Facebook
Twitter
Email This
Print This
Comment to Article
11-28 01:55
ALL DIE BE DIE
THIS IS OUR SIGNATUR TUNE FOR VICTORY 2012 FOR NANA AND NPP. COME DEC 2012 NPP WILL STAND UP AGAINST ANY INTIMIDATION TO DENY NANA AND NPP TO TAKE OVER THE REIGNS OF GOVT COME DEC 2012.
(click to comment on this comment)
AKONOBA
11-28 01:55
NPP/NDC BOTH HAVE NOTHING FOR GHANA
WHAT HAVE;NT WE SEEN FROM NPP -2000 -2008? OR NDC - 2009 -2011? BOTH PARTYS HAVE NOTHING GOOD FOR GHANA: IT IS TIME WE GHANAIANS SHOUULD SEARCH FO A NEWLY FORM A PARTY WITH DIFFERENT POLICY LIKE LABOUR PARTY: NDC/NPP HAVE N
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
same
11-28 01:58
A BIG CHANCE FOR CPP TO WIN
We ghanaians are recording and studying both parties, we will vote them and bring cpp in. ghana is a peace country and want a peaceful party to rule it.
TECHI
11-28 02:06
NDC
Big mouths and little brains. They're idiots.
Haruna, Toronto
11-28 02:29
What is All This?
Some of us miss Rawlings the trokosi son so badly simply b'cos idiots like Otukonor and those useless band of mischievious standard seven boys would never have got the chance to misbehave as we see them doing today when he wa
MR. FIGURE-OUT
11-28 03:27
NDC ATTA MILLS WASTING TAX PAYERS MONEY
. The tax payers money is being wasted on serial callers like Otokunor, Baba Jamal, Agyenim Boateng, Okudzeto Ablakwa etc, who have been employed as communicators just because of one fearless man but so fearful to the NDC in
Three Dots
11-28 03:47
Re: NDC ATTA MILLS WASTING TAX PAYERS MONEY
PETER OTUKONOR GO TO KOJO TSIKATA FOR ADVICE BEFORE YOU LITTLE GOAT DARE NANA ADDO
KWAHUHENE BOAT NEW YORK N.Y
11-28 06:34
THE MARK OF A GREAT MAN
MILLS IS PLAYING IT COOOOOOOOOOL! NANA ADDO AND HIS BANDITS ARE FOOLING AROUND BEATING EMPTY WAR DRUMS!!!
TerriblY Spe cifiC
11-28 07:30
ANIDOHO TOILET ROLL INFORMER
THIS ANIDOHO TOILET ROLL PAPPERS CALLED INFORMER IS ON EVERY TOILET STAND SHARING FOR FREEEEEEEE! HOW CAN THIS BE A NEWS PAPPERS? IT IS RATHER A LIES PAPPER
SHAMO
11-28 07:43
NANA ADDO IS HOPELESS ROLLING STONE
HE IS NEITHER GATHERING MOSS NOR WINNING 2012. WHAT A FUNNY WAY OF CAMPAIGNING TO LOSE AN ELECTION!
TerriblY Spe cifiC
11-28 08:23
NDC IS SCARED OF NANA ADDO.
Now I see how NDC is shaking because of Nana Addo. Let me tell NDC that NPP is by GODs design coming 2012. All hands down.
ADANKO
11-28 08:37
WHO FEARS NANA ADDO LOSER?
THE MAN HAS NEVER WON A PREZ. ELECTION, HE IS TOOTHLESS AND A GREAT COWARD..HE FEARS JUNE 4 TOO. WHO WILL BE AFRAID OF A BALDHEADED DRUG BARON?
TerriblY Spe cifiC
11-28 09:12
HOW ARE THE MIGHTY FALLEN ! ! !
Author:The Trucker Comment to:How Are The Mighty Fallen!!! The Rawlingses will have to live with the results of the vote at Suyani which exposed them as possibly the most unpopular couple in Ghana.At one stroke Rawlings
OLD SOLDIER
11-28 09:43
Re: HOW ARE THE MIGHTY FALLEN ! ! !
We will guard the ballot boxes with our eagle eyes,we will stand on our feet,NOT on our knees and defend our right,if this will warrant the NDC SOLDIERS to dare our leadership,so be it.It's only an igroant lo t that will find
JATO
11-28 11:40
NDC IS TOO Uncivilzed
womber why decent Ghs follow them
Patriot
11-28 13:50
Re NDC is too uncivilized
Patriot, I do agree with you. I am stunned I do not know what to say. I could vividly remember When Professor Attah Mills dared NPP won power in the last election, Ghana would be like Kenya, that was a war beating drum.
Yaaba
11-28 15:42
Is Peter Boamah sick?
Hello Peter, Mr. fool! Ghana does not belong to you with your nonsense. Why are NDC members afraid of NPP? Most of these bastards will surely go to jail when NDC loses power. Ghanaians are fed up with Mills' gov't. period!
Nana, Ga USA
11-28 14:44
Re: ANIDOHO TOILET ROLL INFORMER
Shameful NDC. ALL they know is violence. Who are they trying to intimidate? These war mongers are forgetting that Ghana`s democracy is a shinning example to the whole of Africa and it is a shame these stupid illiterates want
Koofori
11-28 17:52
NDC ATTA MILLS WASTING TAX PAYERS MONEY
The tax payers money is being wasted on serial callers like Otokunor, Baba Jamal, Agyenim Boateng, Okudzeto Ablakwa etc, who have been employed as communicators just because of one fearless man but so fearful to the NDC in th
Three Dots
11-28 03:46
NDC DISTURBING PEACE IN GHANA
WHY IS NDC SO SCARED OF THEIR OWN SHADOW. NANA ADDO IS FOR PEACE, NDC IS FOR WAR!!!
