You are here: HomeNews2013 01 01Article 260852

The Road to Kigali - Part 19

Read Comments Comments (20)

• JDM 11 years ago

selfish 'proffesor',i belive your vote and that of your wife and kids could have helped add up numbers to nanas total number of vote. YOU WILL TOGETHER WITH YOUR FAMILY GET TO KIGALI THIS YEAR.

• Academia? 11 years ago

So you sit a few miles from me in New England and talk about Kigali for who?
    For a PhD holder teaching at a community college, should I take you seriously?
    See you guys parade title around to cover up your hollow world view ...

• TROUBLE-MAKER 11 years ago

Soon your wife will divorce you for not having time for her in bed.You`ve wasted all your time on stupid articles instead of paying attention to your family.
    Maybe you can`t even get that thing up anymore.KWASEA.

• PHILTY McNASTY 11 years ago

If you have nothing sensible to say crawl into a cockroach infested hole.

Why don't you write an article so that we can evaluate you too? Adwee like you.

And what sensible thing have you ever contributed in this forum before? Get lost,idiot.

• Nana Ansah 11 years ago

This dumb-ass Ahootan is on the road to madness via dumb-dumber. The born-dumb and intellectually challenged numskull is presently in a moment of mental aberration after his Akyem cabals lost the just held elections.

The m ...

Happy New Year,Brother.Hope Ahootan will leave us alone in 2013.Ghana is moving on without them.

• Nana Hakim 11 years ago

Hi Kwame,

Educated literate Ahoofe, I wish you a prosperous new year 2013. May God broaden your thematic universe to ENABLE YOU TO SEE THE POINT OF VIEW OF OTHERS. MAY THE ROAD TO INFERNO AND KIGALI BEGIN FROM YOUR HOMETOW ...

• Nana Ansah 11 years ago

God forbid! This he goat is not an Akuapem and can never be one of us. Akuapems are well polished, honest and tolerant not a crude brute like this pavian. We trained this black swine to be a human being but to no avail. This ...

"We trained this black swine to be a human being but to no avail."
    hehehehehhe......
    Eiih, Nana Ansah,please go easy on the man.

• Dumegah Prosper Jnr 11 years ago

If Ahoofe needs treatment, people should help him as Ghana will not burn as he dreams of it.
    UNITED GHANA WILL NEVER EVER BURN!!
    What is the connection between the longest serving "dictator" and others you insult with carel ...

• Ghanaman Paa 11 years ago

What has this half-baked Prof been ranting about on this site all these weeks? Give us a break, man!!

• CV 11 years ago

No More Government Freebies

Date: 05-Jan-2013

A Deputy Minister of Finance and Economic Planning, Fiifi Kwetey says the global economic situation makes it imperative for Ghanaians to develop passion for hard ...

• CV 11 years ago

In the 2004 elections the NDC challenged the election results at the supreme court. Mills and Rawlings boycotted the inauguration of President Kufuor. Victor smith then announced they wouldn`t even watch it on TV.

Prior t ...

• CV 11 years ago

This fool of a writer want the debate of free education to be taken out of politics and debated with everybody having an input. Did we do that before this idiot in all probability received free secondary school in Ghana as a ...

• CV 11 years ago

In Ghana the overall literacy rate for women is 46 per cent as against 67 per cent for men, the FAO stated in a report commissioned in 2012 dabbed: “Gender Inequalities in Rural Employment in Ghana,” made available to the ...

• CV 11 years ago

Name: New Sheriff in Town

The NDC is bereft of any man of integrity. Mohammed Mumuni has in an Auditor General's Report been accused of misappropriation of state funds at the NVTI. The same Mumuni, when nominated as a ...

• CV 11 years ago

However, the reason for settling on Barton-Odro might be the last minute realisation that the NDC leadership bench in parliament is lopsided, as it is packed with Northerners and Voltarians.

The initial list of the NDC fr ...