Sacred cows of the Cocaine Economy of the NDC. I will advice media houses to use drones next time.
Karikakchar 8 hours ago
Woow, these people must have a lot of support which could be a measure of financial resources available to them
Ivory Mensah 2 hours ago
We are lucky that France and for that matter the whole of Europe and America are involved in this coccaine saga. If not NOTHING will come out of Gh investigations. Coccaine in Gh is kokonte.
the Villager 11 hours ago
Covering their faces from the media does not constitute anything criminal once it was outside the courtroom.
Karikakchar 8 hours ago
Not criminal but suggests something to hide!
Jason:Massachusets 6 hours ago
No Sir until a person is convicted of a crime by a court of competent court of jurisdiction the fellow is a mere suspect and enjoy the full benefit of his constitutional rights so you cannot abuse his personal liberties by expising him to to such risk he is a suspect become ab accused and then convicted.
Check article 15 Dignity and 19 fair trial of the 1992 constituion
USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 10 hours ago
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Ch ... read full comment
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Chase bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Ite
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading contact hamzaben
Achakanapaya 1968 10 hours ago
Ghana is becoming a complete lawless Country.
Ghanians are proud of criminals.
JACKSPARROW 9 hours ago
NOT ALL GHANIANS, WAIT UNTILL IT HAPPENS TO AN INNOCENT RELATVE OF YOURS WHO DOES NOT DEAL IN THAT BUSINESS BUT BY ACCIDENT HE OR SHE IS PICKED UP. YOU NOW UNDERSTANDING WHY THEY WERE SHIELD FROM THE THE MEDIA. IT IS DIFFICULT TO REDEEM YOUR IMAGE WHEN IT IS SOILED.
Karikakchar 8 hours ago
If he’s innocent then he will have nothing to hide when he/she clears the name!
Oga 7 hours ago
You a liar. Everybody in Ghana is aware of the fictitious activities of those thieves at the GRA/Tema Habour. Did you remember how President Atta Mills wept like a child when he paid a surprise visit to them? Thieves and nation-wreckers.
Odapajan 10 hours ago
To the deceived journalists: Use a drone next time. It is a perfectly acceptable journalistic tool like the camera!
To progressive political forces in Ghana, unite and grab power from the duopoly of NDC and NPP in the nex ... read full comment
To the deceived journalists: Use a drone next time. It is a perfectly acceptable journalistic tool like the camera!
To progressive political forces in Ghana, unite and grab power from the duopoly of NDC and NPP in the next elections! The 2 parties are the same. NPP has also protected, aided and abetted drug dealers in the past. With this extraordinarily scandalous drug case, and the Goldbod looting (just like the WOYOME looting of the past), NDC has proven just like NPP, that it came to governance just to loot by hook or crook!
JACKSPARROW 9 hours ago
WAIT UNTILL IT HAPPENS TO AN INNOCENT RELATVE OF YOURS WHO DOES NOT DEAL IN THAT BUSINESS BUT BY ACCIDENT HE OR SHE IS PICKED UP. YOU NOW UNDERSTANDING WHY THEY WERE SHIELD FROM THE THE MEDIA. IT IS DIFFICULT TO REDEEM YOUR IMAGE WHEN IT IS SOILED.
Maame 7 hours ago
Talking jass. Even with evidence, you're talking about "innocent relatives". My dear, let's call a spade, a spade and stop supporting wrong. Wait until your relative is consumed by drugs and you'll understand.
Jason:Massachusets 6 hours ago
Maame Your talking about evidence may be apt but remember in the law court the facts are still loose.
The Prosecution must prove the said evidence every element or ingredient of the crime they are pressed with *BEYOND REA ... read full comment
Maame Your talking about evidence may be apt but remember in the law court the facts are still loose.
The Prosecution must prove the said evidence every element or ingredient of the crime they are pressed with *BEYOND REASONABLE DOUBT*
Again Maame in the court room if one leg fails the state will be in trouble.
Remember they also have lawyers who will scrutinise the charge sheet thoroughly to save their clients.
Above all the evidence you are talking about must be relevant, admissible and must have probative value s 51 and s.52 of The Law The Evidence Act 1973 NRCD ACT 323 is the discretion of the Court.
So it's not a simplistic issue that you have evidence per the legal definition you must prove it!!!
Let the NACOC ,Police etc put their acts together well because such persons ...
That is why in the US here The FBI take pain to fo their home work so Flawless and thorough once you are pressed with the offence you can't have a room to operate freely.