NANA O!!
11-28 06:49
NDC INFORMER IS TOILET ROLL
NANA ADDO IS PREACHING "ALL DIE BE DIE" AS I AM WRITING SO WHERE IS THAT IDIOT BRAGGING? TELL THAT NDC FOOL THAT THE WHOLE GHANA IS SAYING "ALL DIE BE DIE"
SHAMO
11-28 07:45
SHAMOLOR
nana wee addo is nowhere to be found as his akyemfu has started all die be dying themslefs.hmm But the Okyenhene should be careful because he is dealing with a very sly and cunny person who can even decide to export dead bodi
HUMBLE LION
11-28 15:51
stupid article indeed.
Who wrote this thing at all? is really useless.
elvdoo ( The Netherlands)
11-28 16:36
Re: A BIG CHANCE FOR CPP TO WIN
CPP HAVE A CHANCE TO WIN: BECAUSE NEVER AGAIN WILL NPP COME BACK NOW IN 2012; IT TOO EARLY TO FORGET ALL TRAVELLING; HOTELS; WE ARE MOVING FORWARD CAMPAIGN FOR NANA ADDO WHERE MONEY WAS LIKE PAPERS TO NPP: WE NEED CPP NOW
SETH
11-28 02:58
A BIG CHANCE FOR CPP TO WIN??
There is turmoil in the Convention People’s Party with party leaders engaged in accusations and counter accusations. Party General Secretary, Ivor Greenstreet fingered the CPP’s 2008 presidential candidate for machinat
TerriblY Spe cifiC
11-28 08:25
NANA ADDO DARES NDC TO RIG ELECTIONS
This Otukonor "Osino Graphic" should shut the fuck up NPP sympathizers are ready to defend their voting rights if NDC have balls to intimidate NPP voters and rig the forthcoming elections,it will be fire, brimstone and blood
KUM NIPA/ UNDERTAKER
11-28 03:22
What is all these?
I am not in support of any war slogans. I personally insisted that Akuffu Addo went too far with that, but I will also ask this none entity guy that if he has balls, he should go to JJ and take the tapes he says he has before
Dada Dii
11-28 04:04
NANAADO AND NPP WILL LOSE MISERABLY
YES, THEY KNOW THEY WILL LOSE MISERABLY THUS ALL THESE THREATS. THEY SHOULD BRING IT ON AND THEY WILL MEET THE SECURITY FORCES. NANA ADDO HAS NO BALLS SO NO WONDER HE COULD DECLARE HIS STANCES ON THE HOMOSEXUAL ISSUES WHEN
Wofa Yaw
11-28 02:54
Re: NANAADO AND NPP WILL LOSE MISERABLY
BETTER WITH GO SLOW ATTA MILLS THAN MONARCHY NANA ADDO
SETH
11-28 02:59
pussymouth otukonor
This Ugly Otukonor with a mouth like destroyed pussy too is gunning for a ministerial position so he has to say outrageous things to attact trumu trumuu Mills who is known to reward those idiots who say outrageous things abou
kk
11-28 04:19
Dirty and Cheap politics.
Ghana politics is very dirty because of visioless NDC govt.Because u got the opportunity to be in power u talk anyhow.Power comes from God because He alone can enthrone and dethrone a king.
Ozone
11-28 05:20
SIMPLE SHOT
JUST CHECK THE MOUTHS OF BOBIEE ANSAH AND OTOKUNOR AND KNOW WHERE THEY CAME FROM AND SHOULD GO.
AMPAARA?
11-28 07:12
PEACE PLEASE
THESE RUBBISH TALKING EXCHANGES CAN ONLY SOIL OUR IMAGE - GHANA'S IMAGE. DO WE NOT HAVE ENOUGH SENSE TO ENJOY THE HIGH REGARD GHANA HAS WORLD WIDE NOW FOR PRACTICING DEMOCRACY? WE MUST NOT BLAME THE SECURITY AGENCIES IF THEY
YAO NORWOSI LOH
11-28 23:25
Nana to repeat it if he takes marijuana
Nana issued the 'all-die-be-die' command under the influence of marijuana. He only needs another round of heavy smoking of marijuana and when he is surrounded by a thick smoke, then the madness will start. Nana never resp
SGT ANANI FIADZOE
11-28 02:28
YOU ARE FAKE SGT FIADZOE SHAME UNTO U
SHAME UNTO YOU CORRUPT AND THEIVERY NDC CROOKS, DON'T USE MY IDENTITY TO GO AND STEAL. FIAFETO
SGT ANANI FIADZOE
11-28 04:11
RE: ALL DIE BE DIE
It is really exhilarating to note how this NPP 'all die be die' warning cry is sending shivers and absolute panic down the spines of these NDC idiots. So be it. The die is cast. Any foolish attempt to rig the forth-coming ele
Paulo
11-28 03:55
All Die Be Die Nkasiasem!!
