You are here: HomeNews2013 01 08Article 261505

Iyanya & Yvonne Nelson Reconcile, Tontoh Dikeh Dumped?

Read Comments Comments (37)

• Big Money 11 years ago

IS THIS NEWS?

• Kitty 11 years ago

Foolish girl! He apparently knows that you're vulnerable & appears desperate. He's playing both of you.

• WISE-TALK, UK 11 years ago

ghana girls are desperate looking for nigerians dicks,my broda pls stay away from ghana girls''ghana girls are bad luck,too evils,too much juju,too greedy,too stinking,too ugly,too much liers,they are like virus at moment the ...

• E. Andrews 11 years ago

WISE-TALK, your comment made you very unwise. Speak no evil against any woman if you will not say it about your MOTHER and women in your family. You need self respect and self discipline. Nigeria is the headquaters for all ev ...

• Vincey,NJ 11 years ago

This most stupid woman (Nelson Yvonne) dont know what she's in for. Not a better naija man but a hopeless singer. I have seen a lot of priviledge girls going after these bandsmen and then get saddled with bastards.

• Teety 11 years ago

Haba.dis izn't fare guy.let d 2 lawv birds be 4 heaven's sake.e joo

• Venom 11 years ago

You must have been jilted so many times by ghana girls, which explains your constant female bashing or you're probably a closet homosexual.

• Lilian 11 years ago

Waow...dats great...screw tonto...she z a public fucker

• Sandra, England 11 years ago

If Yvonne and Iyanya gets on, it will be my greatest joy

• yung shawty-boo 11 years ago

DIZ OUR AFRICAN CELEBRITY BECAREFUL. YOOOOOOOOOOO.

• Ayodeji michael awelewa(rep NIGERIANS 11 years ago

Uhn iyanya,b careful 4 d judgement day iz hand.....U had beta gone 4 yvonne,shez d rite lady 4 ya,let her giv u her waist.Uhn???...........Keep safe

• ojadike 11 years ago

another cheap way to sell album...hahaha

• yourmadey 11 years ago

Am vry happy for u guys,tonto dike shld go n die...yvonne nelson am urs forever.....

• Salifu juwah 11 years ago

Am disapointed in yvonne, so u cant c any guy in ghana?, a guy who cheated on u n u think he luvs u am sorry lady take a beter decision than this u call love or weast is yet 2 come.

• niikki 11 years ago

nice

• kiki 11 years ago

wow, i guess beauty doesnt give u everything. I definitely wld not have thought Yvonne will go for this talentless guy who just rumbles on some francophone beats

• bimpe 11 years ago

Goodnews!!! Follow ur heart dearie,so far u re hapy wit ursef.bt d careful distime,u knw e has done it b4 n mite probably still do it again.best of luck.love u both

• Adjoa 11 years ago

fools

• tracy 11 years ago

oh i m so hapi 4 them,fuck tonto dike or whtevr u cal urslf

• chioma 11 years ago

fuck d girls 2, dnt 4gt it wnt lst

• attafuah SHS 11 years ago

ohh what a shame pls iyn dnt let this guy deceive u .there are alot of guys in this GH.PLZZZ go for guys like ur collegues in acting they r mannnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnny guy in the GH movie industry ready for u ok

• Donrico Rule 11 years ago

This is no news.Yvonne has been a bitch from childhood,so as Tonto so let's leave the alone.Ghanaian girls and their shallow thinking.They dnt have ethics because they only think about food,cars,gadgets,bags and money and yvo ...

• Lilian 11 years ago

Yvonne,wat do u even see in iyanya dat is making u go craze n so cheap b4 in n 9ja guys! Babe,I admire u so much ur intonation,ur stature everytin u've got. Pls no fall my hand!!!

• Lily 11 years ago

I admire u so much yvonne,pls dn't fall me hand

• Mercy Donkor 11 years ago

stupid prostitutes and senseless bastards

• REX 11 years ago

Mark it on the wall it wont be long another story will surface.Cant you keep your legs together for a week.

• BB 11 years ago

incredible!!

• BB 11 years ago

yvonne am no longa ur fan jor!

• EYRAM 11 years ago

ARE U SURE DE RECONCILIATION IS REAL?YVONNE

• ly 11 years ago

yvonne Nelson you are a big fool. still following this full boy

• anabel 11 years ago

U are a bad boy wen u go marry seff

• Foxy 11 years ago

My guy u b mumu 4loving 2ladies at atime now love one.

• Foxy 11 years ago

U b d bigest mugu way ido c

• Audrey Bisong 11 years ago

Wel its not sumtin new my dear tonto al i have 2 say 2 u is move on wif ur lyf aftaral u ar stil young,charmin,elegant and prety ur prince charmin is on hz way as 4 yvone nd iyanya gud luck nd kudus i jst pray iyanya dosnt ch ...

• abigail 11 years ago

if you love someone you forgive the person no mather the situasion

• osita onah 11 years ago

Am vry hapy to here dis news about nigeria singer iyAnya nd ghanian actress Yvonne nelson dt dey hv reconcile. Is jst a temtation.

• Dickso nwaka 11 years ago

Jst be happy guys