Burn the q u.r.a.n............ k.i.l.l. m.u.s.l.i.m.s
Yaw 1 day ago
Mafia. Criminal face. He has Eric Amoateng's phone number
Yourabusebacktoyouindroves 1 day ago
Moronic animal
Diversionary story. Investigate movement of cocaine in Ghana 12 hours ago
Cock and bull speculation. We want to know how huge quantities of drugs enter and leave Ghana.
Pelicles 1 day ago
This article had appeared on Ghanaweb in the last couple of weeks, and my advice is, leaders of the ECOWAS block should do whatever they can to fish out this Dutch fugitive before he singlehandedly destroy the west coast of Africa.
kanawu 1 day ago
He sent his cocaine shipment to Ghana as transit point because NDC government promised him it will be allowed through.
NDC is a cocaine government
He sent his cocaine shipment to Ghana as transit point because NDC government promised him it will be allowed through.
Pelicles 1 day ago
Do you remember how galamsey overpowered us as nation. It happened under the same NDC government headed by Mills with Mahama as vice. Today, the same party is pushing us into cocaine menace, and some Ghanaians see nothing with that.
Look at how galamsey have destroyed our environment and cocaine is coming to end our very existence or what because of NDC? Ghanaians should see what NDC is trying to do to the only country we have on the planet before it becomes too late.
Nkansah 1 day ago
Master, your Bawumia will not win despite your 24/7 on Ghanaweb comments section. You are suffering for nothing
Who will vote for that fool
Master, your Bawumia will not win despite your 24/7 on Ghanaweb comments section. You are suffering for nothing
Yourabusebacktoyouindroves 23 hours ago
Yes it is not npp that came and licensed it for 8years. Stay in your opposition and weep more. Great Mahama in charge and doing much better on all indicators than useless Akuffo addo, his side kick Mumu B, and the fugitive coward on the run. Nothing u go fit do to NDC. Nothing at all.
Pelicles 23 hours ago
Cocoa price of 2,650 cedis is even higher than the 3,100 cedis NPP gave to the farmers. Yes, that is John Mahama the useless feral who never learn about his surroundings.
His famed 24-hour economy has now turned into marke ... read full comment
Cocoa price of 2,650 cedis is even higher than the 3,100 cedis NPP gave to the farmers. Yes, that is John Mahama the useless feral who never learn about his surroundings.
His famed 24-hour economy has now turned into market structures and still those who bought into that ghost 1:3:3 nonsense are scratching their hairs looking for lice.
Gyimiii and Mahama are inseparable twins.
Afenyo Emolakpaa Monkey 1 day ago
His face Look like npp financier !! Npp helped him set all the secret drug labs which NanaPig was talking about. Npp is the epitome of evil and they won't get away with this.
Mary 1 day ago
That is why the adage says Toilet self is better than Bawumia, alias the dancing goat
Yourabusebacktoyouindroves 23 hours ago
Oh Hahaha
Oh Hahaha
USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 1 day ago
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Ch ... read full comment
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading contact hamzaben
Great one 23 hours ago
In the BBC eye documentary about opioids trafficking, Ghana was clearly identified as a compliant country for narcotics so it is not a surprise to hear about the episodes.
It didn't start today or in the administration of ... read full comment
In the BBC eye documentary about opioids trafficking, Ghana was clearly identified as a compliant country for narcotics so it is not a surprise to hear about the episodes.
It didn't start today or in the administration of John Mahama, it is woven into the fabric of Ghana for decades
Power is temporal 22 hours ago
JOHN MAHAMA IS A STUPID PERSON.WAS HE NOT INSULTING NANA ADDO WHEN HE WAS IN OPPOSITION,WAS HE NOT THE SAME WHO FREED MONTIE3 WHEN THEY INSULTED THE SUPREME COURT JUDGES IN 2016??????THE FOOLS AND SHALLOW MINDED WILL CONTINUE SUPPORTING THIS IDIOT MAHAMA...
Raphael Abeam US 22 hours ago
Ghanaians are worried about t he cocaine saga wich is very worrying but not that of the one in Seirra L eone
Why should we Ghanaians worry that of the one in Seirra L eone a n d leave the one that has happened in Ghana
Ghanaians are worried about t he cocaine saga wich is very worrying but not that of the one in Seirra L eone
Why should we Ghanaians worry that of the one in Seirra L eone a n d leave the one that has happened in Ghana
Question 22 hours ago
How did a well known criminal with a bounty on his head enter Ghana. Who processed his entry visa?