Who will give Ghana to the Drug Barons to rule. The language of violence and the empty threats and the unfrotunately dirty statements that the Narcotic Pedlers Party are spewing must be checked and abhorred by the discerning
Prosper Duah
11-28 05:37
GYIMI GYIMI DUAHVI
Hahahaha,Prosper is a name for a cat thief.Where did you get DUAH.Ofuiba,
Araba
11-28 06:20
NANA ADDO'S PROBELEM IS THE DRUGS
Nana Addo is a womaniser and a marijuana smoker. He wakes up to a heavy cloud of marijuana smoke and you can see that he is really high (Ref.: Wikileaks)
SGT ANANI FIADZOE
11-28 08:59
Atta is a disgrase to Fantis.
Oh uncle Atta,how did it come to this Eh president paa na wagyimi sei.Uncle Atta you are the reason they call us (Fantis) jokers.
Araba
11-28 19:33
Stupid
People please treat this nonsense good for nothing write up with the contempt it so deserves, Stupid journalism. shame on you
Daniel Garbrah
11-28 07:39
Re: ALL DIE BE DIE
Asem beba debi! But the Okyenhene should be careful because he is dealing with a very sly and cunny person who can even decide to export dead bodies to the vicinity of the okyenhene's palace in order to implicate him.
HUMBLE LION
11-28 15:45
NPP/NDC BOTH HAVE NOTHING FOR GHANA
WHAT HAVE;NT WE SEEN FROM NPP -2000 -2008? OR NDC - 2009 -2011? BOTH PARTYS HAVE NOTHING GOOD FOR GHANA: IT IS TIME WE GHANAIANS SHOUULD SEARCH FO A NEWLY FORM A PARTY WITH DIFFERENT POLICY LIKE LABOUR PARTY: NDC/NPP HAVE
same
11-28 01:57
MACHOS MEN STOP KONADU WHERE IS THE LAW
Police officers fired for stopping over speeding minister. That's the rule of law according to NDC.
Kue
11-28 04:17
DARES YOUR FATHER
ALL THIS MEANT NOTHING TO NANA HE IS MATURED AND KNOW HOW TO RULE A COUNTRY.NEXT YEAR,NANA WILL BE IN THE CASTLE BY ALL COST.
MAMUD
11-28 01:58
GHANA IS GETTI´NG SICK OF NPP!!
ALL DIE BE DIE!!! AND YOU WANT US TO VOTE FOR YOU????
same
11-28 02:03
GHANA IS GETT'NG SICK OF NDC DEATH THREA
YOU ARE SENDING SOMBODY TO "ASAMAN" AND DARING YOUR POLITICAL OPPONENTS BECAUSE OF YOUR INCOMPETENCIES AND YOU WANT US TO VOTE FOR YOU? SORRY!!! DO YOU THINK GHANAIAN PEOPLE ARE ALL THAT FOOLISH AND DOES NOT WANT TO MOVE F
SGT ANANI FIADZOE
11-28 02:23
Re: GHANA IS GETTI´NG SICK OF NPP!!
I SUPPORT THE ALL DIE BE DIE. AM GOING TO VOTE FOR NANA. PLS U CAN GO TO HELL WITH YOUR STUPIDITY. WEARING T SHIRT WIYH SLOGAN HAS GOT NOTHING TO DO WITH MY OR YOUR VOTE. WETHER URSULA IS AKUFFO ADDO OLD OR PRESENT SEX PARTNE
BENYIWA DOE (RAT POISON)
11-28 02:25
Nana said it under mariujana influence
Do you think someone in his right senses will issue a statement like 'all-die-be-die'? It was the influence of marijuana that made Nana do that!!! Also, certainly Nana will not like anyone to insult him if (in the unlikely
SGT ANANI FIADZOE
11-28 02:38
YOU ARE NOT SGT FIADZOE
YOU ARE NOT SGT FIADZOE BE WISE STOP STEALING OTHER PEOPLE'S IDENTITY.
ZIBIRIM MUMUNI
11-28 02:57
WHY IS NDC VERY STUPID?
Did the All Die Be Die came out of Nana Akufo Addo s mouth just like that or was it in support of a statement? Why has the NDC forgotten everything Nana said and dwelling on only the All Die Be Die? Is it not foolish to tak
GHANA FIRST
11-28 02:28
GROW UP, MAMUD
Mamu D, the electorates will decide who wins the election next year. To say NPP will win "by all cost" according to you is immature, reckless, baseless and hollow. What do you mean by "all cost"? People should refrain from ma
k the h
11-28 02:11
2 SAY NDC WILL WIN THE ELECTION IS FUSS
Koku Anyidoho's death threats which was only an empty threats but to divert the attention of Ghanaian People from NDC hopelessness, uselessness and incompetency will not help NDC at all to win this elections. In fact what
SGT ANANI FIADZOE
11-28 03:34
NPP IS DOOMED WITH BIOMETRIC REGISTRATIO
If the EC succeeds in conducting a biometric registration NPP cannot cheat in Ashanti. Cheating in Ashanti is the main tool NPP uses in elections. On election day Nana will need a ton of marijuana to keep himself calm.
SGT ANANI FIADZOE
11-28 09:07
Who is Otukonor?
Otukonor cannot even dare his child, if he has one, let alone Nana Addo. Bring it on coward Otukonor.
Kwabena Gyamfi
11-28 04:14
NANA IS THE NEXT PRESIDETN
IN 2008 MILS COINED KENYA WAR. IN 2012 IT IS ALL BE DIE. MILS IS A ONE TERM GOVT COME DEC 2012. FOR HOW LONG CAN HE HANG ON TO POWER? AT LEAST A DAY AFTER NANA IS DECLARED THE WINNER AND PRESIDENT ON DEC 7 2012. WHAT A USELES
AKONOBA
11-28 01:59
SHUT UP BUCK TEETH!!!