Kwame 7 hours ago
If they continue to go there in their numbers to cover their faces, then i expect concerned citizens to also go in their numbers to do the needful (uncover their faces).
Capt Adabuga 7 hours ago
Banana Republic ruled by a crocodiled skinned John Mahama
HAPPY DAYS 7 hours ago
@Karikàkchar,àll the so-called supporters ought to be persons of interest to the security agencies,they may be their errand boys and girls.
Innocent Ghanaian 6 hours ago
The JUNK Was QUICKLY Eliminated To Hiding! BREAKING NEWS!!; Yet Another Government Orchestrated JUNK Of "ABU TRICA" Total NONSENSE Of Willful DIVERSIONARY TACTIC!! What Became Of The SADINA TAMAKCLO And KEN OFORI ATTA, Trash Of Treachery By The Government? Noble People Of GHANA; Time To Think!! The FRAUDULENT Document, Based On Which Ghanaians Are KILLED Cowardly In Secrecy, Was CRIMINALLY Given To The ANTI-SEMITES' Company, In SECRECY (September "20", 2026", For Our KILLING, By WORSHIPERS Of JEZEBEL, But WITHHELD By YHWH, To Date! The FOCUS Is- THE ILLEGITIMATE Mahama Government, Which Came To Power By FRAUDULENT 2024 ELECTIONS, MUST Be DISSOLVED. Thus, Being That; The Mahama Government:-The TRAITOR And TRIBALIST (Sam George Nartey), The Anti-Semite State sponsored terrorists Of Ada Korpe Dawhenya, IGP YOHUNU; Their Counterparts In US And FOREIGN;- Are Up Again OPERATING Cowardly Secret (TERROR CELLS), And TERRORISTS On The SOIL Of AMERICA, And Against AMERICA; In Their WORSHIP Of The MONEY-LOVING Extremely Dangerous US Undercover Agent (DANIELLE JEZEBEL-BABYLON CEDAR)! Thus, The Same EVILS, Which The TRAITORS Pursued Cowardly In Secrecy, In The Year; 2025, In AMERICA & NEW YORK; With The CONSEQUENCE Being The Wednesday; 6th August, 2025, Cowardly Secret TERRORISM Against Ghana, To The Killings Of Dr. Omane Boamah, And The SEVEN Innocent Ghanaians!! Ghana; The LOVERS Of MONEY And WORSHIPERS Of JEZEBEL Are About To KILL You With WORSE DEATHS!! For The SAME Mahama Government To WILLFULLY Cover Up. If You Have Ears, Hear. Thank You!!!
An Urgent Call On Israel, America, And The Nations Of The World, To ARISE In Total RESISTANCE Of Mahama And His Government, The Anti-Semite State sponsored TERRORISTS Of Ada Korpe Dawhenya (GHANA), And The WORSHIPERS Of The MONEY-LOVING Extremely Dangerous US Undercover Agent (DANIELLE JEZEBEL-BABYLON CEDAR); WHO Are Up In America, To By THE LOVE Of MONEY, SEEK For Their Cowardly Secret TERRORISM Of (KILLING, STEALING And DESTRUCTION) Again, To The Troubling Of Humanity!!
No Further Talks, Therefore; GHANAWEB), GHANA And Humanity; Are Humbly Invited To (122 VIDEO EXPOSE') Made Available; On The YouTube Channel; "Testimony; New World Disorder". The EXPOSE'' Are Titled; " TRAITORS! AND (COWARDLY SECRET KILLERS) OF GHANAIANS PARTS 1- 122". Also; Available On The SHORT VIDEOS SECTION, Of The Same Channel Are (TWO) "2" Shocking Evidence On The Killing Of Dr. OMANE Boamah And The WILLFUL COVER-UP!! The 2 Video Evidence Are Titled; " SECRETARY GENERAL; (GUILTY) OF MURDER AND (TERRORISM)!!" The Second Is Titled ;- " TRAITOR! (IGP YOHUNU 'S ) PARTNERS IN SECRET TERRORISM!!!".
Samuel Sarkodie, MURDERED Cowardly In Secrecy (Nov 23, 2023), By Traitors Against Ghana In Parliament, And FOREIGN Traitors Against Humanity; NEVER Dies! Dr. Omane Boamah And The 7 Innocent Ghanaians, Killed Cowardly In Secrecy Through The WEDNESDAY, August (6), 2026 Cowardly Secret TERRORISM Perpetrated Against Ghana; NEVER Die!! Thank You. And, Much Thanks To (GHANAWEB.COM).
