EYES OF THIS NORTHERNERS.

• Yaw Poku, USA 11 years ago

Another pepenii's endorsement.He is not thinking about how his party can will parlimentary and presidential elections but the global endorsement of someone else from a different party. All these fake PNC should rather join th ...

• JOE BUGRI 11 years ago

DOES JOHN MAHAMA HIMSELF FEAR GOD ?

• OKPOLATSA 11 years ago

Small boys with small brains.

• anayomi 11 years ago

IS THAT WHAT YOU CALL "GLOBAL INDORESMENT"FOOL STOP THE NONSENSE
    PLEASE

• Kwaku - Accra 11 years ago

Crown an armed robber and he will pull a crowd

• NYAME YE DO 11 years ago

Just continue to sit in a mediocre party like PNC and continue to shower praises on another Party and Dr Liman's ghost will continue to hunt you to your death.