This guy was talking plenty like machine gun now you are running away....lol
Eric T 12 hours ago
It wasn't easy living in the forest.
eric 7 hours ago
The one possesed by yo mama?No wonder
P Djamgbe 3 hours ago
He is a quitter that is why he quit. Was he expecting to find Kotoko like Barcelona? He is not a good coach that is why he is quitting, instead of staying around and figure out how to rebuild a good team for the seasons ahead
AkronfoAddonothing,mumu bawuliar,ofuiAtiathefugitive 9 hours ago
EEDIORT
EEDIORT
Damascus 13 hours ago
He realized the GPL is a joke of a league. Nothing about Ghana football is attractive again.
Godliness! 13 hours ago
Come on. Get real with it. Losing to Aduana? I bet the insults and possible roughing up of the SA guy was enough to race him to the nearest International airport.
ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 13 hours ago
Unprofessional league aguim Ghana they want everything Western but they themselves refuse to do away withbtheirbincouth and primitive behavioral tendencies. Who will invest in this league or the clubs?
Trump 13 hours ago
Tinkler can't handle Kotoko so l was surprised when he was given the job. Even in south africa he failed.
Koji Trumps 12 hours ago
Kotoko we told you so.It wasn’t wise to have signed in the first place.
Hawa 12 hours ago
Our league is now unattractive. So much unprofessionalism. I miss the early late 1990s and 2000s. At least we produced teams in the league that can match any team anywhere in Africa. Now see us. we have killed the traditional teams. All the GFA members have have their own teams. Selling players is their aim. The referees are in their pocket, because the referees look to them to select them to be listed in the Premier league officiating officials.
Od 12 hours ago
You think resetting be easy , continue sacking
Ok 12 hours ago
Charley Tinkler u hv done ur part. It's not easy to operate in this jungle from head to bottom total rot. The only thing we have is mouth to make noise. Kudus Tinkler at least for once I saw some possessive football which was making sense bit the referee and the linesman or lineswoman spoiled the game some silly tackles but Tinkler is leaving because of our rotten old system.
Reggae 12 hours ago
I thought he put the team in a good shape.We will never see results if we always make judgement base on 3 or 4 matches.This is exactly what is happening to our national team.If we want to see investors in football we better start implementing var,cos these referee are still not at their best.Kurt run fast on this.
Kj 12 hours ago
Great decision. A Ghanaian coach will stay for many years until he's fired because of the monthly salary. Well done Coach.
Trust no one 11 hours ago
Unless parliament pass a law banning all GFA members from being affiliates to a club we can never ever go anywhere
SAKU 11 hours ago
Football is a scam. Ever since Arimiyaw Anas came out with his expose; the football people have just decided to shut down the system. It will not work. Not even an angel from heaven. All levels watch carefully how referees handle matches involving our national teams. We need to forgive ourselves and take a decision to move on...
HAPPY DAYS 11 hours ago
@Trust no one,your comment is well placed but Parliament cannot legislate on football,Okraku&co must leave the scene.Footballers management companies must be set up to manage players independent of FA President and Exco.
SIR LEONARD 11 hours ago
I was even surprised that in the mix of xenophobic attacks,kotoko decided to employ the services of a South African coach.Personally I thought that decision was a betrayal on Ghanaians and other Africans who fell victims. Alas.
Ougrabako 10 hours ago
Why did they hired him in the fitst place? To win what? You can't feed your players with good meals, you can't pay your players good salaries, you don't have good dressing rooms and you don't have good training pitches but you can hire a foreign coach to do magic. Doesn't that seems stupid?
AkronfoAddonothing,mumu bawuliar,ofuiAtiathefugitive 9 hours ago
How on earth does Ghana and Kotoko, in existence for more than 60 years, always think a white person only one that can solve our problems when they arise? We are not serious at all. You watch- Kotoko will go and bring another Obroni. Black man and inferiority complex- aH. Look at HEARTS too. HMMMM
GHANABA KWAKU 8 hours ago
Why did kotoko sign this guy?
Ofunu wei! Aaah bah
Paa Pee 7 hours ago
Ashanti Kototo supporter are to blame for insulting the coach instead of the players. We are used to blaming caoches whiles the lazy brainless players go free. Phobia and Kotoko change coaches like changing lady's panties. Are they even counting the coaches
which match did Tinkler win. Are you counting the match with Hearts?
Burn. the. ...q u.r.a.n..... k.i.l.l. m.u.s.l.i.m.s
This guy was talking plenty like machine gun now you are running away....lol
EEDIORT
Our league is now unattractive. So much unprofessionalism. I miss the early late 1990s and 2000s. At least we produced teams in the league that can match any team anywhere in Africa. Now see us. we have killed the traditional ...
Charley Tinkler u hv done ur part. It's not easy to operate in this jungle from head to bottom total rot. The only thing we have is mouth to make noise. Kudus Tinkler at least for once I saw some possessive football which was ...
I thought he put the team in a good shape.We will never see results if we always make judgement base on 3 or 4 matches.This is exactly what is happening to our national team.If we want to see investors in football we better s ...
Football is a scam. Ever since Arimiyaw Anas came out with his expose; the football people have just decided to shut down the system. It will not work. Not even an angel from heaven. All levels watch carefully how referees ha ...
I was even surprised that in the mix of xenophobic attacks,kotoko decided to employ the services of a South African coach.Personally I thought that decision was a betrayal on Ghanaians and other Africans who fell victims. Ala ...
Why did they hired him in the fitst place? To win what? You can't feed your players with good meals, you can't pay your players good salaries, you don't have good dressing rooms and you don't have good training pitches but yo ...
How on earth does Ghana and Kotoko, in existence for more than 60 years, always think a white person only one that can solve our problems when they arise? We are not serious at all. You watch- Kotoko will go and bring another ...
Ofunu wei! Aaah bah
Ashanti Kototo supporter are to blame for insulting the coach instead of the players. We are used to blaming caoches whiles the lazy brainless players go free. Phobia and Kotoko change coaches like changing lady's panties. Ar ...