OTUKONOR DONT FORGET THE TAX PAYERS MONEY IS USED IN PAYING YOU ,NEXT TIME YOU HAVE THE OPORTUNITY TO OPEN THAT UGLY MOUTH OF YOURS BEAR IN MIND THAT U ARE DRIAN ON OUR SCARCE RECOURCES ,USELESS ATTA MILLS WILL ONLY EMPLOY FO
KOJO LEE
11-28 02:02
Re: SHUT UP BUCK TEETH!!!
Kojo Lee, calling your president is below the belt. People should have respect for the President?presidency. Can you call your father useless? Am sure your father is the useless one. People like you have no manners, You were
k the h
11-28 02:16
Re: SHUT UP BUCK TEETH!!!
Kojo Lee is only stating the truth and stating the truth without fear is a sign of good upbringing.
Kofi Dadie
11-28 02:25
KOTOBONKU MILLS
WOYE KWASEA PAA. IF MILLS WANT PEOPLE TO RESPECT HIM, HE SHOULD RESPECT HIMSELF AND STOP HIDING BEHIND HIS UGLY STINKY TOGOLESE AIDES IN DOING HIS DIRTY WORK FOR HIM. KOKO ANYIDOHO ADMITTED MILLS TOLD HIM TO SAY WHAT HE SAID
OLD SOLDIER
11-28 04:36
My Dog's shit has value than this paper
This paper will continue to be worthless and at the end of 2012, we will auction it for 2 pesewas. Dirty minded, ill informed, stinky brained and drooling halfbaked streetboys parading as journalist. God save Ghana if this i
Semevoh Akpetsi
11-28 02:04
Bobbie Ansah
Everybody in Ghana know where Bobbie Ansah politically stands. Therefore he can be accorded the finnest description of equally fearless man. He should know that the NDC will not remain in power forever.
Alosman
11-28 02:05
Re: Bobbie Ansah
No party will remain in power for ever
k the h
11-28 02:17
SON OF A BITCH OTUKONOR
You´re ugly like your father! Who paid for your schooling? You have wasted the sweat of cocoa farmers. You are a cursed soul.
Kowus
11-28 02:05
WHY NDC CAN'T CONCENTRATE NATIONAL ISSUE
What Ghanaian People are asking why this NDC cannot concentrate on their national responsibilities and ensure they can move Ghana forward and progressively and stop concentrate on credible and dynamic politicians Nana Akuffo
SGT ANANI FIADZOE
11-28 02:06
Okutonor is Okotobomku
I attended an NPP Meeting and was surprised that when they said 'Kukrudu' on the third they in unison responded: "all die be die"....then they chuckled in laughter. I asked some of them: why do they say this comment 'all die
NDC BOB OKALA
11-28 02:10
WHO BORN THAT DOG CALLED AKKUFO IDIOT
i repeat, if the rawlings, kojo tsikata, totobi quakyi, gbevlo lartey and all the cadres and foot soldiers, militias and commandos comported themselves for 8 years on the path of democracy, who born that dog called akuffo idi
kutsiii
11-28 02:12
Re: WHO BORN THAT DOG CALLED AKKUFO IDIOT
ITS YOUR MOTHER, STUPID FOOOOOOOL
BENYIWA DOE (RAT POISON)
11-28 02:46
YOUR TROKOSI BITCH MOTHER
YOUR STINKY WHORING MOTHER BORN HIM, YOU SMELLY TROKOSI HOMOSEXUAL PADEOPHILE.
OLD SOLDIER
11-28 04:26
NDC Man Dares Nana Addo
STUPID FOOL! Today, you have power and think your power is endless.Let's see how you'll behave in 2013
STRONG
11-28 06:53
Re: NDC Man Dares Nana Addo
Nobody has any reason to cry all die be die if NDC shows it has changed its violent ballot box stealing and opponent beating, shooting at polling station and Agbogbloshie cutlassing ways. The NDC should also abandon its obvio
Kofi Dadie
11-28 02:20
how can you be so stupid and expect the other side to relax knowing that you unleash daily doses of insolence on them. please if you have nothing to write, for once, shut up for civility to prevail. when idiots like you refe
Karikari
11-28 02:31
THANK YOU BROTHER AT LIST THERE IS YOKE IN AN EGG. BUT FOR HIM PETER BOAMA OTOKORNU'S HEAD IS EMPTY.HE IS ONLY PUNISHING HIS NECK CARRYING THAT BIG FOR NOTHING CALLED HEAD. NONESENSE
BENYIWA DOE (RAT POISON)
11-28 03:10
Ur wide stupid mouth ll send .... death
Whenever there is an article from stupid writer daring one, I ask myself does these people ever chase a mad before? Am suprise they are entrusting themselves with security. Let me remind u if u have forgotten how opposition b
Camera
11-28 02:38
And you refer to otokunor as a man?
Torgbor
11-28 02:40
I want to know who pushed me
Passengers on board a Ghanaian cruise ship were having a good time when a beautiful young woman fell overboard. Immediately there was a 80 year old man in the water who rescued her. The crew pulled both of them out of the
princewillyreturns@ymail.com
11-28 03:04
Re: I want to know who pushed me
THANK YOU
BENYIWA DOE (RAT POISON)
11-28 03:13
BENYIWA DOE[RAT
Thank you for reading my Jokes and God bless you.
