John 14:6
Jesus said to him, "I am the way, and the truth, and the life. No one comes to the Father except through me.
Bbc 1 day ago
If you don't care, PLEASE CARE ABOUT YOUR WIFE LORDINA. She is innocent . Have the courage and tell Kevin Taylor to stop the insults and everything will be fine.
Kofi 1 day ago
Ghana Jollof has turned DEAD GOAT to CROCODILE SKIN.
Ama 1 day ago
Who told President Mahama that a Crocodile has 100% thick skin? Ghana Jollof has turned the Crocodile upside down and now hitting hard at the stomach. Intelligent Ghana Jollof is now killing Crocodile Mahama
Eli Eli Lama Sabatha Ni. Father Father why has thou forsaken me 1 day ago
Ghana Jollof is an ugly ekorase ni ba postitute. The smell fom her vagina can resurrect Lazarus. Yesu edi kunin Oseeyyy
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 day ago
MASSA!! MASSA!!! YOU DO NOT HAVE ANY CROCODILE SKIN BECAUSE GHANA JOLLOFF HAS SMOKED YOU TO COME OUT AND DENY KEVIN TAYLOR!!!!
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 day ago
CROCODILE SKIN AND WOMEN ARE IN PRISON LEAVING THEIR CHILDREN AND FAMILIES LANGUISHING AT HOME??????
Kwaw Esiako 20 hours ago
What's your name. You are getting mad!
Kwaw Esiako 20 hours ago
I mean eli eli us getting mad
AKURUGU FRAFRA 1 day ago
Ama or whoever you are, you are one of the very STUPID ghanaians whom the President is referring to in his very polite and sensible speach. You have access to Internet so you talk on it from your anus. Stupid individual without brains. Ofui, Danduruwa, Dampirga, Kwashiator
Borrowmia Nana Addo Kokain 22 hours ago
This is most senseless statement coming from a president who is gradually taking his party into opposition. This is bad cultural developments in Ghana when Akan are just insulting and damaging people's reputation in the name of free speech and the president is in away saying he does not care. What a hell. I am totally disappointed in you Mr. President. I was expecting that you will use the planform give harsh warning to deter everyone to desist from this backward behavior creeping into our society. If you don't care, who should care. I could authorize the right institutions to deal with the issues immediately urgently.
Mr President this bad of you. Do you want to leave a legacy of uncuff culture. This is not the Ghana we are trying to build. Please come again and deal precisely with the canker at hand.
Akans to mention-Ken agyapong, Wuntumi, Miracle Aboagye, Abronye, Kelvin Tailor, Ghana Jollof, etc. Given the Akans a platform, they will turn into lies and insults. what group of people are these???
How can someone be insulting your wife's vagina and you stand in public and say you don't care? SHAME. I am soooooooo annoyed.
Kwaku Tee 1 day ago
Be very careful of what you say about your enemies. The accusation now is President Mahama was the one who made Lordina not take her studies seriously at secondary school.Why shd a teacher befriend a female student? All these accusations are coming up bcoz of the plot the President hatched with Kevin Taylor. Logically when you look into the Abronye & others accusations it makes sense, bcoz of the relationship he had with Lordina at the early age at probably 17 or 18 it has affected her later in life. Insults is not good bcoz the moment you start it others will also counter attack you.
Kan Dapaah 1 day ago
Do you think he is a Gay like that your Mathew Opoku Prempeh? Ask Bawumia to tell you about what happened between MumuAmadu and Aisha in Riyadh?
Pastor John Amegere 1 day ago
That’s the true mark of excellence in a leader!
God Bless You and Shame your enemies
Ghana man 1 day ago
Are you really a pastor
Blue Pen 1 day ago
Whatever you say... But you also have high RESISTANCE against wisdom and truth. Wisdom and truth simply cannot infect you. Why are you so bent on straining relationship with a country that has not offended Ghana over a matter that does not primarily concern Ghana or Africa. Why do you want make a champion of pan-Arab causes? You are so concerned about Gaza and Iran but the carnage in Northern Nigeria (where fellow Black Africans are being butchered daily by religious lunatics) and the insecurity and instability in Burkina Faso, Mali, Niger, etc which impact Ghana in diverse ways are of no concern to you. How I wish you could develop a soft skin so that you could be injected with wisdom and truth.
