Read GBA’s reaction to EOCO’s attempted arrest of Manhyia South MP

Read Comments Comments (38)

• Name William 1 day ago

Why are some of npp so ignorant and stupid. These ingwai hate the president so much s that if they are given free light.,electricity for life they will still have some bs to say. Ghimmiefuo somebody was arrested in a church s ...

• Kojo poku-London UK 1 day ago

The NPP ECONOMIC messiah Dr Bawumia and Ken Ofori Atta and Akuffo Addo pushed the idea that the Ghana economy suffered from External shocks like the Ukraine and Russia war and they took the Ghana cedis from 7 Ghana cedis to o ...

• p.r.o.p.h.e.t... M.o.h.a.m.m.e.d..was a s.i.c.k..d.o.g 1 day ago

Burn the q u.r.a.n. ...... k.i.l.l. m.u.s.l.i.m.s

• AGBESI KWASI 1 day ago

Why does the GBA react only when a member of the NPP is affected? Lawyer Tsikata was followed to church, Xavier Sosu was chased around, Rawlings was harassed but we didn't hear the GBA cough. Why the selective reaction? GBA's ...

• Kukri 1 day ago

GBA setting up the agenda for the weekend talk shows abi ?

• LIMPING ELEPHANT 1 day ago

So ghana bar association, all lawyers are equal but some are more equal abi. So where were you when Osagyefo Barker Vormawor and Ama Governor were suffering the same fate at the hands of the previous regime. The Ghana Bar Ass ...

• Frank Agyena -Karikari. 1 day ago

Hahahahahaha. When did Vermawor become an OSAGYEFO? Which War did he take part in? He calls himself a lawyer but I am yet to see any High Profile case he has handled. He is only good at shouting loud on Legal issues that invo ...

• Emperor 1 day ago

@Kukri Say it loud buddy! Idiots ranting.

• Asem 1 day ago

GBA is now so easy to read. Not surprised at all. GBA is an appendage of NPP and has lost its credibility. Is it leadership or GBA has simply gone bonkers

• Gonja Mafia 1 day ago

Very soon and they started, the fools in NDC who hav eyes but can not see, ears but can not hear, brains but can not reason and finally read but can not understand come and insult GBA and it's leadership. The fact is GBA is n ...

• Kojo poku-London UK 1 day ago

The NPP ECONOMIC messiah Dr Bawumia and Ken Ofori Atta and Akuffo Addo pushed the idea that the Ghana economy suffered from External shocks like the Ukraine and Russia war and they took the Ghana cedis from 7 Ghana cedis to o ...

• Obiba 1 day ago

@Kojo poku-London UK. You are the most ignorant fool on earth. How can you come out with such a thing?

• Frank Agyena -Karikari. 1 day ago

Let us be a little lenient to this nasty ignoramus who reasons from his Anus. He is a silly and stupid toad that has lost its bearings.

• Unanimous GBA 1 day ago

Stupid fools. You think statements like yours and AFAG will bring that stupid fool Bawumia to power. Your mother. Your previous methods have become archaic and obsolete. Find another method. Useless GBA

• Ancestors 11111 1 day ago

Cow

• Mandela 1 day ago

Bantama Bar Association or Ghana Bar Association ? Pitiful bush comedians. Keep on yelling.

• Best quality 1 day ago

We've got office long sleeves available for sale. Best quality in all colors. Blue, black,white, green. We also have vintage designs available too. Best quality with nationwide delivery. Whatsapp to order: 0244605868

• Afenyo Emolakpaa Monkey 1 day ago

This stupid ugly useless girl again. mtcheew

• Achakanapaya 1968 1 day ago

As for this npp GBA paaa.
    They should pray there will never be a coup in Ghana oooh. Because this Soo called Lawyers are Ghana's biggest problem.
    Lawyer's are becoming crook's, thieves and lair's.
    This Country called Ghana ...

• Jubilee House Rat. 1 day ago

This Efua chick, looks like one of the late Jerry John Rawlings’s daughters. She and Ezenator chick have the same looks?

• Many 1 day ago

You’re all stupid fools!!!!! Just wait very soon you’ll all be roasted by this same evil nonsensical idiots. Death to you evil political party fools.

• DR 1 day ago

Useless woman

• LUNCH PAD 1 day ago

GBA IS A SAD SOCIETY, IT'S A CRIME TO ARREST SOME BODY IN COURT AREA?

• plo 1 day ago

Always very quick to issue statements when matters don't go in favour of Npp members.

• Kwame 1 day ago

Lets have pity on these people. They never said a word when a Ghanaian and their member was arrested under an act taking retrospective effect.
    That was because the one in question was not an NPP member.

• Joe 1 day ago

Hurray, GBA which was comatose for 8 solid years has woken up from their slumber very confused and spewing nonsense. They only regain their voice when NPP is in opposition. At least try to hide your bias small. So disappoint ...

• Opi London 1 day ago

What is wrong with this woman? I think she must shup up

• Livingstone 1 day ago

The GBA is now really a political organisation. This organisation is now always in the news for only the wrong reasons.

• Mensah 1 day ago

GBA, instead of asking all to uphold the law, you are now promoting lawlessness. As the saying goes, If gold rust, what then will iron do?
    This lady will go down in history as the worst President GBA ever had.NPP WOMEN'S ORG ...

• Mike 1 day ago

Most of these comments are coming from Fools.Mmoa

• Kwame Prah 1 day ago

GBA is a bastardized body.
    It is an NPP Political Action Committee (PAC)

• It's obvious 1 day ago

You guys are a bunch of shameless nation wreckers

• Champion 1 day ago

This GBA release was drafted by Hon.Joe Ghartey and his wife and other NPP members. NPP bar president at work.

• Innocent Ghanaian 1 day ago

BREAKING NEWS!! Ghana, America, Humanity, The WILLFUL CRIME-AIDING, CRIME-COVERING, And POLITICIZED So-Called (EOCO) Must ARREST Themselves; Now That The EOCO Had Officially RECEIVED Its Copy Of The SUIT, Which Seek CRIMINAL ...

• Game Changer +447935009178 1 day ago

GBA is another branch of the party of criminals called the NPP. They've no credibility whatsoever!!!

• IN GHANA, THE POOR HAVE NO RIGHTS WHATSOEVER. THE LAW IN PROTECTS ONLY THE RICH, PROMINENT PEOPLE AND POLITICIANS, PERIOD! IT'S A CURSE TO BE POOR IN GHANA. THE PERPETRATORS ARE PROMINENT 1 day ago

IN GHANA, THE POOR HAVE NO RIGHTS WHATSOEVER.

GHANA'S LAWS EXIST ONLY TO PROTECT THE RICH, PROMINENT PEOPLE AND POLITICIANS, PERIOD! OTHERWISE, THE LIKES OF THE "MOTHHER SERPENT" AND 'FLYING SAUCER" WOULD HAVE BEEN LANGUI ...

• Jimi X 23 hours ago

Tweaaa!.

• Anna 18 hours ago

Who cars about the bar association, a wing of the new protest party