You are here: HomeNews2013 01 02Article 261029

NPP is not desperate for power - Minority Leader

Read Comments Comments (147)

• Zoobie-Zoobie 11 years ago

cannot wait for the decision

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 11 years ago

We believe in "Freedom and Justice" and we shall always fight for it, even at the peril of our lives, because it is always worth dying for a just cause.

Our national motto and our national anthem calls on every discerning ...

• KOJO 11 years ago

EVEN THE MOSQUITO KNOWS THAT NPP IS DESPERATE FOR POWER JUST TO CHOP SOME OF THE OIL MONEY;

• Yowza 11 years ago

This has nothing to do with desperation, but everything to do with freedom and justice.

• SON OF GHANA 11 years ago

ASIEDU NKETIA IS BRAINLESS. HIS PUBLIC UTTERANCES ARE SEVERELY, EMPTY. ONE DOESN'T NEED TO BE GTOLD HOW EMPTY MINDED HEW IS. SURELY, HIS BEST PUBLIC SPEECH IS TALKING THE SAME CRAP (INSULTING). NDC NEEDS SOMEONE BETTER EDUCAT ...

• ATSU, HO 11 years ago

THE TRUTH MUST AWAYS STAND. IF THE NDC WON THE ELECTION GENUINELY THERE SHOULD BE NOTHING TO FEAR BUT TO SAY WHETHER THERE WAS IRREGULARITIES OR NOT THE RESULTS SHOULD STAY IS UNTENABLE.
    LET PEACE PREVAIL

• Dumegah Prosper Jnr 11 years ago

But all those things will all amount to efforts in futility. The wise NPP guys have spoken but the vermins from the Akyem bush and proper dog meat eaters are also calling for NOTHING other than the masses verdict to be turne ...

• CITIZEN ONE 11 years ago

Sick bastards, all freaking transplants from the bush. You taste of the white mans glory now you all want to live in Accra like big shots. I thought the Ashanti/Brong Ahafo region was the craddle of West African Civilization, ...

• OSEI TAWIAH 11 years ago

Trokosi idiot, who do you think made Accra what it is today? A few decades ago, people from Ashanti, Brong- Ahafo and Western Region did not want to put a step in Accra. It's all because of idiotic morons like you who believe ...

THERE IS NO WAY WE THE PEOPLE OF GHANA WILL ELECT SOMEONE WITH BAD TEMPER (PATAPAA), SERIEL WOMANIZER, WEE SMOKER, COCAINE USER, AVAN GARDE, DROP OUT SWINE AS PREZ OF GHANA...DAABA DA! NAADA! NO WAY!!

THERE IS ONLY ONE JUL ...

peter jeffrey,the idiotic gay dunce again ?

Forumers should take note of this instant blooming gay idiot !

An imbecilic lunatic gay refugee,peter jeffrey, squattering at St.Helens church in the market village of Abingd ...

• AMEN 11 years ago

WHO FOUND THE OIL?

• kweku baah 11 years ago

Everyone in Ghana knows how desperate Nana is 2 rule Ghana,the man who went far to call for war if he looses,some tribes to attack others tells it all.Nana and npp people are very very desperate.

• things falling in line 11 years ago

IF NPP THINKS THERE ARE PROBLEMS WITH THE ELECTORAL PROCESS, THEY SHOULD USE THE SAME MEDIUM WHICH ALLOWED THEM TO ARGUE THEIR CASE FOR THE ACCEPTANCE OF THE BIO VERIFICATION, BUT NOT THE COURT. THEY ARE SINKING THE NATION RA ...

• MATHS @MARS 11 years ago

The Minority leader is shifting gears in the purpose of going to court. On several occasions NPP Leadership spoke of exposing the EC.Giving incontrovertible evidence of fraud and eventually gettng the SC to overturn the elect ...

• PINKBLUE 11 years ago

NPP ARE JUST SORE LOSERS

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 11 years ago

The NPP party is clearly fishing without a net, deep in the middle of the ocean and yet claiming of catching a whale never seen before the world over. So, let's wait until their boat arrive at base-shore then all will know th ...