11-28 20:00
good one there.
this is your best joke so far. keep it up.
INCOGNITO
11-28 05:11
INCOGNITO
Thank you and feel free to criticize me if the jokes are not good.I write a lot of jokes to comedians in Las Vegas nevada
11-28 19:58
Vagabonds in power
They have no brains,cannot comport themselves,have no clue to manage the country's affairs.They are zombielike people,lack of understanding and stupid personalities.They are always talking nonsense because they dont know anyt
Flash
11-28 03:13
FOOLISH ARTICLE
Stupid article from a veru uselees paper owned by BIG babies and edited by infantile journalists.
Obuadum
11-28 03:16
OOH MY FELLOW GHANIAN'S APART FROM SOME FEW INDIVIDUAL WHO HAVE ONE WAY OR THE OTHER SEEN SOME BLOOD SHED, WHICH OF YOU HAVE SEEN REAL WAR? MEN LETS STOP THIS CHEAP TALKS AND THINK ABOUT THE KINGDOM OF GOD COS HE IS COMING SO
no name
11-28 03:33
We need stories that edifies
We really need stories, publications that edify.
Campus Ministry Report
11-28 03:37
stupid article
This is by far the most stupid article I have ever seen and read in my entire life. It is nothing short of irresponsible propaganda by Ghanaweb.
Mohammed Bashiru
11-28 03:41
BULLOCKS YA TALK OUT OF YA ARSE
PETER OTOKUNOR IS A FUCKING IDIOT AND A COWARD.NANA HAS SAID IT AGAIN AT BAWKU.
Adongo
11-28 03:43
What is this gutter journalism laced with insults? Whoever wrote this article is sub-human and should be sold as a slave.
Okatakyie.
11-28 04:07
Okatakyie; NDC Man Dares Nana Addo
Okatakyie, it is my belief that one only tries to buy something when that commodity does have a WORTH. Unfortunately, these NDC Journalists and their so-called Presidential Aides/cum Ministers can only be employed by our S
Francis C. Quainoo
11-28 05:18
All die be die
Nana should not listen to these small minds who are paid to insult. They have nothing to deliver and thus their startegy to dwell on the trivial issues to cover up for the failure.
Salifu
11-28 04:12
all die be die
what about atta mess kenya,idiot sheet paper and their stupid team B
sacramanto-china
11-28 04:13
Bring Firing Squard Back to Ghana
The USA is a democratic land and yet they have many ways of punishing brutal criminals. For those who want to kill for others to rule the Nation, these people and their order givers must face the bullet at Teshie Nungua.
x2
11-28 04:14
who is otukunor u compare urself to NANA. stupid otukunor aboaba, aponkye go and chew leaves we will deal with u otukonor nonsense man foolishidiot
KELVIN NTIAMOAH AGEGEOUS
11-28 04:32
SOORY FOR YOU
YOU ARE VERY FOOLISH IF U DONT SEEM TO REALISE THE STATMENT THAT AKUFU ADDO IS PUTING OUT WHEN HE SAYS ALL DIE BE DIE THAT MEANS HE DOESNT CARE IF THE PEOPLE HE HE SO WISH TO RULE DIES OR NOT AS LONG AS HE WILL BECOME THE P
lab
11-28 05:08
DUMB PRESIDENT
Is there a president in Ghana at all?
FEAR WOMAN
11-28 04:33
We have one in name Only
Ask that question again. Mills has unofficially abdicated the presidency to these schoolboys who are acting like what you will expect from students. It's just sad Ghana has to deal with such nonsense for one more year.
Pappoe
11-28 04:51
Re: DUMB PRESIDENT
Atta rise up and walk ! You have slept for far too long!!
kob
11-28 05:05
Immaturity To The Highest Degree
Why isn't the author of the article stated? This article is an embarrassment to both the author and the person who allowed for it to be publish on ghanaweb! People need to be matured enough to deal with issues at hand and no
Concerned Citizen!
11-28 04:44
Ersula is puttin herself into troubleee.dats wat i ve her.
Enders
11-28 04:48
son of a bitch
Your stinky mother, you son of a whore.
jkg
11-28 04:54
SOORY FOR U
THOSE WHO ARE PRAISING NANA FOR HIS WAR DRUM WILL BE THE FIRST ONE TO RUN WHEN THE STARTED FOR THAT TIME THEY WILL NOT THINK OF NANA BUT RATHER THEY WILL FOR THEIR LIVES
lab bahrain
11-28 05:13
SOORY FOR U
WHEN THE WAR STRTED I MEAN
lab bahrain
11-28 05:14
aww...awww..aww
LOOK AT THIS FOOL..GHANA ISNOW IN THE HANDS OF FOOOLSSS..LOOK AT HIM.. FUNNY
kweku louis
11-28 05:28
TO OTUKUNNOR, NDC & THE INFORMER
Why wont the arsehole otukunor also dare Nana Addo? After all the stupid and lazy President asked his son-of-a bitch presidential spokesman to WARN and THREATEN Nana Addo wih DEATH for daring to say ALL DIE BE DIE. Otukunnor
QUAYE
11-28 05:35
nana addo should be careful about his utterances
albert
11-28 05:43
ALL DIE BE DIE
I HAVE NEVER SEEN A GOVERNEMNT IN POWER SO COWARD THAN EGYA ATTA AND THE NDC. DUE TO THEIR EQUALLY WICKED PLANS THEY PRESENT THEMSELVES AS WOLF IN SHEEPS CLOTHING HAHAHAHAHAHA ALL DIE BE DIE COME 2012
ras ono
11-28 05:52
PETER INFACT YOU VERY STUPID
PETER YOU ARE VERY STUPID AND I BET YOU WILL DIE FIRST TO OPEN YOUR SMELLY MOUTH AND TALK SHIT.... STUPID CRIMINAL LIKE YOU.ALL THIS PEOPLE ARE WASTED TRASH IN OUR SOCIETY.