Nyansa fuooo mo wor hiiii 1 day ago
The Pork meat and Akpeteshie smelling in Bawumia's mouth is not allowing him to condemn events in Gaza. The baban monafiki is eating roasted Pig penis with Rev. Martey of Akwapim Presby
Blue Pen 1 day ago
Eedyertic political party zombie. I'm not interested in NPP - NDC nkwasiasɛm. Both parties are criminal organisations. My interest is Ghana's foreign policy, which is being handled in an incredibly fuulish and childish manner. My interest is the peace, stability and security of Ghana and West Africa and Africa as whole.
The Arab - Israel conflict started long ago and has transformed in so many ways over the years. Some of the initial fights have now signed peace accords with Israel and are at peace with Israel. Why are we now getting sucked into this conflict, which is characterized so much lies, propaganda, deadly martyrdom tactics, the use of civilians as human shield, etc? Gaza and Iran should be the prime concern of Mahama and Bawumia. Northern Nigeria, Burkina Faso, Mali, Niger, should be our concern. At least, we have been seeing some of their nationals flooding into Ghana. When things get worse in these countries, we will feel it all the more, not to talk about potential spill over. But donkeyheads are interested in matters that more than 1,500 (yes, more than a thousand five hundred) years and are not going get resolved in the next 500 years bcuz the parties are not interested in peaceful coexistence.
Away with your styupeed partisan poly-tricks. All that you eedyerts know are NDC and NPP and senseless partisanship.
Yao 1 day ago
Mahama keeps lying. Why does he not stop EOCO from arresting people who insult him?
Cool 1 day ago
When unintelligent Kevin Taylor started lying about Mahama's opponents, NDC were praising him.This guy attended PRESEC, Legon but could pass a single subject @ WASSCE. Here's Ghana Jollof, a degree holder who has taken the stage to defend NPP with a more dirtier uncouth words. President Mahama, his family members and the entire NDC now running for cover. It serves them right. We warned them not to protect that deviant & a criminal.
Pyjamas Kan Dapaah 1 day ago
Ghana Jollof's children are in SHS . Will soon involve in gang rapes and etwe ni kotie contents on Tik Tok. Well trained by their ashawo mother
Prince 1 day ago
See how stupid and foolish you sound or your parents reared you like an animal no wonder
Fd 1 day ago
What EOCO got to do with this? What kind of brain cells do you have?
KBM 1 day ago
Are your brains working well to support the current EOCO?
Power is temporal 1 day ago
JOHN MAHAMA IS A STUPID MAN. POLITICS OF INSULTS WAS STARTED BY HIM.WERE YOU NOT INSULTING NANA ADDO WHEN YOU WERE IN OPPOSITION ,ARE YOU NOT THE SAME WHO PARDONED MONTIE3 IN 2016,?IF YOU ARE AFRAID TO BE INSULTED, BETTER RESIGN FROM POLITICS AND STOP THE NONSENSE..YOU CAN NEVER INTIMIDATE US ON OUR OWN SOIL....ODWAN...
Ghana man 1 day ago
Mahama told Ghanaians that, He will use IP to arrest those people who insult in social media. Now he is saying different thing.He has taken Ghanaians for granted
THINK DEEP 1 day ago
One lie would force you to lie another time just to defend the 1st lie. If you're wise don't lie at all. Lying can affect your conscience & mood. Currently President Mahama is in a state of trauma suffering
Allah bless Palestine 1 day ago
Google the GREATEST LIAR IN GHANA and see what pops up. Toilet self is several times better than Bawumia alias the dancing goat
KBM 1 day ago
Was it not the diabolical deed of Ato Forson and Sammy Gyamfi who inserted Bawuliar in Google. How can any foreigner do this act which doesn't concern him, Ofui.
That is African leaders for you 1 day ago
Greedy man.How about your wife.Its your wife also having crocodile skin?