• Kofi - USA 11 years ago

I HOPE YOU FOLKS HAVE READ THE WRIT FILED IN COURT AND YOU DID UNDERSTAND IT. HAING SAID THAT IT IS NOT NONSENSE AND THE TRUTH NEEDS TO COME OUT. WAHT ARE YOU ALL AFRAID OF IF YOU HAVE DONE NOTHING WRONG AND HAVE NOT MANIPULA ...

• Poki 11 years ago

If losing lives for the sake of this presidency is that important to you, please, arrange for your entire family to do the fighting & leave mine alone. abi!

You are not worth living if you are not prepared to die for the cause of freedom & justice, but rather live as a slave with no rights in your own land,my stepson.

Sergeant Adjetey, Corporal Attipoe and Private Odartey Lamp ...

• Kwame Dokyi 11 years ago

Hey my brother, keep your tail between your thighs! You people who are desperate for power are only inciting your cocaine sniffing, "Action Troopers”, surrogates to cause mayhem in the country while you look for exit routes ...

My stepson, I doubt if you a true blue Ghanaian.

It's really sad to know that you have been reading history books written by Fiifi Kwetey(a Togolese who took advantage of our porous borders and became a Ghanaian overnight) ...

• Kwame Dokyi 11 years ago

My brother, thank you for the civil response!
    "You kids impregnated during the curfew hours of the 31st December 1981 armed robbery,” I agree, although I was in Legon, then.

What would you do to agitators who would do e ...

• TROUBLE-MAKER 11 years ago

"...and we shall always fight for it, even at the peril of our lives"

Hear this little coward talking tough,but at the hearing of a gun shot,he will hide behind his mother`s skirt saying "Kwasea ne woh".
    ABOAFUNO.

This sewer-dwelling bilge-rat again ?

You are just about as entertaining as watching grass grow in a windowbox.

What do you do for a living? You are living, aren't you? Is there anything I need to know about you other t ...

• TROUBLE-MAKER 11 years ago

How dare a filthy PIG like you would want to know about me for? You stinky headless type of a stinky PIG should have been drowned the moment your ashawo mother gave birth to you.

A little coward like your fucking type are ...

• SAARA-MENSAH 11 years ago

Did you the number of die's in his article. These people are not truthful and always resort to the dissemination of sanwich messages. "I am not violent but I shall fight"

I don't understand Zongolese,please !
    -----------------------------
    "Did you the number of die's in his article."
    ------------------------------

My stepson, try to write in your native language, or any other language th ...

• PAA NII 11 years ago

You are a bid idiot, if NPP will not accept EC result against them do you think NDC will accept any SC verdict against them. Go and ask Gbagbo and you will know why.

Pack your stupidity in your bowels, you with a body odour that can kill an elephant !

Do you know why we have a Supreme Court and do you know the functions of the Supreme Court, you cockered harmattan-bitten pumpion ?

W ...

• Abeeku Mensah 11 years ago

What you and others in Ghana think you're fighting for is nothing more than a mirage of democratic best practices and policies. Please take time to ask yourself and others who believe there is no other system of governance fo ...

Quit contradicting yourself, my stepson !

It seems you actually don't know the price of freedom, hence you babbling.

Do you even know the true state of Ghana's economy in February 1966 ?

And do you believe that Ghana ...

• KOFI YEESU 11 years ago

BRAVOOOO MY GOOD FRIEND!!!!!. IF MOST GHANAIANS HAVE THE KIND OF COURAGE YOU'VE GOT, WE WOULD BE MOVING FORWARD INDEED. ONLY IN GHANA THAT THE ELECTORAL COMMISSIONER WOULD ANNOUNCE VICTORY FOR ONE PARTY WHILE VOTES ARE STILL ...

• DOOBIA 11 years ago

Because the NPP was busy inflating voter figures in the Ashanti Region, they have the reason to suspect their rivals, the NDC could also be doing same in their strong holds. These NPP stealers shld confess or else the next ti ...

• Hear it Clear 11 years ago

This is pure greed and desperation. Nana Addo knows this is his last chance. Nana! The voice of Ghanaians sounded loud and clear that they don't want you period.

• Onslopogas 11 years ago

We are aware and truly vote rigging can't be entertained in Ghana no matter what party is concerned or involved.I'm saying this because it will only lead to CHAOS if not addressed asap!!!

