Facebook
Twitter
Email This
Print This
Comment to Article
11-02 09:28
Anas Aremeyaw is a foo and no BRAIN
Anas Aremeyaw, why do you have to carry such a message to your conference? You had nothing better to report that such a disgrace issue. Do not use people or situations to benefit yourself for very soon your cup will be over.
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
kwame toboge
11-02 09:28
Kwame toboge
You seriously need free SHS
(click to comment on this comment)
Kawaku Sarfo
11-02 09:37
REALLY AT POST? THAT ANAS.....
I can't believe that man has gone to his post if this article proves he has. That Anas video was sufficient to convict him. May be like Anas, wanted trough greediness and unprofessionalism, he got paid for his video to be pub
Ghanaian Feminist
11-02 10:15
Convict the Dr. of What?
Did you read anywhere that the doctor assaulted any of these women? The "doc" told these women EXACTLY what he was going to do to them. Boink them. Not a single one protested or objected. So all you people screaming for this
Kitasi abrante
11-02 10:47
I am happy, hahahaaaaaaaa!
Every potent man would have done exactly what the doctor did. Which man can resist the groaning of a beautiful lady lying naked in front of him? I am happy that he is still at his post. This time the ladies will rather beg hi
Coolio
11-02 11:03
TYPICAL TANII
NTAFUO NE AWONAFUO ARE JUST A TAD ABOVE ANIMALS IN MORALITY.
THE WHO
11-02 11:16
Re: TYPICAL TANII
The Ignorance of an Idiot is his Bliss what you have said and what he said equates you two. Monkies
General Ringo
11-02 11:28
NANA ADDO MUST CONSULT
THIS IS THE RIGHT DOCTOR FOR NANA ADDO..THE GAY ACTIVIST.
TerriblY Spe cifiC
11-02 12:17
WHERE IS KOLA, THE TROKOSIS BASTARD?!
Where is that son of a trokosis bastard, Kola, London, to come and defend his 'rapist brother.' I remember when this story came out, this demented Kola, came here blaming Nigerians for the offense of this evil man, before h
NEMESIS, UK
11-02 13:26
Kuffuor ‘jinahogye’
Kuffuors favorite bonking position
WhenIdiotsRule
11-02 17:06
Get ready to hand over NDC fools.
Nana all the way,Mahama cannot sleep anymore. He knew definately that he has lost the battle to Nana Addo.
Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana
11-02 17:53
NTAFUOR WALK WITH PRIDE,CHEST OUT
AND YOU ARE CRIMINALS,THIEVES, CORRUPTED,BRIBE DEMANDERS AND TAKERS,NATION WRECKERS.
ABU
11-02 14:55
Re: TYPICAL TANII
Because your mother used the same way to bring into the world,going to numerous funerals getting pregnant and giving birth to every child with different father. fool.
Haruun
11-02 14:55
SON OF ASHAWO
USELESS ANIMAL INSULTING OTHERS.A GORILA LIKE YOU .BASTARD ,SON OF AN ASHAWO WOMAN.
NANA ADO
11-02 18:16
coolio
Excuse me but really, coolio you are a fool, actually i don't even know the fitting adjective to describe you. Lord have mercy on women when it comes to men like you!
Ama
11-02 16:18
KITASI ABRANTE
WHICH PART OF THE WORLD DO YOU LIVE IN? YOU ARE A MORAN. THIS SO CALLED DOCTOR SHOULD BE HANGED. DO YOU REALLY THINK IF THIS WERE TO HAPPEN IN ANY WESTERN COUNTRIES THIS GUY WILL EVER CONDUCT ANY MEDICAL BUSINESS? NEVER, EVER
VAQ
11-02 11:31
HOW LONG SHD THIS TAKE GMA
DO THE RIGHT THING GMA AND STOP INVOLVING IN POLITICS
things falling in line
11-02 12:39
Ghana Justice is for sale!
The wheels of justice move very slowly in Ghana if at all. I think you have to go to court in Ghana to understand that our institutions are a joke!
Hayes Amsterdam
11-02 15:45
country of immorality
Mr. Abrante, very sorry but you seems to have missed the point. If this case happen under normal circumstances, do you think someone here will stand up against the Doctor?! He act and make use of his title and the pressure th
The African Patriot
11-02 13:31
ANAS AKUFFO ADDO IS WAITING FOR YOU
True there is consent in this act, but you would admit that the Dr is a liar, dangerous and unprofessional. He could transmit HIV etc to many girls. Akuffo Addo Administration would immediately prosecute and jail this Dr to p
Kwakusei
11-02 13:50
You're wrong!