You don't think about her.
Stop Taylor to calm things down
Nii 1 day ago
President Mahama is lying he's suffering. Smart & intelligent Ghana Jollof has found a way to kill him. She's hitting him very hard. It's unpleasant but Na Who caused Am? We warned them on Kevin Taylor & Bobbie Ansah
This Ghana jollof case is unearthing things denchem and more 1 day ago
Whoa
Whoa
Pelicles 1 day ago
John Mahama is teasing the fools who voted to bring him to power. Yes, he now has crocodile skin and what can you fools who voted for him do?
Nana Yaw 1 day ago
Mahama rather has Bole skin, not crocodile skin. You and your government is sponsoring Kelvin Taylor to rain insults on all manner of people in Ghana. Your government provides full security for him whenever he visits Ghana, but you turn around to arrest innocent nurse for aiding and abetting Ghana Jollof and many others for insulting the president and government officials. You and your government are sick and corrupt. We hope and pray that these nonsense will stop sooner when the young and the good people of the country will rise up against our corrupt political leaders. Nonsense!!!
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 1 day ago
NANA YAW KWASEA, ODWAN, APONKYE. WOHO KANKAN S3 OFII HO. EATING ANTELOPE TOILET SOUP HAS DESTROYED YOUR BRAINS.
KBM 1 day ago
A dead goat that has metamorphosed into a crocodile. We are already dead because this crocodile is going to bite and bite harder
Marcus Adepaye 1 day ago
You are indeed troubled and crying in your bedroom. Idiot......
COMMENT 1 day ago
THE MEDICAL BILLS FOR THE CURE OF THE CROCODILE SKIN OF MAHAMA COULD CAUSE FINANCIAL LOSS TO THE STATE.
Hahahahaaaa! 1 day ago
COMMENT, he didn't tell you he was looking for a cure, did he? Why look for a cure for something that is protecting you?
For Whatever You Sow You'll Reap 1 day ago
The Crocodile is now dying lying on its backside suffering from the bruises of blows and cuts from Ghana Jollof. Who told you the Crocodile don't have a Killer?
Alimu Yao 1 day ago
U DON'T CARE ABOUT YOUR WIFE TOO ? U ARE TOO INSENSITIVE
Asaase Aban 1 day ago
Mahama Doesn't Crease To Amaze Some Of Us!
COMMENT 1 day ago
THE.SKIN OF A CROCODILE IS SCRUFFY, ROUGH, DRY, UNSIGHTLY AND RUGGED. That is the skin President Mahama confirmed that he has when he gets insulted.
All the dermatologists in Ghana should immediately go and help him. (He di ... read full comment
THE.SKIN OF A CROCODILE IS SCRUFFY, ROUGH, DRY, UNSIGHTLY AND RUGGED. That is the skin President Mahama confirmed that he has when he gets insulted.
All the dermatologists in Ghana should immediately go and help him. (He did not say his crocodile skin against insults was from birth or he got the crocodile skin when he became the President.) The medical bills for the cure of his crocodile skin could cause financial loss to the State.
Funny World. 1 day ago
Mr. Mahama, if you've developed crocodile skin for insults ,then stop persecuting citizens who retaliate to Kevin Taylor's insults as they're directed to you. If you don't feel the impact of his insults for others, because they're not directed to you personally doesn't mean the victims of these insults are not hurt. Mahama, you're not trustworthy, you keep on giving conflicting statements everytime you mount a podium to address the pubic. If you think you've developed a thick skin against insults, then release those you're persecuting for Christ sake. For, it makes no sense keeping them, but since you're not an honest man you'll continue to jail them for no reason. Mahama mind you, you'll in future pay dearly for your stewardship.
Achakanapaya 1968 1 day ago
God Almighty bless you JDM.
Insults can't do you foko Mr President, you are God sent.
Observers are obviously going to be worried the rest of their lives hahaha.
HAPPY DAYS 1 day ago
@COMMENT,I need further and better particulars on the crocodile skin wanna be dictator is talking about,is it the one treated and used for bags and footwear, then Ghanaians should be careful,because they are being led by something else. My father once warned me not to take strong drink and make statements in anger lest people brand me a fool,this is it.