• $$$ 11 years ago

Nana is just another power hungry, arrogant black man and an opportunist.

• CTZ 11 years ago

GHANAINS ARE SELFISH!! VERY BAD!!!

• Kojo T 11 years ago

You lost the parliamentary seats, by people voting more for the NDC . If those votes are correct, then why are the presidential ones fraudulent. You won only 2 regions , tell me how that will translate into a majority vote fo ...

• Catfish 11 years ago

Ghana did has not opt for regionally dictated rule. The president is elected by all, so the votes from the regions do determine the person who wins as the president. Besides, do the maths, if one person wins 8 regions and the ...

• Kwaku 11 years ago

Kojo T I suspect your maths teacher died when you were in kindergarten,mathematically one do not have to win a region to become president.You and your fellow NDC followers need a good teacher for an explanation.

• redd 11 years ago

Kwaku,only a fool does the same thing but expects different results.In 2008 u won 2 regions and lost the elections to someone who won 8.In 2012 u again won 2 regions against your opponent's 8 but this time you expect to win?P ...

• OTWENUA 11 years ago

KT sparsely polulated regions do not really matter in elections. Trees, donkeys, grasses do not vote. It is only the people in those regions that vote. The questions is where do we have greatest concentration of people If the ...

• Tabena 11 years ago

It is good to ask than to conclude. Majority of the population is the winner not the Regions. Say if the population is 800 and only one region has 500 who voted for one party he is the winner. other 300 for the 7 regions do n ...

• ASANTE holland 11 years ago

is HE Not right about JUSTICE in our country,and our political as a hole?

• gyan 11 years ago

Who awarded Prez Kufour. That is transparency and justice.

• PK 11 years ago

GOD RISHLY BLESS YOU

• quesi.gh 11 years ago

Your first test will be whether you'll be sworn into parliament as MP or not?If you are sworn into office then i'll be wondering why?Unless,you agree with the EC that,the election was not rigged.your first test will come on t ...

• Mama 11 years ago

The NPP is a Great Party but it's unfortunate it's made up arrogant leaders. Right now what the NPP need is a leader like late Prof. Mill who will bring dignity into the party before they can come back to power again.

• PK 11 years ago

GOD USES THE NOBODY TO DO SOMETHING GOOD SO CALL NANA ANY NAME GOD WANTS TO USE HIM FOR THE GOOD OF GH.

• National Narcotics Party 11 years ago

They are desperate for power it's very obvious

• Kwame Addo 11 years ago

Don't think we are stupid and have time for your lies, Honourable MP. If you are not desperate for power, why NPP is petitioning Supreme Court to nullify EC declaration and declare Nana Addo as the winner? You must not forget ...

• Yowza 11 years ago

If Mahama is not a fraud, then he has nothing to fear, but if he won through a fraudulent means then he ought to be stripped off the presidency. You would not want a thief as a president, will you?

• Tabena 11 years ago

Do you at all follow the Ghanaian news or read Ghana news. Please read more, if you read more you wouldn't have asked this questions. Please read

• Obournana 11 years ago

What does Kyei Mensah and his NPP take Ghanaians for? Shallow-minded people or what? When NPP stole the elections in 2004 which EC acknowledged the error of ultiplying the Ashanti region and some other parts of other regions' ...

• Kweku 11 years ago

Desperate is an understatement, npp is more than desperate

• KWABENA OHEMENG,LONDON. 11 years ago

If you are not desperate for power why then go to court for the presidential election results to be overturned in favour of Akuffo-Addo? The NPP is a disgrace to the nation.By your action you have told the whole world that th ...

• Kobena 11 years ago

Lord, Almighty,
    Do you really live in London? Haven't you learnt anythingg about British justice? People do not accept this kind of thievery in secondary school elections. Where did you go to school?
    Cry the beloved country ...

• KWABENA OHEMENG,LONDON. 11 years ago

Kobena you have said nothing.What British justice are you talking about?Here in the UK we have seen so many miscarriages of justice in the courts and by the police.But i do not believe either Labour or the Conservatives will ...

• ziblim 11 years ago

Thanks the leaders of NPP for their maturity and rule of law they took. This is to strenghten Ghana Democratic rule and respect to electorate decision.