Stan 22 hours ago
DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.
☎️☎️ 0503941070☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)
• Toyota Yaris ... read full comment
☎️☎️ 0503941070☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Yaris : Total Cost(120,000)/Weekly(750)/Monthly(3500)
• Toyota Voxy : Total Cost(160,000)/Weekly(1200)/Monthly(4800).
NOTE : After full payment of the car, A foreign -used engine is given, Trackers removed and Change of ownership is made into Drivers Name.
☎️☎️ 0503941070☎️☎️
Paul Cepho 20 hours ago
Sierra Leone must not be towing the line for the childish European globalists. The Economist is most always pro wimpish lackeys and against independent nations. Who cares what The Economist says. When has it aided Ghana?
Fool 19 hours ago
You are a narco criminal trying to defend the indefensible
Innocent Ghanaian 20 hours ago
BREAKING NEWS! Noble People Of GHANA; Open Yours Eyes!! For There Are ONE Too MANY Government OWN Treacherously ORCHESTRATE So-Called SCANDALS; Intended For WILLFUL DIVERSIONARY TACTICS Against YOU And The MEDIA; To SHIFT The FOCUS Of GHANAIANS And The MEDIA. The POLITICIZED (EOCO) And Mr. KWAKYIE OFOSU Of Mahama Govt, Know Such Government Treachery Is CODED; "Preventive Security"!!! The FOCUS Is; THE ILLEGITIMATE Mahama Government, Which Came To Power By FRAUDULENT 2024 ELECTIONS, MUST Be DISSOLVED. Thus, Being That; The Mahama Government:-The TRAITOR And TRIBALIST (Sam George Nartey), The Anti-Semite State sponsored terrorists Of Ada Korpe Dawhenya, IGP YOHUNU; Their Counterparts In US And FOREIGN;- Are Up Again OPERATING Cowardly Secret (TERROR CELLS), And TERRORISTS On The SOIL Of AMERICA, And Against AMERICA; In Their WORSHIP Of The MONEY-LOVING Extremely Dangerous US Undercover Agent (DANIELLE JEZEBEL-BABYLON CEDAR)! Thus, The Same EVILS, Which The TRAITORS Pursued Cowardly In Secrecy, In The Year; 2025, In AMERICA & NEW YORK; With The CONSEQUENCE Being The Wednesday; 6th August, 2025, Cowardly Secret TERRORISM Against Ghana, To The Killings Of Dr. Omane Boamah, And The SEVEN Innocent Ghanaians!! Ghana; The LOVERS Of MONEY And WORSHIPERS Of JEZEBEL Are About To KILL You With WORSE DEATHS!! For The SAME Mahama Government To WILLFULLY Cover Up. If You Have Ears, Hear. Thank You!!!
An Urgent Call On Israel, America, And The Nations Of The World, To ARISE In Total RESISTANCE Of Mahama And His Government, The Anti-Semite State sponsored TERRORISTS Of Ada Korpe Dawhenya (GHANA), And The WORSHIPERS Of The MONEY-LOVING Extremely Dangerous US Undercover Agent (DANIELLE JEZEBEL-BABYLON CEDAR); WHO Are Up In America, To By THE LOVE Of MONEY, SEEK For Their Cowardly Secret TERRORISM Of (KILLING, STEALING And DESTRUCTION) Again, To The Troubling Of Humanity!!
No Further Talks, Therefore; GHANAWEB), GHANA And Humanity; Are Humbly Invited To (122 VIDEO EXPOSE') Made Available; On The YouTube Channel; "Testimony; New World Disorder". The EXPOSE'' Are Titled; " TRAITORS! AND (COWARDLY SECRET KILLERS) OF GHANAIANS PARTS 1- 122". Also; Available On The SHORT VIDEOS SECTION, Of The Same Channel Are (TWO) "2" Shocking Evidence On The Killing Of Dr. OMANE Boamah And The WILLFUL COVER-UP!! The 2 Video Evidence Are Titled; " SECRETARY GENERAL; (GUILTY) OF MURDER AND (TERRORISM)!!" The Second Is Titled ;- " TRAITOR! (IGP YOHUNU 'S ) PARTNERS IN SECRET TERRORISM!!!".