YAW BRONX NEW YORK
11-28 06:04
ANARCHISTS LIKE NANA SHD. BE GRABBED
SOLDIER MAN
11-28 06:09
This stupit writer is at it againg. No one have said that "If NPP doesn't win" All we say is if there is no transparency in the election and NDC rigs the election. Get it folks.
ALL DIE BE DIE HAS BEEN TAKEN TOO FAR
It is surprising to find all kinds of individuals claiming now to be members or sympathizers of the NDC. All these went to sleep btween 2000 and 2008. This tells how political power can invigorate individuals to become vocif
KWAME TOTIMEY
11-28 06:25
Fool. Dare your mother.
Akpabri Tompoyo
11-28 06:30
who is this ndc lunatic?
eka
11-28 06:32
EWES ARE UNCREATIVE SPECIES
THEY ARE INWARD AND POVERTY STRICKEN ANIMALS WHO CANNOT DO ANYTHING FOR THEMSELVES EXCEPT TO WORK FOR PEOPLE. APART FROM THAT THEY ARE USELESS, ENVIOUS AND JEALOUS TRIBE.
bisa goma
11-28 06:34
SWINE
If Ewes are lazy and cannot do anything for themselves, I think it is your stupid father who dips his large testicles into the sea to catch fishes for them. Bastard, I grant your tribe is God's own tribe and stands blamele
Vodoo Xebieso
11-28 07:53
dont mess with ewes they are ghana jews
and anyone mess with god peole is doom just see what happen to arabs that started so many wars against israel they were crash and lost land life and blood god dont play brother
ananyaho
11-28 08:58
Re: EWES ARE UNCREATIVE SPECIES
Idiot with pea brain, you have cursed yourself and family, all the evil things you have said and even thinking about the Ewe tribe is coming right back at you and all your family. You need prayers to rid yourself of this hate
Wo nso ka bi. .
11-28 16:14
DESPERATE NPP WANNA STEAL OIL MONIES
KEN, LOS ANGELES
11-28 06:41
These empty threats will not silence the opposition NPP into submission. If the NDC tries any funny tricks in the forthcoming elections, they will smell pepper. To put it in plain language, if they dare try any 'funny tricks'
Omanba, Chicago, IL.
11-28 06:54
PSYCHOPATHS IN POWER
Instead of the NDC Christian League calming the fears of ghanaians they are exposing their hypocricy and love for violence by making foolish threats. Where is the asomdweehene Mills? Is he asleep or is he now confirming the c
mensah abrampah
11-28 07:19
ALL DIE BE DIE
Let us not waste our precious time on otukonor and the like. they are senseless and greedy people.
Sammy
11-28 07:25
useless call
this is a useless call by small boys like this one whom i will not glorify him by mentioning his name. These are some of the things they say which does not help the country
Stephen konde
11-28 07:44
NDC MAN DARES NANA ADDO
Ghanaians must have at the back of their minds that this is the only country we have for that matter we must leave as one eschewing hatred and other utterances that could possibly derail our rent peace
Kwabena Amenyo, Accra
11-28 07:56
NPP and double standards
Where is Akuffo-Addo and his rule of law message. How does the rule of law encourage an all-die-be-die message. Akuffo-Addo should tell us that he would go to court if NDC rigs the election. As for war, I know some people hav
Eddie
11-28 08:13
What kind of reporting is this?
What kind of reporting is this? Is this an indirect statement from the Informer or just the Informer reporting on what was said? The tone/language of this report is unprofessional, biased, insulting and appears ill-motivate
AkwasiB (USA)
11-28 08:20
media fund useless and stupidity
Isn't it outrageous for mills administration and its finance minister made a provision for media fund in support of these vulgar and offensive misconduct from these call state sponsor mouthpiece informant media and abandon th
Hazor
11-28 08:30
VULGAR AND OFFENSIVE CONDUCT ?
YOU TALK OF VULGAR AND OFFENSIVE CONDUCT ? YOUR LANGUAGE IS RATHER VULGAR AND OFFENSIVE.JOURNALISM TO THE DOGS !!
ATAKORA
11-28 08:36
POLITICIANS BEHAVING VERY BADLY!!
As we get close to elections next year one would have thought that this was the time for all politicians and their parties to start selling to the voters the policies they would pursue to bring benefits and how these benefits
kwameB
11-28 08:44
why bni criminals dont aresst ndc man?
they are fast to harras npp people all the time
ananyaho
11-28 08:55
WHAT CAN U DO?