• Chairman 11 years ago

Testing democratic credentials of a country does not mean tarnish the image of the electoral process. When all observers said we are matured and the electoral process is a living example, you go round that and say its not fai ...

• Steve 11 years ago

My question to all of you is,how will you feel,if you should take part in an exams and base on the result you felt like some thing went wrong with the maker,will you call for a remake or just say let it go,i will wait and res ...

• suicide bomber 11 years ago

Oh my word!!
    Is the NPP calling for a recount?
    They should go and recount the number of seats they won out of the 275 parliamentary seats and come back.
    Bawumia is the biggest northern fool I have ever seen in my life.
    Ch ...

• Gasco. 11 years ago

When u win ,is alrigh but when some order person wins, something went wrong, hahahahaaaaaaaaaa big fool

• Composer 11 years ago

So,what does it mean to have opened ur mouth to accuse people of high reputation of rigging without evidence and u later start gathering evidence?Where was ur evidence first?Were u not insulting the integrity of international ...

• eric npp 11 years ago

Infact we are very desperate. How can you retire our leader like that. Hmmm eye nyame asem. Nana no pee wai, we will work things out for our next man. Go in peace n don't think about too much cos is God who give.

• WILLIAM 11 years ago

He is striking the right chords. Hon., thanks for speaking like a leader. We need such examples from both sides of the aisle to help move the country forward.

• FOSU 11 years ago

TRUE

• Kwaku 11 years ago

Hon Osei Kyei-Mensah Bonsu, contest the election that voted you back to parliament to give meaning to your belief in fairness, transparency and justice.

• kokotii 11 years ago

So why you going to court?

• Ernest 11 years ago

Desperation of the highest order! Your party has shot itself badly in the foot by this dishonest actions. You mistook we the people as fools, and i promise you that is going to haunt the npp for ages and posterity will judge ...

• AAA 11 years ago

Npp desperation for power is definitely not to serve Ghanaians. Elections are over and the NPP has lost!!!! Do not take the silence of the majority NDC for granted. Nobody stole your votes, the people just did not want th ...

• Atto Sameul Natt. Kumasi Bantama 11 years ago

NPP not desperate power!hahahahathen what are they desperate for.you must be living in another world.Politicians will never stop lying.

• Photosy. 11 years ago

1992, 1996, 2000, 2004, 2008 elections all had one flaw or the other. What makes 2012 any different. We are not in a perfect world and definitely it's not the NPP that will make our world perfect. Please spare us your perfect ...

• abc 11 years ago

ghana snubbed NPP...now NPP is saying, ahhh.. we were not really into it....funny

• JohnD 11 years ago

When they were leading 51 % to NDC 45%, according to their claim from partial results, there was no cry of fraud. But when the final results showed that they lost they started crying "fraud". What kind of people are these?

• Yaw T. 11 years ago

These (NPP) are dishonourable people.

• Nana Addo why 11 years ago

You are saying, NPP should drop the court case? NPP will come and kill you.Have you read their history?.Since 1951 matsmeho people do not agree with the election which did not go to their way or side.Do you know the reason wh ...

• kwame Oduro 11 years ago

Yes NPP is desperate for power and has been since 2009. All the utterances of Nana Addo point to that. All die be die, yen akanfo and the fact that he gave conditions at the peace council meeting with Asantehene etc all go ...

• maame 11 years ago

This is total nonsense! Is that to suggest that registered voters who could not be verified by a faulty machine and so voted based on identification are fraudulent and so their votes must be annuled? I thought that at worse w ...

• kusi 11 years ago

You stupid idiot u say what greedy man

• Gawuga 11 years ago

As a party yes. NPP has fought for fairness, justice and freedom since JB Dangua's time. That's fact but Nana as a person has created perception among world leaders that he is desperate for power. It is about time he retires ...

• Egya Nda 11 years ago

In my country in West Africa, the President must be accepted by two thirds of the regions.Otherwise there would come a time when one region would elect the president for the whole country.In short the president of Ghana must ...

• Gawuga 11 years ago

Voters want to associate with a leader they think can understand their plight. Certainly, Nana Bawumia are not one of us. Two political elites who speak posh language were disaster for NPP. JJ never ever chose a Northerner bu ...