Koti 1 day ago
You don't have any options, JDM .You are just not truthful. You always fail lie-detection tests. You have developed a crocodile skin so you don't worry about insults, so why are you calling on the security agencies to take actions?
A mark of a liar - he said he doesn't MIND those who SHOW their faces and own what they say, e.g. Kelvin Taylor and Twene Jonas. His CONCERN is people who HIDE behind anonymous accounts and insult people. Is our president calling for a system where people SHOW their faces and insult people?
I would prefer people who HIDE to insult me to people who are BOLD enough to SHOW their faces and insult me, that is disrespect to the highest order! Our president is simply harvesting the fruits he nurtured in opposition - he has no choice. Our leaders must know that NOTHING is permanent in this world. Whatever they say in opposition, they must be prepared to say the same thing in government. Our president has no choice but to develop a whale skin! Kofi Kinata, any saamea song?
Victor A. Young 1 day ago
It's funny..!! It's clear that Ghanaweb is a serious pro-NDC platform, so any negative comment against John Mahama and his NDC gang get deleted allowing favorable comments to be displayed. These are the reasons why Ghana cannot develop, esp after the AFRC/P-NDC regime that executive 8 innocent Army Generals in that bloody and senseless coup
Victor A. Young 1 day ago
Oops..!! ...that executed 8 innocent Army Generals...
kofi Acheampong Amarkai Amarteifio 1 day ago
The Mahama comment or rather the address to the Ghanaian community in the US --IS MOST UNFORTUNATE and disengenious ----why should our President lie glaringly --reminds me of what Putin of Russia is presently doing in Russia now. No wonder Mr Mahama spent some time in Russia prior to the 2024 general election ---also as a post graduate professional trained in Russia in his formative years--he is now applying Communist Inferior Tactics to govern Ghana, What is happening now is that JDM is able to misbehave ruling the country because most of the citizens are gullible -----they tend to rely very much on misinformations and disinformations.
Patriot Ghanaian 1 day ago
All those who insult in Ghana come from the NPP. Kevin Taylor is an NPP just as Abronye, Ghana Jolloff, Silas Tetteh, Kennnedy Sgyepong, Afia Swarzenegha, Okatakyie Africa, Listowel and on and on. They are all NPP affiliated people. It is only the NPP that has to deal with this. The ndc does not insult and Kevin Taylor is not an NDC.
KBM 1 day ago
Ofui, don't waste our ears
John Mahama is a foolish man ! 1 day ago
From dead goat to crocodile skin ! This our president is not serious at all ! Later he will say lion heart and snake bite, Aboa bi ba !!
Kobea 1 day ago
From dead goat to crocodiles skin but the arrest is still going on.
Amusing Shameeeee 1 day ago
Dead goat turned croc
KBM 1 day ago
Why is Mr. Crocodile skin arresting tik tokers if he cares less about insults?
Issahak Yakubu 1 day ago
Where were you when your babies with sharped teethe were insulting people in this country?Why didn't you tell them not to insult?.What goes round will comes round. "If you sent your child to heaven he will come back only that you Will not recognise him "
Hahaha 1 day ago
Who appointed Acher as EOCO boss was it not him,what kind of hypocrisy is that,do proper constitution amendment u say five years,and u can't prosecute a president,this country is a joke
Kofi 1 day ago
Hey Mahama from dead goat to crocodile skin
Never knew John Mahama was such a fool ! 1 day ago
John Mahama, u have been president before coming for a 2nd term but it looks to me u have allowed this 2nd term presidency to enter your head too much and is fooling with it. I voted for u but u have disappointed me big time !! Stupid man ! Idiot !
Sammy Tuga. 1 day ago
A thick skinned President, who is very conscious of the pros and cons of leading public life, and thus take insults in the right faith,has all the recipe for success . Thank you Mr President, for being thick skinned which has enhanced our stable environment, so now Ghana has the highest number of tourists visiting in the Whole West Africa
Koti 1 day ago
Dead goat in crocodile skin.