You don't understand a lot of things. If you're a doctor, you can't use deception to 'practise'. It's illegal. The premise upon which he does his 'bonking' is medically untrue. 2/ His patients are not doctors to know whether
sammy
11-02 16:35
Re: Convict the Dr. of What?
Listen man, I saw the programme and can tell you that what that "doctor" did was illegal. If having sex with them was a potential part of the procedure, he should have advised them first. Why let a woman strip ready for the p
Kofi Sarpong, Peckham, London
11-02 17:33
Lynch this trokosi fool
Is this trokosi fool related to Togbe Afede XIV.? He looks like him. These trokosis don't see rape as a crime and this fool should be put in jail or the people should give him instant justice to warn these trokosis that rape
SAM
11-02 10:56
Re: Lynch this trokosi fool
Another Monkey... this time from the Forest
General Ringo
11-02 11:28
Lynch this trokosi fool
In any part of the world, this so called man would be sent to Prison. Here in the west he would live for about a week, then hewould be someones BITCH in prison and then his Balls would be hanging from his prison cell. Prisone
Me
11-02 12:49
‘jinahogye’. DR
HE must be very skillful
Guv
11-02 12:00
Its the police and medical
Anas did his bit. No more can be expected. If the police cannot charge this guy with using duress to rape these women and the medical board cannot stop this clown for unproffessional conduct then there is nothing more left ot
Kman
11-02 12:08
Re: Kwame toboge
This fake Togolese Doctor is worse than an armed robber and the people should go and lynch him.
Nana
11-02 10:36
look at him NDC Doctor foolish man.
His face tells you which party he belongs to NDC foolish man. " Akoa yi anim ehu yie papa.
Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana
11-02 17:49
Re: Anas Aremeyaw is a foo and no BRAIN
Thank you Kwame. I think he is doing a great job though, except though that for the safefy of the girls in that particular video, he should have protected their identity. I am still surprised he doesn't seem to get it, and t
Woman
11-02 10:05
Re: anas is a fool without brain
Dear woman, you are rather the big føol. This doctor is a disgrace to my tribe. The ewe tribe.
Dr Azaglo
11-02 11:22
Re: Dr Azaglo
Dr Azaglo I expected something better from you by virtue of your intellectual attainment. Drah was not commiting his crimes because an Ewe gene in his physical composition was goading him to do what has been attributed to
Solomon Dormenyo Quist
11-02 20:56
god will continue blessing anass.
anas god bless u.
p.tosh
11-02 10:55
Brainless talks
This is one of the traiters the greedy bardards and killer do you know how much this man is risking his life for Ghana foolish man.
Azaa minister Apuu taa
11-02 10:55
RE: Kwame toboge
Kwame,you are an idiot whose cup shall be full very soon.Anas Bravooo!!!
Terribly SpeCific
11-02 11:53
Kwame Toboge
Kwame you are a fool. How can you be blaming Anas when he risks his life to try and correct a few of the ills in our society. You don't have the courage to do what he does. What you should be disgusted with is how this quack
Proud Pepeman.
11-02 12:36
You moron.What has he done?
KNYC (USMC)
11-02 12:36
foolish
I hope this Dr do this to your sister, mother, your wife or your daughter for you to come and say such a thing.
lady gaga
11-02 12:51
Good posting
thank you.
Hayes Amsterdam
11-02 16:01
bad-nuts
my brother i don't want to believe that you are one of the bad nuts in the country. i think we need people like anas to expose such bad nuts. he is doing a good work just that no step is being taken to apprehend such bad nuts
mama gee
11-02 13:14
nonsence
u ar all senceless, don't blame de lady u fools. she did very well
koffi
11-02 13:19
Re: nonsence
Kofi, I do not understand your post.
