Ghanaian delivery driver in UK jailed for killing five-year-old boy

Read Comments Comments (17)

• Akwasi 1 day ago

He took the indsicpline to UK. If it were Ghana he would have walked free

• Blade 1 day ago

Now can we also say his religious values influenced his indiscipline to kill an Innocent child because of the child's religion? Let's be civil, crime has no religion, race or colour

• son of man 1 day ago

this what our police and court should been doing. the killing on our road is alarming.

• Three60 1 day ago

Village boy . He carry uncivillized behaviour go UK now see the trouble he don bring to himself

• COOLBLUE 1 day ago

@Three60, Massa, you know what? Village boys travel and gradually become city boys. Doing delivery job abroad isn't that easy, it can be stressful and comes with lots of dangers on the roads itself.

Adjei's main offense ...

• Amecole 1 day ago

What sort of Ghana logic are you using to explain away the unlawful behaviour of the Ghanaian who got into an accident?

There is a reason why there are road signs, that we do not observe/obey those signs in Ghana does not ...

• COOLBLUE 22 hours ago

I'm not condoning Adjei's behavior in any way. My reaction is to Three60's statement of village boys...Adjei committed an offense, which has led to the loss of an innocent child and must be punished for that, no please or par ...

• Yourabusebacktoyouindroves 1 day ago

Adjei offence is that he killed an innocent kid by driving wrongly. Stop your stupidity Ghanaman. Ok?

• Name 1 day ago

A five-year old kid is not a teenager.

And what crap are you spewing here? Adjei's main crime here is KILLING a five-year old child due to his indiscipline.

NO ENTRY means NO ENTRY. No excuse for being a delivery driver ...

• COOLBLUE 22 hours ago

No entry is no entry, that I agree with you but driving through one way isn't a criminal act but an offense liable to fine. Adjei was supposed to drive not more than 7mph on that stretch but he drove 15mph. The impact of the ...

• Water Again 13 hours ago

The child was NOT a teenager, he was a 5 year old. Her your facts straight

• Ghana.oooo Ghana 1 day ago

These Muslims are trouble everywhere

• Best quality 1 day ago

We've got office long sleeves available for sale. Best quality in all colors. Blue, black,white, green. We also have vintage designs available too. Best quality with nationwide delivery. Whatsapp to order: 0244605868

• Oheneba Ampong 1 day ago

KUDOS TO THE JUDGE,NO BRIBE IN UK,NO "APONKYE BRIBE".THE LAW HAS SPOKEN,PERIOD.THE INDISCIPLINE HAS BEEN EMBEDDED IN HIS DNA.AFTER SERVING THE SENTENCE,THE AUTHORITIES IN THE UK SHOULD DEPORT HIM TO HIS LAWLESS,INDISCIPLINE,A ...

• Great one 1 day ago

He's lucky to still be alive because in Africa, he would have been lynched and his vehicle set ablaze

• KON 17 hours ago

It pays to be patience. May be Agyei has forgotten that he is driving in UK but not in Ghana. Over there the laws work unlike Ghana where things are than anyhow. May God comfort the little boys mother.