OTOKUNOR CAN DO NOTHING TO NANA. HE SHOULD STOP HIS LOOSE TALK!!! HE CAN SACRE NOBODY
FO KOFI
11-28 08:58
ndc voodoos
this guy is looking for popularity because he knows he is not a much for the least man in npp.we must stop these ndc guys. the most important things are not discussed accidents is claiming more life than our elections. we kn
ama
11-28 09:17
Criticizing Constructively
The so-called NDC communicator,Peter Boamah Otokunor in his reaction to Nana Addo's "all-die-be die"pronouncement should have shown at least an aorta of maturity as he dared Nana and others on the issue.Peter has rather bee
Patrick Appiah-Agyeman
11-28 09:29
Free Country
Ghana is a free country. All persons can wear any attire of choice. And nobody should be prevented from wearing a t-shirt with offensive or non-offensive lettering no mater how we disagree with the message.
Wise man
11-28 09:30
NDC PEOPLE
BECAUSE NDC IS NOT PERFORMING, ITS IS AFRAID THAT IT WILL LOSE THE ELECTION, THEREFORE, THEY WILL TRY ALL THAT THEY CAN TO RIG THE ELECTION. SHAME UNTO YOU.
TOGBE
11-28 09:31
diverting public attention
Since when was this all die be die bruhaha first said? And how come that this has now taken the center stage of this govt of non performing? In fact it's like any time this govt deviates, it rather turns round to dig for dead
Laud
11-28 10:04
TOO MANY IDIOTIC BOYS IN NDC?
Idiots galore!
Akadu Mensema
11-28 10:21
Re: TOO MANY IDIOTIC BOYS IN NDC?
How about the idiotic leadership controlling NPP, the nonsense is coming from both sides, Akadu use your brain a little, why siding with one party and pretending all the nonsense coming from them is alright? The 2012 election
Wo nso ka bi. .
11-28 16:05
What scares NDC?
Is the NDC scared of "all die be die"? They thought they had monoploy over violence. Now that they are sensing others may be willing to use violence for violence, they seem so scared. Liberia and Ivory Coast all used to be pe
Kofi
11-28 10:32
WISE UP
Our journalists must be very careful about their reportage.Someone called to insult and you are reporting it.This writer is rather drumming a war song.If you cant do any proper research which will promote progress and develop
naaky
11-28 11:08
WHO IS THIS GUY?
Otokunor Boama who? All such people had tried to steal Ashanti names to make themselves good. If really he is a Krobo let him identify himself and come forward. These NDC guys thinks Nama Akuffo Addo of NPP is just a small b
KWAKU KYERETWIE
11-28 11:37
NDC Man Dares Nana Addo
Why is that these NDC men are all full of nonsense and stupid behavior and yet Atta Mills is not opening his mouth? Is he equally stupid as them?
Quashiga, U.S.A.
11-28 11:57
MILLS THE HYPOCRITE
SAD TO KNOW THAT MILLS WHO TOUTS HIMSELF AS GOD-FEARING AND HUMBLE ENDORSES SUCH AN EXCUSED PIECE OF 'JOURNALISTIC' BUFFOONERY: I MEAN THIS WRITE-UP. AM SO DISGUSTED COS I NEVER SUSPECTED MILLS COULD BE THIS BLINKERED AND VIL
edem
11-28 12:00
TONS OF ALL DIE BE DIE T-SHIRTS IN GHANA
FOR YOUR INFORMATION NDC BOZOS/MORONS, BALES OF THE FAMOUS AND EVER POPULAR "ALL DIE BE DIE" T-SHIRTS ARE HEADING TO GHANA FROM THE GOOD OLD USA TO REINFORCE THE MESSAGE. THE CONSIGNMENT SHOULD LAND SOME TIME IN JANUARY 2012.
JOE Y. ATISO
11-28 12:14
STUPIDITY STUPIDITY - NDC!!!!
WHEN THEY OPEN THEIR MOUTH ALL THAT COMES OUT OF THE NDC FOLKS IS - STUPIDITY STUPIDITY!!!!!!! DO THESE PEOPLE HAVE CONTROL OF PEOPLES MOUTH AND WHAT PEOPLE SHOULD SAY???????/ GHANA IS REALLY BEING RULED BY FOOOOOOLLLLL
Say the Truth
11-28 12:28
Many died in hospital
Lot of people's died in hospital,on roads and in their homes out of hunger,poor roads and neglecting the warefare of doctors.Those died from poor governance from NDC,is not dead? that's the meaning of all die be die.If NDC wa
Baba Sule
11-28 12:38
All die be die
You cannot do'Foko'Perform and let us have our peace.Useless article.Childless president.
Father,USA
11-28 13:09
Stupid Otukonor
I dont know this peter otukunor guy but his utterances are so bad that the NDC party should not pave any way for this guy to speak on their behalf he is rather fueling strong war themes in the country
bankam sebo
11-28 13:50
ALL DIE BE DIEEEEEE TO NDC-FOOLS
HAHAHAHA
Patriot
11-28 13:53
bad journalism
this paper never tries to calm down issues. instead you are always trying to flame up passions.this is not good for you and ghana.All the parties including the NDC are calling for free and fair elections.The NPP men made a co
atobee
11-28 13:57
WHY ALL THE NDC NEWSPAPERS ARE EDITED BY THE EWES? MIKE DOKOSI, AYMOND ARCHER,.................PLEASE HELP MEOOOOOOOOOOOO
kaf
11-28 14:02
IS it democrac we want.
Is this democracy when only one party wants to talk? Tolrance and freedom of expression is what democracy is all about.
Kwame Pee
11-28 14:02
peter okenkey is just a small fish in muddy waters,which NANA ADDO is going to eat with the two balls of his kenkey.stupid.
