John Mahama deliberately imposed this pettiness on the people of Ashanti region. What a shame
kulbogo 1 day ago
What have we done wrong to be served by these babes with no basic exprience about gobernance, couldn't the president have appointed someone with more exprience who is also matured, i think the president has shown so much disrespect to the people of Ashanti region by appointing such a twerp to be incharge of that noble region,
TG 2 hours ago
Se akwadaa hu ne nsa hohoro, oni mpanimfuo didi. Go and ask HRH the Asantehene if he thinks the same way you do.
Osei 23 hours ago
Use your time wisely. Power don't last forever. Every pesewas would be accountable for
TWEAA DC 23 hours ago
ASHANTI REGION 'PAA NIE'?...WE DESERVE BETTER THAN THIS...TWEAA.
Tt 22 hours ago
So is that connection bringing job to the youth or let's just meet for a program and that's all
Jonny 21 hours ago
AND YOU ARE DINING WITH KELVIN TAYLOR WHO INSULTS OPEMSOƆ EVERYDAY. KWAME TUA !
Stan 21 hours ago
“DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.
☎️☎️ 0503941070☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)
• Toyota Yar ... read full comment
☎️☎️ 0503941070☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Yaris : Total Cost(120,000)/Weekly(750)/Monthly(3500)
• Toyota Voxy : Total Cost(160,000)/Weekly(1200)/Monthly(4800).
NOTE : After full payment of the car, A foreign -used engine is given, Trackers removed and Change of ownership is made into Drivers Name.
☎️☎️ 0503941070☎️☎️
Efo Kofi 19 hours ago
KWAASHIAA BUULU BUULU the people want job you are talking about connecting ABOA you are fool nonsense connecting they go chop stupid man
Mediocrite idiot 18 hours ago
Because the youths in Kumasi are becoming low IQ so entertain them with social media mediocrity to bring poverty and laziness amongst them
Yaw Maanu 16 hours ago
Let us be honest to ourselves. The older people that were the Ashanti Regional ministers what did they do for us that was great than what this young man is doing today.
Please let us stop this nonsense politics because it wi ... read full comment
Let us be honest to ourselves. The older people that were the Ashanti Regional ministers what did they do for us that was great than what this young man is doing today.
Please let us stop this nonsense politics because it will not help us in any way.
Paul Cepho 15 hours ago
Does this fine doctor of the people ridicule the elders while the young make way for the galamsey? These students who work hard at cheating will cheat Ghana while the elders die on polluted lands of the fathers.
Wendy 4 hours ago
How will you grow your mind? Childishness will be the outcome.
Only in Ghana will such a creep become a regional minister in a useless party called "NDC".
Burn the. q u.r.a.n............ k.i.l.l. m.u.s.l.i.m.s
What have we done wrong to be served by these babes with no basic exprience about gobernance, couldn't the president have appointed someone with more exprience who is also matured, i think the president has shown so much disr ...
☎️☎️ 0503941070☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Yar ...
Please let us stop this nonsense politics because it wi ...