• Gawuga 11 years ago

Both are brilliant elites from previlidged background. The finest persons in Gh politics but voters couldn't relate to them.

• Akwasi 11 years ago

And that is why we are where we are. Spending hours in traffic and sleeping in darkness, because we dont know what is good for us. We choose our leaders based on the bags of rice they give us when elections beckon. Grow up

• WORIKAMBO NDC MAN IN TAMALE.. 11 years ago

Let us face it, whether NPP is desperate for power or not lies in the hand of the notion of truth and transperancy hence I would go with their action.

• ASEM WO MANO 11 years ago

Amen.
    What A Nation?

• Osei Yao 11 years ago

TELL THAT TO THE BIRDS. WHAT GHANAIANS WANT TO KNOW ISTHAT THE NPP WILL SUBJECT INDIVIDUAL MEMBERS OF THE COURT PANEL TO PUBLIC RIDICULE AND AND FALSE ACCUSATIONS TO SOIL THEIR REPUTATION WHEN THEY FIND AGAINST THE NPP.

• John @ 11 years ago

You cannot speak the truth. basterd npp fraudulent men.

• Osei Yao 11 years ago

DID KUFFUOR WIN TWO TIME FAIR ELECTIONS? WHEN NPP WINS IT IS FAIR, WHEN THEY LOSE THEY CRY FOUL. IT IS SELF-EVIDENT THAT IS WHY YOU FIND THE NEED TO DEFEND YOUR POSITION. BUT WE ARE NOT FOOLED.

• kofi yaw 11 years ago

you are more than desperate.shame/

• Princewilly@Ymail.com 11 years ago

Kobina wanted desperately to have sex with this really cute,
    really hot girl in his office in Kejetia.... but she was dating someone
    else. One day Kobina got so frustrated that he went to her and
    said, 'I'll give you 10 ...

• NDC: GHANA'S CHOICE 11 years ago

THX 4 D LAUGH!!!!! LMAO!

• anayomi 11 years ago

AUTHORITY TO BE TRUTH AND IT IS PREVENTED TRUTH FROM BEING AUTHURITY

• Whatever 11 years ago

You just return from court where you left a petition asking judges to illegally declare Akuffo Addo president elect and then you turn round to say this. You want judges to illegally hand power to Akuffo Addo? You think we are ...

• Home 11 years ago

Good. Every valid vote must be counted since it is the right of every voter to thumbprint showing his or her choice.

• Home 11 years ago

1st you said 150,000 votes stolen but now well spoken. Every valid vote must be counted since it is the right of every voter to thumbprint showing his or her choice.

• Paa Kodwo 11 years ago

HIS GUY REALLY KNOWS THAT, NPP'S IRRATIONAL PETITION TO THE SURRME COURT OF GHANA WILL BE DISMISSED WITHOUT A DELIBERATION ON IT.

HE IS ONLY TRYING TO SAVE HIS PARTY'S FACE FROM THEIR DISGRACEFUL ACTION.

• T.K. Brightenson 11 years ago

I THINK WE ARE KILLING NPP AND WE CANNOT WIN ELECTION AGAIN IN GHANA. WHY ALL THIS NPP AM SO WORRIED ABOUT WHAT IS AHEAD? IF THIS LEADS TO WAR IN GHANA,NPP SHOULD BE CURSED

• T.K. Brightenson 11 years ago

NPP YOU HAVE MAKE YOUR CASE TO COURT BUT I EVEN THINK THAT FIRST RESPONDENT BEING PRESIDENT MAHAMA IS UN-ACCEPTABLE COS HE DID NOT DECLARE HIMSELF AS THE PRESIDENT ELECT. IN THE FIRST PLACE NPP WE HAVE LOST

• Weysman 11 years ago

Hear this scarecrow. Do you app won the election?

• osei 11 years ago

The mother of all democracy is the United States.President Bush second term was sustained by the supreme court after Al Core and the democrates claimed voter fraud, before Al Core conceded. Just recently there was another s ...

• ASANTEWA 11 years ago

ZOOMBIES-Let NPP teach you sense.

• ASANTEWA 11 years ago

To win is MORE THAN 50% that is 51% and OVER not 50.74%(JSS graduates including AFARI GYAN.