Kojos 1 day ago
I dont blame you. I blamed the fools and ignorant people who wasted their time to vote for you.
Kwaw Esiako 20 hours ago
From DEAD GOAT to CROCODILE SKIN. Is it a live crocodile or a dead crocodile?
KK 18 hours ago
Paa Mahama, please is it a dead crocodile or a live one? In your previous term YOU were a "DEAD GOAT"! I will like to know.
Ama or whoever you are, you are one of the very STUPID ghanaians whom the President is referring to in his very polite and sensible speach. You have access to Internet so you talk on it from your anus. Stupid individual witho ...
This is most senseless statement coming from a president who is gradually taking his party into opposition. This is bad cultural developments in Ghana when Akan are just insulting and damaging people's reputation in the name ...
Be very careful of what you say about your enemies. The accusation now is President Mahama was the one who made Lordina not take her studies seriously at secondary school.Why shd a teacher befriend a female student? All these ...
Are you really a pastor
Whatever you say... But you also have high RESISTANCE against wisdom and truth. Wisdom and truth simply cannot infect you. Why are you so bent on straining relationship with a country that has not offended Ghana over a matte ...
Eedyertic political party zombie. I'm not interested in NPP - NDC nkwasiasɛm. Both parties are criminal organisations. My interest is Ghana's foreign policy, which is being handled in an incredibly fuulish and childish manne ...
When unintelligent Kevin Taylor started lying about Mahama's opponents, NDC were praising him.This guy attended PRESEC, Legon but could pass a single subject @ WASSCE. Here's Ghana Jollof, a degree holder who has taken the ...
JOHN MAHAMA IS A STUPID MAN. POLITICS OF INSULTS WAS STARTED BY HIM.WERE YOU NOT INSULTING NANA ADDO WHEN YOU WERE IN OPPOSITION ,ARE YOU NOT THE SAME WHO PARDONED MONTIE3 IN 2016,?IF YOU ARE AFRAID TO BE INSULTED, BETTER RE ...
Whoa
Mahama rather has Bole skin, not crocodile skin. You and your government is sponsoring Kelvin Taylor to rain insults on all manner of people in Ghana. Your government provides full security for him whenever he visits Ghana, b ...
All the dermatologists in Ghana should immediately go and help him. (He di ...
Mr. Mahama, if you've developed crocodile skin for insults ,then stop persecuting citizens who retaliate to Kevin Taylor's insults as they're directed to you. If you don't feel the impact of his insults for others, because t ...
@COMMENT,I need further and better particulars on the crocodile skin wanna be dictator is talking about,is it the one treated and used for bags and footwear, then Ghanaians should be careful,because they are being led by som ...
You don't have any options, JDM .You are just not truthful. You always fail lie-detection tests. You have developed a crocodile skin so you don't worry about insults, so why are you calling on the security agencies to take ac ...
It's funny..!! It's clear that Ghanaweb is a serious pro-NDC platform, so any negative comment against John Mahama and his NDC gang get deleted allowing favorable comments to be displayed. These are the reasons why Ghana cann ...
The Mahama comment or rather the address to the Ghanaian community in the US --IS MOST UNFORTUNATE and disengenious ----why should our President lie glaringly --reminds me of what Putin of Russia is presently doing in Russi ...
All those who insult in Ghana come from the NPP. Kevin Taylor is an NPP just as Abronye, Ghana Jolloff, Silas Tetteh, Kennnedy Sgyepong, Afia Swarzenegha, Okatakyie Africa, Listowel and on and on. They are all NPP affiliated ...
Dead goat turned croc
Where were you when your babies with sharped teethe were insulting people in this country?Why didn't you tell them not to insult?.What goes round will comes round. "If you sent your child to heaven he will come back only that ...
John Mahama, u have been president before coming for a 2nd term but it looks to me u have allowed this 2nd term presidency to enter your head too much and is fooling with it. I voted for u but u have disappointed me big time ...
A thick skinned President, who is very conscious of the pros and cons of leading public life, and thus take insults in the right faith,has all the recipe for success . Thank you Mr President, for being thick skinned which has ...