Kofi Sarpong, Peckham, London
11-02 17:40
it only in afika
This is Ghana for u...pple do all stupid thing in life but yet still live a free life as if nothing happened am still surprise the hospital is still working...then it worthless the truth came out..God save ghana
pretty
11-02 23:16
you ust reason?
where're we going ghana? infact ghana police has allow this wicked man to do this illegal abortion again? why ghana why? our leaders should wake up. God save ghana
AFIA
11-02 14:18
AYARIGA HIM BROTHER
LOOK HIM FACE
JDM
11-02 14:46
ANAS is better than the whole BNI
If BNI could do the type of job Ana is doing there will be no need for him. Unfortunately the BNI like the police is useless. They will even give away your identity to people you report to them if the PAY is right! You are th
Hayes Amsterdam
11-02 15:42
May GOD bless ANAS
Are you a rapist or one of the abortion doctors.God will always protect him. Anas I can't wait to see this non-political video tape.May God bless
HENRY TUFUOR
11-02 16:29
BCOS HIS AN NDC MAN
THIS IDIOT IS AT POST BECAUSE HE IS AN NDC MAN. LOOK AT HIS FACE.
VEEP IS GAY
11-02 16:47
Your are the one that is stupid and foolish. The guy is reporting this so other nations will take cue from this. You are the type of people that has no sense at all. What if one of those ladies was your sister or daughter.
The Real Truth
11-02 17:17
What About ECG/Customs Work
Dear Anas continue your work you are not working for mankind.Please continue and the bad and evil will stop.
James Antwi
11-02 09:39
criminal ndc government is weak!
if this horrible doctor is still at post and working it means the national destroyers/deceivers/demonic convention(NDC) can not eradicate corruption,criminalistics and indiscipline out of society and hence Ghanaians who belie
attu zongo
11-02 09:44
GHANAIANS ARE SO PASSIVE
We don't deal with issues that concern us!
Akadu Mensema
11-02 09:51
ABORTION DOCTOR
SO THIS CRIMINAL IS STILL AT POST? GOD SAVE MOTHER GHANA. THIS CANNOT HAPPEN IN ANY CIVILIZED SOCIETY.
VAVIOTO
11-02 10:32
"THE REAL CRIMINALS"
Without seeking to encourage any doctor for such actions, I will not classify Dr J Drah as a criminal but rather a Sinner.The real Criminals are the pregnant women who went him to kill their babies. I think I should also say
Manbelhomme
11-02 10:54
Re: ABORTION DOCTOR
Yes GOD SAVE US
HONESTNEST
11-02 15:44
NDC MUST BE D MOST USELESS GOVT IN AFRIC
NDC MUST BE THE MOST USELESS GOVT IN AFRICA TO ALLOW THIS DEVIL TO STILL BE AT POST,,,,,,SO THIS NDC REALLY WANT TO SELL GHANA TO ANYBODY WITH CASH TO PAY EH?........IS STUPID KWASI PRATT READING THIS AND IS JM ALSO AWARE THA
kofikofi
11-02 10:46
an so what??????
what is wrong about that if his still at post?
my name is TOTO agboo
11-02 10:48
Jm are you alive?
That is better Ghana for you. This are some of the things we are talking about if you want to eradicate corruption it will have to start from the leaders which in NDC it is imposible becuase coruption has been institutionali
Azaa minister Apuu taa
11-02 10:54
he looks like hassan ayariga
this man resembles my man, hassan ayariga
tinny
11-02 11:03
DEVIL DOCTORS
LISTEN THE IS MORE THOUSANDS OF DOCTORS OUT THERE WHO ARE DOING THIS SAME THING BUT GODS TIME IS THE BEST THEIR TIME WILL COME ONE BY ONE.
JIMMY
11-02 11:08
The man is NOT a DOCTOR
The man is NOT a Doctor, he is practising illegally, Kitasi Abrante, go back to school
Ebenezer
11-02 11:20
Re: Anas abortion doctor bonked 92 girls...Still a
I am tempted to say ours is almost a joke of a country! Why doesn't somebody just rise up and get that facility shut down? This is more important news than the astronomical increase in politicians' salaries!
king
11-02 11:22
DISHONOURABLE FOOLS IN PARLIARMENT
Our leaders are only interested in increment of salaries by 130%,hopping from radio station to another,defaming,accusing and shouting at each other and received their pay each month.When there is matters concerning the masses
oldman gyasi
11-02 13:04
what?
God save our Country
paa yaw
11-02 11:27
This Doctor is a disgrace to my tribe
He is not an Ewe. Hes too ugly. Føolish man.
Adzraku J
11-02 11:29
BLAME BLAME BLAME, LIVE REAL.....