Blessed Ones; "It Is Finished '. Selah. Therefore; "Occupy Till I Come", Is The Message I Received Of My Lord For ALL. Let My People
Truth stands 6 hours ago
Hmmmmm! This is sad for Ghana. All those people needs to be arrested.
AKUKOR 5 hours ago
Many questions than answers
Yaw 5 hours ago
The police need to sit up with security around court premises when handling high profile suspects. From the way things look, One day, an agrieved person may harm or kill a suspect or organized crime may decide to kill a suspect just to shut him up. Condone the area for all persons during the arrival and departure of suspects. A 50-100 meter radius is not a bad idea. Do it before it’s too late and don’t be reactive but proactive! Ayoooo.
Kwaku 5 hours ago
261 million US dollars is a lot if money in this part of the world economy. After shielding the accused, I am sure the shilders went across the road to buy plantain and groundnuts and pure water for lunch. So, what are the journalists saying? Hmm. Their shielding was different. Abi?
Kwame Amoah 3 hours ago
Nyame bɛtua NDCfɔɔɔ ka paaaa
Wendy 4 hours ago
And who says govt is not part of this cocaine nonsense?
Koti 4 hours ago
Ei! Only in Ghana.
Kwame Amoah 3 hours ago
This is a cock and bull story. Somebody in a high place is certainly involved in this cocaine business
OZYMANDIAS 2 hours ago
Ghana has become so corrupt that foreign intelligence agencies are reluctant to share information with their Ghanaian counterparts. What a sorry state Ghana has become under Mahama’s leadership.
Please 2 hours ago
Journalists should do a better job
The issue of trial in different courts has been explained. That those arrested by BNI were in one court while those by NACOC in another. It is preliminary. The two groups would be fused into one.
The alleged acts of some of the accused were provided and others not.
Who is Adu Boahen?
We worship criminals in Ghana 2 hours ago
Criminals, fraudsters and corrupt politicians are the heroes of most Ghanaians. Integrity and hard work counts for nothing.
What a lawless jungle Ghana has become!
No Sir until a person is convicted of a crime by a court of competent court of jurisdiction the fellow is a mere suspect and enjoy the full benefit of his constitutional rights so you cannot abuse his personal liberties by ex ...
Ch ...
NOT ALL GHANIANS, WAIT UNTILL IT HAPPENS TO AN INNOCENT RELATVE OF YOURS WHO DOES NOT DEAL IN THAT BUSINESS BUT BY ACCIDENT HE OR SHE IS PICKED UP. YOU NOW UNDERSTANDING WHY THEY WERE SHIELD FROM THE THE MEDIA. IT IS DIFFICUL ...
You a liar. Everybody in Ghana is aware of the fictitious activities of those thieves at the GRA/Tema Habour. Did you remember how President Atta Mills wept like a child when he paid a surprise visit to them? Thieves and na ...
To progressive political forces in Ghana, unite and grab power from the duopoly of NDC and NPP in the nex ...
WAIT UNTILL IT HAPPENS TO AN INNOCENT RELATVE OF YOURS WHO DOES NOT DEAL IN THAT BUSINESS BUT BY ACCIDENT HE OR SHE IS PICKED UP. YOU NOW UNDERSTANDING WHY THEY WERE SHIELD FROM THE THE MEDIA. IT IS DIFFICULT TO REDEEM YOUR I ...
The Prosecution must prove the said evidence every element or ingredient of the crime they are pressed with *BEYOND REA ...
The JUNK Was QUICKLY Eliminated To Hiding! BREAKING NEWS!!; Yet Another Government Orchestrated JUNK Of "ABU TRICA" Total NONSENSE Of Willful DIVERSIONARY TACTIC!! What Became Of The SADINA TAMAKCLO And KEN OFORI ATTA, Trash ...
The police need to sit up with security around court premises when handling high profile suspects. From the way things look, One day, an agrieved person may harm or kill a suspect or organized crime may decide to kill a suspe ...
261 million US dollars is a lot if money in this part of the world economy. After shielding the accused, I am sure the shilders went across the road to buy plantain and groundnuts and pure water for lunch. So, what are the j ...
Ei! Only in Ghana.
The issue of trial in different courts has been explained. That those arrested by BNI were in one court while those by NACOC in another. It is preliminary. The two groups would be fused int ...