DUBI
11-28 14:08
Who Dare Nana Addo Would Regret
Peter Boama Otokunor, Let me tell you that you can not do Nana Addo anything. Just try and you will see what will happen. We the old Soldiers are going to stand solidly behind Nana Addo during 2012 election. I also dare
Old Soldier
11-28 14:23
GOOD ONE THERE!
SEND THESE FOOLISH AKAN NPP UNCULTURED FOOLS TO THE BUSHES WHERE THEY BELONG. PIGS LOOKING FOR POWER!
NAT
11-28 14:27
NDC Man Dares Nana Addo
TELL OTUKUNOR'S FATHER TO ADVICE HIS SON NOT TO DOWNPLAY POLITICS WITH THE NPP. IF HE THINKS THAT ABNORMAL DENTURES OF HIS IS A LION'S FANGS AND THEREFORE CAN BITE,THEN HE IS KIDDING HIMSELF. THEY SHOULD WAIT TILL THE FA
SARIKIN ZONGO
11-28 14:57
WHO BORN THAT DOG CALLED AKUFO IDIOT
I PITY NANA ADDO . HE HAS CALLED FOR A FIGHT THAT IS BIGGER THAN HIM. THR MANNER IN WHICH BOTH NDC AD NPP MEMBERS BUY FROM THE SAME MARKET SHOULD TELL THE NPP THAT HE WILL NOT FIND IT EASY IF THE NDC IS PROVKED . NANA ADDO SH
kutsii
11-28 15:37
The Ototkunor Nonsense
NDC IS Joking. Nana will not follow their nonsense . NDC should try rigging the election and they will regret it. NDC cannot cow anyone and they should dare touch Nana and see what will happen . If they want peace they should
oh kwadwo
11-28 15:12
ARE GHANAIANS COWARDS??
gHANS'S POPULATION IS ESTIMATED TO BE CLOSE TO 25 MILLION. IS IT??? RIGHT SO IS THERE OD MAY I PUT IT THIS WAY. IS THE NATION BATTERED BY COWARDS UNABLE TO CONFRONT NPP FLAG BEARER AND HIS TEAM OF ISLAMIST FUNDAMENTALIST
BIG JOE
11-28 15:21
Ur President Mills taught NPP this. Ok?
Were u in Ghana during 2008 election? Can u tell me what Mills said to the whole nation? If u don't know it that means you are the most stupid men in Ghana. Listen, l am repeating that if NPP will not win 2012 election ALL
Oba Nyansani baako Pe in Ghana
11-28 15:28
NPP's Flagbearer is Too Too Low
Sometimes I'm tempted to measure the intellect of Akuffo Addo by his height. The all die be die battlecry only appeals to baseline instint which is not reflective a mind which has been tested by higher education. Even animals
Whatever
11-28 15:40
All Die Be Die s an Uneducated Battlecry
If Akuffo Addo claims he is a democrat, then he should explain the essence of warfare battlecries in a democracy. Democracy is a competition of ideas. It is not a warfare which requires a charge or battlecries.
Whatever
11-28 15:51
IMBECILE ARTICLE
Whoever produced this article has clearly demonstrated who his father is and where he comes from. He should better get educated.
DADA AMIN
11-28 16:21
WHO IS PETER OTUKUNOR
YOU ARE VERY FOOLISH AND ILLITERATE YOU ARE. KWASEA
jd, USA
11-28 16:53
ALL DIE BE DIE
These NDC people are a bunch of morons.
KWAME
11-28 17:45
NDC,THE USELESS PARTY IN THE WORLD.
I wan,t to make it plainly to the NDC guys that,because of their behaviuor and their unrespected atitude,no matter how you make your campain,you will hundred percent win zero.NDC guys are not compitent to rule the country lik
NKWASEFUO DOOSO NDC DODO
11-28 18:25
The Team B boys at Work!!!
The Team-B boys demonstrating their ignorance again.
Nantwi,BSEd,MSEd(ece),MSEd(sas)
11-28 19:52
THIS IS SAD
Surely, the informer shows how its reportage is skewed to favor the NDC. The informer is not a newpaper that can be relied on. Most of the people working for the newspaper have been brainwashed and they have lost their sense
THE PATROIT
11-28 19:56
I'm surprised
eeeeiiiii is this what Ghana has resulted to? such disrespect for each other? My Goodness. Ghana where are we heading to?
Abena Abeam
11-28 20:04
I see know reason why so called Government officials and NDC members keep on making a big deal out of this All die be die.This a country of freedom of speech,since Akufo Addo said this,they have been explaining that they doe
Oteng Ofori-Atta Hoechest
11-28 21:01
NDC are fools let me tell u NDC KWASEAFO, MMOA,MPONKYE.MEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE
kelvin
11-29 00:03
OTOKUNOR--WAGIMI--O-O. A BIG FOOL.
Peter Boama Otokunor----you're stupid, fool and senseless.In fact Ghana is doomed to have such idiots like Otokunor at the helm of affairs.These are the types of people whose pronouncements and actions bring shame and disgrac
STRAIGHT POINT
11-29 00:07
NANA ALL THE WAY 2012,NANA WILL WIN 2012,not atta juju ring,and his black hand
maame
11-29 01:43
Coward NDC ino be so
This piece is nauseating and nonsense. period. After all "all die be be die ino be so"? Coward NDC.
Obibini Kwame, Santa Maria, Accra.
11-29 06:17
en
MARKETPLACE
Electronics
(30,754)
Property
(18,832)
Vehicles
(12,253)
Jobs