Samuel Sarkodie, MURDERED Cowardly In Secrecy (Nov 23, 2023), By Traitors Against Ghana In Parliament, And FOREIGN Traitors Against Humanity; NEVER Dies! Dr. Omane Boamah And The 7 Innocent Ghanaians, Killed Cowardly In Secrecy Through The WEDNESDAY, August (6), 2026 Cowardly Secret TERRORISM Perpetrated Against Ghana; NEVER Die!! Thank You. And, Much Thanks To (GHANAWEB.COM).
Blessed Ones; "It Is Finished '. Selah. Therefore; "Occupy Till I Come", Is The Message I Received Of My Lord For ALL. Let My People
Innocent Ghanaian 19 hours ago
BREAKING NEWS!! The Mahama Government And Theirs Counterparts In US, By NETWORKING With Their Cowardly Secret Crime Counterparts (My Landlord And His COUNTERPARTS), Sought A REPRISAL Against Me While I Was Even In The BATHROOM (Knocking On The Door To Bring Me OUT); - In RESPONSE To The COMMENT, Which I Posted On The Three Different Publications, Here On The GHANA WEB.COM. Humanity; America, Ghana; USDOJ And ICC Hague, The Cowardly Secret ANTI-SEMITES (Perpetrators And Perpetuators) Of 2 DECADES Of Heinous Crimes Against Humanity, Are EXPOSED! Peacefully, I Have Called For JUSTICE Under Law, And Before The Law On September (19), 2026. It Is Well.
God Bless America. God Save My Homeland Ghana. And, God Bless Israel! Am Yisrael Chai!!
THE LONE CRUSADER 13 hours ago
THESE EUROPAS STILL TAKE AFRICANS FOR FOOLS! YOU KNOW WHERE HE IS AND WHAT HE DOES! WHAT DO YOU WAIT FOR? IF MADURO A PRESIDENT CAN BE FETCHED LIKE WATER! HOW MUCH MORE THIS JONKY? WISE UP AND BROADEN YOUR NETWORK! ANYWAY GREATER CHUNK OF NETHERLANDS INCOME COMES FROM THE COKE! IS IT NOT WRITTEN ON THE WALL?
Burn the q u.r.a.n............ k.i.l.l. m.u.s.l.i.m.s
Moronic animal
This article had appeared on Ghanaweb in the last couple of weeks, and my advice is, leaders of the ECOWAS block should do whatever they can to fish out this Dutch fugitive before he singlehandedly destroy the west coast of A ...
Do you remember how galamsey overpowered us as nation. It happened under the same NDC government headed by Mills with Mahama as vice. Today, the same party is pushing us into cocaine menace, and some Ghanaians see nothing wit ...
Yes it is not npp that came and licensed it for 8years. Stay in your opposition and weep more. Great Mahama in charge and doing much better on all indicators than useless Akuffo addo, his side kick Mumu B, and the fugitive c ...
His famed 24-hour economy has now turned into marke ...
Oh Hahaha
Ch ...
It didn't start today or in the administration of ...
JOHN MAHAMA IS A STUPID PERSON.WAS HE NOT INSULTING NANA ADDO WHEN HE WAS IN OPPOSITION,WAS HE NOT THE SAME WHO FREED MONTIE3 WHEN THEY INSULTED THE SUPREME COURT JUDGES IN 2016??????THE FOOLS AND SHALLOW MINDED WILL CONTINUE ...
☎️☎️ 0503941070☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Yaris ...
BREAKING NEWS! Noble People Of GHANA; Open Yours Eyes!! For There Are ONE Too MANY Government OWN Treacherously ORCHESTRATE So-Called SCANDALS; Intended For WILLFUL DIVERSIONARY TACTICS Against YOU And The MEDIA; To SHIFT Th ...
BREAKING NEWS!! The Mahama Government And Theirs Counterparts In US, By NETWORKING With Their Cowardly Secret Crime Counterparts (My Landlord And His COUNTERPARTS), Sought A REPRISAL Against Me While I Was Even In The BATHROO ...
THESE EUROPAS STILL TAKE AFRICANS FOR FOOLS! YOU KNOW WHERE HE IS AND WHAT HE DOES! WHAT DO YOU WAIT FOR? IF MADURO A PRESIDENT CAN BE FETCHED LIKE WATER! HOW MUCH MORE THIS JONKY? WISE UP AND BROADEN YOUR NETWORK! ANYWAY GRE ...