Most of these men blaming the women should start living in a real world. Being accustomed to those mythical ideas that every form of abuse against women is their fault is none factual. Every time I read comments about rape, I
Ghanaian Feminist
11-02 11:29
Two wrongs dont make a right
Why is he still At Post has any one asked the question? Two Wrongs dont make a right.
General Ringo
11-02 11:30
what a montser
monsters like this should be locked up for good
Obaapa Christie Canada
11-02 11:30
Lord Have Mercy
People's wives and daughters.....
Whatever
11-02 11:35
How do you justify such an act? Professionals should set a good example and stop exploiting vulnerable people who need their service. Some people within certain professions (not only this doctor) are getting away with “murd
Same Again
11-02 11:39
Man Resembles 'Brain Drain' Ayariga
PNC all de way
Hahahaha
11-02 11:51
THAT IS HOW USELESS NDC IS.
NDCis really a disgraceful government
James Mahama
11-02 11:52
Anas abortion doctor bonked 92 girls...S
For those who just don’t get the point – why don’t y’all send your innocent teenage daughters and wife’s to so called doc Joshua Drah, he is still at his post - FOOLISH BASTARD taking advantage of the situation.
KJO
11-02 11:53
WHAT??????
Only in Ghana...
commissioner
11-02 11:55
AN AYARIGA LOOK ALIKE.
HE LOOKS LIKE MY HUSBAND.
MRS. AYARIGA
11-02 12:00
Re: AN AYARIGA LOOK ALIKE.
TRUE
Kwakusei
11-02 13:59
Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa akoa yi apira mmea yi.
Koku Atsitso
11-02 12:01
Do same
Anas could you do same on the Prez the womanizer and his vice the trumutrumu (gay)?
Patty
11-02 12:25
IT's SO SAD
This is typical of the way Ghana's law enforcement work. Noone wants to devote their time to do the job right. It's from the top of government down to the little worker.
Nana
11-02 12:28
Guys in support of abortion Doc.
Guys who are posting comments supporting the abortion doc. should beware. They are fortunate they've been born already either than that they would have been aborted by this man. The abortion doc. needs to be punished
Adwoa 1
11-02 12:30
What is wrong with Ghana???
Please lock this guy up and close the clinic down.
EBEN, US
11-02 12:34
Ghana needs to legalize abortion
Democracy comes with its consequences. Abortion needs to be legalize in Ghana to avoid this barbaric act of some individuals taking advantage of women for the sake of helping them. People will do the abortion whether Ghana le
boyden
11-02 12:40
Doc
Anas Do not worry about what people will say about your work if you a J`list or notThis Docs cup is full and God want to reveal him that is all.Anas weldone.This can educate other medical praticials too take it more further.
sis ter yuobi
11-02 12:42
shame on Justice system
I mean how?This can't be real
Hendricks jnr,United Kingdom
11-02 12:48
where is hon.albin bagbin?
kweku
11-02 12:52
Ayariga?
I almost mistook him for Presidential aspirant Hassan Ayariga - no offence, there is some resemblance
Jungle fire
11-02 13:25
MAHAMA AT HIS BEST
how can a man who has done such attrocious acts still walk free.IS THAT WHAT YOU PRMISE GHANAIANS,MAHAMA, CANT YOU DO BETTER THAN THAT?ITS A SHAME
Special agent
11-02 13:34
Is Justice Slow in Ghana?
Is this a reason for instant mob justice?
Yaw Adu-Asare
11-02 13:38
since hen did an anas brought conviction?
nuredeen kpanjaba
11-02 13:39
GRAVE YARD
If this is true, why is that slaughter house still open? Are these Ghanaian women helpless or scared or stupid?
DR WHO
11-02 13:54
Abortion Doctors/Fake pastors
This type of doctor,pastor and any other should Face a capital punishment .If Ghana couldn't execute this properly,I will feel very disapointed
Nat
11-02 13:58
BIG MAN Mentality in Ghana!
Nothing may happen at all. The only time something meaningful happens in our public institutions is when some "BIG Man" wants to show how powerful he or "she" is -- please bear in mind that man means both genders!
Hayes Amsterdam
11-02 15:49
Anas abortion doctor bonked 92 girls...S
this is a disgrace to womanhood and a disgrace to our motherland. Ghana should bow her face in shame in front of her children and the international community. women right activists should get up and condemn this , if this
ES
11-02 14:39
think
Oh my God. Please think of God and one day you will be asking to pay for all the life . Think think now my dear friend.your life is going to and end so please ?????????????????????????????