• Mubarak Abdullah 11 years ago

you asantewaa we zombies you idiot moley-moley

• Mubarak Abdullah 11 years ago

so is NPP supporters saying that their voters right should be respected,but we the NDC voters right should be taking into granted right?they go back to their senses.

• ASANTEWA 11 years ago

Read 1992 Constitution(YOU FOOL)

• ASANTEWA 11 years ago

READ 1992 Ghana CONSTITUTION(FOOLS)

• BOY KOFI 11 years ago

You can't fool anybody,my friend.Had NPP win the elections,will you come and tell us about exposing irregularities?Let's get serious,you are sore loser and problematic.Do you blame EC for your negligence?

• theodore 11 years ago

IF WE BELIEVE IN FREEDOM AND JUSTICE THEY ARE DESPISE OF THE RESULT OF EC.

• Sey Sey Gbey 11 years ago

May God bless our home land Ghana.

• YAW BOATENG 11 years ago

THIS IS ALL NONSENCE,ITS AKUFO ADDO WHO IS DESPERATE FOR POWER AND NOT NPP.HIS FATHER DID THE SAME THING AND EVENTUALLY GIVEN NO EXCUTIVE POWERS AS PRESIDENT BY BUSIA,ADU BOAHEN DID THE SAME THING AND NOW AKUFO ADDO,HOW CAN Y ...

• Kwaku 11 years ago

Why? NPP members of parliament should not register as members of parliament if they are not desperate for power. Shame unto you NPP dam idiots.

• kwame 11 years ago

ask kyei mensah what he have done for people of same in kumasi

• Atta Kpame 11 years ago

I find it laughable when the NPP claims to be adherents of democracy. Long before the elections they told us that except they were declared winners of the elections they won't accept the virdict. They were declared losers and ...

• babs 11 years ago

A fool like kojo doesn't understand a desperate person

• Question Your Mentality 11 years ago

Akuffo-Addo is not desperate after all.Tell that to EO group Edusei/Owusu money, money. He will even die for it

• ERIC- Akosombo 11 years ago

GHANAIANS HAVE VOTED AND NOW NPP WANT COURT TO DETERMINE THE OUTCOME WHY.EVERYTHING SHOWS THAT THEY ARE DESPERATE FOR POWER.

• Danny 11 years ago

The NPP is desperate for power. Yor are all hungry to come back and grab the state properties as you did in your 8 yrs in power.

• AGBOWOADA 11 years ago

DAMN FORKIN MINORITY LEADER EVER,DIE SLOW YOU MOTHERFUCKERS AS YOU SERIOUSLY LOVE KISSING NDC ASS.fuck you and your entire bull shit party shiiiiiittt

• kofi 11 years ago

which voters are they talking about, they are very and too desperate. God know the heart of every ill man.

• twinegh 11 years ago

Any truth seeking Ghanaian knows that NPP actually lost the 2004 elections: what did the NDC and Prof. Mills do... over to you Joe Lartey.

• KING IS THE ONE 11 years ago

IS A FOOL WHO ALWAYS LISTING TO FOOLS LIKE ASHANTI PEOPLE WHOS SO DESPERATE AND EYERED JUST TO RUL AND MAKE THIER KULU KULU CORRUPTION WHICH EVERYBODY IN GHANA KNOWS YOU PEOPLE HOW YOU MASTER TEFEE TEFEE FOLISH PARTY AND THIE ...

• MARTIN ASANTE/ABILEY 11 years ago

we want the law to ruled the country NDC people of Ghana.fake NDC again.

• anayomi 11 years ago

5 MILLION OF US PEOPLE STAND WITH NPP.
    WE TRUST OUR COURT TO LOOK AT THE EVIDINCE AND MAKE THEIR RULLING

• S.Dikaini 11 years ago

how can we hold together when things that are meant to be to gether has been separated apart because some body want to be present so bad,

• JUSTMAN 11 years ago

People without principle. No moral.Shameless Entities.Double tounged.Even when the court decides
    they will still be crying foul. Wait and see. We know these dubious characters who are not ashamed of saying anything. Good-for ...

