Cocaine Bust: Twum Barimah fires Ntim Fordjour over false allegations

Read Comments Comments (25)

• NDC liars and their bravado 16 hours ago

Who was the person above that Presidential security guy that he referred to as 'person from above'. It seems to be considered for any position in NDC you must be a grade A liar else you don't qualify. You will all be arrested ...

• Citizen 16 hours ago

Government officials should focus on the solution to this menace and not focus so much on the narcotics politics

• p.r.o.p.h.e.t... M.o.h.a.m.m.e.d..was a s.i.c.k..d.o.g 16 hours ago

Burn the q u.r.a.n........ k.i.l.l. m.u.s.l.i.m.s

• Game Changer +447935009178 16 hours ago

So this guy whose prerequisite as an MP is to dabble in sensationalism and outright lies calls himself a reverend. A common thief hiding under the cloak of religion to misbehave.

• p.r.o.p.h.e.t... M.o.h.a.m.m.e.d..was a s.i.c.k..d.o.g 16 hours ago

Burn the q u.r.a.n........ k.i.l.l. m.u.s.l.i.m.s

• Yourabusebacktoyouindroves 16 hours ago

Yep- that what Mahama will do

• TWEAA DC 16 hours ago

THAT WILL NEVER HAPPEN BUT IT HAS HAPPENED UNDER TWUM BARIMAH...HE IS NOT A 'BARIMAH' TO ACCEPT HIS INCOMPETENCY.....AND LISTEN TO TWUM BARIMAH SAYING THE COCAINE WAS CEIZED IN ACCRA...THESE PEOPLE AND THEIR LIES...EXACTLY L ...

• Yourabusebacktoyouindroves 15 hours ago

Your phoolish write up will not bring npp back to power believe me. Look at the low key communicators npp have now? You must know- in Ghana we have npp Phooolish die hards, ndc phoolish die hards but we also have people in th ...

• Yaw 16 hours ago

This guy is NOT worth your attention, lawyer!! Consign him to the dung heaps of propaganda!! I feel very sad for him as a priest!!!

• Olala 12 hours ago

Ntim is a disgrace to the Catholic Church.

• Athena- US 16 hours ago

Ntim Fordjour is a pathological liar- fact.

• Sycamore 15 hours ago

They're all taking a cue from the LYING MACHINE called Bawumia their inglorious flag bearer who took the cedi from ghc3.42 per dollar to ghc17 per dollar and inflation from single digits to 54%.

• Yourabusebacktoyouindroves 15 hours ago

Ntim-hmmmmm. How is this guy even an mp? Very Low key mentally

• KK 15 hours ago

Deputy Dir. Gen, you arrested 73 parcels and allowed tonnes to pass thru is no achievement. Just don't respond to lies and focus on how stop the disgrace this NARCOTICS is dragging Ghana into

• kwame 14 hours ago

what about the rest, the other 7 he cited? You guys are highly incompetent, asleep at the wheel, and I don't understand why you should continue to draw salaries. A bunch of useless incompetent nincompoops.

• Kay 14 hours ago

Massa, please refrain from engaging in political matters and focus on fulfilling your professional responsibilities.

• Achakanapaya 1968 14 hours ago

I blame the NDC Government for allowing this fake Man of God to be go free spreading lies.
    Was he able to proof his allegations in the past about the Airport Cocaine saga?
    Npp criminals and Nation wreckers organization thin ...

• If Nana Addo's bodyguard smuggled cocaine, NDC would have called for coup 12 hours ago

NPP communicators are too soft dadabees

• Hahaha how can NDC preach integrity 12 hours ago

Are NDC's serious when they preach about integrity

• Ray Paka In actual fact ndc is not ready to govern, it's just by chance, Chances know nothing about governing, they wish for war now they have it let them maneuver 12 hours ago

This basil seeking attention to diverts the issue

• USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 11 hours ago

Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
    We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any coun
    Capita ...

• Walewale man 11 hours ago

Ndc should not focus on stomach direction azar pastor but concentrate on government business how to crate jobs and also mass infrastructure

• Kofi Adams 9 hours ago

Rotate the appointees in this sector and the trafficking will comedown. Of course cocaine routes are every where in the country because the president is the brain behind, unfortunately no amount of intimidation can stop this ...

• Stan 9 hours ago

..!DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.

☎️☎️ 0503941070☎️☎️

• No Deposit

• 3 Years Payment Plan

• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)

• Toyota Yar ...

• Louis 7 hours ago

I wonder when a man of God became a liar, even gathering other men of his fraternity to incite them against a government cleaning up the mess the previous government created. It was this same Ntim Fordjour who went into hidin ...