Tax man
11-02 14:45
WE HAVE BAD&INCOMPETENT LEADERS
In Ghana criminals and wrongdoers are revered and worshiped whilst patriots are vilified and reprimanded.Our recent past president,Kuffuor even said" corruption is as old as Adam",and "Bring the proof on your own "in order fo
ABU
11-02 14:50
They are either asleep or dead
The police and other security organs are asleep at the wheel. They are collecting easy paychecks. These security organs show their muscle only at traffic stops where they can collect bribes often allowing the overloaded tr
Hayes Amsterdam
11-02 15:57
Why Why this in Ghana
That Doctor need to be kill
lukman
11-02 15:26
Sounds like another Sandusky to me!
Give him 30 to 60 yrs in prison and all he can play with is his hands! Put him in a jail cell full of porno pics on the wall of nude women then handcuff his hands behind his back with the lights on 25 hours a day...no sleep
Judge&Jury USA
11-02 15:55
How can that be ghana??????
HONESTNEST
11-02 16:06
what kind of english am I reading here. geeee!
Stella
11-02 16:31
only the english bothers you
women like you and your friends are being abuse
abc
11-02 19:52
Ghana is gone to the dogs my heart bleed
Have we got any agencies protecting the citizens of the land.
Sunny
11-02 16:36
bless be u
only GOD will can bless u so, keep on searching
IBRAHIM ANYAS
11-02 16:50
25YRS TO LIFE....
THIS FOOL NEEDS TO BE ARRESTED WITHOUT BAIL. MAKING A MOCKERY OF THE MEDICAL ASSOCIATION AND GH WOMEN. JAIL FOR 15 TO LIFE. TRUMU TRUMU IN JAIL WILL COMPENSATE FOR ALL THE WOMEN HE SEXED. ANIMAL....
OH GHFUO, we are so far behind!
11-02 17:14
God bless you Anas
The so call doc drah the abortion lord has his day counted he would pay for all his sin. Oneday he will be gun down by the almighty. Thank you
Kofi ghanaba
11-02 17:16
GOD have mercy on us this quak Dr should be hanged
lydia usa
11-02 17:18
Abortion doctor.
So surprising! Why is this guy not yet in jail? Sometimes it's hard to understand why the ghana police exist.
Quaidoo
11-02 17:46
GHANA POLICE ARE JUST AFTER MONEY, IF ONE IS A DOCTOR HE CAN KILL AND DO EVERY EVIL IN THE SOCIETY AND GET AWAY WITH IT. DOCTOR PROSPER KWAKU GBEKOR AT JUABEN HOSPITAL ABUSED MY CHILD, BEAT HIM GAVE HIM HEAD INJURIES, THE PSY
AMA BOATENMA,(GRACE DIVINE JESSON)
11-02 18:03
Great Anas
Anas we support you and God bless you more
Kweku Donsuro
11-02 18:08
ONLY IN GHANA
WHERE THE HELL IS THE POLICE WHY IS THIS MAN FREE TO WALK THE STREETS
anayomi
11-02 18:43
Thank you Anas for exposing this bastard
This guy needs to be castrated and sent to jail.
Aluguntugui
11-02 19:36
why is this guy not in jail?
god have mercy
abc
11-02 19:50
DR.J-E-N-A-H-O-G-Y-EEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
oh SHAME DR.JINAHOGYE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ANAS MAY GOD BLESS U 4 UR GUD WRK's
stephanie
11-02 20:10
stupid journalist
why would you want to take your country to such a coference without detailed investigations????? has is been proven the guy is a doctor???? so why would you then want to disgrace ghanaian doctors. BE WISE AND NOT A FOOL.
kankan
11-03 00:49
Bloody son of a bitch
what a useless Dr is it part of the duty of care he swore to. May God deal with him. Useless son of a bitch an educated man having unprotedted sex i hope his wife divorces him, that is if he has one. Thanks Anas for a good
Nana Akua, London
11-03 09:28
Abortion doctor
This so-called doctor must be castrated,operating licence withdrawn if any and sentence to life in prison with hard labour to serve as a deterrant to others who may be harbouring such ideas as well as those already doing same
daniel boateng
11-03 09:54
en
Buy & Sell
(38,136)
(20,325)
(17,375)
(2,084)