• The Senator 11 years ago

Not what? It is a lie. They can say so with their lips but their hearts tell different stories. Oh, how they are missiing the ambassadorial and ministerial positions.

• Adwoa-Londdon 11 years ago

Not desperate for power? Why do you not accept the EC decision? NPP is behaving like ill mannered immatured adolescents who cannot accept defeat during a game. Ghana should bring back competitive games in our schools, so tha ...

• Gyae Wasem 11 years ago

Every day another NPP stupid ass would say something stupid. That party is a complete disgrace.Nkurasefo. Okay now you realize that the sea waves do not burn so you are stuck in ACCRA. Being in Accra AND BUYING LAND AND STEAL ...

• j .p brooks 11 years ago

god bless u .

• j .p brooks 11 years ago

on /7/01/2013 .is not possible waiting by court

• Gyae Wasem 11 years ago

If you are not desperate for power what do you want then? A loss is a LOSS. Grin and bear it.You guys applied for a job . You were not hired. You were told "DON'T CALL US, WE'LL CALL YOU" now YOU CRY BLOOD. SORRY, WOFA PARTY ...

• David Gyane-USA 11 years ago

I think I agree to this article by the Honourable Member of Parliament for Suame. To the best of my knowledge, the whole nation must support this action taken by the NPP, and to consider it as a national issue, that needs to ...

• James A Kwanteng 11 years ago

Where are your poll representatives and why did they sign and certified the result, if NPP is thinking Kuffour supreme court appointees shall help to overturn the decision of the electoral commission then i am afraid.

• SUPREME 11 years ago

THE ADVANCEMENT OF DEMOCRACY IN ANY COUNTRY REQUIRES WISDOM, FAITH, FORESIGHT, FORTITUDE AND RESILIENCE EVEN IN THE MIDST OF TURBULENCE AND OPPOSITION TO ONE'S CONVICTIONS (BE THEY RIGHT OR WRONG). LATE ADU BOAHEN (KONTOPIAT) ...

• seidu 11 years ago

this makes me believe that the npp during its time really abused incumbency. they know all the strategies. they couldn't print fake ballots. they are surprised at why ndc won the election. they are really desperate. so shamef ...

• ama 11 years ago

NPP is desperate for power.God have marcy on Ghana.

• ss 11 years ago

If npp is not desperate for power, then what is all this fussy about. We heard loud and clear their leader preaching "all die be die". NPP will do anything for power. it always has to be them and nobody else. What a SHAME ...

• MAHAMAJET,SHIP 11 years ago

ANIMGUASIE NDC,EVERYONE HAVE HIS OR HER RIGHT,IF NDC IS NOT DESPERAT WHY DID THEY STOLE GHANIANS VOTE,NOW IN COURT,SHAMELESS,THIEVES,CORRUPTS,EMPTY HEAD,GAY,WOMANIZER

• FOOL ASIEDU NKATIA 11 years ago

NDC SAY WHAT YOU WONT ABOUT NANA ADDO,ITS NOT NEW,BUT ONETHING GOD IS ON NANAS SIDE,GOD HATE THIEVES,CRIMINALS,GANGATUAN DEPTS,SINKING GHANA, WOYOME CHOP AND GO FREE,AND NDC DONT TALK ABOUT IT,SHAMELESS CORRUPTS PARTY AS JJ S ...

• MAHAMA MORE CORRUPT 11 years ago

NDC IS CURSE TO GHANA,JUJU MORE BLOOD SINCE 2009,SEE 2013 WHAT IS GOING ON NOW,GHANIANS BEAWAKE,MAHAMA KILLED MILLS FOR POWER WHY 9HOLES,HMMMM MAHAMA MUST COME CLEAN,ALSO ANSWER GHANIANS PERIOD

• Kplamasi 11 years ago

you goon who are you deceiving?

• wiggy 11 years ago

you even look desperate in this foto.oh such a person is an mp.hmmmmm.every body is saying something so you also have to chip in rubbish.well

• Why 11 years ago

Ghana is greater than NPP and NDC. Let there be peace

• ama ghana 11 years ago

Lets all uproot kululu, connection, etc. E.c. assured us that they were indeed ready and what happended? Its about time day black man shoud work well and not by heart OK? During the election a lot of things didn't go well a ...